Read newlng m6 304 stainless steel hexagon socket head cap screws hexagon socket head screw head mechanical parts bolt and nut combination box reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all newlng m6 304 stainless steel hexagon socket head cap screws hexagon socket head screw head mechanical parts bolt and nut combination box reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    For the this is a amazing kit to have especially if you're an RC enthusiast or hobbyist. My only complaints are that the dividers in the case have a tendency to lift which in turn allows the hardware to mix, they should just create the dividers stationary so they could have done with 5 less of each size on the m2 and applied that to the amount of each (m2, m3, and m4) of the 8 mm lengths.Other that that I'd recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I am extremely satisfied with this set, even though, so.e of the screws can not be used on my Earthquake 3.5 the main suspension screws and deck screws and motor mount screws do and that is saving me a lot on ordering red cat replacements that are as amazing as these fresh stainless ones. I would recommend this product for any one looking to make batter there RC Vehicle or truck screws they are really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Two pictures on add two various head typesWhat is a socket head and one is a machineMakes it hard to obtain the product you bought

    0  


    Add your opinion on newlng m6 304 stainless steel hexagon socket head cap screws hexagon socket head screw head mechanical parts bolt and nut combination box or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing set. Each size screw and nut is individually bagged which prevents the contents from mixing during shipment. The box is beautiful nice with three sturdy latches to hold it closed. My box came cracked (one less star) so I wasn't particularly satisfied about that because it was the main reason I chose this set over the others. Screws are amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I required a selection of screws so this fit the bill. These cap head screws are the method to go. I like that the case locks shut. Actually, it's more a snap shut or, should I say, three snaps shut. If it is closed the screws are staying inside. The plastic dividers are held down by gravity and so screw and nuts can slip under them. They were slightly mixed up when I received them so I had to reorganize them. Not a large deal, but I do want they stayed apart better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    The machining on these stainless steel cap screws is excellent. Moreover the shear strength of the bolts is very high. Successfully utilized in a high impact app that broke lesser fasteners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    It's a amazing selection of screws but when I got it I was treated to the fun of having to sort and organize the entire kit as during shipping all of the smaller screws and nuts moved out of the different compartments and got mixed together. At least the M2 nuts were packaged in their own bag so that makes the task of sorting everything out a bit easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Item is as described. High quality stainless hardware. All the hardware is shipped in individual baggies so the sizes don't obtain mixed up during shipping. You can't beat the for this kit, it's a lot cheaper than buying from a local hardware store. I bought this kit to use with my radio control hobby and I received it yesterday and I already use every screw and nut in the kit on my rcs' so I will be ordering more of these kits soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    While the cost is too high for my taste, when I priced the same screws at "big box stores" (who wanted almost $1 per screw!), the overall cost was relatively very good. I was out-of-town, and it was the part I required so I bite the bullet and the cost.Even given the high cost I'm giving five stars because the quality of the product itself is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This box contained M4 20 metric bolts, which were exactly what I required to replace the base on a wall mounted TV after we took it from the wall. The reason I deducted one star is because it needed a hex driver to use those bolts, and I was hoping for phillips head or slotted head for ease of use. Yes, I had the required hex wrenches, but it created the job more time consuming. Other than that, nice assortment of metric bolts that will come in handy, since HD doesn't carry a lot of metric solutions. I think it's a amazing product, and it got me moving to wrap the little job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    These are metal and the heads strip out easily. I ruined 3 bolts and now need to extract them as the heads have stripped easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Lots of projects on Thingiverse call for little metric nuts and bolts, and these work great. They probably didn't need to be stainless, but I know they will stay shiny and never rust. I used this on a "fang" style hot end cooler on my CR10, and I'll probably use it for other things as well. You may need some longer screws eventually for some projects, but this is a beautiful complete set for the little stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Well pack and the selection is great. These work amazing on my 3D Printer and found out they work amazing on my CNC machine. I would definitely recommend these to others. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The screws are great, seem to be amazing quality and a nice selection of what I e box would be amazing but the dividers can come out easily which can create a true mess. They should have created the slots where the dividers cross much smaller as to create a tighter fit. the slots on the edge of the box could be smaller too to create it sit in there tighter but otherwise okay.I do like that all the various pieces were place in their own separate bag, otherwise it could have been a true mess during shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment SetI only required a handful of these little nuts & bolts, but local stores didn't stock these sizes. It can be dangerous buying Chinese hardware, which I'm sure this is, but actually, it looks just as amazing as the hardware sold by Lowes & Home Depot. Surprisingly amazing quality...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Bought this to obtain little machine screws with round, beautiful heads for assembling end table with steel legs I built. Very happy with little diameter and short lengths provided. The tray itself is exceptionally well made. Suggestion: if you this, glue the plastic dividers to the bottom of tray before transferring the screws/nuts from the plastic bags into the tray; otherwise the dividers lift and the contents comingle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing kit and liked that each size was individually bagged these kits rarely create it thru shipping alive if the parts are not in bags these were perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    You can see the button cap on some of the screws is not perfectly true, but the position of the hex-tool point IS straight. So essentially you are getting some amazing quality hardware with no perceptive visual flaws. Meaning, the only method you can tell any of these screws are not perfect; Is during the spinning/installation. Also take not that most of the hardware is perfect! So far out of roughly 50 screws used, I have only come across one screw with a failed hex punch on the top, making it useless; but I expected that at this price.On another note!The quality of the container of this hardware set is actually astonishing. 3 various hinge clipping latches, individually slotted spots for each part as seen in their stock photos; each set of screws comes in a baggy... and to top it all off; the container has a nice thick silicone O-ring really can't go wrong with this hardware for the price! I would recommend to anyone who wants cheap, amazing quality hex screws. I can't attest to their strength under extreme tightening conditions; as the RC hobby I am using them for does not require much more force than 25lbs on anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    BEFORE you begin up the small bags of nuts and screws obtain your hot melt glue gun or whatever glue you wish to use and anchor down the dividers in the case. The dividers will move just a bit and nuts and screws will obtain wedged underneath and you'll have a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing quality screws, recommend securing all inside plastic dividers before opening all plastic bags of screws. Would defiantly again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Exactly what we needdx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I ordered the wrong size, but they are as advertised. Nice screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing product works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Product is just what I required when working with metric machines. I found the quality excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing quality. one of the bolts was unuseable due to an improperly chop hole, but otherwise fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I'd again...and again !!! I love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    very nice plastic holder/storage container

