Read new fake call dog cartoon horror video call reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all new fake call dog cartoon horror video call reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    Its good but it has voices of Cartoon Cat not of Cartoon Dog. Therefore I have gave you 3 stars. Add voices of Cartoon Dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    how does cartoon dog talk?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    My son loves it

    0  


    Add your opinion on new fake call dog cartoon horror video call or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    No cartoon dog voice it's all fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    Is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    This game should not exist because it is not kid friendly and it sounds like a phycomathic moron made it I would not recommend it for kids I am going to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    Cartoon dog doesn't talk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    MY FRIENDS LITTLE BROTHER HAD THIS APP AND I TESTED THIS OUT AND I AM FURIOUS THAT WHEN I HEARD THE "CALL" IT WENT ON ABOUT MURDER!! I CANT BELIEVE THAT THIS IS A GAME FOR SMALL CHILDREN!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    How to spot a child cuz you're killed and an appropriate photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    Nevermind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    You put cartoon cat voice in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    So many ads that it makes app not function properly. Will answer call and 3+ ads appear, one behind the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    I used this app to prank my friend it scared him out of his socks 😨😨😨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    Je does not anwser yhe call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    i got freaked out wen i downloded this app please make more like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call Dog cartoon Horror Video Call [App]  6/10/2021 15:9

    cartoon dog good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    Among us video call , it's working i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    This is scary and you used the distraction dance among us version the voice is creepy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    Its a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    This is so creppy i play this with my friends so we play 3am so my sister try to say hi! Among us in call so we heer a creepy voc i say to my sister and my friends we need to off my pohne so we sleep my one friend its missing he go out side so hes gone so we delete the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    You know among us Imposter is realy cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    Good and scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    The heads up I was it 😜🙂😉😉😊🙂 how much I got a new phone 📱😹😉😊🙂 how to get a good day and I love you too 😗😚🤠🤣😘❤️💕😍😗💗😗😗😘❤️😽😗😘❣️😘❤️😚 I Ilove you too 😘❤️😚 I love you so much and I love you too 😘❤️😚 I love you too 😘❤️😚 I hope your dad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    Tfo😳

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    One of the best among us Imposter call apps i ever tried out. What a wonderful app and the audio quality is really good. He makes very funny jokes which lightened my day. Im a big fan of among us Imposter and when i saw this i had to try it out immediately. Thank you so much for developing this app. Its really funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    This is a grand among us Imposter the puppet app it was so funny i had to hang up i could not stop laughing 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    jeffy the puppet funny safe silly my favorite game with jeffry I like prank calling people so the is fun to me I love this so much this will be my favorite game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    My kids love among us Imposter but u can't figure out why😂😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    t's so funny among us Imposter the puppet he says get some toilet paper before it starts itching and you do not want to know what I mean because you're going to find it out yourself it's so funny get it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    I really hate this game, i want to voice call but her voice is creepy i dpnt like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    Waste of time -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    the best app for call imposter among us and many other caracter like cartoon cat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    among us Imposter is my favorite game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    among us fake call you are the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    It's so scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call red Horror Video Call [App]  2/23/2021 7:45

    i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Call Cartoon Cat [App]  7/4/2020 8:40

    This is not fake he is going to come to your house...the reason is that they are trying to make it sound less scary, BUT YOU WILL BE DEAD BY THE MORNING...If...IF you are lucky, you MIGHT survive!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Cat Video Call - Horror Game [App]  7/7/2020 16:47

    hey cartoon cat you my love cat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Cat Horror Game Video Call [App]  7/5/2020 8:41

    I like cartoon cat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prank Cartoon Cat Horror Video Call [App]  7/30/2020 8:45

    best scary game for cartoon cat horror

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Cat Game Fake Call & Video [App]  8/6/2020 8:44

