Read new balance mens tenacity knit jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all new balance mens tenacity knit jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Big Boys' Fleece and Nylon Reversible Jacket with Hood, Charcoal, 18 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    EPIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Big Boys' Fleece and Nylon Reversible Jacket with Hood, Charcoal, 18 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    The clothe is a small bit thin for me to wear, although I am not fat at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Big Boys' Fleece and Nylon Reversible Jacket with Hood, Charcoal, 18 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    nice jacket

    0  


    Add your opinion on new balance mens tenacity knit jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Big Boys' Fleece and Nylon Reversible Jacket with Hood, Charcoal, 18 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    created in China....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Big Boys' Fleece and Nylon Reversible Jacket with Hood, Charcoal, 18 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Not amazing material took 2 months to obtain it and was not the right size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Do not this item at your size if you're a huge by a 2x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    My son love the jacket! It runs little so he wanted to obtain a bigger size for himThe jacket material is amazing and it looks very niceThe return request email was respond in a timely manner, they gave me instructions on what to do and my optionsMy son is very satisfied with the bonus and is satisfied that the problem was resolve very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing jacket but this is method more expensive than what I paid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I contacted the seller for a return request because the item isn’t even close to the size described. They responded by offering me a 20% refund, but said they wouldn’t take a return at 10pm CST on March 24th. I didn’t have a possibility to answer before the closed the request at 8am on March 25th. However, I don’t think that a 20% is acceptable for an item that I have zero use for because it’s nowhere near the size described. I think it would be too little for my sister who is easily 120lbs lighter than me. This jacket looks like it’s for a little child. I’m 6’2” and 260lbs. I ordered a 4x since I usually wear a 2x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Was worried jacket would not fit at first because it is Asian sized, but I am thoroughly pleased. Just create sure to 2 sizes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    jacket [App]  2019-2-10 13:23

    تطبيق جميل وتصميم ابداع👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polesem Mens Lightweight Casual Classic Quilted Down Puffer Vest Jacket Coat Black Medium []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice look but method to little the XL is more like a medium and the quality was disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    despite ordering xl xxx it was method too small!It costs more to return it than I for it so charity will obtain this one, another one and a sweat suit from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    their sizing doesn't match what gets delivered and the product lacks flexibility. it's got very tight construction, making it hard to place on and take off. i ended up giving it away to someone method smaller than myself. it still didn't look right on them. won't be buying from these guys again. what you see is NOT what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Little for the size ordered very tight fitting cheaply created but you obtain what you for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    No esta mal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Love it but it doest git, I gifted it to my younger brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a amazing rain coat. I like the colors and the material, it's well made. I want I had ordered medium, this fits me but there is no room for comfortably moving around. I am 5.7 feet tall, 33 inches waist and weight 160. Medium will fit you comfortable if you have the same height and body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Price is bit expensive but it will protect you from wind. Selected medium size and felt like length is bit long then normal size rest everything is fine. It has secret pocket inside as well attached the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Bought this for my dad during the winter holidays. He likes going on bike rides and this material was excellent for handling the rain. It's always hard to search something that's both waterproof, lightweight, and hooded. This fit the bill perfectly and the Huge was excellent for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like wearing Golf half-zip pullover. I purchased 4 of them and the quality of the material and fit are excellent. They compare very well to the Nike Golf half-zip pullover, but cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    It was not as advertised. No fleece. My husband has the Nike ver and wanted another. But he wore it and liked it. So we will hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I was informed that the item runs small. I would say that the item runs 2 sizes small. I ordered a Huge and it essentially is a Small. The hood is for a kid and the pockets are too. I cannot even fit my entire hands in the pockets - they are very shallow. When wearing the hood, the sweatshirt is completely off my shoulders, because it is too e item @#$%!10. The Huge fits, barely, - but considering the and no receipt / shipping info in the pack - I opted to hold it. I would recommend ordering two sizes larger than what you are used to. Still though - the hood and pockets are extremely little - meant for a child. Not an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I bought this for my son. It does run just a touch smaller but it looks amazing on. Very Calssy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    It was soft,warm, very nice quality. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is my favorite rain jacket ever! Absolutely amazing quality for the price! I love this jacket with everything.. quality, look, design and size and color absolutely great! Highly recommended you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    It is very stylish. The jacket is light. I like the pockets have zippers, so it helps to hold all your valuables protected from the elements. It fits me as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This is a nice and sleek looking pullover. The zip gives style options. Can wear with jeans or slacks on a more causal day. Amazing too, amazing search and amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like the color and used it for playing golf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This was a Christmas bonus for my husband. The fit was excellent for him. He loves the color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I'm beginning to realize that any listing that contains a chart for sizes is basically letting you know their sizes will Never be correct.I had hoped that the fact that this went up to a 5XL (as in XXXXXL) would mean I could wear it... But, once it arrived, the 5X size (clearly marked) turned out to be more like an XL... Couldn't wear it at all and shipping returns was a laughable proposition. I ended up giving it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Bought it for my son. He loves it. At least, that what he told me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    The design is awesome, bought it for my dad and he says he constantly gets compliments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice style BUT method too small.... Method to small!!! Not U.S. Sizing... Extremely Disappointed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Too little arm too short seller has to approve refunds after it took a long time to arrive. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I LOVE this sweatshirt! despite a lot of negative reviews of the sweatshirt, I think its fine. before you this consider some key details. This sweatshirt is of Chinese sizing so being a size medium, athletic build, I ordered an X-Large and its great. IMO Order 2 sizes up for best fit. It is absolutely a form fitting or slim fit style hoodie. Any heavier people may wish to consider something else as it runs tight and small. The Hoodie is created of some poly-cotton blend which is inside and ultimately is a fairly thin sweatshirt (not for cold weather). know the info and right and you'll be happy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a amazing light weight jacket and its amazing for rainy days without the bulk of a huge winter coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My wife ordered this for me to golf on cold fall/spring days. I wasn’t sure what to expect but once I tried it on I love it. It has a super athletic fit, but wasn’t restrictive at all - highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Really nice pull over, very and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    This item arrive damege, I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Not good quality. Upon first putting it on with gentle force, you could hear the sound of the strings breaking. Sizes are also wildly innacurate. Took a lot of hassle to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmlai Clearance Mens High Visibility Safety Jacket Pullover Hoodie Full Zipper Hooded Sweatshirt with Reflective Detail []  2019-12-23 19:9

    This product runs extremely small. I ordered 2 sizes larger so my husband would have room to move. However, he was barely able to fit it over his shoulders and zipping was an impossibility. I am not even bothering to return it because I would only obtain like $5 dollars back, since you have to to ship it back. Maybe one if his coworkers can use it. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    It feels a small delicate probably because it is a small too small. But other than that it’s great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    We bought this rain jacket for a few reasons. We required something to hold us dry during small league games, hiking, and as an emergency just in case. This item works for all of these!Its created out of premium raincoat material and I love the zip and button up the front feature. I also like the Velcro at the end of the arms; keeps it tight so no water can come in.I like the method the zippers are waterproof too. It feels high quality, very simple to operate. Glad it has pockets too. Ample room for anything you would need to place in it.I look little but ordered a Huge and it fit perfectly.Anyways, I’m very satisfied with this and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it in just the small time I have had it. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a sturdy rainproof jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Wraps ya up and keeps ya dry like a jimmy coat. Totally water proof and sturdy, powerful like it should be. Why go out in the rain without it?? Amazing for mom, dad, girlfriend, wife, boy friend, dog, Stay dry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This product embodies the "you obtain what you for" mantra. Overall it's a decent pullover, but not as amazing as the Nike Dri Fit quarter zip for golf. Fit is loose around the chest, arms, wrists and waist. I am 6'0 and 180 lbs and purchased a medium. I wanted to give it more stars but the fitting was just not up to par with the bigger name brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Got this as a bonus for my son. He really liked it and it fit nicely. He looked very Professional and couldn't wait to wear it on the golf course. Nice fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Horrible fit, I tried to return the item and it was sent back to me. Now it just sits in my closet waiting for Goodwill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Nice product, but the sizing is too small. Mine is unwearable unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodies Button Collar Lightweight Slim Casual Long Sleeve Solid Hooded Pullover Sweatshirts Outwear Jacket Coats []  2019-12-29 18:12

    The fit, color and style are nice but the material is the material that snags simple and has an odd texture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    I seldom use an umbrella when walking from the parking lot to my home so during these raining days as for now it is very useful to wear a waterproof jacket during the 2 mins walk. I came across this jacket and reviewed the comments under this one and decide to give it a chance. The size fits me well and it can provide me quite dry walking in the rain and I can easily shake the water off the jacket after getting into the house. Also it is light enough and after folding and place into my day bag, it takes small put inside. For this of related waterproof jacket, I would say it is a amazing investment to achieve its usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Although it fits a small large, it looks and feels great. Though my testing, I've used the jackets for camping and hiking and it plowed through the weather. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    5'9", 150lbs and the little fits perfectly. This is my second Three Sixty Six pull over and I'm about to another. The material is stretchy and breathable. Amazing for running and the gym. Love the black as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Can't even begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Crashes immediately once opened, was looking forward to using it for the race. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Application crashes almost immediately after opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Falmouth Road Race [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    Kept crashing. Thought it was just me until my whole family tried and it crashed on all our phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I've searched for a comfortable shoe for several years after foot surgery but to no avail. I then noticed this shoe and it appeared to be just what I wanted, and in a huge width as well. While I feared this too would also be a disappointment, I took a possibility and ordered it and from day 1, it has been the most comfortable shoe I've owned. Now I can wear the shoe all day, anywhere and know that I won't be limping later. I only want I had ordered two or more of them,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I love Fresh Balance trail shoes and have worn for years for walking and light hiking. Bought this pair because I injured my foot and required a more supportive shoe. My usual dress shoes just were too painful to wear right now. These are not too clunky with my work ter wearing these for a couple of weeks every day I had to stop. My feet were getting worse. I finally went back to the doc and he said I ordered the wrong model. These are not neutral help shoes. Instead of returning them, I gave them to a neighbor to try. I ended up buying a various NB shoe that is doing the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Amazing if you do doubles too. I have medium feet, but the additional wide, so when I am serving for hours on end my feet don't swell into a tight shoe. I change them like tires every six months. I probably have the prettiest feet you've ever seen on a server of ten years. Take care of your feet! They take care of you! They do latest longer than six months, but...that's just how I roll. Or walk. Screw the ServeSafe shoes or whatever crap is out there. Do yourself a favor, obtain these. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I have a lot of problem finding a comfortable anti-slip shoe that fit my overpronation orthotics. I almost bought a pair of Filas that were yet really comfortable--I didn't those because they weren't leather and wouldn't latest very long. So I purchased these and the fit and style are beautiful much the same. It's a snug fit for me, which I like: it gives the help I need for the overpronation. I usually wear a 7-7.5m. And I ordered the 7.5 and they fit snug but not too snug with the orthotics. You may need to a half size larger if you don't like the firm fit. You can loosen the strings a bit, but if you like a roomier shoe, I'd test half size up. The sole provides a nice shock absorption and my feet feel light and not heavy. After initial few hours, I don't feel like I'm wearing anti-slip shoes which tend to be typically uncomfortable and ridiculously stiff. I am really excited about these. I work standing on concrete all day long so the shock absorption is beautiful key for me. I'm very happy and I think I may have found a true long term winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Started fresh job working on concrete, body damage so poor I thought I would have to quit! Googled best shoes for standing on concrete and saw these. Instant relief first time worn! Best investment ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Amazing shoes, definitely feel an improvement. my feet don't damage as poor and I'm on them all the time. Also, the MOST waterproof shoes I've ever worn. Not a drop on my socks. These are great, id them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I'm a mail carrier and this is the second pair of the Fresh balance shoes I got. I have tried a lot of various ones but this ones are the best so far. I walk everyday for about 8-10 hours a day, 6 days a week and never ever had any problems whatsoever. The shoes are very comfortable, never had any pain or discomfort. I usually wear size 8.5 but decided to go with 9 so it would not be too tide or too narrow and it fits perfectly. Also, shoes are really slip resistance. I walked in this shoes during very rainy days and never had wet foot! Overall, I'm very satisfied with the and would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    these shoes are super comfortable for a server who's on their feet for 12+ hours a day. They are amazing for non-slip and they're discreet enough that you can wear them with slacks and they look professional.I bought these shoes at the end of April 2016 and they already have a hole in them less than 4 months later. I am furious at this because my latest pair of Fresh Balance sneakers (the 577 model) lasted a YEAR before the SOLE gave out. The 577 model was WAY cheaper ($30 cheaper) and they lasted insanely long.If it hadn't been 4 months I would have asked for a because these shoes basically wasted my money. I'll be investing in another pair of 577 fresh balance sneakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    These are the best shoes for me as a server working 4 consecutive shifts every week and 7 days/week between two jobs. I previously purchased the Skechers non-slip shoes becasue the was more reasonable and I also bought a pair of Clark's one day when I accidentally left my Skechers at home. The Clark's were more of a closed toe, slightly dressy style shoe so not a direct comparison. Clark's is known to be a very high quality, comfortable shoe and did fairly well for me but I still had a break in period and went home with sore feet a few time sin both the Skecher and Clark'te: I already wear fresh Balance shoes as my daily athletic shoe and knew what my size is in this brand. However, when I wore them for my first full shift, there was zero break in time. Just wore them all weekend and my feet felt great. I didn't even think about it. these are by far the best of the best for anyone who can wear Fresh Balance. My understanding is most women like them. you just have to search the right size for yuor foot. I wear a 8.5b and I need a wide toe box becasue the top of my feet are wider. I obtain no slip or looseness in the heel. Fairly lightweight e style is more classic athletic shoe to me, just in all e on these fluctuated between $48-80. I suggest you place them in yuor Amazon cart, then "save for later" so you can check the at least once a week. I recently saw it drop to $50 and bought immediately. Already back up to $80 a couple days after they were delivered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Balance Women's WID626v2 Work Training Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I generally wear a size 7 but when I received those they were too little so I reordered in a 7.5 and they fit great. I work in a busy quick food-type coffee and have experienced no breaking in period -- they were comfortable from the get-go. My legs and feet are still tired at the end of the day so I will be getting some inserts to support with my high arches. They fit and feel better than the KEEN Utility Women's PTC Oxford Work Shoe that I first ordered. I've only been wearing them for maybe two weeks so I'll modernize when/if my opinion of them changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Remote Black Jacket Skin Silicone New []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Covers came through mail quickly after ordered...thank you! Would recommend to anyone needing these for their Wii remotes to hold them safer. Unfortunately my fresh Tyko charger does not charge with these on but I will hold them as 'backups' for my Wii system set at school!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Remote Black Jacket Skin Silicone New []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Very satisfied with my purchase. These are OEM Nintento skins, not some aftermarket one. I wanted a second skin to match my system and this skin was a excellent match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Remote Black Jacket Skin Silicone New []  2020-2-7 22:15

    What I learned:(1) This appears to be exactly the same product as the OEM item. (2) I felt for shipping packaging and no priority, that I too much for shipping. (3) turns out the OEM Wii remote I ordered came with a jacket anyways . . . so there goes any kinds of savings for buying online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Remote Black Jacket Skin Silicone New []  2020-2-7 22:15

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Remote Black Jacket Skin Silicone New []  2020-2-7 22:15

    AWESOME DIRECT REPLACEMENT, EXACTLY LIKE THE ONES THAT COME WITH THE WII BLACK. THANK YOU, MY CHILDREN STILL THROW THEM AROUND AND THESE ARE NEC!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Remote Black Jacket Skin Silicone New []  2020-2-7 22:15

    A very amazing product - only Nintendo!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Remote Black Jacket Skin Silicone New []  2020-2-7 22:15

    We tried playing Wii without the silicone skin and it was much less comfortable and seemed to damage our thumbs more. I would recommend this jacket to anyone--fits and works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Remote Black Jacket Skin Silicone New []  2020-2-7 22:15

    It fit and works like I wanted it to Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Remote Black Jacket Skin Silicone New []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Keeps the remote in my hand rather than flying across the room when I'm really active. Also helps protect the remote from our young boys who tend to be a small careless with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Remote Black Jacket Skin Silicone New []  2020-2-7 22:15

    The only reason I gave this 4 is because we bought this to replace one that was broken. The first one tore near the arrows. I think these are amazing though, they create playing so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Fit was difficult to determine because the info posted about China versus US sizing is confusing. I ordered up based on the description of converting smaller Chinese size up to US standard, and that ended up backfiring. Ultimately I ended up going down a size to obtain a better fit. Once I had the proper size it felt comfortable, and the zipper did not cause any irritation once all the method up. The vest did serves its purpose to add buoyancy, however when swimming I did search that the bottom would rise up and make bunching, and I had to stop in between laps to pull it back down. It's amazing for limited purposes, and for a short term need it will serve its purpose for a minimal price. I used it to train and compete in my first triathlon, and am satisfied with it in that context, but if I were needing something from regular usage I'd probably invest in a one piece wet suit rather using component vest/short option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    My powerful recommendation is to obtain this in a size too SMALL. I am a 40 regular (maybe even 41) and the huge was a bit too huge for me, as it would start riding up as soon as I got in the oprene is supposed to be extremely tight fitting! The seller was amazing though and sent me out a replacement!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Well made, I've used it about a dozen times. But the zipper, though a sturdy size is reversed for female, no huge deal. I seem to remember on my travels that that's the method it is in some other countries. The vest fit is definitely for males. The material is nice and stretchy so it is comfortable and warm enough for Oct. weather here in Memphis and with the pool water temperature around 68. No initial shock getting into the pool that usually hits one's upper back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I love the colors of this wetsuit jacket. I read a lot of the reviews regarding size, and purchased the 2 XL based on the size chart. I wore it today to play water volleyball, and felt that it kept me warm. The longer I had it on, I did feel that it started to obtain looser in the water and ride up some. I'm only 5' 2" tall so I like the longer length of this. Could I have purchased the XL? Not sure, but plan to hold this one. Hopefully, it won't continue to stretch out the longer I wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:10

    If your going to wear this over a shorty or wetsuit it might have fit properly. However over a shirt or bare skin it is to huge to do its job for me.I am 6ft 3in 42 in chest. XL should have fit based on the sizing chart. It was to long for me and the neck was uncomfortably high. The neck wasn't tight so It wouldn't seal versus water movement. And the waist wasn't tight either. I was going to test a huge but the had seemed to be well built. Maybe if the changes I might test the large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Quick shipping. Just arrived today. I normally wear Huge shirts so i ordered X-Large. I based my size o the chary as well. I Was able to test it on and the chest zone was snug and nice. However the "gut" zone was slightly tight. So is it the vest fault? Not at all! It just dawned on me that my self promise to lose weight before i go on my vacation failed!! My gut is bigger than my chest! other than that, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I'm not very experienced with wetsuits, but this seems like a fine quality product to me. It does have a left handed zipper, but that isn't a huge still goes on easy. I'm 160 lbs with a size 40 chest and the size L fit me exactly as I had hoped... a bit on the snug size without being too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing product. However, I expected the same tight fit as a rashguard, but the sizing on this product is more loose. I am a medium size for t-shirts, and huge size for rashguards (and they fit tight). So, I ordered this on a huge size, and it was very loose. I ordered then on a medium size, and it was a slightly tight fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I swim daily to lost weight around 11:00pm, the water is quite cold so I decided to a wetsuits. Then I choice this one. I am quite happy with it. It choice the size from the size chat and it fits me perfectly. Also it really keeps me warm in swimming pool without too much burden. I also wish to surf with it soon. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    These work amazing to hold core warm but they stretch out in water which allows the cold water to enter. I recommend you obtain two sizes smaller than your size. I ended up keeping my Daughter's and returning hers. (She's a size 10 and I'm a 14)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tough: Mental Strength. Tenacity. Perseverance. Never Give Up. []  2019-12-18 20:37

    I liked the book (in audio) overall for presenting fresh ideas and concepts creatively e analogy of "someday" island was interesting and helps capture my imagination to support me think whether I'm on it or not. It vividly gives you a picture of your dreams and whatever happened to trick King also uses research to elaborate on principles of toughness and perseverance. One thing striking, although we already know it is that every time we test a step of our goal, just like when we exercise and feel like giving up the next repetition, we tell ourselves- just one more and voila- you just won another step of the s like this should be used to hold us going on our day-to-day challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tough: Mental Strength. Tenacity. Perseverance. Never Give Up. []  2019-12-18 20:37

    I enjoyed this book. It discusses how being tough and maintaining a private toughness are key to success Comparative mentions of top people being tough and successful works as a amazing motivation. There's also amazing lessons such as excuses are simply lies to yourself. Makes sense!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knit Simple []  2020-1-22 3:20

    Received my first copy. I love it. As a beginner knitter I found several patterns I would be interested in trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knit Simple []  2020-1-22 3:20

    This is a amazing knitting magazine for beginner as well as intermediate knitters. A nice selection of patterns and guides is provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knit Fix []  2020-1-25 8:20

    I create A LOT of mistakes--and this small book has been a bit of a life-saver. I actually had to rip out a binding row and this book gave me the courage to do so. Otherwise I'd have tossed the piece figuring oh well, live and learn.Has a permanent put on my shelf. And would create a amazing bonus for anybody learning to knit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knit Fix []  2020-1-25 8:20

    I have been knitting as an adult for about 16 years and own a dozen knitting books. Knit Fix is hands-down the BEST tutorial to recognizing, repairing, and then preventing knitting errors. It is easy-to read and makes you feel as if the author is sitting next to you, coaching you. Other books skim over problems, but this one actually shows you what errors look like and then how to fix them. The only other book that even comes close to Knit Fix is the classic, Knitting Without Tears by Elizabeth Zimmerman. If you wish to have fun knitting, you need Knit Fix in your knitting bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knit Mania [App]  2019-4-29 13:30

    look closely at the beginning and it shows u wat method it is to go with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knit Fix []  2020-1-25 8:20

    I learned to knit by taking classes at a yarn shop. I got this book to support me fix issues in-between my classes and visits to the yarn shop. But the book was a bit huge to toss in my project bag, and I didn't search it useful. Instead, it was much easier and faster to watch a how-to knitting video online on my phone than to use the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knit Fix []  2020-1-25 8:20

    It’s my “go to” manual. So glad to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knit Simple []  2020-1-22 3:20

    Love this magazine! Simple patterns for not-so-talented and experienced knitters with clear directions and lots of attractive pictures. Also, adds are relevant to yarn crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knit Simple []  2020-1-22 3:20

    A fast simple pattern source with the newest styles. I can always count on this magazine for simple bonuses and stash busters.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386