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    They look fine - haven't actually used any yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Used for RC hobby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Just what you expect. Finely machined, tolerances are all in spec.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing quality. No issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    We have several curtains that we need to hang, and were having problem with the easy screws that you obtain with the kit. After researching a few various kits that contain the anchors, decided to give this one a test since it advertised that they were all set to go. The kit came and it was so organized and the first two curtains that went up were so simple to do! Very glad we found this product to support with our less-than-handy ways with projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Really liked how they came in an organizer box. Comes with several sizes and it’s beautiful simple to use and figure out what size you need for what. I already created my husband place up some pics and he had no complaints, said they seemed true sturdy 👌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    My husband is constantly looking for this or that to fix things around the house. I thought this would be amazing to have on hand to go to, if need be. He thought it was a amazing addition to the tool box also! Should save us several trips to Lowe’s. It came organized and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I bought this for my DIY husband and I think this will support us stay organized. The case is amazing to hold all the various sized pieces in. I like the dozens of lengths included in this product. This will be helpful to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This is a nice set of little common metric machine screws. The only problem is that not all were in little packets and as deliveries shake packages a lot of stuff are jumbled into other items. Doesn't change the product but does require a significant amount of time to sort it all out d assortment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This was exactly what I needed. Simple to use. I love that it comes all in a case to hold it organized and together. Dozens of sizes are included as well. Also contains screws and not just the anchor part. This will be amazing to use in our home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    The plastic case is the cheapest POS that I've ever had the misfortune of coming across.. Like others have mentioned..my box of a gajillion teeny little small parts came to me a jumbled every single part was covered in a light machine oil that covered the cheesy POS box making sorting the jumbled mes a PIA!I've bought a LOT of misc. bolt sets on amazon and this one is the first that needed an hour of sorting ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This is the second or third package of anchors. I don't use them often, but like to have spares in the truck and garage for those times I may need them. These seem amazing quality and should work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    They look like they are amazing quality thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    These are some of the absolute nicest 6mm bolts I have found. They are finished very well, and in appearance, fit right along side ARP style bolts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    These screws came in the best small plastic case! My dad (we all use my prime account) required some screws for a project in his wood shop. After showing him the options, he decided this would be amazing because he can label the compartments, but then reuse the box when everything is gone. It’s going to be a while before he is done with them though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    When I got this the lid for the storage container was shut and latched, ett the parts within individual cubbyholes where all mixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Arrived on time, Nice surface finish on the screws. would highly recommend for replacing rusted bolts for license plate on 2015 Honda Odessey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Used them to secure fog lights on a Subaru using M6 GM Body clips. I also replaced some random rusted out bolts on my car... only time will tell if these will rust or not, so for now they are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Well Built

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I bought these screws for use on a patio chair where I wanted to replace the sling and the original screws were damaged. The picture on the www service is significantly enlarged and gives the wrong impression with regard to the head of the screw. The head is as thick as the body of the screw. However, its hexagonal shape is very solid and fits snugly on a socket, which makes it simple to tighten and remove the screw with a socket wrench. The quality of the stainless steel is also very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    These screws are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I am glad to purchased this item for my walk behind trimmer, so it will be easier to work on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I used these to replace transmission pan bolts in a GM 4t65e transmission. These are an 8mm socket size, the factory bolts are 10mm socket size, that doesn't matter to me for this application, with the shoulder these are just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Replaced out a set of rusty bolts on my transmission pan. Worked well, looked good, and I don't have to worry about them rusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs M3 x 12 Alloy 12.9 Steel Socket Hex Pan Head Screws Bolt Cap Machine Screw Black Metric Right Hand Full Thread []  2019-12-29 19:5

    What can I say. Arrived quick, well packaged and amazing quality screws. Bought to mount props on a 2.5inch prop drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs M3 x 12 Alloy 12.9 Steel Socket Hex Pan Head Screws Bolt Cap Machine Screw Black Metric Right Hand Full Thread []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing product, fast delivery to Alaska.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I've bought these screws to install bird feeder hooks on my fence to create it easier for my birds.Every screw, from the ones we ordered, striped into a round and caused us amazing frustration !My husband and I, we had to go to a local hardware shop to fresh e ordered screws just didn't work out and we really tried but it wasn't working out.I am not happy with these screws and the product description is not accurate.Honestly, we won't be buying from this merchant again. This was not good. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I can't say enough amazing things about the seller. My arrived seemingly instantly in spite of being in a somewhat remote zone that usually takes a day longer for deliveries and we place the screws right to work the same day. They're created of 304 stainless steel and over time I've learned to with the fact that this is a fairly alloy. Hold this in mind when you're attaching metal parts to wood because the threads aren't powerful enough to chop thru a predrilled hole that's smaller than the shank of the screw. The threads at the point won't tap and will just round off. The characteristic of these higher grade stainless screws will also round out in the Phillips head so use a amazing new bit in your driver and predrill the hole in the wood. I'm not sure if 316 or 410 stainless is any better in terms of hardness, so these are probably the method to go in salty realms. In fact, we've gone to 100% stainless for all exterior fasteners on all building projects here on the Washington coast. 304 is a amazing compromise between 410 and 316 but expect some rust-colored staining over decadal time frames. We use 316 nails for external app and do the same with screws when we can search proper ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    There were exactly 100 screws in the bag I got. Two of those were defective with the Philips impression that did not let my bit to penetrate far enough into the end of the screw to screw into the wood. One extra head stripped out as I was screwing it in. Turns out I was going into a knot on the back board. The heads on these considering they are supposed to be steel screws was still not as amazing as I expected.I pre-drilled all my screw spots with a 1/8 inch bit.Overall I installed 97 screws out of 100. Not poor and I am satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    The little screws are just right! The slots are deep so the screwdriver does not slip! Amazing for someone with arthritic hands. These screws are going to be used for securing cable clamps. So glad I found your site! I know I will be ordering more quality hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    These screws are pure perfection. Quality is absolutely excellent. I purchased 100 for a woodworking project. There wasn't a faulty one in the lot. I had previously ordered 100 #8 x 1-1/2", stainless truss head wood screws from Bolt Dropper and was quite happy with them as well. This vendor is reliable and consistent performance with featured products. I highly recommend doing business with this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I just wanted to give it 5 stars and be done with the review, but they require a description on Amazon...so I'll post my mom's secret chocolate chip cookie recipe here instead (not so secret anymore, is it, Mom!?):4 cubes butter, softened2 heaping cups dark brown sugar (packed, then heap that shiz)½ cups white sugar2 tablespoons vanilla1 ½ teaspoon salt1 ½ teaspoons baking soda3 eggs6 cups flour1 bag chocolate chips (semi-sweet or sweet)Mix BY HAND all ingredients, except flour and chips (mixing by hand makes them taste better, trust me).Then add flour and chips and stir BY HAND. Bake @ 350 for 9-11 mins on ungreased cookie sheet. Have fun the te: makes a buttload of cookies, so you might wish to halve the recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I was pleasantly surprised with these stainless steel screws. I purchased them to install a 3 foot long piano hinge onto a red oak hope chest I was building for my granddaughter. Previously when I’ve performed this task I’ve used conventional screws that come with the hinge. The hinges I purchased this go around were stainless steel and didn’t come with screws. I ordered these stainless screws to create the installation. Typically installing the supplied screws resulted in at least 2-3 screws twisting off in the oak before seating versus the hinge - I drove 36 screws in the hinge and not a single screw twisted off nor did the phillips screw head strip out. I was elated. Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Some time ago, I designed and 3D printed a 4x6 (four six inch speakers) guitar speaker cabinet. Some design flaws forced me to design, print, and install some reinforcement plates, which I installed with some short #8 screws.I decided to print another special guitar speaker cabinet, a 2x10 (two ten inch speakers). I used what I learned from the 4x6 to improve the design, and found the short #8 screws wouldn't be sufficient for the task. Enter these 1" long e image I attached is a WIP shot I took as I assembled the cabinet, which is comprised of two shells and two end cover plates. One speaker is installed in the image but you can see how the two shells are connected side by side. That connection was created using a little handful of these screws, and they worked, and are working great!The shells are printed from PETG, so I had to go REALLY REALLY slow as I drove the screws into the inner walls of the shells. These screws were nice and stout, so I had zero problems driving them into the shell walls. I said they're working amazing because I've been toting this cabinet around a bit since I've completed it, and there's no sign of strain or slippage between the two shells.Honestly, that's about all I can say; It's a bag of screws, and the screws worked well for my application, and I'll be using them again when a related situation arises!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I love not having to trundle down to the local hardware shop to obtain quality screws in bulk. Half the time the local 'depot' shop doesn't even carry the screws I need in anything but those little packages with just a few screws in it when I need a couple dozen or more. I'm mobility challenged so each trip there beautiful much uses up my energy for the day. I really like that these are stainless steel. Amazon is a amazing resource for me and if, as usual, shipping charges are really melded in to the cost, it's still a blessing for me not to have to expend all that time and energy going out and buying locally. Sad though that so a lot of of the old style local actual hardware stores are gone now as they were really fun for me, not so large as the 'depot' store, and worth the trip to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Looks nice. But strips easily. Tried screwing into predrilled holes on hard wood and it stripped. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newlng M6 304 Outer Corner Hexagonal Stainless Steel Hex Bolt Set Machinery Industry, Mechanical Hex Bolts and Nuts []  2019-12-31 19:14