    I wish you can type what u want to say but when I pressed nice to meet you he said Mee to with a heart emoji and a kissy face 🤣 holy cow I was embarrassed😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call - Girlfriend Fake Call [App]  1/20/2020 7:42

    Fake jnu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call - Girlfriend Fake Call [App]  1/20/2020 7:42

    Florin Ciobanu Boss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call - Girlfriend Fake Call [App]  1/20/2020 7:42

    ROHIT MUKESH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call - Girlfriend Fake Call [App]  1/20/2020 7:42

    حفخعحل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call - Girlfriend Fake Call [App]  1/20/2020 7:42

    Jeevanprakash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call [App]  12/15/2019 15:43

    It is so nice who invented it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call [App]  12/15/2019 15:43

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call. [App]  5/31/2020 16:34

    I think it's terrible 1 star because you can't even talk to them they don't even hear them they don't say anything usually they least say like a video or something but nothing so it's terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call. [App]  5/31/2020 16:34

    I love this app 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call. [App]  5/31/2020 16:34

    How do you do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call. [App]  5/31/2020 16:34

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call. [App]  5/31/2020 16:34

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call. [App]  5/31/2020 16:34

    To prank fam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call. [App]  5/31/2020 16:34

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call. [App]  5/31/2020 16:34

    I love your videos by Ninja my name is Abbey you're my favoriteI wish I could meet you guys but we're far away from you 😔 I wish Mik I love you guys you're so nice I wish I can come to your house cuz you look nice now why now by 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 free to go to your house how tall I am I am six

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call. [App]  5/31/2020 16:34

    vq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call. [App]  5/31/2020 16:34

    Lame!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call. [App]  5/31/2020 16:34

    Wodte

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Fake Call. [App]  5/31/2020 16:34

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    It's a great video calling app and gives alot of motivation to talk with girls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Nice but ads are more plz repair this all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    So many adds can be seen in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Why call is short time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Girls video call It is very good and very amazing, its systems are very good, I have liked it very much because it is very easy to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Full fake please don't waste your time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Bad app. Dont download this app. Showing so many ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Too much useless software Too much add No user settings Eveeytime you need to set up While connecting with user in wanted add pop up and user leave the software Worthless program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Very annoying.. Ads keep popping up every 2 seconds.. Not worth it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    This app is not good very add are coming and 3 times are connecting video and then no video call is connected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    good app but i will give 3 stars because there are too many ads please adjust it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    It's very bad ads are popping everytime 👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Not a problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Lot of fake calls and so many ads that's way I am give 2 stars plzz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Exp in me and the rest of your day to you too love you need to run to run to run to run errands to run but I love you and and and the rest ridgeroad trip to gand faad and and and the rest of my favorite things ❤️ tudly really want to y to run to run to run and and I don't have a good evening run and drive to gand faad and I don't want a relationship right after I don't want to 😭😔😭😔😭😭😫😭😫 either way I love you too baby girl ❤️ tudly to run errands and and and I don't know if it will help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Fantastic cap and imaging no fake Railway very good time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    All is set.....there is no video call.... This app making everyone fool...... Videos of ladies has been uploaded to the site and we think that we are on call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Good and very useful for singles, to find their love ones....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    This app is provide entertainment good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    everything is better than other but disturb the more advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Very nice app love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    So great application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    It's very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    So many adds thia app and nit open properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Why cut the call few seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Pop up is only issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Very nice 👍 but ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Unlimited call pzzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Just 2 minute before end a call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Not good, many Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    All the people in it are recorded - nothing special - save your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Fine but time is not enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Nice app but to much adds in second second please remove this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Plz Remove ads only....otherwise Fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Ads plz no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Useless Too much ads Not open just get errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    Good....highly ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Video Call - Fake Call [App]  1/21/2021 7:36

    I just notice one thing.. In every phone call there is music on background...... Is it a co-incidence ?? Or they are just promoting their ads for extra payment by making the peoples fool....... I'm just gaving 1 star.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386