Read new balance mens printed impact run light pack jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all new balance mens printed impact run light pack jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Do not this item at your size if you're a huge by a 2x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    My son love the jacket! It runs little so he wanted to obtain a bigger size for himThe jacket material is amazing and it looks very niceThe return request email was respond in a timely manner, they gave me instructions on what to do and my optionsMy son is very satisfied with the bonus and is satisfied that the problem was resolve very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing jacket but this is method more expensive than what I paid

    0  


    Add your opinion on new balance mens printed impact run light pack jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Not amazing material took 2 months to obtain it and was not the right size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I contacted the seller for a return request because the item isn’t even close to the size described. They responded by offering me a 20% refund, but said they wouldn’t take a return at 10pm CST on March 24th. I didn’t have a possibility to answer before the closed the request at 8am on March 25th. However, I don’t think that a 20% is acceptable for an item that I have zero use for because it’s nowhere near the size described. I think it would be too little for my sister who is easily 120lbs lighter than me. This jacket looks like it’s for a little child. I’m 6’2” and 260lbs. I ordered a 4x since I usually wear a 2x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Was worried jacket would not fit at first because it is Asian sized, but I am thoroughly pleased. Just create sure to 2 sizes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Big Boys' Fleece and Nylon Reversible Jacket with Hood, Charcoal, 18 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    EPIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Big Boys' Fleece and Nylon Reversible Jacket with Hood, Charcoal, 18 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    created in China....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Big Boys' Fleece and Nylon Reversible Jacket with Hood, Charcoal, 18 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Big Boys' Fleece and Nylon Reversible Jacket with Hood, Charcoal, 18 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    The clothe is a small bit thin for me to wear, although I am not fat at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Big Boys' Fleece and Nylon Reversible Jacket with Hood, Charcoal, 18 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Printed Jacket []  2020-1-16 20:57

    Well made, attractive tractive pattern.Looks amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Printed Jacket []  2020-1-16 20:57

    I've worn these fleeces for years, and was satisfied to see a patterned version. With graying hair, my wife is always picking stray hairs off my collar and shoulders. This design "hides" them and I feel less self-conscious about my appearance. Warm with collar zipped up, cool with jacket unzipped, it's just right for much of the year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Printed Jacket []  2020-1-16 20:57

    He looks extremely amazing in this jacket it’s very warm he can wear a T-shirt under it on a cold day in the snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Printed Jacket []  2020-1-16 20:57

    Very nice warm fleece. Soft and fit as expected. Color is nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Printed Jacket []  2020-1-16 20:57

    This jacket fits amazing and is nice and cozy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Printed Jacket []  2020-1-16 20:57

    As always another fine product from Columbia. Perfect craftsmanship and very comfortable fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Printed Jacket []  2020-1-16 20:57

    Soft and comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Printed Jacket []  2020-1-16 20:57

    Nice and warm but the fabric is lightweight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Printed Jacket []  2020-1-16 20:57

    As described nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Printed Jacket []  2020-1-16 20:57

    Order this a size larger than you’d normally wear. It runs small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suit Jacket Men's Printed Gold Notched Lapel Slim Fit Stylish Coat Blazer Jacket Dress []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Very nice blazer, But I could only give it 4 stars because It was very hard to select the right size based on the chart that was provided. I even tried to read the reviews and select the sizing off that. My son is 5’8 about 130lbs. We ordered a Medium which is suppose to be a US size XS. Well it was still too big. I had to spend a lot more to have the jacket taken in and altered. For the I’m not going to complain but next time I’ll just local. Overall the jacket is very nice and everyone LOVED IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suit Jacket Men's Printed Gold Notched Lapel Slim Fit Stylish Coat Blazer Jacket Dress []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Crush v1 Cross Trainer, Light Blue, 5 B US []  2020-2-2 17:28

    The cushioning is great, and the shoes perform fine. However- the perforations DO NOT work. All the heat gets trapped in, and my feet (and the shoe) end up super funky. And the result builds over time, so they are funky now whether I use them or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suit Jacket Men's Printed Gold Notched Lapel Slim Fit Stylish Coat Blazer Jacket Dress []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Very material. Too thin and doesn’t fit right because on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Crush v1 Cross Trainer, Light Blue, 5 B US []  2020-2-2 17:28