    This is exactly what was presented and what I was expecting..304 stainless was right..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newlng M6 304 Outer Corner Hexagonal Stainless Steel Hex Bolt Set Machinery Industry, Mechanical Hex Bolts and Nuts []  2019-12-31 19:14

    These bolts were exactly as described and seem to be very powerful no problems with them. However the case latch broke the very 1st time I used them. It is now held shut with a broccoli rubber band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newlng M6 304 Outer Corner Hexagonal Stainless Steel Hex Bolt Set Machinery Industry, Mechanical Hex Bolts and Nuts []  2019-12-31 19:14

    Amazing quality,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newlng M6 304 Outer Corner Hexagonal Stainless Steel Hex Bolt Set Machinery Industry, Mechanical Hex Bolts and Nuts []  2019-12-31 19:14

    Quality on par with the local hardware store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newlng M6 304 Outer Corner Hexagonal Stainless Steel Hex Bolt Set Machinery Industry, Mechanical Hex Bolts and Nuts []  2019-12-31 19:14

    Hard to have an opinion on bolts. Useful sizes, handy container.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    About half of the screws' head stripped out with the first use. Glad I bought 100, I through about 40 away from stripped heads. (I should have ordered from Fastenal. It would have cost me double but all 100 would have been usable.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    I used these to lock springs and detents in put on an AR build. They are clean and well created small set screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Noting to dislike about these bolts and clips perfect quality and exactly what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Excellent replacements for some rusty Fender Guitar bridge height screws. I picked them in 3/16, 1/4 and 5/16 to have the best fit for the replacements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newlng M6 304 Outer Corner Hexagonal Stainless Steel Hex Bolt Set Machinery Industry, Mechanical Hex Bolts and Nuts []  2019-12-31 19:14

    Prefect, just what I required to do some work on my boat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newlng M6 304 Outer Corner Hexagonal Stainless Steel Hex Bolt Set Machinery Industry, Mechanical Hex Bolts and Nuts []  2019-12-31 19:14

    The boxes they were in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Fast, Positive, Professional transaction and set screws exactly as described. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Just what I required for my Shopsmith. This Allen screw secures the interchangeable attachments. Always worry about losing one. Yes I have but now I am set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Perfect product arrived on time worked perfectly . These stainless steel set screws they have nice threads and or much better then Home Depot or Lowe's. I rely on these for Jigs and fixtures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Quick service, appear to be amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    I actually used these bolts for dowels to place a cabinet together. The company would not send me replacement dowels and I couldn't search the exact size of dowels. I found these bolts and they were perfect. They were a better fit then the dowels that were supposed to go with cabinet. Glad I got them. Thank you for a quality product and perfect service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    bought these to use in zero clearance inserts for the table saw. I like that they're stainless & will not rust (as easily)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newlng M6 304 Outer Corner Hexagonal Stainless Steel Hex Bolt Set Machinery Industry, Mechanical Hex Bolts and Nuts []  2019-12-31 19:14

    Was missing two pieces of the 25mm length. No extras of the others to offset the weight so seller should have known. Unless scales are wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newlng M6 304 Outer Corner Hexagonal Stainless Steel Hex Bolt Set Machinery Industry, Mechanical Hex Bolts and Nuts []  2019-12-31 19:14

    Very amazing hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newlng M6 304 Outer Corner Hexagonal Stainless Steel Hex Bolt Set Machinery Industry, Mechanical Hex Bolts and Nuts []  2019-12-31 19:14

    Product was what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    These are amazing screws but people who metric screws expect METRIC HEX. I cant even use my metric tools to screw in it. I had to go and pick a set at a yard sale. Other than that, these are really amazing screws. I fixed a few little rc's with them and used them for dumb small projects to hold myself entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    I'm surprised there are 4-5 star ratings on these. Worst screws ever.If I barely tighten these the heads strip out before they're threaded in.Out of the 200-something screws, I probably didn't have problems with 10-15 of them. So basically I spent $1 a screw. The rest are garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing small kit of pan/button head M2 screws and nuts. The little small plastic boxes are durable enough to keep the various ones into their specific chambers by screw or nut type or length. The plastic box will crack and break if you place massive objects on top of them. The screws are very bendable (as are most M2s) so don't plan to use them in high torque ey are silver and have rounded e common 1.27mm driver bits like in the Bonhus driver kits will not work with these. You must have actual 1.3mm driver bits or hex keys which is a bit odd. If you test to use the 1.27mm driver bits, it will screw them in till snug then won't have enough torque to tighten or remove them at all. So be sure you have an actual 1.3mm driver or hex key to use these. If you would like to use a more common driver bit, I suggest buying the cap head 210 piece screw kit from Hilitchi instead. The cap heads use a standard 1.5mm driver bit and or hex key. And all the screws and nuts are M2s just like these except for the heads being 1.5mm hex. Cap head screws stick out a bit more than this kit's pan should be noted that there are no washers in this kit. You obtain 30 pan/button head M2 screws of each of the 6 lengths (4/6/8/10/12/16mm) and 70 M2 nuts.Quite satisfied with this kit. I use these little M2s with little 3D printed parts that need to be sandwiched together. These screws keep them in put without applying much pressure to the plastic parts like bigger screws and nuts would. Also the nuts are little enough that you can contersink them into plastic parts using a soldering iron. Don't use these in high torque situations as M2 screws will bend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    But create sure you have a 1.3mm bit don't use a 1.27. The kit isn't supplied with one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing kit with a dozens of sizes. I want the head was 1.5mm, but it is 1.3-- create sure you have the correct bit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    I was able to use these to repair a broken key fob. They are little but keep tight once tightened. But if you run into resistance screwing these in, the heads strip out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The fasteners are amazing sizes are amazing but I had to search another box the box is garbage it fell apart and broke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The hex size is a small too lax so if you are using these on 3D Prints, it's beautiful simple to strip them.Highly recommend these. I have yet to strip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Convenient small project case. Amazing selection of lengths (6, 8, 12, 16, 20 and 25 mm). Only problem I have is that you obtain 120 screws but only 60 nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The image for the product clearly shows an Allen wrench in the bottom right bin and the nuts neatly organized into a single section. The nuts in my kit are distributed around all the bins and, ironically, the bin that's supposed to include them is empty. There is no Allen e hinge on the lid is flimsy. I accidentally tried to begin it before cutting the tape and it snapped off easily.Other than that, these seem like beautiful standard screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I use these for different little 3D printed parts. Amazing quality stainless steel, and the assortment is huge enough that I don't have to test to go to the hardware shop every other day only to search out they don't have the oddly specific size I'd need. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    turn around time after ordering was very fast. Product is amazing quality, didn't check all screws but found 1 hex socket completely filled in,hex wrench will no insert. Amazing assortment with washers & nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    It's exactly what we required and came with a amazing box to hold it all organized in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 50 Pcs M6 x 8mm / 10mm / 12mm / 16mm / 20mm 10.9 Grade Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Screws Assortment, Black Oxide Finish []  2019-12-26 19:30

    As described ...... nicely separated in the box ...... is worth the ......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I bought this to use when upgrading my 3d printer and I am not disappointed. The storage case feels sturdy and the hardware itself seems to be high quality. Will definitely be buying again once this case gets low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Hubby loves this!! We are always needing to search the smaller sizes for projects and now we have multiple ones on hand to test instead of guessing. Absolutely love the box to hold it all organized with sizes.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386