Read nextgen wallpapers hd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nextgen wallpapers hd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    the wallpapers are what i have dreamed of.😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    it is the worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    I like them

    0  


    Add your opinion on nextgen wallpapers hd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    BORUTO,SARADA,MITSUKI,NARUTO,SASUKE,SAKURA,AND ALL FRIENDS HAVE ON THIS APP 😍 .. I RATE 5 STAR BECAUSE I LOVE THIS APP VERY MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    Its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    it has really amazing backgrounds for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    Its super amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    Love it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    Amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    very nice wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    Thanks for your support with this for the first time since I have a boring background thanks ps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    poty kh la

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    takes too much time for loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    some dope pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    It is the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NextGen Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-10-10 13:41

    This is best wallpaper awasom pics 😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    Wallpapers HD is a unbelievable app, that is simple to use. It includes hundreds of choices from images of cities to farms to holidays and more. I use this this application on my smartphone as well. I can certainly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    Beautiful.. so a lot of to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    attractive wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    J Osborn. Very nicely done. I really like this wallpaper. Amazing job guy's. Thanks so much. God bless ya'll. And satisfied holidays. From my family, to yours merry Christmas and satisfied fresh year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    Love the wallpapers, they are amazing quality I have already been using their wallpapers for months now and every time I go back to the application there is always lots of fresh ones. Give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    Love it. No issues. Lots of attractive wallpapers. Quick. Use it for all my phones and tablets. Free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    Doesn't work Just a loading screen, for ages!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    Amazing It makes my phone looks fresh every day. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    Awesome selection of categories and wallpapers for ANY taste or desire. Images are superb in color and resolution and they constantly modernize the selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Attractive pictures. Stunningly beautiful. One complaint.. I tell it to set a picture to my lock screen or my home screen and it sets the same picture to both. It's done this twice. Other than that, attractive app. Four and a half stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Love this app! Such attractive pictures. There is quite a range to chose from so if you have problem picking just one, no problem...you can change it every day! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Large assortment of brilliant HD wallpapers. They are very simple to install and you're allowed to crop, etc. Very nice job. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Very nice app! Simple to use and has a huge selection of pictures. Hold up the hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    attractive pictures. So a lot of to choose from I can't pick a favorite so i just downloaded a bunch of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Amazing application that takes up very small room. HD Wallpapers has a nice dozens of quality pictures & is simple to use. Well done & thank you to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    I love the layouts to his design of wallpapers for cellphones! Everyone should test this application! It is well worth it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Amazing selection, really. All I wish in view. Job well done!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    i believe the pictures are beautiful. your work is in depth and shows your talent and its going towards perfection. Terrill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Exceptional quality wallpapers. Really have fun this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    a bunch of really old wallpapers i had on my phone years ago. at least in the abstract and design categories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    useless application its only have landscape mode pics which doesn't fit on mobile screen its not have hd also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    perfect application plz test it . because a lot of category and a lot of other wallpapers according to category. It is very very amazing . 😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    pictures very attractive very vibrant and clear.. Fresh entry and a wide dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    This application has a large dozens of wallpapers. I would give a five star rating if they were in categories. The scrolling is very monotonous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Attractive wallpapers. would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Advertising kills the app. There are millions of www services with HD wallpapers and don't obtain bothered with ads of things you don't wish to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Amazing wallpapers. Worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    these photos really strike home. a tremendous array of topics and i appreciate the possibility to look at my home screen each day and have fun these images. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Still going through picking my favorites but already enjoying it and layout is amazing with so a lot of a lot of choices. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    this is one my favorite apps for pictures. simple to use & fun to search out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    much better than Zedge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    This is my favorite wallpaper app. Occasionally, I will other wallpapers, but there are none I have found is better than this app. Hands down the best WALLPAPER app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    Amazing Application Very simple to scan thru and is responsive. Some attractive wallpapers too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    So hard to decide on a "wallpaper of the moment", when there are so a lot of fabulous photos, from which to choose!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    The application does include a lot of attractive pictures, but the inability to properly crop them to fit my screen resolution is very frustrating. The crop function is there, but it's useless; any attempt to modify my chosen wallpaper is not saved, so that the resulting wallpaper comes out all zoomed in and not looking like what I wanted. The application is also somewhat buggy, so there are times when the pictures that I wish cannot be applied. I'm uninstalling the application after one morning of trying to work with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    It is an perfect app. Very attractive wallpapers I have ever seen. I recommend to my all mates who are in need of amazing wall papers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Attractive collection of wallpapers, puts a smile on ur face....! What more could u ask for....? Perfect job by the developer.... Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Your wallpapers are stunning! I especially like the vibrant colors and abstract ones. Amazing application for Wallpapers! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    So a lot of high quality hd images from everything you could possibly imagine and then some... my only complaint is that i search it difficult to create a choice and stick with my decision! *****5***** stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Very amazing wallpapers bright and flowing hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    these wallpapers are fantabulous....i want I could hold them on my phone forever and obtain rid of the ones that came with it 🙃😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    WONDERFUL...BEAUTIFULLY-CAPTURED IMAGES/PHOTOS! Reminds me of my youth and young adult life. And, what I have yet to experience. THANK YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    I love the application but there's a issue when I test to save an photo and then set it The notice is that the 'set failed' .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    i recomment you all this..best clarity wallpaper for 5.5 inch mobiles..with dozens collections...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Attractive HD wallpapers they really create my tablet's home screen and lock screen look good. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Attractive pictures... hard to choose, I love them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    love the HD. lots of attractive wallpapers I've never seen before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    I love HD Wallpapers very much they are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    love the wallpapers they r so much more clear and alot of choices thank u very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Love the colors, designs and selection to choose from. The choices are a lot of a d it is hard to decide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    selection is very difficult because all are super fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    wonderful photography, for all! Thanks are in order!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Looking for a wide choice of wallpapers for my Alba smartphone and found it. Amazing choice of unbelievable pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Adjust perfectly in the huge screen of my smartphone 9.7. Very nice HD vibrant colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    there are a lot of attractive pictures in here, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Amazing selection and simple to use. Test it and you'll love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    Nice colourful pictures with a flare for the dramatic and colorful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    the pictures are Attractive ! how do I look at my saved pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    I this application because of the little size and the amazing reviews, 4.6 stars. But after it and discover your content. I dislike how the method it works, the features, your collection of wallpapers are too common, so a lot of wallpaper apps in shop have like yours and we can obtain it from Google find engine. So why should I hold this in my phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    I Love these!!! A lot of of them create me laugh, others touch my heart. 💟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    Awesome.... very attractive This application has a amazing collection of a lot of unseen & special images... I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-8 13:37

    Wallpapers HD Christmas wallpapers, are amazing,/and not so a lot of pop-up ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    there were so a lot of wallpapers to choose from I couldn't decide which ones I wanted to pick from it was very high definition wallpapers outstanding beautiful bright outstanding in color in every method it can be. these pictures of animals vehicles objects plane colors but attractive colors, and just outstanding of just attractive attractive attractive attractive I like these wallpapers where are the best to choose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Very nice scenes. Each individual wallpaper and color schemes are so pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Really cool styles! Really low amount of ads. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Brilliant thanks loads of wallpapers and it's quick and simple to use well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Nice.....Really Nice display of true life pictures. Thank You for sending this array of life in 3D my way....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Attractive collection. I love the fact that I can save photos to my phone and change them later. Cropping the wallpaper to fit my phone's screen (samsung s8+) has no impact on quality of the picture 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    This application is great! It does what a wallpaper application does. Beautiful. Amazing Job👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    attractive wallpaper, not sure i will use anyof thr wallpaper because i like to use my kitty 🐈 pictures as the wallpaper for my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Attractive life like photos. Having a difficult time to choose, I like them all. Thank you so much for all the hours you have spent to make this application for all others to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    I like the wallpapers but if there some were pink and purple abstract colors, it would be amazing !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    I love the dozens of wallpapers to choose from. I obtain bored easily, but there is something for everybody here!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386