Read new bee dual headphone hanger headset stand under desk aluminum headphone hook mount with cable organizer for all headphones reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all new bee dual headphone hanger headset stand under desk aluminum headphone hook mount with cable organizer for all headphones reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Headset Holder, APPHOME Headphones Stand Hanger Hook Aluminum Stick-On Adhesive Under Desk Dual Headsets Holder Mount Gaming Accessories for All Headphones, Black (Patented) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    So I got this and set it all up with my headphones hanging from it and the next day I hear a crash to go in to my office looking to search out that it could not keep up a single pair of headphones. Now if you have some amazing double sided tape the rest of the unit is amazing but it is lacking in the adhesion department. Guess they plan on you screwing it to where you are mounting it, with me going to metal that was not an option. Headphones are a set of ATH-700X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Headset Holder, APPHOME Headphones Stand Hanger Hook Aluminum Stick-On Adhesive Under Desk Dual Headsets Holder Mount Gaming Accessories for All Headphones, Black (Patented) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    Attractive design, superb finish and the options of hanger attachment was the feature that caused me to pick this particular hanger over competitors’ product. Typically, I prefer to mechanically fasten hard goods anytime I can over adhesions, especially hardware such as brackets, hangers to be surface mounted ( vertical / horizontal) and intended to carry a load of reasonable weight indefinitely. Therefore, I chose this product and installed the first one using the high performing 3M adhesive provided to put and keep the hanger so I could then pre-drill through both factory mounting holes before screwing in the stainless steel screws also provided. Seemed like a cake walk of an install but I quickly realized the zone limitations using a conventional “pistol drill (Milwaukee M12) with the smallest drill bit I could chuck. The shallow zone between the mounting plate and headset hanger base forced me to drill my pilot holes at an angle. Not an problem for pilot holes but when I created my approach to screw in the # 4, or smaller) wood screws I struggled to maintain the same degree of angle with the screws into the pre-drilled pilot holes without stripping the heads of the screws provided. I’ll adjust my technique for install # 2 so I can avoid the same situation again. Regardless, the combination of high performance adhesive and two (2) factory engineered mounting holes means your hanger is gonna be there forever and probably as sturdy as the day you installed it. Why can’t everything designed to keep anything come standard with these primary provisions to create like a small easier for a change. Amazing engineering of a quality product for anyone who still appreciates quality hardware. Thanks! - Drew

    0  


    Add your opinion on new bee dual headphone hanger headset stand under desk aluminum headphone hook mount with cable organizer for all headphones or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Headset Holder, APPHOME Headphones Stand Hanger Hook Aluminum Stick-On Adhesive Under Desk Dual Headsets Holder Mount Gaming Accessories for All Headphones, Black (Patented) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    Currently have it holding my Corsair Void Pro, a related Monster/Beats brand wired over-ear headphones, and a Bluetooth Neck band style headset; hanging off to the side of my desk under some speaker stands. 3M adhesion holds up super well, and I usually have to take a heat gun to whatever I applied it to, in to remove it. I'm sure it'll keep up just fine for years. Just allow it sit on it's own for a couple hours on first appliance to allow the 3M bond to it's surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Headset Holder, APPHOME Headphones Stand Hanger Hook Aluminum Stick-On Adhesive Under Desk Dual Headsets Holder Mount Gaming Accessories for All Headphones, Black (Patented) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    While I was waiting for this to arrive, I did think to myself more than once the is a small high for what is basically a hook with adhesive... But this thing actually left me essional paint, solid aluminum construction, immaculate packaging.I want more products were of this standard of quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Headset Holder, APPHOME Headphones Stand Hanger Hook Aluminum Stick-On Adhesive Under Desk Dual Headsets Holder Mount Gaming Accessories for All Headphones, Black (Patented) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    Pros: looks good, light weight, double sided, additional 3M tape ns: each side is roughly 1.15"-1.4" in width, Sony PS4 head phones hang off the edge (they don't sit 'inside' the hook area),update: decided to test out other head phones and it holds them just fine. Turns out Sony makes especially wide head phones. Added images for reference. This is with only the 3m tape not using the screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Headset Holder, APPHOME Headphones Stand Hanger Hook Aluminum Stick-On Adhesive Under Desk Dual Headsets Holder Mount Gaming Accessories for All Headphones, Black (Patented) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    I mounted this headset holder to the underside of my work desk using both the adhesive already attached to the holder, and also the two little included screws.I feel the holder is elegant in appearance, style, and form. I chose the grey color since it appeared to be most compatible with my color scheme. I like that an extra adhesive strip is included in case I choose to relocate the holder, however I suspect this is rarely done and wonder if most people throw the extra strip away. Tough call i guess, maybe most people also throw away the two screws while I consider them critical...Personally, I do not feel the adhesive is sufficient to keep the mount to any surface. As it was, I placed the mount in one location, then realized my screws would need to go thru a metal brace, and subsequently pulled the mount off the table EASILY in to move it 1/4"...I read another buyer's comment that the screws are very difficult to fully tighten without stripping them because of the difficult angle made between the base of the mount and the actual hooks. I agree that while I would have preferred to have been able to screw the screws into the surface from a perpendicular angle, I didn't has any difficulty screwing them in from an angle. I would prefer if the screws were slightly longer for thos angle l in all, the short, little screws appear to be sufficient for allowing the mount to remain attached to my table. While my headset is not massive at all, I occasionally bump the holder and it remains firmly attached :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Headset Holder, APPHOME Headphones Stand Hanger Hook Aluminum Stick-On Adhesive Under Desk Dual Headsets Holder Mount Gaming Accessories for All Headphones, Black (Patented) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    I was tired of having my headphones just lay flat on my desk whenever I wasn't using them as it started to become an eyesore. I was looking for a and stylish method to hold my headphones in a designated spot without taking up zone on my desk. I found this headset holder to be excellent for my needs because it is not only small, but it also very amazing looking (although, it's hard to see it because it's underneath the desk). The 3M tape that this holder adhered very well to my desk and did not require any extra reinforcement. Now, my desk is always looking clutter whenever I am not using it because my headphones are hung on this holder! Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Headset Holder, APPHOME Headphones Stand Hanger Hook Aluminum Stick-On Adhesive Under Desk Dual Headsets Holder Mount Gaming Accessories for All Headphones, Black (Patented) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    I'm very satisfied with this headphone hook now that it is staying up. I first just stuck it up with the adhesive that came on it, and it kept falling off, it was frustrating. It came with a various Adhesive sticker, so I took the time and scraped to old one off and tried the fresh one. Since then it's stayed up! My children use it and are not gentle and it's been up about a month now. It's amazing having a put for their headphones. I hold it by the charger so they can hand in the hook and charge. Love it and I'm glad I didn't have to use the screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Headset Holder, APPHOME Headphones Stand Hanger Hook Aluminum Stick-On Adhesive Under Desk Dual Headsets Holder Mount Gaming Accessories for All Headphones, Black (Patented) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    We mounted this to the underside of my wife's desk using both the adhesive the hooks come with and also the two little screws they come with. She hangs her headset on one side and her medium sized purse on the other and the mount and has done so for a month or two now and the mount seems very stable and handles the weight with y cons are the screws are very difficult to fully tighten without stripping them to nothing because of the difficult angle made between the base of the mount and the actual hooks. The design could have been a small bit better, but that aside, it still looks and works amazing for our use. Would highly recommend for related usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Headset Holder, APPHOME Headphones Stand Hanger Hook Aluminum Stick-On Adhesive Under Desk Dual Headsets Holder Mount Gaming Accessories for All Headphones, Black (Patented) []  2020-5-21 19:5

    Got a few of these today. They're great. Some comments about it not sticking. Dude, this isn't a 3m product. They're doing you a favor by even providing you brand name adhesive tape. If 3m isn't working for you go a roll of Gorilla tape for $6. Someone drilled into their desk because the adhesive didn't work. Absolutely hilarious. They can't acc for every single surface or environment you're placing these on, and if you didn't clean the zone its going on before putting it on you're even more at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Gaming Headset Headphone Hook Holder Hanger Mount, Headphones Stand with Adjustable & Rotating Arm Clamp, Under Desk Design, Universal Fit, Built in Cable Clip Organizer EURPMASK []  2020-2-2 6:30

