Read new howard miller or hermle pendulum suspension spring reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all new howard miller or hermle pendulum suspension spring reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    new jersey case searchsq [pennsylvania judiciary case search namejj]  2020-8-21 20:13
    [email protected]

    arfzuokitmnt missouri name find juvenile case find maryland maryland case find com marion county fl case find fresno county superior court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    new jersey criminal case searchfg [cases of illegal search and seizureww]  2020-9-7 20:3
    [email protected]

    xnfjcusdeozy dekalb county magistrate court case find district of columbia court case find ny court case find fulton county state court case find ohio judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix online from New Orleans [best price for lasix in San Antonio]  2020-9-14 7:48
    [email protected]

    lasix in Hungary usa lasix lasix cost furosemide 20mg how to lasix in Switzerland where to lasix in Memphis cheap lasix in Minneapolis lasix 40mg smartphone online

    0  


    Add your opinion on new howard miller or hermle pendulum suspension spring or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum []  2020-2-2 22:39

    This was the only CCR album that I did not have on vinyl. I bought all of the others back in the 70s so I don’t know how I missed this one. I’ve heard the album before and decided it was time to add to my huge vinyl collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 9.6104R COIL SPRING ISOLATOR SET []  2019-12-24 20:44

    I RECEIVED WHAT LOOK LIKE SWAY BAR END LINK BUSHINGS THAT ARE MISLABELED WITH THE PART NUMBER 9.6104R. WAITING ON A REPLACEMENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 3.6113G LEAF SPRING ISOLATORS []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Was a amazing replacement for my 72 nova. Ordered around 1:30 pm on Wednesday and arrived around lunch Thursday with Prime shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omix-Ada 18272.15 Suspension Spring Bumper []  2020-5-8 18:21

    Perfect quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum []  2020-2-2 22:39

    With "Pagan Baby" opening this album, CCR sort of misrepresents themselves. The tune is classic CCR. Think of the vitriol of "Fortunate Son" and the guitar frenetics of "Ramble Tamble." Quite simply, the song, at nearly 6 1/2 minutes, rocks. But it does not at all pave the method for what follows. The rest of the album, though soulful and melodic, is J. Fogerty exploring other musical passions besides rockabilly and the "swamp rock" for which he had become known. The songs on Pendulum borrow their sensibilities from the Stax sound. There are horns and choirs and tight arrangements. It mostly works, but it is a very various sounding CCR than the band who released back to back to back albums, all classic, all near perfect, only two years prior."Hey Tonight" and "Have You Ever Seen The Rain?", both unbelievable songs, were the hits from this collection. Not their best effort, but still a solid album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum []  2020-2-2 22:39

    This realy is an perfect CCR album. Yes it is a bit various then the albums that came before it but in my opinion its up there with the rest of this amazing american bands out-put. The 2 tracks of 45 revolutions per minute are very funny to listen two. Especialy the 2nd one. This realy was CCRS swan song and its melody to have fun in any setting. I always found CCR to be a very tight musical group and the musicians on top of there android game as John,Tom,Stu and Doug thanks so much for all the amazing melody you have provided the globe with...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum []  2020-2-2 22:39

    My Review on this "CCR: Pendulum" CD is on the Re-Mastering first: then the songs.....When I bought this CD from Amazon over five years ago in October of 2012: I didn't realize at that time that this CD was one of the more up to date Re-Mastered Packages and I am amazed at just how well it sounds! It is a "40th Anniversary Edition: Full Radial Stereo" Pack from the year 2008 and I am so impressed with it that I am replacing two of my other CCR Studio CD's with the same Packages. My "CCR: Bayou Country" & "CCR: Green River" CD's I have owned for several years now are the original first pressings from the 1980's and the Sound Quality on this "Pendulum" CD is much better! There is also a "20 Bit K2 Super coding Edition" from the year 2000 of Creedence's Studio Album's on CD and they are also very amazing sound quality. As a matter of fact: that's what my "Cosmo's Factory" and "Willy And The Poorboys" CD's are. As for the songs on this "Pendulum" CD: the 1970 Top 10's "Have You Ever Seen The Rain" and "Hey Tonight" are here as well as "Pagan Baby" which is my favorite on here. "Born To Move" is also a amazing song. There are also three Gift Tracks on this CD that was not on the previous issues. There is also a sixteen page Leaflet with information & photo's with this Package. It's very nice! I owned several of CCR's Vinyl 45's & six of their seven Studio Album's on 8-Track during their Hey Day's in the late 60's & early 70's timeframe. The only Studio Album of theirs I never owned on 8-Track was their very first self titled Album but I do have it on CD now. Overall: of the seven Studio Album's Creedence Clearwater Revival Issued between 1968 & 1972: I would say this "Pendulum" Album would be #5 on my list of favorites but I still think it is essential. The reason is: there are excellant songs on CCR's Studio Packages that can not be found on their two "Chronicles" Volumes! Don't obtain me wrong: their "Chronicles" Volumes are excellant too: and I even have "Chronicles Volume 1" in Audio Cassette Format. I'm just saying this Band had to a lot of outstanding songs for an ole CCR Fan not to their entire Studio Catalog and "Ooby Dooby" from "Cosmos Factory" is just one of them! Creedence took that ole Roy Orbison Classic and created it their own!....Oh Yea! My favorite CCR Album is "Cosmo's Factory" which was also Issued earlier in 1970.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum []  2020-2-2 22:39

