new family fun pack Reviews & Opinions


Submit new family fun pack review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Family Fun Pack review [App]  2018-2-8 13:6

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love ffp especially michael because he is so cute,I also like david,chris and zac because they are so amazing at football,I like alssya because she is kind and caring to her yonger siblings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Family fun package is the best channel in YouTube forever.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on new family fun pack or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I really like it because i loved their videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Such an awesome application that you will love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    OMG I LOVE IT SO MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love family fun package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Michael is too little and cute. Nice family. Awww 😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Best thing. Every

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I like it so much and I love Iy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    LOVE IT SOOOOO MUCHπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Family fun package is a mazing 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Please don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    ❀❀❀❀ .i πŸ’˜ yuo guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    OooooooooπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Mommy dady dawload mo to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Hi.........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I feel poor for him BECAUSE he has bloud in hes ie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I do love family fun package but this application is useless it never works sorry iam being so naggy β˜ΊπŸ•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I like family fun pack. one reason why i like family fun package is becouse they always happy.Another reason why i like family fun package is becouse they making lotΕ› of thing. Now you know why i like family fun package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    When I was 2nd grade now I am going to grade 4 I love family fun package please create a family pizza challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Because it so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Hello

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love to watch fun with family fun package and my most favourite is Michel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This is the best you should obtain this game!!β˜ΊπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It's amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    family fun PACK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Aku suka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love FFP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It's took I was accpecting gamesπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    ARQIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    loved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun Pack review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun in Montana (Family Fun Series) review []  2020-1-16 14:15

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun in Montana (Family Fun Series) review []  2020-1-16 14:15

    This book is unbelievably detailed when it comes to trails to hike etc. However the book is fatally flawed (for me) in that it has absolutely *no* info about lodging! I am planning a trip to Montana with my three children and I wanted to know about where to stay in Glacier Park, whether we should consider a ranch stay, and if there were once-in-a-lifetime experiences such as a dinosaur dig or a wagon train ride. Not one of these questions were answered by this book! However, once you are at Glacier I imagine the detailed info about trails and scenery (and a few stores etc) would be quite useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Fun in Montana (Family Fun Series) review []  2020-1-16 14:15

    Montana or beyond, this is a creative, intelligently written guidebook for both nature and natural lovers of cultural and historical resources. Clear, well written stories depict the landscapes in a manner that both entertains and directs kids and adults to the wonders that Montana has to offer. Take a drive, book a flight, either way, this book is a delight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Strawberry Toaster Pastries - Fun Breakfast for Kids, Family Pack (32 Count) review []  2020-1-28 1:55

    It's a really huge box of Pop-Tarts at a weirdly low price; less than twenty cents for each pastry. As a cheapskate extraordinaire, I couldn't pass on this deal. Strawberry is in our top 3 favorite flavors. I will admit an assortment of flavors might have been better, but then it likely would have contained a flavor that isn't POP-ular in our house. As for how they taste, what the texture is like, etc... I imagine you already know. If you don'@#$%!&? probably best for you to stick with the seeds and old milk you are accustomed to having for breakfast because these have absolutely no health benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Strawberry Toaster Pastries - Fun Breakfast for Kids, Family Pack (32 Count) review []  2020-1-28 1:55

    I'm not usually one to give such low scores, I expect things to happen and life happens a lot. You can't blame one person or the next, it can be lots of things rolled up into a neat small pack that contributes to the failure of something. This was maybe the 4th time I've ordered some kind of pantry meal in the past 5 years, and I thought to myself they are boxed up and in foil packs...what can go wrong? They were terrible, There wasn't maybe more than 40% coverage of the frosting on the first package I pulled out, and where there was frosting...it was transparent. Like it melted or wasn't fully developed when spread onto the pastry. I shrugged it off and popped them into the toaster. I took one bite and it tasted bad, like spoiled type of bad. Just as a controlled test, I didn't say anything to the kids...two of them shared a pack. They both spit it out as well after 2 bites each, so I'm sitting with 26 pop tarts left and I don't wish to test any more. Really disappointed, and they aren't expired either. I'll contain pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Strawberry Toaster Pastries - Fun Breakfast for Kids, Family Pack (32 Count) review []  2020-1-28 1:55

    These were not very good. Seemed thin compared to the one's you buy in the store. Most were broken when I opened them up. The ones that weren't broken fell apart in the toaster oven when I tried to toast them. I love Pop-Tarts but not sure what happened to these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Strawberry Toaster Pastries - Fun Breakfast for Kids, Family Pack (32 Count) review []  2020-1-28 1:55

    Ordered these poptarts for myself primarily, but as soon as it was left upon my step, my family started sniffing about. I tried my best to hold them hidden from the greedy goblins, but a couple of days later, I happened upon a crushed box after entering the kitchen. Upon further investigation, I found empty packets hidden under my son's pillow and my wife had been eating them in the shower. There was actually a clog as she does not care for the ends and it stuffed up the drain. The lesson here is to have them delivered to P.O. box in the future, lest I never eat a tart again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Strawberry Toaster Pastries - Fun Breakfast for Kids, Family Pack (32 Count) review []  2020-1-28 1:55

    Ordered 2 32 ct boxes. Inside each box is 2 16ct poptart boxes. One of my 32 ct boxes was opened, I thought hey no huge deal, opened it up, saw one of the 16ct boxes was opened. I thought to myself, well, this is kind of strange, maybe it was thrown around? I begin the 16ct box, only to search that there we only 12 poptarts in the box. So either the warehouse squad got hungry, or I got someones used poptarts, either method kind of odd.... I threw the one box away and started in on the other. So far, every single poptart has been broken/mangled in some method or another. My not good toaster is lined with chunks of poptart now that have fallen off when I go to toast them. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Strawberry Toaster Pastries - Fun Breakfast for Kids, Family Pack (32 Count) review []  2020-1-28 1:55

    This package was disappointing! Every individual pack seems to have melted frosting and the pop tart is softer than normal. Not sure I will buy these through amazon anymore because I am concerned for freshness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Strawberry Toaster Pastries - Fun Breakfast for Kids, Family Pack (32 Count) review []  2020-1-28 1:55

    Taste GreatI was skeptical about getting a meal based item on amazon but these are fresh, my 32 package box date was amazing until July 2017and at just over $7 its a amazing value for how a lot of you getThe only down side is during shipping some of them maybe cracked/falling apart which makes it difficult to use in the toaster, its why I rated it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Strawberry Toaster Pastries - Fun Breakfast for Kids, Family Pack (32 Count) review []  2020-1-28 1:55

    These Pop Tarts are obviously warehouse discards. They are so stale that they fall apart and are mushy to the touch, all most moist. They aren't frosted like the ones you would purchase at a grocery store. They look like just like the unfrosted ones but with weird smears of an off-white gel on top. To top it off, I tried to return because they're so poor but Amazon will not let returns on these. Waste of money. Ugh!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Strawberry Toaster Pastries - Fun Breakfast for Kids, Family Pack (32 Count) review []  2020-1-28 1:55

    To be honest, Poptarts quality have gone down... the icing is slapped on and doesn’t cover the tart. The filling seems less and less as the years go by. But sometimes you don’t have time and they are cheap... so I always hold them on hand for such occasions. You can eat them hot or just out the pack which is usually all I have time for. Would I rather a warm sausage biscuit? Yes! Did I throw this in my vehicle so I could chomp this in between clients because ain’t nobody got time for a biscuit today? Yes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Strawberry Toaster Pastries - Fun Breakfast for Kids, Family Pack (32 Count) review []  2020-1-28 1:55

