new york city map and walks Reviews & Opinions


Submit new york city map and walks review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City Map and Walks review [App]  2019-12-1 21:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City Map and Walks review [App]  2019-12-1 21:18

    Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City Map and Walks review [App]  2019-12-1 21:18

    The very first thing/area I looked up was lower Manhattan, and the application confuses the name of Holy Trinity Church downtown with The Church of the Holy Trinity, which is uptown. A very minor detail, but still wrong and confusing to tourists. Test again, and tripple check your data. God luck.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on new york city map and walks or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch new york city map and walks video reviews and related movies:

    See ⁴ᴷ⁶⁰ Walking NYC (Narrated) : Flatiron District, Manhattan (November 13, 2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See ⁴ᴷ⁶⁰ Walking NYC (Narrated) : South Street Seaport District to Civic Center (October 29, 2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See 【4K】WALK Hoboken NJ waterfront walking tour NEW YORK Skyline USA 4k on youtube.

     related image

    See ⁴ᴷ⁶⁰ Walking NYC (Narrated) : Grand Central Terminal to Lotte New York Palace Hotel (November 2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See NYC Rainy Day Walk - 5th Avenue Manhattan - Relaxing Rain Sounds, New York 4K ASMR on youtube.

     related image

    See LIVING IN NEW YORK CITY: Ultimate Times Square Tour!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Brooklyn Bridge and DUMBO Best Walk - New York City Travel Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See ServiceNow - 10 things you can dot walk in New York - Warsaw Edition on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City Map and Walks review [App]  2019-12-1 21:18

    I was using to save sights to see in nyc and they don't have a lot of sights listed. Including the globe trade center?? That's beautiful famous and isn't on any of the lists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City Map and Walks review [App]  2019-12-1 21:18

    User unfriendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    pin point location, off line, excellent, invaluable tool for travelling Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Very clear and helpful. Used it alot on a latest trip to Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    amazing app, very useful, you can add your locations and have really a nice tailored map!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Convenient for off-line use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Amazing application for planning and exploring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    very helpful and simple to use. !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    I found this application very useful when trying to search my method around Fresh York. I would recommend it to anyone I know who is visiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    very amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    I used this application to organise a travel in Fresh York city. It was really usefull and worked very well. Thank you and amazing job! I'll use it for more destinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Amazing app, works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Really useful application for planning our trip. Being able to plot favourites on the map allows you to then break up groups of areas into day visits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Can't find by Road Address (looked for a put in Brooklyn), might work for touristy things in Manhattan, but useless as an actual offline map for NYC. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Fast and efficient - excellent to download and not use data!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Amazing application to position and list the locations you wish to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Amazing offline map with helpful features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Very handy helpful map getting around NYC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Super simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Was unbelievable when finding our method through the town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    The application allow me down when I required the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    love it... amazing for planning our trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    havnt been to NY yet, but feel I know it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    amazing application for anyone going to NYC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Love it so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    The offline maps and 'to do' list created our trip to Fresh York so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Precise map simple to use it would be better to have the chance to overlay a subway may

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Very useful. Nothing more necessary than a map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Amazing application for getting around NYC. I found everything I wanted to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Invaluable for our latest visit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Just downloaded the NYC offline map and found that some of the info is at least two years out of date. One example is the zone of the Late Night Present with David Letterman. It has been Stephen Colbert for quite a while. Found related dated info among the Broadway theaters. I am uninstalling the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    I love how simple it is to use this app, plenty to see and do in this beautiful town ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Amazing application for getting around NYC and didn't use up my uk data at £6 a day!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Brilliant application for finding your method around and telling the cab drivers which method to go! And for making sure you don't obtain overcharged....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    I downloaded this some time ago, & updated before my trip. I'd loaded locations to visit and key points, plus set up for off line use. It's fought me every time, so I've ended up using Erics application which did what I needed. Disappointed that when it came to it, the modernize failed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Amazing but could do with navigation too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Amazing offline map when downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Very useful when you obtain a bit lost-easy to pick out the sites, public transport etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Very usefull offline map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    I'd like to recommend to those who visit N Y

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    offline really works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Awesome. Worked offline and showed location. Would have been lost without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Offline City Map review [App]  2019-10-18 13:43

    Handy yoke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City subway map - MTA review [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    all you'll ever need for the NY subway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City subway map - MTA review [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    Amazing 👍 Very Easy, Just The Map. Thanks 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City subway map - MTA review [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    Great. Just a map. It's what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City subway map - MTA review [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    can be confusing at first but once you obtain the hang of it, it's beautiful nice and helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City subway map - MTA review [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    nice n helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City subway map - MTA review [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    excel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City subway map - MTA review [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City subway map - MTA review [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City subway map - MTA review [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    complete enough to be worthwhile and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    awesome. a private tour guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    it's very helpful and has a lot of info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Amazing application and very insightful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    amazing town tutorial unbelievable work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    amazing hints for visit to NYC. much more info then other apps I looked at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    cant give 5 yet, it needs tested by the wife!! everytime I've visited NYC it's been bar tours with the boys. this will be the first "tourist" excursion. if it works well then it gets 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Amazing summary of highlights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Amazing. I'm able to save a fortune and tutorial myself round the city!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Super!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW YORK City Guide, Offline Maps and Tours review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    To be used singing Fresh York, Fresh York! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    will not even download initial data, keeps claiming is has no connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Wow - so much content here! Amazing ideas to incorporate into my July visit/itinerary (my 8th time). Love the included podcasts, walking tours w/ audio, and architectural details. SoHo Cast Iron Dist. here I come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    u pi l)lol and the 5lo9 are 3o eww 3 pop 8uyoe3 re 7 you 977 and 77 it pi 77u7 it it it by u4 ui u6 4th to ui u6 4th as 46 thg the u5uituui 4th time to 7 use 77u7 to u6 4-h ti ti ueyuy6u tut 5th u6 j4uu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    A lot of do it yourself (DIY) Tours with valuable information, saving a lot of time planning and visiting Fresh York. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Could not drag in travelers to obtain started. Basically means I couldnt even use application from the very beginning. Rebooted phone and still didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I don't normally write reviews. However, in planning my NYC trip I dreamed of something like this app, then found it. I LOCED IT AND WE TOURED BY IT. The only rec I have is to add a share button to share with others in the group. Amazing job! Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Very simple to use and user friendly with complete information for visiting and walking around Manhattan. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Issue when selecting dates. Entered begin date (2nd) but couldn't enter end date (29th) . It would appear that the date setting is for a max of two weeks only, as I'm in NYC for a month. So it rather defeats the object of using that part of the app, assuming you wish the tutorial to be of any support really, don't you think? 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Its my private personalized NYC tour guide. It knew me better than i know myself!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    It was very helpful especially with which subway line to take. There were times it didn't hold up with current zone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Helpful for me and my family Works amazing offline and creates a calendar with all the info we need to have fun Fresh York.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Galaxy tab s2 The best offline map I found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Greatest application Your personal tour guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Just what I wanted Really amazing to be outside a building, tap on the gps zone button and up comes information on a historic building. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Love this application so much! So much detail, the images are amazing. Much better than the paid apps for Fresh York.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Amazing app! I love this app, it makes navigating NYC fun! so much info and well organized, no need to hunt, it's all at your fingertips :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Extremely Useful Without a doubt the best application for exploring NY around. Highly recommended for anyone visiting or living in NY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    The best application to discover NYC For my first Time in NYC the application definitely created my experience an enhanced experience with all the information and things it has!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Joshua Clark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Have loved this free application for 3 years. Use it when I like without having something attached to me watching my every move. I love the traced map feature. So simple for me to hold track. So it's a few years later now since I wrote that first review. How do I post fresh review? Anyway, not satisfied since I bought a fresh phone and all my old data disappeared. Now I can't look back to see all the progress I've created in two years. Beautiful bummed. This application worked beautifully before. Don't like change!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Geat application but sometimes it seem to lag a little. Otherwise it's great. This is still about the same. Still lagging sometimes. Other than that I like it. I don't know why calorie count changed but i speed walk for 5 miles and i used to burn over 1 thousand calories. But now after the calorie adjustment i'm still walking over 5 miles but calorie count now 7 to 8 hundred. I've uninstalled and reinstalled application twice to fix this issue but it's still not working properly. Is this something to be fixed?

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter