new-health-weight-loss-solution-that-works-and-changes-habits Reviews & Opinions


Submit new-health-weight-loss-solution-that-works-and-changes-habits review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Habits for Weight Loss: Stop Dieting. Form New Habits. Change Your Lifestyle Without Suffering. review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Have you ever eaten a decadent slice of cheesecake, only to finish and think, "Man, I could really go for some vegetables right about now"?If not, allow me introduce you to Stephen Guise and the concept of mini habits. The idea, as conceptualized in this book, is not to take an approach of deprivation and radical change, but to create small, incremental, consistent changes that ultimately effect in a permanent, healthy lifestyle. Stephen (can I call him Stephen?) is upfront from the beginning: this is not a journey of fast fixes, rapid weight loss, and cleanse diets. This is about working with the brain's natural resistance to change by fooling it into thinking you're not asking much from it. And really, you're not. If your goal is to do one push-up a day, you will search yourself down on the ground much faster than if your goal is to do 20. And once you are down there, you will do some more. It's human nature. The hard part, the decision to do a thing, is over at that point. And even on your worst day, even if you really only can do one, you've still created some forward momentum and reinforced that everyday habit.I only finished this book a couple of weeks ago, but I have already seen the changes happen. The most brilliant stroke was in never making a meal craving off limits, no matter how ridiculously unhealthy. Instead, he encourages a movement toward healthy food, a letting go of the binary method we think about eating (''I'm going to eat healthy'' versus ''I'm going to eat badly.'') As he says in his book, you know what's better than three slices of pizza? Three slices of a pizza and a salad. It's pithy and funny, but there is much wisdom here. When we're at a party, we don't have to decide between carrots and cookies. We can have both. And that realization is the spark of something rather profound. The more whole foods you eat, the more you incorporate them into your everyday life, the more you wish them for their own sake, not because you should eat better, or because you are desperate to lose weight, but because they are tasty and create you feel nutrition mini habit, one recommended by Stephen, is to create one healthy meal make batter a day. That means a banana with breakfast, or a vegetable with lunch, or water instead of soda for a meal... just one healthy change from the norm. What I've found, as Stephen predicted, is most days I do far more than that. Some days I search myself concocting entire meals from scratch, just because I would rather eat that. But even on my worst days, I can create that one change and feel like I have forward momentum. Thus I have found myself eating new vegetables alongside leftover pizza, and a red bell pepper after I finished my cheesecake.What's remarkably various from previous attempts to shift to a healthy lifestyle is that for the first time ever, it feels like a choice. Not some hard-nosed restriction I'm trying to impose on myself for my own good, but just making choices amidst the ebb and flow of daily life (the fact that my other mini habit is sitting down on my meditation cushion before bed doesn't hurt... I am much more mindful of my eating habits based on increased meditation alone.) Even my quick meal addiction is waning, not because I've forbidden it, but because I've noted that quick meal generally makes me feel like crap. I'm saving my sweet tooth for higher quality desserts, items I really love. I'm no longer eating with an attitude of scarcity - I shouldn't be having this, I must eat it now because I can't have it later.When there is no famine, there is never any need for feast. I ate out at three restaurants this weekend, and not once did I overeat or feel guilty about my choices. It's the difference between "What's one little thing I can do to create this healthier?" and "Screw it, I'm going to eat all the things." When you're working within a more reasonable framework, when you stop with all or nothing thinking, you create more healthy choices than you would imagine, and you don't have to war your lazy brain to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Habits for Weight Loss: Stop Dieting. Form New Habits. Change Your Lifestyle Without Suffering. review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    This is not just another a dieting book. it does not have recipes. It does not tell you to eliminate this or that from your diet. None of that crap. None of the usual 'you need to motivate yourself' is book can simply change your life. I know - I've been dieting all my life and got nowhere, but can see how the tactics described in this book can change it forever.I'm a huge fan of Stephen Guise's Mini Habit tactic to habit formation. And here he has written another book that can support people obtain healthier, slimmer, happier in a simplest, easiest to implement and successful way. The author applies his popular Mini Habits principles to eating habits, bypassing completely the ineffective, hyped-up mainstream dieting strategies, showing why they don;t and can't s create us fat. If we really wish to lose weight, he argues, our goal should not be losing weight, but changing our behaviour And this is achievable through changing our habits, because consistency is the key to lasting behavioural ephen show scientific evidence to help his claims. He also gives multiple examples of effective strategies. Do you know there are 8 ways in which you can stop drinking soda drinks? Out of them, only 1 is really about forcing yourself to stop drinking it outright. The remaining 7 are much more realistic and 'user friendly', and therefore more likely to be adhered to and - consistent!I like when he debunks some oof my 'pet hates' dieting myths of 'healthier option a.k.a. a smoothie' or a diet foods and drinks, low-fat dairy, the 'I deserve it' trick (one of my weakest points, I admit). he also gives plenty of tactics for dealing with temptations, cravings, grocery shopping, eating out, etc - and all of it realistic!Stop dieting - change your life and your weight with Mini Habits for weight loss!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Habits for Weight Loss: Stop Dieting. Form New Habits. Change Your Lifestyle Without Suffering. review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    This book came out at the right time for me. People who are trying to lose weight, myself included, are often stuck in a very negative spiral of thinking about themselves. Guise's tone is so uplifting in this book, which has created a huge difference to me from the first ere is one passage that really stood out to me: "Mainstream motivational theory states that, in order to enact change, one must simply "want it more."...it's a pity that we're not motivated enough to save our own lives and live better. But wait...the weight loss industry created $64 billion in 2014. When that much cash is spent on something, it means public interest is through the thermosphere...people have willingly suffered and paid cash trying to lose weight, and they are still being told their desire for change isn't powerful enough. That's so wrong it's criminal...People have plenty of desire, they just need a intelligent tactic that doesn't rely on doing the impossible."Guise is on our side! He gets it. I've never heard something like this said before. I've read other weight loss and self-help books that create you feel less than human; a lot of people just aren't patient or nice to you if you're overweight or depressed. But Guise never talks down to you. He's jovial and friendly. He jokes with you! And his ideas are so well-researched and well-reasoned that you can't support but feel hopeful.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on new-health-weight-loss-solution-that-works-and-changes-habits or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch new-health-weight-loss-solution-that-works-and-changes-habits video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Stay Motivated to Lose Weight: 5 Science Backed Steps on youtube.

     related image

    See The secret to self control | Jonathan Bricker | TEDxRainier on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 Things You Can Do To Lose Weight Naturally on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Biggest Weight Loss Myths Debunked by Scientific Studies on youtube.

     related image

    See I Decided to Sleep for 4 Hours a Day, See What Happened on youtube.

     related image

    See How Is Your Phone Changing You? on youtube.

     related image

    See Before & After 70 Pound Weight Loss Transformation on youtube.

     related image

    See Secret to Health by Dr. Group on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Habits for Weight Loss: Stop Dieting. Form New Habits. Change Your Lifestyle Without Suffering. review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Helped me, 2 months later i still eat 1 fruit or veggie every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Habits for Weight Loss: Stop Dieting. Form New Habits. Change Your Lifestyle Without Suffering. review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    This book teaches about aspects of meal I had absolutely no idea about. The author uses true life examples from various studies and private life experiences and reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Habits for Weight Loss: Stop Dieting. Form New Habits. Change Your Lifestyle Without Suffering. review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Some amazing advice. Learned to set little realistic goals. Encouraging. He gets a bit carried away towards the end and sort of reverses his notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Habits for Weight Loss: Stop Dieting. Form New Habits. Change Your Lifestyle Without Suffering. review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    I have already read much of this info that was at the beginning of this book in a lot of other books I have read. I found myself skipping through much of the rest of the book as well. I was wishing for some success stories of various people who have tried these methods. Some private stories that would give me some motivation that this really works instead of just the authors ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Habits for Weight Loss: Stop Dieting. Form New Habits. Change Your Lifestyle Without Suffering. review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Amazing fresh method of thinking about the fitness journey — amazing insight and practical wisdom. Trying the tactics and very impressed with what I’m experiencing so far. Also an simple read that created me laugh out loud at a few points. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Habits for Weight Loss: Stop Dieting. Form New Habits. Change Your Lifestyle Without Suffering. review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Love this author and book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Habits for Weight Loss: Stop Dieting. Form New Habits. Change Your Lifestyle Without Suffering. review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Little successes build and become huge ones. Easy but true. Read it and believe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Diet Weight Loss Solution: The 28-Day Kickstart Plan for Lasting Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    This is a very comprehensive eating and exercise plan based on the Mediterranean diet. The recipes are good, and the 28 day plan is all mapped out for you. However, there is a lot of preparation and cooking needed if you follow the 28 day menu. For week one, you will have to buy 7 dairy products, 39 various articles of produce, 9 meats, 5 grains, different canned items, and you will be using at least 15 various spices. A lot of of the recipes such as White Bean and Kale Soup must be created and placed into 6 freezer containers. You will need lots of containers. If you are willing to shop, cook, and freeze in quantity, this can be a marvelous plan. But you must place in the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Diet Weight Loss Solution: The 28-Day Kickstart Plan for Lasting Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    This book is for everyone trying to eat healthier and lose the unwanted pounds...and the recipes are delicious!!! I can follow this plan without feeling the dreaded DIET!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Diet Weight Loss Solution: The 28-Day Kickstart Plan for Lasting Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    Note that if you buy the Kindle version, the prep pages that follow each week's menu are not useable or even able to be read as the formatting is scrambled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Diet Weight Loss Solution: The 28-Day Kickstart Plan for Lasting Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    Amazing book! I got it really quick too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Diet Weight Loss Solution: The 28-Day Kickstart Plan for Lasting Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    I read this Kindle book "cover to cover" on my iPhone! My favorite parts were the example Mediterranean diet food plans, the recipes, and the hints for portion control. Can't wait to dig in and test it all. Oh and the Kindle formatting looked amazing for me. If anyone is having issues, I recommend updating your Kindle app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Diet Weight Loss Solution: The 28-Day Kickstart Plan for Lasting Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    I just started this and I am already down 12 pounds! Now I am a 350 woman so don't worry. I love all the new ingredients it uses and all the colors! Meal is beautiful amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Diet Weight Loss Solution: The 28-Day Kickstart Plan for Lasting Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    This book takes you thru the basics- eating portions and measurements, colourful plate, removing poor habits, exercise, weekly shopping lists and 's easy "SMART" approach balanced with correct meal & beverage options coupled with attainable exercise schedule is one that is bound to give is truly is an all-encompassing common sense attainable approach to weight management however it lacks dietary warnings or labels for health conditions on the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Diet Weight Loss Solution: The 28-Day Kickstart Plan for Lasting Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    A lot of people test fad diets or fast diets to lose weight for a unique occasion. The healthy method is to eat healthy and exercise as a method of life to lose weight slowly and hold it off. This book appears to be a amazing resource for anyone looking for hints and recipes for a healthy diet. It combines an exercise plan and food plan/ is a 28-day program to obtain you started. The plan for each week starts with food prep for the week, such as boiling eggs, cooking pasta or grains. and a food plan showing recipe ideas for each meal. The next chapter consist of the recipes. Each recipe is labeled if they are gluten free, dairy free, vegan, vegetarian, etc and if they can be ready in less than 30 minutes.I received a copy from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Diet Weight Loss Solution: The 28-Day Kickstart Plan for Lasting Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    I love when a cookbook offers more than just recipes, and this one does just that. Instead of just offering ideas for Mediterranean meals, it provides an entire lifestyle plan for how to live, eat, and exercise the method people in the Mediterranean do. The book contains workout and food plans, info and history of the Mediterranean diet, info about BMI and caloric intake, and lots more. Plus, it transports me to Italy and Greece just reading it, which is always a plus!The recipes are varied and mouth-watering, and most of them seem simple enough for the average cook to follow. Orzo with spinach and feta? Spanakopita? Yes, please! I only want there were more images of the recipes, as they would give me more motivation to cook the foods and support me determine whether the foods turn out the method they're supposed to. But overall, I am satisfied to have this cookbook in my arsenal!I received a free copy of this book from the publisher for my review, but all opinions are my own!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Diet Weight Loss Solution: The 28-Day Kickstart Plan for Lasting Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    My diet loomed so boring until I bought this as an e-book. Liked it so much, told a mate and we both bought the paperback ver so we can dog ear and save recipes we loved. We both are on out weight loss journey together and I look forward to trying fresh things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    Very obvious this is not an official Weight Watchers book. There are so a lot of grammatical errors I could barely create it through the first few pages. Poorly written, very frustrating to test and read; and includes nothing that can’t be found on the internet for free. Definitely written and published by a novice writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    Neither Anthony Young nor his publisher know how to speak [email protected]#$%!& would seem. This book is full of grammatical errors that are so bad, it sounds like the person who wrote it doesn't speak English as a native language.I may be able to overlook this (at least to some degree), but the other issue is that this is supposed to be for FREESTYLE, which is a fresh program in WW that replaces their previous diets. The most latest one (as far as I'm aware) was called "Smart Points". You would think a "Freestyle" book would talk entirely about the "Freestyle" method, and yet there are several references to Intelligent Points. That's not very is book was obviously rushed out too quickly and needs to spend some quality time with editors that know 1) the English language and 2) the fresh Freestyle approach. Until that happens, the book is beautiful worthless. I recommend you pass on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    The book looks nice on the outside, but it’s poorly written, isn’t accurate and very confusing. it lists zero points for meal stuff in the Examples of Weight Watchers Zero Points Meal list (pg.13) but lists points for the same meal in the SmartPoints Value list (pg.59). There were numerous typos and grammatical errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    This book has unbelievable recipes with very detailed descriptions. I liked the concept of Zero Point food. Calculating the weight watchers point is something fresh and interesting. This freestyle cookbook has amazing info on the different ways of keeping an eye on the weight we gain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018. Excited to test a lot of these fresh recipes and see how they'll impact my life.t truly causes me lose my weight in no time.Highly recommended this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    I’m delighted the book includes steps and tactics that have proven to be effective in losing weight. There are bunches of zero points foods in the book that fall into the Freestyle diet plan! Search out here which foods to eat and which foods to avoid when you're on the Freestyle program. This diet plan to lose weight quick will support you obtain rid of body fat. I already spent some time reading and exercising the diet plan, so I could say this is an simple to understand, valuable book. I feel it would really support me to war overweight and obesity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    This is not an official Weight Watchers cookbook. I just got it today so haven’t tried any recipes but I am disappointed that it is not an official Weight Watchers cookbook. There are no recipe pictures. Recipes have intelligent point values but just from quickly skimming, I saw recipes that were not updated for Freestyle points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    This is NOT an official Weight Watchers book and I am very disappointed it it. Would like to return it but not sure it is returnable. In attempting to read this I found word usage and sentence structure appears to be somewhat like a 'translation' by someone not well versed in the English Language and I am not comfortable with the recipes being accurately measured for the Freestyle program so have no intention of even looking at the book further. Will purchase a cookbook either from my meeting or from Weight Watchers 'on line'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    I should have read the other reviews. Not a WW book- something printed in the author's basement. Grammatical errors abound, so while there may be decent information, it is very difficult to read. Also- not all freestyle. There is smartpoints info, which makes it confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle 2018 Weight Loss Cookbook : The Ultimate Weight Loss Freestyle Cookbook, The New Effective Way To Lose Fats! Enjoy Healthy, Tasty &Clean Eating Recipes! Plus Bundle Bonus!!! review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    If I could give this ZERO stars I would. I bought four various Weight Watchers cookbooks off of Amazon and all 4 look exactly the same. It looks like it came off of someone's word processor and the recipes are not diverse or various than anything one can search on the WW website or online. NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!! Do not buy! I am returning this over the weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    Shedding pounds doesn't need to mean starving yourself. With the Weight Watchers Diet, you can at show appreciate nourishment while consuming fat. Eating the correct sort of nourishment really causes you shed pounds. This is something I've adapted just as of late. The formulas in this book are cooked by utilizing the moderate cooker which is likewise a more beneficial alternative in setting up your sustenance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    The weight watchers eating routine is the best eating regimen according to my friends for it has numerous people recording most extraordinary and powerful weight decrease consistently. This kind of eating routine has another android game plan name Freestyle for US and Flex Plan for UK in which I have as of late discovered a short time back in the wake of scrutinizing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    Losing weight doesn't have to mean starving yourself. With the Weight Watchers Diet, you can still have fun meal while burning fat. Eating the right kind of meal actually helps you lose weight. This is something I've learned just recently. The recipes in this book are cooked by using the slow cooker which is also a healthier option in preparing your food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    This book is such a amazing tutorial for me. Me and my family really enjoyed it. All the recipes plan are delicious and simple to make. It includes steps and tactics that are effective in losing weight and maintaining my health. It includes steps and tactics that are effective in losing weight and maintaining my health. I love reading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    Interesting slow cooking recipes cookbook weight watchers freestyle. Weight watchers diet programs clinically supported to let quick and effective weight loss, with the push towards uptake of healthy habits for better living. Losing weight should not be a torture, eating delicious and proper foods is the method to be healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    The weight watchers eating routine is the best eating regimen as per my companions for it has a lot of individuals recording most extreme and solid weight reduction throughout the years. This sort of eating routine has another arrangement name Freestyle for US and Flex Plan for UK in which I have quite recently found a small while ago in the wake of perusing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    This book has a amazing overview of what weight watchers freestyle is and how it can support anyone lose weight easily. The weight watchers eating routine is the best eating regimen as per my companions for it has a lot of individuals recording most extreme and solid weight reduction throughout the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    This is a magnificent perusing this book you will search out about the rundown of sustenance. This book had some amazing data on Weight Watchers that will help, it additionally accompany numerous fresh free-form formulas that will be valuable. I prescribe to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    This "Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018" is a amazing book that includes a bunch of delicious recipes that I is simple to prepare with the support of my Slow cooker. Plus the directions are simple to comprehend. Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Slow Cooker Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate Weight Watchers Freestyle and Flex Cookbook, All New Mouthwatering Slow cooker Recipes With Smart Points For Weight Loss review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    This is an perfect reading this book you will learn about the list of food. This book had some amazing information on Weight Watchers that will help, it also come with a lot of fresh freestyle recipes that will be useful. I recommend to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: Super Easy & Delicious WW Smart Points Recipes, Healthy and Tasty Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes For Fast Weight Loss And Overall Health, Easy Cooking Book review [Book]  2018-6-19 18:0