    When it comes to Pop Tarts I like the classic Strawberry πŸ“ flavor is box πŸ“¦ includes two smaller 16 count boxes of Pop Tarts. Each 16 package box πŸ“¦ has 8 two packs of foil wrapped strawberry πŸ“ tarts.I like these best toasted but they are okay without a toaster too. Incase you are not American and do not know, they do not have to be toasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Against Maturity: Card Game for Kids and Humanity, Super Fun Hilarious for Family Party Game Night, Expansion Pack #1 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Love this expansion package for children versus maturity!!! Horribly funny cards. It's amazing to have the option of getting more cards cuz we were loved the original cards and figured why not have some even more fun??! We laughed and laughed all over again. Best table android game for kids! My 10 and 11 year old boys LOVE playing it; they rock the dirty joke games! I'm gonna obtain the children versus maturity combo package for my nephews for Christmas. I'm super stoked! - For sure gonna obtain the Best Aunt of the Year Award!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Against Maturity: Card Game for Kids and Humanity, Super Fun Hilarious for Family Party Game Night, Expansion Pack #1 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    This is great! It’ll entertain my children who have inherited their unbelievable immature humor from some of their aunts and uncles and it’ll obtain them off their electronics for a bit of family fun! Can’t wait till the next android game night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Against Maturity: Card Game for Kids and Humanity, Super Fun Hilarious for Family Party Game Night, Expansion Pack #1 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    This is a blast!!! It’s says age 3 but I’d say it starts more age 5 until about 7/8. We had a amazing time with our children with it. Amazing for a family night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Against Maturity: Card Game for Kids and Humanity, Super Fun Hilarious for Family Party Game Night, Expansion Pack #1 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Really cool have. My children really nice it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Against Maturity: Card Game for Kids and Humanity, Super Fun Hilarious for Family Party Game Night, Expansion Pack #1 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Bought as a bonus for a friendWe played togetherI lost!Was still so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Against Maturity: Card Game for Kids and Humanity, Super Fun Hilarious for Family Party Game Night, Expansion Pack #1 (Core Game Sold Separately) review []  2020-1-3 18:28

    Love this expansion package for children versus maturity!!! Horribly funny cards. It's amazing to have the option of getting more cards cuz we were loved the original cards and figured why not have some even more fun??! We laughed and laughed all over again. Best table android game for kids! My 10 and 11 year old boys LOVE playing it; they rock the dirty joke games! I'm gonna obtain the children versus maturity combo package for my nephews for Christmas. I'm super stoked! - For sure gonna obtain the Best Aunt of the Year Award!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Against Maturity: Card Game for Kids and Humanity, Super Fun Hilarious for Family Party Game Night, Expansion Pack #1 (Core Game Sold Separately) review []  2020-1-3 18:28

    A really fun android game to play with my 6 and 9 year olds. They love it! As a warning, it is raunchy, with lots of potty humor. There are some adult, sexual-in-nature references that are luckily lost on my children (and sometimes me!). The humor can be appreciated on a lot of various levels. I think it is best played with over 4 people and a combination of various ages works great. It is more difficult to play with non-readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Against Maturity: Card Game for Kids and Humanity, Super Fun Hilarious for Family Party Game Night, Expansion Pack #1 (Core Game Sold Separately) review []  2020-1-3 18:28

    This is great! It’ll entertain my children who have inherited their unbelievable immature humor from some of their aunts and uncles and it’ll obtain them off their electronics for a bit of family fun! Can’t wait till the next android game night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Against Maturity: Card Game for Kids and Humanity, Super Fun Hilarious for Family Party Game Night, Expansion Pack #1 (Core Game Sold Separately) review []  2020-1-3 18:28

    Ordered this for my kiddos who really wish to play CAH. They got it for christmas and they loved playing it all weekend in the fish house! It was fun for both the children and the adults and we did not obtain bored or loose interest. The cards are borderline toilet humor. I did not search them offensive for my 11 and 12 yo kiddos. Cards held up well and did not seem cheep or fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Against Maturity: Card Game for Kids and Humanity, Super Fun Hilarious for Family Party Game Night, Expansion Pack #1 (Core Game Sold Separately) review []  2020-1-3 18:28

    Bought this for my middle school son. He loves it. It is amazing for older children too young for cards versus humanity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Against Maturity: Card Game for Kids and Humanity, Super Fun Hilarious for Family Party Game Night, Expansion Pack #1 (Core Game Sold Separately) review []  2020-1-3 18:28

    We have bought beautiful much every child ver of Cards Versus Humanity and this is by far the best. It was child friendly but had just enough inappropriateness to create it fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Against Maturity: Card Game for Kids and Humanity, Super Fun Hilarious for Family Party Game Night, Expansion Pack #1 (Core Game Sold Separately) review []  2020-1-3 18:28

    Love this game. We have played it three times and already ordered the replacement pack. It’s a android game you can pull out and play anywhere. The children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Against Maturity: Card Game for Kids and Humanity, Super Fun Hilarious for Family Party Game Night, Expansion Pack #1 (Core Game Sold Separately) review []  2020-1-3 18:28

    My children love playing android games with us and love that they can finally join in the this one extension pack! It makes lots of amazing fun times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Against Maturity: Card Game for Kids and Humanity, Super Fun Hilarious for Family Party Game Night, Expansion Pack #1 (Core Game Sold Separately) review []  2020-1-3 18:28

    Great, funny & entertaining game. All ages loved playing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Against Maturity: Card Game for Kids and Humanity, Super Fun Hilarious for Family Party Game Night, Expansion Pack #1 (Core Game Sold Separately) review []  2020-1-3 18:28

    We thought the cards would be funnier than they were. It turned out to be a lame android game that couldn’t keep the children attention. Also, some of the cards were a small more adult-rated. (This was something even the teens pointed out for the younger kids)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 8ft Nintendo 3DS USB Charger Cable, Play and Charge Power Charging Cord for Nintendo New 3DS XL/New 3DS/ 3DS XL/ 3DS/ New 2DS XL/New 2DS/ 2DS XL/ 2DS/ DSi/DSi XL review []  2020-2-7 22:20

    Satisfied to create this purchase for the Nintendo 2DS Charging Cables. With the availability of USB charging batteries and ports, this makes it idea for travel on the road. My son is constantly in find of power when we are in the car, and this can be paired with a USB Wall Charger, vehicle charger, or usb battery. Item arrived on time and in fresh condition. Would be satisfied to order again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 8ft Nintendo 3DS USB Charger Cable, Play and Charge Power Charging Cord for Nintendo New 3DS XL/New 3DS/ 3DS XL/ 3DS/ New 2DS XL/New 2DS/ 2DS XL/ 2DS/ DSi/DSi XL review []  2020-2-7 22:20

    This is a amazing deal all around. Two cables at this price you can’t go wrong. The largest selling point for me is the length. I hate cords that aren’t long enough to use the product during charging. This is the longest 3ds cable I have found. Easily long enough to play and charge. They are created quite well too. Usually skimping on the price effects the quality, not with these cables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 8ft Nintendo 3DS USB Charger Cable, Play and Charge Power Charging Cord for Nintendo New 3DS XL/New 3DS/ 3DS XL/ 3DS/ New 2DS XL/New 2DS/ 2DS XL/ 2DS/ DSi/DSi XL review []  2020-2-7 22:20

    We've only had these cords for a short time, but so far, they've performed exactly as expected. They're inexpensive and they obtain the job done. The children also love that they're longer than most so it's easier to search power during a longer vehicle ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 8ft Nintendo 3DS USB Charger Cable, Play and Charge Power Charging Cord for Nintendo New 3DS XL/New 3DS/ 3DS XL/ 3DS/ New 2DS XL/New 2DS/ 2DS XL/ 2DS/ DSi/DSi XL review []  2020-2-7 22:20

    I am so satisfied i bought these charger cables. They are super for crabby children that can't remember to charge their electronics. And there are 2 cables so if one child needs it, while the other is using it, no fights. Sent on time with PRIME this order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 8ft Nintendo 3DS USB Charger Cable, Play and Charge Power Charging Cord for Nintendo New 3DS XL/New 3DS/ 3DS XL/ 3DS/ New 2DS XL/New 2DS/ 2DS XL/ 2DS/ DSi/DSi XL review []  2020-2-7 22:20

    My grandson plays his 3DS while travelling back and forth to visit us, and as the battery is older, the battery was discharging about halfway through the trip. Now he can plug in and have fun the diversion for the entire ride. With the 10 foot length, it easily reaches to the back seat, so satisfied child, satisfied ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 8ft Nintendo 3DS USB Charger Cable, Play and Charge Power Charging Cord for Nintendo New 3DS XL/New 3DS/ 3DS XL/ 3DS/ New 2DS XL/New 2DS/ 2DS XL/ 2DS/ DSi/DSi XL review []  2020-2-7 22:20

    The USB end that plugs into a charging brick is bigger than a normal USB end. It has damaged two of my more expensive chargers :( I verified by holding it next to another USB cable and also by plugging both into a USB port next to each other, the port that holds the cable mentioned here requires far more force.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 8ft Nintendo 3DS USB Charger Cable, Play and Charge Power Charging Cord for Nintendo New 3DS XL/New 3DS/ 3DS XL/ 3DS/ New 2DS XL/New 2DS/ 2DS XL/ 2DS/ DSi/DSi XL review []  2020-2-7 22:20

    These are really amazing cables. They fit nicely and secure, no loose fit. Makes it easier to charge up since there are usb ports on lots of things nowadays. Amazing for carrying around in a case too. If you have an Anker battery, you will never have to worry about a dead 3DS for a couple days out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 8ft Nintendo 3DS USB Charger Cable, Play and Charge Power Charging Cord for Nintendo New 3DS XL/New 3DS/ 3DS XL/ 3DS/ New 2DS XL/New 2DS/ 2DS XL/ 2DS/ DSi/DSi XL review []  2020-2-7 22:20

    Simple to search with the description given, even for moms like me who know nothing about gaming systems. Efficient order and stuff work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 8ft Nintendo 3DS USB Charger Cable, Play and Charge Power Charging Cord for Nintendo New 3DS XL/New 3DS/ 3DS XL/ 3DS/ New 2DS XL/New 2DS/ 2DS XL/ 2DS/ DSi/DSi XL review []  2020-2-7 22:20

    I had cords from a various manufacturer that could plug into a USB port, but they would constantly begin and stop charging if the 3DS was turned on while plugged in. Because of this, I was hesitant to buy another USB-enabled cord, but I figured this would be amazing for car-charging on street trips if it did work.And it works, so well. I can plug into my computer or my vehicle or my portable charger. It's fantastic. Also, the blue color makes it stand out from the tons of black cables in my life. I have used this everyday for the latest two and a half weeks without any problems so far, and there's nothing to indicate I should expect problems in the future. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 8ft Nintendo 3DS USB Charger Cable, Play and Charge Power Charging Cord for Nintendo New 3DS XL/New 3DS/ 3DS XL/ 3DS/ New 2DS XL/New 2DS/ 2DS XL/ 2DS/ DSi/DSi XL review []  2020-2-7 22:20

    two of these for this price was honestly a steal compared to the stores around me, plus they are durable in a backpack that constantly gets thrown around. A+ will definitely order again once I need these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugru I000742 New Colours 8-Pack Moldable Glue - Family-safe Skin-friendly Formula, Red, Yellow, Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Orange and Pink, 8 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    This product has a ways to go before it's useful. The videos create it look amazing, but you'd need 20 packages to create it work for one thing to hang. For $20 you obtain six little pieces of glue. Literally the size of a piece of old school trident gum. It's not enough to hang much. Everything I used a piece of glue for fell down. I did combine several packages to create a bigger wad of glue, and used it to hang a surge protector on a metal pole. That did hold. Even though the instructions say it likely won't keep on shiny surfaces. Go figure. Other attempts were a bust. To create this product worth the extreme price for glue, they would have to sell it by the pound, because these little chewing gum packs are useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugru I000742 New Colours 8-Pack Moldable Glue - Family-safe Skin-friendly Formula, Red, Yellow, Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Orange and Pink, 8 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    Outstanding product. Used it to protect IPhone, IPad, and other charging cords at both ends to prevent cord hurt from strain on the cord. Hardened as powerful as "JB Weld" ( if you have ever used JB Weld ). I also used to protect the USB cord on my Logitech lighted keyboard for the stress on the cord where it connects to the keyboard from me moving/using the keyboard in my lap. All cords are now really protected. HEADS UP; the instructions state fully cured after 24 hours and that is in fact true, I gently tested at 18 hours and it is best to just allow it sit for the recommended 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugru I000742 New Colours 8-Pack Moldable Glue - Family-safe Skin-friendly Formula, Red, Yellow, Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Orange and Pink, 8 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    I am starting off my review by saying this is my 3rd attempt at buying/ using this product. Prior to this I got the regular black moldable glue and did not realize that unlike other glue that will latest a long time if it’s capped this glue has some kind of use by and if that is exceeded it turns into a brittle piece of is time I ordered the family safe dozens package ( 8 pieces, 4 colors) I have since used 4 pieces. What a stark difference. It’s like play doh that you can mold into any shape and then leave it to cure. The amazing thing is that the family safe type leaves minimal residue on your hands and is easily washed off. Having said that the next time I will use gloves as I have slightly long finger nails and did not like having to clean them after handling the glue. The curing period has not elapsed so I cannot speak to the endurance of the product. I used it to fix the handle of a a amazing suitcase where the handle popped out, the rest of the suitcase is in amazing condition. I will modernize the review after we travel because we will then know how it holds up. Everything else worked just fine.12/7/2018Back from my travels. From the above picture the glue held up perfectly fine on the yellow parts. The green part did not keep up, however, it is not as a effect of the product but the constant lifting of the handle caused stress at the join and it cracked. I would definitely recommend this product it lived up to its name during rigorous travel overseas on various size planes and multiple baggage handling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugru I000742 New Colours 8-Pack Moldable Glue - Family-safe Skin-friendly Formula, Red, Yellow, Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Orange and Pink, 8 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    I am sad to write this review (my first 1 star review on Amazon!), but this product simply does not work. I tried two entirely various projects, neither associated with much weight on the glue, and in both cases, it simply did not hold. The two pieces I had tried to glue together came apart immediately. Chewing gum would've held better. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugru I000742 New Colours 8-Pack Moldable Glue - Family-safe Skin-friendly Formula, Red, Yellow, Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Orange and Pink, 8 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    Be aware that you don’t obtain much of this magic items in the package. But it’s simple to play with and works as advertised. Amazing for supporting cord ends from fraying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugru I000742 New Colours 8-Pack Moldable Glue - Family-safe Skin-friendly Formula, Red, Yellow, Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Orange and Pink, 8 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    This items is really super handy. At first, I wasn't entirely sure what to do with it so I reinforced some cables. Then I realized I could use it to fix the broken handle on the sliding screen door. It was excellent - solved the issue and then some. The handle is even stronger now. Then I started actively looking for things to use it for. I've made a couple hooks, created some non-skid feet for some decor items, and used it on the back of a plastic fender (of a bicycle) to hold a crack from getting worse. I used another piece to create a little cork for a bottle... We fixed a dress up crown and a dress-up wand handle that bent with it too. These latest 2 fixes were executed by a 5 year old, so they're not representative of how nice you can obtain this items to yes... I'm really excited about this stuff. I love using it, having it on hand and thinking of new, cool things to do with s:It's simple to use!It comes in small, sealed packets - just enough for a couple small things, so you're not wasting any but you can combine multiple packets if you need 's semi-flexible when it really does cure in 24 utral points:Some of the compound will end up on your skin just by the nature of the fact that it's a putty. It comes off with a cloth or paper ns:None that I've found yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugru I000742 New Colours 8-Pack Moldable Glue - Family-safe Skin-friendly Formula, Red, Yellow, Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Orange and Pink, 8 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    Used one pack to fix both ends of my frayed power cord. The product is very soft and it wasn't simple to obtain a clean shape around the cord, more of a gummy blob but it did cover the problem areas. It is solid after 12hours so I used my power cord which I probably shouldn't have and at 24hrs, which the pack recommends as a wait to use time, I started bending one end and it cracked open. I allow it sit for another 24 hours and the other end didn't crack and the cord still works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugru I000742 New Colours 8-Pack Moldable Glue - Family-safe Skin-friendly Formula, Red, Yellow, Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Orange and Pink, 8 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    I used it to fix a pot who's knob had come off, then covered the knob on another pot where for some reason they'd designed it with a metal knob. I've fixed my coat zipper and the one on my suitcase. I'm thrilled to have discovered this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugru I000742 New Colours 8-Pack Moldable Glue - Family-safe Skin-friendly Formula, Red, Yellow, Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Orange and Pink, 8 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    I know there are a lot of positive reviews about this stuff, but my experience it just does not work. I tried several times to mount a Blink camera outside on my Vinyl siding, and each time it fell off. I place the mount on and allow it set for 24 hours. Actually 48 hours the second time, and each time once I attached the camera it fell off. Now this camera weighs 4 oz so it should have been to much weight for it to support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugru I000742 New Colours 8-Pack Moldable Glue - Family-safe Skin-friendly Formula, Red, Yellow, Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Orange and Pink, 8 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    I love this product I want I knew about it sooner I have pitched beautiful much everything that I own cable wires speaker wires created small hooks to hang my keys I will be buying this product again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Fun Care Package (50 Count) - Ultimate Snacks Sampler - Bulk Cookies, Chips, Crackers, Candy, Mixed Bars Variety Pack - Friends & Family, Military, College Food Box review []  2020-1-18 1:6

    Do not Buy!I bought this and I received this today 12/19/18. There stuff with Best by Nov 20 18; Dec 14 18 and Dec 22 18 and a lot of no Dates and faded. What a Horrible waste !!! I’m throwing it and wasted 25 dollars !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Fun Care Package (50 Count) - Ultimate Snacks Sampler - Bulk Cookies, Chips, Crackers, Candy, Mixed Bars Variety Pack - Friends & Family, Military, College Food Box review []  2020-1-18 1:6

    The dozens snack packs Custom Varietea offers are such a amazing method to send a fast care pack to my kid that’s away at college - easy, affordable, perfect variety. And with Amazon Prime it’s even better; putting together the same pack on my own with 2 day delivery would cost much more! And it’s definitely less expensive than if my student bought individual snacks at the campus market. They have more health-conscious dozens packs, too.And for the children still at home, this is an simple and affordable method to stock the snack pantry with something for everyone, especially around the holidays when there’s so much going e snacks all arrived in perfect condition. I was worried the crackers or chips would obtain massacred in transit, but they didn’t! This was a fun method to surprise my student. I’ve included a picture she sent of her snack stash in her dorm room, so it isn’t in the original box and there are a few stuff in the upper corner that didn’t come in this package, but you can see how well the individual packs held up in transit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Fun Care Package (50 Count) - Ultimate Snacks Sampler - Bulk Cookies, Chips, Crackers, Candy, Mixed Bars Variety Pack - Friends & Family, Military, College Food Box review []  2020-1-18 1:6

    I was concerned that the products would be crushed or expired but everything is in tact and expiration dates a year away from now. I'm very happy with the wide dozens and multiple snacks I can't search at my local grocery store. Definitely worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Fun Care Package (50 Count) - Ultimate Snacks Sampler - Bulk Cookies, Chips, Crackers, Candy, Mixed Bars Variety Pack - Friends & Family, Military, College Food Box review []  2020-1-18 1:6

    There were a few name brand snacks that my daughter was excited about. Bought this for after school snacks and lunches. However, there were A LOT of things I’d never even heard of! Wise?? Amazing idea but want you could choose what you wanted instead of 6 packages of crackers and one Goldfish? Took pics of the layers of least none of them were expired in my box!!Better off just buying snacks on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Fun Care Package (50 Count) - Ultimate Snacks Sampler - Bulk Cookies, Chips, Crackers, Candy, Mixed Bars Variety Pack - Friends & Family, Military, College Food Box review []  2020-1-18 1:6

