new orleans slave trade Reviews & Opinions


Submit new orleans slave trade review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Slave Trade review [App]  2019-8-27 21:7

    Best slaves in whole US

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Slave Trade review [App]  2019-8-27 21:7

    I love Fresh Orleans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Slave Trade review [App]  2019-8-27 21:7

    Belle O'Neill

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on new orleans slave trade or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch new orleans slave trade video reviews and related movies:

    See Slavery in New Orleans on youtube.

     related image

    See The New Orleans Slave Market on youtube.

     related image

    See Slave Trade: New Orleans on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW ORLEANS in 1923 - Rare Historic Silent Film | NOLA - New Orleans, Louisiana on youtube.

     related image

    See Freedom or Death: The Louisiana Slave Revolt of 1811 on youtube.

     related image

    See Slave Auctions on youtube.

     related image

    See Whitney Plantation museum confronts painful history of slavery on youtube.

     related image

    See The Atlantic slave trade: What too few textbooks told you - Anthony Hazard on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Slave Trade review [App]  2019-8-27 21:7

    not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Architecture: Faubourg Tremé and the Bayou Road (New Orleans Architecture Series) review []  2020-1-25 20:9

    This volume, published in both hard cover and paperback, is part of a series that helps to document the period architecture of Fresh Orleans, a town founded in 1718. Each of the volumes focuses on a particular neighborhood and contains articles on the time frame as well as thumbnail sketches on specific homes. It also contains a directory organized alphabetically, by road name. This particular purchase allowed me to complete my total set of volumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Architecture: Faubourg Tremé and the Bayou Road (New Orleans Architecture Series) review []  2020-1-25 20:9

    All the books in this series are perfect and this one is no exception. Amazing research and pictures create it a winner. I was born in N.O. and lived there for 30+ years and search so a lot of fresh and interesting facts in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Architecture: Faubourg Tremé and the Bayou Road (New Orleans Architecture Series) review []  2020-1-25 20:9

    I value this entire series of books on Fresh Orleans architecture. I am always surprised to search my families in these volumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Architecture: Faubourg Tremé and the Bayou Road (New Orleans Architecture Series) review []  2020-1-25 20:9

    Awesome series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Architecture: Faubourg Tremé and the Bayou Road (New Orleans Architecture Series) review []  2020-1-25 20:9

    I am thoroughly enjoying reading about my ancestors, early inhabitants of Faubourg Treme, and their community. Detailed historical info with unbelievable pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Architecture: Faubourg Tremé and the Bayou Road (New Orleans Architecture Series) review []  2020-1-25 20:9

    I will buy others in the collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Architecture: Faubourg Tremé and the Bayou Road (New Orleans Architecture Series) review []  2020-1-25 20:9

    Thank god of the people who place together this series on Fresh Orleans architecture. Each volume is fascinating and an invaluable illustrated catalog of our buildings, a lot of of which no longer exist post Katrina. The history of the people who lived in them is also wonderfully researched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In New Orleans review []  2020-1-17 1:4

    THE best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In New Orleans review []  2020-1-17 1:4

    I was introduced to the melody of Clifton Chenier at the Fresh Orleans Jazz and Heritage festival. I remember his latest performance there when his foot was heavily bandaged and he was barely able to come on the stage. It was a very sad moment but that didn't last. It took almost a full song but like magic the King of Zydeco filled with life and energy and bouncing in his chair playing is accordion. The transformation was remarkable and his performance is album of Clifton Chenier is amazing example of the range of his performances with the Red Hot Louisiana Band and I think a amazing introduction to his works. I'm sure my perspective is colourful by that latest performance I saw and by the a lot of others over the previous years. A lot of are crowned "king" but I feel that Clifton Chenier truly earned the title by bring Zydeco to the masses.I hope this is helpful to someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In New Orleans review []  2020-1-17 1:4

    I was a fresh graduate student at UCB, and one Saturday evening I was wandering about the campus, (tripping?), when I heard some unusual sounds coming from Pauley Ballroom in the student union. I went in to search a band playing melody that was completely fresh to me, singing in a language I couldn't understand, with an odd collection of instruments including an accordian and a washboard, playing a weird synchopated waltz rhythym .... and the put was rocking. An alternate universe? I learned it was Clifton Chenier's band playing zydeco music, Clifton on accordian, his brother Cleveland on washboard, with bass and drums. I'd never heard anything like it. I've been a fan of CC ever since.I subsequently moved to Baton Rouge, La, living in an apartment and CC and THIS BAND used to play in a small club less than a block away. This is CC at his best, and his band features the amazing blind sax man, John Hart. John Hart's playing is so sweet...and driving. How amazing is he? Check the small sound snipped of "Boogie Lousiane" provided. Clifton at his best, the band rocking, and then over the top with John Hart. This is a amazing CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In New Orleans review []  2020-1-17 1:4

    THIS CD FEATURES THE ORIGINAL RED HOT LOUISIANA BAND WHICH INCLUDES 3 VERY GOOD INSTRUMENTALS. JOHN HART DOES A GREAT JOB ON THE SAX, AS HE ALWAYS DOES, AS THE OTHER MEMBERS ALSO DO! HE SINGS 4 SONGS IN CREOLE FRENCH AND SOME BLUES LIKE,CRYING MY HEART OUT TO YOU, TOUS LES JOURS AND COTTONPICKER BLUES!HE ALSO HAS SOME WALTZS ON THIS CD WHICH ARE GREAT! ANOTHER GREAT CD BY THE KING OF ZYDECO, IFTON CHENIER!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Down in New Orleans review []  2020-1-17 2:39

    I didn't know anything about The Blind Boys of Alabama when I bought this album. I was drawn to the title, because I've lived in Fresh Orleans, and I read the list of songs and artists associated with them, and I decided to give the album a chance. The melody far exceeded any expectations I had; it's an uplifting, energizing combination of gospel, blues and a small bit of zydeco, too, I think. Not my usual kind of melody - I still prefer classical rock - yet, whenever I listen to the album I can't support but feel my spirit rising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Down in New Orleans review []  2020-1-17 2:39

    Had to give a shoutout to the amazing cover art, which looks like a weathered sign, and matches the rugged red clay harmonies on the record. Backed by the best musicians you'll hear anywhere (as a keyboard player, I would sell my soul to the devil for Allen Toussaint's skills), the Blind Boys deliver a strong gospel record. I had initially feared that the record would consist of overly-familiar songs and arrangements, but everything here sounds fresh, even "Down by the Riverside." Their ver of Toussaint's "Make a better world" is a highlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Down in New Orleans review []  2020-1-17 2:39

    fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Down in New Orleans review []  2020-1-17 2:39

    They are great, just saw them live and the energy level is amazing. The same level of excellence & energy is in their recordings, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Down in New Orleans review []  2020-1-17 2:39

    More strong than their other more latest music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Down in New Orleans review []  2020-1-17 2:39

    My morning gospel listen...doesn't have to be Sunday!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Down in New Orleans review []  2020-1-17 2:39

    The Fresh Orleans "seasoning" on this album makes it a unique treat for BBoA fans. This album is sure to place a smile on your face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Down in New Orleans review []  2020-1-17 2:39

    I am a large fan so this is a no brainer! EXCELLENT ALBUM! If you like gospel with true felling then obtain this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Down in New Orleans review []  2020-1-17 2:39

    As a Blind Boys fan, it's not surprising that I have fun this CD but having their vocals combined with Fresh Orleans-style melody makes this special. I highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Down in New Orleans review []  2020-1-17 2:39

    Amazing tape but I expected a better quality sound. I thought the tape would be more "MOVING" but it really isn't. The songs are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katrina's Sandcastles: New Hope From The Ruins of New Orleans Schools (Real World) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    There isn't anyone to replace you."It has been almost a decade since Hurricane Katrina destroyed huge portions of Fresh Orleans while killing almost 2,000 people there and along other portions of the Gulf Coast. The emergency response of the concerned governmental agencies and leadership was famously inadequate. A huge portion of the population of Fresh Orleans was displaced, a lot of permanently, to other cities. Kaycee Eckhardt is a native of Fresh Orleans, was teaching in Japan when the hurricane struck, and decided to be part of the effort to restore the much required educational services to the students (optimistically called "scholars") of her hometown. On her first day of work, her supervisor admonished her with the topic quote, since her two immediate predecessors had quit after very brief stints on the job. And the reader will search out why.I'm not an education "professional." Most of the blurbs at Amazon are from people in the field. My interest in the book (and my method there, more of which later) are more abstract. Education, like agricultural and health care policy, is an necessary aspect of our society. Eckhardt provides a vivid report from the proverbial "trenches" of "trying to create a difference" and this book needs to be read by far more "generalists."Consider her first year, trying to support revive one of the closed public schools. Students are far below grade level, and generally quite rebellious. Some die, at times by a bullet. Eckhardt's bike is trashed, her purse stolen twice, and she receives very true death threats, all of which she relates in an amazingly low-key matter-of-fact manner. A fellow teacher, in her "stiletto heels" is having an affair with the captain of the football team. The "faculty room" is described as: "There are three sofas, 50 odd-cardboard boxes filled with brand fresh textbooks too expensive to distribute for use, a filthy microwave, two wheezing refrigerators and, when a lot of of the teachers were show together, conversations so poisonous that carbon monoxide would be preferable...the spectres of administration, rules, obstacles, and kids were hung like verbal piñatas, and bashed, bashed, bashed...I brought cold lunches and ate them, lukewarm, from my desk drawer, preferring a possible bacteria attack to facing this frigid venom." In the midst of all this there are the heart-breaking tales of what students face, for example, Robyn, who, at the age of 12, when Katrina hit, pushed her diabetic grandmother for help, and watched her die. At 16, she is pregnant, and decides to have the baby in her grandmother's honor, or, as she says: "Miss, Eckhardt, you're cool and all, but we gonna see this differently.""Sci Academy" is a charter school (and I am so much of a generalist, I am still "agnostic" as to if charter schools are the "answer.") The author signed on at the beginning, and would ultimately spend four years there, both in leadership roles and as a teacher. And she describes education policy, squad building, discipline, the success of raising reading levels three grades in one year. There remain the numerous heart-breaks, like a student who was so perceptive in analyzing stories, yet would put a gun in his mouth at khardt gave it her all for four years, working the 70-80 hours a week, being deeply emotionally involved with her mission and her students. The adrenalin can only latest so long, and she did indeed have to "fold" to preserve the other aspects of her life. And I kept thinking what an poor shame that the work cannot be more evenly distributed, since there are so very a lot of (like the telemarketer who just called me) who have no meaningful work at all. The mission of the school is for each "scholar" to be able to go to college. The school achieved some media prominence, and even obtained a million dollar award from Oprah Winfrey. But the author is wise enough to recognize, in a society in which graduates of Ivy League schools can still wind up being "au pairs" that college can also be a trap, particularly in Fresh Orleans which is a town geared to the hospitality industry that values minimum wage workers "...a town dependent on hospitality janitors, dishwashers, short-order cooks."In conclusion, two tales of sweet serendipity. Eckhardt describes herself as being a bit rebellious in school, and was failing French in college, when the student counselor, during the allocated 15 mins a quarter of talk, sarcastically suggested she study Japanese instead, which is how she got to Japan. Meanwhile, I swim my laps at the local pool. When leaving one day, I noticed that one of the fresh lifeguards was reading The Catcher in the Rye, one of the coming-of-age books of my youth. Surely, "kids nowadays" didn't still read it. But in the case of Kaycee's sister, Simone, mentioned in the book as "the Lobo," at least "one kid" still did... and she is the one who told me about the "sandcastles" that were / are being constructed after Katrina. And I am ever so grateful for the recommendation. 6-stars for this essential read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katrina's Sandcastles: New Hope From The Ruins of New Orleans Schools (Real World) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    From the first page, I was captivated by the author’s spirit, devotion, insight and superior writing skill. Katrina’s Sandcastles is a work that should be read by everyone who works with children, especially those kids whose environment has been poisoned by neglect, abuse, poverty and incompetent parenting. Kaycee Eckhardt makes a compelling case that our country, our world, can grow healthier and more stable if we would invest resources in this approach to education, and emotional help in the teachers on the front lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katrina's Sandcastles: New Hope From The Ruins of New Orleans Schools (Real World) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    Oh man, this book created me cry. A lot. More than anything else I've read about education in Fresh Orleans--and I've read a lot on the subject--Katrina's [email protected]#$%! me in the heart, conveying what it must actually feel like to wake up and drive to school and teach, every morning, young people who've been so underestimated by their public op reading this review--go watch Eckhardt's talk on Youtube called 'Literacy in a FEMA Trailer.' Seriously. Just watch sixty seconds of it. I've never met Eckhardt, but I can tell you: THAT is what a transformative teacher looks perhaps the saddest and most shocking part of the book, for me, was the revelation that Eckhardt left the profession in 2012. Ultimately, this turns out to be a book that's as much about quitting teaching as it is about mastering teaching. Why did she quit, after consistently leading her students to 3.5 grade levels' worth of growth in a single academic year? Was it emotional exhaustion? Was she worn down by students spitting on her, destroying her bicycle, stealing her wallet (more than once), slicing the class goldfish in half and leaving it writhing in its own blood? Did the poor times overshadow the amazing ones, or was she just haunted by constant doubt about whether, despite her clear successes, she should somehow still be working harder, doing more, for these kids?I don't know. Eckhardt doesn't even seem to know. She offers no simple answers. And that's exactly why everyone in education should read this book. I'll leave you with her latest line:"Perhaps the final lesson, the one I never stayed for, was the one in which I learned how to be a teacher and love myself at the same time."Wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katrina's Sandcastles: New Hope From The Ruins of New Orleans Schools (Real World) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    it was written by my grand-daughter so of course I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katrina's Sandcastles: New Hope From The Ruins of New Orleans Schools (Real World) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    This is not a book about educational theory. It is not verbose, technical, or burdened with academic jargon. It is a book written in short story prose that appears to be almost fictional at first; yet deceptively intricate and complex in its wisdom and reflections on teaching, love, and life. It is a raw, vulnerable insight into the lives of teachers. Every word is written with intention, nuance, and passion. It is wildly creative; it has its own heartbeat. You won't just read it - I can assure you that you will devour it, savor it, and be inspired it just as I was.I leave you with my favorite quote from the book: "It was a leap of faith, of belief, and of hope to test something new, to feign expertise when my feathers quivered. I was afraid, so afraid, to fail. Yet to pause, or to hesitate, or to forget to innovate because of fear is the only moment that we might fail."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katrina's Sandcastles: New Hope From The Ruins of New Orleans Schools (Real World) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    I really enjoyed this book. First of all it's an simple read - it's written in short vignettes, that create Kaycee's experiences come to life, and provide the reader multiple glimpses and snapshots. Second, I felt that Kaycee wasn't pushing an agenda or convincing me as a reader of one viewpoint of another - she simply was telling her story and that in itself was the compelling part. Overall - I really enjoyed her openness and honesty throughout and how in-tune she was during her time as a beginning teacher. I think this would be a amazing read if you're doing work in education whether or not you're a teacher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katrina's Sandcastles: New Hope From The Ruins of New Orleans Schools (Real World) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    This book is not just for teacher's, this is a must read book for everyone. While the focus is on Kaycee's development work in Fresh Orleans Sci Academy, in the aftermath of Katrina, it brings to the forefront the issues so a lot of teachers face in a crumbling educational system. The issues facing society today are minimal, compared to what they will become, if we continue downhill in educating what I will call our high risk youth. Even attempting to reach the "Scholars" depicted in Sandcastles, so a lot of more youth are falling further and further behind everyday. The more we allow this happen the poorer society will be in the future. The future will not be as amazing as it is today if every person does not take time to obtain a grasp on education and do their best to create it better. We all need to take Kaycee's lead and support our teacher's bring the level of education up to where it should be for all students. Sandcastles is an eye opener. Obtain a copy, read it today, then do what you can to support teachers create things better!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katrina's Sandcastles: New Hope From The Ruins of New Orleans Schools (Real World) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    Katrina's Sandcastles has the feel of Cisneros' The House on Mango Road meets Kaufman's Up the Down Staircase. This text chronicles Kaycee's "growing up" as a teacher through vignettes and excerpts from journal entries. The stories she tells are at times raw and searing and other times humorous and endearing. Throughout the text, readers are led to understand the nuances and complications that ravage teachers and try their passion and dedication to a profession that asks so much and sometimes gives so little. In the end, it is Kaycee's reasoning, which draws me to her book: "The kids matter. The kids are the reason to believe. [. . .] I came to teaching twice, very simply, because I felt a need to do a job worth doing." That belief resonates throughout the text. While the stories are Kaycee's, she is sharing the stories of our children, and they do matter tremendously--they are worth reading about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katrina's Sandcastles: New Hope From The Ruins of New Orleans Schools (Real World) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    Wonderfully written, I was moved to tears, laughed out loud, and shared excerpts with mates over tea. This book reminded me of the reason why so a lot of teachers go into education, and why I, myself, had to leave it. She writes candid accounts about her time in front of the classroom and even when writing about despair, manages to hold moving forward with a mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katrina's Sandcastles: New Hope From The Ruins of New Orleans Schools (Real World) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    What a wonderful, real story. Educators, parents, or anyone who has ever been in a class should read this book!Faced with the largest challenges imaginable, this squad of teachers takes the hard core, difficult students of the poorneighborhoods to become serious students and college enrollees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Saints Riddell Speed Mini Football Helmet - New in Riddell Box review []  2020-1-22 3:50

    I purchased this mini helmet for the grooms cake for my wedding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Application won't log into my pels account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    im a pelican fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    THE APP IS GREAT. AS A NATIVE AND LIFE LONG SAINTS FAN LIVING IN NORTH ALABAMA, THIS WILL ALSO TAKE ME BACK HOME. GO PELS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Season ticket holders should be able to access their benefit season ticket holder benefit card for concessions through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Doesn't work on my Samsung Galaxy 8plus. Worked well on my Galaxy Note 4. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    I've downloaded it to my Galaxy Note 8 after a mate suggested it, but it won't let me to access it on my phone. I would love to know what I'm doing wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Large Fan,thank you for making this application amazing for someone not as computer savoy @all. Again amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    I have a brand fresh Galaxy S9 this application will not work on my phone why worked just fine on my Galaxy 7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    What a amazing method to hold up with your team. Go Pels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Amazing idea very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    I love the PELS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Isn't working on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Application is not working on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Just started using it and have no problems with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Cool application It's a amazing application because if you like the pelicans like me you can just go on the application and look at the score of the pelicans android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Amazing application It's a amazing app, but it errors and stops working at least twice a day even when I'm not using it which is super annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Keeping up I like that I can hold up with games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Application crash The application continues to crash. Will not begin from notification window