    Woman’s review: I have tried on 10 pairs of CrossFit sneakers this month and these came close to being ‘the one’; Fresh Balance have always been one of my favorite brands. However, the fresh spongy fabric and the current design fad of smaller opening with the high tongue (or tongue that is not separate from the rest of the shoe, making it like a bootie) are a huge no no for me. Summer is coming and I took note of the comments of them being too hot. The sole was excellent though...not too grippy. Pity the ankle and fabric are weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Crush v1 Cross Trainer, Light Blue, 5 B US []  2020-2-2 17:28

    Lightweight, supportive and comfy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Crush v1 Cross Trainer, Light Blue, 5 B US []  2020-2-2 17:28

    I ordered a half size up & they were still almost to small. The sizing is off because thats the size I always obtain in athletic shoes. They are also very narrow. My feet are narrow so thats saying something. Overall I dont see how these can be worn. You would have to obtain wide to obtain it to fit normal and at least a whole size up. That beautiful ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Crush v1 Cross Trainer, Light Blue, 5 B US []  2020-2-2 17:28

    I purchased these shoes because I read reviews stating that they were created little (narrow width) because my feet are very narrow and slide around in my shoes while exercising which is a small risky when doing step aerobics. I also bought some massive athletic wicking socks...sigh! I love the shoes because they are light as a feather, but they are wide and I still experience the heel shifting until I found some hints to remedy that on youtube. Now, I can workout without the fear of stumbling over my stepper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Crush v1 Cross Trainer, Light Blue, 5 B US []  2020-2-2 17:28

    Wore these to work the same day I received. Walked 5 miles that day. Came home and ordered another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Crush v1 Cross Trainer, Light Blue, 5 B US []  2020-2-2 17:28

    :::UPDATE:::Ok, so I've had these for about 10mos at this point (purchased 7/25/18), and my intense love for these has definitely faded. I thought I ought to come modernize this review, since I was reminded just today how much I've come to...dare I say, hate(?) these shoes for my current needs (technically still cross-training), because my preferred running/training shoes were temporarily MIA. I pulled these on thinking I'd be FORCED to wear them for today's workout and my feet were immediately miserable and coming out of my shoe with every step (more on that below). Thankfully, the others were found in the nick of time...So, these were SUPER comfortable & quality at first, for about the first 2mos. I wore them almost everyday for both cardio/aerobic type exercise at home and as my every day shoes when I'd be out/on my feet for a long time. I dropped off my 'wear-age' of them after that til the holidays, when I began wearing them again everyday as daily shoes, no exercise thanks to an injury, but still regular wear and tear. After that approximately month to month and a half of steady wear starting again on Thanksgiving, when I was putting them on one day in Jan 2019, I noticed the outer fabric covering the shoe form upper was separating from the sole; the fabric had holes along the heel that almost looked like they'd formed due to wear, though my gait and thus shoe is not worn in that way. So, I started looking into customer service options through Amazon, who sent me directly TO NB. By the next day, the fabric holes had opened enough for me to see that the problem wasn't JUST the fabric covering outer but the entire heel was beginning to separate from the foamy shoe upper and the foam inside was breaking down noticeably. I followed the instructions for warranty issues/returns on the NB site, sent them my invoice from Amazon along with images of the bum shoe (only the right one...then), and they replied back that they would give me a $35 refund, that I had to have the shoes back to them within about 2wks (because that was when my 6mo warranty ran out), and that ~I~ would have to return shipping. With this in mind, knowing it'd cost me $8-10 or more to ship the shoes back, meaning I'm only up about $25 (technically not what I for them even, but only by like fifty cents), I emailed back to the person managing my warranty/refund claim asking for clarification as to whether the I was getting could ONLY be used on their website (basically shop credit, and re-buying through their website was at least $65...I think almost 80, actually) OR if I could use it to something else NB on Amazon (the original retailer, more likely to search something in the $25-30 range). I got no response but emailed that person several more times along with another email address I'd found and NEVER got a answer back. Since I had been looking for fresh NB shoes since finding the holes and knew I couldn't obtain anything else as comfy and cute (my main concerns at the time) for the same or related in my size, I decided to hold the shoes and more or less glue them back together. This worked for a while with wear most days a week, AND they were still just as comfortable as the original few months, buuuuut...about 7wks ago, I started a beautiful intense fitness plan, still using these shoes. Within the first couple days of a couple hours of strength training, cardio, and/or high intensity classes EVERY day, the uppers of both shoes were NOTICEABLY broken down. Within that first week, the uppers had become so broken down and worn that I had to tighten them progressively tighter every single day. Once I added a private trainer who likes to add in yoga poses every now & then AND added everyday jogging to my regiment, these quickly became unbearable to wear...for different reasons. For starters, even though the listing for this particular color shoes double holes at the top for a heel lock tie, mine absolutely do not have this feature. Because of this, doing down dogs, planking, or even doing mountain climbers is nearly impossible because of how broken down the uppers had become in the latest maybe 6-7 total months of everyday wear, most of which was not exercise wear; my heels were constantly slipping out of the shoes in those poses/exercises thanks to the lack of heel lock holes combined with the break down of the uppers. Further, after maybe a week of everyday jogging for 45min-1hr, the soles had noticeably worn down and compressed (like the foam has squished, not worn away), and, inside, any arch help these shoes DID have had totally worn down. Shortly after I found the fabric holes in January, the insole in that same shoe began constantly sliding back in my shoe and frequently up the heel area. I'd have to re-seat the insole EVERY time I place them on, forcing them actually TOO far into the shoe (like curling it up on itself in the toe-box), so when they started sliding the moment I started moving at least I'd sort of have a headstart, if that makes sense. Once I began exercising intensely every day, this issue was just super exacerbated--I was taking off my shoe at LEAST once an hour to re-seat the insole. I place up with this for maybe 5 days before I finally pulled out the same E6000 I'd used to 'fix' the heel and glued the dang thing in place. That worked, but now I can't pull that particular insole out for cleaning/airing out. Also, at some point in those couple weeks I wore these, the left heel fabric began wearing through. Thankfully, though, after some & error (or test ons & error?) I found some decent looking, reasonably priced NBs here on Amazon (Item:New Balance Women's Arishi V2 New Foam Running Shoe Black/Metallic Gold) around 2 or 3 weeks into my fresh intense exercise schedule and have since switched to those. The heel lock alone has created a HUGE difference...I , overall, now that I've used these guys for a while AND beautiful intensely, I gotta say, if you were just going to use these for everyday outings, or for regular low intensity simple terrain walks, or even required to use them for average levels of exercise (like 2-3hrs/wk), I think these would be perfectly fine. I think they might even be GOOD if yours actually come with the heel lock holes. Also, I think it's reasonable to believe a LOT of the problems/the rapid decline of the shoe, in my case, were due to or at least exacerbated by the initial break down of the heel of the right shoe (I'm beautiful certain the insole problem was a direct effect of the heel separating, causing the shoe parts to flex in unintended ways). Still, the quickness of total breakdown of the shoe (particularly the originally "fine" or seemingly properly created left shoe) once moderate to massive intense & prolonged activity began was a beautiful huge st of me wants to give these shoes 2 stars because of how much I've grown to dislike them, but, ultimately, I think the ability to submit a claim/get at least SOME kind of (but who knows where all you can use it!) actually THROUGH Fresh Balance themselves is worth the additional star, PLUS, if I never ended up using them for intense exercise, I'd search them perfectly fine as daily-wears. If I had gotten the respond I wanted and CHOSE to return (or even keep, because I was more or less forced into keeping these) these, I'd give them yet another star, coz help (or the option for it) for an Amazon purchased shoe was beautiful unexpected but appreciated.Would I these again? Sure, no problem, but for everyday wear/errands shoes ONLY (basically to hold my fresh gym shoes in better shape longer); they're cute and comfortable for this purpose, and if I could search them for $25 again, I still think this would be a fine (update within an update: I actually just purchased a 2nd pair in a various color for everyday wear only for $24.98...another modernize eventually?). This having been said, I would ~personally~ NOT them again if I had even the smallest possibility of ~needing~ to wear them for light/more average amount of regular exercise or walking. The potential for the upper to become worn and loose with repeated exercise is not something I wish gamble with add a small bit of information that may be helpful for other chunky (wide) footed people:Since buying and trying I think THREE various NB shoes to replace these, I have realized that, in their original, fresh to you form, the Wide option in THIS specific shoe style is really nice and roomy, I mean noticeably wider than others I've since tried. Even with my chubby feet in these things, there was no issue with the tongue not being wide enough to cover all of the top of my foot once I loosened the shoe(s) a little. With 2 of the 3 cross training and running NBs I bought to try, all in 12W, they were MUCH less wide, even extremely tight in 1 case. With those same 2, there was no room to loosen the laces without the edges of the tongue being VERY visibly away from the lacing edges, meaning my socks showed through visibly on the tops of those shoes. The shoes mentioned toward the end of my review (the ones I now use) are just barely wide enough to not present the edges of the tongue/my socks when loosened a small to fit me properly. All of this is to say, if you happen to have a VERY wide foot and only need shoes for errands, light everyday use, and/or light exercise or walking, these might be just what you're looking for!1st pic: within the first few days2nd pic: hurt that was discovered in January:::ORIGINAL REVIEW:::I was about to head out for the day to run errands, included a dreaded stop at a shoe shop, when I though, allow me just ~check~ amazon’s offerings. I’m a hard size to fit for a woman—11.5-12 and wide. I usually end up buying men’s athletic shoes, just because they’re easier to search in a size that fits me, and styles and colors in that size are plentiful. In fact, the latest several sets of trainers I’ve purchased have been almost exclusively men’s NB...and a single set of ASICS. NB generally just , when I place in cross training shoes, and narrowed it down by ‘women’s’, and then 12W, I was utterly SHOCKED to see even a ~couple~ cute things offered. And then I saw these, at just $25.50! That’s an unbeatable price! I checked out IMMEDIATELY. They came today, and I tried them on immediately, happy to search out they fit, and very well. I know men’s wide is usually a small wider than women’s wide, so I was unsure if these would actually be wide enough, and they are, super comfortable. I’ve been through a couple sets of takadas and another 30min high impact aerobic session since I got them, and they’re really great. Should my love of them change, I’ll modernize the review. But seriously, a freakin’ STEAL at less than $30, when I was getting revved up to spend $75-100 plus 1-2hrs of misery in a couple shoe stores trying to search something that fit and was cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Crush v1 Cross Trainer, Light Blue, 5 B US []  2020-2-2 17:28

