Read new balance impact tights reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all new balance impact tights reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Crashes immediately once opened, was looking forward to using it for the race. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Can't even begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Kept crashing. Thought it was just me until my whole family tried and it crashed on all our phones.

    0  


    Add your opinion on new balance impact tights or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Application crashes almost immediately after opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Amazing if you do doubles too. I have medium feet, but the additional wide, so when I am serving for hours on end my feet don't swell into a tight shoe. I change them like tires every six months. I probably have the prettiest feet you've ever seen on a server of ten years. Take care of your feet! They take care of you! They do latest longer than six months, but...that's just how I roll. Or walk. Screw the ServeSafe shoes or whatever crap is out there. Do yourself a favor, obtain these. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I have a lot of problem finding a comfortable anti-slip shoe that fit my overpronation orthotics. I almost bought a pair of Filas that were yet really comfortable--I didn't those because they weren't leather and wouldn't latest very long. So I purchased these and the fit and style are beautiful much the same. It's a snug fit for me, which I like: it gives the help I need for the overpronation. I usually wear a 7-7.5m. And I ordered the 7.5 and they fit snug but not too snug with the orthotics. You may need to a half size larger if you don't like the firm fit. You can loosen the strings a bit, but if you like a roomier shoe, I'd test half size up. The sole provides a nice shock absorption and my feet feel light and not heavy. After initial few hours, I don't feel like I'm wearing anti-slip shoes which tend to be typically uncomfortable and ridiculously stiff. I am really excited about these. I work standing on concrete all day long so the shock absorption is beautiful key for me. I'm very happy and I think I may have found a true long term winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I've searched for a comfortable shoe for several years after foot surgery but to no avail. I then noticed this shoe and it appeared to be just what I wanted, and in a huge width as well. While I feared this too would also be a disappointment, I took a possibility and ordered it and from day 1, it has been the most comfortable shoe I've owned. Now I can wear the shoe all day, anywhere and know that I won't be limping later. I only want I had ordered two or more of them,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I love Fresh Balance trail shoes and have worn for years for walking and light hiking. Bought this pair because I injured my foot and required a more supportive shoe. My usual dress shoes just were too painful to wear right now. These are not too clunky with my work ter wearing these for a couple of weeks every day I had to stop. My feet were getting worse. I finally went back to the doc and he said I ordered the wrong model. These are not neutral help shoes. Instead of returning them, I gave them to a neighbor to try. I ended up buying a various NB shoe that is doing the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I'm a mail carrier and this is the second pair of the Fresh balance shoes I got. I have tried a lot of various ones but this ones are the best so far. I walk everyday for about 8-10 hours a day, 6 days a week and never ever had any problems whatsoever. The shoes are very comfortable, never had any pain or discomfort. I usually wear size 8.5 but decided to go with 9 so it would not be too tide or too narrow and it fits perfectly. Also, shoes are really slip resistance. I walked in this shoes during very rainy days and never had wet foot! Overall, I'm very satisfied with the and would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    these shoes are super comfortable for a server who's on their feet for 12+ hours a day. They are amazing for non-slip and they're discreet enough that you can wear them with slacks and they look professional.I bought these shoes at the end of April 2016 and they already have a hole in them less than 4 months later. I am furious at this because my latest pair of Fresh Balance sneakers (the 577 model) lasted a YEAR before the SOLE gave out. The 577 model was WAY cheaper ($30 cheaper) and they lasted insanely long.If it hadn't been 4 months I would have asked for a because these shoes basically wasted my money. I'll be investing in another pair of 577 fresh balance sneakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Started fresh job working on concrete, body damage so poor I thought I would have to quit! Googled best shoes for standing on concrete and saw these. Instant relief first time worn! Best investment ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Amazing shoes, definitely feel an improvement. my feet don't damage as poor and I'm on them all the time. Also, the MOST waterproof shoes I've ever worn. Not a drop on my socks. These are great, id them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    These are the best shoes for me as a server working 4 consecutive shifts every week and 7 days/week between two jobs. I previously purchased the Skechers non-slip shoes becasue the was more reasonable and I also bought a pair of Clark's one day when I accidentally left my Skechers at home. The Clark's were more of a closed toe, slightly dressy style shoe so not a direct comparison. Clark's is known to be a very high quality, comfortable shoe and did fairly well for me but I still had a break in period and went home with sore feet a few time sin both the Skecher and Clark'te: I already wear fresh Balance shoes as my daily athletic shoe and knew what my size is in this brand. However, when I wore them for my first full shift, there was zero break in time. Just wore them all weekend and my feet felt great. I didn't even think about it. these are by far the best of the best for anyone who can wear Fresh Balance. My understanding is most women like them. you just have to search the right size for yuor foot. I wear a 8.5b and I need a wide toe box becasue the top of my feet are wider. I obtain no slip or looseness in the heel. Fairly lightweight e style is more classic athletic shoe to me, just in all e on these fluctuated between $48-80. I suggest you place them in yuor Amazon cart, then "save for later" so you can check the at least once a week. I recently saw it drop to $50 and bought immediately. Already back up to $80 a couple days after they were delivered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I generally wear a size 7 but when I received those they were too little so I reordered in a 7.5 and they fit great. I work in a busy quick food-type coffee and have experienced no breaking in period -- they were comfortable from the get-go. My legs and feet are still tired at the end of the day so I will be getting some inserts to support with my high arches. They fit and feel better than the KEEN Utility Women's PTC Oxford Work Shoe that I first ordered. I've only been wearing them for maybe two weeks so I'll modernize when/if my opinion of them changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Impact: The New Economics of Social Change []  2020-4-3 18:47

    'Real Impact' is an opportunity to engage in a frank, progressive dialogue on investment and societal inclusiveness. A refreshing method to learn about practical and innovative economic systems and models in use powering economic activism, addressing income inequality, advancing social justice agendas through enterprise. 'Real Impact' is a step forward in cultivating efforts to create the globe a better place. Morgan Simon sheds light, as a practitioner, on the fields of investment, capital and society. She speaks clearly on the positive outcomes, limitations, and principles directly applicable to impact-related work in the fields, providing a practitioner's view on systems and systemic elements. The book does a amazing job in raising awareness on essential problems that may both inhibit or encourage the scaling of impact investing with integrity, scaling, "such that it reflects principles of fairness and accountability". A amazing read to raise awareness!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Impact: The New Economics of Social Change []  2020-4-3 18:47

    Three things really impressed me about this book:1. How well Morgan balances patience with urgency. She understands that gaining trust and building relationships that lead to amazing investments take time. But she also knows that communities deserve partnership and investment right now because a lot of have lacked investment for so long due to systemic injustice.2. I was impressed with how Morgan didn't shame investors who are investing in ways that sound like they're generating a positive impact but they aren't. However, she create it clear that impact washing does not support the movement.3. I also really appreciated how Morgan emphasized that impact investors don't have to come from a certain background. They can be activists, college students, or someone deeply committed to their community in the global south (or all three!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Impact: The New Economics of Social Change []  2020-4-3 18:47

    This book challenged and inspired me. It questions a lot of the primary assumptions of our economy: "how much do things cost? What is the ROI?" and re-frames them as moral questions: "What is the right thing to do? What are things actually worth?"I have been familiar with Morgan's topic matter and Morgan's work for quite some time and the general premise of her argument challenges some conventional wisdom. Impact investing--the subject of the book--is too simply explained in the mainstream as "investing to do amazing (for society) and do well (financially)." Morgan's book is an entertaining and breezy read of the history of impact investing, but rather than be a blanket celebration of amazing businesses and amazing intentions, she points out what's missing--moral leadership and evaluation of the e line that sums up the book to me is when another investor tells Morgan not to "let the excellent be the opponent of the good." Morgan responds, "I AM the opponent of the good!" Morgan points out gaps and structural issues in finance that we've allow pass far too long, because change is hard, and outlines a method to have a better and more inclusive economy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Impact: The New Economics of Social Change []  2020-4-3 18:47

    The best primer on impact investing I've read. IMPACT with capitals I through T, explaining through examples how it is possible to do amazing through investing, earning as much or small return as you think reasonable. Example after example, across organization after organization, as Morgan has done more in this field than any one person should be able to have l that and she's an perfect writer too. Complicated subjects created simple to understand, written like she's sitting across the table having a coffee-shop conversation. The type of book you'll buy, read, and hand to a mate to share, to begin your own conversation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Impact: The New Economics of Social Change []  2020-4-3 18:47

    The globe is changing, not just the climate. And thank goodness a lot of investors and portfolio managers, as well as foundation and endowment heads and religious community leaders, are finally discovering that you can "do well by doing good", earn a profit while helping others. Morgan Simon a amazing contribution to encouraging this trend, by both explaining the 'why' and the 'how' as well as the 'who' of this movement. With concise clarity, she a roadmap of the future of impact investing, or values-oriented investing, or 'program-related investment (PRI)'. Whatever you call it, the health and welfare of the world's poorest regions, the economic and political stability of locations of conflict, and the planet itself will all benefit from investment policies challenged and informed by Morgan's book. Recommended for anyone involved in the investment globe - from an individual trader to the biggest pension fund manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Impact: The New Economics of Social Change []  2020-4-3 18:47

    Tons of books cross my desk in the field, including a lot of by friends, but I must admit this is one of the very few I read cover to cover. I've recommended it more than any other book in the field. Simon has an incredibly rare combination of top-notch investment experience combined with rigorous attention to authentic benefits to those whom the investments purport to help, and she has found a method to combine the financial interests of both shareholders and other stakeholders that is all too rare. She info real, practical examples that present the difference between investments that genuinely support and those that may at some point aspire to support but ultimately do not, and that even cause hurt due to sloppy inattention to problems of equity in their design, implementation and monitoring. I cannot recommend this book highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Impact: The New Economics of Social Change []  2020-4-3 18:47

    It is fair to assert that the “free-market-plus-charity” model – (make lots of and donate some) is failing to produce global prosperity and is where “impact investment” comes in. This is the practice of investing not just for profit, but also for social benefit. It is a trillion-dollar trend most people have never heard of. Impact investing is the opportunity to create sustainable social improvements, explains the author, Morgan Simon, herself heavily involved in this combination of investment and doing good.With trillions of dollars migrating toward positive social and environmental purposes, we have the chance of mitigating the debilitating, inter-generational result of poverty, inequality and powerlessness. And all through changing only the role of capital in society.“Real Impact” is inspirational and a tutorial to fostering world-changing impact for the a lot of still not benefiting from a market. It is a method to use to build a fresh economy, leveraging the traditional practices of commerce, trade, and investment to replace the poverty, inequality and powerlessness of communities across the y would assume that impact investment, is very much like a ‘houseboat’. Not a amazing house and not a amazing boat. This book argues cogently that it doesn’t have to be that way.‘Real Impact’ focuses on investment with integrity and accountability, in a method that genuinely solves issues for the long term. There are, after all, no end of accounts of failed investment in social upliftment that amounted to nothing at best, and greater hurt at idging social justice and impact investment, always begins with the best of intentions, but these intentions need to be channelled so that both social justice and investors’ interests are South Africa we have mature activists who share a deep understanding of the costs of having no interventions to solve our social problems, coupled with a vision of what social and environmental harmony might look like. We also have an experienced and sophisticated investment community, who know how to bring together huge amounts of capital and effectively leverage it towards a goal. This is an incredibly strong and underutilized combination for creating a more generative and just provides an opportunity for the personal sector to convert the economy into a tool that works for all of us, and is an effective mechanism of change for the people and communities left behind for far too mon the example of the world’s most generous nation, the US, where foundations give away approximately $46 billion each year! But when one considers that $196 trillion circulates in the global economy every single day, “it’s as if there were an oil spill covering 4,268 square miles of ocean, and you have been provided 1 square mile’s worth of paper towels to test and mop it up. Amazing luck with that,” she pact investment is an attempt to align with values. It is the practice of selecting for-profit investments, with a keen awareness of the social and environmental outcomes of such investments. This way, using the US example, rather than hoping the $46 billion spending of philanthropy will permanently solve social injustice, we can leverage the $196 trillion that circulates in the global economy every day for social justice e origins of impact investment can be traced back to the investment policies of the Quaker community, who refused to invest in the slave trade in 1758.“From a micro perspective, even if you excluded externalities, and just focused on financial track records, study after study has shown that impact investments have been able to outperform the shop with lower levels of volatility,” claims the author. In 2010 J. P Morgan published a report titled ‘Impact Investments: An Emerging Asset Class’, projecting that the impact investment industry was primed to produce up to $667 billion in profits over the next is, in effect, means that one can do well by doing inking that the shop can solve social issues is an anathema to a lot of on the left. However, to consider impact investing fairly, we need to accept the fact that commerce generally, is a neutral tool, designed to take resources and turn them into more nsider two easy cases that serve as examples. In one a local non-profit organization gives tractors to an agricultural community in rural Ghana. To keep to maintain the tractors and seeds, the organization must petition someone in the donor’s office in Fresh York. Not an atypical the second, an investor and the community in Ghana work together to figure out the appropriate business model for farmers. How much will tractors increase their productivity, and thus how profitable can they be? They conclude that the of tractors makes economic sense, and then purchased them through a e repayment of the loan requires having an accounting system, which also helps the farmers to better manage their money flow. In five years, the loan is off, and the farmers are earning enough to their own inputs. The investor goes off to fund another case one, there is no positive impact at all in the short term. In case two there is a long-term, systemic outcome: the transition of decision-making, skills, and assets from the hands of a few to the many, and a fresh dynamic is set up for the community, producing a much more balanced society.Will impact investment produce a return at shop rate, or only below? Perhaps the question should be: what would actually be a reasonable return that would make long-term benefit for all?It is the biggest pools of capital - endowments, long-term investment funds and the like, that are best able to think in this manner. Through their heft they can have the largest positive impact. Small wonder that they are becoming the focus of impact pact investing begins by defining the impact for the beneficiaries of the investments, equally with the investors and entrepreneurs. To avoid ‘impact investment’ replicating the errors of top-down charity, the author has formulated three principles for an investment to have true ese are: Engage communities in design, governance, and ownership. Add more value than you extract. Fairly balance risk and return between investors, entrepreneurs, and is book is a amazing begin to a strong method to address seemingly intractable issues that affect all in a society, not only the ability Light ---+- SeriousInsights High -+--- LowPractical High -+--- Low*Ian Mann of Gateways consults internationally on leadership and strategy, and is the author of the recently released ‘Executive Update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Impact: The New Economics of Social Change []  2020-4-3 18:47

    This book is a unbelievable survey of the social impact landscape and potential pitfalls. The most interesting part of the book similar to rates of return. The media often disregards and/or under-reports findings that venture capital funds often do very poorly, on average, while spending vast amounts of ink questioning whether SRI funds and investments can do well financially. It's an interesting observation that leads one to suspect there is underlying assumption that having a social mission will necessarily undercut a fund's returns. Simon shows, in amazing detail, how the reverse is actually true. The other fascinating section of the book relates to the identity of a lot of fresh social impact entrepreneurs. Simon relates how a lot of of them have significant experience in the financial sector, but are woefully lacking in social justice experience. This leads a lot of of them to design well-intentioned projects that can cause more hurt than good. Simon has been a crucial voice in working to make and fund investment initiatives that are well-grounded in both financial and social justice principles. To learn just how she does this, I highly recommend buying her book! As a bonus, she even recommends specific funds she supports if you're looking for fresh social impact investing opportunities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Impact: The New Economics of Social Change []  2020-4-3 18:47

    I immediately purchased True Impact the moment I discovered it on Amazon. I have pondered social justice for a lifetime, but since 2010 have actively worked to develop a concept for addressing youth homelessness in my area. The effect thus far has been a little nonprofit that I, the Board, and tons of volunteers have worked nonstop to sustain since 2014, and when I say sustain I mean hold the rent current, the lights on, and continue to dream of bringing a true live staff member to the team.I have lost a lot of sleep trying to crack the code of nonprofit sustainability and growth. Morgan Simon addresses this frustration directly and refreshingly provides readers with (outside the box of traditional fundraising thought) sustainability ideas that can be brought to the next Board meeting. Thanks for that Morgan. 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Impact: The New Economics of Social Change []  2020-4-3 18:47

    This book provides a refreshingly thoughtful definition of and framework for thinking about impact investing. Without question, the philanthropy model is insufficient to catalyze the more systemic change that is required in the globe to tackle the persistent inequities that exist. "Real Impact" speaks to the need to develop community-centered businesses that support communities achieve economic autonomy and ultimate control over their future. And then, provides significant answers to how we can obtain there by leveraging capital in the global economy to produce both financial and social returns that move us in a more positive direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intermittent Fasting Impact for Women: Unlock the hidden secrets to skyrocket fat loss and balance your hormones for those who hate diets []  2020-1-16 21:48

    There was nothing to dislike as long as u stay commited it will work for u..even if sometimes u feel like u cant hold up with it hold going even if u have to begin over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intermittent Fasting Impact for Women: Unlock the hidden secrets to skyrocket fat loss and balance your hormones for those who hate diets []  2020-1-16 21:48

    Amazing read before starting IF. I especially liked chapter 5 for mindfulness reminders. It’s hard to listen to your body and too simple to just eat based on time of day and habits. There’s really only one chapter that is specific to women, so I think anyone starting IF would benefit from this book. It’s full of hints to be successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intermittent Fasting Impact for Women: Unlock the hidden secrets to skyrocket fat loss and balance your hormones for those who hate diets []  2020-1-16 21:48

    I enjoyed reading this. There are a lot of amazing hints in here if you can obtain thru 30 days. I am eager to see if I can achieve the results I want. So, hold your fingers crossed. Amazing luck to you if you take the challenge.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intermittent Fasting Impact for Women: Unlock the hidden secrets to skyrocket fat loss and balance your hormones for those who hate diets []  2020-1-16 21:48

    Other than for religious purposes, I am not really familiar with Fasting. So I found this subject interesting and I am waiting to talk with my doctor, who also is my exercise and diet coach. As for what is in this book, it sounds reasonable and possible. Check with your doctor first.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intermittent Fasting Impact for Women: Unlock the hidden secrets to skyrocket fat loss and balance your hormones for those who hate diets []  2020-1-16 21:48

    I'm a newbie to intermittent fasting but I'd been trying keto and have been looking for a method to enhance my results. After reading Zullo's book, I feel like I am well equipped to effectively combine the two. There is a ton of amazing information here but what resonated most strongly with me are the myths he debunked:Myth 1: It’s what foods you eat that determine how successful you are in losing th 2: You must eat every 3 hours to hold your metabolism running high.I also found his caloric formula eye-opening.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intermittent Fasting Impact for Women: Unlock the hidden secrets to skyrocket fat loss and balance your hormones for those who hate diets []  2020-1-16 21:48

    This was a fast and simple read.I thoroughly enjoyed Chapter 5 on binge eating, triggers, mindfulness, and willpower. To me, this was quite insightful as we must truly understand how we got here so that we can break the apter 6 was also informative in that it provided a guideline on how to figure average calorie intake. I understand everyone is various and activity level plays a part but found it interesting that just a 500 calorie deficit from the number I arrived at using the formula would be enough to bring about a steady change. We certainly all know that the number of calories expended must exceed the number taken in or we won’t lose weight but the fact that the deficit doesn’t have to be large makes the mountain seem less apter 8 provided some amazing tricks and hints for success. I believe that there is some usual info in this book for everyone – regardless of whether or not he/she is a beginner or a seasoned ere was a amazing of info on the different types of fasting. This is helpful because there isn’t a one size fits all approach since we are all different.I feel the author did a amazing job explaining the a lot of benefits a person receives from fasting besides just weight loss. I would have liked to have learned about a few more studies that help the benefits but as someone that has discussed intermittent fasting with my health care provider, I know the science behind it is solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heller in Pink Tights [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Heller? Hell No! Heller in Pink Tights is directed by George Cukor and adapted to screenplay by Walter Bernstein from the novel "Heller With a Gun" written by Louis L'Amour. It stars Sophia Loren, Anthony Quinn, Margaret O'Brien, Steve Forrest, Eileen Heckart and Ramon Novarro. Melody is by Daniele Amfitheatrof and cinematography by Harold Lipstein. In easy terms this is Cukor trying to be clever whilst doing his only Western film. Plot basically follows The Amazing Healy Dramatic and Concert Company as they represent civilisation and culture coming to the Wild West. It's part spoof, part period farce but always narratively shallow. The costuming and colour lensing are sublime, undeniably, but these can't compensate for such a turgid story being performed by miscast stars. Quinn called the picture unfortunate, Loren (looking painfully thin and sporting an unfortunate blonde mop on her head) was unhappy with the direction she received and serves solely as a clothes horse, while Cukor himself bemoaned cuts created by Paramount that further damaged what he thought was already a weak story. Receiving mixed reviews upon release, "Heller" was a box office flop, and really it's not hard to see why. Even if there's some value for Loren and Edith Head (costumes) fans. 4/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    To the inbred white trailer trash Michael Chrisman: You better watch what you say on here...There are people who need meal stamps to live, who can't work. I'm one of those people, and I'll tell you this chump...I worked my whole life. I was serving my country while your inbred momma was pulling silver spoons out of [email protected]#$%..You've got some damn nerve downgrading others..Why the Hell are you on here??? Why aren't you working?? Instead of criticizing everyone else... You've not walked in mine or anybody else's shoes, so do yourself and everyone else a favor....Shut up, go away,and obtain a life....It's low life scum like you and the people you vote for is the reason why we have to use meal stamps in the first place...Stupid damn prick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Everytime i test to log in it says page has already been submitted. And i dont obtain anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Application works fine chose information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Best method to use ebt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Does not contain lots of states in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Needs Rhode island

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    It won't download, it keeps saying downloading, but does nothing. I already tried rebooting my phone,and it still says downloading. PLEASE support me. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Balance []  2020-1-17 5:2

    Saw Train and Goo Goo Dolls this summer on tour and there was this guy who opened for them. Hooked from the opening song, I craved for more. After the concert, searched on YouTube for videos and discovered "Taste Of You" playing it over and over to search out this album was soon to be released. The heart and soul of Allen Stone is shown in this album. Amazing hooks, some songs his voice sounded like Stevie Wonder. This is an album that should be heard by the masses. Its an wonderful piece of work. Pick up a copy and give it a listen. This is amazing melody made. Building Balance is my fresh favorite album and will be stuck in my CD player for quite awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Balance []  2020-1-17 5:2

    I can't stop listening to this album. Allen Stone had the voice of an angel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balance It [App]  2020-1-16 13:10

    Amazing application - but any possibility of adding to the list of balancing exercises. Especially for one and two people balancing??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    To Michael Chrisman; some people rely on the few meal stamps they get, if it wasn't for them, a lot of people would not be able to survive, me myself, I obtain a few, and to allow u know I worked very hard in my younger days to for what I obtain now. You need to RESPECT other people before you obtain RESPECT. That's what's wrong with the globe today, always worrying about what the other person has...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    I have installed this twice just to see if it was maybe a fluke as to why the application isn't working. But EVERY TIME I log in it say application isn't working. WASTE OF TIME. OH and it supposedly works on my state of Oklahoma. NOT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    How in the bloody hell isn't Wisconsin a state?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    WONT WORK. COMPLETE TRASH..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Washington not included

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Its grat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    The application won't allow me go pass the log in screen after I have place in the info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balance it! [App]  2019-3-3 21:23

    not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Balance []  2020-1-17 5:2

    So smooth and jazzy. This is the Man! Watch him on YouTube, and see how he expresses his songs. THE MAN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Balance []  2020-1-17 5:2

    ANYTHING Allen Stone is Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Balance []  2020-1-17 5:2

    Amazing town amazing sound amazing vibe highly recommend I love Alan stone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Big Boys' Fleece and Nylon Reversible Jacket with Hood, Charcoal, 18 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    The clothe is a small bit thin for me to wear, although I am not fat at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Big Boys' Fleece and Nylon Reversible Jacket with Hood, Charcoal, 18 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Little Boys' 2 Piece Drop Down Hoodie and Pant Set, Navy, 2T []  2019-12-28 19:3

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Men's 818v3 Fresh Foam Cross Trainer, Green, 7 D US []  2020-2-2 17:27

    These are some of the most comfortable shoes ever. I originally bought a pair a year ago to wear to the gym. I liked them so much I bought another pair for when my first pair fall apart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Men's 818v3 Fresh Foam Cross Trainer, Green, 7 D US []  2020-2-2 17:27

    This is my 2nd pair, and the was a very welcome surprise...but I would have bought them again anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's wx857v2 Casual Comfort Training Shoe, Black, 5 B US []  2020-2-2 17:28

    This shoe provides amazing stability especially in the heel region. My right foot is prone to supination (rolls outward). This results in pain and swelling in my right ankle. This shoe protects my foot and ankle from rotating outward. I would give it 5 stars except that it is a very massive weight shoe (for me) and I was hoping for something strong, yet lighter weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's wx857v2 Casual Comfort Training Shoe, Black, 5 B US []  2020-2-2 17:28

    Love these! I have mobility issues and the help and rollbar in the 857 makes a large difference! I also have wide feet, so the fact that I can obtain these in a 4E is the closer for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Crush v1 Cross Trainer, Light Blue, 5 B US []  2020-2-2 17:28

    The cushioning is great, and the shoes perform fine. However- the perforations DO NOT work. All the heat gets trapped in, and my feet (and the shoe) end up super funky. And the result builds over time, so they are funky now whether I use them or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Men's MX623v3 Casual Comfort Training Shoe, White/Navy, 7 M US []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I've been buying Fresh Balance MX-001 lasted shoes (MX608, MX623) for years now...probably a pair every year or so for the latest 15+ years. Historically, for me, they have fit better, given more help (flat feet), and held up better than just about any other knock-about training shoe I've bought (Nike, Adidas, etc). In addition, the non-marking sole is amazing for boat decks (your boat-owner mates won't obtain upset and hand you a scrub bucket!)As others have noted, there is a fit difference with the V3 vs. the earlier shoes. In particular, I search the heel pocket to be just slightly wider than before, so I obtain a very little amount of heel-lift while walking. This is probably my largest concern right now. There is also less arch help than in older models, though with a custom orthotic, this is less of an problem for me.On the quality side, you can see a few obvious cost-saving measures--the 'N' on each side of the shoe is no longer embroidered, but simply a plastic/rubber molding glued or welded to the upper. The heel pull loop is no longer stitched into the upper, but merely tacked onto the outside of the upper. Too early to tell about durabilty--I'm hoping the sole is of better quality than on the V2, where the outer-most (bottom) layer delaminated from the midsole after only a few months of use. Better is the label on the tongue--with the V2, it was a 1.5" w x 1/2" h strip tack-stitched on the left and right ends (1/2" dimension), easily snagged and torn off the tongue when lacing up the shoes. The V3 has a 1.5" w x 1" tall label stitched across the bottom and also into the top of the tongue--less likely to snag and looks to be more robust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Men's MX623v3 Casual Comfort Training Shoe, White/Navy, 7 M US []  2020-2-11 19:35

    Don't create the same mistake I did. I want I could return these and obtain my back. But I waited too long and now I'm stuck. But I hope this review will support others avoid the same mistake I made. Unless you're into excruciating foot pain, DON'T BUY THESE PIECES OF JUNK!I've been wearing Fresh Balance shoes since I was a young man them in a sporting goods shop nearly 30 years ago. Their comfort and materials of construction created them the best shoes anyone could buy. When I graduated College and got a job as an Engineer nearly 26 years ago I wasn't allowed to wear sneakers in work. Regular "work" shoes didn't have the help or cushioning that my NB cross trainers did. But then I found these cross trainers in BLACK and no one noticed I was wearing them! So I've been a NB customer for a LONG time. Unfortunately finding them in 11D became a chore. Every shop I visited has the wide (EE) or additional wide widths (EEE), not the mediums (D). And when I found these on Amazon I was overjoyed. That was REAL short lived. These particular Mx623V3 NB shoes were the WORST ones I've ever ey were fine for about a week then began to present signs of premature wear on the leather uppers. Then they started hurting my feet. And I'm not talking making them sore. I'm talking about feeling like someone had pounded nails into my heels and arches. The sole just lost all of it's elasticity. I even tried adding Dr Scholls insoles but that didn't help. They were just too far gone. I ended up ordering online from Popular Footwear (who'll be getting my business from now on) .Personally I think these are factory seconds. I've compared them to the fresh set of NB 608 and the differences between the two were beautiful obvious. But oddly enough, the were nearly identical. Hmmmmm go figure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Men's MID626v2 Work Industrial Shoe, Black, 7 M(M) US []  2020-4-20 19:19

    This is a beautiful ordinary-looking black leather training shoe - but the help and comfort are out of this world. I love shoes and never have fewer than a dozen pairs of sport, casual, Timberline boots, warm weather shoes, and dress shoes at any one time. I'm a news photographer with aches and pains of a man my age and these shoes have become irreplaceable. It's like they are normal in appearance and weight (not really massive or really light), but the FEEL upon walking on a hard surface for several hours blew me away. I mean, you feel the difference immediately! The physical comfort and endurance they give me - I'd have double the and then some for what I obtain out of them - are out of this world. I'm not a super character or comic book guy but I drew one comparison that comes back to me every time I place them on and hit the bricks. If I were Peter Parker and climbing into my batman suit, with that armor plated torso top, tights etc. - I would fully expect the batman shoes to feel like these Work Training Shoes. You feel like you could walk across the hardest, most unforgiving surfaces for hours on end - and your feet would remain totally protected and of pain. It's just this rarest combination of support, strength and softness where your feet hit the ground. My only concern is that they will become a bit too warm to wear on jobs this summer, in 80-90 degree heat, but I'll cross the bridge when I obtain to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Men's MID626v2 Work Industrial Shoe, Black, 7 M(M) US []  2020-4-20 19:19

    If you're looking for something for work but don't wish to spend over $100 on a pair of leather shoes, these are a amazing choice. I have flat feet and work in retail, so I need something with cushion but not a high arch, and so I've been buying Fresh Balance for years. Typically, the 409 Cross Trainers are my go-to choice (as they're often on for $45 at JCPenney's), however they have vents on the side that tend to blow out after a few months of use. These are well-made, all leather, and they fit just as you would expect. They also have a nice non-slip tread that are amazing for keeping traction over oily and wet surfaces.If you're used to Fresh Balance but haven't tried these yet, there are a couple of things to note. The 626K2's have a slightly slimmer fit (compared to the 409 model, both being standard D width), and have a lower Achilles tendon protector (the "cup" of the heel), so if you wear orthopedic inserts like I do, the back of your heel will rub versus the back of the shoe (otherwise, the shoe fits perfectly).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Men's MID626v2 Work Industrial Shoe, Black, 7 M(M) US []  2020-4-20 19:19

    I bought these reluctantly because my Orthotics guy said that they're not created the same and really advise me not to them. but I know my body better than him I've been wearing braces for almost 40 years and I don't know what I need. The shoes he sold me give me wonderful blisters on my right foot to the point where I couldn't walk I mean the size of the hole heal. I know but I need a certain amount of cushion that the shoes and the stuff he was recommending just weren't delivering. I took a possibility on these because of the construction seem to be what I required and behold it absolutely happy the problems that I was having. I tend to place almost all my weight on my right heel (I don't wear a brace on my right leg) so what supports all my weight and can cause issues if I don't have the proper amount of cushion these shoes delivered. They are very comfortable very simple on the foot. And don't think that I live a sedentary lifestyle I don't, my job requires me to walk 6 to 7 miles a day I'm on my feet all day. these shoes gave me the ability to perform my job without any pain in my right heel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Men's mx409v3 Casual Comfort Training Shoe, Black, 7 XW US []  2020-4-20 19:19

    I've had the 409 style shoes for quite a while and required to replace them. Fresh Balance makes lots of shoes with old model numbers but fresh design and materials that can create them surprisingly unsatisfactory. This is 409v3, which created me hesitant. But, they seem to be basically the same. So, if you like your old 409's, these should be O.K. replacements. At least they were for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Billable Hour: Bill More Hours, Be More Productive and Still Have Work Life Balance []  2020-1-17 21:59

    I think this book is short, sweet and to the point. Self-care is a MUST. The more you work, the more you try, the more you have to take care of yourself. This book gives a clear and concise method of doing that by incorporating (to begin with) one hour of time that you spend on YOU! Sure, this is written for attorneys, with attorneys in mind, but I think a lot more of the professions would benefit from the easy suggestions in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Body in Balance: The New Science of Food, Hormones, and Health []  2020-5-4 18:11

    If you are already WFPB then don't waste your money. There is nothing fresh here and everything seems really dumbed down, I vastly prefer Dr. Greger's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Body in Balance: The New Science of Food, Hormones, and Health []  2020-5-4 18:11

    I can't express my disappointment in this book enough. I bought it after watching the doctor on his interview with Rich Roll on YouTube. There is nothing more in this book to learn that wasn't already said in the interview. Every single one of these types of books is an absolute rehash and replay of the amazing original Forks over Knives. I am a fan of doctor Neal and I'm also a fan of the Meal Babe but this book along with the Meal Babe books are written for absolute completely ignorant people who don't understand why a whole meal plant based diet is amazing for you. That's exactly what doctor Neal writes in this book. I was appalled after reading sentences like "meat is harmful, limit oil consumption, chicken is fatty, dark green leafy vegetables are amazing for you." Duh! Those are exact sentences you will search in this ridiculously primary book. For me this was a complete waste of $22 and my time. Avoid at all costs and watch a few YouTube videos. Geez, anyone wish to a barely used copy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Nay*- You tell that Fu*k off man I'm on snap because I lost my job and I have a three year old to feed so I got them for three months while I search another job which I have two interviews for next week not all people take advantage of snap some people really need them so quit trying to create yourself fell better by writing a review and talking smack to people amazing for you nay* for telling that dumb a$$ off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Kept trying to log in. But the application wouldn't allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Doesn't have my state...so not helpful at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Can't login with either Wi-Fi or mobile data smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Couldn't sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    I had to creat an acc so i did once done told me to login i test to and say user id or password incorrect application is now useless to me because theres no method to retrieve id and or password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    My state doesn't present up on there i thought it would but it's not so im unstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    It needs to have kentucky in the list of states

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    No what's crazy is people on here probably making more then everybody and got the nerve to obtain angry at someone on foodstamps and what they really need to worry about their children not growing up to be spoiled crack headed small brats not everyone is born rich

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Balance []  2020-1-17 5:2

    I’ve always loved Allen Stone and his melody but this CD in particular is a “step forward” in his musical evolution. Every single song is unbelievable and I purchased 3 for my close mates for Christmas. Something this amazing must be shared. This CD just makes me smile. My favorites are “Brown Eyed Lover, Consider Me, Sunny Days and Give You Blue”. You can feel his happiness in his music. A must have in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    I dont have data on my phone but when connected to wireless connection (full) says cant recieve data check internet... please fix this problem and will change rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Sad fact is God will have to be the only one to be able to obtain through to such a close-minded ignorant pathetic miserable person like Michael Chrisman! And usually the only method that that will ever happen is for somebody like himself or somebody close to him falling on hard times and needing the support themselves. I refuse to let people like this to even obtain an ounce of my energy to even be upset or offended by his Idiocracy! Yes I keep Meal Stamps as to keep disability in which I for through all the work I place in my entire life so therefore I'm paying for my own things while I sit on my [email protected]#$% and collect what I earned so you can say whatever you wish or what you feel because you don't affect me and I could give a damn about you or your feelings your thoughts or that you feel that your paying for it out of your taxes you and your taxes can kiss my 💋! Sounds to me like you have some serious frustrations maybe you need to obtain some and you won't have to worry about being on Google apps complaining about idiotic BS go actually have something else to occupy your time I don't know use the right test to laugh maybe you'll feel like you met someone fresh LMAO!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Does not have Texas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    It won allow me make an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Wouldn't take my username and password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    There ripping me on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    It sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBT Balance [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Doesn't help my state even though u said it does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balance Draw [App]  2019-5-20 13:34

    hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balance It! [App]  2019-7-16 13:27

    it keeps taking you thru the same levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Balance []  2020-1-17 5:2

    Allen Stone really is talented. Lyrically, vocally, all around he is one of the best musicians of our time. He's just good, from his old melody to his new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Balance []  2020-1-17 5:2

    Love Allen Stone and this album does not disappoint! He's the BEST!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Billable Hour: Bill More Hours, Be More Productive and Still Have Work Life Balance []  2020-1-17 21:59

    I received a copy of Ritu's fresh book, The Fresh Billable Hour. I kept reading it and also discussed some of the ideas in the book with my attorney friends. In my opinion, Ritu is trying to introduce a very practical method to solve attorney's stress and anxiety problems. Solve the huge stress issue by separating it into pieces and with individual problems by actually spending time and putting in actions for them. Like what Ritu said in the book, treat yourself as your client. By introducing 6 steps and various activities such as meditation, lunch break, morning and night routines, yoga and so on, Ritu is trying to support attorneys to follow the 'manuals' everyday to maintain their physical and mental health. It's like how you hold your vehicle in a amazing condition by doing regular maintenance. This is very necessary for attorneys' long-term favorite part of the book is whenever Ritu introduces cases and examples gained from her teaching. Such as the example of how Joanna changed her morning routine and becoming less stressful. I truly hope more attorneys can access the concepts of this book, and I am looking forward to reading more interesting examples in the future editions based on Ritu's real-life teaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Billable Hour: Bill More Hours, Be More Productive and Still Have Work Life Balance []  2020-1-17 21:59

    The billable hour is a amazing book for attorneys at any level in their practice. The “new billable hour” brings a refreshing aspect to the practice of law as it reminds us to begin with billing ourselves for just an hour a day. This billable hour to ourselves will support us be better lawyers and bring a balance to the life of a typical attorney who tends to overwork and feel stressed out. The hints are easy but when applied one could see that there is a resistance to do easy things such as breathe, turn off technology, and let our brains to shut off. This billable hour to ourselves will support us be better lawyers and bring a balance to the life of a typical attorney who tends to overwork and feel stressed out. But by adhering to the lessons in the book one realizes that this is the only method to better able to serve our clients, increase our productivity at the office, and have a balanced family life. I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Little Boys' 2 Piece Drop Down Hoodie and Pant Set, Navy, 2T []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Not very thrilled about the quality. I love Fresh Balance products, but this one is not the best product. Letters peel off, runs small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Little Boys' 2 Piece Drop Down Hoodie and Pant Set, Navy, 2T []  2019-12-28 19:3

    In the first set appeared a hole in his shirt, trying to fix it I realized that at least stretch it appeared more holes. It seems that the fabric is son can no longer use it.I'm really surprised that such a renowned brand like Fresh Balance can clothes in such conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Men's 818v3 Fresh Foam Cross Trainer, Green, 7 D US []  2020-2-2 17:27

    Very comfortable. Cool style. Love the pull on feature so it's not important to tie and untie and retie. Near excellent shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Men's 818v3 Fresh Foam Cross Trainer, Green, 7 D US []  2020-2-2 17:27

    Once the shoe is on they feel great, snug on the foot but not binding even in my 4e. The huge drawback is the collar and tongue are one piece. With a high arch and wide foot they are a pain in [email protected]#$% to place on. You need tools! I use mine for boat shoes they are great. Don't take them off and expect to obtain them back on with wet feet. They will probably in up in the lake from frustration. Other than that a nice shoe. P.S. I'm going to take a pair of scissors to mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's wx857v2 Casual Comfort Training Shoe, Black, 5 B US []  2020-2-2 17:28

    This is "My Shoe" and is the 3rd pair I have purchased, so there was no doubt as to the size I needed. The shoe was recommended to me by my Chiropractor. I had been diagnosed by a Podiatrist with Plantar Fasciitis and Heel Spurs, i was given cortisone shots to help, but it only created the pain worse. I work on my feet all day and was afraid I would have to look for a desk job. But these shoes really have helped.I did not expect delivery for 5-7 days, but they showed up in 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's wx857v2 Casual Comfort Training Shoe, Black, 5 B US []  2020-2-2 17:28

    I love Fresh Balance design, where my toes are to move, this is the only reason i hold buying Fresh Balance, I Work standing 10 hours a day, this shoes are ok, not enough cushion, so i have to add insoles, and material is very hot, not breathable, But I search out that the only shoes that are design to hold front of my feet confortable are Fresh Balance.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386