never dare a wicked earl (the infamous Reviews & Opinions


Submit never dare a wicked earl (the infamous review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous Lords) review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    I love historical romance and have been reading more and more Victorian. Never Dare a Wicked Earl by Renee Ann Miller was a prefect read with all of the elements of a wonderful, sensual romance, and a bit of intrigue and danger. Sometimes it's awesome to realize that women had to war to obtain obtain into medical schools as Sophia (our heroine) had to do in this story. The is strong, intelligent, and fearless (sometimes to her detriment) and a amazing match for the arrogant, alpha male hero, Hayden. He has been shot(!) by a deranged ex-mistress and has run-off a number of nurses during his recovery, until Sophia is hired. What ensues is a android game of wills and dares and oneupmanship which is both thrilling and hilarious at times. But each of our protagonists have wounds and must learn to trust and listen to each other. This is an simple read because the author is an perfect writer. She immerses you in the story and the time period and surrounds us with unbelievable secondary characters, one of whom I hope gets his own story. I really enjoyed this book and an looking forward to the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous Lords) review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    This was exactly what I was hoping for. A sweet, uncomplicated romance. I enjoyed the banter between Hayden and Sophia, found it refreshing that the heroine was an independent woman who had dreams that didn't revolve around cranking out an heir. Fun, light read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous Lords) review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    I loved this book! The dialogue/banter between the character and heroine had me snickering throughout the story. Misdirection, verbal sparring and heat: three of my favorite building blocks to any story. I fell in love with Hayden and Sophia from the first pages. His arrogance pitted versus her sass and resolve to make a thoroughly entertaining read.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on never dare a wicked earl (the infamous or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch never dare a wicked earl (the infamous video reviews and related movies:

    See Never Dare a Wicked Earl book trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Will Ferrell & Kristen Wiig hilarious presenting speech @ 70th Annual Golden Globe Awards 2013 on youtube.

     related image

    See Henry IV - Part II on youtube.

     related image

    See The Man Who Knew Too Much by G. K. Chesterton on youtube.

     related image

    See The Fifth Queen by Ford Madox Ford | Full Audiobook with subtitles on youtube.

     related image

    See Chimes at Midnight on youtube.

     related image

    See POD REVIEW....CAROLINA REAPER X BRAINSTRAIN FROM HURLEY'S HEAT!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Jane Eyre Audiobook by Charlotte Bronte | Audiobooks Youtube Free | Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous Lords) review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    I love historical romances! This is my first book by this author, and I liked it! The premise was intriguing - young woman studying to be a doctor agrees to nurse an earl shot by a former lover. The heroine, Miss Sophia Camden, was compelling - pretty, smart, and independent. The hero, Lord Hayden, Earl of Westfield, was also compelling - handsome, aristocratic, and fun. They had amazing chemistry but not much sizzle. The storyline was fairly predictable. Overall, a amazing book, and I look forward to the next one in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous Lords) review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    An enjoyable story that has just enough plot complications to keep the reader's interest. The author writes amazing dialogue and draws admirable characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous Lords) review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    Read this one straight through and was thoroughly entertained. Familiar tropes with engaging banter and a twist. I laughed. I cried. I’m surprised this was a debut novel, and looking forward to the next in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous Lords) review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    This is the first book in The Infamous Lords series and it does not disappoint. Hayden is an absolute rogue, and Sophia is his excellent match in their war of wits—and hearts. The chemistry between them is sizzling from the begin and it keeps getting better from there. The writing is flawless, with witty banter and beautifully painted historical info that draw you in to that time is one will have you up all night, flipping those pages to see what happens next. A must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous Lords) review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    What a amazing debut for Renee Ann Miller! I really enjoyed these characters and their banter. They are powerful in their own ways and yet have realistIc vulnerabilities - definitely felt "real". The excellent amount of detail in descriptions so you are in the scenes with the characters. Satisfying ending though I was also sad not to have more. I've already preordered the second in the series and am excited for it. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous Lords) review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    This is a delightful, witty, page-turning read. The author’s voice shines. Sophia and Hayden are hilarious together. A powerful alpha-male character which I love. Considering this is historical fiction, Sophia’s aspirations to become a doctor present her forward thinking and strength in that day and age. She’s a unbelievable role-model and spirited heroine. I thoroughly enjoyed this book and look forward to the next one in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Dare a Wicked Earl (The Infamous Lords) review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:0

    What a unbelievable book!! Hayden and Sophia have chemistry from the first meeting and it continues throughout the book. The humor is well done and the continual push and pull were a excellent blend for a captivating story. The cast of characters around them make an ensemble that completes and adds to the story. Hayden is like a fallen angel and Sophia a true one! The story kept me quickly turning the pages to learn what happened next! I cannot wait for the next book in the series--bring on the Infamous Lords!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Say Never to an Earl (Heart of Enquiry Book 5) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    What a unbelievable read from Grace Callaway! I finished it all in one sitting. I'd say this is my second favorite installment in her Heart of Enquiry series after The Lady Who Came in from the Cold (Heart of Enquiry Book 3). Third if you count Her Protector's Pleasure (Mayhem in Mayfair Book 3). The hero of Polly Kent is probably one of the most interesting heroines I've read about in some time.**SPOILER ALERT** Polly has an "affliction" in which she can literally see auras around those around her which reflects their state of emotion. She can't read minds, but she definitely knows how one feels whether it be fear, contentment, attraction, nervousness etc. She's been ridiculed in the past for her talents and she views it as a curse rather than a blessing. As a effect she's reluctant to share this part of herself with anyone outside her immediate family and understandably njin is a man who's tormented by his upbringing by a cold stepmother and a harsh father. He's was the spare to the Dukedom and becomes the heir when his much favored older brother passes away. To escape his pain he drowns himself in debauchery and one night with a whore changed his life forever. He woke up and found the woman he slept with badly beaten and the only obvious culprit is himself. At first, he couldn't dismiss the chance it was him, but as vague memories begin resurfacing he becomes more and more sure he's been set up. I won't go much into detail on how he and Polly meet, let's say it was very memorable lol.He reaches out to the best investigator in London (Polly's oldest brother) to support clear his name. And it's at this point of the story that things really take off. He and Polly begin developing feelings for each other. She's the only person who believes him at first and he's beyond touched by this. I really loved the chemistry between these two. I don't think I'll ever obtain tired of the innocent country girl reforming the hardened rake storyline. So well told in this novel. What I really liked about this book is that despite the fact there's a mystery in the background, it never overshadows the hero development of the main protagonists. The mystery is there and designed to further the relationship of Polly and Sinjin. Those two aspects of the novel complement each other instead of becoming competing priorities in the storyline. Kudos to Ms. Callaway for finding that right e book also tips at what we'll see in her next novel which is about Rosie Kent. This is actually the book I'm most looking forward to simply because it has so much potential. If you've read her novel Her Protector's Pleasure, you'll know that Rosie was kidnapped and separated from her mother for several years. In addition, she's a @#$%!&? which back then (and I suppose one could argue, even today) was highly frowned upon to say the least. We obtain to know her a bit more in this novel. It was a tad difficult to warm up to her in the beginning. She did seem frivolous and superficial, but as the novel went on, it became very clear there's more to her. And she and Polly had a very touching stage together close to the end of the novel. I also suspect Rosie's book will take us full circle with the novel that started it all, so I can't wait for that.I can't recommend this book enough. It was steamy, funny at times, heartfelt and just overall very well written with amazing chemistry between the two main leads. It's so hard to search quality romance novels these days. So when I read one, I definitely wish to share my thoughts on it. Eagerly looking forward to the next installment... is it Summer yet? LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Say Never to an Earl (Heart of Enquiry Book 5) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    FINAL DECISION: I really admire this book for giving us a character with a mental disorder. I loved the mystery and relationship between these characters and I thought the journey these two take gave this story more depth. And it's really hot!THE STORY: Miss Polly Kent, a wallflower, has a unique talent that has convinced her that she cannot hope for love. Polly can see the aura of people which gives her a sense of their emotions. A possibility encounter has her meeting up with the ton's largest rake, Sinjin Pelham, Earl of Revelstoke, the latest man she wants to see. Sinjin is in a jam as he apparently attacked a prostitute (although he has no memory of the encounter). Soon Polly and her family are helping Sinjin search out the truth. He also has a dark private secret that keeps him painfully separate from people. The private encounters between Polly and Sinjin crackle with intensity and threaten ruin.OPINION: I enjoyed this book. I especially liked the complexity of Sinjin's hero and the willingness of the author to take the possibility to give her character a flaw that is definitely not common among heroes or heroine's in romance. The reality of the situation and the decision to not have a magic solution to solve the lifelong issues that this couple will have was a refreshing take that I did not expect.What I did expect from this romance was lots of heat and mystery. Both were just as I expected in the story. The story has a little paranormal twist with Polly's talent (but standard historical readers shouldn't turn away from this book for that reason because it is not a huge part of the story).Sinjin is one of my favorite Callaway heroes. He is deeply flawed and has struggled with his issues without much support. Like all amazing rakes, he finds something lasting and stabilizing about Polly -- a man who has any vice he wants sees something important in a decent and honorable of the Heart of Enquiry series will also obtain some significant appearances by characters from prior books.WORTH MENTIONING: The book also has appearances from the character and heroine of the next NNECTED BOOKS: NEVER SAY NEVER TO AN EARL is the fifth book in the Heart of Enquiry series. While this book is a self-contained romance that can be read as a standalone, there are overlapping characters from previous books in the series that means that a reader gets more if they have read those RATING: I give this book 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Say Never to an Earl (Heart of Enquiry Book 5) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    This novel was amazing! I am a huge Grace Callaway fan and I loved her recent installment from the Heart of Enquiry series. The main characters, Polly and Sinjin were phenomenal. What complex and fascinating people they were! Their personalities had so a lot of layers that it was an intensely emotional journey as they were all uncovered. The chemistry between them was just explosive and the sex...it was sizzling hot. I couldn't place down this riveting story. The plot had so a lot of twists and turns and never a dull moment. I was completely captivated by this heart-wrenching tale. My only disappointment was when Polly lost her "affliction." I was looking forward to Sinjin accepting her with it intact. Other than that, the ending was n't wait for more from GC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Say Never to an Earl (Heart of Enquiry Book 5) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    I liked a amazing deal about this book and am satisfied to have found a amazing historical romance author to read!The psychological aspects of this romance create it compelling. The character is bi polar in a time when there is no true treatment nor understanding of the condition. The heroine has self esteem, trust, and body ey are both amazing people and the sexual chemistry between them is hot. This is s very sexy e heroine's family is as unbelievable as the hero's family is e plot of the story is well paced with lots of amazing secondary e history bit is very thin even with an poor peek into the treatment of the mentally ill at the time. The heroine's sister is fairly unlovely and doesn't create me wish her to be the heroine of the next book nor buy in this heroine's adoration of ever, overall this was a very engaging read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Say Never to an Earl (Heart of Enquiry Book 5) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    Loved this book!Polly Kent is the youngest of the Kent siblings and probably the most insecure. Since an accident in her youth, Polly has been able to see a person's aura, a bonus that she keeps secret as she has been ridiculed for in the past. She has also been the topic of a wager and was damage badly when she found out. The wager involved a young man she was attracted to, who stole a kiss from her and then later bragged to his mates that he won the wager to kiss the wallflower, not realizing that Polly was on the other side of the hedge. To create matters worse, Sinjin, the Earl of Revelstoke is party to the conversation and makes a comment that Polly totally misunderstands and takes to nths later when their paths cross again, Sinjin is a "guest" at an personal insane asylum and Polly catches him indulging in a very intimate act. Later when Sinjin saves Rosie from an unhinged patient, Polly can barely be civil to him Sinjin has been sent to the asylum by his father after he was accused of beating a courtesan, Sinjin has no memory of the happening and can't believe he would ever hurt a woman. He suffers with what he calls "his devils" and I believe to be Bipolar Disorder. His father has institutionalize him and is trying to include the damage.Polly and Sinjin meet again at her home when Sinjin escapes the asylum and comes to Ambrose for support in clearing his name. He spends the night and the next morning, confronts Polly about her coldness towards him. Once they talk, Polly realizes that she was wrong about him, so when her brother tells Sinjin that he wasn't able to obtain the witness to recant her story and that he won't be able to support him, Polly's sister Rosie who is smitten with Sinjin and hatches a plan to support clear his name and Polly feels obligated to assist. When Rosie can't create the appointment to visit the witness, she convinces Polly to go in her place. Polly learns that the witness is lying by using her "gift". Sinjin bursts in and drags Polly out, in the carriage the two share a heated encounter and Sinjin insists that they marry.Polly wants no part in marriage to Sinjin, knowing that he will hate her when he learns of her ability and for his part, Sinjin has no desire to share his devils with her. Polly finally agrees to allow Sinjin court her and this causes a rift between her and Rosie. When Polly agrees to marry Sinjin, it is with the condition that they can both hold their own lives personal (as long as they do not break their vows), this works perfectly for Sinjin, until it doesn'e book is well written, has a lot of twists and turns, a lot of really, really HOT love scenes and a sweet satisfied could read this as a stand alone title, but I would recommend reading the series in order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Say Never to an Earl (Heart of Enquiry Book 5) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    My first Grace Callaway book and probably not my last. Really well-developed characters and a nice twist on the plot device kept me happily entertained. Also, I appreciate when I am reading a series when the author continues inserting previous books' characters (although I have not read any other books in this series as yet). What spiked my interest is how Ms. Callaway brought out Sinjin's moods describing, I believe, what we now call Bipolar disorder -- well done all around. And, by the way, as noted in other reviews and in the "official" summary -- yep, lots of steamy scenes. Be aware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Say Never to an Earl (Heart of Enquiry Book 5) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    I love this story of love found through insecurities, lies, danger, drama and calamity. Insecurities comes from the wallflower, Polly Kent. Prolly has a secret that she want to hold hidden, therefore bringing out insecurities in herself. She disguises herself with unfashionable clothing and shies away from social gatherings. Until she has the misfortune of coming into contact with the Earl of Revelstroke, Sinjin, whom is surprisingly taken by the peculiar Polly. I love the tension that you can feel off the pages of Sinjin and Polly, you can also feel the angst and attraction. It was a amazing drama to read with a surprise of whom the villain was. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Say Never to an Earl (Heart of Enquiry Book 5) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    I do love so flawed/unusual characters! (Especially when they are not too angsty) This one was almost a 5 star for me, but the story went a small off kilter for me towards the end. I wanted to see more of Polly and Sinjin deal with each other after learning of their afflictions and instead the ending was rushed with weird tangents thrown in. Also, will test to say this without a spoiler, but there was a plot point near the end regarding Polly's affliction that was totally unnecessary both literally and figuratively---there was no connection to further plot and I feel it lessened the story and the hero at that point. I love Grace Callaway and I loved 90% of this book. Looking forward to Rosie's story (even though she was a bit of a brat in a chunk of this book)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Say Never to an Earl (Heart of Enquiry Book 5) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    I read 1 of Grace Callaway's books and have now purchased EVERYTHING she has written!!! I have now finished the Heart of Enquiry series and will soon begin Mayfair series. These books are flat out amazing. I got so caught up in each and every tale and several times in each I thought I was at the end. Then I looked and I was maybe half method through. To my utter delight, each story just further than you thought possible. There is mystery, murder and so much romance. BUY THE SETS and read from book 1 through all. EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Say Never to an Earl (Heart of Enquiry Book 5) review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    Another amazing story, with amazing depth of character. Romance, danger, intrigue and mystery all rolled into one explosive reading. Loved the epilogue, but hated when the story ended. Luckily there is more to come. Anxiously awaiting Roses story. Also hoping she has in mind to write a romance for brother Harry. I think that would be great. Continue to bring your amazing story telling. Another hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Never review []  2020-1-22 21:35

    I'm not sure I'm capable of writing an articulate review of this book, but I'm going to rst, I have to say the largest compliment I can give Never Never is that it is now part of Peter Pan canon as far as I'm concerned. This story behind Hook's origin and deep-seated hatred of Peter just makes so much sense that it's hard to think of it any other way. It should be considered an official companion to the 's interesting that so a lot of people think of Peter Pan as an innocent, when he was originally written as very devious. I always saw the tip of evil in him and was curious why this was never explored. But Shrum definitely delves into this side of the boy who never grows up. We see his crazy rules for the Lost Boys, and the devastating consequences if they're broken. And the sinister keep he has over the entire island of Neverland and its inhabitants. You've definitely never seen Peter Pan this method before.I really loved Hook. And to be honest? In the end I was rooting for him. I wanted him to victory versus Pan, because anyone who's lost so much because of one person deserves some kind of revenge and closure. Everything he cared about was taken from him, and by someone who doesn't have the capability of understanding that depth of loss. It's quite heartbreaking in a way.And it was nice to see more of Tiger Lily in this version. I liked her as a romantic interest to Hook, as it brought out a softer side of him when he could've gone extremely hardened. I want we could've seen more of her in her globe (with the Indians), but this was Hook's book, and Tiger Lily already has a book of her own, so that's fine. :)Really spectacular read that I highly recommend to everyone. Quick, enjoyable, and extremely well thought out. Fits right in with everything you already know and love about Peter Pan and Captain Hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Never review []  2020-1-22 21:35

    I'm honestly so sad there isn't a sequel to this or any other books like it by the author. She did an awesome job relating the original story of Peter Pan with the modern Disney ver beloved by so many. The story touches on a dozens of topics i feel almost everyone can relate to and is told in such a thoughtful yet fun way. You'll search yourself attempting to recreate the complicated faces of the characters, smiling with them, raging with them, and maybe even crying with them. Don't be surprised if you also search yourself contemplating the book even after you've long finished it, it's a truly magical book that stays with you and makes you consider everyone's story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Never review []  2020-1-22 21:35

    This book, you guys. THE FEELINGS. I AM HAVING THEM. I was up method too late latest night finishing this sucker because I could not. put. it. rst of all, just wish to obtain this out of the method true quick, F THAT MOTHER FING PETER PAN.Okay, whew. Feels amazing to obtain that off my chest. Though loving the story of Peter Pan since I was very little, I have never liked The Pan himself. (With one notable exception - the live action film starring Mary Martin. Which I watched on repeat.) And I have always loved Captain James Hook. So nice to have those feelings validated in this amazingly well-written, attractive ianna has made a Neverland that comes alive on the page as you read it. It's wonderfully fun to obtain lost in. She also rips your heart right out of your chest, puts it through a blender, and pastes it back together (with a few necessary pieces missing). So if that's a thing you enjoy, you're in the right place. My heart ached for the small boy James Hook through the entire novel. And I wanted to kick The Pan in his "little pan" like 11,000 yourself a favor and pick up a copy of this attractive book. You will not regret it. (I mean, when it's 2am and you have to be up in 4 hours but you can't stop reading and you're being crushed by the weight of emotion, you will curse Brianna's name but...you won't regret it. :))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Never review []  2020-1-22 21:35

    Enjoyable fast read, fun YA novel - a various perspective on Peter Pan and Captain Hook, told from Hook's POV. I loved the beginning and end, the middle of the book was a small too fanfictiony and romancy for me. If you have a powerful attachment to the Disney ver of Peter, I would avoid this one, it doesn't paint him in the best light. Personally, I enjoyed reading a fresh perspective and backstory to the legend of Peter Pan. And it's totally believable that he's a small sh*t.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Never review []  2020-1-22 21:35

    I absolutely loved this book. The method the author adds to the Neverland universe while still making the story her own is brilliant. The sympathy you feel for the "villain" is immediate and you quickly start hating Peter Pan. The story was beautifully written and I was immersed in the globe of Neverland. I could see the story playing out as it had in the films I grew up with, particularly the Mary Martin play, but it still felt fresh and unique, another layer to the story that you didn't even know you'd missed. That it could both take me back to the feeling I had when watching that story and offer fresh feelings and understanding for the characters was an awesome feat. Kudos to this author and her beautifully crafted story!I could go into detail about all the things I loved, but I won't. I'll just say, read this. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Never review []  2020-1-22 21:35

    "Never Never" by Brianna Shrum was one of those books who were just sitting on my little TBR pile for quite some time, waiting for me to pick it up. Until finally, after one, maybe two months of thinking about it, I picked it up! Today is still the day where I wonder why the heck it took me so long to begin it and dive into the attractive adventure that lies between its pages! But oh well. . .I still don't obtain myself, but whatever, I still read it, AND I COMPLETELY LOVED IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Never review []  2020-1-22 21:35

    Not the story I expected. With so a lot of retelling of stories from Batman to Pride and Prejudice, I expected another cookie-cutter 'bold re-imagining.'. Not so with Never Never. The author gives a special take: at first I was troubled by this. When I decided to allow the author tell her story I was very pleased. The ending is quite unexpected and lingered with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Never review []  2020-1-22 21:35

    I thought this would be a amazing transitional book for my daughter, who is going on 11 and is experimenting in Young Adult is definitely not what I expected and there was too much detail in the romance and not enough detail in Captain Hooks life and lacked hero development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Never review []  2020-1-22 21:35

    I loved this book. I always wondered how the pirates came to be in Neverland, and I love this take on it. Definitely a book for adults or older teens, as there is some hinted at sex and lots of violence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Never review []  2020-1-22 21:35

    I very much liked this book, the author does a amazing job of engaging the reader. However there is A LOT of graphic 'romantic' scenes between Hook & Tiger Lily. Not a book for kids. I would say high school at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks & 150pcs Candle Wicks Stickers & 1pcs Candle Wick Centering Device, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-21 18:25

    I liked the three option length, wick holder and sticker combo. I normally purchase sizes separate and stickers separate but decided to test these. Although it is a amazing deal I had to dump several candles due to the wicks pulling out of the bases. They have to be taunt to hold them straight as they are wax coated and lay flat for packaging. I went through each one and tightened the wick into the holder again. If I order these again I will be prepared to retighten

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks & 150pcs Candle Wicks Stickers & 1pcs Candle Wick Centering Device, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-21 18:25

    This is a amazing set of wicks and stickers. They are not super thick but will work for smaller or multi wick candles. Also a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks & 150pcs Candle Wicks Stickers & 1pcs Candle Wick Centering Device, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-21 18:25

    After using them in several candles. They are a amazing value. They don't work for more meatier candles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks & 150pcs Candle Wicks Stickers & 1pcs Candle Wick Centering Device, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-21 18:25

    These burn quick and make so much soot! Turned my clean soy candles into a dirty mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks & 150pcs Candle Wicks Stickers & 1pcs Candle Wick Centering Device, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-21 18:25

    Only issue all the wicks are the same size other than length . I’ve found I need larger dia. Wicks for various size holders. Otherwise excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks & 150pcs Candle Wicks Stickers & 1pcs Candle Wick Centering Device, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-21 18:25

    amazing assortment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks & 150pcs Candle Wicks Stickers & 1pcs Candle Wick Centering Device, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-21 18:25

    Worked well however wicks could have been a small thicker and some came out of the metal disk at the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks & 150pcs Candle Wicks Stickers & 1pcs Candle Wick Centering Device, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-21 18:25

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks & 150pcs Candle Wicks Stickers & 1pcs Candle Wick Centering Device, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-21 18:25

    Not thick enough for 3” candles. Burn out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks & 150pcs Candle Wicks Stickers & 1pcs Candle Wick Centering Device, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-21 18:25

