Read new pk xd wallpapers lockscreen 2020 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all new pk xd wallpapers lockscreen 2020 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New PK XD Wallpapers LockScreen 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:35

    It the besssssssssssssssssssst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New PK XD Wallpapers LockScreen [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    i love pk xd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New PK XD Wallpapers LockScreen [App]  2020-4-1 13:38

    best

    0  


    Add your opinion on new pk xd wallpapers lockscreen 2020 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New PK XD Wallpapers LockScreen HD [App]  2020-5-8 21:36

    Omg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pk Xd christmas πŸ˜‹ HD lockscreen wallpapers πŸ˜‹ [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New PK XD HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-7 21:38

    Hrieue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New PK XD Lock Screen HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-12 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New PK XD Lock Screen HD4K Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New PK XD Lock Screen HD 4K Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-29 13:35

    Ilove you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New PK XD Lock Screen HD 5K Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-1 13:35

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pk Free Xd HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    it is not A GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pk Free Xd HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    You're so mean who said stupid I think I love it your stupid the ldans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pk Free Xd HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    Sooooooooo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pk Free Xd HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    Soooooooooooooooo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pk Free Xd HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    Stupid copy cat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pk Free Xd HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    ΞΞΉΞΊΟŒΞ»Ξ±Ο‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pk Free Xd HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    Worst of the worst. Just includes few photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pk Free Xd HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    So so poor 😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pk Free Xd HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-11-18 13:39

    πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€”πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD HD Wallpapers - HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-14 13:37

    Bakit diku mabuksan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD Lock Screen HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-12 21:36

    😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pk Xd Friends Game walkthoughts 2020 [App]  2020-5-7 13:32

    Ouh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD [App]  2019-7-19 13:30

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guide for pk xd new tips [App]  2020-5-26 13:29

    Booooo its poto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New PK XD Game Emojis new Lock Screen [App]  2020-4-23 13:45

    Excellent android game XD, it's so fun, thanks I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Luigi's Mansion 3 Lockscreen Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-16 13:32

    So cool wall paperπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for PK xD game [App]  2020-5-6 21:33

    This is just poop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide: PK XD Secret Wallpaper [App]  2020-5-7 13:10

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide: PK XD Secret Wallpaper [App]  2020-5-7 13:10

    I love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide: PK XD Secret Wallpaper [App]  2020-5-7 13:10

    i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide: PK XD Secret Wallpaper [App]  2020-5-7 13:10

    Siyok Main

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide: PK XD Secret Wallpaper [App]  2020-5-7 13:10

    🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide: PK XD Secret Wallpaper [App]  2020-5-7 13:10

    Wallpaper god for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New PK Explore Lock Screen Full Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-19 21:40

    Poor game😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD Explore with keyboard thΓ¨me [App]  2020-4-20 13:42

    Don't obtain this application I opened it and I enabled it and it gave me a warning that any info like passwords can be seen by the owners of the app. Soooo don't recommend if u don't wish someone hacking into your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For Pk Friends XD Universe [App]  2020-5-1 21:40

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for PK XD play with friends [App]  2020-5-18 13:29

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pk xd 2 with free tips [App]  2020-5-9 13:30

    Teruk sangat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For Pk Friends XD Universe [App]  2020-5-1 21:40

    Attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Pk XD Explore Universe [App]  2020-5-26 21:28

    I Love it ❀️ Because it's so cool 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ”₯Freddy's : HD wallpapers - Lockscreen [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kakaroto Wallpapers: Lockscreen Background [App]  2019-10-6 21:37

    Amazing I edited them very well and post it on instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Hedgehog Wallpapers 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 15:21

    Amazing wrapper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Hedgehog Wallpapers 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 15:21

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    The android game is AWESOME! I love playing it with my daughter. 4 stars though not 5 because there aren't a lot of things to do, really. Also, I can see some people asking for a "free" chat. Please, do not do this, the pre-selected phrases are excellent the method they are, not to mention they are much safer for children of all ages, too. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This android game is the best android game I ever rolled my eyes on and move a million cells to install it best android game ever in the history of android games 😍😍😍😍 hey creator can you create an modernize so we can type our own text example: you count to 10 slowly. that will create the android game the best android game in the parallel universe and this android game is for the people who are looking for a legendary android game this android game is a amazing time assassin since it was published people will like the modernize this android game has cool skins,hats,glasses,skincolor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    So fun! but could you add a thing that you can text anything you wish except poor words? Also, can you add you obtain gems everyday? because when you add fresh things that cost gems and I wish to obtain it, I do not have enough. could you please maybe use both ideas, one latest thing, sometimes people come up to me and do kissy faces and hearts I do not really like it. it is kind of anyoning and I do not really wanna date them. could you please some how fix it. Also add more locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    Its very exciting to play this..You can make your own hero and customize your character..I love this android game sm! But the thung is that once you play you can't stop you will be like addicted to it.I want there is more update..Its really fun if you have the mood like hunger,fun,hygien,tired it will be much better for me I want this would happend...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    It is like soooooooo and much fun and it so simple to connect to my mate I have been playing this android game for hours with my mates but one problem please πŸ™ fix the cliches in the android game because when I play with my brother I see that he is flying in the android game and then I obtain kicked out of the android game and nothing is wrong with my phone so that means FIX THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This android game is great, the only reason that I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because it kinda copied Roblox but it is a amazing game, I definitely suggest that you test downloading Roblox first but if you can't for any reason then this is the next best thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This android game is amazing.But i have a very serious problem,cause im fresh at PK XD and i wish hero to look awesome but the of the products are to high,and playing minigames gives you very little amount of coins and gems...and playing mini android games is gonna take you long period of time. I just wish to create the a little amount on the products like 300,146,30,70,500! And i wish to recive alot of gems when i play the juice 5times minigame like 40,20,25,50! Cause when u play dat mg its long..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    Hi!I love the android game but there are some bugz whitch need to be fixed. Ive seen players stuck in the door, swimin when they are not in the water i dont know about the other bugz but this is what ive found also the worse bug that happend to me was that i connot enter my15mil house so i re-installed the android game and when i long i selected the house and i saw thay it was no color(orange)when i went in there was nothing. I changed to my40mil. house and inside was idNewHousesButIHopeItDosNtHappn Agn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    It could be a fun android game in there was more things to. Modernize ideas:bigger map, roads,cars,pets,pet food,more minigames,freedom of speech(we can type what we wish to say),achevments,etc. Android games are one of the only fun thing to do when you are in the void

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    It a fun android game and items but I want they would added more like more items to do cause after a while it gets kind of boring like they could add more items to do other then going to the huge robot the school ,pizza,and etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    Can you add vehicles on it? Anyways... I literally love the whole android game on it. Omg its so... cool and lovely... I dont know what to say. Nothings wrong with it. Only the Cars. But I LOVE YOU WHOEVER MADE THIS GAME, IM GONNA... MEET YOU, FIRST DATE, MARRY, AND RAISE KIDS WITH YOU AND DIE WITH YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    i love this android game so much and it is so much fun, even though sometimes it does obtain boring but it is so much fun playing with mates and saving up coins for fresh houses, furniture, and clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    I love the fact that you can create mates dress up and create coins alone with emotes but i feel like you can create more melody and create more to the huge obsticle robot and more types of ways to talk like typing what you wish to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    When I the application it was so cool and it was the Halloween season and it was amazing but then it change into the normal season but then it change into the Christmas season and it was awesome it is the most awesome season ever so I decided to all the season clothes I bought the Christmas clothes and the Halloween clothing and of course the normal season clothing so I think this android game is a amazing android game it is very amazing android game its so interesting and it become my favourite android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This android game is so much fun you can dress up your hero and you can decorate your house it almost look like a robot land. You can even chat with your mates or strangers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    It's a amazing android game it takes you on a wild adventure I just want there were more ways to obtain crystals and maybe some more quests thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This android game is very amazing that's I gave it 5 stars bcoz it's massively mmultiplayer , dance, house decorated, and other android games and it is also very interesting game😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This is one of my favorite android games they only thing that needs to be updated is the map size fresh customizers and the ability to build Legos and interact with other objects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This is the best android game ever!!!But I want they can add more stuff like houses,work,items of the house!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This android game has amazing graphics and lets you build your own hero how you want. It is very related to the popular android game roblox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    Best android game ever but I think it needs to have something that will create this android game a lot better probably like more houses and test cars would support people travel while working or better getting around and pets most definitely pets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    I love this android game there's simple controls and it safe for children to play without seeing anything poor or violent I also love that the things you can say are there for you so your not saying anything mean or violent. Over all I love it. You work for and if you do your job at least 5 times they give you a mystery box. And in the next modernize can you add in mirrors for the bathrooms please and thank you. I love it so much hold on updating and improving. There's no bugs, no glitches, no hacks,LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    I REALLY REALLY LOVE THIS GAME I JUST DOWNLOAD IT TODAY!! I don't have any problems in this gam so far I thing this is that best online multiple game...but I wanna ask some few suggestions can you add more mini android games and other locations like the amusement park/Mall/other buildings I think it would be more nicer to see other locations please add this and read this....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This android game is awesome but its ine problem, when I tried to join the android game it wouldn't allow me please fix this issue maybe its either something wrong with the android game or maybe it's just messing up, then couple mins later I hear my phone ringing and guess what it was the android game then I got a phone call and your application called me I tried to hang up but it wouldn't allow me then I called the application shop to see if they can fix the issue and they did TURNS OUT THIS GAME IS THE BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    I love this game, it is so fun me and my brother play it all the time and we love it, please downlode it, it is so fun thank you who ever inveventid the game! But, if you spend too much time without doing anything it kicks you out. You obtain your own house for but you can only obtain one desine for and the other desines cost too much coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This android game is really fun but WE NEED MORE UPDATES like we need a bigger playground and more fun things that we can do around. Like more mini android games and fun places. And it would be AMAZING if we could own bets in this game. & The hero is really slow so maybe adding skate boards, bikes, vehicles would help. & MAYBE if we could chat freely but a few words can obtain blocked. & please add more clothing stuff and furniture to the game. I'M SOO EXCITED for these updates EEEK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This android game is amazing the only thing I do not like is you can't type what you wish to say you have to pick from a dozens of of things to say and when I was playing I saved 5000$ on it for a Xmas tree but when i tapped on *buy* it said that I did not have enough to it and it took away all my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This android game is awesome because you can create lots of mates play android games and decorate your house you can also like your house and other people's. It also comes with dances and messages and emoji. you can also dress your person but with and gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    I think this is the best android game I have played. The only things I need in this android game are the speed of the hero and I wish that we can type messages. Also I need more things to collect gems. If you can create this android game offline it will be the best android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    It is the best android game ever I always play it every day 24 hours some times but her graphics are so awesome what I wish is only: can you just add something for the hero like with no shirt like if we wish to wear the shirt we wear but if we dont wish just remove it in the game. Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This android game is just Great!! A amazing alternative of roblox but i would like the houses to be Cheaper and this android game will obtain really better it needs huge updates first you can test making more mini android games making more furniture and clothing thats all!! Amazing android game Btw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    Please create it easier for us to climb the Christmas tree , cuz its hard and we waste our coins by buying jump potions a lot of times , and that's a waste of coins , so please create it easier for us to climb the Christmas tree . And thx .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    I would give this android game a 5 star but i didn't because when i always play the android game it says "lost connection to the server" and it annoys me so much if you could fix it thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    I love this android game but it has a small issue it only has a small bit of floor paper the wallpaper has a lot can you please create more floor paper create the same copy as the wallpaper tryna decorate my house I realized it that this small bit of floor paper can you create more for paper please I love this android game thank you for venting it you are the creator I love this one ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    PLEASE ADD PRIVATE SERVERS, and to create it not look lonely there will be npc's walking around the side walk and to join a personal server all you have to do is share the room address with your friends. I hate it when people are doing the same thing I'm doing so please just please place in in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    Really amazing application I have so a lot of mates and when you dance melody play's with it. You should obtain this application It's like Roblox but less laggy and in the android game you could easily obtain a girlfriend or boyfriend whatever gender you are lol . 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    Best android game ever it is even better than roblox dowonlod and you will see how amazing it is . You can chat and play with your mates all a round the globe on the go but it needs internt so create sure you have it . So dont miss out on cool happenings . DOWONLOD NOW !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    its very very very fun , but i hope u will add another minigame to obtain some coins or fresh put , fresh home and fresh furniture , add somethong fresh to create it better ✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    Marvelous! Excellent for children of all ages! Amazing graphics, I recommend it to every parent for their kids! I also love the method they created it as simple as possible to control!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    The android game is very amazing the only thing is that it can be glitchy and also there is not alot of worlds but the android game is absolutely awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This android game is fun to play but can you please add more minigames to obtain more coins and can you please add a chatting bar so player can chat whatever they wish and can you please add more clothes and more hair in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    So, it is a amazing game, but it lags a lot and it messes with some of my missions. There isn't much to do, and there aren't alot of stuff to dress in, or to decorate ur home. I also really dislike the chat. Sure it's a android game for kids, but I think that children should still be allowed to chat freely and if they use the chat in the wrong way, their chatting privileges should be taken away for a while. It is a amazing game, but it could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This android game is really fun for all ages! It is not for only those 3+. The android game allows u to create mates and it has a dozens of various colours and things for yr houses! It also has a lot of various clothings! This android game also has a lot of mini android games that are fun to play but i want that there will be no max number of stuff in the house and that u can also type whatever u wish to say instead of only the choices and more various stickers! But overall it is the best android game i have played and it is very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    I really love this android game because you can make your own hero only takes a small bit of time to play and know how to do items but I'm a pro I'm trying to save up on my house to obtain the best house it's at the very bottom of the houses and everyone gives like a thousand hundred views but I really like those houses so I'm going to test to obtain that and also I have the cool hair with blond and pink at the end and it's with like us whirly thing on the side but I love this android game please it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This android game is so fun and it keeps me busy when I'm board but I think that the graphics can improve and about the dozens of the clothes I have to say that they are cute but some of them are extremely expensive. And for the crazy run game, can you create like some levels because I played that map like thousands times and I just know everything about it and I'm getting bored from it. And something cool: I climbed up from the crazy run's robot, the dance floor and the Christmas tree 🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    I really love the app. So awesome even I cant stop playing it! The graphics are perfect and it is exactly like the pictures. You guys lost a star because in the login some children dont even know their parents email and have to create a fresh acc. I think that it should just be user and password, not email and password. Overall this android game gets a amazing review and i highly recommend you obtain it or you will miss out, i promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    The android game is okay but I noticed it was for children so I allow my child to played it and she loved it she got mates from our city and she was so amazing the races the android game has the excellent fit for every age for children and adults and the ages are 14 and 18 or more younger but I also got very in love with the android game every time I saw my child playing so I downloaded but I'm still thinking what I need to be called so my child doesn't know adults play PK XD this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    OMG, The Its So Fun! but laggy but i like it!!! Its even better than the latest one! Its the excellent android game for me and my brother to hangout, And Giant Robot Its my fav in the android game and also there are fresh stuff!! I love it so much My classmate even played it! I owe it alot to You guys! And i love the outfits Im wearing the Reindeer antlers i got so exited when i saw the Xmas update!Thanks for updating, Merry Xmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    This android game is awesome but I do think about the producer of this android game to remove the chat bar that chooses what you say and create one that we can say what ever we want. That would the best. It is the only annoying thing in the game, so please remave it. And please add more mini games. And by the method mee and my mates love this android game but we all wished that this android game could add another modernize that will let us to give coins, gems and stuff to other players + create a sports gym in the high school plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    Like every thing is excellent BUT........... one day when i went to PK XD i clicked play then my screen got frozen and i waited a loooooooong time and IT DID NOT OPEN THE GAME AND IT DID NOT WORK!!!!!!!!! Pls give me tip or FIX IT ....... JUST PLS GIVE ME HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Right now i fixed it and i am soooo satisfied right now i have tears of joy because this is my favourite android game EVER πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    I love this android game but the only things is that we need to chat in our own method and u need to create the houses a small cheaper and u need to do something that makes us close our doors cause aren't the houses created for privacy or something like I hate when they come rushing in my house do please fix these things and thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    I really recommend this android game it's so fun for children and considering I'm not a kid I really have fun it created me feel flabbergasted after hearing all them poor reviews honestly it is a phenomanal android game it is an action packed android game 😍 if you really required a android game I suggest u obtain this one BEST GAME EVER !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    Its the best game. I love it and I recommend everyone to and guess what I got the 40,000 I mean i am so satisfied when ever i play😊 this android game is the best. And please add more put to visit like hospital, firefighters,cars etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    I really enjoyed playing the game, one concern though, I don't like it when it tells you "you are playing with the wrong version" or something like that. Sometimes I would experience some lag. Overall, beautiful amazing game.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    this android game is really fun to play I really love playing it all the time I was wondering if you can add pets into the android game it will create the android game even more interesting to be able to play with a pet I really would like to have a pet in this android game if you could add it that would create me and my sisters really satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK XD - Explore the Universe and Play with Friends [App]  2020-1-17 13:27

    I am giving it a 3 because whenever I test to obtain in to my house or somebody else's the android game doesn't allow me I can't move at all and have to use the teleporter but the android games are nice you just need more android games

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386