Read new tetris reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all new tetris reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Tetris [App]  2021-4-7 13:29

    Why can't they create a Tetris android game like the original?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    It could be great, however while the free play of the android game is fun, playing part of the story line is not. You can't play it with the original settings. Original settings: tap to turn, move object while it is falling to recieve the desired position etc. The other setting, which I think is less desirable, is a one-click place. you see options of where you can put it, not all of the options (theres a button that allows you to see various options, but it takes a long time to search the right one)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Absolutely obnoxious ad placement. The application will routinely stop your melody mid-game to attempt to play video ads in the background that don't even display properly. Application refuses to startup with no network connection. Incredible. As usual, everything EA touches becomes a joke. What a shame.

    0  


    Add your opinion on new tetris or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Crashes all the time... Gave it multiple chances and even with no other apps begin on my phone it still crashes. Unacceptable for such a famous game. Controls are also hard to use so I will be downloading a knock off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Would be a amazing android game if it didn't crash every time I got near a high score on marathon.. also, the melody is loud and obnoxious which you can't control, and it requires a constant internet connection.. seems unnecessary fir such a easy game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Come on it's tetris. Really can't go wrong with this game. Same classic music, just jazzed up for today. Would like a various touch zone to control movement than the zone that controls rotation though. Mistakes happen...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Want I could guve this application a zero the melody plays at max volume regardless if u change the setting... Uninstalling this annoying ver of a amazing game... One question How do u ruin Tetris... Its like the 2nd oldest android game ever... Its like selling weed it sells itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    The android game keeps shutting down in the middle of playing on marathon. I obtain to about level 6 when it just goes back to my home screen. Test to go back into the android game and it brings me to the title screen. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Uninstalled soon after I got it. It froze my entire phone. On top playing an ad when I wasn't even using the application and was somehow in the middle of a game when I opened the application which I had never started. No method to even exit the application without going through task manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Controls... Not great. PLEASE add to one-touch controls seen in EA's version. Maybe not best for competitive play but lets us less-dextrous have fun the android game a lot more. As-is, hard to enjoy. Lots of pieces turning when they shouldn't and dropping in wrong places. Maybe screen buttons as an option too? Like various themes though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Controls are awful. Needs a lot more sensitivity and the keep doesn't work half the time. Melody is ok. Visual look is ok. Likes to think I'm moving rather than flipping. Overall the EA android game is WAY better so I backed it up in case it goes "missing".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Any possibility of being able to use my Note 10 stylus to play this game? EA's ver allowed me to and I miss it. Other problem is the playing zone being so small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Nice and easy classic Tetris. Controls need some tweaking as you have to be overly accurate with your gestures. This takes away from concentrating on just playing as your attention has to be on making sure you swipe perfectly vertically or horizontally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Just download. I was true excited. Almost paid the ridiculous 4.99 to not have ads but I'm glad I didnt because I cant even complete a level before it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Too a lot of ads, and the ads are method too long without a method to skip. And when you do close one, it just opens another ad screen. Figure it out, guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    I would purchase it if it had other melody selections other than the slow remix of the regular theme and none at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    หาแบบนี้มานานแล้ว เสียเงินแค่เอาโฆษณาออก นอกนั้นไม่มีอะไรให้เสียเงินเพิ่ม ดีงาม

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    I REALLY WANT THE RECOMMENDED TAP FUNCTION TO PLACE BLOCKS!!! I will sincerely be very satisfied if that happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    The controls ruin this for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    It's actually Tetris. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Fantastic. It's simply Tetris. It's everything I wanted in a Tetris app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Amazing game, easy and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Miss playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    It's Tetris alright. I'd even spend cash to remove the ads, but there should be an modernize to address some problems first. Quick and hard drop seem to be based on the same swiping gesture. Only Marathon mode is fine by me, but please contain an option to resume the previous android game and a level select at the beginning. Always having to begin the android game at the slowest speed from scratch is not worth it for me at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    I never really enjoyed Tetris... But I search myself wanting to go back and play it. It's hard to search a amazing port or simple method to obtain access to the android game and the fact that it's free or with a little price, I can play Tetris whenever and wherever I wish now. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Controls really need work. I swipe down to create the piece move down and the piece spins instead of moving down half the time. Also, why is the exit button so hard to find. Maybe its just my phone, but after playing the android game there was no exit button on the home screen at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    so far i really dig this fresh official replacement for the ea app. it's nice looking, simple, and the themes are really fun. my only true problem is that the touch controls feel a bit sluggish and imprecise, even with the touch slider turned all the method up in the options menu. my other minor problem is that $5 is a lot to disable ads when the old android game asked for $2. i want there was a discount for those who paid in the old version, but the application is def worth 5 and these devs deserve our support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    touch not intuitive. remove vibrate, and also have full drop with rapid down movement even on same press as a turn (i.e. allow me turn and quick drop on the same touch). also imo default graphics for blocks r lazy looking if u guys r legit with the license then dont be looking like a bootleg go full pro and blast the 8 bit loud and proud. ALSO allow me pause and resume a android game later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Aesthetically nice app, but as a Tetris marathon android game I'm expecting a lot more from future updates. -Lock delay could be more lenient considering the inconsistency of swipe controls -Max level shouldn't be limited, allow alone limited to 15 -Spawn position of pieces could be higher -Public leaderboard would be amazing -A skin that blends the clarity of the brightly coloured pieces in the neon skin with the less distracting features of the shooting stars skin would be appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:48

    It's tetris on mobile. When the speed ramps up the control(placement) gets off. Still having fun, want there was a save so I can play and save to come back to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I love this android game but I SERIOUSLY WANT YOU ALL TO MAKE THIS GAME A SETTING OPTION TO TURN THE MUSIC AND SOUND COMPLETELY OFF. I LOVE TO LISTEN TO MY MUSIC WHEN I PLAY GAMES AND EVERY APP IN THE WORLD ALLOWS THAT BUT THIS APP. SO IM DELETING THUS APP. UGH BUT I LOVE THIS APP. IM TURED FOR SETTLING FOR LESS THAN JAMING AND PLAYING. ILL DOWNLOAD ANOTHER APP. UGH PLZ FIX THIS!!!! THX YU SO MUCH BCUS I WANT TO REDOWNLOAD THIS APP AGAIN IN THE FUTURE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Much of the issue i belive is with my phone, it is not a power house by any means. But tetris should not take a top of the line phone to run well. So i have again removed it from my phone. I hope it works well for you. When it runs well for me it is a lot of fun. I am just tired of my turns and spins not working. And the android game just stopping. I have a lg k20 and am on verizon. Maybe its my service that sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Got this planning on playing the Tetris I always loved but for some reason now the controls to place the block where you wish are different. I liked it better when you had to move it as the block was falling. Don't know if I'm on a wrong setting or it just updated since I latest had it but I don't don't enjoy this fresh ver of it 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Was amazing even with ads until the fresh modernize requires an internet connection to even begin the game, preventing anyone from playing on a plane or while out of service... The times when you actually wish to play it. Short sighted and foolish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Please add an option to mute the music, it's really annoying that you can't do that despite the option to change the volume of the melody and sfx in the settings menu. I mainly wish to play when I'm sitting in transit and listening to melody or a podcast.. but can't if the android game melody is on as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Please fix the volume controls, no matter what I do the melody just keeps blaring. When I go into the settings and turn the melody down, it doesn't change at all. It really sucks that I can't play this android game while listening to melody or audiobooks. Other than that, fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    the android game is amazing but this application only wants you to watch ads for everything. the head to head matches dont matter even if you will allow you watch an ad to clear your board and play again. the matches are a more an endurance to see who can watch more ads and latest the longest. the settings wont allow you turn off the music. it will stop for a second but once you go to a fresh screen it will begin up again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    i'll be honest, i absolutely hate the manual control scheme. or at least how finicky it is. i know there aren't a lot of (if any) more ways to control a mobile game, but everytime i go to move the piece one block to the side it just rotates. other times, when the sliding works right, it goes too far but all of a sudden it just plants itself down. the controls ultimately create it near impossible to play on higher levels. but hey, thanks for recreating tetris, the melody is pleasant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    It's Tetris. The ads are irritating but manageable and there are options you can use to play your way. The issue is that the melody is impossible to turn off in the settings even when setting the slider all the method to the left, but SFX can be turned off without issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Clean layout, no smy micro-transactions, haptic feedback, non intrusive ads with option to buy, and fun and nicely designed skins. This is an perfect android game overall, and thankfully not a cash-grab (like EA's versions). As for the flaws, at the faster stages of the android game it's much easier to create mistakes because tapping to rotate blocks is just too slow and the screen is so little (even though I have a pixel 4 XL phone). If these problems were addressed, this android game would be a 5/5 for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    It's Tetris, pure and simple, no bs. Its been years since we've had something like this on Android. I do have some qualms though, the pieces locking in put a small too quickly being the main one. I'm also doubtful as to how well this will control on the higher levels, I only got to level 7 myself and I'm usually able to easily clear a level 30 marathon in any other version. Also, I can't support but feel £4.49 is far too much for such a primary ver of Tetris.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    As a long-time Tetris fan and an avid player of the 2011 EA release, this needs work. Controls are almost excellent but lag a bit when moving pieces all the method from the left to the right, the themes aren't poor but there's a lot of unused screen zone in every one of them, feedback sounds come later than they should, and there's no method to know when the next level is coming. I wish to have faith that this will obtain better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    This android game is really fun and I really like the shoting begin scene its probably the signature scene of this android game and got the first min it surely created me better at tetris. So I think its worth keeping if you like Terri's, your a veteran, or just wish to have something to play .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Nice looking game, themes are amazing too. Like the Korobeiniki melody variants also, please add NES and SNES themes. In future modernize help Bluetooth controller, landscape mode for Android device TV. Also Classic Rotation mode support, using NES rotation system. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    And now my Tetris addiction back thanks for making me sit on the toilet for an hour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    A very amazing port of Tetris, download Google opinion rewards and you should be able to obtain the ad free ver fairly easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    I love playing Tetris and this application is really amazing at playing normal Tetris P.s. people who use one touch are wusses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Controls aren't the best imo, a bottoms interface would have been better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    A lot cleaner than the EA version. Worth $5 to disable ads. Controls are fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    It's a amazing tetris game. Better than the latest one anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Method lot better than EA's cashgrab of a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Finally a amazing mobile Tetris game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Controls could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    It's difficult to control how quick the tetriminos fall, I've accidentally created them instant drop a lot of times. It's definitely playable, though, and it looks as nice as you would need Tetris to look. I think the android game would benefit from having a larger display, and I would also appreciate 18:9 support. Overall, not bad, but not great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Okay for now. One really annoying thing is fresh pieces don't come in at the very top of the matrix, they come in about three rows down. Makes getting too close to the top a guaranteed loss. Other than that it's not too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    This android game blends modern tetris with a more easy era. In this game, you have 1 mode, Tetris; and several various special backgrounds, each with special puzzle blocks and music. The android game itself has all of what makes modern Tetris great: T-spins, Tetrises, and the ability to keep your pieces, all without the aggressive monetization of EA's ver of the game. On the off hand, the playable screen zone is small, and might create it more difficult to play for those of us with smaller screen sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Amazing game! The 5 themes are really nice. It would be amazing to obtain some more in the future. The controls are easy and effective, and the video test is tight and entertaining! Maybe add various difficulties?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    It's nothing like the classic EA Tetris we all know and love, the controls feel different, and there are method too a lot of more ads on this one than the other. The largest button on the screen as soon as you begin up the android game is the button to remove ads, which really brings me down. They ruined mobile Tetris and I dislike it. The scoring also feels a bit off, and the only thing amazing about this is the fact that you can change the theme. I will not recommend this android game to any classic Tetris players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I'm giving this fresh Tetris, a Quentin Tarantino movie out of 5.. Best spaghetti hands down. (Being a fan of the very first "Classic Game" I haven't really played TETRIS sense it's original release, and remember that kind of crappy Mario rip off with the ? Lol. Anyway, THIS "Tetris" is a very fun take on the classic with fresh streamlined features and ways to play..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    It's okay, nothing special. There are however better versions of tetris. However since it's the only one on mobile besides blitz I say it's worth it. This application crashes constantly without warning though and it's annoying. Keep that in mind if you're hoping for a quality application to slay time because instead this application will slay your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Deleting... Application gets to black screen with white text and just stops... Doesn't time out or say the application is having issues or whatever... Just stops. And even though it hasnt even opened properly and I havent gotten to play it, it keeps giving me notifications like "can you beat your highest score is 'blah blah blah'" um... No cuz you wont even allow me play... 2 hours, about 11 notifications... No thanks... I'm afraid to see how a lot of motifs I would obtain if I were to actually play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Well, it crashes. And nothing on god's green earth is more annoying than getting to a high level in an intense android game like Tetris and then having your score wiped from a android game crash. Fix that and it is beautiful awesome. If they can do multiplayer online than you should be able to do tetris 2player battle. But they dont have that yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    too a lot of ads. I would rather pay a few dollars for the android game than have ads interfering with android game play. controls normally work correctly, but sometimes a down swipe is registered as a spin/click.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Honestly, the controls are what create this unbearable. I've only been using the traditional because one touch doesn't seem right, and even traditional is not fit. In my opinion, there should be button controls; buttons at the bottom (like keyboard) to move the blocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TETRIS [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I have always liked this android game sense the arcade bet. Sadly this android game can't be played off line. Aka with no Wi-Fi or with data. Other then that its a keeper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Well the android game is solid and of course its the usual addictive TETRIS. However this application plays well apart from a few odd bugs on the controls. And the functionality seems basic.. There is a local leader board which is cool but obviously there would be a amazing to have a global or nationwide leaderboard. Also the option and control settings need to be accessed while playing at the moment you can't change anything unless you are on the screen which is fine but inconvenient. Other than this though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    The android game is the best looking Tetris android game I've seen on mobile, so kudos! My only issue is the controls feel a bit stiff, but it's excellent other than that! My suggestion would be to create a mode to maybe play with mates in true time or add some sort of controller support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Unskippable ads after every game. Can't continue after a android game unless you create a name and enter score in leaderboards. Extremely little actual android game space; seriously there's so much wasted zone not being used. I just wish to play Tetris.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Very barebones, but plays very well and that's what's important. I think it's an improvement in that department over EA Tetris (which is heavily outdated). Beautiful amazing so far, no true complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    It's a functional, if barebones implementation of Tetris. I'm not sure I care for the touch control scheme. I tend to overshoot where I'm trying to go. The android game feels almost unplayably clumsy at higher speeds. The haptic feedback for motion is a clever and well-implemented idea, but I think it's a band-aid on some insurmountable control issues. I also don't care for the pseudo-3d effect, it's a bit more cluttered than I'd wish in Tetris. On the other hand, it IS Tetris, and it is free. YMMV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    MUCH better than EA's version, though I will say that $5 is a beautiful steep price to pay just to remove ads. Other than that, I have no complaints. I even think the controls are perfectly fine, unlike a lot of other people who have reviewed this ver of Tetris and say that the controls are garbage. Though I DO think the one-touch controls from the EA ver would be a nice option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    This is honestly such a step up from EA's Tetris. The clean face-lift is amazing to see. My only ask is that there should be an option to disable the keep mechanic for that additional challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Awesome. But controls aren't the best. For best experience, stick with the Nintendo Entertainment System version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Annoying ads. Worst than Ea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    kinda ruined it from the EA one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Amazing if you just wish Tetris and nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    A much better game! All visuals and sound are excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Best Android device ver of Tetris I've played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    A very amazing reincarnation of the original

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Poor controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    I love this app! I love that it has various themes u can choose from!! It's basically a remake of the EA tetris android game but with more features :D However, it is poorly optimized for a phone screen. The playing zone is very little so the eye strain is enormous when playing on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Doesn't truly work offline, despite touting that as a feature in the description. It gets stuck on the loading screen if the application isn't given internet access (for example if the application is behind a firewall). So if your phone has any network connection but the single player tetris android game can't phone home, it won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Ads are annoying but you can pay to remove them. Android game is solid and responsive, want the projected outline was brighter/more defined though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Very amazing rendition of Tetris, however I would like them to add a random option for the themes. In addition to this sometimes when moving a piece it'll bug out and go crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Poor controls, confusing graphics. How one can take one of the simplest android games possible and create it hard to look at and even harder to control, beggars belief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Really laggy for some reason, method laggier than the Tetris Royale Solo Mode, which is the exact same experience. Not sure why this is so poorly optimized, considering the same company created both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:48

    Classic Tetris experience...or as classic as it can obtain with touch controls. With a bit of polish here and there it can be perfect, but as it stands right now, the performance issues, slippery control scheme and especially THE MUSIC (Please change it) can and will drive you insane.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Ignore the complaints about poor controls. It's awesome. Amazing music, neat asthetics. And the controls obtain simple to handle very fast. I didn't begin messing up until level 6. Anything is better than EA, everytime. I've never enjoyed a android game of Tetris like I just did. Kudos, and I hope y'all do great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Ok. First. Please create it so that I can turn off the click left side to turn left click right side to turn right it's REALLY annoying. Second. Please create the android game bigger and the keep button even BIGGER because I can hardly ever touch the keep button. Third. Create it so my android game saves when I quit because it's REALLY ANNOYING to need to begin all over again. Forth. Create a count down for when I unpause. Fifth. Create it so that we can chose which level we begin at. PLEASE test not to be worse than EA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Not a poor adaptation of tetris. Runs smoothly even on older devices, but I think dedicaded flip buttons on the side would alleviate some confusion with which direction you are flipping your tetriminos. Customizable themes are a nice touch allowing you to select a style that appeals to you. With control tweaks, this can be a amazing ver of tetris.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    I like the aesthetic but no option for various controls, not even Bluetooth controller. I wish three buttons on each side in a triangle shape (would work really well with larger devices such as tablets). Left side: move left right and hard drop Right side: rotate left right and keep I doubt it's that hard to implement. And if people search it difficult to press little buttons they can use the default controls. But touch controls are the worst method to play Tetris.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Satisfied to have Tetris but... The controls are wanting. Simple to create mistakes. Play screen is actually really little compared to the actual screen size. The tapping and sliding needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Probably one of the best Tetris android games I've played. Well, aside from Puyo Puyo Tetris on the Switch... Microtransactions are nowhere to be found and the layout is fresh. Also there's a Android game Boy theme. But I really want you could be able to change the melody and sounds to fit the theme your using. Overall, a solid 4.5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    This ver is much better than the old EA one, though it's kinda bare bones with only an endless mode and local leaderboards, I hope they add at least online leaderboards in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Controls are poor causing video test to be super slow, not recommended in its current state

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Alright for a mobile ver of Tetris but I feel as though the pieces don't always go where you won't you can't really be very precise when in quick and hard situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Amazing app, primary but I believe that amazing things are coming. Simple to play, fun, amazing time waster. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Would be a 5/5 if it had directional buttons or buttons in general instead of swipe controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    It's nice to finally have a original Tetris android game without any gimmicks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetris® [App]  2020-1-24 13:47

    Its tetris alright

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386