    This clip is honestly one of the simplest things to hold your desk organized. As a medical student, my desk is constantly cluttered with notes and devices and often time I would lose my headphones in my mess. I have this hook on the side of my table so I can easily reach for them whenever I need it. Since I use wireless headphones (Bose QC35), I have the cord management to keep a pair of earbuds- also so I know where they are whenever I need them (AKG earbuds).Installation is simple and has been very sturdy. I have never felt that the clip would detach and drop my headphones.I highly recommend this product to people who just wish to hold things organized on their table- you don't have to be a gamer! This is also for those who are constantly looking around for their headphones (or earbuds).This review will be updated with images soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Gaming Headset Headphone Hook Holder Hanger Mount, Headphones Stand with Adjustable & Rotating Arm Clamp, Under Desk Design, Universal Fit, Built in Cable Clip Organizer EURPMASK []  2020-2-2 6:30

    I bought these because I required somewhere to hang my Headphones and I didnt wish to take up any zone on my desk. So I figured this would do. Now The product does exactly what it says it will do. It is created of a amazing sturdy plastic and is relativly small. The hook does swivle 360 degrees and lets you hang your headphones in any direction. My only gripe is the clamp. My clamp doesnt clamp down as much as I would like. It is simple to move and that is an problem for me. And by simple to move I mean without opening the clamp. I guess its a amazing thing but I would like a tighter grip on it. The clamp does have rubber grips on the inside of the clamp so It won't hurt your desk. All in all, it is a amazing product and I would recommend it for the price. I will hold using it for now unless that loose clamp @#$%es me off lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Gaming Headset Headphone Hook Holder Hanger Mount, Headphones Stand with Adjustable & Rotating Arm Clamp, Under Desk Design, Universal Fit, Built in Cable Clip Organizer EURPMASK []  2020-2-2 6:30

    Super simple to place in place. Got this after getting sick of my headphones laying in random areas on my desk. This hook fits neatly underneath. The picture doesn't present it but there is also a little loop for a cord to go through so I leave my charging chord handing from there so all my chords are close together and simple to manage. it also swivels nicely so you can place the headphones on the hook then swing them out of the method under your desk.Put one on the side table at home for my gaming headphones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Gaming Headset Headphone Hook Holder Hanger Mount, Headphones Stand with Adjustable & Rotating Arm Clamp, Under Desk Design, Universal Fit, Built in Cable Clip Organizer EURPMASK []  2020-2-2 6:30

    So simple to tuck my headphones out of the method with this mount. I really didn't wish one where you have to screw into your desk or use adhesives. Headphones are light anyway, you don't need a massive duty one. The clamp on this mount is sufficient. The clamp is padded to protect your desk. The mount does have a hook so your headphones don't slide off. You can swivel the arm and choose which direction you wish to hang your headphones. The cord clip is nice to have, but it's stiff, so I don't bother clipping anything in, I just wrap/hang the cord on the hook so I can quickly grab my headphones when I need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Gaming Headset Headphone Hook Holder Hanger Mount, Headphones Stand with Adjustable & Rotating Arm Clamp, Under Desk Design, Universal Fit, Built in Cable Clip Organizer EURPMASK []  2020-2-2 6:30

    This thing is great. I’m a bit embarrassed that I didn’t think of getting this a LONG time ago but frankly I did not know it existed. Maybe it did not. I am a recording artist with a project studio and I use fairly expensive headphones. In the past they would just flop around on different surfaces and, as such, were not taken very well care of. This device is solid, easy to set up, and I really like that the hook swivels 360 degrees depending on your require the hook to hang things. I also consider it to be reasonably priced, so much so that I may obtain another one for my other pair of cans. I recommend this to anyone looking to protect their investment and create them conveniently accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Gaming Headset Headphone Hook Holder Hanger Mount, Headphones Stand with Adjustable & Rotating Arm Clamp, Under Desk Design, Universal Fit, Built in Cable Clip Organizer EURPMASK []  2020-2-2 6:30

    If this product can be placed in a position that makes sense, such as close to the input USB, then this is a amazing product. Bought this to save precious zone on my office work station and it works great! However, this product would not create sense for my home desktop set-up. I would have to set it on the other side of my keyboard tray (the keyboard would be between the PC and headphone holder which is a deal-breaker for me)The clamp is spring loaded, which makes it can simple to remove and be positioned to another location. I do not move frequently so am unsure of the quality of said spring. The material feels like between dollar shop plastic and massive duty and is, I would say, slightly above average quality.Would not recommend exceeding the 1 Kg weight limit, but is excellent for holding headphones if it makes sense for your space. The rotating hook and cord clip are also nice features for this product.I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Gaming Headset Headphone Hook Holder Hanger Mount, Headphones Stand with Adjustable & Rotating Arm Clamp, Under Desk Design, Universal Fit, Built in Cable Clip Organizer EURPMASK []  2020-2-2 6:30

    I ordered this for my work station. I didn't wish to drill into the desk area, so a clamp was the next best thing. I also have two headsets one for my phone and the other for Skype calls. I required something to stow my headsets and hold my work zone e nice thing about this? It secures itself and it does not allow go easily. So you accidently knock it, the thing doesn't come undone and e rotating hanger is a nice touch to stow your headset out of the ere is only one thing I didn't like, and that was clip. It is a small too narrow and shallow to really manage a lot of cord. Other than that this is well worth your money! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Gaming Headset Headphone Hook Holder Hanger Mount, Headphones Stand with Adjustable & Rotating Arm Clamp, Under Desk Design, Universal Fit, Built in Cable Clip Organizer EURPMASK []  2020-2-2 6:30

    Attached to the desk in seconds and the hook portion can rotate 360 degrees so you can use it any method you would like, but only two directions will create it flush with the upper half as is expected. Seems sturdy enough as long as you don’t apply a huge amount of force on the lower half you shouldn’t have any e sellers Zumei Tech will send you militiamen messages to give feedback which is a bit annoying. But that doesn’t take away from the fact that this product is beautiful awesome for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Gaming Headset Headphone Hook Holder Hanger Mount, Headphones Stand with Adjustable & Rotating Arm Clamp, Under Desk Design, Universal Fit, Built in Cable Clip Organizer EURPMASK []  2020-2-2 6:30

    So my husband and I are gamers and we required a better solution to our headphones to hold them from breaking, this was our respond and not only will it keep our headphones it will also keep an xbox one controller which is even more perfect, it's very sturdy and feels very well created its grip is powerful and can accommodate multiple various tables, the bottom hook also turns around so you can hide it under the tables when it's not in use! This also held my purse which is probably around 10lbs .. I'll probably end up ordering more in the near future for bonuses and myself!! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PC Gaming Headset Headphone Hook Holder Hanger Mount, Headphones Stand with Adjustable & Rotating Arm Clamp, Under Desk Design, Universal Fit, Built in Cable Clip Organizer EURPMASK []  2020-2-2 6:30

    This is very cheaply created and the hook portion can bend if you place any sort of weight thats more than a light headphone like an HD650 or e swivel head doesn't lock and freely rotates. The clip doesn't lock and work by compression but is not tight enough to prevent moving for any desk steps that between 3/8" to 1/2".Get yourself a Brainwavz Hengja Hanger for the same that has much better construction quality. I would've gotten a 2nd one but got this instead when the page, from my old order, suddenly said out of stock and started directly to a screen protector.I wouldn't this hanger again. Cheaply made, not good construction, plastic bends, doesn't clamp tightly, top sticks up a lot. Simply a poor product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yocice Headphone Stand Hanger,Headset Holder Mount,Hook Aluminum with Strong Adhesive Tape for Headphones (Black- HH03) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    Works amazing for keeping bigger sized headphones tidy and in a convenient location. I like that it folds up when not in use, definitely the reason I picked this one over other choices. Seems sturdy and well made, and the hook part for the headphones is nicely padded. Would have been amazing if it included screws to mount it to the wall, it's got the holes already so would be nice to have screws included that match the color and hole size. I didn't test the adhesive mount tape, but looks like a amazing quality and huge sized 3M adhesive. When I ordered it I thought the was a bit high, but seeing the quality and sturdiness, I'm thinking it's a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yocice Headphone Stand Hanger,Headset Holder Mount,Hook Aluminum with Strong Adhesive Tape for Headphones (Black- HH03) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    Have only had it for a couple days, but mount feels sturdy and well made. Definitely feels like a quality created product. I used included screws to mount this under my desk, to keep my Logitech G Pro series headset. I did this to clear zone on top of my desk. Screws keep the mount well. It doesn't wobble or wiggle. Can not speak to the included adhesive strip, as I didn't use it. I will modernize this review after I've used the mount a lot longer to speak for longevity, and if it damages my headset foam band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yocice Headphone Stand Hanger,Headset Holder Mount,Hook Aluminum with Strong Adhesive Tape for Headphones (Black- HH03) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    My goal was to search a home for our outside headphones just like the inside headsets we have are on hooks at our respective desks. I decided to go with foldable ones because I conveniently placed them around the mirror I already had in our entryway so they keep the headphones while we are home, and when we go out we just take them, fold the hook, look at yourself one latest time and leave. The entryway being a small narrow, it's nice that they can fold and not be in the method when not in ey were extremely simple to install and I appreciated that you didn't need to use screws because the adhesive provided is very strong. Living in a rental apartment, I am not trying to hang anything with screws.I took out one star because the one on the left stays folded better than the one on the right. I guess the right one is a small loose and that's why it will begin back at any minor vibration in the apartment. It's not that huge of a but since my main reason for going with this kind of hooks was that I wanted to be able to fold them I just wished they were all as reliable as the left one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yocice Headphone Stand Hanger,Headset Holder Mount,Hook Aluminum with Strong Adhesive Tape for Headphones (Black- HH03) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    I have a Dj booth that I use for my happenings which looks clean and is metal framed. The one thing that I didn't like about it was there was no put to hang my headphones. This is a excellent hook and it folds up which is a bonus. It's created well, the only thing they need to figure out is a better latch because it does begin on its own when carrying the booth sometimes. All in all, I'm stoked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yocice Headphone Stand Hanger,Headset Holder Mount,Hook Aluminum with Strong Adhesive Tape for Headphones (Black- HH03) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    I have no idea why the review asks for adhesion when mine didn’t come with adhesive strips. No biggie. I used two standard sized Command strips on the back and they fit perfectly. My headset is currently hanging off the side of my monitor and I can close the hook when moving or cleaning. Very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yocice Headphone Stand Hanger,Headset Holder Mount,Hook Aluminum with Strong Adhesive Tape for Headphones (Black- HH03) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    Love it, it is a nicely finished metal material with a rubber pad. It comes with very powerful and high quality adhesive which holds rock solid. AND it has screw holes if you wish to mount without SO it comes with 5 cord clips and perfectly sized squares of the same high quality adhesive, that allow you clip your cord into place. It's the excellent compliment to hold it from dragging on the floor, getting caught in your chair wheels, etc. This is more than I required for this, I'll probably use a couple for the headphone cord and the other 3 to tidy other cords at my desk. Nice addition! Really justifies the price, which I originally thought was a small steep. Not anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yocice Headphone Stand Hanger,Headset Holder Mount,Hook Aluminum with Strong Adhesive Tape for Headphones (Black- HH03) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    Amazing hooks for the price. I purchased 4 of them to use with headphones for gaming consoles. Worked really well to hold all the headphones off of the floor. Used the adhesive for one hook to mount to the side of a metal cabinet, still holding strong. The screws included for the other three worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yocice Headphone Stand Hanger,Headset Holder Mount,Hook Aluminum with Strong Adhesive Tape for Headphones (Black- HH03) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    I had limited zone on my desk and was looking for a solution to keep my VR headset on the side of my desk. This item was definitely the right choice for es with a 3M double sided pad and 2 wood screw, if you need to mount it where the 3M pad could be tricky to use. Love also the fact it folds, so it gets out of the method when using my VR for terial (brushed aluminum) feels sturdy and matches very well my black desk. So far, really satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yocice Headphone Stand Hanger,Headset Holder Mount,Hook Aluminum with Strong Adhesive Tape for Headphones (Black- HH03) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    I have a SteelSeries H Wireless headset (one or two generations back). It has the padding along the headband for your head, and the padding on this holder did nothing to alleviate the tension it puts on that padding, essentially flattening out the padding. I am going with a 2 star as I bought it specifically because i thought this holder might not have that issue, however i found I could hang it on the extension piece of the headband instead. Doesn't look amazing but functional, so one additional star for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yocice Headphone Stand Hanger,Headset Holder Mount,Hook Aluminum with Strong Adhesive Tape for Headphones (Black- HH03) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    I have a issue looking for just the right product to no matter how trivial or little it may be. So I went with this because it was easy low profile and really versatile. It's just as describe and the adhesive strip is strong. I end up putting under my desk and it looks amazing out of the way, near my plus to charge it and goes amazing with my desk. I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoZheec PC Gaming Headphone Stand Holder, Under Desk Headset Headphone Hanger with Portable Spring Loaded Clamp and Adjustable 360 Rotating Arm, Built-in Double Cable Clip Organizers, Universal Fit []  2020-2-6 23:51

    These headphone holders are amazing on my desk. No installation required. Just clip and go. Didn't expect it to be that sturdy to be honest but it's held really well and clearned off my desk!Overall, it's a amazing holder for the and you can also keep cables there as well or anything else!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoZheec PC Gaming Headphone Stand Holder, Under Desk Headset Headphone Hanger with Portable Spring Loaded Clamp and Adjustable 360 Rotating Arm, Built-in Double Cable Clip Organizers, Universal Fit []  2020-2-6 23:51

    I wear my headset at night to listen to melody at bedtime, before my headset would end up on the floor and obtain stepped on and broke. With this I don’t worry about that anymore , i was able to attach it to my night stand, and I hang my headphones there every night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoZheec PC Gaming Headphone Stand Holder, Under Desk Headset Headphone Hanger with Portable Spring Loaded Clamp and Adjustable 360 Rotating Arm, Built-in Double Cable Clip Organizers, Universal Fit []  2020-2-6 23:51

    My son is ALWAYS leaving his headsets on the floor of his room. Our roomba (Percy) goes in and eats the cords up. So I got this and crossed my fingers he would use it. He loves it! He keeps his headset on it when he isn’t using it and says that he likes the method it looks. Large I won’t be replacing anymore due to percy!! It was simple to install and it very sleek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoZheec PC Gaming Headphone Stand Holder, Under Desk Headset Headphone Hanger with Portable Spring Loaded Clamp and Adjustable 360 Rotating Arm, Built-in Double Cable Clip Organizers, Universal Fit []  2020-2-6 23:51

    Love that my son now has somewhere to hang his headset when he leaves his computer. He already broke 2 pair from leaving them on the chair and my husband sitting on them and snapping them. This has solves our issues and makes the desk look nice and neat!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoZheec PC Gaming Headphone Stand Holder, Under Desk Headset Headphone Hanger with Portable Spring Loaded Clamp and Adjustable 360 Rotating Arm, Built-in Double Cable Clip Organizers, Universal Fit []  2020-2-6 23:51

    Finally got sick and tired of dropping my headset at work and ordered this. So glad I did. My headset is always right where it should be. The cable doesn't obtain tangled anymore and I don't snag it with my feet. Super simple to move, just squeeze and reposition. I can also quickly swing it out of the method when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoZheec PC Gaming Headphone Stand Holder, Under Desk Headset Headphone Hanger with Portable Spring Loaded Clamp and Adjustable 360 Rotating Arm, Built-in Double Cable Clip Organizers, Universal Fit []  2020-2-6 23:51

    As a transcriptionist, I place a lot of thought and into the headset I use for work but never had a amazing put to shop it. This works perfectly since it clips to my desk by storing my headphones safely and out of the method with amazing ease of access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoZheec PC Gaming Headphone Stand Holder, Under Desk Headset Headphone Hanger with Portable Spring Loaded Clamp and Adjustable 360 Rotating Arm, Built-in Double Cable Clip Organizers, Universal Fit []  2020-2-6 23:51

    This item does not stay in place. Not sure how this has so a lot of amazing reviews. Maybe I got a dud or defective one. It easily pulls off the desk with small or no pressure, and does not stay latched on.I was going to obtain the kind that clamps on with a turn screw. But i thought I would give this a test due to the 360 degree swivel feature.I wanted to like this but the spring latch is not powerful enough to even stay in place. I might hold it and apply some velcro tape to hold it in put which defeats the purpose of having this to position where i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoZheec PC Gaming Headphone Stand Holder, Under Desk Headset Headphone Hanger with Portable Spring Loaded Clamp and Adjustable 360 Rotating Arm, Built-in Double Cable Clip Organizers, Universal Fit []  2020-2-6 23:51

    Always left my headset on my desk, looked very messy but after using a headset rack, its no longer in the sight and im getting lot more zone on my desk. Very useful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoZheec PC Gaming Headphone Stand Holder, Under Desk Headset Headphone Hanger with Portable Spring Loaded Clamp and Adjustable 360 Rotating Arm, Built-in Double Cable Clip Organizers, Universal Fit []  2020-2-6 23:51

    Really nice quality yet very lightweight. Able to mount on metal frame of my glass desk. Able to rotate so the headphones are directly under my desk or off to the side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoZheec PC Gaming Headphone Stand Holder, Under Desk Headset Headphone Hanger with Portable Spring Loaded Clamp and Adjustable 360 Rotating Arm, Built-in Double Cable Clip Organizers, Universal Fit []  2020-2-6 23:51

    This is PERFECT for my son. He plays competitive android games online daily. This is excellent for his headset. It attaches nicely to his desk and it's EASY to do. It holds his gaming headset nicely and it doesn't slide or slip off the holder. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RGB Headphone Stand with Wireless Charger KAFRI Desk Gaming Headset Holder Hanger Rack with 10W/7.5W Fast Charge QI Wireless Charging Pad - Suitable for Gamer Desktop Table Game Earphone Accessories []  2020-2-6 23:51

    Product is a @#$%!&eap but works as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RGB Headphone Stand with Wireless Charger KAFRI Desk Gaming Headset Holder Hanger Rack with 10W/7.5W Fast Charge QI Wireless Charging Pad - Suitable for Gamer Desktop Table Game Earphone Accessories []  2020-2-6 23:51

    Arrived quickly. Works great. Materials feel kinda cheap, but you obtain what you obtain for the price. Only true complaint is that I [email protected]#$%! was about 2" taller. My full size gaming headset fits, but doesn't leave a lot of room underneath to be able to use the wireless charger while it's hanging on the stand. Also LEDs aren't very bright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RGB Headphone Stand with Wireless Charger KAFRI Desk Gaming Headset Holder Hanger Rack with 10W/7.5W Fast Charge QI Wireless Charging Pad - Suitable for Gamer Desktop Table Game Earphone Accessories []  2020-2-6 23:51

    First of all it's a really amazing headset the sound quality if amazing the mic quality is also amazing however mine shipped a bit broken ik most people's is fine but mine has no blue in it only red and green which is a shame very sad not to huge of a but not exactly what I wanted the build quality feels really amazing the headset if very comfortable but sound does obtain through more than you'd expect I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RGB Headphone Stand with Wireless Charger KAFRI Desk Gaming Headset Holder Hanger Rack with 10W/7.5W Fast Charge QI Wireless Charging Pad - Suitable for Gamer Desktop Table Game Earphone Accessories []  2020-2-6 23:51

    I bought this as a birthday bonus for a teenage gamer. This headphone stand is perfect. The headphones I purchased to go with this fit on the stand and doesn’t hint over. The lights are a cool added feature. It also has a wireless charger for your phone. I don’t think this stand could obtain any better than that. I would definitely recommend this stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RGB Headphone Stand with Wireless Charger KAFRI Desk Gaming Headset Holder Hanger Rack with 10W/7.5W Fast Charge QI Wireless Charging Pad - Suitable for Gamer Desktop Table Game Earphone Accessories []  2020-2-6 23:51

    Everything works perfectly. I love the lighting and that it's using usb-c instead of an old micro usb. Wireless charging is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RGB Headphone Stand with Wireless Charger KAFRI Desk Gaming Headset Holder Hanger Rack with 10W/7.5W Fast Charge QI Wireless Charging Pad - Suitable for Gamer Desktop Table Game Earphone Accessories []  2020-2-6 23:51

    Using this with my Astro A40s and its am Aawesome stand especially if you use a quick charging brick it will quick charge your phone wirelessly....This is a Wireless Quick Charging RGB headset stand...best of all worlds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RGB Headphone Stand with Wireless Charger KAFRI Desk Gaming Headset Holder Hanger Rack with 10W/7.5W Fast Charge QI Wireless Charging Pad - Suitable for Gamer Desktop Table Game Earphone Accessories []  2020-2-6 23:51

    This headphone stand works exactly as advertised. The wireless charging is also very good, and much better than other products I've tested in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RGB Headphone Stand with Wireless Charger KAFRI Desk Gaming Headset Holder Hanger Rack with 10W/7.5W Fast Charge QI Wireless Charging Pad - Suitable for Gamer Desktop Table Game Earphone Accessories []  2020-2-6 23:51

    I bought this for my son around Christmas and he loves it. I highly recommend that you check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RGB Headphone Stand with Wireless Charger KAFRI Desk Gaming Headset Holder Hanger Rack with 10W/7.5W Fast Charge QI Wireless Charging Pad - Suitable for Gamer Desktop Table Game Earphone Accessories []  2020-2-6 23:51

    I bought 3. Amazing for the price. Not the fastest charger but if your on the computer, you wont be on your phone most likely. Headphone stand is a bit short but it works. Amazing gift. They loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RGB Headphone Stand with Wireless Charger KAFRI Desk Gaming Headset Holder Hanger Rack with 10W/7.5W Fast Charge QI Wireless Charging Pad - Suitable for Gamer Desktop Table Game Earphone Accessories []  2020-2-6 23:51