    The items in the box is not what is pictured..... half of it is cheap unheard of brands that I am too embarrassed to bonus in my bonus basket. I need a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Fun Care Package (50 Count) - Ultimate Snacks Sampler - Bulk Cookies, Chips, Crackers, Candy, Mixed Bars Variety Pack - Friends & Family, Military, College Food Box review []  2020-1-18 1:6

    Amazing dozens and well priced compared to others. I like that the listing lets you know exactly what you will keep instead of paying for a bulk quantity of mostly stuff you don't care for. We love the generous selection of not only trusted favorites but also some fresh ones. We'll buy this again if the price remains good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Fun Care Package (50 Count) - Ultimate Snacks Sampler - Bulk Cookies, Chips, Crackers, Candy, Mixed Bars Variety Pack - Friends & Family, Military, College Food Box review []  2020-1-18 1:6

    I honestly thought how do they fit snack size items in that box? Then I thought I bet they are smaller then snack size. NOPE I was wrong they do fit it all in that box and it's amazing! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Fun Care Package (50 Count) - Ultimate Snacks Sampler - Bulk Cookies, Chips, Crackers, Candy, Mixed Bars Variety Pack - Friends & Family, Military, College Food Box review []  2020-1-18 1:6

    Excellent mix of snacks. My kids loved the dozens of snacks. Nothing was expired or close to expiration.I will definitely purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Fun Care Package (50 Count) - Ultimate Snacks Sampler - Bulk Cookies, Chips, Crackers, Candy, Mixed Bars Variety Pack - Friends & Family, Military, College Food Box review []  2020-1-18 1:6

    You will not obtain the stuff in the picture. In their info, they state "on rare occasions"...and then proceed to replace name brand stuff with generic crap. And still charge full price for the items. And you are not able to return it. BUYER BEWARE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Fun Care Package (50 Count) - Ultimate Snacks Sampler - Bulk Cookies, Chips, Crackers, Candy, Mixed Bars Variety Pack - Friends & Family, Military, College Food Box review []  2020-1-18 1:6

    My mom order these for me to hold in my dorm room. It comes with all 40 snacks. I was shooked on how they manage to fit all snacks in such a little box. Also all of them aren’t expired, so that’s an additional plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINYUWIN 4ft/1.2M Nintendo 3DS 3DS/2DS USB Charger Cable Cord for Nintendo New 3DS XL/ New 3DS/ 3DS XL/ 3DS/ New 2DS XL/ New 2DS/ 2DS XL/ 2DS/ DSi XL/ DSi 2 Pack review []  2020-1-22 3:56

    Got for my son’s android game for cruise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy Candle Making Kit for Adults - Soy Wax Flakes - DIY Candle Making Supplies - Be Creative and Have Fun with Family and Friends - Extra Wicks Included - Make a New Hobby Using Professional Supplies review []  2020-2-9 18:10

    I loved how this kit came with everything I'd need to create candles! It's super fun and simple to use. Also, I am able to add in my own private essential oils if I wish which is fantastic. Would def recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy Candle Making Kit for Adults - Soy Wax Flakes - DIY Candle Making Supplies - Be Creative and Have Fun with Family and Friends - Extra Wicks Included - Make a New Hobby Using Professional Supplies review []  2020-2-9 18:10

    This was an awesome beginners kit for making candles, and the instructions were simple to follow. The kit has everything you would need to begin making candles. The stuff in the kit were high quality and not cheaply made. I will definitely be purchasing another kit in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Family House Builder Happy Family Simulator review [App]  2019-8-3 13:7

    If you have very small patience for ads that latest 40+ seconds, this android game may not be for you. Ads pop up after every task and take a ridiculous amount of time to finish. Skip buttons are rarely available. I am also bothered by the unresponsive controls. They are very slow and only work half the time. I give this application a two because I feel the creators could have place more effort into making it. The controls are laggy and the android game it self is really bad. I would not recommend this app.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386