Read newage share reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all newage share reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Share [App]  2021-4-7 13:7

    Just downloaded and I love it so far. πŸ‘πŸ‘ Two thumbs up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Share [App]  2021-4-7 13:7

    It looks well laid out, and clean. Categories are well organized, and i love the leads feature!! Installed my contacts effortlessly. I'm looking forward to learning this fresh app. I'm in Canada but I am receiving reports that is it not available yet in Nigeria?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Share [App]  2021-4-7 13:7

    Sending Videos but not getting people to answer to them. Are they reaching the correct destination. Thx in Advance!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on newage share or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Share [App]  2021-4-7 13:7

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Share [App]  2021-4-7 13:7

    Recently the app is not functioning correctly, having difficulty with syncing contacts from Gmail to Fresh Age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Share [App]  2021-4-7 13:7

    Informative and attractive but I have lots to learn to use the ap at full potential. Can't wait for our official training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Share [App]  2021-4-7 13:7

    Perfect App. Very amazing quality. Makes sending content easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Share [App]  2021-4-7 13:7

    Working beautiful good! Can't wait to full up my media!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Share [App]  2021-4-7 13:7

    Perfect marketing tool. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Share [App]  2021-4-7 13:7

    Amazing Business Tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Share [App]  2021-4-7 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Products Versarac White 4' x 8' Adjustable Garage Overhead Rack, 40152 []  2020-1-20 2:46

    I bought 3 of these for my garage. In my garage, the ceiling was finished, but it is a fresh construction home, so I was able to take pictures before the drywall went up. On the locations where there is a floor above, there are engineered joists. The rest is 2x4 e instructions really don't support much if your ceiling is already finished, because the only way for installing to the engineered joists is through adding a joist hanger in between two joists screwed into the webbing. I didn't wish to chop into the brand fresh drywall, so I had to figure out another way. For the three corners that are next to the wall, I mounted the vertical rails to a 2x4 (or 2x8 for the one that will share with the 3rd rack). This method the majority of the weight is carried on the wall, not the engineered joist. For the latest corner, I was able to search the specifications for the joists that were used, and the manufacturer claims that you can hang a certain amount of weight with the right type and depth of lag bolt. They also recommended sharing the load between two joists. I ended up using 3 joists. The piece of angle steel was purchased locally (HD). Also, you can see in the picture that I added an angle piece from the wall side to that corner. This was to support transfer some load back to the wall is probably overkill, but I'd rather not have this fall on me, my family, or my vehicles. The picture doesn't present the rack that I installed next to this one in an L pattern with the same r the one on the 2x4 trusses, I used the included short brackets on one side, but on the other, I had the trusses go in a various direction, so I created another joist-sharing bracket. Since the corner was just outside of the joist, I had to tie into the side of the webbing to create sure it wasn't cantilevering out. I also added more angled ties to support transfer load and also support hold the bins from falling off each e reason(s) this isn't 5 stars:- As others have mentioned, the hardware isn't the best. I easily overtightened one of the bolts and it snapped in half. I wasn't even putting that much force into it.- The wire racks don't sit very well. In the middle where the two pieces bolt together to create the 8 ft section, one of the racks has to sit on top of the bolt head. It doesn't seem to affect use, but it is beautiful annoying. The racks are also looser than I would prefer.- The instructions don't acc for finished ceilings and what to do. (How do you know you have a certain type of joist without opening up the ceiling drywall?)Overall:This is a amazing storage solution. The racks seem very sturdy, and I don't forsee any problems with them. I would recommend getting better hardware, and doing some research on the type of joists you have in your ceiling.I'm glad it is over with, and I hope I don't have to install something like this again. I might end up paying a company to do it if I ever have to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Products VersaRac Gray 4 Piece Accessory Kit, Garage Overheads, 40191 []  2020-1-20 2:46

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Products Versarac White 4' x 8' Adjustable Garage Overhead Rack, 40152 []  2020-1-20 2:46

    First of all, i will say that the most necessary part of installing this product is to plan out the zone and create sure the studs fall in line with where you wish to place it. Other than that, this thing is sweet. Installation was relatively simple other then my own mistakes in not properly checking the stud positions. This wrinkle finish powder coat on this piece looks great, and matches perfectly with gladiator storage solutions. Definitely brings a high end feel to the garage. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Products VersaRac Gray 4 Piece Accessory Kit, Garage Overheads, 40191 []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Fit amazing on a lot of types of racks. Cleaned up the children bikes wonderfully!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Products VersaRac Gray 4 Piece Accessory Kit, Garage Overheads, 40191 []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Na

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Products Versarac White 4' x 8' Adjustable Garage Overhead Rack, 40152 []  2020-1-20 2:46

    The storage rack was not too hard to place up as long as you had the right tools. You will need 6-7 foot ladder (depending on how high you are installing this), rachet set, impact driver gun (battery works best), and hex driver bit set (I believe the size was 10). You could obtain by without using impact driver gun but I strongly recommend. I took 1 star off because as others have said the lug bolts that come with it aren't the best. Also I strongly recommend you buy some zip ties. The grids on the base of the do not stay in place. They moved around when I tried to place some furniture on them. I place in about 10 zip ties and now they say in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Products Versarac White 4' x 8' Adjustable Garage Overhead Rack, 40152 []  2020-1-20 2:46

    I could not be more happy with this purchase. The box was really heavy, so you need support moving it, but that's because the contents are so sturdy. My garage is probably 80 years old, so the joists are not at a standard distance, and the ceiling tilts down from the back to the front, so everything is catawampus. I had to learn how to install two short bridges with joint hangers to make attachment points for two of the legs, but that was educational and not particularly e true beauty of this product is that it can constructed with the ability to independently vary the length and position of each vertical post, without which I would have been in trouble. My four vertical posts are adjusted to THREE various lengths to deal with my crazy ceiling, and my spirit level shows the final effect to be perfectly level in both dimensions. If it will work in my garage, it will work in ANYONE'S e final assembly was powerful and impressive, and looks good, too. It's rated for 600 lbs., and I have small doubt that it can handle it, although I am not so confident about my roof joists. Fortunately, I have no intention of loading it up that much, but there are 132 cubic feet of storage up there so I can fit a lot of items on it. My garage is neater and more orderly than is is a unbelievable item at a amazing price. If I had a amazing put for it, I'd install a second unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Products VersaRac Gray 4 Piece Accessory Kit, Garage Overheads, 40191 []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Amazing quality but method over priced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Products Versarac White 4' x 8' Adjustable Garage Overhead Rack, 40152 []  2020-1-20 2:46

    The considerable size of the platform provides amazing flexibility for accommodating huge stuff like mattresses. Installation is fairly easy, with the greatest challenge being the task of attaching the roof rails at precisely the right intervals and squarely on the ceiling joists. Those with exposed ceiling joists will have an easier time. Most of the hardware is rugged, but the one notable exception is the 1/4" x 3" lag bolts used on the ceiling. Four of the eight bolts snapped during installation, and I drilled a 3/16" pilot hole as directed (see photo). I strongly recommend buying the best stainless steel lag bolts you can search and using them instead of the inferior ones provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Products Versarac White 4' x 8' Adjustable Garage Overhead Rack, 40152 []  2020-1-20 2:46

    I have to begin this with a comment about other reviews. The lag bolts supplied are grade 5, which is stronger than most stainless steel, especially anything you will search at your local hardware store. I used to break bolts helping my dad when I was young, but that is because I thought I was so tough and can tighten this even more, its metal! It won't break! I was wrong. A lot of times. I used a drill and socket on all the lag bolts (pilot hole first) and did not break a single one. I also used the torque limiter on my drill, which obviously prevents you from over-tightening. Anyone who broke the bolt did so because they over-tightened, it is unlikely the hardware was faulty. If you really wish to upgrade, go to grade fact of the day: The lag bolts which came with the product have 3 lines on the head, which means grade 5. Grade 8 will have six lines. Grade 8 is on to the actual product: I bought two of these and couldn't be very much happier. They were fairly simple to install, my garage has a drywall ceiling so finding the joists wasn't very fun but it can be done. Even though my home is new, the builder wasn't very amazing at their job and the joists weren't perfectly 24" apart. There was another comment about not enough parts to install these as a 16' rack, which also isn't' true. You will use one L-bracket at the mid point and two vertical supports connected to the same L-bracket. Just my other two e directions have you install the L-brackets on the ceiling in the same orientation, which didn't create a whole lot of sense at first. Once I determined I didn't have ceiling supports perfectly 4' apart, I had to rotate one of the L-brackets to move a vertical help out, which fixed my issue e racks are very sturdy and easy to place together. The hardest part is installing the initial L-brackets, but only if you have a drywall ceiling. I would feel more comfortable with an L-bracket that would span two joists, especially with a drywall ceiling, but these work just ese will definitely free up space, I don't have a lot of side zone in my garage, so these are key to helping with some clutter. It probably took me an hour or so to install one rack myself, its not very difficult. Small awkward at times, but not hard to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Products Versarac White 4' x 8' Adjustable Garage Overhead Rack, 40152 []  2020-1-20 2:46

    I've only just installed; no long-term experience yet. As for installation...As others have stated, this is a VERY massive unit. I used the Kobalt one from Lowes which has a various design concept, but was lighter. I like this unit better, but I'd be concerned if I didn't have a well-built fresh home (and I hope it's well-built). Otherwise, the install is straight forward: mount small, 4-hole L-brackets to the studs, and then use bolts through the holes to hang the vertical bars from. Again, with the weight concerns, It's a small unnerving to have 500+ lbs hanging from these smaller bolts, but in the configuration, the bolt would probably have to have a defect to break from the hanging e horizontal bars slide into the hanging brackets securely and easily and make a powerful fit. (You do need to ensure you mount squarely or I could see how the tabs wouldn't fit e mesh overlays don't tie-down in any way. They just lay there. They can't go anywhere since they wrap over the bars, but as others stated, it would be nice if they snapped or screwed in. To resolve, I just ran 3 zip ties over each adjacent grid. It holds it tight with no 's convenient that it can be configured as 4', 6', or 8' width, but that leaves the only design concern is that there could be some bowing or give where the bars attach in the 8' configuration. This is just a fear though; I've not see this happen.Overall, I'm please so far. I only deducted a begin due to the excessive weight (which may be important for quality), the smaller bolts, and the loose grid. As opposed to some other reviews, I wasn't missing any pieces, but there were no extras. They could be easily replaced at Lowes/HD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Products VersaRac Gray 4 Piece Accessory Kit, Garage Overheads, 40191 []  2020-1-20 2:46

    They don't seem to fit right... but they do the trick. So I guess they kinda work? A small overpriced for a poorly fitting metal piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Products Versarac White 4' x 8' Adjustable Garage Overhead Rack, 40152 []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Please be advised that if your home uses engineered I-joists (as most 2 story homes do) that this product requires modifications to your existing I-joists in order to be mounted properly. I have a brand fresh house with a drywall finished garage and don't wish to have to chop holes in the garage ceiling or more importantly having to modify engineered I-joists to mount the product. Due to fresh home warranties, that option is out of the question.I'm wondering why it doesn't say anything about that anywhere in the product description? I see a link to the install manual where it talks about the modification required but like I said, nothing in the description. Which is what the vast majority of customers look at when deciding on a purchase. Had I known in advance that your product will not work with I-joists without modifications, I wouldn't have purchased the racks. Maybe that's why your description doesn't clearly state that fact?To create it worse it's not a fair deal for me to return them as I have to cover return freight to the tune of roughly $80.00 + dollars per rack . Leaving me with only a bit over $45.00 of actual credit on the return. Maybe I can sell them locally and recoup some of my initial you have BEEN WARNED! Double check you ceiling joist type before ordering. The manufacturer needs to ** CLEARLY ** explain this problem in the product description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Products Versarac White 4' x 8' Adjustable Garage Overhead Rack, 40152 []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Love these, I set up three of these in my garage and they are great. They helped me maximize the zone above my garage door which cleared a bunch items from inside they house. You know, that items that you know you will most likely never use but for some reason can't obtain rid off :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Products Versarac White 4' x 8' Adjustable Garage Overhead Rack, 40152 []  2020-1-20 2:46

    I'm not highly happy this item for the following reasons:1. Unit is advertised to offer 42" storage height but assembly instructions indicate storage height is only 39" due to 3" thickness of shelf... I required 42" to accommodate huge package...2. There is no combination of vertical components that will produce maximum storage height without bolting together smaller pieces...3. The unit is advertised to help a maximum load of 600 lbs but the main structural supports in my unit deflect (sag) with a load of approximately 250 lb.... This is due to bolt-together construction of beams in lieu of a continuous support...If you are a milenial and wish to shop shoe boxes in your garage and don't care or know anything about physical construction or structural strength this item may work for you... If you are old-school and know how to build something I recommend seeking out an industrial supply company where you can purchase the individual components and build it yourself....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NewAge Products VersaRac Gray 4 Piece Accessory Kit, Garage Overheads, 40191 []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Share, Big Bear, Share! []  2021-1-7 20:9

    We love these bear books!! Highly recommend these books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Share, Big Bear, Share! []  2021-1-7 20:9

    I am really surprised about the quality of this children's book. It is great! The words follow is simple to understand for my small girl, and there is a nice rhyming style. The author uses a small word play to stresses the benefits of sharing, The artwork is subtle but it has enough detail to present the bear and all of the small animals. Oh, do not forget about the talking tree in the corner. This book is so amazing that I read it to my small girl every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Share, Big Bear, Share! []  2021-1-7 20:9

    My three year old enjoys this book as do we! We had "Sleep Huge Bear, Sleep" and bought this when it became available. His favorite is still "Sleep Huge Bear, Sleep", but this story is great. The illustrations are attractive and it's a fun method to remind kids of sharing. Would recommend to anyone with children that love books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Share, Big Bear, Share! []  2021-1-7 20:9

    My son and I love the Huge Bear stories! The rhyming is cute but not cheesy and the illustrations are detained

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Share, Big Bear, Share! []  2021-1-7 20:9

    so far I've bought two of the Bear Books for my amazing grand daughters. One for the 1 yr old, and the other for her sister that just turned 7 years old. I intend to complete the set for them. I created a deal with the 7 year old that she has to read the books to her baby sister. It's surprising as the one and 1/2 year old now listens to her older sister read to her. the 7 year has amazing reading skills. This pleases me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Share, Big Bear, Share! []  2021-1-7 20:9

    I won a free copy of this book on Goodreads, but all the comments/reviews are mine! I have not been paid to post any comments/reviews or suggested to lean one method or another since I had won the is is such a cute story about Bear. He teaches kids not only about sharing, but about paying attention to what is said! The books goes through several small scenes where Bear thinks the old oak tree is telling him one thing, when in fact the tree is telling him to share! "Yet Bear is not paying attention like a amazing bear should." Moral: When you share it makes you satisfied inside and out!I would definitely recommend this book to be shared with my nieces and nephews. It would also be a amazing bonus for any kid in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Share, Big Bear, Share! []  2021-1-7 20:9

    The notice of this book is necessary for everyone to remember and is told in a fun method with perfect repetition, rhyme, cadence, and gorgeous illustrations. Bear is a very likeable hero and I can't wait to obtain a hard copy of this book too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Share, Big Bear, Share! []  2021-1-7 20:9

    This is a amazing book in teaching children a valuable lesson in learning how to share! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Share, Big Bear, Share! []  2021-1-7 20:9

    The book was fun to read out loud to my 3 year old grandson. The illustrations went along with the storyline and kept my grandson's attention. The book also was about listening skills since the bear wasn't hearing what the tree was saying. I thought that part could have been developed a small more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Share, Big Bear, Share! []  2021-1-7 20:9

    A sweet and well-drawn tale of a gluttonous bear who keeps mistaking requests to share for words that rhyme. Attractive art, cute story, and of course the standard easy lesson for te: I won this ebook as part of a Goodreads giveaway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    This application is simply good. But it took some time to open. Sometimes it runs slowly. Otherwise this application is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    I can not pick up a receiver I'm stuck wish to test it out but page is blank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    very nice and amazing working application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    D2232101S JJ328k7323 Cell ip id post share files application slot magic gate got it. F7U7688610_c6 101 PN-40 .10 help winsows 10.10 scan rejistre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Very bad. Not connecting any mobile devices. I wasted 45 mins to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Demands location. Can't seem create local PC connection for local files. Deleted application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    I can't write this application right now because I don't have it and I've never used itQAZqwa I can't obtain the application to go in it's a circle keeps going around it but it won't go in until I haven't used it yet so I can't write something I haven't used yet I love it if I can obtain it to go in I haven't been able to obtain it in yet I don't know what's wrong with it maybe I went offline and might come back online and maybe it'll go in I'm on Fb I'm having problem with poor advertisements popping up I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    I love this application very much it create my life simple when i need to send or recieve on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    I love it...... test it it is full of energy amazing work. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– now I can shear with my family and friends. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘­πŸ‘ͺπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒβœŒπŸ‘‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Simple to use, quick to download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    I need some modernize like sharing time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    This application is very amazing and it works nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Super best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Not amazing and so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Wouldn't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    It is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Thanks best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    I had a struggle to download the application but i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Very amazing application better than shareit and most importantly it is able to send pubg to my mate who had deleted it and trusted share it. This is a very best application ever and it will obtain fame in the history of sharing appsπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ om share any share any.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Superb App...Made In Bharat...Jai Hind Vande Matram...πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Amazing application for the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Works amazing kinda slow but I like it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    The one I left out was for your profile it does not have more CharactersπŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Amazing application and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    This app it's very amazing and it's working nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    simple and fast i really satisfied with it there's no complications hold up the amazing work πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Amazing experience thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    This app is nonsense!!doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Asking for permissions it does not need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Indian app this app batter to shareit application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Need to add more feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Perfect application to use, huge up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    I am indian..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Create it simple to transfer files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    is not responding i uninstall and install again still d same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    This application it's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Haven't used as yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    It's amazing and I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Doesn't work absolutely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    This is a large experience this application makes things very simple , I'm enjoying myself on using this application ,it feels so amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Can't transfer files on SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Very best application but it sometime take a lots of time to begin rather it is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Easy simple & quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    It is the most significant application ever that can be used to share a lot of stuff in short period

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Very perfect to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    It seems so fun and special to save time and energy thnx im looking forward to use it thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Nice and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Very nice an special

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    It is helpfull with impotant doents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    ry simple to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Created transferring data, Apps etc. to a fresh mobile phone a dream!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    This application create things simple for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Nice application Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Simple and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    This is an awesome application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Not working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    This share it is better than the first one πŸ˜‡πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜ΆπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜£πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    I love this application because ican keep apps wherever i like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    The application is very much amazing .But it's taking time to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    It's very amazing but share it is batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHARE Any - Transfer & Share (Share Music & Video) [App]  2020-7-15 13:39

    Simple and quick

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386