    The Qi charger works well and you can adjust the light color around the bottom. I think this is actually a amazing product for the price, and gets my headset off my desk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Stand with USB Charger COZOO Desktop Gaming Headset Holder Hanger with 3 USB Charger and 2 Outlets - Suitable for Gaming, DJ, Wireless Earphone Display (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    OK. The headline speaks volumes. This is a very functional stand, and aesthetically, very cool, and, a workhorse to boot!The is right also. Amazing deal. The workhorse part for my private uses are charging my Marshall and Bose Bluetooth headsets, my IPad, and my Galaxy mobile phone. Plus, my grandkids come over and always have to charge their IPads and mobile devices. All at the same time! But, minor design flaws. According to OCD me, of course. The pedestal that the headband sits on is not padded in any way. Over time, this will cause permanent indentations in the foam cushion. Next, the vertical stem that the pedestal rests on is straight up and down. Wherever you put the headset on the pedestal, your ear cushions have to rest on the stem. Same situation, Indentations will form on your ear cushions over time. But that's it! These are our hard earned, and very expensive pieces of equipment that are charging and sitting on this stand. In conclusion? I bought it, installed it, I like it's functionality, I like how it looks, I'm keeping it! I'm using it! I'm overall very satisfied with it! See ya.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Stand with USB Charger COZOO Desktop Gaming Headset Holder Hanger with 3 USB Charger and 2 Outlets - Suitable for Gaming, DJ, Wireless Earphone Display (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    It's a amazing stand. But that's where it stops. I can't charge my Steelseries headset and use them at the same time because there's a weird beeping/pulsing noise that runs through the headset as it charges through any of the 3 provided ports (does not happen when plugged directly into the pc or through my hub). Doesn't charge my phone very well, seems to send pulses of charge through when it's low on battery making it trigger the low battery notification over and over and over. I want I would have saved my box so I could return this thing. It is really just an overpriced stand, but a solid stand so I gave it a 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Stand with USB Charger COZOO Desktop Gaming Headset Holder Hanger with 3 USB Charger and 2 Outlets - Suitable for Gaming, DJ, Wireless Earphone Display (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    I was excited to obtain this in the mail. I opened it up and plugged my USB cable in to charge my phone. None of the USB ports keep a charge. It repeatedly connects and disconnects on all 3 ports. I've tried plugging the device into both a power strip and a wall outlet. Both tries didn't charge my iPhone. I tried 2 various USB cables to. The outlet ports both work fine though. They can both charge my laptop from a power brick. Only 2/5 ports work correctly. The headphone stand works amazing whether I hang my light $20 Sony or my heavier Home Theater Radio Shack ones. If your getting this for the USB ports I would pass on this, but if your getting it for the 2 outlet ports and as a headphone stand I would say go for it. It just sucks that I now need to a seperate strictly USB charge unit for my devices which means that also I'll be using 1 outlet port to plug that into/1 more cable to with. If this all had worked properly I would have given it a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Stand with USB Charger COZOO Desktop Gaming Headset Holder Hanger with 3 USB Charger and 2 Outlets - Suitable for Gaming, DJ, Wireless Earphone Display (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    Although I do like the functionality of the product, its absolutely IMPOSSIBLE to assemble without breaking the plastic tabs! The metal stand opening where the tabs insert are WAY TOO SMALL! I've place so much pressure on it to [email protected]#$%! into put and it's still not going in. Any more pressure will most definitely break the plastic tabs... This makes it useless as a stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Stand with USB Charger COZOO Desktop Gaming Headset Holder Hanger with 3 USB Charger and 2 Outlets - Suitable for Gaming, DJ, Wireless Earphone Display (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    I wanted to make a little charge station on my dresser for all my i-things and sound devices. I stumbled onto the Cozoo headphone stand and thought I’d give it a try. The design is simple; it has 3 USB ports and 2 power strip outlets. There is a huge press button in the corner and a little light under the middle USB port that indicates off / on. I didn’t think I’d use the 2 power outlets but I’ve found myself connecting things there because it’s convenient. The entire unit is beautiful solid and won’t hint over. Overall I’m satisfied I found this. It works and looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Stand with USB Charger COZOO Desktop Gaming Headset Holder Hanger with 3 USB Charger and 2 Outlets - Suitable for Gaming, DJ, Wireless Earphone Display (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    I've been using this for a bit over a month now as the basic charger for a phone, wireless mouse, intelligent watch, and the wireless headset that sits on it. No problems so far, all the ports work and the stand is sturdy enough. Also using the outlets for a lamp and laptop charger. The best part is they didn't add RGB to tag the up.I do want the USB ports were always on and the switch controlled the outlets. But that's mainly because I have it sitting on an end table in the living room and would have liked to use it as an on/off switch for the lamp without affecting USB charging. Subjective(and admittedly nitpicky) con.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Stand with USB Charger COZOO Desktop Gaming Headset Holder Hanger with 3 USB Charger and 2 Outlets - Suitable for Gaming, DJ, Wireless Earphone Display (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    Got this for my dad, he loves it! There was a bit of a mixup on the initial order, they sent me the completely wrong item!! But I am glad I gave them a second possibility and got e base is quite massive so even if you accidentally nudge it, it is unlikely to hint over and spill your expensive headphones/headset on the e charging is spot on, can charge two phones and a Bluetooth headset with ease, and quite quickly at that! It also has two outlets on the back for extra charging or if you just need an additional couple plugs for your PC. Very useful!As for looks, I do [email protected]#$%! came in more colors, and the stem and rest for the headphones themselves are thin and light. While this does create the center of gravity very low which makes it not topple over easy, if it DOES topple over, I fear they might snap. Also the top is molded plastic and you can still see some chunks of plastic from the molding process, which doesn't look as nice, can be trimmed with a razor but shouldn't have to take that e base's construction is very high quality, copper power connections, and there is an on/off switch so it isn't constantly drawing power.Overall I would give this product a solid B, mainly due to the perfect base design. Would definitely recommend it! Assuming they send the right product of course lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Stand with USB Charger COZOO Desktop Gaming Headset Holder Hanger with 3 USB Charger and 2 Outlets - Suitable for Gaming, DJ, Wireless Earphone Display (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    UPDATE 7/25/2018Cozoo Customer Service contacted me and they sent me a replacement which arrived a few days later. Based on the replacement I received I'm overall very happy with this headphone stand. I love the fact that this stand has 3 USB ports and 2 electrical outlet. I have this stand placed right next my recliner in my home theater room so I can charge my phone or controllers when I'm watching a film or playing my e overall build quality is good. The base itself is very sturdy with a amazing heft so it won't obtain knocked over easily. The neck is a hollow piece of aluminum. The head piece where the headphones would sit on is this piece of plastic. Assembly is very easy as it is only 3 partsOriginal ReviewWas really excited about getting this headphone stand, but when I opened box it was missing the head piece where the headphones sit on. The box included base and the neck, but main head piece was missing. I was beautiful disappointed and had to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Stand with USB Charger COZOO Desktop Gaming Headset Holder Hanger with 3 USB Charger and 2 Outlets - Suitable for Gaming, DJ, Wireless Earphone Display (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    Very satisfied with this stand. Its build tuff and don't fall over like the stands. Has 3 USB ports that charge beautiful quick. The stand has a power button to turn off the charging device so your not burning power and it hasn't overheated with all ports charging. Amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headphone Stand with USB Charger COZOO Desktop Gaming Headset Holder Hanger with 3 USB Charger and 2 Outlets - Suitable for Gaming, DJ, Wireless Earphone Display (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:0

    Im loving this headset stand! I highly recommend it for ps4 users its amazing for charging your headset and controler freeing up those usb ports for other things. It feels sturdy, has non slip grips on the bottom and has an led indicator for when its on. The headset hanging on it is 2 inches wide and it safely holds it with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRAINWAVZ Hooka The All Metal Headphone Stand Hanger []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Extremely well created product! I was pleasantly surprised when I received my headphone holder and it was even better built then I initially thought it would be.. If you wish to avoid having a desk hog of a headphone holder and would like to use wall zone to safely, neatly and effectively keep your precious cans, this would do it in style. I placed it on a wood panel wall and it held up really well.TIP FOR INSTALLATION: The box does not come with detailed instructions because installation is very simple; peel the protective movie from the 3M massive duty adhesive pad on the back and stick it on the wall. But before you do that, depending on the surface, I would recommend you have it cleaned with alcohol then allow alcohol dry out completely. That will ensure any possible weakening of the adhesive properties due to particle contamination to be significantly reduced or eliminated. Also, if you wish the mount to be nicely leveled and not even a small bit crooked, I would plan ahead and tag spots on the wall with a level. Once you place the adhesive on, you are done. Don't even test to mess with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRAINWAVZ Hooka The All Metal Headphone Stand Hanger []  2020-1-18 1:46

    I'll admit I was a small hesitant to spend this much on what effectively a nail in a wall could do, but this headphone stand certainly looks amazing on the wall and works well. And yes, it looks a LOT better than a nail in my stallation on my textured, painted wall was rediculously simple. Peel the back off of the 3M VHB tape, and stick it on the wall (I pressed hard versus it for maybe ten seconds to ensure a amazing hold). Done.I guess this is another example of you obtain what you for. I looked cheaper stands/hooks, but they looked... cheap. This looks great, and not at all cheap.8/9/18 Edit: After having used this for over a year, I wish to amend my original review (moving from 5 to 4 stars). The stand/hook itself is well-made and looks great. However, the tape will, over time, lose its adhesive properties attached to the Hooka, and the Hooka will fall off. Note, the adhesive still remained firrmly attached to my desk, but it peeled right off of the Hooka.I also have a BRAINWAVZ Hengja - The Headphone Desk Hanger, which I would suggest over the Hooka if you are able to attach the Hengja. It doesn't quite look as nice as the Hooka, but it's guaranteed to stay their credit, Brainwavz provided me with replacement adhesive after contacting them about my latest problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRAINWAVZ Hooka The All Metal Headphone Stand Hanger []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Initial impressions is that this headphone cradle is extremely well S:+ All metal construction means it will likely outlast the desk it's mounted on.+ Well applied black coating that's nice and smooth.+ The cradle is super wide to accommodate wide headbands.+ Just overall build quality is solid, no jagged edges and the style fits in with beautiful much any setting.+ Affordable! I search that it's priced competitively with other NS (which are admittedly minor):- Only point of failure I see is the 3M backing, which is obviously a huge one, don't wish your headphones to fall. This seems to keep powerful so far but your mileage may very on the type of surface you stick this on or if you have massive headphones.- That all metal construction makes it beautiful heavy! If the sticky tape isn't mounted just right, that weight will only add to the stress on the tape.- Not a large fan of the logos on it, but I obtain it, and I won't really see them much anyway.I feel I can easily recommend this headphone cradle for it's material, finish and price. Just think about that 3M tape if you are sticking it on a heavily textured surface and/or hanging massive headphones, but I feel for most folks this will be just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRAINWAVZ Hooka The All Metal Headphone Stand Hanger []  2020-1-18 1:46

    I bought one of these for my gaming headset, and it fit perfectly with the decor of the desk. So when I bought myself some fancy fresh noise-canceling headphones, where would I turn but here for a put to hang those as well? The 3M tape on the backside is outrageously strong, the Hookas are basically a part of the desk e only at all negative thing I have to say is that on both items, the backing on the tape had partially come off during shipping. Thankfully this was not an problem because there is so much of the tape relative to the size of the object, but it's something to watch out for. And you do wish to clean the surface before you attach these, but if you do, they seem to achieve a level of binding strength that could only be improved by literally welding the product to my summary, these are excellent, and if you have a modern-looking desk, and headphones to hang on them, you should them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRAINWAVZ Hooka The All Metal Headphone Stand Hanger []  2020-1-18 1:46

    The Brainwavz Hooka is built like a tank; sturdy, all metal construction with an industrial grade peel and stick 3M adhesive backing. Fair pricing and fast delivery too. Be sure to prep the mounting surface and follow instructions to mount. I checked the 3M web website to create sure I did it right. I allow it cure and set 24 hours before use. It is now secure enough to hook little kids by their shirt for "time outs". (I am, of course, kidding!)The only change I would create would be to have the option to screw on or stick on. Countersunk screw holes with cover ups if you don't opt to screw in and two sided 3M adhesive if you wish to stick it on. You could even use both. That might create a better attachment to brick walls for example. Screws for a secure keep plus padded 3M adhesive for additional keep and to prevent screws loosening and causing the Hooka to rattle when hanging or removing headphones.I liked my first one so much I bought another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRAINWAVZ Hooka The All Metal Headphone Stand Hanger []  2020-1-18 1:46

    When you first take a look at this item, you might think that you're spending quite a bit of for what is, essentially, a hook with adhesive.Pulling it out of the packaging, though, you'll search your is well spent. The construction is solid, and the adhesive is sturdy. This definitely can keep some serious weight. Currently, I have a Logitech G35 hanging from this thing, cord and all, and it's definitely no r people with a lack of desk space, or if you wish to tuck your headset under your desk, on the wall, or perhaps on the side, this a solution that is far cleaner than a headset stand. And, for what you're getting, the cost is reasonable. It definitely does not feel in any way. Very solid construction.About the only improvement I would as is that the item can be moved/re-placed more easily, but I definitely understand that doing so could compromise the keep strength of the adhesive. Measure twice, apply once!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRAINWAVZ Hooka The All Metal Headphone Stand Hanger []  2020-1-18 1:46

    There’s not a whole lot to say about this since it’s beautiful self explanatory... it’s a hook that you hang headphones on. BUT it is an EXTREMELY well built hook. Actually I would say it’s overly built, but in such a method that it adds to the quality. They could have used fewer materials to create a more basic, less aesthetically appealing design but they didn’t. They used perfect materials and hardware to make a hook that is not only sturdy but also nice enough looking that you will wish to display it somewhere more visible. I a lot of for my gaming headset so I figured it deserved a hook just as nice. This most definitely did not disappoint. So I’m short, if you just wish a plastic hook to hang some plastic headphones on, this probably isn’t for you. But if you’re like me and like to obtain an equally well created metal hook for your high end audio equipment, then look no further!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRAINWAVZ Hooka The All Metal Headphone Stand Hanger []  2020-1-18 1:46

    I've been using the Hooka for a while now, and I think it's fantastic. High quality, curved rest area, and an end hook to prevent slip-offs. I picked this up along with a Truss, and I'm torn on which one I like more. It really depends on your needs (under desk vs side mount like this). I'm really surprised the Brainwavz products don't cost more - this is a super-professional product that you'll be proud to have in your office or android game e only gotcha here - and this is not the fault of Brainwavz - is the VHB adhesive doesn't do well for the Hooka in high-humidity (had an AC failure). I'd recommend taking that adhesive off and replacing with double sided Gorilla tape. I haven't seen the same issue with the Truss, so it might be the batch of 3M VHB used with the Hooka, or the weight distribution might be more prone to shearing. Again, not the fault of Brainwavz - VHB seems ridiculously solid when you first attach it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRAINWAVZ Hooka The All Metal Headphone Stand Hanger []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Nice headphone holder when you don't have a magnetic surface for an NZXT puck, or a desk to mount a clamp style to. I was going to mount it to the side of my pc case, but found that the inside of the leg on my Ikea Poang chair. Now my headphones are up and out of the way, and are always within arms e double back tape included was okay for about a month or 2, then when I set my headset on it one night after gaming, the holder and my headset hit the ground. I always anticipate this with anything that comes with double sided tape already installed, and typically always have some of 3M's high strength exterior double back tape that doesn't come off unless you absolutely wish it apped some of that on there and its been months and it hasn't even budged, so watch out for the tape, and go ahead and swap it for something stronger from the obtain go if you don't wish to with it later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRAINWAVZ Hooka The All Metal Headphone Stand Hanger []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Well, it's nice-looking headphone hanger, I'll give it that. But it doesn't stay on the wall with the stick-on pad provided, and that makes it entirely useless for its intended purpose. I kept trying longer than I should've, because I like the form factor, but each day I would search it had crashed back down on my desk. Some of the reviews recommend using 3M pad as adhesive to keep it up... but this product shouldn't have to be repaired before it's used! And if there were just screw holes, I would've done that too. It wouldn't look as cool that way, but at least it would've hung on the wall, and I would've kept ly returned it and got some screw-on hangers that I'm beautiful sure can keep a pair of headphones. This one can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr IRONSTONE Gaming Desk 45.3" W x 29" D Home Office Computer Table, Black Gamer Workstation with Cup Holder, Headphone Hook and 2 Cable Management Holes []  2020-1-18 2:2

    Amazing sturdy desk. Simple to assemble, but when putting on the huge metal rectangle under the desk, be sure to place the two holes facing the back. I place it on wrong and had to fix e size is great, my 50 inch TV fits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr IRONSTONE Gaming Desk 45.3" W x 29" D Home Office Computer Table, Black Gamer Workstation with Cup Holder, Headphone Hook and 2 Cable Management Holes []  2020-1-18 2:2

    Got this desk for my son and he loves it. This is a perfectly sized desk for gaming and school work. The quality of the desk is very good. It was very simple to assemble, and the directions were very clear. I was able to place everything all together within 20 minutes. It was huge enough for all of my electronics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr IRONSTONE Gaming Desk 45.3" W x 29" D Home Office Computer Table, Black Gamer Workstation with Cup Holder, Headphone Hook and 2 Cable Management Holes []  2020-1-18 2:2

    Overall I love the desk. Amazing customer service to boot. I am using it today and it is doing everything I need it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr IRONSTONE Gaming Desk 45.3" W x 29" D Home Office Computer Table, Black Gamer Workstation with Cup Holder, Headphone Hook and 2 Cable Management Holes []  2020-1-18 2:2

    Just got mines in today!!!I love it !! Looks awesome and it was very simple to assemble and my plan was to mount my television above my monitor but I ran out of time but overall solid desk you should it if your reading this review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr IRONSTONE Gaming Desk 45.3" W x 29" D Home Office Computer Table, Black Gamer Workstation with Cup Holder, Headphone Hook and 2 Cable Management Holes []  2020-1-18 2:2

    The table is very wide which could easily fit a dual monitor setup. It is very modern compare to the previous desk I had and it was very simple to assemble took me roughly 20~ minutes. Was a bargin for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr IRONSTONE Gaming Desk 45.3" W x 29" D Home Office Computer Table, Black Gamer Workstation with Cup Holder, Headphone Hook and 2 Cable Management Holes []  2020-1-18 2:2

    I got this for my boyfriend & he LOVES it! I had assembled it for him while he was working to surprised him so I can say it’s definitely SUPER simple to assemble. He enjoys all the zone he has on it and the headphones/cup holder are awesome! More than satisfied with our & highly recommend :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr IRONSTONE Gaming Desk 45.3" W x 29" D Home Office Computer Table, Black Gamer Workstation with Cup Holder, Headphone Hook and 2 Cable Management Holes []  2020-1-18 2:2

    Overall it's a nice gaming desk. Everything arrived undamaged, the box was massive but not too heavy, assembly was beautiful easy, and it looks cool. I especially like the coating since you can use a mouse without a pad and it glides nicely. The chop outs are also well thought out for cable management and wrist only critiques are:- It's a small tall for a non-adjustable desk. I'm 6'1 and use a chair with high adjustable arm rests, and it's about 1/8 in higher than I would like, but beautiful close so I'm happy. They should have created it at least 1/2 in shorter.- The desk could be a small wider. I chose this one because it was 5 inches wider than the top seller on Amazon, but it's still a small cramped. However, it fits everything I wish on the desk so it's acceptable. Even 47 inches would have been a huge improvement.- It's a small wobbly if not pushed up versus a wall. I'm not sure how they could fix that with this leg design, maybe with a thicker supporting bar in the back or something. If it's snug versus a wall, or especially in a corner though, it's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr IRONSTONE Gaming Desk 45.3" W x 29" D Home Office Computer Table, Black Gamer Workstation with Cup Holder, Headphone Hook and 2 Cable Management Holes []  2020-1-18 2:2

    Expansive desk space, versatile option for the cupholder and headphone rack, nice size mouse pad, removable stickers. Sturdy, nice front curve, simple to assemble, cable management is versatile (can fit 1-3 cords through little toothed opening, or can remove the entire top for huge batches of cables. Even has an indented center back to let for excellent mounting for monitor stands.I did an immense amount of research before buying this desk and I believe it is the best you can in the range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr IRONSTONE Gaming Desk 45.3" W x 29" D Home Office Computer Table, Black Gamer Workstation with Cup Holder, Headphone Hook and 2 Cable Management Holes []  2020-1-18 2:2

    This desk was very convent to place together ANYONE can do it! Im a twitch streamer/YouTube gamer and its the PERFECT desk. Also this seller really takes customer service to the next level any problems I had they were promptly responded and thats something almost every company can learn ck to the desk I've been using it for a amazing bit every day and I haven't seen any abraisions or scratches it's very comfortable and low maintenance. The slight curve in the middle is excellent for those heated moments in your favorite game. Even with my 500mm corsair mouse Mat I still have PLENTY of arm space

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr IRONSTONE Gaming Desk 45.3" W x 29" D Home Office Computer Table, Black Gamer Workstation with Cup Holder, Headphone Hook and 2 Cable Management Holes []  2020-1-18 2:2

    I bought this desk to replace and old T.V. stand and P.C. desk, that lost in the Emelda flood in south east Texas. I Just assembled the desk a several days ago and mounted a 49" Samsung QLED to the back of it. The desk is extremly sturdy and does not wobble at all. It has plenty of true estate to work on my projects for 3D modeling and android game design. I am very impressed with this desk, considering I only $119.99 for it. To me it is a lot of right now (Because I had to dump into a fresh rig.). So if you are on a budget, this is a amazing desk. None of the parts were damaged and the Mr. Ironside stickers came off easily, I am not a fan of them. You are note stuck with any graphics you see on the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIPIHOM 5Pcs Automatic Cord Winder Retractable Cord Organizer for USB Cables, Headphone Cable, Data Charging Cable []  2020-5-13 18:35

    I will echo the sentiments of several here by saying any company that doesn't have the decency to contain instructions for a product that is in absolutely no method self explanatory doesn't deserve my business. I allow you waste my time though and for that you'll not soon be forgiven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIPIHOM 5Pcs Automatic Cord Winder Retractable Cord Organizer for USB Cables, Headphone Cable, Data Charging Cable []  2020-5-13 18:35

    Works beautiful well for a standard iPhone cable, but thicker or longer cables, not so great. Very fiddly to use.A amazing idea, but not amazing execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIPIHOM 5Pcs Automatic Cord Winder Retractable Cord Organizer for USB Cables, Headphone Cable, Data Charging Cable []  2020-5-13 18:35

    So, of the 5 package I got, one works quite well, 2 work ok with a bit of nudging, one works with a lot of nudging and one is just useless. Not a amazing ratio, especially because even a bit of nudging kind of removes the point of using something like this. And, unfortunately, even the one that works is probably not going to go into rotation - it's just a bit too huge and bulky for the amount of cable it others have noted, no instructions are included, which was definitely a source of some frustration for me as I tried the first one I opened and wondered if I was doing something wrong (spoiler: I was not).Not too worked up - the of these vs. similar/identical stuff tells a story, and I should have listened to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIPIHOM 5Pcs Automatic Cord Winder Retractable Cord Organizer for USB Cables, Headphone Cable, Data Charging Cable []  2020-5-13 18:35

    These do not retract when tugged. Can I send them back? If so please tell me know and where to send them. Thank you Pat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIPIHOM 5Pcs Automatic Cord Winder Retractable Cord Organizer for USB Cables, Headphone Cable, Data Charging Cable []  2020-5-13 18:35

    Cute looking things. Shipped direct from China, thus the long delivery time. No instructions. Took awhile to figure something out. Got them working?, I don't know, correctly or not. This is not how I anticipated they would work. You search the center of your cord and loop it over a spring loaded finger and it wraps both together. One unit had stops, another didn't, full in or full out. I haven't tried any others, and don't intend to. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIPIHOM 5Pcs Automatic Cord Winder Retractable Cord Organizer for USB Cables, Headphone Cable, Data Charging Cable []  2020-5-13 18:35

    I got these for stocking stuffers and claimed the blue one for myself. Very securely packaged, each individual one is in its own small plastic. Immediately, I remembered the picture tutorial directions from this page and wound my earbud headphones into them! And it worked right away: hook the middle of the cable in the gadget, give a small tug and it winds rfect accessory for me since my headphones were formerly sitting bunched/tangled up in a small pouch. The portion of the cable with my audio controls got a small stubborn but I tucked that in properly too. I've included my pictures to present you that it works! It's a small smaller than a deck of cards and the necessary ends stick out of the gadget like it should.I want the was small cheaper but when I do a comparison for 5 automatic winders, the value is beautiful good. Now to decide who gets the other colors. hmm. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIPIHOM 5Pcs Automatic Cord Winder Retractable Cord Organizer for USB Cables, Headphone Cable, Data Charging Cable []  2020-5-13 18:35

    Bulkier than I expected. Harder to use than expected. No sically these are sitting in my desk drawer until I can obtain rid of them to people who can figure out how to use them and don’t mind how huge they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIPIHOM 5Pcs Automatic Cord Winder Retractable Cord Organizer for USB Cables, Headphone Cable, Data Charging Cable []  2020-5-13 18:35

    The cord retractors didn’t work at all. Not even ONE of them. I returned them the same day. Fortunately the process worked sure like a device like this but it has to actually WORK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIPIHOM 5Pcs Automatic Cord Winder Retractable Cord Organizer for USB Cables, Headphone Cable, Data Charging Cable []  2020-5-13 18:35

    Unable to fit the cables through the cable management device not enough room. Tried is with my ear buds they are smaller but not very convenient once inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIPIHOM 5Pcs Automatic Cord Winder Retractable Cord Organizer for USB Cables, Headphone Cable, Data Charging Cable []  2020-5-13 18:35

    Some of the cords I tried to wrap were not as flexible as others, and so did not “wind”. Cell phone (regular size) work well, however the extended length 6’ or more, do not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGPtEK Hands-Free Call Center Noise Cancelling Corded Binaural Headset Headphone with 4-Pin RJ9 Crystal Head and Mic Mircrophone for Desk Phone - Telephone Counseling Services, Insurance, Hospitals []  2020-1-29 21:37

