nexscard' Reviews & Opinions


Submit nexscard' review or read customer reviews:

24 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Horrible app. Haven't been able to even log in since I got the card. Useless. Your username and password failed. No, YOU failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    When you call you cannot talk to a true person extremely difficult to obtain in your acc even after a user name and password reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Works for me!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on nexscard' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch nexscard' video reviews and related movies:

    See Nexs Card Explainer Video on youtube.

     related image

    See FINALLY a safe and easy Cash Card! on youtube.

     related image

    See Not dead YET! (battle theme) chiptune remix on youtube.

     related image

    See Prepaid debit card reviews | Consumer Reports on youtube.

     related image

    See Richard Graub (NexisCard) - - Interviewed at the IMTC Miami 2013 Conference, Nov 4-7 on youtube.

     related image

    See My Venmo Card Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Michael Bacch on youtube.

     related image

    See PRAX - Animated Explainer Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    I don't like the fact that you are charged for calling the 800 number every single time you call it's ridiculous

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Modernize today on 9/13/16.10/19/16. 1/20/17.2/1/17.2/20/17.4-13-17.6/8/17.7/7/17.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Easily the best mobile application of any prepaid debit card out there. Fingerprint login is great!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    The previous ver worked great, after the latest update, it just goes to a blank white screen. I go back to the actual www service to check my balance since the application is horrible. Should of not updated it. Hasn't worked in the week I updated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Issue with getting on When I sign onto my acc it is taking to long to load up then telling me my username and password isn't correct when I typed it in right multiple times plz fix this problem I love this application alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    No longer workig I would have gave it a 5 but it no longer works. Says my credentials are wrong. But just latest month I was logging in with no issue so I have to delete this crashed up app. Developer says they fixed it nothing happened still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Issue fixed I had an problem but it was the application and do useful and helpful..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Nexs Card Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    My Nexscard application Comes in hand and works well love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Love it It's beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    HAVEN'T HAD A CHANCE TO USE THE APP YET JUST COMING ON BORD...SO GIVE ME A CHANCE TO USE THE APP FIRST OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    This is the WORST PREPAID CARD EVER. THEY HAVE HIDDEN FEES. CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS!!! they are RUDE DISRESPECTFUL AND HAVE A CONTINUED THING OF HANGING UP ON YOU WHEN THEY SRE WRONG AND DON'T WANT TO TRANSFER YOU TO A MANAGER OR SUPERVISOR THAT HAVE NO EXPERIENCE IN BANKING OR ANYTHING IN THAT NATURE. and all wish YOUR money.. when u file a dispute they never rule in your favor cause they don't wanna give the cash back. They take advantage of Social Security direct deposits. Rude people they should not have a job and this card company should be erased. They close your acc just because they can then don't notify you. Why do I have to pay cash to speak with someone about money. . If you place in the wrong pin the charge you 50 cents . What if I was elderly and just couldn't remember my pin. They are misleading and take advantage of people finances. This is crazy 2.00 for speaking with someone charge you for having direct deposit sent to them no method I'm banking history .. then your charged for spending your own money. Isn't the direct deposit /maintenance fee enough. They shouldn't even be allowed to touch Government issued funds with fee like that. Complaint files with the federal trade commission . I'm gonna begin a petition .BAD FOR BUSINESS THEY ARE .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    If your going to have an application please create sure it works I have installed it and can't obtain it to work test to make an acc it won't submit it fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Would not recommend this card to anyone. They charge for everything. Don't do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    I can't asset your application and somebody is allowed to just take cash from my account without my permission

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Have it for a lot of years n no issue love it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NexsCard review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Amazing job

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter