Read new men skin tights compression base under layer sports running long pants reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all new men skin tights compression base under layer sports running long pants reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These fit real to size. They are excellent for the cold weather. They fit comfortably under snow pants for my six year old son. I would size up if tall, they seem to run a small short.I highly reccomend and will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These are an absolute must for my 10yr old. Helps hold him warm and they're comfortable. They are lined for a bit more warmth. Want they were a tad longer but I still ordered several pairs since my son wears thick socks and high top sneakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I bought these as spats for my youngest son for bjj. They are really amazing but the material is not as breathable as others I have purchased. They are really amazing for the cold winter months when doing bjj

    0  


    Add your opinion on new men skin tights compression base under layer sports running long pants or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Real to description and size. Works amazing for outdoor sports as weather gets colder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality, my child says they are super comfortable and warm. I got him a little (he’s 7 years old) and they fit fine, just want I would have gotten him a bigger size so they fit longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These compression and cold weather long johns are perfect. The sizing is absolutely excellent for my 6 year old they are so he is going to love them. The fabric is a very nice stretchy spandex oh, very smooth versus the skin. My son will absolutely love these. He wears Long John's nearly every day. I can't wait to see his face when he opens them Christmas morning. And I think that we will be buying some more after he sees and feels them! I love the reflective pieces on them just a super cute added detail!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I ordered the kid to play hockey, instead of hockey thermal underwear. He likes the child, he sits well, he is fit in size. He goes to them at home, and to school when it's cold, and to the street. Well, and most importantly what they ordered them for is hockey. Before ordering, always check the size with a centimeter, for exact sizes, so as not to be mistaken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son plays Lacrosse, and the ibdoor field feels cold in the winter. This keeps my son warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    comfortable to wear, warm for winter, purchased with the shirt, like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I brought two piece for my children. It keeps them warm during their soccer games. Wash well. Real to size. Follow the size chart. I love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERODACO Boys & Girls Compression Althetics Pants Base Layer Leggings Soccer Basketball Running Tights []  2020-5-26 18:47

    excellent and very warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERODACO Boys & Girls Compression Althetics Pants Base Layer Leggings Soccer Basketball Running Tights []  2020-5-26 18:47

    Nice product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERODACO Boys & Girls Compression Althetics Pants Base Layer Leggings Soccer Basketball Running Tights []  2020-5-26 18:47

    My son like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERODACO Boys & Girls Compression Althetics Pants Base Layer Leggings Soccer Basketball Running Tights []  2020-5-26 18:47

    Will be returning. The pants look nice but method too small. My almost 9 yr old who is just under 56" could not obtain the size 12s all the method up. Yes he is very tall for his age and also muscular (plays lots of sports). I was disappointed as everyone said go by height. So I did but method too small. Not sure if I'm going to obtain the size 14 or not. We were hoping these would work under his hockey gear and planned on buying more if they did. He said they felt too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERODACO Boys & Girls Compression Althetics Pants Base Layer Leggings Soccer Basketball Running Tights []  2020-5-26 18:47

    They are comfortable and work perfectly for cross country. My son said the pants do a amazing job keeping him warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERODACO Boys & Girls Compression Althetics Pants Base Layer Leggings Soccer Basketball Running Tights []  2020-5-26 18:47

    Slightly too short, but worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TERODACO Boys & Girls Compression Althetics Pants Base Layer Leggings Soccer Basketball Running Tights []  2020-5-26 18:47

    The fabric is thinner than I would have liked but fit is amazing and they’ve held up over several weeks of washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    For great. So far very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Ordered these for my son who's using them on the track team. He doesn't have any complaints. It's too soon to tell how they keep up, only been washed a couple of times so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son loves this leggin! It perfectly fits my son and very comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Very comfy design and nice material. I’ve washed it a few times and it still looks fantastic. My son loves to use these as pajamas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Super amazing quality. I bought the smallest size for my 6 year old son who is average height and they are still a bit huge on him. He still wears them and the knees have held up well compared to other tights he has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Loved them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Purchased for my nephew to wear under his shorts and he loved them so much, he didn't wish to take them off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My boy is rough so he already tore them at the knee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son loves these. They fit and look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son likes these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Sports Compression Pants Cool Dry Base Layer Active Tights Fitness Leggings (Small, Senior Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Bought these for my son as an under layer for his football uniform. I was very impressed with the fit and the quality. They were not too thin like a lot of I have bought before. They are created of a amazing quality fabric and these pants hold him nice and warm on cool nights. Amazing find!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Best quality I’ve found I’m a full year athlete doing 6 sports a year and I’m always using underclothing in the cold and with these I’m never uncomfortable nor do I struggle with them sizing is spot on and the look/design is also what convinced me for a 5 star there have the best stretch material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These fit awesome and are so comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Sports Compression Pants Cool Dry Base Layer Active Tights Fitness Leggings (Small, Senior Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    No junk help . All else was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son wears a size 6/7 and they fit him perfectly! They’ve kept him warm on these colder mornings. He’s worn them a couple of time and the quality of the material is amazing as well!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son loved them but after 2 months they ripped in the knee!! Without playing outside...not happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing spandex leggings. Just like name brand ones we own but half the price. Size fits just as expected. Seems are all quality. Waistband is comfortable and smooth. Totally worth the money, I’ll be buying more in a various color right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Bought this for my youngest so since I signed them up for the gym during the summer. It fit amazing and he liked wearing it to the gym. Now he uses it on cold days and everytime we workout in the park. Will be ordering more for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I thought these were 3\4 but you can create them that size by pulling them up to your nephew loves the comfortability & they came earlier in the day of expectation.A very amazing should definitely invest in these if you have an active teenager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Gradual Boys' Compression Pants Youth Thermal Base Layer Fleece Tights Sports Basketball Leggings for Boys (2 Pack: Black/Black, X-Small) []  2020-1-12 19:16

    The Leggings are created of amazing material. I ordered them in size XL, Navy Blue color for an adult family member. It says Boys leggings but Leggings fit perfectly fine to 5ft 4inch height adult again depending on height and other body measurements. The leggings have a layer inside that helps to hold warm in winter. Leggings are amazing to wear in winter under hiking pants or ski pants as a thermal layer. Fits well and is comfortable. Material is stretchable. Feels like high-quality brand material. Worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Gradual Boys' Compression Pants Youth Thermal Base Layer Fleece Tights Sports Basketball Leggings for Boys (2 Pack: Black/Black, X-Small) []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son likes these very much. They fit him well, and he says they are comfortable. I like that they seem to be quality thermals that fit well under his jeans to support hold him warm in the coming winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Gradual Boys' Compression Pants Youth Thermal Base Layer Fleece Tights Sports Basketball Leggings for Boys (2 Pack: Black/Black, X-Small) []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These are amazing for school basketball android games because my boys aren’t It allowed to wear leggings that have a visible brand name. These are amazing quality without the name brand! Glad I found them and buying them in more colors for away games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Gradual Boys' Compression Pants Youth Thermal Base Layer Fleece Tights Sports Basketball Leggings for Boys (2 Pack: Black/Black, X-Small) []  2020-1-12 19:16