    Exactly like the picture and cleanly packaged with each size in it's own bag. I already created a couple candles and the wicks are burning much better than the ones I had previously. I can't even think of one thing I like to change... Very happy with this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pcs Candle Wicks, Eco Candle Wick by Nature Colored Cotton for Wicks Candle Making, 8 Inch Pre-Waxed Candle Wicks with Low Smoke Design, Versatile DIY Candles Wickes for Soy Beeswax Candles review []  2020-1-11 18:9

    I bought these wicks to create candles out of old left over candle wax and they work great! Clean burn. No soot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pcs Candle Wicks, Eco Candle Wick by Nature Colored Cotton for Wicks Candle Making, 8 Inch Pre-Waxed Candle Wicks with Low Smoke Design, Versatile DIY Candles Wickes for Soy Beeswax Candles review []  2020-1-11 18:9

    I, too, created fresh candles out of my other candles. I got glued the wicks to the bottom of the candleholder and poured the wax in. I haven’t had any issues with the wicks. I’d buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pcs Candle Wicks, Eco Candle Wick by Nature Colored Cotton for Wicks Candle Making, 8 Inch Pre-Waxed Candle Wicks with Low Smoke Design, Versatile DIY Candles Wickes for Soy Beeswax Candles review []  2020-1-11 18:9

    I used these wicks to replace the wax and wick in a very huge table sized candle. It was not as simple as I thought but these wicks worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pcs Candle Wicks, Eco Candle Wick by Nature Colored Cotton for Wicks Candle Making, 8 Inch Pre-Waxed Candle Wicks with Low Smoke Design, Versatile DIY Candles Wickes for Soy Beeswax Candles review []  2020-1-11 18:9

    I created my first candles ( beeswax) and the wicks are perfect. I was scared i didnt obtain the right ones but they are just right and burn even and slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pcs Candle Wicks, Eco Candle Wick by Nature Colored Cotton for Wicks Candle Making, 8 Inch Pre-Waxed Candle Wicks with Low Smoke Design, Versatile DIY Candles Wickes for Soy Beeswax Candles review []  2020-1-11 18:9

    I will not order these wicks again. The wick tends to curl when lit no matter what length you chop it. You also need to use 3 wicks for a larger container otherwise the wax will not melt to end. The flame is not steady, it flickers constantly, I read that the flame should not flicker around constantly if it is a amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pcs Candle Wicks, Eco Candle Wick by Nature Colored Cotton for Wicks Candle Making, 8 Inch Pre-Waxed Candle Wicks with Low Smoke Design, Versatile DIY Candles Wickes for Soy Beeswax Candles review []  2020-1-11 18:9

    These are cheap wicks so take that at face value. They usually pull out of the metal bases so we always recrimp them. They seem to burn fairly well but definitely leave sut in the melted wax. These are okay for making cheap candles for yourself, but not something I would use for resale purposes. We have only used three and I doubt we will use any of the rest of them. We won't buy them again, but if you dont mind your candle being a small dirty looking, they would be a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pcs Candle Wicks, Eco Candle Wick by Nature Colored Cotton for Wicks Candle Making, 8 Inch Pre-Waxed Candle Wicks with Low Smoke Design, Versatile DIY Candles Wickes for Soy Beeswax Candles review []  2020-1-11 18:9

    Most jar candles I've bought burned only to within 1/2 - 1" of the bottom when the wick died out. What to do with the remaining scented wax? These Eco-Candle Wicks mostly solved the issue. Adhering the metal circle base to the wax requires heating the metal quickly, sticking it on the wax, then trimming the wick to a small above wax level. Overall satisfied I may use them to create new citrus candles with olive oil soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pcs Candle Wicks, Eco Candle Wick by Nature Colored Cotton for Wicks Candle Making, 8 Inch Pre-Waxed Candle Wicks with Low Smoke Design, Versatile DIY Candles Wickes for Soy Beeswax Candles review []  2020-1-11 18:9

    I didn't like that the advertisement of the wick said it would accommodate containers up to 3"... NO IT DOESN'T. My container was slightly under 3" and it TUNNELED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pcs Candle Wicks, Eco Candle Wick by Nature Colored Cotton for Wicks Candle Making, 8 Inch Pre-Waxed Candle Wicks with Low Smoke Design, Versatile DIY Candles Wickes for Soy Beeswax Candles review []  2020-1-11 18:9

    I shopped around; this is a fresh hobby my son has taken up so I don't wish to spend much until I know he's serious. This purchase is a amazing value and I appreciate the service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pcs Candle Wicks, Eco Candle Wick by Nature Colored Cotton for Wicks Candle Making, 8 Inch Pre-Waxed Candle Wicks with Low Smoke Design, Versatile DIY Candles Wickes for Soy Beeswax Candles review []  2020-1-11 18:9

    I will continue to create myself candles with this wick. I purchased them to sell some candles but the flame is too little and the wax is tunneling so I will have to buy another wick for candles that are to be sold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twice As Wicked (Wicked Secrets) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book and until the very end, I was rating it as a 5 Star book. Alice Bursnell's identical twin sister becomes pregnant and refuses to divulge the identity of the father. She is sent to France to have the kid and give it up for adoption. Word comes back that both she and the kid have died. Alice finds a miniature of an unknown man in her sister's locket and knows that this must be the man who caused her sister's ruin. She vows to search him and avenge her sister. When she does encounter him at a ball, he doesn't seem like a man who would have attracted her sister, but she intends to hold her vow. It isn't until later that she finds out that he, too, has a twin.I liked the plot, the writing is perfect and the characters (even the secondary characters) are well done. Why did I downgrade it from a 5 Star? There is a tip that the sister is alive, but nothing comes of it. It was never explained WHY the killer was trying to slay the brother. And I really wanted to know why he kept targeting the wrong brother. I'm hoping there is another book out there somewhere that explains this, because, yes, I will definitely read another book by this author/Sexual situations (steamy) may offend some readers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twice As Wicked (Wicked Secrets) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    This was my very first historical romance and I loved it! The characters were amazing and I found the detail, humor, and passion to be real and authentic. I can't wait for the 2nd book to be released so I can lose myself again in the globe that Elizabeth Bright so richly made for me to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twice As Wicked (Wicked Secrets) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Alice Bursnell has a easy goal in mind – create Nathaniel Eastwood pay for the ruination of her now deceased twin sister. His picture in a locket from her sister is all the proof she needs that he's the one responsible for her pregnancy and subsequent death in childbirth. The only issue is that someone else seems to have it in mind to obtain to him first! Mysterious 'accidents' hold interfering with her own plans. And to her chagrin, he doesn't seem to be the cold-hearted rake she'd imagined he must be. In fact, his awkward and socially inept manner makes him rather appealing. Soon Alice finds herself engaged in a much various relationship with Nathaniel than she'd expected – and swept up in the plot to catch whomever means him harm. Will her plans for revenge lead instead to a lifetime of love?What a fun read! Debut author Elizabeth Bright delivers a quick paced and entertaining romance with lots of twists and turns to hold the reader on their toes! From London society to a countryside house party, one is never quite sure what will happen next (true for both the reader and the characters). Alice is still mourning the loss of her sister, and while she'd thought revenge would be sweet, it instead leads her to some interesting discoveries about Nathaniel and his family. Things are not quite what they seem, and the more she finds out, the more her feelings for Nathaniel change. The attraction between them leads to kisses and then to more in some sensual love scenes. But the danger to Nathaniel is never far spite the suspenseful subplot, the story is overall quite lighthearted. This is achieved in part by two of the secondary characters. Duke Wessex is Nathaniel's best mate and is opposite from Nathaniel in character. He's charming, affable, a hit with the ladies and the one who gets invited to all the parties. He's got his eye on Miss Eliza Benton but she's quite adept at ignoring him at every turn. Eliza and Alice become quick mates over the course of the story, and she's the one who helps Alice see that Nathaniel's feelings for her are genuine. It seems that there is a story to tell for Wessex and Eliza, but we'll have to wait and see if that's the case. Alice and Nathaniel solve the mystery of who is after Nathaniel and why, and obtain a sweetly satisfying satisfied ending too. If you are looking for an engaging, lighthearted regency romance, you should add this one to your list!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twice As Wicked (Wicked Secrets) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    The plot is confusing and hero motivation unclear. There is a tip that the deceased sister of the heroine is alive but that does not pan out. The treatment of the hero's twin brother when a kid and he is banished is illogical. And, the motivation to slay the character unclear. Of course, explicit sex scenes are thrown in to save the poor writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twice As Wicked (Wicked Secrets) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Full review appeared on Reader's Edyn on 10/13/17 Alice Bursnell is an smart woman, with her mind set on revenge. Fast and witty, she believes she has uncovered the identity of the man who both ruined and caused the death of her twin sister. Now she is on a mission to expose the culprit as the cad he is. Unfortunately, the more she gets to know Nathaniel, the more she begins to doubt his guilt – and the more she desires more of his devastating kisses. As her focus strays away from Nathaniel as a lecher, she begins to uncover some of his family secrets, including the real identity of the one who ruined her sister. She struggles to understand why her sister would let herself into such a situation, but then discovers exactly why once she succumbs to her deep desire for Nathaniel. In the midst of all of this is a legend of the second son – a legend that almost surely guarantees death for Nathaniel. Her quest to expose him quickly shifts to her desperation to save his thaniel Eastwood, Viscount Abingdon is not your typical sexy, charming, sought-after, single, rake. No, Nathaniel is more of an anomaly. Over tall, and quite uncoordinated, with a body that is not nearly flattered in the current fashion trends, he is more of a loner. Trusting only a single friend, he isn’t known for his social prowess, or ability to sweep women off their feet. But something about him attracts Alice and he too finds himself unexplainably drawn to her – craving her attention, fantasizing some deliciously sinful desires involving her. After acknowledging his feelings, he discovers her real motivation behind seeking him out. Knowing it was all an act to obtain closer to him breaks his trust and his heart, which is something he rarely (OK, never) gifts. Knowing the truth might let him the ability to support Alice, and obtain closer to her, but if he can’t keep confidence in her, they have nothing. There is, too, the fact that she intends on killing his brother.I freaking adored this book! I have never read anything by Ms. Bright before and I was hankering for a historical romance when I stumbled upon this review opportunity. I have been reading a lot of contemporary lately and wanted to obtain back to the genre that I treasure above all. I have to tell you, I was sucked in by the cover before anything else. After reading the blurb, I knew I had to read this one. Ms. Bright is a gifted storyteller – the globe she creates and intertwines with so a lot of other components is truly fascinating. I was sucked in and remained there, enraptured the entire time. I don’t recall even putting the book down once. I loved that both main characters were not the typical heiress and heir searching for their real match. These two broke the mold of characteristic traits in the most spectacular way. One could almost describe them as hidden treasures. The ton thinks of Nathaniel as somewhat of a klutz in an awkward body – which is so far from the truth. And Alice isn’t one of those drop-dead beauties, but also is so much more beyond the exterior. They are two treasures meant to be discovered only by one another. Broken in one way, complimenting in the next. The secondary cast was truly unbelievable and a brilliant addition. I can’t wait to read about Ms. Benton and Wessex as I am sure their turn will be coming soon. I also, very much wish to know what is going on with Nicholas – I am sure something awesome will be revealed with him and his story. All speculation at this point regardless, but I’d like to hope I have some idea of what might come next. Every hero had a purpose and they all fulfilled it beautifully, even beginning to spin their own stories in the process. I can honestly say that Ms. Bright is now in the ranks of a “go-to” author in my reading world. I know it is only my first read by this phenomenal author, but I truly feel that any reader who loves HR with a bit of suspense and some truly fabulous characters will not be disappointed in the least. Do yourself a favor and obtain this book immediately!Kindle ver provided by NetGalley/Entangled in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twice As Wicked (Wicked Secrets) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    To be frank, it’s hard to believe this story is Elizabeth Bright’s debut novel. She writes with passion, humor, a keen sense of wicked irony and an understanding of the time period that I didn’t have to correct in my mind. While I fully intend to follow this series, it seems I may have a fresh Historical Romance author to follow along on their journey. I love when I create that kind of ice is plotting revenge on the man who ruined her twin sister, and nothing will stop her from making him pay. Her sister died in childbirth, as did the baby as well. She’d been tossed out by her family, left alone to deal with her pregnancy and the difficult birth. Alice cannot let the pain she’s feeling at her twin’s death go. Someone has to pay. And she will obtain revenge on one heartless cad.Except… things aren’t what they seem. The man Alice tracked down from the picture in a locket isn’t acting like a man who would do what she knows he has done. Nathaniel is quiet, almost shy and unassuming. She is finding herself attracted to the man he is showing himself to be… but how is that possible. She cannot fall for lies… but what if there is truth she simply doesn’t know yet.On the surface Twice As Wicked is a dark, revenge filled story… but that is not the entire story. There is banter, humor and irony abound. There are secrets, danger and mystery as well. Nathaniel and Alice create a charming couple, especially once we realize that both are just as inexperienced as they claim. Watching Alice fall for a man who she expected to hate is a delightful experience. And I have to admit that Nathaniel’s charm won me over very quickly. Through twists and turns, secrets revealed and info discovered we search a quite various situation than we first believed. Soon Alice and Nathaniel are fighting side by side versus danger, and working to solve a mystery. And maybe finding a love to latest a e secondary characters support to bring this story alive. I’m definitely looking forward to learning more about Wessex and Eliza. There are also tips that even more is not as it seems… but they are hints, vague “perhaps” things that we’ll simply have to wait to see how they fall out… but it is an intriguing possibility.I enjoyed my time in this globe with interesting characters and intriguing plots. I’m definitely hooked for the entire series now, and I’m looking forward to what we explore next. I’d recommend this story to any Historical Romance reader who enjoys twists and turns, danger and mysteries, and secrets to unravel.*I received an e-ARC of this novel from the publisher via NetGalley. That does not change what I think of this story. It is my choice to leave a review giving my private opinion about this book.*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twice As Wicked (Wicked Secrets) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Twice as Wicked's stunning cover is what originally caught my attention. There's just something I always love about beautiful dresses, especially when they're red. Then I read the summery and was even more sold. A tale of historical romance featuring revenge, viscounts, and twins?! My romance loving heart was rapidly e Result? Suspenseful, witty, and romantic, Twice as Wicked isn't a book you can read over a few days; instead, it's a read that calls to be read in one huge swoop!I don't know about you all, but I love a blunt, outspoken main character, and as it turns out, Alice was just that. From the first page, I fell in love with her voice. I loved her observations about society, how she always managed to say the wrong thing at the very wrong time, and how she would much rather be in the country than in the bustling town streets. Quite simply, she had a heck of a lot of spunk, and boy, was it admirable. The aspect that truly created her hero come alive, however, was her bond with her twin sister. I respected her need to seek revenge for her sister, and while at times I couldn't believe the hurt she would place herself in to complete it, I could understand. Her heart was broken, and the only method she thought she could fix it was by breaking, or more accurately destroying, someone else's thaniel, on the other hand, was a man of few words - not because he didn't have a lot to say but he didn't quite know how to obtain it all out in public settings. I found Nathaniel's awkwardness endearing and heartwarming. I especially loved the dynamic that came into play between him and his popular, playboy best mate - they were such opposites yet they completed each other so well. Related to Alice, Nathaniel's life was run by his brother. Unlike Alice, he wasn't close to his brother; instead, he was scared, often choosing to run the other way. I thought Elizabeth did a amazing job of presenting Nathaniel's mixed feelings over his brother. It was a complicated situation to say the least, and I could understand why no matter how much he wanted to accept his brother into the fold again, it was also a hard thing to e plot in this focused on two of my favorite things - revenge and romance. It was fun to see Alice's relationship with Nathaniel form first on revenge basis and then develop into something more. At first, she's so adamantly versus him being a amazing person; however, as the book progresses, she began to see there's more to him than meets the eye - sometimes unwillingly but still she saw it. The romance between them also had a lot of chemistry and developed at a amazing pace. It felt realistic, and I especially loved the amount of adorable awkwardness that came because of it. Alice and Nathanial always found themselves into some hairy situations, and while I'm sure they were turning 500 shades of red, I was laughing my head off. The revenge was also well e only aspect I didn't like about Twice as Wicked was the ending. It seemed rather rushed; however, regarding the overall result, I was quite all, Twice as Wicked is a fun, fast-paced adventure about revenge, evil twins, and romance. This may be my first book by Elizabeth Bright but it certainly won't be my ade: B+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twice As Wicked (Wicked Secrets) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Twice as Wicked takes us a journey to the year 1816 in the attractive city of Northumberland, England. Where identical Adelaide and Alice have lived their entire lives. They both were sweet young girls, but Adelaide has gotten herself into a situation that is suitable for a young lady, so that she doesn’t bring shame on her family she is sent away. Leaving her sister behind. And this is where our story ice has learned that her sister Adelaide dies during childbirth and she is mad and hurt, at the man who got her sister in the situation and for not making the situation right either. So, what does she do? She sets out to search the man and inflict some much required revenge. Finding him was he problem, but she has one clue, and takes it and runs with it. Leading her to a man named Nathaniel Eastwood, who happens to be the Viscount Abingdon. But he is most certainly not what she was expecting from a man who left her pregnant sister to fend for herself to be e characters are in this are so we developed, and felt so simple to connect with. Alice was heart stricken by the death of her of twin, and I wouldn’t have expected anything less. And when she set her mind to something, there is no stopping her. I really like that she was this powerful independent women, that didn’t keep back. It was the norm for this era, but of course, I always root for the rebellious types anyway. Now, Nathaniel is shy and passive, and even though Alice gives him such a hard time with each encounter they have he never has a harsh word towards her. I wanted to smack her a couple of time, wow was she snooty and snippy with him, but that her playing the part so I looked past it. The banter between them had me giggling at times though. But, Nathaniel still didn’t trust her completely, and that I will give him credit for and for just being a amazing guy all story progress and Alice is trying to piece together how she is going to obtain her revenge for her sister, she learns that Nathaniel is in danger from someone who really is trying to slay him. I was curious to see how that would play into Alice’s plan of revenge. And who was trying to slay Nathaniel and why? Did it have something to do with family history? And that, love/hate relationship that Alice and Nathaniel had at the beginning turned into some beautiful steamy sexy scenes. With a few small twist and much changes between Alice and Nathaniel *fans self* the story becomes even more engrossing. And that ending was freakin fantastic!Twice as Wicked was a tale of a sisters revenge that turns into a steamy historical romance, what more could I ask for. I can’t wait to see what the next book in the series will bring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twice As Wicked (Wicked Secrets) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    4/5I am such a sucker for historical romance. Lords, ladies, and waltzing are all things I can't obtain enough of. I have it bad, and I mean bad. The downside? So a lot of Regency era romance novels have the same flippin' goes as follows: Rake sees girl. Girl hates Rake. Rake courts her and wins her over. Rake suddenly realizes he loves the girl (after not being willing to admit to himself the entire novel) when he is getting ready to lose her or she is facing death. blah, blah, blah... Happily ever after with an exit bed , this isn't necessarily a poor thing. I still devour them even when I know what is going to happened throughout the entire book within the first chapter. I am always so excited to search a story line that has even a bit of originality to it, and Twice as Wicked has just that.We have the vengeful twin sister who sets out to damage the man who ultimately lead her sister to her death. She finds our dear small Nate, and he isn't who she thought she was looking te is the complete opposite of the typical rake. He is shy and humble. He is clueless with it comes to flirting up the girls, and doesn't know what to do with them even he caught them. He has a little issue of someone who repeatedly is trying for his death, but he takes it in stride and goes with the flow so to speak .Alice is a firecracker. She has lost two people in two years and her globe flipped on it's head. She is hardheaded, intelligent, and daring. I really like her and I found her to have actual depth to her character.***Spoiler - Skip next paragraph***You've been n't hate me if you read will be all on you!Hey you! There is a spoiler below. A YUGE spoiler.Ok, well welcome to my random spoiler. I just realized - truly just realized as I was writing about Alice - that we never actually found out who was trying to slay Nate. Huh. I enjoyed the novel enough it didn't even grace my mind, but now it's going to drive me nuts. Hopefully, that little, well huge, admission was intentional. Perhaps, it will carry on to the next in the series? I am going to give it the benefit of the doubt thought that it is, and will end up discovering the truth in the end. The truth always prevails... right?***Safe location starts here***I really did love Twice as Wicked. I look forward to checking out other novels of Elizabeth Bright's and seeing if the stories continue to be various then the expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twice As Wicked (Wicked Secrets) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Publisher's Description:Miss Alice Bursnell is determined to wreak revenge on Nathaniel Eastwood, Viscount Abingdon, for the seduction, ruin, and death of her beloved twin sister. But how to expose a seducer without falling prey herself? As she gets closer to Nathaniel, she finds she is in serious danger of following in her sister’s much-too-tempted footsteps. The man is nothing like the heartless rake she expected...and his kisses are truly divine. Could she be wrong about him?When a mysterious and gorgeous woman confronts Nathaniel at a fancy ball, he suspects she has murder on her mind—his own. But the more he tries to determine who the deceptively innocent beauty is—and what she’s up to—the deeper he falls under her alluring spell. Nathaniel fears he’s in imminent danger of losing his life...or worse, his Thoughts:This is a well written and surprising debut ice has been grief stricken by the death of her twin whom she lost in childbirth. Her sister was unmarried and had been ruined by an unknown gentleman. Alice suddenly is presented with a clue to the man's identity when she is given her sister's locket which once contained a miniature of her likeness. That is no longer the case. It now includes a miniature of a man, her sister's lover and the cause of her termined to create the man pay, she sets her course to search him. Now, a year later she spies that face across a crowded thaniel is a shy and often clumsy gentleman. When a beauty seems to set her websites on him at his mates ball he is in shock. Then she saves his life and he in turn saves certain scaring of her. When he sees the look in her eyes though, he is certain she dislikes him for reasons unknown to is convoluted and often comical tale is a winner.I gave this book 4.5 of 5.0 stars for storyline and hero development and a sensual rating of 3.5 of 5.0 flames. The intimacy is quite mild in this story.I received a complimentary digital ARC of this book from the publisher via NetGalley to is in no method affected my opinion of this book which I read and reviewed voluntarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK!: True Stories People Never Thought They'd Dare to Share review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    In book form, Kevin Allison’s podcast covers 375 pages and is organized in the following chapters: Poor Samaritans, stories of friendships or attempts at decency gone bad; Bitter Pills, epiphanies of brutal truths that cannot be denied like learning a mother loves her husband more than her child; Trauma and Transcendence, in which a lot of the tales are about people who are created to feel like misfits and outright pariahs because they don’t fit in either through their self-identity or economic class; A Bridge Too Far, about people who experiment with their lives by going off the beaten track and finding it’s too late for them to return to mainstream society; In Plain Sight, stories about the walls we build to make a facade and how we tear down those walls; Making the Best of It, tales of finding a silver lining in the aftermath of a failure, a fiasco, or in inability to believe in something that your group adheres e stories are followed by the authors’ Q & A in which they elaborate on the stories. A lot of of the contributors are people I know about through TV, already-published books, or their own podcasts such as Marc Maron, A.J. Jacobs, Dan Savage, Michael Ian Black, Paul Tompkins, and Aisha ing these stories alerted me to the podcast, which I will now being listening to. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK!: True Stories People Never Thought They'd Dare to Share review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    I ordered this book because I'm a fan of actress Lili Taylor, who has a horrifying true-life story in here, but what I got was so much more. This is a amazing though at times really scary and disturbing collection of essays written by people you've heard of and those you haven't. I guess it's called RISK because the people who tell these stories very much risk judgment or maybe risk coming apart emotionally while telling them. There are stories in here about cannibalism (yes, cannibalism), being transgender, almost being murdered, being a mate of a criminal, kinkiness gone too far, and I could go on and on. These are stories that will haunt you. They're like ghost stories without the ghost. The scary thing is how these kinds of things can happen to anyone at any time - it's about being in the wrong put at the wrong time. This loses a star only because with so a lot of stories there were a few duds, like Aisha Tyler's ridiculous life-on-the-road story that was less amusing than she thinks it is. Overall, though, I highly recommend this essay collection. It took me a long time to obtain through but that's because it's massive reading. You've really got to absorb it. If you like confessional essays, this one's for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK!: True Stories People Never Thought They'd Dare to Share review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    This is like 'The Moth' meets 'Fifty Shades of Grey' Amazing storytelling but a small bit of e book is called 'Risk' so not so much about harrowing feats as eye opening moments that change who you e Risk of finding out who you are & how far you're willing to go inside yourself, which is most people's greatest fear. Sometimes that involves sexual content like the story shared by the author & 'Risk' podcast host.I really loved this lled with page turning short stories & some follow up Q&A, related to a radio or podcast e stories run the gamut of a young black man who educated himself out of a poor neighborhood & took the risk to return,to a comedian risking being an opener for a musical act, rarely a successful r me, my favorite parts were knowing the voices of Michael Ian Black & PF Tompkins, with some others, so I read it with hearing their voices, knowing their inflections and feeling like I was part of an inside is was a amazing read at bedtime & during a rainy day.If you like amazing storytelling, this is truly enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK!: True Stories People Never Thought They'd Dare to Share review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    As an initial disclaimer: I've never listened to the Risk! podcast, but the premise of this seemed like a amazing method to be introduced and see if I'd wish to devote the time to listening.Overall, I found this an enjoyable collection of short stories. However, there were more stories about coming out/discovering sexuality/transitioning to Trans than expected, with a huge remainder devoted to drug use or rape/attempted rape. While these are all certainly valuable stories to share, it really created the book much more one-dimensional than I would have preferred. There were only maybe 2 stories that I was actually surprised by, and maybe only one story I actually found emotional.I do think that this book really suffered from being a book - when writing stories down instead of telling them they lose an emotional aspect, and I feel like these stories really need that to shine.Overall I think that this book works better as an add-on for those who already listen and have fun the podcast; for those like me who haven't listened before actually going and listening would be a better introduction to the whole concept than this book of stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK!: True Stories People Never Thought They'd Dare to Share review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    I enjoyed the read. There are some very amazing stories in Risk!. A lot of are beyond my realm of experience. These stories expanded my understanding of our society and humankind. I am still thinking about some of them. For instance, the story Death Spiral provides an example of an elderly of a man who has withdrawn from the globe and becomes so isolated there is no one to care for him when he becomes sick and disabled. He doesn't wish to burden anyone but his sister and her daughter visit him a test to reach out but, in the end, he dies alone. Very y of these stories have explicit language and sexual encounters. If that offends you, be e book would have benefited by putting a short bio of the person telling the story right before the story is presented. In a couple of the stories I had problem figuring out if it was being told by a woman or a man. Also, because these are transcribed from an oral presentation, the writing suffers. I found a few of the stories hard to understand.I admire the courage it took for some of the presenters to divulge such private info about themselves. All in all, a amazing collection of stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK!: True Stories People Never Thought They'd Dare to Share review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    I really enjoyed the short stories in this book. They are transcripts of stories people told in a podcast called "Risk" - which as the author explains, is not necessarily stories about dangerous situations, but private stories that may be dangerous or sensitive to disclose. The stories are 3-10 pages long which makes for fast reading and amazing for when you don't have a lot of time or prefer to read in shorter incriments. The stories are interesting and varied in topic. They are told by a lot of various people - a lot of names you will recognize because some are actors, comedians and the end of each story, the book author/podcast host asks the story teller two questions and provides the answers. I thought this was a cool feature but I would have liked to see more questions - maybe 5.I have heard a couple of these stories as the spoken audio and do feel some of the story teller's personality might obtain lost in the translation to the written word.But overall, it is a amazing book of short stories within the vibe/genre of the The Moth stories, This American Life or NPR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK!: True Stories People Never Thought They'd Dare to Share review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    This collection of real stories was a true pleasure to read. In this day of polarized media, it was such a relief to search a book where people spoke openly and honestly -- and often very beautifully -- about the reality of their lives at crisis moments. Some of the stories were so vivid I don't think I'll ever forget them. I enjoyed this so much, I'm having difficulty deciding whom to share it with. My mother? My daughter? This book is that very rare thing -- a book that can be enjoyed be a lot of kinds of people.I had several favorites in the book. The entry about the young girl sent for Tampons (the pink supersize box) on the roads of Fresh York was lovely. But maybe the tale of the young woman who fell in love with an abuser, so harshly and simply told, was my most memorable. There's something for everyone in this box of chocolates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK!: True Stories People Never Thought They'd Dare to Share review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    I found the premise of Risk intriguing. I was not familiar with the podcast, but after reading the stories in this book I plan to check it e "risk" involved in these stories isn't necessarily physical risk. We probably all have stories we wouldn't tell anyone other than our closest mates and families, and a lot of of these stories are like that. The stories obtain more shocking and memorable as the book progresses, so if the first few seem tame and not very risky, just hold reading. A lot of of the stories are extremely 's an interesting glimpse into lives that various from your own and makes you think about your own dangerous stories, the ones you wouldn't tell at a dinner party. It may create you think about those stories in your own life and how they've affected you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK!: True Stories People Never Thought They'd Dare to Share review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    I don't know if you listen to podcasts, but Risk! is one of the better ones. People tell real stories about things they have done in their life - some embarrassing, some funny, some just downright shocking. If you have not listened to podcasts, there are some amazing ones, like The Moth, which is Risk! light. Risk! is definitely interesting. You have to wonder how some people obtain themselves into the situations that they share. But, it makes for amazing and enjoyable reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK!: True Stories People Never Thought They'd Dare to Share review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    Interesting/haunting stories that will really stick with youI haven't listened to the podcast so based on the name RISK! I was expecting something a small different. I thought it would be a lot of stories about dangerous decisions. Some of them are, but the premise is more that the risk is in the sharing of the story. I search myself picking the book up to read one or two stories a day and then I have to place it down to give myself time to really digest and churn the story ey are a wide dozens of stories, some of which I search myself contemplating days later. A amazing book for those who are interested in other people and secrets and really opening your mind to possibilities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) review []  2020-1-21 23:14

    Ian Dare misses his unique time with his wife, so he has a unique surprise for her when he notices how tired she seems to be these days. Riley loves her two kids but admits that the days can be hectic with the two small ones. She is often too tired for that unique alone time she cherishes with her handsome dominating husband. Ian knows that Riley wants to raise their kids without the support of nannies and sitters, however he doesn't like the toll its taking on her to handle all things on her own so he plans a unique getaway for the two of them to recharge. While Riley is busy planning and shopping for Christmas Ian takes it upon himself to plan a beach vacation, full of romance and dozens of alone time just the two of them. After taking care of the kids the two take off for their weekend and Ian insists when they return they are hiring a part time Nanny and house keeper to support Riley, after all what's a man supposed to do with all his cash if he can't take care of his family and give his one and only real love some ter returning home we obtain to spend the Christmas with the entire Dare clan, including the Fresh York cousins and their families and Riley has the best Christmas surprise of all, thanks to their unique time together a few weeks ago.Take a trip back into the Dare globe and obtain to know everyone and the kids just a small more and experience where it began with the one and only Ian Dare and his feisty Riley! This was a treat to obtain to visit with this family again and see where they are in their lives right now. You'll have fun this short story immensely if you love the Dares!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) review []  2020-1-21 23:14

    I’ve been a fan of The Dare Family since the very first book I read in the series, which coincidently was Ian and Riley’s story!! Getting this peek into their lives now that they’ve been married a few years with their children who are cute as buttons.What definitely hasn’t changed is Ian and his alpha protective instincts when it comes to Riley and now their kids. One thing for sure is those children have him wrapped around their small fingers and I cracked up at some of Rainey’s antics!In this very short and sexy read we obtain a small modernize on the entire Dare family as well as some oh so sexy times between our H/h! I highly recommend this read to obtain you in the spirit of the holidays and getting caught up with your favorite characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) review []  2020-1-21 23:14

    I really like this author but really she charged for maybe 3 chapters of this. My fault for not reading the description better but it is about 3 chapters long. Ian misses alone time let's introduce all the cousins have a xmas party at our house end of story. So I went back to read description no where does it say how short this story is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) review []  2020-1-21 23:14

    A VERY DARE CHRISTMAS by Carly Phillips takes us back to where the Dare to Love globe all began with a cute and spicy dip into a sexy getaway between Ian and Riley Dare. We obtain caught up a bit on their family and obtain some of their signature sexual chemistry pouring off of the pages. Obviously a novella is too short to give us a lot of turmoil or issues to have to work through so it wasn't a super in depth read, but it was a delightful reunion with one of our favorite couples of the series and fun to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) review []  2020-1-21 23:14

    If you love the Dare family and wish a fast sneak peek into the family during Christmas then this is the book you want! This story focuses on Ian and Riley rekindling their romance that has taken a backseat to their family. This novella was steamy, sexy and hot, hot, hot! Ian Dare does not mess around and be wanted to present his wife just how much he missed her. We also got to see a glimpse of the entire Dare family which was fun, crazy and heartwarming so grab your copy today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) review []  2020-1-21 23:14

    This sizzling seasonal romance is a fast read and just excellent when you can search a brief time to escape from all of the holiday craziness. Revisit Ian and Riley Dare as they reignite the spark in their marriage, and spend a small time with all the loveable cast of the Dare family. Whether you're waiting for the cookies to bake or sneaking in a bubble bath, this is the excellent short story to place you in the holiday spirit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) review []  2020-1-21 23:14

    Who says being married can’t have its perks? Ian Dare is determined to obtain away with his wife for a weekend. Riley Dare is exhausted and needs a much required break. Obtain ready for a wild, passionate weekday with the Dares right before Christmas!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) review []  2020-1-21 23:14

    A quick, sexy, and dirty novella featuring Ian and Riley from Dare to Love. This short holiday romance story takes the reader into the lives of this couple as they rekindle their love. You also obtain a peek into the lives of the rest of the Dare family.I volunteered to review an advance reader copy of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) review []  2020-1-21 23:14

    This is a short story about Ian & Riley.  Ian surprises Riley with a short vacation to obtain away from their daily life and their kids (with the exception of phone calls to them), to create some time for themselves.  They've been so busy, they haven't taken the time out to be together.  It's a amazing small read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) review []  2020-1-21 23:14

    A very amazing but short read. I'd forgotten how amazing these characters were in the series. Ian and Riley now have a family and alone time is far and few. So a plan is hatched by Ian to obtain some grown up time. Even though it was short, its written well and felt great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raflalind丨100 Candle Wick with one Candle Wick Centering Device and 100 Wick Stickers for Candle Making, Candle Wicks in Two Sizes 50 in 6 Inch and 50 in 8 Inch review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    Have a odd smell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Low Smoke Natural Cotton Core for Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-17 18:52

    The bottoms fell off 10 wicks before I got one into the candle I was making. The wicks are thin so they do not burn the wax very well. Won't buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Low Smoke Natural Cotton Core for Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-17 18:52

    I bought them and created some candles. They are not scented which I didn't wish anyway. And they do not stick so I hot glued them. Other than that they are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Low Smoke Natural Cotton Core for Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-17 18:52

    I love the cost savings plus since I’m making my own candles I can use whatever essential oils to enhance the fragrance. I’d rather buy from Amazon than at retail stores any day of the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Low Smoke Natural Cotton Core for Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-17 18:52

    Have not used them yet. looks like they will be simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Low Smoke Natural Cotton Core for Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-17 18:52

    Nice, but not for huge candles, unless you use more than one wick for a candle. These are more for the size/width of a tea light candle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Low Smoke Natural Cotton Core for Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-17 18:52

    amazing dozens of sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Low Smoke Natural Cotton Core for Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-17 18:52

    Simple to use for making candles in a dozens of containers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Low Smoke Natural Cotton Core for Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-17 18:52

    I like them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Low Smoke Natural Cotton Core for Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-17 18:52

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150pcs Natural Candle Wicks, 50pcs 8" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 6" Candle Wicks, 50pcs 4" Candle Wicks, Low Smoke Natural Cotton Core for Candle Making, Candle DIY review []  2019-12-17 18:52

    nice burn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Wick Bundle: 50 Candle Wicks, 50 Stickers and 3 Wick Holders - Easy Positioning - Wicks Coated With Natural Soy Wax, Cotton Threads Woven with Paper - Contains No Lead, Zinc or Other Metals review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    5🌟 Out of all the wicks I have purchased these are five stars. I highly recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Wick Bundle: 50 Candle Wicks, 50 Stickers and 3 Wick Holders - Easy Positioning - Wicks Coated With Natural Soy Wax, Cotton Threads Woven with Paper - Contains No Lead, Zinc or Other Metals review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    I’m fresh to candle making but these worked amazing and burned like a normal candle wick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Wick Bundle: 50 Candle Wicks, 50 Stickers and 3 Wick Holders - Easy Positioning - Wicks Coated With Natural Soy Wax, Cotton Threads Woven with Paper - Contains No Lead, Zinc or Other Metals review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    So happy and will repurchase. Excellent in every way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Wick Bundle: 50 Candle Wicks, 50 Stickers and 3 Wick Holders - Easy Positioning - Wicks Coated With Natural Soy Wax, Cotton Threads Woven with Paper - Contains No Lead, Zinc or Other Metals review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    These are NOT low smoke candle wicks. They are the sootiest, smokiest candle wicks that I have ever used. There is something very wrong with them. I am going to throw these away rather than endure the smoke by using any more of them. Do not buy these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Wick Bundle: 50 Candle Wicks, 50 Stickers and 3 Wick Holders - Easy Positioning - Wicks Coated With Natural Soy Wax, Cotton Threads Woven with Paper - Contains No Lead, Zinc or Other Metals review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    fgjfgj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Wick Bundle: 50 Candle Wicks, 50 Stickers and 3 Wick Holders - Easy Positioning - Wicks Coated With Natural Soy Wax, Cotton Threads Woven with Paper - Contains No Lead, Zinc or Other Metals review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    The wicks were method shorter than I expected, but its excellent for what I need. I should've just paid more attention to the details. The tabs stick well enough, but I still prefer hot glue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Wick Bundle: 50 Candle Wicks, 50 Stickers and 3 Wick Holders - Easy Positioning - Wicks Coated With Natural Soy Wax, Cotton Threads Woven with Paper - Contains No Lead, Zinc or Other Metals review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    Delivered in a timely manner, quality is very good, and is exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Wick Bundle: 50 Candle Wicks, 50 Stickers and 3 Wick Holders - Easy Positioning - Wicks Coated With Natural Soy Wax, Cotton Threads Woven with Paper - Contains No Lead, Zinc or Other Metals review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    I Only required more stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Wick Bundle: 50 Candle Wicks, 50 Stickers and 3 Wick Holders - Easy Positioning - Wicks Coated With Natural Soy Wax, Cotton Threads Woven with Paper - Contains No Lead, Zinc or Other Metals review []  2019-12-17 18:48

    better than I thought. I purposely got longer wicks so i can cuff the access. Will be attempting to making my first candle today.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter