Read new hd copper iconpack theme pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all new hd copper iconpack theme pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New HD Copper Iconpack theme Pro [App]  2019-2-23 13:21

    Lovely icons but 19 snowflakes out of 629 seemed excessive when missing lots of what i consider primary apps (Tasker, KLWP). Additionally when installed on my phone, but icon set not active, the application used 40% of my battery life with the next highest Camera at 5% and KLWP at 2%. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Pink Iconpack theme Pro [App]  2019-7-27 21:18

    doesn't work only covers six of my apps and no masking with go launcher I uninstalled but no option

    0  


    Add your opinion on new hd copper iconpack theme pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    jann

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    ol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    Excelent superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    aytttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamline business Reno Pro theme HD launcher [App]  2019-6-14 13:22

    waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme for roses flowers hd launcher V15 Pro [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme for roses flowers hd launcher V15 Pro [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black shining theme for redmi note5 pro HD 2019 [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    woow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black shining theme for redmi note5 pro HD 2019 [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black shining theme for redmi note5 pro HD 2019 [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme for roses flowers hd launcher V15 Pro [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme for roses flowers hd launcher V15 Pro [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme for roses flowers hd launcher V15 Pro [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black shining theme for redmi note5 pro HD 2019 [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    i like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black shining theme for redmi note5 pro HD 2019 [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    mst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    theme for Redmi K20 Pro Flame hd launcher 2019 [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme for roses flowers hd launcher V15 Pro [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    a nice theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme for roses flowers hd launcher V15 Pro [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    it is very lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black shining theme for redmi note5 pro HD 2019 [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    Ssss, uuu, ppp, eee, rrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black shining theme for redmi note5 pro HD 2019 [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black shining theme for redmi note5 pro HD 2019 [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    Supar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black shining theme for redmi note5 pro HD 2019 [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    theme for Redmi K20 Pro Flame hd launcher 2019 [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    সিয়াম ডতগচশ মজচ ন

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme for roses flowers hd launcher V15 Pro [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    beautiful😍😍😍😍i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme for roses flowers hd launcher V15 Pro [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black shining theme for redmi note5 pro HD 2019 [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme for roses flowers hd launcher V15 Pro [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black shining theme for redmi note5 pro HD 2019 [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    mst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Phone XS Max Launcher Theme Live HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-3-21 13:35

    my texting is no where to be found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Clear, consistent, millions of icons. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    google map icon looks like mp4 icon 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Nothing is touching these icons right now. They blend in with just about every wallpaper and their unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Eye candy fest!!! So delicious looking I almost bit into my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Still one of my absolute favorites. Attractive work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Please I have requested for some icons via email please modernize those and I'll give this 5 stars. I love this icon package but please modernize those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    The icons as a whole are nice. However there seems to be a lack of uniformity in icon size. WhatsApp icon looks smaller than the others. Also, more alternative icons would be amazing eg. Google Maps. The original ones aren't that appealing. Some need more attention Google Images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    This is really nice work. I was shocked to see the icon for Insight Timer. I never see a custom icon for that, but even without that, the icons are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Love it, best one yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    This icon package is FIRE!!! High quality and very unique.. Hold up the amazing work and hold updates coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Amazing icon pack, has a sticker look to them. Just them already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruvy Iconpack [App]  2019-7-25 13:20

    Best icon package i ever bought, just needs more icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nexa Iconpack [App]  2019-7-8 13:35

    application force closing after downloading wallpapers from application , please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nexa Iconpack [App]  2019-7-8 13:35

    nice set of icons from a quality Dev 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nexa Iconpack [App]  2019-7-8 13:35

    Its look amazing.. 😍 But may be circle shaped alternative if possible. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nexa Iconpack [App]  2019-7-8 13:35

    Another home run 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nexa Iconpack [App]  2019-7-8 13:35

    Outstanding ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruvy Iconpack [App]  2019-7-25 13:20

    Attractive and well designed icon package 😍😍👌 worth every ep updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruvy Iconpack [App]  2019-7-25 13:20

    keeping modernize 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Looks very nice. Worth. It manages to make icons even for apps that are not in the database, something very special compared to other icon packs. This allows for a more unified home screen as all the icons look related to each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Absolutely attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Consent updates & a ton of icons! Thanks so much Dev for the hard work you place into these icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Best icons I have seen in a while, can't wait for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Lots of updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    This is an awesome icon pack. Special look and eye popping experience. Very modern look, love the app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    This icon set is nicely designed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    This is lit.. looks so amazing on my phone. Love it😍 worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Dem icons look awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Thus guy makes the best icons period ! Very thoughtful designs and have been using on ios for ages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruvy Iconpack [App]  2019-7-25 13:20

    Nice iconpack 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruvy Iconpack [App]  2019-7-25 13:20

    The icon package has one of the most consistent and visually pleasing aesthetics I've seen to date. Most of my icons are not themed, but the developer promised weekly updates, and that's fine by me! Unbelievable work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nexa Iconpack [App]  2019-7-8 13:35

    nice icons. amazing try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nexa Iconpack [App]  2019-7-8 13:35

    Just excellent 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Best iconpack till date! I was using a pirate ver for few months, now I had and i purchased it right away to help the developer!! Best work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Weird you have to attach proof of to obtain your icons requested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    hi there! I've been using this application and icons for the longest time. I would like to request some of my apps to be added to your list but it doesn't allow me to create a purchase. I hold getting an error message. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Awesome icon pack. Thanks for removing the square mask

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Perfect icon pack! So much work place in by one of the best devs I know. My favourite by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Superb icon pack. Icon masking works perfectly.. A must have icon pack.. Hold the icons coming..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Loved it over Nova Launcher on my older phone! Icon masking works perfectly! Want there's a method to do the same over EMUI on my fresh Friend 10 Pro...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Absolutely love the look of these icons!!! Been my basic icon package for a few months now!!! Love the weekly updates, could you please create more alternative icons?? For phone, messages..etc thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Love the contrasting icons, jumps off the screen. Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Awesome work and support. If this developer keeps this kind of quality across all it's project's I'll each one. Don't obtain too cocky now Mr Dev lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Amazing icon pack. Loved the icons. Only gripe is would love to have better looking phone icons. But one of best icon packs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    The best. Thanks! Very quick with requests and the best looking icons around! I would give 10 stars all day long!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Perfect Package Very Detailed And New Looking Forward To Updates & My Application Request!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Nice design. I like the look, I just want the icons were more consistently sized. Some of them are really thin and some are really tall. Just need to obtain them into a more normal pattern. Wallpaper selection is meh imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Amazing icon package 5 stars I also have all his icon packs for IOS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nexa Iconpack [App]  2019-7-8 13:35

    Amazing icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nexa Iconpack [App]  2019-7-8 13:35

    BEAUTIFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gruvy Iconpack [App]  2019-7-25 13:20

    mantap gan, di tunggu karya berikutnya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Best icon pack. No regret of purchase. Love it cause it managed to design beautifully all the missed apps by just circle them and did not look like poor at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    One of the best looking icon packs in play store! Amazing work man! ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Just amazing. Attractive app, attractive icons and attractive support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinilo IconPack [App]  2019-11-6 13:43

    Back to being my favourite icon pack, thankyou for getting rid of the square mask.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386