    thick compression pants amazing for wintee not very stretchy but feel comfortable to me will hope my nephew have fun them for the holiday and basketball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Gradual Boys' Compression Pants Youth Thermal Base Layer Fleece Tights Sports Basketball Leggings for Boys (2 Pack: Black/Black, X-Small) []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I ordered this product in put of thermal underwear for my son. He prefers this to the other and i see why the fabric is awesome . It fits him excellent and doesnt bunch up under his cloths all the while still keeping his body temp warm .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Gradual Boys' Compression Pants Youth Thermal Base Layer Fleece Tights Sports Basketball Leggings for Boys (2 Pack: Black/Black, X-Small) []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Material is good. Fittings are great. Apt thickness to hold the boy warm. The size is excellent and no need to roll the waist. Nephew mentioned that there is no bunching and is very comfortable wearing under any pant. Even though this is meant for boys, adults can use this. All depends on the body size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Gradual Boys' Compression Pants Youth Thermal Base Layer Fleece Tights Sports Basketball Leggings for Boys (2 Pack: Black/Black, X-Small) []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My husband is on the smaller side. He can wear xl teen and this is just right for him. He likes to wear them under his jeans and they are comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Gradual Boys' Compression Pants Youth Thermal Base Layer Fleece Tights Sports Basketball Leggings for Boys (2 Pack: Black/Black, X-Small) []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These are very comfortable and quite thick and work amazing for the winter months. I like my tights high waisted so even when I pull them up they don't slide off easily. Also super nice material and super soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Gradual Boys' Compression Pants Youth Thermal Base Layer Fleece Tights Sports Basketball Leggings for Boys (2 Pack: Black/Black, X-Small) []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These were excellent for my son. He wears them under his shirts during baseball and if it is cold under his uniform. The material is amazing quality and my son says that the pants are comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Gradual Boys' Compression Pants Youth Thermal Base Layer Fleece Tights Sports Basketball Leggings for Boys (2 Pack: Black/Black, X-Small) []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Excellent for winter! Love the material in the inside they are thick but not to thick so they are very comfortable definitely will more for this winter ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYKUD Kids' Boys Long Sleeve Athletic Base Layer Compression Underwear Shirt & Tights Set []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I purchased this specifically for my 10 yr old son who plays travel soccer. We live in Michigan so it's cold this time of year. They shipped and arrived as scheduled. When I opened the pack I was a bit concerned as they seemed very thin and they looked to be too big. Because the competition was in the U.P. I was a bit nervous & almost bought a pair of Under Armor for back up, but I didn't and I must say I was impressed and relieved! The fit was excellent and my son said that he was warm the whole android game (my son is 52" 69 lbs and it was 42 degress) and that they were super comfortable. He didn't wish to take them off and actually wore them for 2 days straight with pair of shorts over the leggings. Definitely buying a few more for my other children who also play. Amazing and can't beat that price! -Cass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYKUD Kids' Boys Long Sleeve Athletic Base Layer Compression Underwear Shirt & Tights Set []  2020-2-11 19:54

    amazing fabric but the pants are at least a size smaller than the shirt - its a shame because my grandson loves the shirt but can't wear the tights - he is an average size 11 yr old. too poor :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYKUD Kids' Boys Long Sleeve Athletic Base Layer Compression Underwear Shirt & Tights Set []  2020-2-11 19:54

    If your child needs these? It's worth it! Can't beat the price! And It's TOP SHELF Quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYKUD Kids' Boys Long Sleeve Athletic Base Layer Compression Underwear Shirt & Tights Set []  2020-2-11 19:54

    All my expectations were met, materials, fitting and the overall quality is excellent. I will again for my grandson. It is excellent for his MMA, flag football and Basketball android games during this winter season...I fully recommend and excellent for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYKUD Kids' Boys Long Sleeve Athletic Base Layer Compression Underwear Shirt & Tights Set []  2020-2-11 19:54

    This product is just as amazing as any name brand compression underwear. My grandson was so satisfied and happy with the first set that I ordered him a second set in the lime green stitching, well worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYKUD Kids' Boys Long Sleeve Athletic Base Layer Compression Underwear Shirt & Tights Set []  2020-2-11 19:54

    We have baselayers from various companies from under armour to primary non-brand name. These fit a small looser than most and I bought my son's typical size. The shirt is fine for a baselayer if you're not looking for compression. The pants fit a small looser than I would have liked but my 11 year old son hasn't complained. He has said the mark was itchy but it can be easily removed. Overall a decent for the price, but definitely not amazing quality. Compared to others we have at home, it's definitely not as thick It does the job amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYKUD Kids' Boys Long Sleeve Athletic Base Layer Compression Underwear Shirt & Tights Set []  2020-2-11 19:54

    My son used this compression set for basketball and unfortunately, the pants tore after only being worn and washed 3 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I'm 6'1", 140 pounds, and I purchased the Small. My height/weight was outside the size chart, but rounding down was definitely the right choice. The pants extend below my knee, despite my long legs, even when I hike these all the method up to my natural waist. The crotch has plenty of zone to let me to pull them up this high. The waistband is not very restrictive, which is both amazing and bad; I obtain some movement if I don't have them all the method up on my natural waistline. The material is very thin, and not very tight at all; not sure it would even qualify as light compression (8mmHg) The seams are unobtrusive and the whole thing is very comfortable. Despite any drawbacks mentioned, I feel these were worth the ($12.89). If you can't search Under Armour Cold Gear for below retail, and you don't need merino wool for additional warmth, these are a alternative that hold your base layer out of your boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought these for my 13 year old son to wear for basketball. He usually wears name brand gear. He loved his nike pants but I didnt wish to spend the of those, so I thought I'd give these a try. He really likes them. Since he wears these under his regular shorts I cant speak too much on rather they are see-thru or not, but do not appear to be around his knee and thigh area. He is a size 32x30 in Jean's and I bought him a size medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Just FYI. I bought both the white and the grey in SMALL. Oddly, the grey was a bit shorter/smaller in both length and waist size than the exact same size for the white (about an inch for both). I actually thought it was maybe a defect and sent it and repurchased (Amazon was AMAZING enough to give me next day shipping for free). Same thing. I'm not sure why the grey is smaller (or perhaps the white is a small bigger). It's really e white fits PERFECTLY, as I have 2 other S compressions (another brand) that also fits me, so I know i'm a small. I'm about 5'8 and 155. Not a short or tall guy, just avg. Hope this helps you. If you don't mind the grey riding a small higher on the cavs..then you'd be ok. I just prefer them to be mid-way, like the white.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Alright y'all. I have a amazing feeling you don't wish to hear from a huge guy like me, but guess what, here it is. I literally just got done with my workout in these after unboxing them and I habe to say they are awesome! They fit well, and keep all my... bits, in place. Not only that, but they provide a friction barrier (which is quite nice when trying to avoid chafing, or starting fires).I will be buying more of these as soon as I can, and if you're huge like me (close to 400 lbs) these will support you on your journey to a lower number! FAT-MAN APPROVED!! Full stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought the DRSKIN Men’s ¾ Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Warm Cool Dry for my boyfriend’s birthday. Most reviews suggest about the DRSKIN and at first, I thought it wouldn’t be amazing as Nike’s or other amazing company. However, there is some surprise that created me think differently which I actually think it is e was reasonable compares to Nike’s Men ¾ compression tight pants. The quality was 92% Polyester, 8% Spandex - Smooth and Ultra-Soft Fabric that provides extreme comfort with very small weight without restriction which I noticed that he is very comfortable to wear it and he could play basketball for hours and hours without complaining about having the pants getting wet. The fact says that the pants have Moisture Sensing/Quick time Dry/TWO-WAY Air Circulation, Cool in Summer and heat retention in winter also a fast and Dry Transport System that Wicks Sweat away from the body, keeping you cooler and drierThe DRSKIN pants are well designed for all sports. You can squat with it without getting worried about the rip. My boyfriend wears it every time he plays basketball, he fell a lot of times and yet there are no holes. He told me a lot of times that it is very comfortable to run around male roommate has Nike Men’s ¾ compression tight pants which are almost like DRSKIN that I got for my boyfriend. The quality that Nike provided like the size, prevent sweating, and UV blocking was amazing as DRSKIN but Nike’s material quality isn’t that powerful as DRKSIN because my roommate tripped once and already got two holes on the knee. Compare to my boyfriend, he falls a lot when he plays and he doesn’t have a hole yet. He wore it every weekend. The was ridiculous for Nike’s ¾ compression pants and DRSKIN has a reasonable that benefits a lot when you play and it saves your while the pants e overall, this is probably one of the best bonuses for him from me. He loves it that he would wear it every game. He has red, gray and black tight pants so far and I am definitely going to obtain him more colors. I asked him what he thinks of this quality and he loves it. His opinion is that DRSKIN worth your more than Nike’s, Underarmour and other well-known companies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    They sold me used workout tights. They had a stain on the crotch. Who sells, used, stained, white compression pants? It was disgusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Was looking for some decently affordable 3/4 compressions and came across these ones. They have held up to frequent Metcons and olympic lifts that my crossfit training brings on a everyday basis. They have held up through constant washes. The only thing that bugs me is I have decently huge calves and they do sometimes begin to ride up to my knees. This is the reason for the 4 star review, but otherwise have been a solid compression keeping everything comfortable and in put during constant oly lifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I am on my feet 6+ hours when I am working at a huge box store, standing on concrete floors. I pulled a muscle in my thigh one day and required to give it help while working. I purchased this compression capri to give that help and it does not allow me down! It is thin enough that I can wear it under my jeans while working and it helps help and obtain me through my shift. I would not wear it out in public by itself, you can definitely see through it, but then again, I am not the type of person to wear leggings or yoga pants away from the house. I love these capri pants and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a small additional help because of an injury. They fit very well and are real to size. But they are compression pants so they are very tight fitting and you have to obtain into them just like you would with any compression clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Wow fits great, smooth material,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN 1~3 Pack Men’s 3/4 Compression Tight Pants Base Under Layer Running Shorts Cool Dry (Packs of 1, 2, or 3 Deals) []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought 4 of them and less than a month they are not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYKUD Kids' Boys Long Sleeve Athletic Base Layer Compression Underwear Shirt & Tights Set []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I bought the size huge for my son who is 11 but wears 12-14 and he said it’s too small. Looking at him I thought that it fit him perfectly, but he felt it was too tight. Was also nervous it would shrink after washing. So we are returning.Otherwise they seemed great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYKUD Kids' Boys Long Sleeve Athletic Base Layer Compression Underwear Shirt & Tights Set []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I bought size 12. My son wears 10-12 boys. He is 9,1/irt is right e waist on the pants Is for a size 7-8. It’s method method to ever the length and fit of the pant legs are great. It’s just the waistband it method to tight and small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYKUD Kids' Boys Long Sleeve Athletic Base Layer Compression Underwear Shirt & Tights Set []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Soft and thin enough for comfort. I got a MED for my 10 year old 80lb baseball player. It keeps him warm during 40 degree baseball games. He is a pitcher and he is comfortable enough to play in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MmNote Men's Sports Running Set Compression Shirt + Pants Skin-Tight Long Sleeves Quick Dry Fitness Tracksuit Gym Yoga Suits []  2019-12-23 19:14

    These are fantastic. Ergonomic compression fit for enhanced range of motion. The compression factor is very obvious once you place it on to increase muscular power and endurance. He looks foward to using it at the gym. Amazing product and service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Was expecting more from the product.... I thought the product looked cool design wise...but when received the product it was method too little and very cheaply made. Not only but you can actually see through it which I was not expecting. I had high hopes for these but unfortunately I will not be using these at all. It already had a hole in the rear area....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Looks great, fits perfect. Unfortunately, the fabric is of not good quality and came with a hole in it. See picture for the hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My husband is 6'4" 175lbs - the huge fits perfectly. He said they were comfortable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I'm very pleased. They arrived quickly, they fit very comfortably, and they've held up in the wash thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CieKen Compression Cool Dry Sports Tights Man Workout Leggings Fitness Gym Running Yoga Athletic Pants []  2020-2-2 12:55

    I really liked the method they fit, not to constricting and definitely can move easily in them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Hope you are a female or a smaller guy if you are either with a small more weight in the trunk or developed flutes these don’t fit right at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Fits really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    The picture was a bit misleading as I did not realize it had an photo of Batman in it. However, that not withstanding, the fit was perfect, and was super comfortable. I wear them as lounge wear and under jeans in cold weather. Can also be used as sports tights for the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    This is a amazing fit. They are perfect, they are warm, and they are pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    They look amazing and my son wears them under soccer shorts in the cool weather!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Worst compression pants ught them to wear on a very long overseas trip to Egypt had to remove them during the flight so uncomfortable. Wouldn't recommend these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CieKen Compression Cool Dry Sports Tights Man Workout Leggings Fitness Gym Running Yoga Athletic Pants []  2020-2-2 12:55

    The garment fits nicely and is quite comfortable. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Printed Leggings, Compression Pants Gym Workout Running Tights Slim Camouflage Track Pants by Hunzed (X-Large, Gary) []  2020-1-13 18:12

    Amazing producto, just one size up so you can be certain of fitting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Printed Leggings, Compression Pants Gym Workout Running Tights Slim Camouflage Track Pants by Hunzed (X-Large, Gary) []  2020-1-13 18:39

    Amazing producto, just one size up so you can be certain of fitting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Printed Leggings, Compression Pants Gym Workout Running Tights Slim Camouflage Track Pants by Hunzed (X-Large, Gary) []  2020-1-18 18:13

    Amazing producto, just one size up so you can be certain of fitting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Printed Leggings, Compression Pants Gym Workout Running Tights Slim Camouflage Track Pants by Hunzed (X-Large, Gary) []  2020-1-13 18:14

    Amazing producto, just one size up so you can be certain of fitting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men Printed Leggings, Compression Pants Gym Workout Running Tights Slim Camouflage Track Pants by Hunzed (X-Large, Gary) []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Amazing producto, just one size up so you can be certain of fitting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2/3/4 Pcs Boys Girls Athletic Compression Leggings and Shirts Running Tights Base Layer Thermal Set []  2020-1-25 21:54

    If you are not really a branded person , then you will love this one .. Its a very amazing quality dress for children with out any branding thatch all the difference . The Picture and the dress you obtain is exactly the same .. i was worries about the size but it fits as expected for my 5 years old son S;1. Reasonable , for a very amazing quality product.2. Material Quality is very amazing , so irritation on the skin3. The inner can also be used as thermal wear in winters , so for the of one we obtain two benefits4. The shorts and the top is a amazing play dress for children in summer .Cons :The product is shipped from china so needs to wait for few days , But arrives quickly and well packed .So over all a very amazing for my son and he loves it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2/3/4 Pcs Boys Girls Athletic Compression Leggings and Shirts Running Tights Base Layer Thermal Set []  2020-1-25 21:54

    My son is 7 and skinny. The huge fit him excellent with room to grow. He loves them for his mma/jujitsu classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2/3/4 Pcs Boys Girls Athletic Compression Leggings and Shirts Running Tights Base Layer Thermal Set []  2020-1-25 21:54

    They were WAY too huge than the sizing said they were. The customer service was nice in that I was able to obtain a partial without having to figure out a method to ship them back to China...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2/3/4 Pcs Boys Girls Athletic Compression Leggings and Shirts Running Tights Base Layer Thermal Set []  2020-1-25 21:54

    The size is amazing and fabric is comfy. Seems like there may be a small looseness around the butt area. All writing on the tags is in Chinese, but has some english writing info on the outside. Shipping took about 3 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2/3/4 Pcs Boys Girls Athletic Compression Leggings and Shirts Running Tights Base Layer Thermal Set []  2020-1-25 21:54

    Amazing fit, ordered size 10 for my 9 year old grandson. Will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2/3/4 Pcs Boys Girls Athletic Compression Leggings and Shirts Running Tights Base Layer Thermal Set []  2020-1-25 21:54

    The product received worked as expected, it gave my kid a light added layer of protection to run outdoors. Just wished that I actually recieved the 3 piece set as illustrated by the picture. Only came with 2 pieces even though the model for the item chosen shows the long sleeve shirt, the pants and basketball type shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2/3/4 Pcs Boys Girls Athletic Compression Leggings and Shirts Running Tights Base Layer Thermal Set []  2020-1-25 21:54

    Runs huge so if you are using for sensory children be sure to a smaller size or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2/3/4 Pcs Boys Girls Athletic Compression Leggings and Shirts Running Tights Base Layer Thermal Set []  2020-1-25 21:54

    ILove the set very much. These tight leggings will give the kid a comfortable feeling when they running. Compression Settings are suitable for improving blood flow and oxygen supply. Even after a lot of washings, it can still hold its shape. Will provide protection for children's skin and joints, reducing the risk of rashes, overheating or muscle fatigue during exercise. Ideal for kids prone to allergies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2/3/4 Pcs Boys Girls Athletic Compression Leggings and Shirts Running Tights Base Layer Thermal Set []  2020-1-25 21:54

    Super warm base layer!! I purchased the fleece lined set and this set is high quality. On par with name brand base layers at a better price. My kid is telling me he’s too hot in this MN winter!!! Works to hold them nice and warm! Comfortable fit, like pjs or long johns. High quality, amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2/3/4 Pcs Boys Girls Athletic Compression Leggings and Shirts Running Tights Base Layer Thermal Set []  2020-1-25 21:54

    Son likes them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYKUD Youth Boys' Compression Base Layer Tights Leggings Black []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son loves these pants! They are a small loose on him right now, but should be amazing by the summer. He says they are very comfortable and amazing for wearing to baseball practice under some shorts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYKUD Youth Boys' Compression Base Layer Tights Leggings Black []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son liked these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYKUD Youth Boys' Compression Base Layer Tights Leggings Black []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Bought for my son for flag football as a baselayer in the fal months in the Northeast US. These are great!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386