Read new emoji for android 10 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all new emoji for android 10 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 10 [App]  2020-5-21 21:33

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    This is so cool if you think so!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    It's just a waste of time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on new emoji for android 10 or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    I love it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ it's so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Okay lah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    horrible i hate this stupid application dont it. horrible emojis.didnt have fresh emojis its just a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I can see the emojis on my keyboard but when I type its just the old emojis. Example:๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    we are looking for emoji only and not with a keyboard so be truthful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Love using your Emoji's, but please list what is in your updates. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Waiting fresh emojis for android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Awesome๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    just wanted to say to everyone who's confused that they can't see the emojis: it's because you don't have the right android device ver so a lot of the fresh ones aren't supported. people with a higher android device ver or sometimes iphones can see them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Cool. I can do this. ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคซ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคฎ. But I do not see monocle and eyebrow raise emojis. There are not on the keyboard. Quite dissapointing. I can see the emojis when people send them to me but can't use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    this gold key board is if I were a key board this would be my girl I know your ***** just going to add some unique qualities Listen five stars I'm still trying to down load features and set it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I dont have cute emoji keyboard...im downloading now...can you create this cute emoji fits for all type of keyboards....it will be easier for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    This application is awesome and the feelings i having are very amazing even the emoji are very wonderful I am just enjoying this keyboard. Etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Improved. But, i don't like keybosrd sound when typing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Very nice huhuhuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    cheetah keyboard will never place fresh emojis i wish fresh Android device pie emojis not the ones y'all like ๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Nothing unique

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    It has a couple more various ones but I wouldn't say it has "THOUSANDS" more, like they claim it does! It shows various ones but when you tap on it, it's still the same ole emoji's, fat lotta amazing this did! Clickbait...uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I love this application I just want some of the emojis would present thru text not just fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    it doesn't work for androids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Uh no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    hfif๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Umm most of the fresh emojis I downloaded for don't present up ex:so when I pick my skin color it comes out like this๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿฟ๐ŸŽคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผ. Pls Fix your application and it'll obtain a better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Could not use half the emojis. I have the cute emoji keyboard, but when I use an emoji, it does not present up. I have the S8+. What am I doing wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Application does not work. All I obtain is ads and keeps asking me to other emoji apps. Don't wast your time. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Why would i wish to an application just to another application for it?? O couldn't even obtain in it i just opened it and it says 'apply' and im like ok and then 'download' or 'cancel' and i cancel and then by itself went out of the application like you have to it! If you would HAVE to it then why would you have a 'cancel' button??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    I think it's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Love itโคโค๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Very super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Terrible. ๐Ÿ‘Ž I already have a keyboard application and I don't wanna have to waste zone for another *useless* app. DO NOT DOWNLOAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    It hold tryna create me all these apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I just love it๐Ÿ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I reviewed it while it was installing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I think this is bull $#ยก+ i think u shouldn't waste your phone memory and storage it doesn't work. If u see all those amazing rating that have 5 stars there liers don't listen to them it is a poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Thank god for an emoji keyboard that is very simple to install. You actually get cute, fun! "Emoji figures" without having to "re-download" a hundred times and end up with nothing but a plain keyboard!!- ( nice keyboard too!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I Dont have android device 8 but it has worked wonderfully for months until I updated! Why?๐Ÿ˜ฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I love dis application sooooooo much ๐Ÿ˜ Thx for who ever created it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    OK so vehicle is the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    You have to obtain the main application this a plugin I came here because I found this on the main application so obtain it before you rage I'm not a member of the creators squad but I am a satisfied user so please don't give the creator a hard time over not being able to use this. Bye!!!! ๐Ÿ‘‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Be nice if they would present up on persons u texting I think its stupid to create everyone them to see them when there's nothing differently created about them removing this junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    I just place this on and im having fun with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Cute and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Simpal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Enjoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    It was amazing until the latest update... Half the fresh and cool emoji's that I got the application for have disappeared!!! What is the point of that??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    You have to something else for this to work ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Some dum this is this never it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    amazing!๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I was really excited to have these emojis, and I understand the I don't have a higher ver of an android.. But I still believe you should be able to freaking see and use them. ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง thanks for the damn boxes showing up instead of the emojis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application started to work and now all I obtain it.. ....trash "โ™‚โ™€โ€๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพโ™€โ€๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพโ™€โ€๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพ" ..... Really?! ....SOME BULL$#!T... I am uninstalling and suggesting to ALL. Don't waste your phone space, energy and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android 8 [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Why when I test to use the male "I don't know" emoji... when I first press it the female ver pops up and have to press it a second time to obtain the male version. And then it won't allow me delete the female ver in the notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Has me laughing with each tap love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Faltu h puraa application Kisii kam ka nhi h yy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Suparb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Emoji for Android keyboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    Posted a rating to unblock all characters. I actually gave it 5 stars and when I returned to the app, it still wouldn't allow me use it. It still asks for a rating and it won't progress past this screen. So I'm rating it 1 star and deleting the application because it seems to be stuck in a loop. Trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    allow me it wouldn't even allow me browse the characters that were available it is a waste of time to not obtain it yet though my T3 but it does not work okay so there you go goodnight obtain it and that's why I gave it a one-star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    Dont download, it doesnt work. Im sorry, i rated to unblock them all, but nope, it DONT WORK!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    don't waste your time. garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    *Sigh* Pls Change this plssss i really wish to do animojis So im gonna rate it 5 stars so they can Enproof this animoji thing And thank you for making this android game couse you just have to wait the characters For the application *sigh* Can i have a fresh android game like no ads and rating thing Ugh just dont place the thing out of it i hate. ADS so dats why i rated it 5 stars I actually Like it though Well see ya im just taking my talk to 500 so i can proof it its not Fake Thanks for reading im almost to 500 ok I tit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    Its beautiful bad. It takes sooo long to load it said it takes 15 mins to and hour and it took 3 hours and it is still loading now in the 4th hour. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    Takes forever to download. It has been over 5 hrs and still not downloaded even after I gave a rating. Still ask for rating. It's as it's stuck in a loop or something. Uninstalling. ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿฝ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    this is a scam. have to rate it 1st then it just circles back to a fb ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    i have'nt tried the application yet, because it forced me to rate them now i have to wait an hour to load๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    ive gave it 5 star cuz it begs u to rate b4 playing it and it taking me over a day to load! like srsly?!? i just wanted to use the application then rate would have been better! change this please!๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ‘Žplus you spelt characters wrong you forgot the 'c'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    i like it, it just wont load. idk what to do soooooo.......i gues ill write a amazing review. Animoji for android device is so great! it only takes a couple of mins to load but it is worth it! WOULD RECCCOMEND!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    this application is the animoji because it is a amazing idea to this cause I just added 5 star rating because it is a amazing android game with Emoji in animated in to an application for everyone that is for the best here and there are a lot of animoji like fox,panda,cat and more items to do in the application all we need to do is review are rating in to 1 to 5 star rating because it is a amazing gaming ever in the application which is a amazing idea to this application is the animoji because it is a amazing idea to obtain this app,feels good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    I dont know what it is yet because it says you have to rate it so i will go see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    it's literally forceing u to rate it then obtain the characters but whatever 2019 but I ain't even test it why tell me to rate it ๐Ÿ˜’but I wish all my characters sooo ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜it's literally been 8!!! hours and it hasn't loaded yet srsly,๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    I love this application beacause my mates my mom and my grandma and grandpa and my dad can see it and laugh and my mate has the application and i laugh she talks to me and she uses them to mqke me laugh and im obsesed with unicorns and horses so ya i pove this app!!!!๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    There was method too a lot of adds and I wouldn't even allow me start. It was going through the directions over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD. It never works even after you rate. 7 ads in the first 3 minute of opening it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    Yes i was minecraft and roblox when starting with roblox my skin with blond hair. Then i love animoji my because theres love brothers Also callded ravenderman14 roblox my acc 13 october 15,2004 satisfied birthday ravenderman14 soon 2019 hdjskskfkrkjfbgbgbfbdkkffjbrvfbgbghrieofoifjrhrbfbtbtbdjfnfnfntnhriroijfj. meaning i can read baldi he speak like subzero and marshello irjdhfbfbfbeofnybtjsjgjyjtjfnfngmymfmdjfjfjtn jrjthbdjhrgei i watching unstoppable the film when memes are ank you a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    why am I jumping through hoops to rate an application I haven't used yet????? its ridiculous that you force customers to give you a amazing rating to unblock characters when you're not giving an opportunity to even use the app... I'll create the effort to allow people know how not good this application really is...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    too a lot of ads i havent really used it yet because the android game wants you to rate it before you can even play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    stupid. don't fool people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animoji for Android - Phone Emoji [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    umm the fact that it can take 15 minutes to 1 1hr just too the memoji is frustrating but I did this to obtain all the memojis.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386