    If you do not know who CCR is then you must be from another planet! I was torn between saving by buying their entire works collection box set or getting the CD's separately. I decided the Album art work was as necessary to me as was the melody it's self. I was not disappointed and am very satisfied I went with the individual CD's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum []  2020-2-2 22:39

    Amazing when you've had a really poor night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum []  2020-2-2 22:39

    There were just two songs well interviews on this CD that need not be there. I could not understand them, otherwise the remaining songs were genuine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum []  2020-2-2 22:39

    Another classic from Creedence but could have lived without the tracks of 45 Revolutions Per Min reminded me of the Beatles Revolution 9 not quite as poor as that though. I liked the slower song "It's Just A Thought" John had a wide range of songs on this album but Hey Tonight was my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 9.6104R COIL SPRING ISOLATOR SET []  2019-12-24 20:44

    This fit OME 883 springs on Bilstein 5100 shocks and a generic KYB strut top for a '11 Tacoma. The urethane could definitely stand to be much stiffer, but it was better than the isolators that can with the strut tops. Fitment was decent once you slowed down and manually held the isolator in put while decompressing the spring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 9.6104R COIL SPRING ISOLATOR SET []  2019-12-24 20:44

    These were a excellent replacement for the dry and dead rubber OEM isolators on my 22 year old car. They were the final pieces after having replaced all the other suspension bushings on my vehicle with replacement polyurethane parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 9.6104R COIL SPRING ISOLATOR SET []  2019-12-24 20:44

    To soft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 3.6113G LEAF SPRING ISOLATORS []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Firs perfectly on my old Chevy Nova!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 3.6113G LEAF SPRING ISOLATORS []  2020-1-7 19:12

    This replaces my 50 year old leaf spring isolator in a '63 Chevrolet Nova convertible. It is a quality piece and I would not hestitate to recommend it for purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omix-Ada 18272.15 Suspension Spring Bumper []  2020-5-8 18:21

    The previous owner allow the bumpstops rot off of their mounts and I bought a pair to replace the missing stops. These lined up and appear to be very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omix-Ada 18272.15 Suspension Spring Bumper []  2020-5-8 18:21

    bouncy, suitable for use as a maritial aid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum []  2020-2-2 22:39

    Ahh, amazing sounds from the early 1970's. The songs are jumbled up on their listing on the back of the CD case, but in correct in the insert, little amount of confusion. This is a unbelievable representation of early 70's classic rock. The musicianship is really good. John Fogerty plays some fine Hammond B3 organ here as well as really nice lead guitar. The other guys do a fine job as well. The hits "Have You Ever Seen The Rain?" and "Hey Tonight" are here as is the amazing "Molina." I particularly like the song "Pagan Baby" which to me is an underrated song by CCR. The third longest tune on this recording is "Rude Awakening #2" is an interesting track, kind of trippy in a way. This disc contains three tracks two of which are songs which are also a small trippy. These tunes consist of melody as well as band "interviews." The disc concludes with a live ver of "Hey Tonight" recorded in Hamburg, Germany in 1971. Certainly not the band's best but still a worthy addition to any melody collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum []  2020-2-2 22:39

    On "Pendulum," Fogerty experiments with fresh approaches and although a lot of Creedence fans search this album their least favorite I feel it has the most musical integrity of all six albums (I'm not counting "Mardis Gras"). After "Pagan Baby," which features one of rock's best guitar solos, a series of special songs follows, each of which is distinct and avoids cliches (unlike "Travelling Band" and "Looking Out My Back Door" on "Cosmo's Factory"). Fogerty's voice is outstanding, particularly on "Hideaway." He plays both the sax and organ well and seems to be trying to fuse all his talents to make a less commercial style, which is perhaps why this album is not as loved as some of the earlier ones. The only exception is "Rude Awakening #2," which after the first two (very pleasant) mins descends into a nightmarish cacophony of organ, drums, and studio effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 3.2105G 3-2105G Black Front Spring Bushing []  2020-5-8 18:21

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 3.2105G 3-2105G Black Front Spring Bushing []  2020-5-8 18:21

    I have used these bushings before and they are very good....easy to install ...much less hassle than the stock steel sleeved nightmares...especially when it comes time to change them....I will hold buying them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 3.2105G 3-2105G Black Front Spring Bushing []  2020-5-8 18:21

    yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 3.2105G 3-2105G Black Front Spring Bushing []  2020-5-8 18:21

    Love it. Amazing product at a amazing price. large improvement over the OEM rubber Bushings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 3.2105G 3-2105G Black Front Spring Bushing []  2020-5-8 18:21

    Installed shackle ends only today. Huge job but doable. I'll obtain to the front spring eyes when the swaybar bushings arrive. Buy additional grease. You'll need it. Use longer bolts and wasshers to pull the sleeves into the poly bushings. These old 4WD trucks wander a bit with age. Combined with a full suspension and steering rebuild these bushings will help. It'll never run like a Vet but the whole pack helps obtain your truck running straight and more stable in the turns. My 30 year old rubber shackle bushings were loose and egg shaped. These should latest as long and I note they do support some with control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 3.2105G 3-2105G Black Front Spring Bushing []  2020-5-8 18:21

    They're awesome. Fit excellent on my '77 K-20. And not a single squeak out of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 3.2105G 3-2105G Black Front Spring Bushing []  2020-5-8 18:21

    Worked good. No issues with them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WIN-2X New 2pcs Rear Left & Right Side Quick Complete Suspension Strut Shock Coil Spring Assembly Kit Fit 95-99 Nissan Maxima 96-99 Infiniti I30 []  2020-1-7 19:10

    The product work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Suspension 3.2105G 3-2105G Black Front Spring Bushing []  2020-5-8 18:21

    Amazing parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS 10" Coil Spring Compressor Strut Auto Suspension Remover Installer 2 Steel Jaw Claws to Wrap Coil Spring Safely []  2020-7-6 19:31

    Used this on my 2008 Toyota Tundra Base with 5.7L engine. I bought this so that I could change just the shocks, since I didn't message any hurt or reason the change the springs under my front end. Due to limited room, I had some problems with getting both of them on the springs evenly. Once I had them in place, they worked perfectly. I did message some slight bending when under tension, but that appeared to go away once I removed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS 10" Coil Spring Compressor Strut Auto Suspension Remover Installer 2 Steel Jaw Claws to Wrap Coil Spring Safely []  2020-7-6 19:31

    They work, but you obtain what you for. The screws bend beautiful easy. There isn't a flat surface for the screw head to bear on. The body of the [email protected]#$%! other coils of the spring and scratch the coating off, plus making it difficult to evenly compress the spring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS 10" Coil Spring Compressor Strut Auto Suspension Remover Installer 2 Steel Jaw Claws to Wrap Coil Spring Safely []  2020-7-6 19:31

    i used these spring compressors to compres the springs on my 2016 yamaha wolverine rspec and i they were a small too huge but still worked. i also used it on my 2016 ram 1500 to compress the front springs in to place bilstein shocks on. again it worked but not very good. i couldnt compress the springs with a ratchet and was barely able to do it with an impact gun. the bolts dug into main body and left metal shaving everywhere. the bolt also began to strip out. also the threaded part startd to flex under pressure. it got the job done but was sketchy at best. i guess i shouldnt be complaining considering the price. bottom line, they worked but i shouldve more for a better set. you obtain what you for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS 10" Coil Spring Compressor Strut Auto Suspension Remover Installer 2 Steel Jaw Claws to Wrap Coil Spring Safely []  2020-7-6 19:31

    Perfect for the money. Sure there are better and stronger versions of this tool out there but not at under $20. Just changed four massive duty OME springs on my 2002 Montero, including the front coil-overs which can be a true pain! The tool did begin bending a small near the end but continued to work well. The key is to not overdo it and evenly tighten each side of the spring slowly. Would definitely again - 100% worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS 10" Coil Spring Compressor Strut Auto Suspension Remover Installer 2 Steel Jaw Claws to Wrap Coil Spring Safely []  2020-7-6 19:31

    its eh, not the best and not the best at gripping springs. used it on rear springs on my durango, kinda tight of zone on the axle these were a small difficult and snapped off the spring a couple times, didnt damage myself but got the job done. also these compressors scratch the holy hell out of the fresh and old springs. didnt care so much since no one will be eye to eye with the springs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS 10" Coil Spring Compressor Strut Auto Suspension Remover Installer 2 Steel Jaw Claws to Wrap Coil Spring Safely []  2020-7-6 19:31

    Inexpensive spring compressors that work. Ends have a 1/2" drive hole in them for impact or hand wrench turning. I was able to place vice grips on the end without the nut on it on to turn it in a low clearance wheel well (Porsche). Worked very well and vice grips never slipped. These also gripped the spring/cup well and never once looked as they would slip t sure the folks complaining about it not working are using them correctly or for the correct application(s).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS 10" Coil Spring Compressor Strut Auto Suspension Remover Installer 2 Steel Jaw Claws to Wrap Coil Spring Safely []  2020-7-6 19:31

    This product is amazing if you know what you are buying. I was putting a 6" lift on my truck and required compressors for the job. These worked amazing for a one or two time use product. I certainly wouldnt wish to use these on a regular basis as i am beautiful sure they would eventually fail. For what they arevthe is amazing. I definitely would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS 10" Coil Spring Compressor Strut Auto Suspension Remover Installer 2 Steel Jaw Claws to Wrap Coil Spring Safely []  2020-7-6 19:31

    Required these to compress the spring when replacing shocks in my 2008 Lexus is250. They could have been a small better designed (it was a small awkward using the wrench(s)), but did the job. Since it was something I would rarely use, I was more concerned with than performance. They are solidly built and worked as described. Overall I am satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS 10" Coil Spring Compressor Strut Auto Suspension Remover Installer 2 Steel Jaw Claws to Wrap Coil Spring Safely []  2020-7-6 19:31

    These are powerful enough for most applications but my 96 Toyota 4 runner was about it's limits. Always be careful when compressing springs and hold in mind that steel can turn into projectiles if any part fails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XtremepowerUS 10" Coil Spring Compressor Strut Auto Suspension Remover Installer 2 Steel Jaw Claws to Wrap Coil Spring Safely []  2020-7-6 19:31

    The XtremepowerUS Auto 10 " Coil Spring Compressors are simple to ey can be used in all well on both smaller and wider coil ey created my D.I.Y work seem so easy.I really recommend them to anyone a coil spring job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12002773 6 Pack Washing Machine Suspension Spring for Whirlpool WP12002773 AP4009656 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:50

    Replaced old springs and the washer works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    I have fun using this app. I'm not a physics major but I do have fun experimenting and watching the pendulums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Behind every genius their is a perpouse Congratulations. State of the art. True useful 20th. Century stuff. My android device Samsung J7 told me it's this or amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    I like this application but how to set these pendulums as a wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Unbelievable application for live wallpaper. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Visually enchanting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Fun to play with and watch, cool that one can interact with the physics of gravity and inertia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    This is one of the coolest apps I've ever seen. I love all of the various modes. It'd be amazing if you could control how long the pattern trace stayed on screen so you could obtain an idea of the pattern over a longer period. It would also be amazing if you could switch to full-screen mode to see the awesome patterns without the distraction of the controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    EXCELLENT, but missing dual suspended pendulum 2 see Lissajous figure. also speed should be controlled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    It does what it's supposed to do. This application has a lot of options and they all work. Some have said they have a issue keeping the application running. To those I say test going into the menu settings and selecting to have the clock run in the background. This fixd that issue for me. I've downloaded and tried several clock apps and this is by far the best. For me it's a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Very calming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Fantastic, finally a decent clock with a chime that work's property on the hour and every quarter it sounds nice too, its miles better than that frustrating chime time application that used to be listed on Google play, never used work properly and we had to for it not to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Would not even display on the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    I cant adjust the settings, the adjust settings application is greyed out. Know how to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    "221015...thank's..."131215"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Wayne, you can this clock even better, if the Huge Ben tone could have more base (deep tone) like the true one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaky Pendulum [App]  2019-5-7 13:31