    I am currently taking a class to work from home. I didn't wish to a bunch of for one of these if I don't pass the class or it don't work how I wish it too. I have had call center jobs before but that was over twenty years ago and they provided the headset. This one is very affordable and actually works well. The sound quality is much better than the quality of my house phone. It sits on my head nicely and the mic is adjustable. I am glad that I chose this one because it works perfectly and some of the others are very expensive. I do regret getting pink but that doesn't result how well it works and that was my choice. At first I was going to set my workspace up in the toddlers play room closet. They wouldn't be here while I would be working this job so that was my plan. Well, I decided to place my workspace between the kitchen and dining room, which is a much better space. The pink is a bit bright for my neutral toned zone but I'm making it work. I actually plan on buying another if I end up liking this job, I will most definitely be buying the same brand, only black.Overall, this product is amazing and I highly recommend it. It works perfectly and the sound quality is crisp and clear. It does cancel out noise and functions exactly how it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGPtEK Hands-Free Call Center Noise Cancelling Corded Binaural Headset Headphone with 4-Pin RJ9 Crystal Head and Mic Mircrophone for Desk Phone - Telephone Counseling Services, Insurance, Hospitals []  2020-1-29 21:37

    We've ordered a lot of these over the past couple of years as we phase out some very expensive wireless headsets that we had purchased previously. Those ended up not lasting nearly as long as they should have considering the tag. With these though, the is cost effective and it isn't a large if it were to stop working in a year or two (which hasn't happened yet.)We aren't a call center, but we do have projects where our squad members need to be on the phone for extended periods of time here and there so it's much easier to multitask, and easier on the neck, if you have a hands headset. Our phones that we use these with are different brands of SIP phones, and we plug it into the small headset plug on the back or underneath the phone. The unit itself is comfortable, it's adjustable and the ear pieces are cushion-y. They're also simple to clean with a sanitizing wipe if we need to re-allocate this piece of equipment.I haven't had any complaints of sound quality from my coworkers or from anyone on the other end of the call. Overall, I think this is a solid headset for the price. I expect to obtain a couple of years of use out of them but like I mentioned, we haven't had any stop working yet. I would definitely recommend to any workplace or home office that needs a hands option and doesn't need the wireless functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGPtEK Hands-Free Call Center Noise Cancelling Corded Binaural Headset Headphone with 4-Pin RJ9 Crystal Head and Mic Mircrophone for Desk Phone - Telephone Counseling Services, Insurance, Hospitals []  2020-1-29 21:37

    I looked for a long time before stumbling upon this headset. The other options were either method too expensive or method too cheap. The point on this is wonderful for what you get. I $15. Amazing sound quality with an adjustable wheel. The mute option is excellent and works amazing as a double measure if you accidentally forget to mute yourself during a conference call. The material is very durable. I don't work in a call center so I can't speak to long term use but I will say that these are comfortable to wear for long periods. I got them for teleconferences that I frequently have to be on during the week and can't use speaker phone in my work area. It has saved me from a lot of neck cramps and sweaty hands from having to keep my phone to my ear before. Plus now I can actually type or write while I'm on the call. The only thing that is annoying but easily fixed is that when the cord passes over something like a desk or gets bumped, the sound travels straight to the headset and is amplified. An simple fix is to clip the cord to your shirt or put a little towel or something under or around the cord if you do a lot of moving while using this headset. Overall, I highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGPtEK Hands-Free Call Center Noise Cancelling Corded Binaural Headset Headphone with 4-Pin RJ9 Crystal Head and Mic Mircrophone for Desk Phone - Telephone Counseling Services, Insurance, Hospitals []  2020-1-29 21:37

    this came at the same time with the phone, it came with a filter that allows you to select from 8 channels to obtain the best reception. I didn't need it. what I didn't think of was that it will not respond of hang up the phone. I leave the handset on the cradle, then just lift it or replace it. this was completely an error on my part. I simply never occurred to me. some of the other call center type phones have the ability to respond and disconnect through the headset. I do not believe this one does. ( unless that's what the filter thingy is for and I haven't figured it out yet .lol. ) I took off a star because the ear buds are tiny. really really tiny. and there are 2 cords into the headset which is a giant pain to obtain fitted without tangling. also the metal band across the top of the head bites a bit. a small padding would be awesome. it's my first set up and I expect I have a lot to learn. but for the money. a amazing set up. I would recommend if you have little ears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGPtEK Hands-Free Call Center Noise Cancelling Corded Binaural Headset Headphone with 4-Pin RJ9 Crystal Head and Mic Mircrophone for Desk Phone - Telephone Counseling Services, Insurance, Hospitals []  2020-1-29 21:37

    Disclosure: I purchased this item at full and did not keep a or reduced product in return for a e headset works fine with the Polycom VVX600 phones. Audio is clear and the volume is amazing in both directions.I did not need the supplied adapter. I search the headset light and comfortable. I like the flexible mic that stays in position once I place it where I wish it.On the negative side, the cable is stiff and when it touches my clothes, the sound travels to the ear pieces and the microphone. The cable gets into my method when I am typing because of its stiffness. I have a various headset that has a more flexible and thinner cable that would have worked better.I can recommend this product for occasional use, but if you work in a call center and create calls all day long, you should obtain something that lets you move around more without causing noise on the line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGPtEK Hands-Free Call Center Noise Cancelling Corded Binaural Headset Headphone with 4-Pin RJ9 Crystal Head and Mic Mircrophone for Desk Phone - Telephone Counseling Services, Insurance, Hospitals []  2020-1-29 21:37

    (1) it could be me, but the ear pads seem small, somewhat slippery and tight, and so kept slipping off my ears --- strange. (2) person on other end cannot hear me well; (3) what is required ---- they have a lot of models and they only present a few phones compatible with each of their models ---- this is really frustrating, very small value ---- what is required is a list of ALL phone models matched with the headset model that is compatible with it. We have a phone that is "General Electric 2-9168 (Thompson Electronics)". This is an older phone, but they work totally fine, so we will not replace all our phones to accomodated the headset company. We used Voistek for wired mobile phone wired headset, and works great, so may test that company for his, if no answer from AGPtEK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGPtEK Hands-Free Call Center Noise Cancelling Corded Binaural Headset Headphone with 4-Pin RJ9 Crystal Head and Mic Mircrophone for Desk Phone - Telephone Counseling Services, Insurance, Hospitals []  2020-1-29 21:37

    I ordered these to use in my home office where in which I take incoming calls. The uninaural headphones kept breaking in the same spot - the bar that goes over your head, so I figured ordering a Binaural set would distribute the weight evenly across my head an would be less likely to break as easily. I also though they they would not only block out background noise for the caller, but also for me by having both ears covered. I've only had them a couple of weeks, but to date, they have served these purposes and are much more comfortable than the uninaural headphones I've used in the past. However, I am still struggling to search a comfortable volume setting and placement of the mouthpiece that allows the caller to clearly hear me. They are a amazing value for the price. I purchased a second pair as a backup so if for some unforeseen reason they break while I'm working like the other ones did, I will at least have another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGPtEK Hands-Free Call Center Noise Cancelling Corded Binaural Headset Headphone with 4-Pin RJ9 Crystal Head and Mic Mircrophone for Desk Phone - Telephone Counseling Services, Insurance, Hospitals []  2020-1-29 21:37

    Used with Polycom Soundpoint IP450, perfect incoming / outgoing sound. Very happy (be sure to use the adapter that comes with it).Simple instructions:(1) plug in the RJ9 connector from the adapter into the phone receptacle(2) plug the RJ9 connector from the headset(3) call someone you know and adjust the adapter switches from 1-8, testing which setting is the clearest on both ne!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGPtEK Hands-Free Call Center Noise Cancelling Corded Binaural Headset Headphone with 4-Pin RJ9 Crystal Head and Mic Mircrophone for Desk Phone - Telephone Counseling Services, Insurance, Hospitals []  2020-1-29 21:37

    I wanted a amazing quality headset without the high price. This fit that! The only thing I don't like is the metal on the top of the head. I felt like if I were it too long it would obtain uncomfortable. So I created a solution! I used the white foam type piece that comes in the pack to protect the headset and i wrapped it slowly around the metal wire. I then taped it in place. Now it is not noticable and more comfortable to wear! the sound quality is very loud and clear! I love that there is 8 Channels to choose for quality. I haven't been able to fully try noise cancelling ability as of yet, but from my little try it does seem to keep up well. I was very impressed! Definitely a amazing buy, just add some foam on the metal wire or use the product pack foam if you don't wish to spend the additional money!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386