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    It doesn't begin from the notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Love it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Less than 1 star The fresh modernize isn't very good. It won't allow me scroll down box scores or anything. To be honest, I prefer the old layout too. The fresh one is really bulky and a tad bit too much. -HTC ONE M9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Pelicans application Method better than anything the NFL has going on in an app. Detail oriented & can share w/friends, fans & social media. Another reason to be a NBA/Pelicans' fan. #NFLAppStinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Very amazing Wasn't expecting much but was very surprised, amazing application no lag!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Turn on Bluetooth? Does anyone know why it wants to turn on Bluetooth every time I begin the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Love my pelicans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    OK application OK application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Hollywood Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Crashes often Other than that it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    What happened?! My widget vanished after an update! Besides that, really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    amazing amazing application now I can hold track of my squad go pelicans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Stats & updates of players & squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Use material ui

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Amazing application Really do love the app. The only thing I would change is to give the option to dismiss all notifications. Time consuming to do it the night after a android game you couldnt follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Crashes immediately after I test to begin it. I've uninstalled & reinstalled it several times & it still won't open. Love my Pels & want this application worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    WiFi? Am I the only one having issues over WiFi with this app? Works via 4G but not WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Pelicans review [App]  2019-6-23 13:44

    Amazing App!!! So, thankful to be able to follow my squad 365; luv the app, can't wait to see Sir Russell Smith take our team in tha' direction we need to be in. Obtain em Russ!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans at Your Feet review [App]  2019-9-28 13:22

    Want you could download the tours. Experienced allot of buffering and pauses for the audio. The info was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans at Your Feet review [App]  2019-9-28 13:22

    Nice brief descriptions of some of the key landmarks. Worth the cash for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans at Your Feet review [App]  2019-9-28 13:22

    Needs to access location. Sounds amazing with melody and detailed, but wanted Lafayette Cemetery #1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans at Your Feet review [App]  2019-9-28 13:22

    The application wouldn't load, couldn't register, presented no errors. Tried reinstalling. Developer contacted me for more info. Awaiting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans at Your Feet review [App]  2019-9-28 13:22

    Heading to Fresh Orleans next month. This will create the trip soo much more fun. Walking ghost tour,at night, with only me and my girl....gonna be spooky fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans at Your Feet review [App]  2019-9-28 13:22

    We are planning our first trip to the Huge Simple and found this app! Very helpful! A definite must for first time visitors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans at Your Feet review [App]  2019-9-28 13:22

    Like hot gumbo. Intriguing and satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans at Your Feet review [App]  2019-9-28 13:22

    IMPRESSIVE APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans at Your Feet review [App]  2019-9-28 13:22

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans at Your Feet review [App]  2019-9-28 13:22

    Amazing method to see the city!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas In New Orleans review []  2020-1-4 21:27

    If you celebrate Christmas, or if you don't but still listen to the melody secretly, or if you just love all things Fresh Orleans like I do (especially the music), obtain this one! Milton Batiste's "Me Huge Fat Santa" is the standout, but every track is great. Place a small gumbo in your Christmas cheer - it's a whole lot of additional joy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas In New Orleans review []  2020-1-4 21:27

    Amazing addition to my Christmas CD collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas In New Orleans review []  2020-1-4 21:27

    This Cd was a replacement for one I currently had. It had worn out because of use. I love this CD and play it every year for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Playground review []  2020-1-17 1:26

    We listen to this Fresh Orleans Playground CD almost every morning. It gets him dancing and he started saying Ya-Ya. Very positive and upbeat jazz cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Playground review []  2020-1-17 1:26

    Gave as a bonus to baby of a couple that used to live in Nola. They loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Playground review []  2020-1-17 1:26

    UP beat amazing for children to move and dance to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Playground review []  2020-1-17 1:26

    fun, fun ,fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Playground review []  2020-1-17 1:26

    fun and playful melody to getting moving too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Playground review []  2020-1-17 1:26

    LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Playground review []  2020-1-17 1:26

    I bought four of the Putumayo CDs (French, Seasame Street, Asian and this one) for my son, who is 1, and this by far is his favorite. He loves the upbeat rhythm and loves to dance along. I have fun the melody too and it's a nice change from the more traditional children's music. I would definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Playground review []  2020-1-17 1:26

    I bought this CD for the track "They all asked for you," but I also got Kermit Ruffins, Charmain Neville, and Dr. John. What's not to like? I guess it appeals to the child in all of us, but it's solid, amazing jazz and rock-n-roll, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Playground review []  2020-1-17 1:26

    Fun melody for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Playground review []  2020-1-17 1:26

    I love the upbeat songs and so does my toddler! It's amazing for dancing, cleaning house, and street trips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebirth of New Orleans review []  2020-1-22 2:6

    This is some very fine Fresh Orleans Jazz right here. Every song on this album is great. They create you wish to grove - a very fun band to listen to. The recording is well done. Buy it - you will not be disappointed.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter