Read new balance mens printed impact run 5in short reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all new balance mens printed impact run 5in short reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Crashes immediately once opened, was looking forward to using it for the race. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Kept crashing. Thought it was just me until my whole family tried and it crashed on all our phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Can't even begin the application

    0  


    Add your opinion on new balance mens printed impact run 5in short or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Application crashes almost immediately after opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Was worried jacket would not fit at first because it is Asian sized, but I am thoroughly pleased. Just create sure to 2 sizes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I contacted the seller for a return request because the item isn’t even close to the size described. They responded by offering me a 20% refund, but said they wouldn’t take a return at 10pm CST on March 24th. I didn’t have a possibility to answer before the closed the request at 8am on March 25th. However, I don’t think that a 20% is acceptable for an item that I have zero use for because it’s nowhere near the size described. I think it would be too little for my sister who is easily 120lbs lighter than me. This jacket looks like it’s for a little child. I’m 6’2” and 260lbs. I ordered a 4x since I usually wear a 2x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    My son love the jacket! It runs little so he wanted to obtain a bigger size for himThe jacket material is amazing and it looks very niceThe return request email was respond in a timely manner, they gave me instructions on what to do and my optionsMy son is very satisfied with the bonus and is satisfied that the problem was resolve very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing jacket but this is method more expensive than what I paid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Not amazing material took 2 months to obtain it and was not the right size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Do not this item at your size if you're a huge by a 2x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 13:35

    Finally!!!! I cant wait for the contest to begin. Submitted two stories and looking forward to reading others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 13:35

    This application has 5 stars from me because it works really really well. It isn't excellent yet, but it's just come out and improvements will obtain it there. Very smooth app, easy yet effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 21:33

    Simple to use interface, easy to search stories and it's a neat small package. Too a lot of apps nowadays are bloated to unreasonably huge sizes, this one isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 21:33

    Finally!!!! I cant wait for the contest to begin. Submitted two stories and looking forward to reading others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 21:33

    Fresh books all the time. I am a book lover, so this is my app...😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-24 13:33

    Quite a cool application that let's you beta read books based on your tastes. Sort of like tinder for books which makes finding fresh things very easy. Also has various fonts and a nice ui so it's a amazing experience all round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-24 13:33

    Finally!!!! I cant wait for the contest to begin. Submitted two stories and looking forward to reading others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 13:35

    Interesting method to obtain fresh authors/new stories out. So far its beautiful decent. Few kinks to iron out but sounds like the developers will take care of them sooner than later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 21:33

    Quite a cool application that let's you beta read books based on your tastes. Sort of like tinder for books which makes finding fresh things very easy. Also has various fonts and a nice ui so it's a amazing experience all round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 21:33

    I like this app. I do not like that there is no set customization features (like dark mode) and that people who have submitted pieces to New Ink cannot edit their works in the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 21:33

    Interesting method to obtain fresh authors/new stories out. So far its beautiful decent. Few kinks to iron out but sounds like the developers will take care of them sooner than later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-24 13:33

    Interesting method to obtain fresh authors/new stories out. So far its beautiful decent. Few kinks to iron out but sounds like the developers will take care of them sooner than later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-24 13:33

    Works amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 13:35

    Quite a cool application that let's you beta read books based on your tastes. Sort of like tinder for books which makes finding fresh things very easy. Also has various fonts and a nice ui so it's a amazing experience all round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 13:35

    I love reading short stories. Thanks for this app. Have an exuberantly blessed day!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 21:33

    I love reading short stories. Thanks for this app. Have an exuberantly blessed day!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-24 13:33

    I love reading short stories. Thanks for this app. Have an exuberantly blessed day!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 13:35

    I like this app. I do not like that there is no set customization features (like dark mode) and that people who have submitted pieces to New Ink cannot edit their works in the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 13:35

    Fresh books all the time. I am a book lover, so this is my app...😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 21:33

    This application has 5 stars from me because it works really really well. It isn't excellent yet, but it's just come out and improvements will obtain it there. Very smooth app, easy yet effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 21:33

    Works amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-24 13:33

    This application has 5 stars from me because it works really really well. It isn't excellent yet, but it's just come out and improvements will obtain it there. Very smooth app, easy yet effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-24 13:33

    Simple to use interface, easy to search stories and it's a neat small package. Too a lot of apps nowadays are bloated to unreasonably huge sizes, this one isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-24 13:33

    Fresh books all the time. I am a book lover, so this is my app...😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-24 13:33

    I like this app. I do not like that there is no set customization features (like dark mode) and that people who have submitted pieces to New Ink cannot edit their works in the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-24 13:33

    displays stories of interest that we can select to read. Simple accessible GUI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 13:35

    Simple to use interface, easy to search stories and it's a neat small package. Too a lot of apps nowadays are bloated to unreasonably huge sizes, this one isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 13:35

    Works amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : New Books & Short Stories [App]  2019-11-23 21:33

    displays stories of interest that we can select to read. Simple accessible GUI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Amazing if you do doubles too. I have medium feet, but the additional wide, so when I am serving for hours on end my feet don't swell into a tight shoe. I change them like tires every six months. I probably have the prettiest feet you've ever seen on a server of ten years. Take care of your feet! They take care of you! They do latest longer than six months, but...that's just how I roll. Or walk. Screw the ServeSafe shoes or whatever crap is out there. Do yourself a favor, obtain these. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I have a lot of problem finding a comfortable anti-slip shoe that fit my overpronation orthotics. I almost bought a pair of Filas that were yet really comfortable--I didn't those because they weren't leather and wouldn't latest very long. So I purchased these and the fit and style are beautiful much the same. It's a snug fit for me, which I like: it gives the help I need for the overpronation. I usually wear a 7-7.5m. And I ordered the 7.5 and they fit snug but not too snug with the orthotics. You may need to a half size larger if you don't like the firm fit. You can loosen the strings a bit, but if you like a roomier shoe, I'd test half size up. The sole provides a nice shock absorption and my feet feel light and not heavy. After initial few hours, I don't feel like I'm wearing anti-slip shoes which tend to be typically uncomfortable and ridiculously stiff. I am really excited about these. I work standing on concrete all day long so the shock absorption is beautiful key for me. I'm very happy and I think I may have found a true long term winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I'm a mail carrier and this is the second pair of the Fresh balance shoes I got. I have tried a lot of various ones but this ones are the best so far. I walk everyday for about 8-10 hours a day, 6 days a week and never ever had any problems whatsoever. The shoes are very comfortable, never had any pain or discomfort. I usually wear size 8.5 but decided to go with 9 so it would not be too tide or too narrow and it fits perfectly. Also, shoes are really slip resistance. I walked in this shoes during very rainy days and never had wet foot! Overall, I'm very satisfied with the and would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    these shoes are super comfortable for a server who's on their feet for 12+ hours a day. They are amazing for non-slip and they're discreet enough that you can wear them with slacks and they look professional.I bought these shoes at the end of April 2016 and they already have a hole in them less than 4 months later. I am furious at this because my latest pair of Fresh Balance sneakers (the 577 model) lasted a YEAR before the SOLE gave out. The 577 model was WAY cheaper ($30 cheaper) and they lasted insanely long.If it hadn't been 4 months I would have asked for a because these shoes basically wasted my money. I'll be investing in another pair of 577 fresh balance sneakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I've searched for a comfortable shoe for several years after foot surgery but to no avail. I then noticed this shoe and it appeared to be just what I wanted, and in a huge width as well. While I feared this too would also be a disappointment, I took a possibility and ordered it and from day 1, it has been the most comfortable shoe I've owned. Now I can wear the shoe all day, anywhere and know that I won't be limping later. I only want I had ordered two or more of them,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I love Fresh Balance trail shoes and have worn for years for walking and light hiking. Bought this pair because I injured my foot and required a more supportive shoe. My usual dress shoes just were too painful to wear right now. These are not too clunky with my work ter wearing these for a couple of weeks every day I had to stop. My feet were getting worse. I finally went back to the doc and he said I ordered the wrong model. These are not neutral help shoes. Instead of returning them, I gave them to a neighbor to try. I ended up buying a various NB shoe that is doing the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Started fresh job working on concrete, body damage so poor I thought I would have to quit! Googled best shoes for standing on concrete and saw these. Instant relief first time worn! Best investment ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Amazing shoes, definitely feel an improvement. my feet don't damage as poor and I'm on them all the time. Also, the MOST waterproof shoes I've ever worn. Not a drop on my socks. These are great, id them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    These are the best shoes for me as a server working 4 consecutive shifts every week and 7 days/week between two jobs. I previously purchased the Skechers non-slip shoes becasue the was more reasonable and I also bought a pair of Clark's one day when I accidentally left my Skechers at home. The Clark's were more of a closed toe, slightly dressy style shoe so not a direct comparison. Clark's is known to be a very high quality, comfortable shoe and did fairly well for me but I still had a break in period and went home with sore feet a few time sin both the Skecher and Clark'te: I already wear fresh Balance shoes as my daily athletic shoe and knew what my size is in this brand. However, when I wore them for my first full shift, there was zero break in time. Just wore them all weekend and my feet felt great. I didn't even think about it. these are by far the best of the best for anyone who can wear Fresh Balance. My understanding is most women like them. you just have to search the right size for yuor foot. I wear a 8.5b and I need a wide toe box becasue the top of my feet are wider. I obtain no slip or looseness in the heel. Fairly lightweight e style is more classic athletic shoe to me, just in all e on these fluctuated between $48-80. I suggest you place them in yuor Amazon cart, then "save for later" so you can check the at least once a week. I recently saw it drop to $50 and bought immediately. Already back up to $80 a couple days after they were delivered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I generally wear a size 7 but when I received those they were too little so I reordered in a 7.5 and they fit great. I work in a busy quick food-type coffee and have experienced no breaking in period -- they were comfortable from the get-go. My legs and feet are still tired at the end of the day so I will be getting some inserts to support with my high arches. They fit and feel better than the KEEN Utility Women's PTC Oxford Work Shoe that I first ordered. I've only been wearing them for maybe two weeks so I'll modernize when/if my opinion of them changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex-Adult Chef's Uniform Short Sleeves Double-Breasted Chef Coats for Mens Womens []  2020-1-31 8:7

