Read new little nightmares 2 clues reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all new little nightmares 2 clues reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Little Nightmares 2 Clues [App]  6/10/2021 22:13

    little nightmares six and mono

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Little Nightmares 2 Clues [App]  6/10/2021 22:13

    i lkie it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Little Nightmares 2 Clues [App]  6/10/2021 22:13

    I love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on new little nightmares 2 clues or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Little Nightmares 2 Clues [App]  6/10/2021 22:13

    I love it but its so scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    After downloading it would not ket me start until ive rated the app, after rating it,it then proceeded to ask me to download the newst version of the game and would not load. I then went to atemt ro update the app but was bombarded with ads and i finally gave up and uninstalled the app. Please fix this, i didnt even get to play because of how ridiculous it was being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    Forced me to rate before I was able to play. Was unable to play the game after rating. Worthless. Don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    It's dumb. So many ads. You have to rate 5 stars to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    This game is stupid it when I went into it it wouldn't even load and when I rated it and wouldn't even play Bad game this game is useless and second of all when I went back to my home screen it wasn't even on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    It's not a game and why do you think I would rate the game 5 stars I rodent get to even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    The game forced me to rate it. Well i gave it a 3 and went to play it. -_- it doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    I GOT RID OF NEARLY ALL MY GAMES AND IT ISN'T REAL AND I HAVE TO GO INOT THE APP STORE TO GET INTO THE DUM GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    put out more games like this! we need more story for the runaway boy instead od six eating him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    It forced me to rate it 5 stars before i even played so this is not my real review but maybe the game is good?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    Haven't even played it yet. I couldn't until I gave it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    Its not letting me play please fix itπŸ˜’πŸ˜΅πŸ˜¨πŸ˜±πŸ˜­πŸ˜“πŸ˜ͺ😫😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    It's my favorite part because I'm still not sure if it's going mad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    I dont really know because it wont let me play until I rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    1-why is the app invisible when we download it is it so we can't delete it 2-why do you make people rate when they don't want to its not how you treat gamers 3-who are you to put screenshoted pictures and tell people "come and play this is the real little nightmares" 4-this is not a game any one scrolling down the comments this is not a game it is just a waist of time and space FINALLY 5-sue you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    How the hell can I rate the controls, rate the gameplay, and rate the graphics when I haven't even played it for 2 seconds yet?? C'mon Jacki, knock off the nonsense, before everyone 1 stars you to death, man!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    Im sorry to say but it was absolutely horrible. Like many others have said, how are you gonna ask the app to be rated before its played? Thats utterly pointless, plus you can't even play the game, it doesnt make any freaking sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    I've seen markiplier play it, it was funny and pretty scary he died like 100 times in one video XD I'm downloading it right now so it probly won't ask me to rate da game eh who knows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    I HATE IT!!!!! IT JUST SHOWS ADS AND SAYS PLEASE RATE 5 STARS. WELL OBVIOUSLY I'M NOT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    Why would u ask the players to rate the game first when they haven't played the game yet?? I rate it a 1 star cuz it us awfulπŸ˜πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    I couldn't even play and why rate before play??????? Most stupid thing ever. You name makers need to think before you get reported. I'm reporting this game period.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    I HATE IT ITS NOT EVEN A GAME IF YOU THINK ITS GOOD YOUR CRAZY DONT PLAY IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    It makes you review the game before playing it and when I tried the game anyway I put in a whole bunch of info and it still wouldn't let me play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    This is BAD too many ads, after every question. It makes you Write a good review, then, answer for your a user name then password then to download the latest version. (which doesn'@#$%!&ends you to a page saying error then an ad pops up. After a 5 sec ad i gave up then uninstalled. Waste of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    Okay, excuse you, game developers. Why oh why would you ask your potential players to rate the app first without playing? Also, "please take a moment to rate the app 5 stars"? Really? My friend suggested this and I am honestly into this kind of games so I thought, "Why not?" Here's the thing: you better reduce the amount of ads and don't ask players to rate without even having played the game yet. Otherwise, I don't see anyone enjoying your app. I personally don't like this strategy of yours. Also, why is it invisible? Can somebody explain?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    I hate it and I couldn't even play it!!! I watched kubzscouts play it and I wanted the game so badly! But 1. The app was invisible and it wouldn't say what it was (really sketchy) 2. Rate first? AND SPECIFICLY RATE 5 STARS!!! I think you just want it to look good for money plus I think this is a hack site that will steal EVERY THING ON YOUR DEVICE!! So DON'T download this if you don't want a virus.😝😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    What the hell? There are so many adds and how would i know anything about the game when i haven't even played it yet. This look sketchy to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    Seriously? Asking downloaders to rate the app before even playing the game? That's really shallow. Don't get this game, it will only waste you're time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    This is a SCAM. This isn't the real game, doesn't work at all. It tells you to rate it 5 stars and it has way too many ads, do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    I love this game its so fun i love it so much. But its so sad and make me cry when they are hungry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    Honestly having to rate it before playing is just childish. ~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    Why doesn't it let me play on my phone, it says that it is successfully installed but it does not show on my home screen or anywhere besides play store? But it is a very good game and everything!πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜šπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    I hate all the adds and how u ask first to rate it at five when they haven't played it and why is the app invisible?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    I think that this game.if hood but wth would you ask to rate it befoe you even played the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    HORRIBLE I WAS ALL EXITED TO PLAY IT BUT ITS FAKE ALL FAKE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    Everyone needs to report this app to Google. It is nothing but ads and you are forced to give 5 stars just for ads that the developer is profiting from. There is no game here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    I haved not used the app yet but my friends have played it and it looks so cool and scary. I cant wait to experience it in person!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    I couldn't play the game at all ads would pop up every second while I was trying to play and to start playing the game I had to rate it first so that made no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    This is fake not even know the game this "game" should be took down because you have to rate it BEFORE you even play the so called game and it has to many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    Vary bad you have to date it?I mean come on really guy's?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares [App]  5/18/2018 8:0

    This is the worst!!! Its invisible when u install it and it says that it needs u to rate it before playing!!! Hate the developer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 walkthrough [App]  1/28/2021 7:36

    So good!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guide [App]  3/12/2021 15:2

    It looks like a very nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guide [App]  3/12/2021 15:2

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 advice [App]  3/13/2021 7:3

    i like it little nightmare i wish i had computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 advice [App]  3/13/2021 7:3

    I'm happy this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 advice [App]  3/13/2021 7:3

    How do you play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 advice [App]  3/13/2021 7:3

    Upgrade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares 2 - Instructions [App]  3/13/2021 7:10

    This game wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares 2 - Instructions [App]  3/13/2021 7:10

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares 2 - Instructions [App]  3/13/2021 7:10

    Nice game but aaaaa bobo jokeeerr hahahahahahahahahha not a game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 advice [App]  3/13/2021 7:3

    Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares 2 - Instructions [App]  3/13/2021 7:10

    Not best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    little nightmares 2 walkthrough [App]  2/21/2021 7:40

    This game is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guia [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    Best guide Little nightmares 2 Thank you dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guia [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    really nice app little nightmares very very helper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guia [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    very helper little nightmares 2 guia thank you devlopper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guia [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    Little nightmares best guia thank you devlpper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guia [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    thanks very halper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares 2 Wallpaper [App]  2/22/2021 7:0

    Little nightmares lywajdeidaviddiyodp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough: Little nightmares 2 [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    This game is so horror haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough: Little nightmares 2 [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    there are so many ads.. This is not the real Game of little nightmares 2..πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough: Little nightmares 2 [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    its not bad thout its cool to play this game play now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough: Little nightmares 2 [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    KaylaKawadau

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough: Little nightmares 2 [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough: Little nightmares 2 [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    Its not working. I can't even open the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough: Little nightmares 2 [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    DO NOT GET THIS GAME it won't even let me play and it looks like a scam this game is horrible just don't get this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough: Little nightmares 2 [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    This game was fun for mr to play theres also my fan name six we are the only survivors we can survive this game, can we die? 🀨 No we cannot die we surviveπŸ˜† even if we die i care about it 😁 so i want to play this everyday guys dont be angry πŸ˜€ warning dont die from monstors ☣ is this the real little nightmares 2? I watch real little nightmares 2 beware remember i say dont die from monsters ☣ no saying stupid game😑 imma leave okay? No saying stupid game again or i put you in little nightmare😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough: Little nightmares 2 [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    Thrash πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough Little Nightmares 2 [App]  4/2/2021 16:32

    This apps so bad I give 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough: Little nightmares 2 [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    I didn't work and there so many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares 2 Tips [App]  3/30/2021 16:31

    done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough: Little nightmares 2 [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    It horrible it has to many adds and it dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough: Little nightmares 2 [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    I love little nightmares 2 i wish u could bring it to me pls it would be my dream Too play 😭😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough: Little nightmares 2 [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    This game was fine with me ,and my very cute fan "Six" my childhood fan . A little bit of scary but nice i love scary games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough: Little nightmares 2 [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    This is trash and heres why. First of all it is stuck on a screen on a white background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough: Little nightmares 2 [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    you cant do anything its under the 'game' catagreory yet its not a game all you do is read about each chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough: Little nightmares 2 [App]  3/29/2021 8:0

    Stupid game 😠😠😑😑😑🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬😑😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guia [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    Nice guide thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guia [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    best guide thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guia [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    Thanks Nice app little nightmares

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guia [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    thanks nice guia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guia [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    very nice tips thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guia [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    Very nice guide little nightmares 2 perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guia [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    Best guide thank you also is best game little nightmares 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guia [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    Best app and best guide little nightmares thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guia [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    Top Top App Little nightmares 2 guia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 Guia [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares 2 Wallpaper [App]  2/22/2021 7:0

    I like this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares 2 Guide [App]  4/10/2021 16:31

    5 ⭐✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Nightmares 2 Walkthrough [App]  2/22/2021 7:34

    I love this game but i can't play how to play this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 advice [App]  3/13/2021 7:3

    This game is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 advice [App]  3/13/2021 7:3

    It is good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 advice [App]  3/13/2021 7:3

    How to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 advice [App]  3/13/2021 7:3

    I have not plad that I didn't know how to play this game before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 advice [App]  3/13/2021 7:3

    Woowowowowowowoowowowowowoowowowoowowowowow yayayayayayayayayayyaya aaaaaaaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little nightmares 2 advice [App]  3/13/2021 7:3

    I like it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386