Read nfhs rules reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nfhs rules reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Some of the quiz questions are suspect and others have editorial problems such as having the same respond for multiple choice questions. Not having the up to date rule books is another reason for the three.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    It would be better if the quizzes included scenarios out of the case book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Terrible. My card is charged but books are not in my queue. There is no contact information and the question isn't answered in FAQ's. Don't take if you can't deliver. Buyer beware.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nfhs rules or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Amazing tool for High School Officials. I have access to all of my rulebooks at all times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Search it redundant to have to multiple times to access the information. I am a member of the NFHS officials association but it will not allow me view the books until i subscribe again and pay. The rule books were viewable until the latest modernize and now I have to again. Looks like i will just have to obtain rid of this waste of zone on my phone now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Amazing app. Would be better if it had the 2018 case book for football. As soon as they add the fresh case book I will subscribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Application allows me instant mobile access to information required for occupation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Used for soccer quiz. A lot of of the answers are wrong. Not good review process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Quizzes are amazing to study for tests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Amazing for fast find and look up of rules. The diagrams are to little to read and view. They are unable to be enlarged. Major disappointment. Will be asking for refund. Only giving 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Amazing tool. Quizzes are challenging learning a lot from this app. One thing thou. I [email protected]#$%! kept a tally of my quiz scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    some books do not fully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Very useful to find in the rule book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Refreshing my knowledge management and keeping me updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Why do I have to pay? Members should be able to access already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    was a amazing application that I enjoyed and constantly took the quizzes, but after pointing out that questions were wrong on the basketball quiz, I have been banned from taking the quiz. I know that I was banned because another official was able to take the quiz 5 mins before a android game that I worked but I still can't take the quiz. then when I reported it in the feedback option, the feedback option was removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    So a lot of problems. Paid for the application I can see it on one Android device acc but not others. Submitted a contact us to ask questions about this problem no response. Beyond that , I search it troubling that you have to for an electronic ver of a rulebook for a organization that wants us to follow the rules. The printing on the paper ver is so tiny, the paper is so thin & yellow and the layout is poorly designed it's about useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Amazing tool to have rule at your fingertips and quizzes to brush up on before my android game to hold me sharp.. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    I am already an member official. I should not have to for a rule book twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Perfect and simple method of viewing rules at finger touch away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Shouldn't have to for rule books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Application has same exact pages just like rule and case book. Amazing tool for any high school official!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    I search it to be inappropriate to charge $7 for an ebook of the rules for a sport which we all already for via our state association dues. Further, it appears that versions of previous year's rules were removed from my device unilaterally when the fresh edition was released. So not only do we have to to obtain access to a digital ver of the rules we already for, but those rules will also only be available for a limited time even with payment. Not good form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    I liked the app, but never obtain responses to any questions using the contact us tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    can't even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    This is a amazing resource to have on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Glad to have this! The number of quiz questions are limited and repeat too often, need lots more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    I love this app. All the NFHS books in one app. Quizzes from different sports. It's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Rules [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Modernize for fresh books not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-8 18:58

    I umpire so I need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-8 18:58

    Perfect umpire resource for fast lookup of those rare situations. Just find and you have everything right at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-11 18:54

    Got to read it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-29 3:3

    Excellent for my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-29 3:3

    The ability to use find makes this book an outstanding tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-8 18:58

    Very well written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-8 18:58

    Exactly what I wanted..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-11 18:54

    Helpful to all who have read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-11 18:54

    Amazing method to have the NFHS Rules for Softball at your fingertips at all times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-29 3:3

    It's to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-29 3:21

    Typical rule book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-10 19:10

    Thought I was getting the actually book. I am a coach of high school softball. I wish the book in my bag for reference during a games. Not my iPhone to go searching for the pages. Come on, how much could the actual book cost! Really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-8 18:58

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-11 18:54

    Not an all encompassing book. There are situations and problems not covered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-11 18:54

    It's a rule book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-11 18:54

    Amazing mobile rule book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-29 3:3

    This is being used by the high school softball varsity coach and it is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-29 3:3

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-29 3:21

    The book describes all the rules, with an emphasis on the changes/new rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-29 3:21

    I was not able to search these books after I ordered them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-11 18:54

    Love it being an ebook and I have access to it anywhere I go at any time. And the words are legible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-8 18:58

    I will again next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-8 18:58

    It was the most I've ever learned from a rules book. By being able to go specifically to the rules in question I didn't I didn't have to with superfluous information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-8 18:58

    Nice to have on my iPhone, but any reference material without a detailed index or find feature is marginal at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-29 3:3

    I am taking the NFHS softball re-certification test. It is MUCH easier to do a word find digitally than searching through a book. I went through initial 50 questions within 45 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-29 3:3

    Amazing Reference!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-29 3:3

    Meets my expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-29 3:21

    Not in a amazing format

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-29 3:3

    Amazing information in the first few chapters. I was looking more for a book that gave more detail on umpire calls, etc. not as detailed as I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-29 3:3

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-29 3:21

    As an official it's amazing to have this available on my tablet. I do [email protected]#$%! were available in pdf easier printing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-29 3:21

    Exactly what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-10 19:10

    Daughter started playing lacrosse and I required to understand it better as I was being asked🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-10 19:10

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-11 18:54

    It was amazing for the price. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-11 18:54

    Must have for fast searches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-11 18:54

    Download was fast and was what I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-8 18:58

    i like the simple find function, just enter a key word and you can see the various sections it is similar to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 NFHS Softball Rules Book []  2020-1-8 18:58

    Amazing Product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 NFHS Football Rules Book []  2020-7-26 19:38

    Not particularly useful on the field, but worthwhile for searching things off the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Baseball Rules in Black and White []  2020-1-25 4:6

    This is a well-organized (better!) ver of the NFHS baseball rule book. However, do not expect a lot of expansions on the rules. It's mostly a word-for-word repetition of what is written in the rule book but in a more organized manner. There are specific rule number references, which is good. I found a few errors that were, perhaps, nothing more than typos; one of which is somewhat significant. e.g. under "Fielder Intentionally Drops a Fly Ball" he writes: "When any fielder intentionally drops a fair fly , line drive, or bunt in flight with at least one runner on and less than two outs..." This could lead a newbie umpire to believe that this rule would apply with "at least one runner on" when, in fact, it should say, "at least one runner on FIRST". Although this is not the same as the Infield Fly Rule, it would be helpful if he would've elaborated with some of the some of the provisions that this rule shares with the Infield Fly Rule - 1) It could apply if an OUTFIELDER was positioned so close to the infielder that it would also apply and 2) that it must be a fly ball that could have been caught with an ordinary effort. Amazing index. One should be aware that this book doesn't really say anything MORE than the rulebook. Few elaborations. It's mostly just a logical rearrangement of the rule book. There are some amazing illustrations giving examples of legal and illegal positioning of the pitcher's feet that are lacking in the regular rule book. Those are the only illustrations in the book, however. If you're looking for something that is MORE than the rule book - with expanded explanations - this is NOT the book for you. If you're looking for something that simply makes it easier to search the rule you're looking for - it's excellent. I don't think an experienced umpire would search it particularly helpful but it might be helpful to a fresh umpire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Baseball Rules in Black and White []  2020-1-25 4:6

    Does exactly what it says it does: explains some of the trickier rules in plain English. One negative is the writer should have done a better job of proofreading. More than a few spelling and grammatical errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Volleyball Rules Book []  2020-1-19 20:42

    It gave the info I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Volleyball Rules Book []  2020-1-19 20:42

    Convenient and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Wrestling Rules Book []  2020-1-25 19:5

    I kinda required this for certification.If would be nice if all the coaches knew the rules!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-19 NFHS Wrestling Rules Book []  2020-1-20 19:7

    I obtain one every year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Swimming & Diving Rules Book []  2020-1-16 0:57

    I ordered the digital ver and it's organized well enough that I can obtain to the chapter and ruling I was looking for within 20 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 NFHS Boys Lacrosse Rules Book []  2020-2-6 22:28

    Very useful in this form. Was received promptly and without issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Soccer Rules Book []  2020-2-4 13:33

    If you are young and have very amazing eyesight, you may not care about the size of the High School Soccer Rule handbook. I have to tell you that even with reader glasses it is difficult for me to hold track of what I am reading and I am only 56. Anyway I love the kindle ver of this book because I can access it from my phone, smartphone or my computer. I mostly use my computer, but in a pinch I can check a rule on my phone. The best for me is to read this book on my computer because the kindle web based reader will let you to find for content in the book. This is particularly handy when you are trying to figure out a question on your referee exam. Another useful feature is that you can control the size of the print on your screen, which means no more squinting. Thanks to this kindle book, my soccer rule handbook will go unused this year, because it is a lot easier to study the rules using the kindle ver (on my smartphone or my computer). I will be buying the kindle ver from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Soccer Rules Book []  2020-2-4 13:33

    Very simple to use and helpful to let me to find for info I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020-21 NFHS Soccer Rules Book []  2020-7-30 18:48

    Purchased to hold rules on phone along with IFAB, but won't load onto Galaxy S10 Plus. Have talked with help several times and they are attempting to figure out why this won't to phone but haven't had success so far. Currently, not able to return the either. Gave 3 star because it is the rules, but annoyed that I can't use it as I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 NFHS Boys Lacrosse Rules Book []  2020-2-6 22:28

    Used on my smartphone for handy/convenient rules reference. This electronic book, however, has no index to conveniently look up rules subjects (unlike hardcopy book). Also, this book ver does not contain photos for the a lot of hand signals that are used in lacrosse. These shortcomings explain the 3-star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Baseball Rules in Black and White []  2020-1-25 4:6

    If you are a young ump coming into season and want to obtain your rules knowledge upgraded this book is a must. For old wiley umps it is a amazing reference to hold you keen and a fast reference. Buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-19 NFHS Wrestling Rules Book []  2020-1-20 19:7

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Soccer Rules Book []  2020-2-4 13:33

    Nice to have on the phone when you need to refer to a rule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Soccer Rules Book []  2020-2-4 13:33

    Very helpful and simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Volleyball Rules Book []  2020-1-19 20:42

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Volleyball Rules Book []  2020-1-19 20:42

    I'll be brief. The book is concise in its wording and well-written. Although dry content, the purpose of the book is to educate and help an official in learning the rules. It meets that objective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Basketball Rules Book []  2020-1-8 18:55

    Missing and pages not in order

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Swimming & Diving Rules Book []  2020-1-16 0:57

    Having this rulebook in electronic format helps when searching for rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Baseball Rules in Black and White []  2020-1-25 4:6

    Another amazing item to add to the toolbelt. The baseball umpire community is always seeking resources to help with rules interpretations and applications at all levels of the game...…. and this is a amazing tool. This book serves as an invaluable supplement to the NFHS rule book. The format and presentation allows for a convenient and easy-to-understand app and interpretation of the most frequently encountered rules and situations. Well worth the investment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFHS Baseball Rules in Black and White []  2020-1-25 4:6

    This is an perfect resource for both veteran and rookie umpires. It cover all of the hard to umpire stand rules and puts them in daily language. I have given this book to rookie umpires and they absolutely love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Volleyball Rules Book []  2020-1-19 20:42

    Straight forward. Simple to look up sections for various rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Wrestling Rules Book []  2020-1-25 19:5

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 NFHS Boys Lacrosse Rules Book []  2020-2-6 22:28

    Just what I thought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Swimming & Diving Rules Book []  2020-1-16 0:57

    Very amazing rule book! I am especially satisfied I can find in kindle. It is also cheaper than ordering the book in paperback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Volleyball Rules Book []  2020-1-19 20:42

    The eBook is amazing to have because you always have it with you can read or reread which any amazing official will do. It also makes it simple to search a rule on the fly by using key work search. Another cool feature is if you have Amazon Echo it can read the rule book to you. The only thing I don't like is there are no page numbers. If a person says "I found it on page" 15 you just cant turn to that page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Volleyball Rules Book []  2020-1-19 20:42

    Simple to read and understand. Straight to the point and clear no questions on subject. Will pass along to fellow officials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Soccer Rules Book []  2020-2-4 13:33

    Find function is most useful. Plus no one knows I am looking up rules at half time...just checking my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019-20 NFHS Soccer Rules Book []  2020-2-4 13:33

    Amazing to be able to do electronic searches.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386