    These shoes are really light and comfortable. They are designed for HIIT so the cushioning is not very plush. The new foam is still very comfortable and amazing at keeping your feet stable on the ground, which is amazing for workouts that require jumping or high intensity movements. My only problem is that the heel does not have a lot of support. This makes the shoe very light, but takes some time to obtain used to the feel of the shoe. Overall, I'm satisfied with the and would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Crush v1 Cross Trainer, Light Blue, 5 B US []  2020-2-2 17:28

    I love the NewBalance 811s which they discontinued for some reason, and I've been looking for something comparable - lightweight, not chunky, more of an indoor court shoe than a huge sneaker. The tongue on this sneaker is so long wow, it was bizarre and uncomfortable for me, and my Foot Levelers insoles didn't fit well inside, my heels would lift out of the the heel, there are small shaped bumps in the shoe to keep your heel in place, which seemed neat (?) but it was all just uncomfortable for my foot, so my find continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's Fresh Foam Crush v1 Cross Trainer, Light Blue, 5 B US []  2020-2-2 17:28

    Very lightweight and hold my feet from overheating. They are insanely comfortable. I was very surprised at how comfy they were. I’m on my feet all day at work and these work very well to prevent any feet or leg soreness. I like this brand and my size has been very consistent with each pair I’ve purchased either online or in stores. So if you are concerned about the size, don’t be. It’s a amazing pair of shoes and a amazing price. I also obtain a lot of compliments on them...which is kinda weird for people to message my shoes, but whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    jacket [App]  2019-2-10 13:23

    تطبيق جميل وتصميم ابداع👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I'm beginning to realize that any listing that contains a chart for sizes is basically letting you know their sizes will Never be correct.I had hoped that the fact that this went up to a 5XL (as in XXXXXL) would mean I could wear it... But, once it arrived, the 5X size (clearly marked) turned out to be more like an XL... Couldn't wear it at all and shipping returns was a laughable proposition. I ended up giving it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Bought it for my son. He loves it. At least, that what he told me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    The design is awesome, bought it for my dad and he says he constantly gets compliments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice style BUT method too small.... Method to small!!! Not U.S. Sizing... Extremely Disappointed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Too little arm too short seller has to approve refunds after it took a long time to arrive. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I LOVE this sweatshirt! despite a lot of negative reviews of the sweatshirt, I think its fine. before you this consider some key details. This sweatshirt is of Chinese sizing so being a size medium, athletic build, I ordered an X-Large and its great. IMO Order 2 sizes up for best fit. It is absolutely a form fitting or slim fit style hoodie. Any heavier people may wish to consider something else as it runs tight and small. The Hoodie is created of some poly-cotton blend which is inside and ultimately is a fairly thin sweatshirt (not for cold weather). know the info and right and you'll be happy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a amazing light weight jacket and its amazing for rainy days without the bulk of a huge winter coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My wife ordered this for me to golf on cold fall/spring days. I wasn’t sure what to expect but once I tried it on I love it. It has a super athletic fit, but wasn’t restrictive at all - highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Really nice pull over, very and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I was informed that the item runs small. I would say that the item runs 2 sizes small. I ordered a Huge and it essentially is a Small. The hood is for a kid and the pockets are too. I cannot even fit my entire hands in the pockets - they are very shallow. When wearing the hood, the sweatshirt is completely off my shoulders, because it is too e item @#$%!10. The Huge fits, barely, - but considering the and no receipt / shipping info in the pack - I opted to hold it. I would recommend ordering two sizes larger than what you are used to. Still though - the hood and pockets are extremely little - meant for a child. Not an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I bought this for my son. It does run just a touch smaller but it looks amazing on. Very Calssy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    It was soft,warm, very nice quality. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is my favorite rain jacket ever! Absolutely amazing quality for the price! I love this jacket with everything.. quality, look, design and size and color absolutely great! Highly recommended you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    It is very stylish. The jacket is light. I like the pockets have zippers, so it helps to hold all your valuables protected from the elements. It fits me as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This is a nice and sleek looking pullover. The zip gives style options. Can wear with jeans or slacks on a more causal day. Amazing too, amazing search and amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like the color and used it for playing golf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This was a Christmas bonus for my husband. The fit was excellent for him. He loves the color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polesem Mens Lightweight Casual Classic Quilted Down Puffer Vest Jacket Coat Black Medium []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice look but method to little the XL is more like a medium and the quality was disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    despite ordering xl xxx it was method too small!It costs more to return it than I for it so charity will obtain this one, another one and a sweat suit from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    their sizing doesn't match what gets delivered and the product lacks flexibility. it's got very tight construction, making it hard to place on and take off. i ended up giving it away to someone method smaller than myself. it still didn't look right on them. won't be buying from these guys again. what you see is NOT what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Little for the size ordered very tight fitting cheaply created but you obtain what you for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    No esta mal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Love it but it doest git, I gifted it to my younger brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a amazing rain coat. I like the colors and the material, it's well made. I want I had ordered medium, this fits me but there is no room for comfortably moving around. I am 5.7 feet tall, 33 inches waist and weight 160. Medium will fit you comfortable if you have the same height and body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Price is bit expensive but it will protect you from wind. Selected medium size and felt like length is bit long then normal size rest everything is fine. It has secret pocket inside as well attached the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Bought this for my dad during the winter holidays. He likes going on bike rides and this material was excellent for handling the rain. It's always hard to search something that's both waterproof, lightweight, and hooded. This fit the bill perfectly and the Huge was excellent for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like wearing Golf half-zip pullover. I purchased 4 of them and the quality of the material and fit are excellent. They compare very well to the Nike Golf half-zip pullover, but cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    It was not as advertised. No fleece. My husband has the Nike ver and wanted another. But he wore it and liked it. So we will hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    This item arrive damege, I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Not good quality. Upon first putting it on with gentle force, you could hear the sound of the strings breaking. Sizes are also wildly innacurate. Took a lot of hassle to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmlai Clearance Mens High Visibility Safety Jacket Pullover Hoodie Full Zipper Hooded Sweatshirt with Reflective Detail []  2019-12-23 19:9

    This product runs extremely small. I ordered 2 sizes larger so my husband would have room to move. However, he was barely able to fit it over his shoulders and zipping was an impossibility. I am not even bothering to return it because I would only obtain like $5 dollars back, since you have to to ship it back. Maybe one if his coworkers can use it. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    It feels a small delicate probably because it is a small too small. But other than that it’s great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    We bought this rain jacket for a few reasons. We required something to hold us dry during small league games, hiking, and as an emergency just in case. This item works for all of these!Its created out of premium raincoat material and I love the zip and button up the front feature. I also like the Velcro at the end of the arms; keeps it tight so no water can come in.I like the method the zippers are waterproof too. It feels high quality, very simple to operate. Glad it has pockets too. Ample room for anything you would need to place in it.I look little but ordered a Huge and it fit perfectly.Anyways, I’m very satisfied with this and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it in just the small time I have had it. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a sturdy rainproof jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Wraps ya up and keeps ya dry like a jimmy coat. Totally water proof and sturdy, powerful like it should be. Why go out in the rain without it?? Amazing for mom, dad, girlfriend, wife, boy friend, dog, Stay dry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This product embodies the "you obtain what you for" mantra. Overall it's a decent pullover, but not as amazing as the Nike Dri Fit quarter zip for golf. Fit is loose around the chest, arms, wrists and waist. I am 6'0 and 180 lbs and purchased a medium. I wanted to give it more stars but the fitting was just not up to par with the bigger name brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Got this as a bonus for my son. He really liked it and it fit nicely. He looked very Professional and couldn't wait to wear it on the golf course. Nice fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Horrible fit, I tried to return the item and it was sent back to me. Now it just sits in my closet waiting for Goodwill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Nice product, but the sizing is too small. Mine is unwearable unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodies Button Collar Lightweight Slim Casual Long Sleeve Solid Hooded Pullover Sweatshirts Outwear Jacket Coats []  2019-12-29 18:12

    The fit, color and style are nice but the material is the material that snags simple and has an odd texture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    I seldom use an umbrella when walking from the parking lot to my home so during these raining days as for now it is very useful to wear a waterproof jacket during the 2 mins walk. I came across this jacket and reviewed the comments under this one and decide to give it a chance. The size fits me well and it can provide me quite dry walking in the rain and I can easily shake the water off the jacket after getting into the house. Also it is light enough and after folding and place into my day bag, it takes small put inside. For this of related waterproof jacket, I would say it is a amazing investment to achieve its usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Although it fits a small large, it looks and feels great. Though my testing, I've used the jackets for camping and hiking and it plowed through the weather. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    5'9", 150lbs and the little fits perfectly. This is my second Three Sixty Six pull over and I'm about to another. The material is stretchy and breathable. Amazing for running and the gym. Love the black as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Crashes immediately once opened, was looking forward to using it for the race. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Can't even begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Kept crashing. Thought it was just me until my whole family tried and it crashed on all our phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Application crashes almost immediately after opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Adorable. Can I say that? lol I’m the wife. Every husband needs a pair! And he gets 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Very comfortable and breathable. However, the chart is a small wrong. I am 5'6 and switch up between 135 to 155 in weight and the huge one is kind of loose. If you're looking for fitted and are between that range, go with the medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    So I ordered these running tights I figured 3 pairs for the what could I lose? I received very quick delivery. I opened all 3 and I looked them over, I was happy with the product. I ordered size small. I’m 49 yrs, Waist 27, 5”5’ tall and 167 lbs. I’m an avid runner and hiker. I tried each pair on and I have to say, I’m Very Happy with my purchase! The zippered pocket is a nice feature, the waist band stays in put with no slipping, No weird seams even though they are not a actual name brand. I ordered Black, Blue, Red. My favorite color are Red though I think they are more Dark Maroon yet still not girly looking. If you’re looking for a amazing I recommend these for the price. Oh, and they pass The Squat Test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing product, powerful material. I use these to rock climb so I don’t scrape up my knees. They work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Bought this to test to work on my cardio and go running more. Not only are these comfortable to wear around the house, but they're amazing for running. Additionally, pockets work amazing and are convenient for carrying items while you run. I plan to try these out in December when I go skiing and see how they work as thermals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing tights use it every day for my workoutLove the package of 3Good quality as well and amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    For this I was a small skeptical that there would be very high quality, but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. Even running in 30-degree (F) weather, the leggings are warm enough without extra layers. The material is comfortable, and the colors look great. The pocket is a nice touch that a lot of other running leggings do not r sizing: as a 5'10" 150-pound man who would ordinarily be a "small" in most American sizing, I followed other tip here and went two sizes up. The huge is comfortable but not tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    One pair is too big, one pair is too small, and one pair is Just Right. Not sure who did the quality control on these but it's subpar. I'll be returning these given the size discrepancy and because one of the pockets was not completely sewn shut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I'll begin out by saying I'm very happy with this product. I only have three problem with them, to which I'll obtain to in a second. First, I'm 5' 10" high, I have a 33-34" waist size, 32" inseam, and usually a medium in everything. I was looking for a amazing base layer to wear under my pants as well as wear-around-the-house and general outdoor activities. For both of these purposes, they work well. I've only had them for a few days now (wanted to test on each pair before writing this review) so I don't know how well they will keep up (I'll modernize my review if they fall apart on me in the next year). What I like about them is they are overall comfortable, don't have a seam going down the front, so are more comfortable for my stuff, and they look amazing as I'm wearing them. One tip: if you wear them as base leggings and you are used to wearing boxers, you'll feel comfortable enough to wear them without any extra underwear. If, however, you are used to wearing briefs, you'll wish to wear briefs under them, or at least a thong. If you wear them without underwear when you are wearing them at the gym or other public place, as your pants, be prepared for it to be painfully obvious that you are not wearing e first "complaint" didn't really result my enjoyment of them, so this one doesn't take off a star, but more a matter of a "truth in advertising" issue. That is, these are no where near compression pants as they state in the description. Since I didn't wish them for that purpose, I'm okay with them. But if that is the reason you wish these, then go elsewhere. These are not the compression pants you are looking cond was the ambiguity in size when ordering. I lucked out and ordered the right size for me, but I wouldn't have if I had gone by the sizing chart they offered. Instead of L, I would have ordered XXL, which would have ended up being method too big. If I had assumed that saying "US size," as it shows on the page's pull down menu, I would have ordered a medium and based on how the L ended up fitting, it would have been too small. Rather, I picked up in the reviews that it was best to one size up from your normal US size, so I did and it worked out for me. I realize these are Asian sizes, but a 33 to 34 waist size in US terms is not an XXL. So they need to redo their chart, and use either the Asian sizing or use the real US size structure which would mean adjusting the size listings on Amazon down one size: XS, S, L, XL. Until they create it more clear on what size you should order, I would go one size up from your usual US e third problem was the actual size of the three larges I received. Apparently there is a variation. I bought the black, light-blue (though it came in much darker than I expected based on the pictures.), and dark-blue (which at first I thought was black too, but then I discovered it was a very dark-blue). I tried the light-blue on first and immediately wished I had ordered a medium. It wasn't overly too big, but it was a lot looser than I expected. That said, I was okay with it being that big, though I worried that I would have wished I had ordered mediums. Then I tried on the dark-blue, and it was snugger, and the only thing is the butt zone is shorter in it, so that whenever I bend down, there is the potential for butt-crack exposure. Wouldn't be ideal in a Pilates or yoga class. That said, they never slid off, but would slide back in put upon standing up. But they created me glad I didn't obtain a medium if this was the low side of their larges. Then I tried in the black one on, and like Goldilocks trying out the Three Bears stuff, this one was just right! It is snug without being too short in the butt area. The waist band also appears to keep it in put a bit better than the other two, though none of them are too loose. So, expect there to be some variation in sizes within any one particular size. As it turned out, huge appeared to fit the best, despite the first one I tried on being a bit too would I recommend these? So far, I would, with the caveat that you may be playing Russian Roulette with the sizes. Even if you obtain the right size for you, be prepared to have a wider range of sizes within that size than you would normally have in most clothing. There's no guarantee, apparently, that one huge will fit like another huge whatever case, I believe at this early point that I'll be enjoying these leggings and will probably them again, especially now that I'm not half guessing at the size I should order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Despite I ordered size XL they are all various sizes. I'm 1.80cm and 80kgs. Anyway, the fit is great. Although no compression at all. I took years to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Amazing if you do doubles too. I have medium feet, but the additional wide, so when I am serving for hours on end my feet don't swell into a tight shoe. I change them like tires every six months. I probably have the prettiest feet you've ever seen on a server of ten years. Take care of your feet! They take care of you! They do latest longer than six months, but...that's just how I roll. Or walk. Screw the ServeSafe shoes or whatever crap is out there. Do yourself a favor, obtain these. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I have a lot of problem finding a comfortable anti-slip shoe that fit my overpronation orthotics. I almost bought a pair of Filas that were yet really comfortable--I didn't those because they weren't leather and wouldn't latest very long. So I purchased these and the fit and style are beautiful much the same. It's a snug fit for me, which I like: it gives the help I need for the overpronation. I usually wear a 7-7.5m. And I ordered the 7.5 and they fit snug but not too snug with the orthotics. You may need to a half size larger if you don't like the firm fit. You can loosen the strings a bit, but if you like a roomier shoe, I'd test half size up. The sole provides a nice shock absorption and my feet feel light and not heavy. After initial few hours, I don't feel like I'm wearing anti-slip shoes which tend to be typically uncomfortable and ridiculously stiff. I am really excited about these. I work standing on concrete all day long so the shock absorption is beautiful key for me. I'm very happy and I think I may have found a true long term winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Own the Run Camouflage Running Jacket, Active Orange/Active Maroon/Collegiate Burgundy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    This windbreaker would have been amazing if it had pockets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Own the Run Camouflage Running Jacket, Active Orange/Active Maroon/Collegiate Burgundy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    First round I bought the medium size but the shoulders were a bit tight. So I retuned it and bought the large. This time the shoulders were still tight and it now had a huge baggy bottom half. I don’t know who this jacket was created for. I still wear it on runs but the baggy part bothers me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Own the Run Camouflage Running Jacket, Active Orange/Active Maroon/Collegiate Burgundy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing for casual and to run with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I've searched for a comfortable shoe for several years after foot surgery but to no avail. I then noticed this shoe and it appeared to be just what I wanted, and in a huge width as well. While I feared this too would also be a disappointment, I took a possibility and ordered it and from day 1, it has been the most comfortable shoe I've owned. Now I can wear the shoe all day, anywhere and know that I won't be limping later. I only want I had ordered two or more of them,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I love Fresh Balance trail shoes and have worn for years for walking and light hiking. Bought this pair because I injured my foot and required a more supportive shoe. My usual dress shoes just were too painful to wear right now. These are not too clunky with my work ter wearing these for a couple of weeks every day I had to stop. My feet were getting worse. I finally went back to the doc and he said I ordered the wrong model. These are not neutral help shoes. Instead of returning them, I gave them to a neighbor to try. I ended up buying a various NB shoe that is doing the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Own the Run Camouflage Running Jacket, Active Orange/Active Maroon/Collegiate Burgundy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:48

    ** DO NOT BUY THIS JACKET TO KEEP DRY **This jacket's water repellent effectiveness did not latest more than 25-minutes in a light rain (folks in the PNW would qualify it as a hard rain). Whatever DWR the applied to this jacket is highly e stuff in the single, little chest pocket were soaked after the same amount of time.Other than it's ineffectiveness in protecting the wearer from a light rain, it's a beautiful amazing jacket for running and could be useful on windy day with low temperatures during lower-effort e hood adjustment cord is well executed and light 's a reasonable value under $30, if you're paying more than that, you're paying too much for what you obtain with this jacket. If this jacket was created out of GoreTex or eVent material, it would be a far better jacket for the unpredictable weather on those longer multi-hour runs.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386