    In my opinion - this is a amazing book! Written book is fairly accessible, readable easily. I learned a lot of interesting info about cooking. There are quite a lot of tasty foods every day, which are very light at the time of cooking and at the same time very tasty. Most of the recipes wanted to be tested in practice, and I can say that this is the best I did, everything turned out to be very tasty. This book is exceptionally elegantly written by the writer and I profoundly prescribe this book to every one of you folks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: Super Easy & Delicious WW Smart Points Recipes, Healthy and Tasty Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes For Fast Weight Loss And Overall Health, Easy Cooking Book review [Book]  2018-6-19 18:0

    It was a amazing rstly the Author has described about what is ww intelligent points- how to calculate and how does it is discussion will support you to understand all about vantages and disadvantages of weight watchers will let you to choose the right ly there are ww recipes to test ,these are delicious and healthy too and how to stick with it and succeed are easily can also follow 2 week sample food plans also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: Super Easy & Delicious WW Smart Points Recipes, Healthy and Tasty Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes For Fast Weight Loss And Overall Health, Easy Cooking Book review [Book]  2018-6-19 18:0

    I guess WW is one of the most efficient lose-weigh programs. counting just intelligent points looks much easier task than counting calories. still, weighing every food seems to be an annoying process for me. The thing I love about WW is a freedom to eat zero-point foods almost without limits. wish to know the amazing news about freestyle 2018? We have more zero-point meal options now, and this book helps me with recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: Super Easy & Delicious WW Smart Points Recipes, Healthy and Tasty Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes For Fast Weight Loss And Overall Health, Easy Cooking Book review [Book]  2018-6-19 18:0

    If you really love to weight loss by eating delicious foods with highly protein. I hope you are come the the right way. Wish to lose weight and still have fun all your favorite foods? Then attempt on the Weight Watchers Freestyle Program. In this chapter, you will learn everything about Weight Watchers and how you can obtain started. To this day, the Weight Watchers program has helped millions of people around the world achieve their weight loss goals. There are lots of delicious and healthier recipes are available. I hope you will be really benefits after getting this book too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: Super Easy & Delicious WW Smart Points Recipes, Healthy and Tasty Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes For Fast Weight Loss And Overall Health, Easy Cooking Book review [Book]  2018-6-19 18:0

    Amazing book to me. I have cooked a lot from this book. The meals were unbearably delicious. In this book you will think about how to start Weight Watchers free-form eating routine arrangement and how to effectively tail it to stacking your formula. I learned a lot of interesting info about cooking. This is a amazing book for ultimate freestyle cooking. This book includes all helpful information. Simple to understand and well written. You can learn a lot of things by reading the book. I would highly recommended to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: Super Easy & Delicious WW Smart Points Recipes, Healthy and Tasty Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes For Fast Weight Loss And Overall Health, Easy Cooking Book review [Book]  2018-6-19 18:0

    If anyone wants to be healthier, energetic and longevity and if they have a lot of questions above, this book is absolutely for them. In this book you will think about how to start Weight Watchers free-form eating routine arrangement and how to effectively tail it to stacking your formula. I learned a lot of interesting info about cooking. This is a amazing book for ultimate freestyle cooking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: Super Easy & Delicious WW Smart Points Recipes, Healthy and Tasty Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes For Fast Weight Loss And Overall Health, Easy Cooking Book review [Book]  2018-6-19 18:0

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018. This book is excellent for those who are into this kind of book and for those who wants to know more info about this subject this book will be very handy for you guys. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: Super Easy & Delicious WW Smart Points Recipes, Healthy and Tasty Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes For Fast Weight Loss And Overall Health, Easy Cooking Book review [Book]  2018-6-19 18:0

    This is a very useful cookbook. Inside this book you will search a lot of healthy and tasty recipes which are responsible to loose your weight and lead an healthy life. The recipes are worth it and is sustainable enough to provide your body’s required energy and is highly nutritious to support lose weight and maintain physical and mental health. Thanks author for sharing this unbelievable cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: Super Easy & Delicious WW Smart Points Recipes, Healthy and Tasty Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes For Fast Weight Loss And Overall Health, Easy Cooking Book review [Book]  2018-6-19 18:0

    The book is about Weight is cookbook support me create the most delicious meals and all the recipes are simple to follow.I have obtain some recipes for breakfast, lunches, dinner, and for beans and grains, beef and pork, lamb, chicken, duck, fish and seafood, vegetables, and side dishes, soups and stews, poultry, and e book is really so informative.Worthy to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: Super Easy & Delicious WW Smart Points Recipes, Healthy and Tasty Weight Watchers Freestyle Recipes For Fast Weight Loss And Overall Health, Easy Cooking Book review [Book]  2018-6-19 18:0

    I took in a considerable measure of fascinating data about cooking. There are a considerable amount of amazing nourishments consistently, which are light at the season of cooking and in the meantime extremely top notch. The greater part of the formulas required to be tried by and by, and I can state this is the best I did, everything ended up being extremely delectable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Habit Stacking: The Easy Way to Build Any Habit, Health, Wealth, Making Small Life Changes review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Habits. I can’t count how a lot of times I’ve tried to begin a fresh habit, in an effort to be better, healthier, etc.- and how a lot of times I’ve failed! This book was an amazing look into how to actually form and hold a habit. Habit Stacking is an informative novel that is jam packed with hints and tricks about how to form fresh habits and hold them, and why the things we’ve always tried aren’t working. The book, despite being educational, is such an simple read filled with user friendly language and practical examples. With this author’s method, you can work small by small to incorporate all of the habits you desire into your everyday life. Entertaining, full of useful information, and fun to read- this book is essential if you wish to begin fresh habits and changing your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Habit Stacking: The Easy Way to Build Any Habit, Health, Wealth, Making Small Life Changes review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    I am always thinking about how to quit a habit, but didn't really realize that all the changes in life I wish to make, would be actually creating fresh habits. With health, money, and fitness. I am so satisfied I found this book. It has been a life saver to me and so useful. I recommend it to anyone who needs a positive life change or just trying to improve their life with creating fresh habits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Habit Stacking: The Easy Way to Build Any Habit, Health, Wealth, Making Small Life Changes review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    This is a amazing tutorial to adding fresh amazing habits to your everyday routine. I have been using the checklist and hints a few days now and it seems to be easier to automatically remember things. Doing a few additional small tasks routinely is keeping me more organized and less stressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting: Feel,Look and BE Healthier. A long-term Strategy to Lose Weight, Build Muscles, Be Healthier and Increased Productivity (Fasting, ... for Beginners,Weight loss,Health) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Info its all in the details. From the intro Michael Greens perspective on your method your eating and the method your diet is, is brought to the fore front. "When did you latest eat?" From there the true science begins. As a former fitness model I really found ever chapter insightful in ways Ive never though before. Lifestyle, eating habits, focus; we've read about them all before but Green brings the adjustment and realiziation of really how to tone your meal habits in such a calm and reasonable way. His hints and advise are all excellent and sound and I particularly for the chapter about Building Muscle while watching your intake fascinating. Best of luck with this amazing tutorial to a healthy and cleansing goal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting: Feel,Look and BE Healthier. A long-term Strategy to Lose Weight, Build Muscles, Be Healthier and Increased Productivity (Fasting, ... for Beginners,Weight loss,Health) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    SUCH AN AMAZING BOOK!!!!!PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!!I have been a fan of intermittent fasting as a lifestyle and it has been SUCH a motivation reading this book and following their Ig account. If you've been lacking the motivation to hold fasting a habit like I have, READ THIS BOOK AND FOLLOW THEIR INSTAGRAM(included in book). I've read about intermittent fasting and done my own research and all the points in the book are clear and concise for those who are just getting into it, and very knowledgeable and in depth for those familiar on the subject. Such an awesome book and I love how it explains all the various types and suggestions on how to obtain started into all of them. I've already formed a plan with the books support and I'm so satisfied and excited that I found their acc and have received all this lovely motivation. Such an awesome acc and book, it is well worth your time I just love it! I'm a total fan!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting: Feel,Look and BE Healthier. A long-term Strategy to Lose Weight, Build Muscles, Be Healthier and Increased Productivity (Fasting, ... for Beginners,Weight loss,Health) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I'm over halfway through this book and I love it. I am a diet enthusiast, I love learning about how our bodies react to the various things we do to them. This diet seems easy but I can tell it's going to be effective. I'm going to read several other intermittent books obtain to a broad understanding but this book was a amazing begin for me. It was clear and also thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting: Feel,Look and BE Healthier. A long-term Strategy to Lose Weight, Build Muscles, Be Healthier and Increased Productivity (Fasting, ... for Beginners,Weight loss,Health) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    This is a unbelievable tutorial for a beginner like me. Really informative on the intermittent fasting subject. Honest too. It explains who should and should not do this. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting: Feel,Look and BE Healthier. A long-term Strategy to Lose Weight, Build Muscles, Be Healthier and Increased Productivity (Fasting, ... for Beginners,Weight loss,Health) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    For those interested in dieting, and specifically Intermittent Fasting, this book will be a amazing source of information. Book is well structured, info is well given, and simple to read. And it provides all of the insights on the topic. Amazing read overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting: Feel,Look and BE Healthier. A long-term Strategy to Lose Weight, Build Muscles, Be Healthier and Increased Productivity (Fasting, ... for Beginners,Weight loss,Health) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Amazing tutorial on intermittent fasting. It covers the various varieties of IF and I love the freedom from counting calories or managing portions when eating. To still have fun huge meals with mates and family and eat the foods I love while managing my weight and health sounds amazing to me. I also like the fact that fasting is essentially free to e book was well formatted in sections that created the info simple to understand and learn from. The author did a amazing job of presenting the necessary parts and what you need to know in daily language.I would recommend this book if you struggling to lose weight. Really got me motivated. I like that there are various ways to do it so that I can be relatively comfortable and free from starving hunger pangs. So far so good. I am losing 2 to 3 pounds a week so far. I have been doing it for 2 weeks is book really did a amazing job in educating me and getting me on the right track. I would highly recommend it to others since it helped me so much and kept it easy to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting: Feel,Look and BE Healthier. A long-term Strategy to Lose Weight, Build Muscles, Be Healthier and Increased Productivity (Fasting, ... for Beginners,Weight loss,Health) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Well thought out methodology that is completely fresh to me! I had no idea about the health benefits of fasting, all of which are clearly defined in this book from heart health to weight loss, increased production of growth hormone, and lower metabolism to name a few. This book is a amazing resource and seems like a amazing starting point. There is clear, supportive tip for trying a number of various models of fasting plans, all of which seem very doable. The author is simple to understand with a nice flowing writing style. I'm glad I read it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting: Feel,Look and BE Healthier. A long-term Strategy to Lose Weight, Build Muscles, Be Healthier and Increased Productivity (Fasting, ... for Beginners,Weight loss,Health) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    This was actually a very fast, simple read. I got this book because I wanted to learn more about the subject and this mini book seems to be quite comprehensive but simple. I was able to tease out when this may or may not be amazing for me to try. I am currently in "offseason" as a figure/physique competitor and was always curious about if IF was beneficial to gain muscle. I may test it post present in 2018 to reverse my diet and control cravings. Thank you, Michael Green for a very easy yet varied method to look at the various ways that IF can fit into one's everyday routine. He outlines a lot of ways that it can be done and which ways will be most applicable for which goals (lifestyle, weight loss or muscle gain, schedules etc)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting: Feel,Look and BE Healthier. A long-term Strategy to Lose Weight, Build Muscles, Be Healthier and Increased Productivity (Fasting, ... for Beginners,Weight loss,Health) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I really enjoyed reading the book. I have been really interested in intermittent fasting for a long time but never really sat down and read a whole book about it until now. I found it really useful that the book went into every detail of fasting even what drinks to drink, what to do to hold yourself busy and all the health benefits. For someone who is just starting to quick it was really helpful and useful to read all the types of fasting to decide which one would suit me best. I only knew of 2 types of fasting but now I know a lot more and decided to go with Alternate day fasting. I also felt like there was a lot of amazing info about exercising and bulking up while fasting which is amazing because I go to the gym regularly and It helped me plan my routine and when I eat around my exercise. I would really suggest this book if you are looking for a amazing and informative tutorial to intermittent fasting. Another amazing thing about the book is that it has all the info you need to begin fasting but it is also not too long and​ doesn't have any "useless" info so you really have fun reading it and can begin fasting sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting: Feel,Look and BE Healthier. A long-term Strategy to Lose Weight, Build Muscles, Be Healthier and Increased Productivity (Fasting, ... for Beginners,Weight loss,Health) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    A amazing resource to navigate one on the keto journey. This book does a amazing job of identifying the benefits of the keto lifestyle. A thorough examination of different intermittent fasting methods is offered to help in identifying a plan that will appeal to varying readers tastes. Additionally, this book allows readers to move forward in creating a keto plan by providing education on the ins and outs of starting the transition, obtaining needed support, and encouragement to stay on track. As one is settling into the keto lifestyle and making it a permanent transition, this book goes a long method in assisting readers to the fullest extent thereby allowing one to search success in transitioning into the keto world. I have found it can be difficult to adjust to the keto lifestyle and I search this book is valuable in allowing one to embrace and search longevity in following the keto method of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Habit Stacking: 127 Small Changes to Improve Your Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I gave it 3 stars because stacking your habits is a amazing idea and the first part has some useful information. For the price, it's worth reading the Kindle ver just to obtain ideas on how to "stack" habits, which I think could really lead to increased productivity. He talks about 3 kinds of habits, if I remember correctly he labeled them: supporting, elephant, and keystone. This created a lot of sense. The only disappointing part of the book is that after reading through the first part, I was looking forward to the 127 habits. But they were so obvious - nothing fresh or original that you don't already know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Habit Stacking: 127 Small Changes to Improve Your Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    S. J. Scott is my favorite kind of author. He writes clearly and is simple to understand. He's sincere, and a lot of what he says is based on his own life experience. He presents step-by-step processes that will work if you follow them--and they are logically presented so you have a amazing idea they will work before you even test them. It seems to me that quite a few things that will improve our life are really common-sense ideas that we just haven't thought of or tried yet. S. J. thought of them and has tried them for us.If you wish to improve your life in some zone (S.J. covers quite a few), Habit Stacking is a clear blueprint that will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Habit Stacking: 127 Small Changes to Improve Your Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Perfect book. I like all of Steves books. This one is especially detailed and jam packed with solid resources and information. No hype or BS here. Just amazing info well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Habit Stacking: 127 Small Changes to Improve Your Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    So much amazing info and practical hints in this book that you can implement to shift the direction and quality of life. This book is well worth the little price mark to make positive change in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Habit Stacking: 127 Small Changes to Improve Your Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This book is straight-forward, amazing hints for hacking your life and improving your focus and productivity. As an happening planner and fundraiser I jiggle a lot of things and this book had amazing reminders and tips. The resources he provides are now my go-to websites for ideas and inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Habit Stacking: 127 Small Changes to Improve Your Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Habit Stacking: 127 Small Changes to Improve Your Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    THE book to read if you wish to create a change in your life! Thank you S.J. Scott!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Habit Stacking: 127 Small Changes to Improve Your Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I have read every book from this author. Amazing habit ideas and just test a few and you on our way. Once you are successful of starting a amazing habit or breaking a poor habit the others come easier. Provides a amazing companion www service with the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Habit Stacking: 127 Small Changes to Improve Your Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This book was a super read! Steve understands how to obtain people to actually obtain results by adding little sustainable changes- then building on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Habit Stacking: 127 Small Changes to Improve Your Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This is the best book I have read on improving habits, mostly for the association of 2 fresh factors. Not only the number which goes up to 127 but the concept of Staking (the more the merrier) and...going through Little Steps, which makes the whole enterprise easier to achieve. Congratulations to Steven and to all of us in our method to private improvement. Thank you Steven, Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Awful, awful!! The first 1/4 of the "recipe" book is info on Weight Watchers! I bought a cookbook for recipe ideas. I already know this info from the program itself - I didn't pay for this. Then, when the author FINALLY gets to the recipes, most of them have hot seasoning bases. What about those who cannot tolerate pepper sauces?? THEN...there are no images except for two. Why not??? I am so very disappointed. I should just stick with the recipes on line and save my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I just started on the Weight Watchers Free Style program and thought this would be a amazing cookbook to have. Not all of the recipes have the servings per recipe so you don't know how much you can have for the intelligent points that are listed. There are a lot of recipes that present intelligent points and I am not sure if they have to be figured into Freestyle points. Bacon wrap recipe doesn't have bacon in it???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I agreed with the viewer her gave this book only one star, except that I liked some of the recipes, but agree that they do not have the serving size shown. They do have the points. There were typos and a lot of cumbersome sentences. I would have arranged to send it back for a refund but returning it would have cost me half or more of my purchase price, even using media mail. So, I'll hold but avoid this author in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    The cookbook is assembled extremely well. A lot of thoughts for snacks, suppers, treats, and so on. The recipes don't present up work serious and the fixings are effectively found in any supermarket. Moreover, it has recommendations for substitutions inside a considerable lot of the formulas and the quantity of focuses that involves. Inside and out, this is a quality expansion to my cookbook determination and supportive for anybody, related to me, following the Weight Watchers design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This book includes a reasonable clarification of brilliant focuses and how they function. It will likewise present you how to manage a solid fat misfortune method of life with keen focuses. By utilizing this get-healthy plan portrayed in this book, you will have the capacity to obtain more fit and hold up your weight reduction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    The author has organized all the chapters in an simple method and very understandable.I'm very easyly read and understand this book. The books are very comprehensive and understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This book is a amazing recipes book. It includes a lot of fresh and strong advances and data about Weight Watchers Freestyle recipes. This book is excellent for those who are planning on having a more clean diet food plan and for those who wants to know more info about this subject this book will be very handy for you guys. It really helps me lose my weight in no time.Highly recommended book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I would recommend taking out a lot of the repetition in the beginning of the book and adding more recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    There are a lot of recipes in the book which sound amazing but don't say how a lot of servings the recipe makes, which is crucial to counting the points. Some recipes give the serving info, some don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freestyle Weight Loss Recipes: 2018 Weight Loss recipes and The Guide To Live Healthier Include A 30 Day Meal Plan For Ultimate LifeStyle review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This book is extremely useful and very helpful recipes in this cookbook. Overall, unbelievable book and recommended it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Complete: The 21 Nutrients That Fuel Brainpower, Boost Weight Loss, and Transform Your Health review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    An necessary book, providing info about the top meal sources for the nutrients essential to our brains. The book contains delicious, easily prepared and readily adapted recipes that package a nutritional punch. Those with particular dietary needs or preferences will appreciate the listing of alternative sources of the essentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Complete: The 21 Nutrients That Fuel Brainpower, Boost Weight Loss, and Transform Your Health review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    I have had clinical, difficult-to-treat depression most of my life. Since I received this book and The Happiness Diet by the same author, I've been eating plenty of mood foods every day. I have to say it works. My quality of life has improved so much that I feel like myself again: active, engaged in my life and happier. I stopped following the recommendations as much while on vacation and I noticed a definite change for the worse. I think it's necessary to Est these foods every day, every ere are 're are so a lot of choices, it's easy. The reason I have given this only 4 stars is that the recipes don't contain enough of the recommended foods. I use my own recipes.I follow the focus meal recommendations, though not as strictly, and my focus has imprinted as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Complete: The 21 Nutrients That Fuel Brainpower, Boost Weight Loss, and Transform Your Health review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    He's an impressive guy. He is more sincere than the slickness of his book implies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Complete: The 21 Nutrients That Fuel Brainpower, Boost Weight Loss, and Transform Your Health review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book .Written in clear English which anyone can understand. Makes a clear logical case for eating healthy .Tells about the poor and the good. The recipes sound and look delicious. Anyone who is concerned about their health will have fun this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Complete: The 21 Nutrients That Fuel Brainpower, Boost Weight Loss, and Transform Your Health review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    I really like the recipes. I bought the Kindle ver because i already have too a lot of hardcover cookbooks, but it really would be more fun in hardover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Complete: The 21 Nutrients That Fuel Brainpower, Boost Weight Loss, and Transform Your Health review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    Amazing book for food planning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Complete: The 21 Nutrients That Fuel Brainpower, Boost Weight Loss, and Transform Your Health review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    I love the charts that are included, with nutritional information, and which foods include the required nutrients. The recipes are great, too. I bought 3 more copies for each of my 3 sisters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Complete: The 21 Nutrients That Fuel Brainpower, Boost Weight Loss, and Transform Your Health review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    Amazing common sense approach to healthy eating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Complete: The 21 Nutrients That Fuel Brainpower, Boost Weight Loss, and Transform Your Health review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    Amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Complete: The 21 Nutrients That Fuel Brainpower, Boost Weight Loss, and Transform Your Health review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    Product as described. Quick delivery. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wired to Eat: Turn Off Cravings, Rewire Your Appetite for Weight Loss, and Determine the Foods That Work for You review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    It seems to me that in writing Wired to Eat, Robb Wolf spent a amazing deal of time thinking hard about how to show his ideas in a method that will obtain traction with readers. It’s not so much a diet book but a book that takes a few steps back from the psychological and emotional gridlock involved in the topic and uses a language that is thoughtful, calm and with occasional bits of awfully brilliant humor, all the while presenting a intelligent case for how to think about meal based on science and common sense. Remarkably, it’s both fun to read and vitally incisive. Wolf takes us along a line of thinking on why we as a society need to earnestly allow go of the morality trap that so a lot of people who struggle being overweight obtain stuck in—that being overweight is a failure of human willpower and character. Wolf painstakingly shows, through the lens of evolutionary biology, how the modern meal industry (with the disturbing blessings of government subsidies) takes advantage of it (e.g. by employing meal scientists that are masters of dialing up the hyperpalatability of junk food). As Wolf remarks in regards to the old potato chip marketing promise about how you can’t eat just one, “I’ll take that bet every time.” Latest week I read an article on Politico on the obesity and in one of the images was a six-year-old girl, overweight, who was being taught how to use a treadmill. I hope this book gets in the hands of those who were coaching regards to the how-to in the book, Wolf again has thought and worked hard to show ideas readily grasped, create sense and are relatively simple to carry out. In particular, I like his meal matrix approach to learning how to cook, where you use a chart with 20 ingredients and from there can whip up more than 600 meals that you can do well by rather than be overwrought by food plans that always to have recipes where there are ingredients you don’t have or have never heard of. As far as new ground, Wolf has included a concrete pathway (using blood glucose tests) toward identifying foods that are going to cause you issues and those that you can obtain away is book is not a lecture-from-the-mountain-top sort of book on what the best diet is. It’s a intelligent reframing of the issues surrounding meal in 2017 with some well-thought ideas on how to navigate through them and how sleep, exercise and stress figure in. It seems likely that anyone following the path laid out by Wolf is going to have success in feeling better, burning off excess fat and reeling in a amazing set of biomarkers. He does a amazing job of making this path feel accessible and fun to hop on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wired to Eat: Turn Off Cravings, Rewire Your Appetite for Weight Loss, and Determine the Foods That Work for You review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    The book is very well researched and written. Mr. Wolf has a fun tone and feels like an ally throughout the book. That said, I think the book would be confusing to someone fresh to the paleo/ancestral eating method of life, and I think it really falls down on its central promise. Most of the book is spent on background telling you why eating the standard American diet is poor and how it can damage you (I'm beautiful familiar, so didn't search anything fresh here, but again, it's well written and I know this is fresh news to much of America), and then there are some amazing recipes at the end.If this had been the promise of the book, that would have been fine, but the book touts the 7 day carb try and 30 day eating reset. Sure, they are in the book, but they are a mere 2 chapters! The 30 day restart is really unclear. What exactly am I supposed to do? Eat paleo-ish? It sounds like some alcohol is ok? Just preferably not at night? Again, for someone fresh to this method of eating, I think this would be VERY confusing without some more clear guidance and rules (something more like what whole30 offers). A clearer, black and white outline would help. Then, there's only ONE chapter on the 7 day carb test, and it's beautiful thin. Taking my blood sugar would be a totally fresh step for me, and likely most Americans, and I feel really allow down here. I wanted more background, process, coaching. More of a plan than to eat 50g of net carbs (again, confusing to a lot of people. Sure, there's a table with some foods, but since he avoids gluten, no dice in getting those numbers). I had to flip back and forth to test and remember what blood glucose level you wish after testing as it wasn't all clearly outlined. I've heard he's working on developing a tracker/plan, but you think something like this would have coincided with the begin of the book.While the book is well written and probably generally helpful for someone fresh to this method of eating to begin them on the journey, I was expecting more background, coaching, plans, etc. geared at taking my blood sugar. I know personalized nutrition is new, but I think more could have been delivered here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wired to Eat: Turn Off Cravings, Rewire Your Appetite for Weight Loss, and Determine the Foods That Work for You review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    While I love the concept behind this book, I want that it had been executed just a small bit better. The first half is explanatory about why you should be eating this method and why the concept works. That's great, but very repetitive, with lots of salesy lines telling you why it will work if you just hold reading. I obtain that, only say it one or two times, not fifty, because I already bought the book.But the true failing is in the back of the book, where the explanation of how to eat paleo and how to try your blood sugar is located.I want that instead of telling us so a lot of times why this is good, Robb Wolf had spent some time explaining the HOW. If you are picking this up as your first tutorial to paleo, obtain a various one. It's not a fabulous explanation of how to go paleo and the instructions for how to try for blood sugar resistance and how to eat when paleo are e key thing that should have created this book different, is missing, lots of talk about HOW to implement the program. I would have liked to have seen a better vegetable list, onions aren't even on there—even though they are used in the recipes. And if the editors had him chop down the list, then contain a link to a website where you could obtain a complete list. I was left wondering if some typical paleo foods, like onions, were more high sugar than I thought and that he'd left them off on purpose. I had to dig to figure out he really likes them.I think having someone read this book who wasn't paleo and didn't understand how to implement the concepts would have been very beneficial.Having said that, I'm using various books on how to go paleo for resources, and then will try blood sugar resistance to starches as this book recommends. So, until someone comes out with a better how to, it's doable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wired to Eat: Turn Off Cravings, Rewire Your Appetite for Weight Loss, and Determine the Foods That Work for You review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    This book is simple to follow, extremely simple to understand. I loved the Paleo Solution and this book definitely delivers as a follow-up! I totally love the concept of finding the foods that are right for me! I got really caught up in the concept of PALEO and what constituted PALEO instead of asking myself is this a amazing meal choice, does it work for me personally? Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wired to Eat: Turn Off Cravings, Rewire Your Appetite for Weight Loss, and Determine the Foods That Work for You review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

     One of the best books I've read in a while. Filled with both theory and practically applicable information.Wired to Eat takes the next step towards moving Western Medicine back in the proper direction. Robb Wolf brings his best android game and has made a reference work that can be turned to again and highest recommendation goes to this book, and everything Robb is trying to do with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wired to Eat: Turn Off Cravings, Rewire Your Appetite for Weight Loss, and Determine the Foods That Work for You review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    If you read "The Paleo Solution" (highly recommended!), you'll recognize Robb's inimitable style: whip smart, self-deprecating, hilarious, warm and approachable. I had the amazing pleasure of meeting him at the Take Back Your Health conference this past fall, and this is exactly how he is in person, and he was very generous with his time. His work is changing the globe and deserves to be promoted and supported.While Robb explains the difficulty of navigating our modern (disastrous) meal environment because of the pervasiveness of processed foods and how they affect our brains, it is up to us to choose differently so that we won't end up as the majority of our society has: fat, sick and broken, in Robb's words. He gives you all of the resources you need: awesome recipes, locations of focus (food, movement, sleep and community), lots background information and plenty of fun along the way. Hopefully you got his pre-order bonuses, which included an additional chapter, a 30-day plan for your own restart and a Health Coach, these are the principles that I use when working with patients and clients. They are no nonsense, and if followed, will lead the masses to a far better, healthier and fulfilling method of life.I would encourage readers not to overlook Robb's point of living within/below your means, or living with a sense of thrift, as I like to say. The American Psychological Association did a study showing that 72% (!) of Americans are affected by financial stress. Do we really need the house that's too big, the third car, the $500 pair of shoes, the $1,000 handbag? Pick a few priorities for sending and then create efforts to spend method less on anything that doesn't fit within those. The lower your monthly "nut", the less stress you'll have when that rainy day a lot of can benefit from this book and Robb's message; very well done. Hyla Urbany CHHC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wired to Eat: Turn Off Cravings, Rewire Your Appetite for Weight Loss, and Determine the Foods That Work for You review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    I serve as a nutrition coach & feel it's necessary to cull info from different sources. Robb Wolf does a solid job discussing both the impact of dietary influences as well as meal sensitivities in this book. But far more important, Robb expands on the often overlooked individual response to foods. Much like the outcomes achieved with individual designed training versus group model training (for exercise), this book takes off from Robb's previous work and dives in deeper with individual response. As a diet coach, I see this often among people but it's, unfortunately, infrequently applied. A lot of www services or books offer diet programs with supporting testimonials as evidence - but they are clinging to a specific macro amount or calorie approach (via assigning points or other related diet accounting) but fails to acc the individual response to those programs. For example, it maybe a plate of rice or sugary sport recovery drink are equivalent in carbs/ calories - but the impact of these play out very differently for different folks. It is incredibly short-sighted and overly simplistic to apply generic rules to folks. Yes, carbs are 4 kcal per gram but people "feel" differences with both satiety as well as how their remainder of the their weeks play-out. Two people can consume the same meal and one person is mildly affected with small hunger cravings and solid energy levels - the second could obtain significant cravings & energy dips thereafter. This type of analysis usually falls in the range of what a solid nutrition coach would do - but if you are more inclined to pilot this diet effort yourself, Robb Wolf has place out a fun read that also walks you through the process of starting to navigate YOUR individual response to foods. Of course, the citations (as I've come to expect from Robb Wolf) are on point and he has real knack of taking complicated science material and boiling it down to understandable bite size chunks. Whether dealing with with an autoimmune condition or just trying to obtain a better handle on sustainable weight loss, I think this book adds to a powerful discussion of the diet sphere.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter