Read neutron music player (eval) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all neutron music player (eval) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing apk.! Thats indicating a lot of features that a lot of others related apks doesn't ry advance creation. Congratulation to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    perfect melody application for that additional bass and volume ! but you should work on the type of audio files to play as melody cause even my videos are playing in audio form

    0  


    Add your opinion on neutron music player (eval) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Love this application and especially the amount of time they give you to evaluate even though it didn't take long for me to decide to it. Only problem is the interface isn't amazing but what this application can do is pure amazing and I love it. If you listen to hi res audio this is a must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Wow! Most of my favorite podcasts have poor production. Compression is a necessity. A long time ago I gave up looking for a portable solution. Until now I have never seen an audio player with this much control of the audio. There's high pass, low pass, two EQs with Q level control, and a compressor. You can even change the sequence of these effects. Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    It's beautiful excellent. The only player I've found with a compressor / limiter. I would prefer that the compressor and limiter stages were separate, with optional auto-make-up on the compressor stage, and a preamp on the limiter (because I prefer not to use make-up gain) to push the compressor output up into the limiter... otherwise, 5 stars, I'll be buying the full version. Thanks devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Works well - a lot of advanced features and a very amazing EQ - but it is without doubt the most unattractive looking melody application I've even seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Deserves an accolade! 5/5 Modernize : i noticed with your melody player that when i connect to Bluetooth Speaker it becomes difficult to play melody if i don't fiddle with some settings in the application and it happens each time i connect to Bluetooth Speaker. I am using Samsung galaxy s5 running on andriod ver 5.0. I have untill 125hrs to the app. Can this be investigated and a possible correction and modernize created because i would like to the melody player. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing sound quality, average UI. Lossless audio sounds AWESOME! Very clean signal and output. The Equalisation is just AMAZING. The only reason as to why I've given 4 stars is the UI which is very primitive. Summing it all up, it's a amazing application for audiophiles but not meant for caaual listeners. Please polish the UI XD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    The highest quality of sound...the pro melody player...thanks for amazing player...i try more 100 melody player in android device im sure this player beter than all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I love this player. Functions perfectly with my Hiby R6. I only [email protected]#$%! would tell me on the play now screen if a track is already on a Playlist. I hold adding them only to go back and remove duplicates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I had a GREAT experience setting up and using this player!!! Strong & Enjoyable. ... ... .for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    this looks like an amazing, highly customisable application but I can't obtain it to produce any sound on my phone and it uses random pictures from gallery as song covers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    ap is totally not working very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    nice sound quality..but an old interface ..it can be a bit better..thank you anyway for this experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Sounds good, simple enough to use, shows bitrate. Touch control is a bit finicky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    it can be more strong with dynamic dps contr. . and it should be in bita vers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    self: scrolling in song list is bugged; navigation is really weird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Application keeps telling me the period is expired before I've even had a possibility to test it. I have followed the directions to fix the problem. I cleared the cache and restarted my device. I have been connected to the internet via wireless connection consistently. It also says to ensure acc is registered in OS settings... What account? Is this for the version? This isn't created clear. This application might be what I'm looking for, but I wont unless I can test it first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    It only produces white noise when I play with my headphones on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    this application is the best thing that has happened to me this year. bravo!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    i have taken this application but very difficult to create playlists or add songs to playlist. cannot even give a name for the play list. Not worth the i have paid. Will i obtain a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Unbelievable I searched high and low for a melody application that could read from my networked comp via wireless connection AND use the metadata to organise the songs into specific genres, it also detects .m3u playlists, so you can EASILY make platlist on ur pc in your shared melody folder and load it up on ur phone. Brilliant! want I could give it more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Not good song search, does not let for volume leveling between songs I'm currently using n7 player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Finally, someone who knows what listening to melody is about! lots of amazing features. Needs a few things fixed to improve the app, but amazing for me. Autostarts in background... I don't like that..fix it please to only begin and stop when I open/close the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Cluttered and clumsy for worship pads. Couldn't obtain pads to Crossfade and every time I select a track display jumps from album list to single song. Probably a amazing application but it's like taking a spaceship to go to the cornershop. Will stick with ipod and soundboard studio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    extraordinary application the top most in melody player with all the best ank you developers hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    its not often I have to study and do my homework to use an app, but Jesus guys you went to the limit esome player amazing sounds an audiophilles wet dream come true. hold up the amazing work. One amazing huge solid thumb up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    WHOO! IF YOU WILL TAKE TIME TO DIAL IT IN, IT IS THE BEST EVER MADE!! Seriously there are a pile of options but it is worth the effort. I loved poweramp, but even the champ has to go down sometime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing sound, but a very poor playlist.. i always have hard time looking for songs because the list is randomly sorted. no options to change sort either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Costs 5 times more than poweramp or usb audio player, both of which I've purchased. This one I feel like is priced too high. Hope the developers this properly in india.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    (-) Suddenly stoping after some time use & small more battay consume in background. (+)Nice sound quality & interference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Awesome app that is worth every penny if your serious about music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    It is the best...wow hold it up guys ,any one looking for audio player,can you please choose and take this one...thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    really unbelievable melody player.... so a lot of functions.. all functions really works...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    can't even play anything. it says expired the first time I tried to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    shuffle only shuffles album, no option to shuffle entire library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    As amazing as it gets, no ads and amazing features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    The sound is truly awesome (Even mp3 file's sound is boosted). The application however for novice users who like high quality sounding melody is unfortunately very very complicated & hard to understand (ie. making playlists, the layout of screen options). If it's operation was simplified I'd it in a heartbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Very amazing sound controller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Spent 3 days with this app, off and on. Not intuitive. I found it very difficult or confusing to do easy tasks, like add an entire playlist to the Queue. Maybe I missed something. Looked for documentation but I would have to create an acc on a forum? Sorry, going back to BlackPlayer EX which is intuitive and easy to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I was about to this application because it's freaking amazing but then all the sudden it wouldn't play melody and won't import my playlist, not even If I drop a copy in this apps playlist file. Just a bump in the street because the apps overall potential is much greater than the rest of the apps I've tried, and there has been a ton of em!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    If you wish to listen every single detail in your music, like raindrops falling in background, as crisp and clear as the main instruments, test this app. Its like wearing fresh spectacles, when you've been seeing a blurred globe ever before. That mark is actually serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Extensive control over melody is what I've been looking for and no melody player on the play shop does it quite like this one, amazing for melody enthusiasts like me. This should be the top pick on the top of the list I definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    By far the best help I ever had. You may say something regarding the UI, but if you give the application a possibility to prove itself, and give some energy to understand how it works, there will be no regrets. I highly recommend Neutron.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing player. Has amazing Replay gain, Eq and send Highres over DLNA. Navigation is a bit Oldschool. Queue isn't working, it does not play tracks added to queue as next tracks. Does not switch back to playlist after finishing queue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    can I just say, WOW!! amazing app, amazing dev. it does take some getting used to but it's sooo worth it. gestures are amazing as well as the sound! thanks for this GREAT app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    outstanding performance, only need to improve app appearance...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Impossible to use. Can't find for folders. If you set it to scan it's just an endless red bar running at bottom of screen even after selecting SD Card as source. (Tab A, Android device 6).... Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Used trial, bought full app. 100% worth it. Steep learning curve, but for an audiophile it's completely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    This application is worthless. Loaded it. Showed it where my melody was. Tried to load a playlist that it found and nothing. Wouldn't present any tracks on any playlist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    very perfect application thanks for squad I wish to this application but it's not taking my debit cards amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    UI needs work. Could not obtain it to connect to the network to play melody files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Found my Synology NAS on network but gives me error: "No directories inside". HiFi Cast application is much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Super audio player till yet,very amazing equalizer. Thanks to Squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    its amazing but how to stop call recordings coming into neutron ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    So far this application seems great. It plays my DSF and Hi Res FLAC files perfectly on my Pixel 2 XL using only the stock Google USB-c dongle and Sony MDR-7506 Headphones. Obviously these should go through a amazing DAC, but I'm just testing apps ATM. There are so a lot of audio settings, and the EQ is great. I don't understand the complaints about the UI; it's not that much various from any other player. My only complaint is the pop-up when you plugin the headphones. That's just annoying. Don't do that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Audio output is really good, Only reason someone not liking this application would be the 'User Interface' !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    this is hands-down the best melody application that I've ever used in my life it is a small complicated and sometimes it can be somewhat intimidating but if you work with it and you take your time to learn and understand it it will probably be one of the better experiences at least on your Android device phone this amazing it makes everything sound so much better it really does and I'm so appreciative of the developers of this particular application thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Overall this application is fantastic. It is the first melody playback application I have tried that allows more varied customization of the interface. My pet peeve with a lot of apps is zone and size of buttons, and font size. With this application I can create the font beautiful huge and even customize the colors. The one thing that would be amazing to see with the font sizing is more vertical zone between text lines and/or listings of titles. It turns out the larger you create a font, the more crowded the field/view screen. For me larger text and control buttons are important, especially while driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Perfect melody player probably the best for sound. As for a few reviews out there saying that their Google melody is not showing up - no melody player except the Google melody plaer is going to present that melody as the method they are stored on the device is either a various format or they are in a zone unreachable by any other program. This application only plays files that are on your phone in an accessible by any program zone (ex: internal storage melody folder)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Perfect melody player along with Poweramp . Some users feel UI is small clingy and keeps them away from using it. I request to improve overall UI experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    An avid Poweramp user, first application I ever for, and only application I ever used. But was disappointed by the clipping when going for loudness. And the limiter, while working, really lowered the volume to an underwhelming level. Neutron on the other hand has amazing customization in terms of compression and eq, now I can obtain that high volume without any clipping. Planning on purchasing this app. Highly recommended for users that are familiar with audio compression. Amazing job to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Hire someone to sort your UI. Took 10 mins just to figure out how to add songs to the "Now Playing" list. That is until I found you can't. You have to add them to the "que" Then go to que and hit play there. I've never seen a more unintuitive UI. It's amazing to have dozens of features, but when they are spread out in such a convoluted way, it REALLY distracts from your enjoyment. No one wants to wrestle and become frustrated with their player before trying to relax and listen to music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    After my Poweramp period expired. I had a hard time finding one just like it. I am a melody freak, & I prefer high/good sound quality. Neutron does not disappoint. My only suggestion is that devs must add preset equalizer like "Bass & Trebble" thats my poweramp equalizer preset, & audio track arrangement is very off, test making it or sorting it Alphabetically, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I think the cost is worth 6.99. I have a LG Q7+ that has a quad dac so this application is created for this. I can see the benefits of having a high end dac but only with an application such as Neutron melody player. The ui takes some studying but overall very worth it if you have the capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    What a joke. Worst interface I have ever used, and don't even obtain me STARTED with the questionable pre-amp, or the mess of options. I will be sticking with HF Player, which I have used since back when it was almost as ugly as this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Sounds great, but for me a 'next folder' option while playing is essential with commutes longer then 1 album. Went for Melody Folder Player, as this player has the needed function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    sometimes cast force stop.. really annoying.. and i must wait 30 second before song is playing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Once you obtain over the learning curve and the unorthodox UI, you will love this application for it's dozens of features, options and sound quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    It keeps on crashing after some times, but it's very very amazing application for playing music. I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing features, abysmal interface. There are a lot of amazing features on this application but the UI is cluttery and slow, e.g. choosing a folder after the application is set up is cumbersome and confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Awesome amazing sound amazing setting in the end, confused :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    It is a mess, no method to organize songs. Amazing thing it was a test out, I won't a penny for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Tidal and Qobuz integration please. Very good, love the Android device Auto help as a major sound quality improvement, downside for my rating and not buying, is no Tidal or Qobuz integration like USB Audio Pro, but then that has no Android device Auto support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Unbelievable experience.I was once a massive user of this application years ago and redownloaded totally improved and such a amazing eq worthy of purchasing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    my player goes off automatically when my honor lite 9 display goes off and because of this i cannot hear a single song evenafter modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    sound quality excillent, when begin second time it stuck and not answer even any mobile switch, it always showed force close, so now i uninstall it, please fix it bug so that i can use it and give 5 star 😊☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    sound engine is the bomb but the UI is hideous and file handling needs a s absolutely horrid and frustrating as hell the method it mixes files up in the same album so they do not play in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    100 years old interface. Other then this amazing player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Far the best android device melody application and the only one with truly FULLY customizable equalizer instead of those limited 4-10 bands with predifined frequrncis and limited +/- predifined dB values. Here finnaly you can literally press any number and modify it to anything, even if its 10 digits of the slider and means cutting sound completely off/or you wish to pinpoint the value you cant hit so precisely on a slider. Believe it or not this is just hint of the iceberg how far it can be customized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Very nice but the ver cant be re-installed once used or when uninstalled, admins please work on it, otherwise thanks for the spices built-in our neutron app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Poweramp user. I like the number of options I can tweak, especially a parametric equalizer. But the major issue is scrolling through the library - it's stuttery and frustrating. I won't unless this is mended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Tried to like it, I really did. It's impressively feature rich, but the alien UI makes it almost unusable. It literally looks like a hideous melody player from the year 2000, and is a nightmare to navigate. For audiophiles who care purely for function this will probably be a amazing match... but I'd rather my eyes and brain not bleed when I'm trying to listen to melody yenno?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Of all the apps I've tried in the past its the best (and I've tried at least 50 various ones). It has continuous play of songs without having to skip around. It remembers what song I was listening to and can pick up right where I left off in the song. I LOVE IT, I would recommend it to anyone that asked me what kind of melody player to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    The application is so amazing with one issue that you can't obtain the excact folder selected to be played with the app, my phone organized manually and all the phones on the planet has more than 25 folders basically and it's odd to play every single file in there including games, videos and recorded calls, besides the songs, at the end poweramp neutron has arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    It has a glitch that can obtain really annoying, so when you plug in headphones and unplug them and plug them back in the song you closed will play again! Plus the UI sucks, it's very ugly and hard to work with! If you could fix those problems I'd be very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Bug or something else? There's no sound through earphones when I enable 64 bit processing. I have to disable the 64 bit processing to obtain the sound back. Dev please look into it. Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1, Oreo 8.1 with the January patch. Stock, no root. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    best sounds for android device player. hopping modernize on the interface, please at least makes this better than poweramp ui. and integrated library to spotify. or I think spotify should hire you add neutron plugin sound signature. Works excellent on My S10e + Phonak, I could hear Myung bass nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Includes method method more features than I need but this is the only up-to-date melody player out there with webdav support. Interface could be a lot slicker to my taste and feels 10 years behind. Will when it's possible to cache webdav sources for offline use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing customizability, amazing sound. But the ui is what killed all the interest. It's literally unusable. You've gotta do something about it, guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Having an problem with the current version. The preamp just resets itself randomly causing the volume to go up very high as I hold the preamp to around -10db. Using neutron on LG V30 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    In fact I have a question: Are the Rewind and Quick Forward Intervals functions in the same song? Very useful when listening to audiobooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Application cannot search my AssetUPNP server on the NAS and the evaluation period will only latest for 15 mins or so. Use BubbleUPNP or Hi-Fi Cast instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I normally didn't rate or write reviews, but this application is amazing enough for me in every aspect, hold it up! πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Audiophiles Rejoice, I will definitely this application before the evaluation clears. I'm looking forward to the learning curve of the features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    no rate for the player you need to work on it when you the player and it making on and off is very poor so do something about it thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    this melody player is really good,its da best player among other....no ads...sound control,ui,everything is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing player! Serious player at that. For sound perfectionists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neutron Music Player (Eval) [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Absolutely awesome!!! Only want I could render from huawei p9 lite to ps3. Otherwise perfect!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386