    Love the color but this is a very thin shirt versus a heavier shirt as what I am used to. Runs ‘small’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex-Adult Chef's Uniform Short Sleeves Double-Breasted Chef Coats for Mens Womens []  2020-1-31 8:7

    Todos los productos que eh comprdo están bien perfectamente no tengo ninguna quejas en lo private para mi opinión es excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex-Adult Chef's Uniform Short Sleeves Double-Breasted Chef Coats for Mens Womens []  2020-1-31 8:7

    Amazing look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I’m of a muscular gymnastic build and primarily used these shirts for mma. I will say that what ever shirt size you wear comfortably, wearing them in these will give you a decent amount of compression. Look at the design number when ordering as the “athletic” design is more form fitting and tight around the waist. They haven’t fade so far I’ve washed them countless of times. Oddly enough I noticed that all my dark color shirts (black and charcoal) are thicker and tighter fitting possible due to the additional material they use to ensure the dye stay within the shirt. However my white shirt of the same design and size was almost a size larger in fitting and noticeably thinner. So just hold in mind if your choosing a white plain shirt, the fitting is going to be a lot more lose and thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I bought a US size large. I normally wear a size medium. Wore it twice. Went to place it on a third time and saw that the fabric had ripped in the shoulder. It wasn't a seam that ripped. It was two vertical tears side by side right in the fabric. Disappointing, I like the shirt. It seemed amazing quality. I might even test again if they will replace it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex-Adult Chef's Uniform Short Sleeves Double-Breasted Chef Coats for Mens Womens []  2020-1-31 8:7

    Looks classy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex-Adult Chef's Uniform Short Sleeves Double-Breasted Chef Coats for Mens Womens []  2020-1-31 8:7

    Attractive and classy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I'm a huge fan of Telsa Gear. I run and exercise on a everyday basis. Although I've recently chop back on my mileage I'm still out there 20 miles a week or so. I own compression and base layer gear by Nike, UA, Adidas and some of the other less know companies and the Tesla Gear to me ranks right up there with the huge boys I mentioned. I mainly use base layers more than compression (not sure if they're interchangeable, I don't think so) and I've been running in the Tesla Gear items now for at least 3 years and I haven't had any of it come apart. I do rotate regularly and have enough where I don't where the same gear twice in a month but I believe that's the best method to go for me. My things latest longer, same for running shoes. Anyway I wash them on the "Delicate Cycle" and hang them on our clothes line in the summer and in the winter I use a very low temp in the dryer. I've reviewed older models else where here but these are the newer models and they appear to be created even better. Amazing job Tesla Gears! One more thing I always one size up and that's "Fit as expected" for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Even tho I was skeptical about Tesla's shirt keeping you cooler even while worn under another light shirt during day-hikes I figured for the it was worth a shot. Tesla is right. It is absolutely comfortable and effective, wicking moisture away over a wider zone for better cooling benefits, and the added protection from the sun's harmful radiation is a huge plus, particularly in the lighter weight long-sleeve ver for those on the water for several hours where protection has really become mandatory.A unbelievable search and really a amazing value! So happy with them I ordered two more short sleeve and two long-sleeve. One very necessary thing to note tho: Pay attention to what shirt type you order. The differences are more than just the color. Some are meant for colder temps (thicker) while the other type is for summer wear, better at wicking and evaporation. The specs and explanation are in the product description. I inadvertently ordered one of the two long-sleeve ones I will be using when out saltwater-fishing to protect versus the sun as the heavier winter version, but keeping it for those cooler Florida days (yes we do have a few) out fishing or hiking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Absolutely excellent for a 15 mile water hike including climbing through caves, down waterfalls and crossing creeks. Also for walking a campground. Dried fast. So comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The heel of both shoes came kind of smashed in, thus the 4 star instead of 5, but the fit is still beautiful comfortable. My size is usually 6.5 M, and that's what these are. I've been walking around city in them with no sores or anything. The hoping to be able to do a short hike in these ending at a water de note, I ordered two others, same size, same company, various colors, and neither of them were ACTUALLY the same size/fit as this shoe, though labeled the same size. If you have Amazon Prime it is worth it to check these out, because you may need to create a few exchanges before it fits just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    It looks more like an actual shoe online as opposed to a water shoe. This is definitely a water shoe but better looking that the average water slipper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These are perfect! I first tried ordering the same type shoe from zulily, but the size was wrong. These are the excellent size at a better price. I feel u can go running and hiking in them and they are comfortable. And they look so cute and cool! Satisfied customer :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex-Adult Chef's Uniform Short Sleeves Double-Breasted Chef Coats for Mens Womens []  2020-1-31 8:7

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I wore this during for a 10 mile Tough Mudder course. I fits as expected and held up to all the punishment from crawling all the method to getting hit with electricity. I never got too hot and it shed water and mud like expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I ordered the same size compression shirt that I've always ordered for my husband. However, these are a bit more snug, so the next size up from what you think you need. I wanted to return one of the two I ordered for the next size up, but Amazon states not eligible for return, even though I just got it. Not satisfied at all. The quality of the shirt is great, but had I known there was a no return policy, I would not have ordered from them. I'll another large, but it would have been better to disclose the return policy up front. I don't see it anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I got these shoes and the smell of rubber was insane, however, after about an hour or so of letting them be out of the bag, the smell went away. On first try, they fit very well even with socks but they have a small bit of room in the front but the back where the heel is it is so snug it holds your foot just right. Where my toes are there is a small additional room which I don't mind because I have flat feet but even then there is still a amazing amount of room where you can feel your toes sliding in the shoe. They are super comfy, I wear them around the house or to walk my dogs or the occasional stroll to the shop but they are not for fashion & not for hiking! If you step on a rock you will feel the rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Size - I am normally US 9.5 but I had to obtain US 8 of this shoe to be snug enough to fit well. Don’t be afraid to return and obtain your true size, the fit on this type of shoe really matters a placements for my old vibram 5 fingers. I chose these because of the design, and the nice traction on the bottom. I won’t be using these on hard surfaces, mainly trail running and hiking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex-Adult Chef's Uniform Short Sleeves Double-Breasted Chef Coats for Mens Womens []  2020-1-31 8:7

    Very surprised with this. The fabric is beautiful good, the accent trim is cute too, but the buttons will most likely need to be reinforced after a wash or two. I am really satisfied with it. I can’t wait to wear it for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex-Adult Chef's Uniform Short Sleeves Double-Breasted Chef Coats for Mens Womens []  2020-1-31 8:7

    Amazing product, nice info and buttons. Slightly large, but nothing a heated drying cycle won’t fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These stretch to fit some remarkable sizes. They are COMRPESSION shirts.. If you are expecting something you can wear out and are on the plus size end of shapes, expect to look like a tube of packaged meat. I wear them as undershirts for work.. Great, cool. Can obtain a small uncomfortable in the armpits after a sweating a small but they are durable. Survived a lot of washes. Went down a few sizes after weight loss and still the same level of compression From 2XL to L as I decreased in size myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Teslagear sold clothing as Tesla and now it's TSLA. I never liked that their shirts said Tesla on them, but it wasn't a huge cause quality was amazing and were cheap. I recently ordered from them again, after they rebranded and I noticed a significant drop in quality in their polo shirts and now in their compression shirts. I use these as undershirts at work and gym. I wear them cause they're tight and it doesn't feel like I have an undershirt on and it keeps sweat of my polo or dress shirt. The purpose of a compression shirt is to be tight. I typically a size little but the most latest compression shirt feels much bigger and is not fulfilling its intent. For that, I give them 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Like all the other latest reviews... I've purchased 5 of these in the past, all from this same listing and seller and they have been great. I recently bought two more, they sent them and one was the incorrect size, so I had to return it and obtain another. The replacement shirt is now branded as TSLA instead of Tesla, like the others I've gotten. It is a much looser fit, feels thinner, not near as much compression. Tesla shirts had the mark on the inside side seam at the bottom that is out of the way, TSLA has a much larger mark on the back of the neck that would just be annoying and scratchy to wear. Very disappointed. I took one of the Tesla shirts and laid it on top of this fresh TSLA one, both size Large, and the TSLA one is an inch wider on each side, sleeves are longer and taller as well. So now this one is getting returned as well. Want I could search out how to guarantee that I'd be sent the Tesla ones instead of these :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex-Adult Chef's Uniform Short Sleeves Double-Breasted Chef Coats for Mens Womens []  2020-1-31 8:7

    Nice jacket for the but they should have bigger sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex-Adult Chef's Uniform Short Sleeves Double-Breasted Chef Coats for Mens Womens []  2020-1-31 8:7

    Nice looking but method to big

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    First, allow me say I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. I love everything this shirt the fit; the finish. I am preparing to some more. I read the reviews prior to regarding size. The shirt is long with stitching probably to support reduce rising. I wish to say the cuff on the sleeves could use some tightening, but maybe some bicep curls would change my opinion.I ordered to my size (XL) and the fit is good. However, on one of my next orders, I will a size down and modernize my assessment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I wear a size 6 women's & ordered the 5.5 M. The size was perfect. I bought this shoe for a trip to Playa del Carmen Mexico to use at Xplor Park. I required a light weight shoe that could obtain wet, dry quickly & had no slip soles. The shoe exceeded what I needed. These shoes are amazingly comfortable, simple to slip on, has lots of grip, dried quickly & had no odor after drying. The rocks & pathways at Xplor Park can obtain very slippery & I can be a small klutzy. I slipped only once climbing a wet incline but that was due more to being in a hurry than the grip of the shoe. I am beyond satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    ok I am back with an official review now that I have actually used the shoes.I wrote a previous review that they run huge just so buyers were aware. I originally ordered a 7.5 (I'm typically a 7 to 7.5) and had to return for a 6.5. These water/hiking shoes were AMAZING! so super comfortable. I hiked in them. On land. in the water, on sand, rocks, climbed up ladders. Everything! they felt a small hot standing on the hot sand (100 degrees) but when walking you cant feel it. I highly recommend these shoes. No blisters or anything. Very very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These shoes are awesome! I ordered a Men's size 11 which fit perfectly. I normally wear a size 11 1/2 in my running shoes and hiking boots. I also like to obtain my running shoes in wide 2e or 4e sizes and these shoes hand plenty of room for the toes, as much as my 4e wide shoes. I have used these for multiple 10+ mile runs on mixed terrain from road to gravel/dirt trails and they performed perfectly. I wear thin toe socks or thin running socks inside them. I normally run in minimal running shoes so I'm used to very thin soles with no elevated heel. If minimal running shoes work for you I think these would too. Plus I'm paying $100+ for my running shoes and these were barely $20 so can't beat the price.I've also used these shoes for a few 8 mile hikes carrying 35lb pack. Again, you need to be comfortable hiking with zero ankle help and very thin soles. If you're hiking sharp rocky terrain you may wish your hiking boots for better foot/ankle protection. But for the average hiking trail these worked great. If you are going to use them for a run or hike, do a shorter run/hike first to create sure they work for you before you go for something longer. I already ordered 2 more pairs because I like them so much and wish some thing to hold in mind is that these are intended to be water shoes so there are 11 drainage holes in the bottom of the sole. Seems like an odd put to place drainage holes but they actually work quite well in river hiking. If you're using these for running on trails or hiking like I've been doing, and you step in a shallow puddle, well the bottom of your sock gets wet. A amazing solution to this is obtain some "shoe goo" and just seal up the holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L-RUN Athletic Hiking Water Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Aqua Swim Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I recently went hiking in Hocking Hills, Ohio. If you’ve never been—you need to go! It’s amazing. Anyway, some of the terrain was rocky, some was sandy, there was water, woods, and plain ole concrete...but it didn’t matter, these shoes could handle it all! Initially, I thought the sole would be too thin but after a few miles my feet felt amazing and I never felt anything poke through to my foot. I trekked through rivers and waterfalls and though the shoes were wet (after-all they are water shoes) they were breathable and didn't leave my feet feeling like prunes. These shoes are $23 well spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Kids Girls Printed Play Up Short, Black/White, YL []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Very nice color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Kids Girls Printed Play Up Short, Black/White, YL []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I returned and ordered one size smaller....my daughter takes a 000 in aero and these larges were a small huge in legs so ordered a medium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Kids Girls Printed Play Up Short, Black/White, YL []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These are amazing and fit....just a small bit more snug then I had expected for my 6 year old girl. She wears them fine but will grow out of them more quickly then I had hoped. Amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Kids Girls Printed Play Up Short, Black/White, YL []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Love these short. So breathable and comfortable. One of my favs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Kids Girls Printed Play Up Short, Black/White, YL []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Fits perfect. Purchased for a nine year old girl. She is average build.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Kids Girls Printed Play Up Short, Black/White, YL []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Shorts fit excellent n we liked the ank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Kids Girls Printed Play Up Short, Black/White, YL []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Amazing color. Amazing product. My daughter loves them. Comfy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Casual Shirts Hawaii Short Sleeve T-Shirt Turn-Down Collar Printed Button Slim Tops White []  2020-5-15 18:18

    Fit little and was slightly tight. 1 size up would have been perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alixyz Women Short Sleeve Cross Bandage T-Shirt Flower Printed Blouse Tunic Tops []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Thank you I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Kids Girls Printed Play Up Short, Black/White, YL []  2020-1-25 21:56

    My daughter loves these shorts - they are great, not too short and not too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Kids Girls Printed Play Up Short, Black/White, YL []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Love my Umbro stuff - this style quite short. My daughter likes them and has them now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Kids Girls Printed Play Up Short, Black/White, YL []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Washes & Wears great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year, New Boo?: a holiday short []  2020-1-29 19:7

    Langston doesn’t wish to attend the company holiday party alone, and is more than thankful that another co-worker will be there. Just when things begin to heat up, her ex-boyfriend walks in with yet another o much alcohol and a whole lot of flirting, and Langston has a fresh boo for the fresh is sizzler by @msalexhouse was short and sweet. I look forward to reading more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year, New Boo?: a holiday short []  2020-1-29 19:7

    Loved the chemistry between Langston and Crew. Squad really knew how to shoot his shot, how could Langston be interested!! Would love another short story on there developing relationship and her ex Lucky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year, New Boo?: a holiday short []  2020-1-29 19:7

    Langston attended the company holiday party which she wasnt a fan of until her coworker Squad showed up. What she didnt expect to see was her ex there with a coworker. Squad and Langston liked each other and finally allow each other know. I love anything that Ms. House writes. I laughed throughout this book and was excited to see Squad and Langston hook up. This book was short, but it was to the point!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year, New Boo?: a holiday short []  2020-1-29 19:7

    Alexandria House does it again even with a holiday short! Squad had me cheezing when he spoke to Langston! He had lyrics of persuasion to create a woman give up her senses and allow him have his way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    This is the second rash guard I’ve bought from Hawk. I use them for classes and rolling and they are awesome. The point is awesome and I recommend them for the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60s 70s Mens Costume Wig Short Brown Wigs + Mustache. Sonny Hippie 60s Singer TV Star Cop Detective Costume []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Amazing for our Sonny and Cher costumes. The mustache stayed on all night, but is really a one-use product. The wig is amazing and he wore it twice (party and work). Warning about the stache: It's hard to eat or drink without it getting wet, and he couldn't smoke his cig all the method down while wearing it without catching on fire. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60s 70s Mens Costume Wig Short Brown Wigs + Mustache. Sonny Hippie 60s Singer TV Star Cop Detective Costume []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Having never goofed around with a wig before, I bought this to use in a costume challenge / squad building activity at work. It fit amazing ( I have a REALLY huge head) didn’t move around, covered my gray & bald patch very nicely. If I have one complaint, it’s that the bangs were REALLY long in the front, but that could just be the method the cap fit my huge head, or that I wasn’t amazing at “wrangling” the styling of the wig (no experience & didn’t wish to mess it up too bad). I would from this company again if I need another wig in the future. P.S. I did NOT use the moustache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60s 70s Mens Costume Wig Short Brown Wigs + Mustache. Sonny Hippie 60s Singer TV Star Cop Detective Costume []  2020-1-31 8:32

    my husband wore this to a 70" party, looked great, very sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    it is really uncomfortable. The seams are irritating and the mesh sides just add to that fact. Otherwise, it is really amazing in quality and looks.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386