new 2020 keyboard Reviews & Opinions


Submit new 2020 keyboard review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    i love it! It's wonderful.. I can make a lot of keyboard theme by myself. This such an awesome app. Thanks to the creator. Anyway, there were too a lot of adds. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Cool app. I will suggest you contain a clipboard zone to it. I use to have fun the clipboard with gokeyboard. I totally love this one and will appreciate a clipboard space. Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    I have enjoyed using this keyboard,it has created tipping more easier.Unlike some i have installed that are not is is the best i like it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on new 2020 keyboard or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch new 2020 keyboard video reviews and related movies:

    See TOP 9: Best Gaming Keyboard Value In 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See Is Apple Finally Fixing MacBook Keyboards? (RIP Butterfly!) on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 5: Best Gaming Keyboard 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 5: Best Synthesiser Keyboards Value In 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See Apple's new 16-inch MacBook Pro: hands-on first impressions on youtube.

     related image

    See The iPad Pro Keyboard Apple Should've Made on youtube.

     related image

    See iPad Fold | iPhone 11 Leaks | MacBook Keyboard Redesign | 2020 5G iPhone | Apple Leaks & Rumors 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Yamaha PSR SX900 keyboard | First look and impressions on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    No issues or hiccups in this app. I am very happy with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It's best to use .. But there are no predictions showing on the keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Love the style...And it is awesome and cool and east to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing Keyboard for your everyday use, layout is excellant and works flawlessly highly recommended download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Very nice the cooling system is unbelievable and other functions attached amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Perfecto It is very very simple to use Easy and straight forward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Its a nice application , but the sad part the application cant predict mistyped words or give out clue of the words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Its super cool and also faster as anks I have gotten the right keyboard for my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Not the method expected. Only keyboard changes not the screen as a wholw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It's a fairly amazing application although the emoticons don't work for messaging...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Love it but hate that you have to download everything to the phone kus its taking up space. I thought all of it was going to be in/on one app. Its still beautiful cool tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    My default keyboard crashed thanks to google voice and this application saved the day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    When i type keyboard hides prediction words&letters, otherwise it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Itss wonderfull ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜but coins are too hard to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    The keyboard is really amazing and with amazing themes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Why it is not permanent..we need to activate everyday..so annoying, do I need to do something to create it steady not activating everyday?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Its quicker n easier to use....I just love it!!! All the emojis are super cool n cute!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing themes for your keyboard (amazing keyboard for your boring old keyboard turn into a famous keyboard)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    More effects on keypad than wallpaper in future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    not good. some ad always pops up. Do Not Download!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Been using it for what seems like years i absolutely love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Simple to handle and priceless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It's amazing could use a small more GIFs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing and the touch sound is okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Its so attractive ๐Ÿ˜ i love it so much thankyou for this themes also you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    The same as default keys , , , not amazing for me , , im loocking for much easier keys like i used before '

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Simple and cool to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing application actually, i love thr keyboard they are very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    My keyboard went black and i cant search the theme i had. Not impressed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    A very unbelievable app...really enjoying it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It is amazing and simple for typing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing simple to use i love it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    The application works great. I love the feature of being able to customize my key board with various features and colors. Amazing job ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    its very enjoyable and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It's cool. There's some more emojis I was hoping to see. Kind of weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing dozens of themes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    This keyboard is very useful๐Ÿ˜, but only one thing, cannot input Chinese handwriting .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    2019 keyboard is a amazing app, i really enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    A amazing app. Simple to use settings. The only frustrating thing is although i have the predictions set up on my phone it doesnt remember a repeated words, like names spelt slightly differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Love it. Want there was a method to use the design as the actial back ground

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    I wish the keyboard to be on every app. Excellent colour. Allow its colour be on the ful screen when used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Says it wont collect passwords and credit cards and asks you to press ok. Then when you are about to begin it tells you it may collect your password and credit card infos. Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    The application are amazing you can choose various keyboard style........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    I love this keyboard. Its simple to access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Very efficient and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    i love this keyboard, using this keyboard will enable you to type very quick and easy, and it also reduce the rate of a lot of mistake.๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing fun and works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing application and simple to use only that it lacks the ability to shop frequent words and autocorrect improper wordas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It's amazing for fast type, , .emoji, , gifs and slipping right back to type

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It is very an exciting keyboard ,I really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Best swiping app. I've ever used, accurate with amazing predictions. I really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Nice! But! I can't buy stickers.. Free but not free. Conflicting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Have been using this Keyboard for years and I love it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Its a very nice keyboard. It is my favourite app. I love this app. Plz i want everyone can use this app.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Im fully happy with this keyboard after i done setting to my need hold it up thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It really amazing I recommended it the one thing I don't really like about it is you have to download every single keyboard picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    I love to switch it up! There are so a lot of options! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Works ok at times the pre text dont answer n it slow sometimes but its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    best so far for me. AND i havent been reddirected to the playstore or seen ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    I really like it because you obtain fake cash to buy wallpapers๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    mani love this because i can turn off gboard which my hacker has full access to unless off...this is amazing security for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It a nice application but the latters are huge and u cant change it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Its so amazing you can even make ur own keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Thats all i use is my tiger key board its the best one ive had yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Further more is a amazing application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It is very fancy but it needs more words predictions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    At least it's amazing when it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    For good...best to sight, filled w/ colour's!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Love the colors and desgin amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Nice application and the graphics is so cool you regret it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It is very useful and colurful in the aspect of typing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Simple to use and its flexible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    amazing to use pefect and faster to delete, nice one i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    i love the keyboards, jus need to obtain more. Maybe some hero ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    This staff is super cool, love it๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    best keyboard doesnt lag and also amazing fonts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    The application is amazing, so far im enjoying it no complucations..๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    A very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    So far, amazing app. I love my keyboard!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Very nice app, love the various themes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Im not to far in but so far a amazing application for keyboards and stickers and stuff, plus i wantthe free coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing colors, but can't see what i'm typing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Its fun I like all the color keybroads ๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    nice application and it is simple to use............i think its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    this key board must add another ๆœ็‹—key board.ๅ› ไธบๆœ็‹—่ฎฒ่ฏ็š„ๅพˆๅฅฝ็”จใ€‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing app, just hard to search modernize enquieries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Its amazing and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Nice keyboard s best...i recomend to every one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    it is very attractive and useful .it relieves my stress and has a lot of attractive themes and stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    It was alittle better latest year. But i guess its still good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing themes quick keyboard amazing job guys hold it up!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Stylish and quick keybord i like it ch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing appu and it is useful ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Amazing app/keyboard!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Very attractive and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New 2020 Keyboard review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    I just installed this and it seems amazing so far, but I dont understand why you place the question tag on the 2nd screen. I can access numbers, @, #, &, *, -, +, =, (, ), $, etc, but for ?, I have to switch screens. Doesnt create sense. Why not have it so we can move symbols to the 1st screen if we want?

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter