Read nfors exposure reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nfors exposure reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFORS Exposure [App]  2019-5-6 13:23

    amazing and important

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Assistant [App]  2019-9-20 21:31

    Perfect and Indispensable App. Rollei Retro 400s (a really nice Still Life film) appears to function identical to RPX 400.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Assistant [App]  2019-9-20 21:31

    Great, to-the-point interface. I love that it has timer as well. I have yet to test how accurate the estimated values are, but this will surely support a lot.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nfors exposure or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Assistant [App]  2019-9-20 21:31

    No more jotting down tables in my shooting notebook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Assistant [App]  2019-9-20 21:31

    This is the only Android device application for reciprocity failure calculation available on line. Very useful for old fashioned movie photographers. There are so a lot of barriers I have to over come to and this application from where I live, but this application worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Assistant [App]  2019-9-20 21:31

    Amazing method to compare movie exposure ratings. Would be amazing to contain ektar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    very slow and not concise, but I'm in...finally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    This needs to be upgraded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Missing aperture f/1.8 which sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Easy and elegant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Will someone please tell me how it works?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Brilliant does what it needs to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    A easy but amazing app. So useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Unbelievable application with built in timer. Great!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Unbelievable app. I'm do a amazing of long exposure shooting and this application is a brilliant method to save doing math at -6C. I just love the night feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Love this application as an exposure calculator. It's easy and has everything you need to be able to adjust to obtain the excellent result you want, unlike some other apps. Some of the other reviews I read who were expecting other things, obviously don't really understand what an exposure calculator needs to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    I must have application for anyone who cares about how to create a proper exposure. So easy and powerful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Exposure [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Double Exposure is an outstanding example of contemporary YA fiction. This book should be in high school classrooms across the country. It tackles problems of gender and sexuality through the eyes of a relatable and life-like 16 year old who was born intersex. No book I have read can better convey how contrived our societies gender boundaries are. The book highlights the damaging effects that gender and sexuality similar bullying and assault can have on our youth. It also demonstrates how institutions, assumptions and traditions can be just about as damaging as outright bullying when they test to squash adolescents fragile identities into predetermined moulds. All of this carried within Bridget Birdsall’s clear, engaging and sometimes witty writing, and within a basketball championship plot that should be appealing to distractable high school youth. Send this book to school board members near you, and a copy for the 14 year olds in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Exposure [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    I bought this book for a teenaged grandchild so I read it before I sent it off in the mail. Once I started reading, I couldn't place it down. Amazing characters throughout. The author tackles a difficult topic and makes it accessible, gives just enough info to create the the problem clear without overwhelming the reader. By the end, I so wanted this basketball squad to win, so admired the lead character, the mom and the scruffy uncle. I know this is a young adult book but this old adult thought it was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Exposure [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    On the basis of hero alone, this book was worthwhile. Alyx is the first intersex teen I've ever read, and that she has such a genuine voice is a to Birdsall's effort. Alyx is facing a struggle I can only start to imagine: upon reaching puberty, Alyx, who has been living as a boy (thanks to her parents, mostly her late father) despite her protestations that she is a girl, begins to stick out even more than she already did. When her transgender nature is exposed, the bullying drives her to a fresh city in a fresh state for a new is time, Alyx is going to be who she knows she is - a girl. That she is a girl with ambiguous genitalia is only part of her struggle - she continues to feel like a freak (even moreso than a typical teen), wishes she could have the surgery she so desperately wants, but is stymied for another two years before she can do so - though she begins the hormone treatments she needs to even out her puberty. She joins the basketball team, and is soon a star athlete. She worries about boys. She worries about how girls act. Basically, she's a teen.Of course, little towns aren't amazing locations to hold secrets. This was one of the only criticisms I can place forth about the book - Alyx is a intelligent girl. She's clever, knows what's at stake, and is given info early on about another hero that she should really have prepared for. Instead, the huge poor moment sneaks up on her and her family and it jarred me a bit out of the narrative to have Alyx seem to actively lose her method for a bit. It speaks to the strength of her characterization otherwise that it bothered me, and soon Alyx is back on at little problem aside, I loved the adults in this book as well - they are not perfect, but Alyx does have the help and love of the adults in her life (even if they don't quite "get" her). That was a refreshing change from Queer YA that can sometimes obtain bogged down in the "everyone is versus me" tone. This is not to say that tone is unrealistic, but it can feel as relentless as true life, and sometimes you just wish the child in the story to catch a break with their family. Alyx has a amazing family, and there's no pulled punches in the reality of how much that means to her.Ultimately, this is a hopeful book, and I'm glad to have read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Ed [App]  2019-3-8 13:35

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure calculator [App]  2019-11-23 21:12

    Getting used to application and really search it helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Risking Exposure []  2020-1-21 22:18

    I've always had an innate fascination and interest with Holocaust novels, and movies. It started in Middle School with things like history class, a visit to the Holocaust exhibit at the museum, and Number the Stars by Lois Lowry. And it didn't stop there -it followed me into High School once again with Globe History, Summer of My German Soldier by Bette Green, and films like Schindler's List. So when I search a novel based on that time period I don't hesitate to pick it up.When I read the blurb for 'Risking Exposure' it instantly piqued my interest, I had never read anything set from the German perspective and reading through the eyes of a young girl in the Hitler Youth truly sold me on this book. I don't believe a lot of people think about how WWII affected the German people, a few years ago I spent quite some time with a patient of mine who was from Germany. She told me a lot about her life and the struggles of her family during the Holocaust. So, to say the least this book really pulled on my heart strings to imagine a kid on either side of this battle battling things like this while not being able to feel like they can actually 'do' something about 'Risking Exposure' we meet Sophie Adler while she's attending a Hitlerjugend meeting with her Jungmädel troop in Munich, Germany. The Hitlerjugend also known as the HJ, were the Hitler Youth. You can tell from the very beginning that Sophie questions what is going on around her and doesn't accept the Nazi teachings because her troop leaders say so, while her older brother Klaus couldn't be any more gung-ho about it all. Sophie is always armed with her trusty camera preparing to be the official Youth photographer for their region. When she contracts polio she soon finds a very various side to what her troop is doing, and finds a method to create a is book felt like I was reading a biography, the characters and story were all very real. Risking Exposure was certainly geared towards young adults, but this story captivated me from the beginning til the end - so it most certainly can keep the attention of an adult audience. I don't wish to spoil too much, but the anticipation at the end of this book was killing me. I was flipping pages almost faster than I could read them and then it just ended! IT JUST ENDED. No resolution, it was just over!Thankfully I have been reassured by the author that a sequel is in the works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Risking Exposure []  2020-1-21 22:18

    I love to read fiction about WWII from a lot of various vantage point. I found it fascinating to read about this time period from the point of view of a young girl with Polio. The plot was compelling and flowed very well. The only reason I'm giving this book 4 stars instead of 5 is that the ending seemed too abrupt to me. I literally kept paging backwards on my Kindle to double check I hadn't missed anything. I felt like there required to be a few more chapters to tie out the loose ends, as the book ended right at what I thought was the climax.I am glad to hear there will be a sequel, and I will definitely read that as well, as that will likely address my complaint of being left hanging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Risking Exposure []  2020-1-21 22:18

    Sophie is still on my mind days after finishing this book. I found myself wondering how her story ended, and admiring her bravery and honesty. I am an avid reader, and it is a rare hero that remains in my mind upon finishing a book. This would be an perfect book for young adolescent readers as well as adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Exposure [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    A amazing read on a human topic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    As I am fresh to ND photography, I do not have a clue what the application does. Would be amazing if there was a support page to tutorial us nerds through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Can you add so we can calculate to ISO 6 for the next upgrade? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Please add nd400

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Does one job well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    A amazing app, with a little issue: the exposure should be corelated with the geographical position and current time. For example, a 300" fresh exposure at the dusk will be underexposed as the enviroment gets darker by the minute. Same for morning, when you obtain overexposed photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Excellent for me. Simple to use. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    The issues I previously had were fixed we a subsequent update. The application is a very amazing tool for competition hosts to obtain the relevant information out to its participants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    Amazing application when your in competition and need to hold up at home or hotel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Ed [App]  2019-3-8 13:35

    completely useless. Doesnt allow you filter down any lower that general region (i.e. "Southwest asia"), or really search out what you most likely were exposed to in a certain zone during a specific deployment, what you are most at risk for, or anything else at all even remotely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Ed [App]  2019-3-8 13:35

    Totally worthless. No true pertinent info for those of us who were exposed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Assistant [App]  2019-9-20 21:31

    Does what it says on the tin. Lightweight. Perfect. Please add Ektar 100! Edit - and he did, what a legend! Stand by my five star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Assistant [App]  2019-9-20 21:31

    Amazing application and even greater help from Matt. I recommend it highly. Saves much time in estimating exposure time from movie manufacturers data sheet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Assistant [App]  2019-9-20 21:31

    An awesome application for huge format shooters who wish to accurately calculate shutter speeds due to reciprocity failure. This is the only Android device application I was able to search that specializes in these calculations. The developer is also begin to suggestions and even added a couple of movie types per my request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Risking Exposure []  2020-1-21 22:18

    This is an extraordinary novel. Aimed at the young adult market, this neverthelsess works fine as an adult read too. This is the story of a young German girl whose life is changed forever when she gets polio and is no longer able to walk. In less than a week's time fourteen year old Sophie goes from being a member of Hilter Youth to being a "useless eater," for she can no longer take care of herself without help. Armed only with her father's camera to record the brutal things she sees event around her, Sophie, little and damage and unbelievably brave, takes a stand versus the most efficient killing machine on earth. Risking Exposure is a terrific book to read with your tween readers or your readers of young adult literature. There is so much to talk about in Sophie's story - - what we accept as normal, what society thinks of its less able-bodied citizens, whether one person can really create a difference when coming up versus the power of a government intent upon some of the greatest evil deeds the globe has ever seen. After reading it, one of my mates suggested we read it for our own book club discussion next month -- and we're all well past our teen-age years, so that shows the power of this little gem. I highly recommend this book. You will think about young Sophie for a long, long time after you have finished the final page, and isn't that what makes a novel extraordinary? That the characters become so true to us that we carry them in our hearts forever. Sophie is one of those characters and this is one of those books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Exposure [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Once I finished the book, I felt like I was going to really miss the characters. That's the tag of a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Exposure [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Very amazing read for teenagers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Very handy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    It is really useful when the light is tricky and you have had to change your f stop or shutter speed and you don't have (or don't trust) your light meter. Limited times that it is needed, but in those times it has amazing usefulness. Well supported by the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Could use more granularity in minimum ISO setting. You can't seem to select ISO 64 since it jumps to ISO 50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Just what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    I like it very much, you can adjust more things and it has a timer, that's all you need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    superb... right calculation for ND usages... user friendly... must have... I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    mm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    You know it stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    Freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Ed [App]  2019-3-8 13:35

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Assistant [App]  2019-9-20 21:31

    Amazing app! Easy and effective. Please add Tri-X 320. Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Assistant [App]  2019-9-20 21:31

    This is a amazing tool for us movie shooters. Finally I can obtain rid of my manual sheets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Assistant [App]  2019-9-20 21:31

    What a simply top app. Didn't think I'd be able to search an application like this, and there it is. Simple to use. Easy with no unnecessary frills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Risking Exposure []  2020-1-21 22:18

    A well written novel geared towards middle school kids. I think middle school girls would search this especially interesting. It's a painless method to introduce them to the atrocities perpetrated by the Nazis during WWII, while still appealing to their sense of adventure. The heroine is a young girl struck down by polio who is manipulated and used by the Nazis for purposes of propaganda. There is a sequel to this book in which the story is continued. I would recommend it for girls and boys in the 10-13 age range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Risking Exposure []  2020-1-21 22:18

    This was one of the best stories of the Holocaust I've ever read and I've read dozens of books about that era. This is an wonderful story that should be read by everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Risking Exposure []  2020-1-21 22:18

    This story is a unbelievable combination of courage and self realization. The main character, Sophie, is a unbelievable role model to other young adults who may read this story as she does not accept things just because she "should" but questions the fresh circumstances that surround her. I also found that the info offered in the story will lead young people to further discover several other topic areas. A truly enjoyable adventure.I encourage you to not only read this book but to also share it with others. You will not be disappointed nor will they

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Ed [App]  2019-3-8 13:35

    very generic...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Exposure [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Huge build up, but anti-climatic and oversimplified ending. Amazing read for a very complex subject. I was just disappointed in the oversimplified ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Exposure [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Double Exposure was really great! Alyx is intersex. She was born with ambiguous genitalia, and her parents decided not to have surgery to assign her a gender as a baby. However, Alyx ended up being raised as a boy, even though she was girl. After her father dies, and she gets beat up for being "queer," her mother moves them across the country for a new start. Now, Alyx can finally show herself as the girl that she is and live the life she wants. At least until her gender comes into question and puts her basketball squad in jeopardy.I really enjoyed Double Exposure. It is quite sad and massive in the beginning as we learn what Alyx has gone through. It wasn't just the bullying at school, but she felt like her parents (particularly her father) didn't understand how she felt about her incorrect gender assignment. But once Alyx and her mom move in with her grandfather, the story becomes hopeful. Alyx is just like any other teen starting over in a fresh school, and trying to fit in. She does worry about her secret coming out, but for the most part, she's enjoying finally being who she is and getting to play on the girls' basketball uble Exposure was a unbelievable read. I really liked getting to know Alyx, and I also liked learning more about intersexuality. The chapters that discussed the medical aspects of Alyx's gender didn't feel like they were out of a textbook. The human component was very much there as Alyx tells us how she feels about her body parts not matching up with how she feels. It was also interesting (and terrible) to see how the basketball commission dealt with her situation. There is a satisfied ending though! So don't worry! I do want there had been a small more toward the end about how Alyx handled everyone knowing about her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Perfect Exposure calculator. No permissions. JUST Works !! Edit: Permissions included now. From Developer The application needs vibrator permission so it can vibrate when the timer expires, and SD read access so you can select a custom ringtone to play when the timer expires. The application only asks for what it needs, and you can deny it SD permission if you so choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Amazing application and free, too. Amazing answer to Colin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    All you need. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Does just what I need and works well. I mostly use it to calculate video camera gain settings which are in half stop increments vs iris settings. (3dB gain = 1/2 stop) The ND function is excellent for this. Note: The negative ND value setting doesn't seem to work in this version. You can check it, but the check tag doesn't stick and the function doesn't work. Still deserves five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    It does exactly what it says on the tin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    The best ND calculator I have ever used. Simple, accurate, and has all the best features for calculating exposure for long exposure photography work. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    eful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Just what I required Excellent for timing bulb exposures for equivalent exposure for various time intervals. The countdown timer with alarm lets you easily know when to end the bulb exposure. I'm using it to record airplane flight trails at night and the camera requires any exposure over 30 seconds to be self-timed .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    The most thought out and elegantly designed exposure calculation app. Absolutely indispensable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    the find finder does not work. i have typed in the name of the happening and also searched by state. is there a better method to do this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    amazing for happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    It does not let us to save the tournamnet we are participating in for simple access. We have to hold starting over to find for the tournament, to see our games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    Application is still horrible. No advanced search. Save time and just use the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    Non-Searchable Method to difficult to search happening of interest. Scrolling through hundreds of happening listings is not effective. Why not push through web based indexed find capability to the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Events [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    Difficult Essentially useless. Have to use full website to obtain event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Assistant [App]  2019-9-20 21:31

    Amazing app. Please modernize more movie profiles.........thxs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Assistant [App]  2019-9-20 21:31

    Amazing app, and unbelievable to finally have Kodak Ektar included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Assistant [App]  2019-9-20 21:31

    Superb! thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Assistant [App]  2019-9-20 21:31

    This will support immensly calculating long exposure guesswork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southern Exposure []  2020-2-2 2:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Risking Exposure []  2020-1-21 22:18

    **NOTE: Upgraded this to 5 stars, because the ONLY flaw I found was the loose ends. There is a sequel on the way, so that is no longer a problem. :)The only reason I gave this book 4 stars instead of 5 is because the story felt a small incomplete (and could have been elaborated upon more, in to be a more fulfilling read). But please don't refer to it as the quality of the work; it is a beautiful, concisely written story exploring a lesser-known part of Nazi Germany --the disabled, and how they were treated.I understand the author wanted the ending to be open, but a lot of strings were left untied such as SPOILER 1 and other more serious aspects of the novel such as SPOILER at said, the book was a attractive collection of thoughts, historically accurate bits of data, and a simple read in terms of the flowing writing style, but with a lot of massive subjects in a censored way. This is definitely a amazing book to study, for school students, as it's written in a simplistic yet effective writing style, and provides a brilliant coming-of-age story for all types of is is the story of a girl with a sudden lifestyle change by developing polio, a promise to record the TRUTH behind Nazi Germany from behind lens, and how she finds the courage to capture the moments.(Below are spoilers. Please don't read if you have not read the book, or mind spoilers)*****SPOILERS (Continue at your own risk)*****SPOILER 1: what happened to the Jewish girl? I understand she was part of the whole guilt-factor for Sophie, but it was left untouched after the initial mentionSPOILER 2: [Do Sophie's parents flee from the clutches of higher authority? Does she obtain caught?>>> MORE REVIEWS AT: [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Risking Exposure []  2020-1-21 22:18

    The main character, Sophie was very compelling. It gave me another view of a not good time in human history. Well-written and well-researched Sophie is a relatable hero. This book reminds us that even little acts of courage can have large ripple effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Exposure [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Birdsall tackles a tough subject with warmth, honesty and determination. This is a story that required to be told with compassion and Birdsall has done that. The story is strong, with true hero development and a notice that is felt not forced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Exposure [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    What would you do if you didn't know which you belonged to? You have genitalia of both sexes. Are you a freak, an alien?This is more common than people realize and when children obtain older and the parents choose not to decide the babies at birth to have the surgery to correct it, children usually are teased mercilessly or worse bullied to any extremes.Why hasn't there more literature for children dealing with this and for children to understand it?Bridget Birdsall has made a phenomenal Young Adult book about such a person, Alyx. Alyx's parents were just such parents who wanted to give their kid the choice to decide which they wanted to be. But that street traveled has been hell for ter her father dies from a long illness and she gets beats to a pulp by the school bullies, her mother says enough is enough and moves them both to Milwaukee, WI to begin a fresh life. Alyx takes her mother's maiden name and has all of her records deleted to create method for her fresh life as a girl; what she has always wanted but not her in Milwaukee starts out amazing but all hell cuts loose again when Alyx makes the varsity basketball team.Her doctor refuses to do the change surgery until she turns eighteen but does do surgery to rid Alyx of a potentially cancerous lump in her t offering more here as it would be a spoiler alert but I highly recommend this book to belongs in every middle school and high school and in the health class curriculum.#MustRead book of 2015.#[email protected] by Sky Pony Press

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    5 stars for the answer to colin from the developer. Havent used this application but will in the future as im getting into landscapes photography. Also, please create the text not red when in dark mode. Preferably like 15% grey or something relivetively neutral in saturation & brightness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Only had a few mins to look at this but I can say straight away that it is exactly what I wish . Most impressed..Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Meh. Could do with shutter speeds smaller than f16 as a default. No one reads the descriptions. Hold going buddy and watch the stars drop further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Why can't you take the current exposure from the camera?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    I've tried other apps, and this one has the best set of features, and is accurate. Of course you should always try your ND filters for their exact f-stop number, because they may be slightly various from the manufacturer's claim, and so slight differences in exposure settings are not the fault of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Easy and useful.. must have application for anyone who loves long exposure photography..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Perfect app to calculate the exposure👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exposure Calculator [App]  2018-3-3 13:10

    Perfect little small app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386