    Отличная игрушка!!!! сначала, такой думаешь, да ерунда) а потом такой, чёрт, чёрт, чёрт, не так быстро)))))))) цепляет и затягивает) но, возможно, начличие краткого велком тура упростит понимание игры, хотя со второй попытки до тебя доходят цель и правила)))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foucault's Pendulum []  2020-8-26 18:0

    Now we know where Dan Brown stole all his ideas. The basic difference between the two books is readability. Brown's a barn-storming page turner and Foucault's Pendulum makes you wish to burn every barn on the planet that includes a copy of the book. The name-dropping trivia makes you so numb it might create a forced reading a valid Guantanamo torture strategy. I obtain that it was written by an Italian who was living in Italy, but 98% of the names and other pronouns referenced in the book could be dropped and the story wouldn't change an iota. Its like author wanted to present off his research skills; but instead, he just ends up with a mind-boggling boring book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foucault's Pendulum []  2020-8-26 18:0

    I am giving this book a 2-star rating just for my respect for the author's vast encyclopedia-like knowledge of medieval history. Also, his previous book, 'The Name of the Rose' was a amazing read, though also rather dense for the average reader. Otherwise, this book deserves a was a chore to stay engaged with the story. The sheer volume of history unloaded in bursts one after the other left me overwhelmed. It was difficult to recall what happened 5 pages prior to where you were at any point throughout the book. Still, I forced myself to hold reading chapter after arcane chapter each of which kept throwing more dense historical discussions between the main e plot itself is unrealistic. The notion that a group of mates can sustain this level of interest in this so-called 'Plan' over a period of months and years, is difficult to imagine. You'd think that with their level of knowledge and deep discussions on different historical events, they'd rather spend their time in academics in some university, instead of wasting their time on a fictitious Plan.I read 'The Name of the Rose' a second time, just to refresh my memory. I might even go back for a third time, maybe after a few years. This one - I will never attempt reading again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Keeps stopping, have to reset phone, works for a while and stops again. ?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Maybe i'm totally stupid. But i created my adjustments in settings and my clock stays as silent as the graves. I don't obtain it to tick or chime no method no how unless i stay in the app. Even though i set it to run in back ground. I forgot to mention i am visually impared and create use of a screan reader. Maybe there is something that i need to do that my screan reader doesn't pick up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    This quaint grandfather clock works excellent. Really kool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Grandfather clock Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    I really love this app; looks amazing and actually sounds like its an authentic wood-housed clock, however as the other Skinner said, selecting quiet period should not exclude certain hours... that should be very easy to change; will you do that dev? Also, the individual hour chime count at the top of the hour sounds abruptly chop off (doesnt resonate smoothly between chimes) which really detracts from the otherwise EXTREMELY REALISTIC sounding grandgather clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Just obtain it. You will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Very amazing simulator. Would be nice to have the phase zone plotted as well. Btw, if you set the initial angle to 180 degrees (and thetadot=0) it should stay in the unstable equilibrium, but after a few seconds it starts to drop. This is due to numerical errors accumulation (same thing happens in my simulator written in python for Linux).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Brilliant App! It's exactly what i was looking for. The simulation is very relatable to the true world. It would be amazing if we could improve the 3D view for a amazing visualisation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    So cool... I just love this app... Too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Very nice, it will be interesting if couple oscillations is added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    I liked the overall look and fiction of this simulator, though you only have a limited control over the pendulum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    I want you created this into a live wallpaper, Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foucault's Pendulum []  2020-8-26 18:0

    Very funny in numerous ways. The reader of 2018 is likely to have encountered confusing, multifarious and mutually contradictory tidbits of arcana regarding matters esoteric, occultic, conspiratorial, sceptical, academic, and/or historical. On Youtube, no doubt. Eco has swept up whatever you may have encountered—and much more—in a compelling narrative with raveling threads centered around three jaundiced editorial employees in a Milanese publisher. Eco lures— no, beguiles— his reader up and back along a method resplendent with traps, reversals, historiomancy, inversions, conversions and diversions. In summary: droll, very droll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foucault's Pendulum []  2020-8-26 18:0

    Maybe the best book ever written about a globe most of us are blissfully ignorant of - the people who control everything! Like all of Eco's works, it is fiction, BUT is this art imitating life or just reflecting it as exact as a mirror would. Hard to look at the globe the same after reading. Oh yes, the book begins near the end of the story and takes five long, hard chapters to obtain to the actual beginning. But it works - eventually. Everything will be explained - though you may want you didn't know as much as Eco teaches you. This book is HEAVY, but your mind will thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foucault's Pendulum []  2020-8-26 18:0

    When I found it a long time ago, it sounded analytical and dated. Revolutionaries in Europe, college students making their way, and small-time con android games and vanity en I read it beyond the first few pages, and I was hooked. I have my own creative moments, and the "Plan" sounded like the grandest kind of fan-fiction. But as it went on, the fun was a lot like pressing the accelerator on a race car, with the knowledge that there was a point where the planners were going too quick and disaster was about to hit them when they least expected it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Very nice app. I would have given full but often it rating4.8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Absolutely love the application but freezes when parameters are set high or too mant are changed from their default setting. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Best pendulum application ever and it even contains it as a wallpaper! So attractive and it is very relaxing to see the patterns.I really love it thank you for creating this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Amazing app, but the 3d very isn't good. Perhaps it would be benificial to have an option for a shadow result along a surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Amazing BUT it would have been better if there would have been an option to view it from 3D perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    So peaceful, and the option to have it running in the background was exactly what I was looking for. A thought: If you don't wish to add more sounds to choose from the sake of application size, would it be possible to make an option that allows users to use sounds from their devices? Anyways, thank you for this unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Amazing app... and a lot cheaper than buying a grandfather clock. Very realistic sounding tic toc and chimes. Love the ability to customize and see the whole clock as well. I was wondering though, if anyone knew when the application is set to run in the background and you wish to stop it, will stopping the pendulum and leaving the program stop the battery usage, or must you go into settings each time and disable the run in background in to stop the program from draining battery when you want to silence it for awhile. I only use it while I write/study for several hours a day to support concentration and maintain awareness of time, so this is a amazing option, I just don't wish my battery to drain quicker than it already does during those other 18 or so hourse when I'm not needing the clock tic and chimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    it sounds once on the hour then stops. Am chasing a refund. * update* I have emailed you, you didn't answer so I place a review up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    to access the settings long press the back key

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Love it like the chime works amazing on my insignia smartphone and my Hawaiian phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Cool, but background service keeps stopping. If your looking for an application that chimes every hour when phone is sleeping you should prob hold lookn. Worth a buck tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foucault's Pendulum []  2020-8-26 18:0

    Wow, this is hard. I read this many, a lot of years ago and fell in love with it would have given it 5 stars back then, I was in sync with the book and got it. When I heard that Mr. Eco died, I chose to read this book again and while found the writing brilliant, I could not follow and did not wish to [email protected]#$%!. Then I furrowed my brows and wondered how I changed so much. No explanation. Cannot give the author less than 4 stars he is so brilliant​.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foucault's Pendulum []  2020-8-26 18:0

    Eco spins a complex tale around the history and possible current existence of the Knights Templar, using interesting characters, dialogue, and locations. The book is creative and generally enjoyable, but the story rather plods-on and becomes tedious in a lot of chapters, with asides and diversions that can be distracting. Eco has amazing command of history and is clearly very literate, but he suffers somewhat from writer's hubris, seemingly including text mostly because he can rather than it being essential to the story. I mildly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    This is an INDISPENSABLE application for all students of physics, mechanics and oscillation. It is basically a laboratory where you can SEE what happens to pendulum systems when you vary the parameters. For example, you can change the initial conditions and actually observe how this effects the motion, or you can simulate the pendulum system of a issue you are working on. The application has a beautiful, user-friendly interface. Thank you very much Voladd for making this application available for and without any ads. Best wishes for continued success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    No excessive permissions or user data mining. 👍good app. Crashes though, with mildly excessive values.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Studio [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    It's a amazing tool and all but it has the inability to rotate which is a huge issue to me please fix this

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386