Read new gacha life tips walkthrough reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all new gacha life tips walkthrough reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New gacha life Tips Walkthrough [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I love this android game it's super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Gacha Life Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-31 13:50

    Fove stars for you if you create me play your game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Gacha Life Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-31 13:50

    Wow nice gacha life application !

    0  


    Add your opinion on new gacha life tips walkthrough or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips for gacha life walkthrough [App]  2019-12-22 13:34

    it's not helpful at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New gacha life walkthrough 2k20 [App]  2019-12-14 21:45

    nice android games hints gacha life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New gacha life walkthrough 2k20 [App]  2019-12-14 21:45

    Total useless horror 🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬😑🀬🀬🀬🀬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New gacha life advice Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    ĺ love gacha life.☺☺☺😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New gacha life advice Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Add,s ceap on pooping up every time i on somthing😀😲😠😑😀😀😀😀😀😲😲😲😲😲

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New gacha life advice Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    best hints android games gache life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New gacha life walkthrough 2k20 [App]  2019-12-14 21:45

    l dont like it why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New gacha life advice Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    I really like the android game it's fun I really really really really need a player's more moreand this is why you should play it cuz it is so funny I want I could had more of these android games that I can that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New gacha life advice Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-1 13:52

    Amazing luck on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life New Tips [App]  2019-5-19 21:15

    I love you lunime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Gacha Life Tips Pro [App]  2019-5-15 13:14

    its fake don't play this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Gacha Life Tips Pro [App]  2019-5-15 13:14

    i dont like it and its fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life Walkthrough [App]  2019-5-5 13:14

    it suck I'm not being mean okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life walkthrough [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    I dont now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life walkthrough [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    nice application gacha life hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life walkthrough [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    Very fun and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life walkthrough [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    Wow guys gacha like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Gacha Life 2 Walkthrough [App]  2020-4-25 21:36

    Cooliloveit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life walkthrough [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    best hints for gacha life thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life walkthrough [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    Nice ha ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips for Gacha Life [App]  2019-6-7 21:14

    It just tells you things the android game already does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    AFTER I RATED IT I HAVE TO DO IT AGAIN BUT I DID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    YAY!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    Its very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    I'm sorry for this but {I hate it} forgive me for this:-\ :-\

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    Beautiful Good!! ( created me do it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    Fun Concrete Overlays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    Umm ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    It's kinda strange but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    Its kinda strange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    I love it so much 😍😊😘😻😍😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    It amazing application πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    It wont allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    I really love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    Hi Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    MEH IT MADE ME DO IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    They created me do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    I had to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Gacha Life 2 BL [App]  2020-1-16 13:35

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Gacha Life Advise [App]  2019-6-25 13:25

    very poor πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜²πŸ˜•πŸ˜€πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticks Gacha Life and tips [App]  2019-5-9 21:16

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Gacha Life Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-6 13:39

    Its actually beautiful cool. You can scroll through the images and enter one that you like and then set it as your wallpaper. You can crop it as well. Simple and easy as that! Fast as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Gacha Life Advise [App]  2019-6-25 13:25

    it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticks Gacha Life and tips [App]  2019-5-9 21:16

    too a lot of ads!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticks Gacha Life and tips [App]  2019-5-9 21:16

    i hate so so so so so muchπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticks Gacha Life and tips [App]  2019-5-9 21:16

    PAINFUL WHEN I WAS TYIG RI READ, EVERY SECOND GERE WAS AN ADD! GACHA LIFE IS BETTER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticks Gacha Life and tips [App]  2019-5-9 21:16

    it's is so poor k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticks Gacha Life and tips [App]  2019-5-9 21:16

    Sooo manny aaaaaaaaadsssss!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticks Gacha Life and tips [App]  2019-5-9 21:16

    AWFUL! I HAD 20 ADS WHEN I JUST INISTALLED IT!!!WORST GAME EVER DONT BUY IT!!I DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life Studio -Tips 2k19- [App]  2019-6-4 21:11

    it's fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips Gacha Life Ultimate Tricks [App]  2019-5-20 13:17

    no hints only guide:/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticks Gacha Life and tips [App]  2019-5-9 21:16

    SUCKS THIS APP SUCKS LIKE WHY DONT DOWNLIAD LISTEN TO ME THIS APP POPS UP EVERY TIME YOU CLICK TWICE AND IT ONLY SAYS STUFF THAT EVERYBODY KNOWS ABOUT GACHA LIFE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticks Gacha Life and tips [App]  2019-5-9 21:16

    ads for days! and its not even helpful plz dont install this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life Tips And Trick 2019 [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    ads everywhere ugh so annoying 1 star dont plzz people plzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life Tips 2020 [App]  2020-5-6 21:33

    There's dozens of ads and it says hints for your gacha life items well at this point I'm going to say it's not hints it is just full-blown everything you already know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life Tips 2020 [App]  2020-5-6 21:33

    I dont know it is amazing and poor and you cant go up to read im really angry and my sister even says it was really poor sorry it is just really poor so i give it a 1 star And i have to do this REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE sorry not 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips for gacha life guide 2k19 [App]  2019-11-20 13:35

    Black pink versus BTS gacha life story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life Tips And Trick 2019 [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    i love this android game even tho people r like oh this android game sucks but no i love it.u think its like a android game android game well its not.u just have to read it hope some people read this so they know what to do;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life Tips 2020 [App]  2020-5-6 21:33

    Siento que si sirve pero para los que sepan muy bien ingles me gustaria que agregaran otros idiomas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips for gacha life guide 2k19 [App]  2019-11-20 13:35

    Mrc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for gacha life Tips 2020 [App]  2020-5-6 21:33

    This has method to much ads !!! TAKE THEM AWAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life World Wallpaper New HD 2019 [App]  2019-5-31 13:17

    trop cool merci beaucoup

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I woke up today like 'meh just a boring day.' I received a notification about gacha life and couldn't be more excited to play it! Thanking you so much for all of your hard work! You really did it this timeπŸ˜‡

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    LUNI YOU ARE AMAZING FOR DIS I JUST-REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ahem* sorry T^T I'm really satisfied this android game is finally out,the quality is amazing and just ugh I can't spit it out but your the best!!! Quack >w

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    It's a amazing android game but after going into life. Mode when I came back. My android game glitched

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    AMAZING I WAITED ALLLLLL YEAR I JUST AHHHHHHHHHHH OMGOSH-Ahem sorry i found out it came out on yt so im just super exited!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    That's so much for spending all your hard Tim making this android game for us Luni! We all appreciate your work and love what you have made!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I know I haven't use this yet, but I've seen how it looks like on Luna's stream. I'm so excited!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I can say that this application is very excellent. I really love the graphics and the characters. Also, congrats on your fresh game. I rated it as stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I LOVE IT. So a lot of fresh items, backgrounds, hero customization and slots, its awesome and unbelievable for making videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Awesome that its finally out i create gachaverse videos so i think this will be a step up!

    0  


  • 2

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I don't know what to say first! This application has an INSANE amount of customisation, awesome graphics, adorable hero artworks and so much more. I love the small minigames, it gives me and other Gacha tubers something to do in-between making videos. There's a lot of the same items as Gachaverse, making it a lot easier to transfer my OC over, with so much more! I could go on for hours about how amazing this application is. Love itπŸ’œ

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Thank You For Spending You're Time On This Android game Called "Gacha Life." I Really Have fun You're Games. And Alot! I Hope You Become The Largest Subscriber, Then All Youtubers. Thank You So Much! I Spend On These Android games Alot, "Gachaverse." "Gachastudio!" And GachaLife. If We Never Had You Our Life Would Be Bored Playing Other None Fun Games! And, Now We're Happy. I hope You Obtain To 1000000000M Subcribers!❀❀ Love You. KEEP Makeing More

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    OMG DIS IS DA BEST GAME EVER I LOVE THE CLOTHING AND EYES AND EVERYTHING! IVE MADE TWO MINIMOVIES (PRIVATE) FOR TODAY! I LOVE IT SO MUCH! I HAVE ALMOST EVERY YOUR GAME LUNI! THANK YOU FOR WORKING SO HARD! 😍

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I really don't play this kind of android game please i had enough.... gacha studio, gachaverse, and gacha life... It seem that they are all the same... Skit maker....... LUNI when you will create another action rpg without studio and skit maker..... and please don't forget the "gacha world" that create you popular still waiting for updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I Like it there are more things to upload on my channel even though i have 1 video Cause Im Busy on my exam This helps me whenever i play this I Wish to study...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Hello Lunime, I am super excited to obtain this android game going, I only just downloaded it! Already I can tell that this android game is going to be the best. I personally think it should have ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. Kind regards, Potato ;3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Dear luni I just downloaded it and after I took a shower a glitch came on I dunno how to obtain it off can you modernize it Making it better so I can create my amazing ocs? From: Lilly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Ohh! Lots of 5stars. Amazing good. Gacha life is- WAIT. The name.. gacha life.. gotcha life.. got ya life.. got your life.... oof. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    My device wont it for some reason. I am using a kindle smartphone and it is not working because I am using website! Could anyone help??? I Haverford to obtain the application but? No it won't present What I have heartened about the application is that it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life []  2019-12-6 17:20

    i love the android game you can use it anytime anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Well... I'm actually satisfied that you guys finally released the game. And everything in it is REALLY GOOD! I LOVE IT! But I only have ONE problem. This is the only PROBLEM that I wanted to be fixed/Improved into a better thing. I'm using an android device phone by now and my only issue is the ANIMATED POSES. Yes, its obvious that it lags... But that is the problem! Please search a method to fix it or dicrease the lag! Please fix this Thank you for reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Gacha life is sure a cool game! Thanks Lunime, can't wait to see more updates! Small bit laggy though.. =w=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I don't know what to say,like thank you luminous it has so a lot of fresh things its animations are definitely better and don't lag which is incredible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Amazing game. Please fix the lags when playing minigames, Also the minigames are hard to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Amazing Γ— 10000000000 = to a lot of greats to type in I got a notification for when it came out I think I was the first one to obtain it as soon as I got the notification I downloaded it I pressed that button non stop saying must obtain android game now and I am listening to the melody please answer #best android game ever can you do horse ears please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    The best out of gachaverse and gacha studio! So a lot of cute characters and more, it's really fun

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    The android game is really amazing overall so Luni has done a really amazing job again. However there is a bit of lag in the android games and Life. Also does Luni watch miraculous ladybug or is it just a coincidence that a guy named Luca(which sounds like luka frm MLB),who wears blue all over(luka has blue hair and jacket) and plays the guitar(luka ALSO plays the guitar)?! Sincerely, Me and other MLB fans who uses gachalife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Thanks a lot LUNI FOR THE GAME MAYBE I AM THE FIRST RATER OR DOWNLOADER! ? REALLY I DOWNLOADED IT FIRST when I woke up I though that I should find for it and I installed before brushing :| ;> Anyways Thank you for everything in the android game LUNI thanks again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    I LOVE IT and luni -boy- i created you as an gurl hehheh i wonder whats your next android game im exited!!! And i really got shocked of all the fresh things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Amazing job that you did on Gacha life. It's version fun. And I was excited that today was the day for it. And I can't wait for a lot of things that might happen in Gacha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    It is awesome hope I can search out how to use everything,but I still don't know how to use the spare chapters in the Studio but everything is awesome I'm so excited for future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha Life [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    OMG THE GACHA LIFE IS REALESED YAY I LUB YOU LUNIME I LOVE ALL THE GAMES U MADE :DD IM SOOOO HAPPY!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386