Read new balance mens essentials stacked logo crew reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all new balance mens essentials stacked logo crew reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Amazing base layer. Lightweight. When I'm wearing it, I forget I have it first was two years ago in preparation for my 2 week trip to Iceland. Packs conveniently while saving zone and weight. Caring for the fabric is simple, hand [email protected]#$%! if you wish, or use a machine. Hang it for a fast air dry. It also manages to keep its shape. With the cold season at hand, I feel prepared with the two shirts I just finitely, a quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    During my trip to Iceland, I wore this as my base layer. So warm and cozy! I bought one for my husband and he loves it as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Basically a full sleeve undershirt. Doesn't hold me warm.

    0  


    Add your opinion on new balance mens essentials stacked logo crew or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    A amazing long sleeve t-shirt for hiking. It's always the first layer to go on. When damp during the winter, I swap it out for a dry one and almost instantly feel warmer. I also wear the shirt for the gym, It dries fast. Finding XL grey shirts in the $10-12 range was a small difficult, but be patient and it will appear on Amazon. Also amazing under casual/office clothes. For reference, I'm 6'-2", 215#. The Huge was too small, but the XL fits comfortably loose without being baggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Weird measurements. This is relevant to the little rso fits well but reaches mid thighs in length (I am 5'8", US average is 5'9"). Length from shoulder is 25.5 inches, from the neck high point is 27.5 inches. A dude with a 27.5 inches torso is not a little dude!Shoulder seam is were you would expect it but the sleeves go well past my knuckles in length and are also too baggy, not fitted like shown. Length from shoulder is 24.5 's like it was designed for above average height or mislabeled it. Any method Little size should not be design around tall e fabric is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I have bought a several of the same shirt in various colors the latest couple of years and I love them for cold weather. I literally wear them almost every day. Super comfortable, hug your body, never ride up, and hold you warm.Well, this year the shirt is different. Same company, same description, various feel of the material and cuts.-The previous material felt like stretchy cotton. This material doesn't.- old shirts were longer. They tuck into your pants very well and never pull out. The fresh shirt is shorter and I you raise your arms it will ride up into your over shirt. I'm 5'9" and the shirt just makes it under my belt while my arms are down.-The cuffs at the end of the sleeve are small loose (I have huge arms). Right out of the package, I can fit 2 fingers between the cuff and my wrist. That's not something you wish in a base layer.I'm kinda sad that my every day winter under shirt isn't the same anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Bought this thermal top for my dad to wear under his uniform. He said it did the job, 32 degrees to the rescue again. FYI, I bought a winter coat (paid $32!!) on their website latest year (NYC winters are unpredictable at best), the coat looks flimsy and not as warm as expected, but definitely kept me warm when I have to do school pickup walking 10 blocks back and forth. PS - my coat before that was a NorthFace, but unbeknownst to me ripped and $300 down the drain. This brand 32 degrees is a name I trust in keeping me warm, also amazing affordable prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I love these tops I dont know how else to say these are lightweight and keeps the cold out to a certain degree but overall these I will continue to them as long as the company stays running these have proven to be more worthy then most I've ever bought at Walmart these have already proven greatness warmth to me since September when it started getting cold here in Colorado, as I do alot of outdoor work & walking and mnay days are cold (chill of an early fall) I started purchasing these in summer to try out once the cold weather arrived and I couldn't be more happy with them that I ended up buying some more along with some pants to wear underneath and WOW I have been blown away by how comfortable everything was wasn't tight and wasn't loose just perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I've purchased several thermal undershirts from this company at Costco and I really love them. This was my first time trying to pick one up online and it's a disappointment. The fabric is thicker and it has no texture. The fit is drapey and sloppy-looking. I don't understand why this ver exists and I'll never wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Ordered 2 of these. Think at least 1 of them was worn before, as it appeared to have a stain on it. Returned that one and kept the other. The other is fine. Have been looking for travel clothing. Thought 32 degrees might be my go to brand. Nope. Found Mr. Davis clothing..incredible long sleeve undershirts. Unreal good. Created of much higher quality than 32 degrees stuff. Return was hassle though, thanks Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I agree with the folks who said 1) they stink, like petroleum... Which makes sense since 2) they are fake. They are not wool, they are acrylic or some such thing. They should be removed from the Amazon marketplace ASAP, as they are defrauding buyers. And they are an "Amazon's choice"!! Shame! I guess I won't be putting any faith in that label anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have other wool socks from reputable brands and these are nothing like them. They feel like acrylic and not wool at all. They are very slippery on the inside and do not breathe at all. Plus the toe box seams are inconsistent and run large. Second image and third image compare the outside versus inside of the sock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    These socks STINK! I purchased two packages; both stink. They have a poor chemical odor. I should have bought USA created socks, instead of these which are created in China. I am returning both packages. If I could have given zero stars, I would have, but I had to give at least one in to be able to post this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Don’t these if you’re planning on being in 30°-35° weather. I was in Fresh York this week and my toes got so numb! Even with my girlfriend wearing boots they didn’t work for her. Luckily we came across some hand warmers-I had to 12 pairs of those for both of us to obtain through the rest of our trip, place them in our shoes near our toes and finally we were able to feel our feet again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I ordered one package for me and one for my husband to go on a hiking trip and as soon as I got them I noticed they had a powerful odor so I allow them aired for a couple of days and then I packed them in our bags. BIG MISTAKE! When we got to Iceland I noticed that ALL of our clothes had that same poor smell and since we could not wash them we had to endure the stench for 10 days! The worst part is that even though they are comfortable, your feet and shoes will reek of rotten eggs so you will have to shower to obtain rid of the smell ... SO annoying! The worst part, is that as soon as I got home I did my laundry hoping to purify my clothes but guess what? The stench was still there! I had to wash the socks a second time BY THEMSELVES and then wash the rest of my clothes separately again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I am not a loomer, but I've been buying merino wool socks from REI & intelligent wool for 20 years. They are not remotely like the texture or finish of intelligent wool- the texture is slippery and rough and feels very much like mostly acrylic to me. I figured the only method to try this without spending more was to pull a couple threads and keep a flame to them- the fiber melted instead of burning. So..that leads me to believe that they are either no wool at all or a very little percent wool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I just finished washing these socks because I noticed a not good smell when I took them out the package. As I opened my washing machine, I smelled such an intense odor, I immediately had to rewash all my clothes. Inside the machine itself smelled so intense. It smells like a more intense ver of the smell I noticed when I took it out the package. It smells toxic and rotten, I am convinced that something went wrong with this item before they were sent to me. Are they fakes? Were they sprayed with something?I messaged the seller and am asking for my ese are going directly in the trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing amazing quality. I've been using this socks for different hunts. I'm taking those fresh 3 pairs to DIY elk hunt in Colorado in less than a week. I'll modernize my review on how they were when I'm back.Update: so I'm back from DIY Elk hunt. It was tough. No elk. Those socks kept me dry in snow and below freezing conditions of tough hike everyday: elevation gain of 4,000ft to over 10,500ft where I had my base set up. I choose to use non insulated lighter boots so I was counting on this 80% merino wool socks and they did their job. I've worn 2 of them for 3days, another for 5days. I rotated them each day. I've worn hang dried worn ones when I slept for additional warmth. Those socks didn't obtain stinky unlike cotton "business" socks. They are semi-stretched out like A-shirt worn for a few days. I believe there are higher quality thicker 80%+ merino wool socks out there but these are not Sitka outers that I won't be able to afford fresh ones every year: I'm ok with the quality and likelihood of needing to obtain another pairs next season after I continue to use them for whitetail hunts and little android game hunts for the rest of the seasons back here's my final thoughts. These socks are not the top of the line but they are 80% merino wool. They met my expectations and held up. I don't believe they will perform as amazing as when they are brand fresh for years and years BUT socks are underwears! I am planning to obtain another set next year for another elk hunt. rry no picture of actual socks, I didn't think about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    These are not good quality products compared to related Merino wool brands. The quality is inconsistent (not to mention China created where quality control is generally bad) and sizing is method off - two of the three socks are additional large, meant for sizes 12 above. See attached image for comparison of the three various colors of the e wool fibers are wider than the typical Merino wool, which makes you wonder where they sourced these from. Fibers also and the socks obtain fuzzy easily, and it looks like they will have a heavily eroded heel section in just a few months.Other sections of the sock are of acceptable quality (so far), notably the garters and toe section.Overall I wouldn't trust companies that don't have a amazing history as a sock maker, so caveat emptor. You can search better brands like Woolrich and Goodhew cheaper but you have to wait for when these go on sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs 80% Merino Wool Thermal Crew Mens Wool Socks For Winter, Mens and Womens Hiking Socks []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Confusing sizing. See my picture. Description says something completely various than what's printed on the packaging. So which is it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Can't even begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Crashes immediately once opened, was looking forward to using it for the race. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Application crashes almost immediately after opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Kept crashing. Thought it was just me until my whole family tried and it crashed on all our phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Merino Wool Socks,5 Pairs AIMKE Warm Cushioned Crew Hiking Socks,Free Size []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I have bought these socks for winter. These are very comfy so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Merino Wool Socks,5 Pairs AIMKE Warm Cushioned Crew Hiking Socks,Free Size []  2020-1-9 19:50

    My husband wears size 8 shoes and this socks fits him great! They are thin but warm enough because this is wool. I like these nice colourful breathable socks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Merino Wool Socks,5 Pairs AIMKE Warm Cushioned Crew Hiking Socks,Free Size []  2020-1-9 19:50

    It's warm and comfortable. Amazing for the gym, running, long hour standing work as well. Amazing quality. Totally worth the spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Merino Wool Socks,5 Pairs AIMKE Warm Cushioned Crew Hiking Socks,Free Size []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Lightweight, comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Merino Wool Socks,5 Pairs AIMKE Warm Cushioned Crew Hiking Socks,Free Size []  2020-1-9 19:50

    They run a small smaller than the latest set of socks I bought, but I have size 12 obtain and they fit great. The fabric is really and feels thick enough to latest a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Merino Wool Socks,5 Pairs AIMKE Warm Cushioned Crew Hiking Socks,Free Size []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I feel like I can Never have Enough socks. My wife disagrees. These are definitely worth it. They can be used for work as well as to hang around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Merino Wool Socks,5 Pairs AIMKE Warm Cushioned Crew Hiking Socks,Free Size []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I am giving these socks a 4 star just because they are a small to thin. I want they were a hair thicker. With that said, they do feel awesome on your feet. I use them to ride my bicycle in colder weather, but I would not recommend them for temperatures below 50 F. I am a size 9 to 9.5 shoe, and they fit just right. I don't think they will fit someone with larger fit. The length up the leg is also a small shorter than expected. I am 5'-10", they came up about 2" below my calf. Which I actually like. They felt more like cycling socks than squad socks. I have attached a picture showing the percentages of materials of construction, because I couldn't search it anywhere on de description when I was looking at buying them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Merino Wool Socks,5 Pairs AIMKE Warm Cushioned Crew Hiking Socks,Free Size []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Amazing for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Merino Wool Socks,5 Pairs AIMKE Warm Cushioned Crew Hiking Socks,Free Size []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Bought this for a chilly winter. This is a comfortable, warm and sock. The socks feels really good. I love the material quality. This fitted really well for me. I am already loving this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Merino Wool Socks,5 Pairs AIMKE Warm Cushioned Crew Hiking Socks,Free Size []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Comfortable fit. Not bulky but warm and stylish to wear with dress shoes or just hanging around after the party is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    I usually love Tijan books but I really didn’t care for this one. The whole concept of various squads in high school stabbing people and fighting constantly was silly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    Roussou is not a put to live. It's not Fallen Crest with its mansions and country clubs. It's rough and there are rules. You can be a normal, a cheerleader, jock or student council member or you can be crew. Squads run Roussou. The original crew, Channing's Crew; the biggest crew, the Ryerson Crew; and the 4 member Wolf Squad with the only female, Bren. They aren't like some of the other crews. There's no initiation, they have each other's backs always, and they do not date within the crew. You touch one of them, they will all damage you. They are one. They are family. But things are changing. Normals aren't respecting boundaries, Alex Ryerson is overstepping, and Bren has fallen in love with one of her crew.I have mixed feelings about Crew. I feel that it's better than much of latest Tijan but she still hasn't been able to recapture the authenticity and rawness that created me fall in love with her years ago. This is a far cry from Broken and Screwed. The storyline runs parallel to the Fallen Crest series taking put as the FC series ended. Bren is Channing's younger sister and Channing and Heather are among the regular characters. It doesn't capture the magic of the FC stories but it's not bad. I do want that it didn't' say squad as often as it did. It's squad business, it's a squad thing, we're crew... every page. And despite the claims to the contrary, squad sure seemed like gangs. This is crew, "I'd have no part of this if it were anything like a gang" but one min later they're in a brawl or Bren has her knife to someone's throat. Gang! And Ryerson's Squad loved jumping a single person. These are obviously unfair odds meant to inflict real hurt on the lone individual. Gang. Yet this poor behavior still attracted the Normals for hook-ups. Roussou is not like any city I've lived en was a [email protected]#$%; independent, strong, and fearless, much like a wolf. She was also extremely damaged. The 'firefly' within her helped her stay numb, hold fear at bay, and fueled her violent streak. Tough and vulnerable. Fierce and broken. I liked her but didn't love her. She was too distant until the end. Getting through her walls was nearly impossible and only one person truly knew her or knew most of her. When she broke open, I loved her. Cross, her best mate was my favorite character. Quiet, strong, deadly. Protective, loving, gentle. He would have been excellent except for Monica and his long line of conquests. The book worked best for me when it focused solely on Bren and Cross. Jordan was tolerable and Zellman funny but both were fairly shallow characters. I didn't quite understand why either would be worth undying squad loyalty. They seemed more interested in the next beer and simple lay. Race, Alex, and Drake Ryerson were an interesting, complex family. Not exactly likable but definitely intriguing. Taz's hero didn't work for me at all, the other girls just filled the primary role of catty, simple high school girls. Channing and Heather remain royalty. I look forward to more with these two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    I usually love everything Tijan does but this book was a flop for me. The whole “crew” system seemed so incredibly juvenile I just couldn’t take it seriously. I’m in my mid 20s but I felt like I was method too old to be reading this book. The main hero Bren fell flat me. She was a beautiful one dimensional hero IMO. Plus it was was a small outrageous that she went around stabbing people all the time. The plot seemed beautiful pointless to me. I spent he whole book waiting for something to happen but nothing ever did. The book sells itself like a romance but there is literally nothing until like 65% through and even then Cross and Bren were s snooze fest. Save your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    Hmm where to begin with this one? I was dying for this book to release. I'm a large Tijan fan and the blurb of this book definitely caught my eye and I knew I required to read it ASAP.. but once I started... it felt like it was missing that magic that I have come to expect from previous books by Tijan. I wasn't staying up till wee hours of the night to finish this book.. I had a hard time staying engaged at times to be honest.I will say there were parts of this book I really did enjoy. I did like Bren (at times) she had some traits I really admired, and some that I wanted to strangle her for. She claimed to be part of her crew, and think of them as family, but yet, she only really allow Cross in. She resented her brother, even when he was trying to mend their relationship and give her a home and then when things obtain bad, the next thing you know, she's the excellent sister and their relationship is amazing again. She was very back and forth, and I really questioned if she knew what friendship was at e Squad system in this book was definitely interesting, and the dynamics between the squads and the normals definitely intrigued me and I did have fun that part of the book and the method those relationships played out. I didn't have fun how Bren would treat Taz at times because of not being part of the squad ere were parts of this book that were really amazing and I did enjoy, but there were parts of this book (more of them) that I really felt drug on and were forced. I didn't feel the connection between these characters truly until the very end of this book. I didn't see the bonds, or why they were they method they were and why they were as close as they were. I truly didn't connect with these characters till the end of this book. With that being said, the end of this book was amazing, and the epilogue set up what I believe will be an awesome next book. I look forward to seeing where Tijan takes this series, but to me Squad was just a miss for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    Here's how Tijan lifts her plotline android game in Crew:Unlike past books, the parents are not hostile or actively undermining the characters, they're just absent (its own issue)The relationship starts as mates first and builds very patiently and slowly. Consent is fully informed, no ervention by the legal system is beneficial: the main character, Bren, takes on a job (two jobs) for the first time and returns to school motivated to behave and do the workStill to improve: a squad is not an activity. These characters never test anything fresh or live anywhere but in the moment. They have no hobbies (except beer) or sports/fitness or outside interests. No one cooks food, runs a load of laundry or cleans a bathroom. If Rousseau is such a blue-collar community, where does their beer and gas come from? They're a small dull and one-dimensional. The fundraiser for the distant children's center sounds . . .like make-work, asking for a lot of (expensive) favors, hollow. If these children are supposed to explore their talents and interests in college, or community college, or vo-tech, they're seniors and no one is thinking about it. Clock's ticking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    I rolled my eyes so a lot of times while reading this book that it amazes me that I finished it. You expect her books to be darker with a lot of over the top drama but this book was something else. It just came across as silly. If I didn’t know that she wrote this, I would have thought it was a not good imitation of her previous books. The five star reviews are shocking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    Squad is what real friendships/ families are all about. The Squad bond is stronger than glue and stronger than blood... There will be ups and downs yet you have each other's back unconditionally. Bren is struggling with a lot of private demons, she hurts yet she fierce, loyal, passionate, cold, combative and risky when pushed. she is feared by many. Then there is Cross he is her best friend; even within their Squad their relationship is first and that's were his loyalty lies. He is her rock, he always has been. Cross is hot, every girl wants him, he is quiet, smart, hot tempered, protective, fearless and deadly when threatened. Bren is harboring a secret that could change everything between them. Zellman and Jordan their other Squad family are funny, boisterous, loyal, warriors and very protective of their Crew. When you threat or you mess with one of them, you mess with all of them. They will retaliate and create no mistake, you will regret it.Tijan never disappoints. This book is so amazing you will not wish to place it down till the very end. You will love it, feel completely happy but like with anything amazing you will be left wanting more. These characters are relatable and that makes for a amazing read. I highly recommend it to those who love a amazing story line or simply have fun YA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    This book was wonderful I couldn’t obtain enough of it. At first I was a small bit confused but then I caught on and it created totally senses. Bren was a hero that created me think and wonder about what she was hiding and why she was so mad and empty emotionally but everything created excellent senses throughout the story. Cross, Jordan, and Zellman they play a large part in her life but most of all Cross was the one that created her tick and mold her together when she falls apart that’s what best mates are for to stand by your side no matter what and if there is something of a spark maybe you should discover it.... If you wish to know more read the book and search out for yourself. I gave this story 5 stars because it was a interesting story and intense with suspense and you should totally read it. I totally recommend this book to anyone who is looking for a amazing book for their spare time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    I love the Fallen Crest Series, Carter series, Kian, Broken and Screwed... but, lately, I haven't been blown away... Not being snarky... just honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    " Blood makes you related, But it's loyalty that makes you family. " they say. This sums up Squad beautiful precisely.Every time Tijan releases a fresh book I'm giddy to obtain my hands on it. I had high expectations for Squad and what can I say, I was so not ew is the first book in a fresh series, but I love to tell, you'll meet characters from previous' en is a girl who yearns. She's the only girl in the Wolf Squad and she's more than able to stand her ground. Their squad is a little but feared one.I started reading and I wasn't captivated, I was hooked from page one. Tijan writes YA and NA like no other author. She perfectly "gets " the characters and the storyline every single time. I connected with the character and the heroine on a deep ew is dark and violent and not for the faint of heart. It with sensitive subjects, consider you en's story is raw and gritty and simply gutted me. My heart was bleeding for her and I wished wholeheartedly a HEA for her. I highly, highly recommend Squad and can't wait for the next book in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I've searched for a comfortable shoe for several years after foot surgery but to no avail. I then noticed this shoe and it appeared to be just what I wanted, and in a huge width as well. While I feared this too would also be a disappointment, I took a possibility and ordered it and from day 1, it has been the most comfortable shoe I've owned. Now I can wear the shoe all day, anywhere and know that I won't be limping later. I only want I had ordered two or more of them,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I love Fresh Balance trail shoes and have worn for years for walking and light hiking. Bought this pair because I injured my foot and required a more supportive shoe. My usual dress shoes just were too painful to wear right now. These are not too clunky with my work ter wearing these for a couple of weeks every day I had to stop. My feet were getting worse. I finally went back to the doc and he said I ordered the wrong model. These are not neutral help shoes. Instead of returning them, I gave them to a neighbor to try. I ended up buying a various NB shoe that is doing the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Amazing if you do doubles too. I have medium feet, but the additional wide, so when I am serving for hours on end my feet don't swell into a tight shoe. I change them like tires every six months. I probably have the prettiest feet you've ever seen on a server of ten years. Take care of your feet! They take care of you! They do latest longer than six months, but...that's just how I roll. Or walk. Screw the ServeSafe shoes or whatever crap is out there. Do yourself a favor, obtain these. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I have a lot of problem finding a comfortable anti-slip shoe that fit my overpronation orthotics. I almost bought a pair of Filas that were yet really comfortable--I didn't those because they weren't leather and wouldn't latest very long. So I purchased these and the fit and style are beautiful much the same. It's a snug fit for me, which I like: it gives the help I need for the overpronation. I usually wear a 7-7.5m. And I ordered the 7.5 and they fit snug but not too snug with the orthotics. You may need to a half size larger if you don't like the firm fit. You can loosen the strings a bit, but if you like a roomier shoe, I'd test half size up. The sole provides a nice shock absorption and my feet feel light and not heavy. After initial few hours, I don't feel like I'm wearing anti-slip shoes which tend to be typically uncomfortable and ridiculously stiff. I am really excited about these. I work standing on concrete all day long so the shock absorption is beautiful key for me. I'm very happy and I think I may have found a true long term winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Started fresh job working on concrete, body damage so poor I thought I would have to quit! Googled best shoes for standing on concrete and saw these. Instant relief first time worn! Best investment ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Amazing shoes, definitely feel an improvement. my feet don't damage as poor and I'm on them all the time. Also, the MOST waterproof shoes I've ever worn. Not a drop on my socks. These are great, id them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I'm a mail carrier and this is the second pair of the Fresh balance shoes I got. I have tried a lot of various ones but this ones are the best so far. I walk everyday for about 8-10 hours a day, 6 days a week and never ever had any problems whatsoever. The shoes are very comfortable, never had any pain or discomfort. I usually wear size 8.5 but decided to go with 9 so it would not be too tide or too narrow and it fits perfectly. Also, shoes are really slip resistance. I walked in this shoes during very rainy days and never had wet foot! Overall, I'm very satisfied with the and would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    these shoes are super comfortable for a server who's on their feet for 12+ hours a day. They are amazing for non-slip and they're discreet enough that you can wear them with slacks and they look professional.I bought these shoes at the end of April 2016 and they already have a hole in them less than 4 months later. I am furious at this because my latest pair of Fresh Balance sneakers (the 577 model) lasted a YEAR before the SOLE gave out. The 577 model was WAY cheaper ($30 cheaper) and they lasted insanely long.If it hadn't been 4 months I would have asked for a because these shoes basically wasted my money. I'll be investing in another pair of 577 fresh balance sneakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Wore these on a hiking trip in Utah. Slim fit and moisture wicking like a champ. Held up well and my feet felt amazing after numerous smiles. Not as thick as my cotton hike socks. Cannot say if better or worse yet. Approve thus far and feel I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Bought these socks with some trepidation due to the pricing... but, as the saying go, you obtain what you for. STOP BUYING CHEAP SOCKS. GET THESE!!! Hiked through rainforests, cliffs, sandy beaches, rocky beaches, manicured boardwalks, and even came home and worked in them (I cook for a living), and these are the best socks ever! The fit is perfect, the material is supportive, comfortable, and warm enough. I have inserts in my hiking shoes that create my feet slip slightly when using nylon socks. I had no slippage with these on. Seriously, one of the best. I do want they came in more than three colors BUT I am just being picky. Will definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Was skeptical before buying it. But as I started using it I am loving it the most. It’s very silent compared to all the other automatic clamping charges I have used so far. And very sturdy in deed. I use it everytime I drive, it can charge my iphone11 over phone case. Charging fast, no heating. It still opens and closes after my vehicle turn off, this is a huge surprise. Definitely will obtain another one for my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Nice weight to the sock. Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Three stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Wanted cotton for comfort when warm and to not slip on wood floors and wanted dark and attractive. I think these fit the bill well, and fit my shoe size 11.5 feet well too. The blue socks are a navy blue, I tried to fix the exposure to create it accurate. The blue did not look amazing with my trail shoes.. they are more of a camel leather however they will look amazing in darker or more neutral shoes (the boot I have on is for winter but is a charcoal and espresso color and looked good) or any sneakers really. The brown and black will go with anything respectively. I will modernize if durability becomes and issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These socks were a excellent bonus for my daughter! She loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    created my feet sweat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    I place on this sock and went jogging for 45 mins at the gym. I think it's very comfortable. Its quality is worth the price. If you wish a pair of socks for sports, I think it should suit you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    These are the best shoes for me as a server working 4 consecutive shifts every week and 7 days/week between two jobs. I previously purchased the Skechers non-slip shoes becasue the was more reasonable and I also bought a pair of Clark's one day when I accidentally left my Skechers at home. The Clark's were more of a closed toe, slightly dressy style shoe so not a direct comparison. Clark's is known to be a very high quality, comfortable shoe and did fairly well for me but I still had a break in period and went home with sore feet a few time sin both the Skecher and Clark'te: I already wear fresh Balance shoes as my daily athletic shoe and knew what my size is in this brand. However, when I wore them for my first full shift, there was zero break in time. Just wore them all weekend and my feet felt great. I didn't even think about it. these are by far the best of the best for anyone who can wear Fresh Balance. My understanding is most women like them. you just have to search the right size for yuor foot. I wear a 8.5b and I need a wide toe box becasue the top of my feet are wider. I obtain no slip or looseness in the heel. Fairly lightweight e style is more classic athletic shoe to me, just in all e on these fluctuated between $48-80. I suggest you place them in yuor Amazon cart, then "save for later" so you can check the at least once a week. I recently saw it drop to $50 and bought immediately. Already back up to $80 a couple days after they were delivered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I generally wear a size 7 but when I received those they were too little so I reordered in a 7.5 and they fit great. I work in a busy quick food-type coffee and have experienced no breaking in period -- they were comfortable from the get-go. My legs and feet are still tired at the end of the day so I will be getting some inserts to support with my high arches. They fit and feel better than the KEEN Utility Women's PTC Oxford Work Shoe that I first ordered. I've only been wearing them for maybe two weeks so I'll modernize when/if my opinion of them changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Bought these socks for my husband to wear while camping and hiking. The fit was amazing and the arch supports really helped after having his boots on all day. The material wicked away any perspiration and kept his feet warm and comfortable. He thought they were one of the best pairs in socks I have bought for him. Plan on purchasing more l.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Kids' 10-Pack Cotton Crew Sock, Black, 5 to 8 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Sizing is a challenge for sure. My 4 year old boy wears 6T clothes and a children size 10.5 shoe. The “medium” size socks are the right size (a tad on the huge side but after washing drying will be perfect).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Kids' 10-Pack Cotton Crew Sock, Black, 5 to 8 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    They are a small thin, which only presents a issue if you already bought shoes.I had my son bring a pair of these school socks with him when we went to his school shoes to assure the fit was correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Kids' 10-Pack Cotton Crew Sock, Black, 5 to 8 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Absolutely horrible horrible horrible socks!! Didn't even obtain a whole day of wearing out of them. Fingers went right through the fabric to create these holes. Will never this products again. Plus we were to little for my boys age 2 and 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Kids' 10-Pack Cotton Crew Sock, Black, 5 to 8 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Size 8-11 means 4T-5T toddler sizes. I'm not sure why the drop down selection when placing the doesn't just say that. I ordered the wrong size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Kids' 10-Pack Cotton Crew Sock, Black, 5 to 8 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Love the socks and especially the reinforced heel and toe. Socks are nice and think the method I like and appears will stand the try of time. My grand daughter loves to play around the house with just socks on and these socks appear to be very durable. Socks are amazing length, they come a small past her ankles but not quite to her calf. They are just perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Kids' 10-Pack Cotton Crew Sock, Black, 5 to 8 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Amazing socks for the price! Sizing note - I ordered the huge (3-10) - this size is excellent for my 7 and 9 year olds. They wear shoe sizes 2Y and 4Y respectively. I washed and dried the socks on low and they didn’t shrink at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Kids' 10-Pack Cotton Crew Sock, Black, 5 to 8 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    My son hates these socks. They obtain caught on everything, don't fit right and they are created from synthetic material that makes him all itchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Bulldogs Logo Athletic Crew Socks (Multiple Colors) (2-Pack Black/Red, Large) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Bonus for my SIL who is a fan. She said they were hard to obtain on, but over time stretched out a bit. and not a comfy fit. She is a medium sized adult female, e liked the look. I don’t know about durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Bulldogs Logo Athletic Crew Socks (Multiple Colors) (2-Pack Black/Red, Large) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    These are very cool! My sons schools mascot is black and bulldogs! He loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Bulldogs Logo Athletic Crew Socks (Multiple Colors) (2-Pack Black/Red, Large) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Love these socks very comfortable and with cushion on the bottom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Basketball Socks with Basketball Logo Athletic Crew Socks - Made in The USA []  2019-12-28 19:4

    my son really likes these, tall socks are in right now. he's a size 5-6 shoe, and these fit just as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Basketball Socks with Basketball Logo Athletic Crew Socks - Made in The USA []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These are darling and my grand daughter loves them. Basketball is fresh to her and wears them often. They have been washed a lot of times and haven't shrunk or lost color they look the same as the day I purchased them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Bulldogs Logo Athletic Crew Socks (Multiple Colors) (2-Pack Black/Red, Large) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Cute! Amazing for my 10 y/o daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Basketball Socks with Basketball Logo Athletic Crew Socks - Made in The USA []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The sock itself is great...but runs REALLY SMALL! Little says it fits size youth 2-6...my son size 1.5 just barely fits-I ordered for my daughter size 4 and no possibility squeezing in. Maybe we got a fluke, so ordered a medium and keeping little as you have to to ship back $4-thought they'd exchange for as sizing off on online:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Basketball Socks with Basketball Logo Athletic Crew Socks - Made in The USA []  2019-12-28 19:4

    a bit tighter and smaller than I expected.I wear a size 9 and am thin, so these would be tight on anyone bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Basketball Socks with Basketball Logo Athletic Crew Socks - Made in The USA []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My nine year old son has decided his fresh favorite color is pink and right in time for school shopping. After scouring hundreds of websites and several stores we came across these on amazon and they were the excellent accessory for the first day of school! Awesome quality and vibrancy of color in these socks and they fit my husky tall nine year old well and up to the knee as shown. My only complaint is [email protected]#$%!14.99 is kind of far fetched for one pair of socks. I may consider buying more of the patterns from this company if the was a bit more reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks Stacked - Tower fun [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    too a lot of ads. cant even see my score for a playthrough without watching an add first. less ads and ill 5 star. if nothing changes i one star and delete...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks Stacked - Tower fun [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I think the android game is amazing but just add a bigger block at the begin please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks Stacked - Tower fun [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Amazing android game obtain it every one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks Stacked - Tower fun [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks Stacked - Tower fun [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    cute but too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks Stacked - Tower fun [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Indont like how you have to the android games indont have the room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks Stacked - Tower fun [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Just trying out this android game not sure about it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks Stacked - Tower fun [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks Stacked - Tower fun [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    love the android game so much i wish to to obtain rid of the ads but there's no option to. fix this and obtain my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks Stacked - Tower fun [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I can't share my score or anything. Just play the game. I wish my bragging rights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks Stacked - Tower fun [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Best video android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks Stacked - Tower fun [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Write a short review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks Stacked - Tower fun [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Boooooooooo this sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocks Stacked - Tower fun [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This is excellent LMAO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Kids' 10-Pack Cotton Crew Sock, Black, 5 to 8 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Really though....how hard is it to provide an accurate sizing chart? For something with an Amazon Basics backing, this is beautiful pathetic. I bought the size 5-8 for my 8 year old based on the Boys size chart showing approximate heights relative to the sock sizes...WAY too small. These are more appropriate for my 10 month old. The product itself is just OKAY. I doubt my 7 year old would have much problem destroying these socks in a few weeks...if they actually fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Kids' 10-Pack Cotton Crew Sock, Black, 5 to 8 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Purchased these for my son with a toddler 10 foot. Purchased according to their sizing instructions/options and they were more likely to fit a 2 year old and that may have been stretching it! To their they are thick and appeared to be well sewn. I did Amazon brand in the ankle chop length and my son and I are both very satisfied with the sizing and cushion of those. Trust all these reviews that say to size method up. Or perhaps if enough of us complain, or people just stop trying to figure it out then Amazon will eventually modernize the sizing options to actually reflect the physical products size and it will stop being an issue. Size up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Kids' 10-Pack Cotton Crew Sock, Black, 5 to 8 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    For an 'Essentials' product, I expected the product to be easily understood. Instead, the sizing chart did not match the on-page options and I ordered based on the shoe sizes presented. It was iffy at best. Once the item arrived, it was immediately clear these were not properly marked online. These are TODDLER socks ONLY. All of them. The sizes repeat. Size '4T-5T' must be the same as 'Small' because I ordered a Little thinking, 'Surely they wouldn't list T sizes, and then other more ambiguous toddler sizes under various labels! The sizes rotated up like children's shoes do...'But I was wrong, dear reader. They did that. They mislabeled this product and are 5 various options, but they're all for the tiniest of feet. Plus they were thin and frankly, I was more upset than I thought 10 pairs of sock could create your time and spend a small more on some Jeffries socks. They're thick, latest forever, and are so GREAT Tony the Tiger is jealous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Bulldogs Logo Athletic Crew Socks (Multiple Colors) (2-Pack Black/Red, Large) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My daughter loves these. She wears 7.5 women's size and the medium fit her with room to grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Basketball Socks with Basketball Logo Athletic Crew Socks - Made in The USA []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son is a 15 yr. old and I ordered size Large. They fit him perfectly! They aren’t high on the leg more mid-calf. He said they are very comfortable and wants me to more! He likes that they came in his high school basketball team’s colors(maroon and white), but really loves neon green so we had to those too😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MadSportsStuff Basketball Socks with Basketball Logo Athletic Crew Socks - Made in The USA []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These have a very thick toe and heel and tight knit. Could create a shoe too tight. They are tight spandex. Size small. I gave these to a 5yr old instead of the 9 yr old I bought them for.Hard to believe $15 cost.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386