Read nfpa 70 2014 edition reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nfpa 70 2014 edition reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Good. But could be better. Would be much more helpful with bookmarks. And the find engine also need to be worked on. It searches for words literally but not as simple to search a phrase. That makes too a lot of find results which takes time to look through. And the find history would support a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Amazing application I don't have to run to the truck and obtain the paper version... It will be nice if we can change screen and font color...bookmark feature .. Im just saying...is this consider bells and whistles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Amazing I would give it 5 stars if there's was a method to place various book marks to know where u left off. I am studying this book for my journeyman exam so I'm reading daily and sometimes I forget were I left off so I have to guess.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nfpa 70 2014 edition or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Great, create this change. Please. Would like if the find feature wouldn't erase when selected. Often I just wish to slightly edit my search... It erases and I must type everything in again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    President A/C and Electrical the find should be narrowed to your specific needs it is too broad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    No complaints No complaints from me. It's what it's supposed to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Diagrams Would be 5 stars with diagrams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Very useful, but find engine needs work. Find engine issues per other reviewers is right on. Otherwise, this is a 5 star product worth the investment. Also first screen upon opening should be Read the Code only, not Stay Informed, Stay in Touch options, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Electrician in training This is so much lighter than that huge massive book. The home screen is portrait mode only, but everything else including the code reference itself works just fine in landscape as it uses the default Android device listing system. This is a very easy and primary application with no bells or whistles beyond the find function in the menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    It's a joke so far Not worth the money. Payed for it, all it does is crash. I wish an application that works. Or my back. It's a joke beer and teach your apprentice right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Love it! Just one suggestion. Can you modernize the application to hold your find history saved. Also maybe create an option to highlight. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Would be better if if you can highlight and have a folder that saves highlight content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Simple Very clear and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    After extensive use I search that the "search" function could use updating. How about not automatically erasing a find each time... How about making it so that we can enter a broad find word, and then enter another find word to find within the find we just did. Also it would be nice if the find engine was smarter. Right now you need an exact word match. If something can have an "s" on the end then you need to do 2 searches in to obtain all of the results (one with an s, and one without an s). Needs bookmarks. Adding "trade slang" would be a tremendous help. For instance if you searched lift out ceiling then it would know that means suspended ceiling. It's a bummer to see no improvement in this application over time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Quick and Simple to navigate Everything you need all on your phone. I think it's even easier to search what you need compared to fumbling through the book. I still think you should own a hard copy but this amazing for on the go fast need to have information at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    I've recommended this to most electricians I meet while doing inspections. It;s a amazing method to continually have the NEC with you while on the job site. I like the ability to find in it. The only thing that would create this a better application would be if it came available in the NEC handbook ver also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    I WANT A REFUND. This application is freezing up when scrolling down through the articles. Not very happy with it in the field. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Have been trying to obtain a since purchased. Clicked email developer and NFPA states to contact Google Play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    The most accessible and searcable ver of the NEC I've used,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    All you need to create a proper electrical installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    MUY BUENO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Amazing application I like it a lot it's certainly much lighter than the huge massive book but there's a few things that need improve such as the find option isn't as accurate as I'd wish. But overall its a amazing compliment to the true book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Portable, pocketable, quick, and simple to use! I'm a journeyman and a planner for my companies solar installations. This application is a god send for me as I'm constantly having to lug the book around and fluttering through its abused pages in to explain to the plan checker (whom has never read the damned book) that I am right. This application will let me to remove the book from my laptop bag and replace it with even more useless paper work! ----- Downside is the apprentices will not be able to take this application with them when they take the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Amazing app. Pros: I am done carrying around a code book. Cons: No index like the hard copy. Cost. This application works great. I can look up a code article on the spot in seconds. Amazing for inspectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Why is there not an update? Poor enough have to out $95 for an app, but then you have to it with every code cycle? Why not an application modernize to the recent code for a reduced amount? Greedy @#$%!&?s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Helps, but lacking. The find engine should have trade slang added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Handbook? I wanted the handbook... Can't now. Otherwise it's great. Just not the book I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    I have noticed a few things missing but all in all a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    No index. Would be 5 stars with the index pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Useless find function A find for "crawl space" will yield you zero results. That's just one of about 30 searches that obtain you useless or horrible results. Waste of time and to this app. I've had this application for 3 months and now I'm getting a because I hate it so much. Please do not buy, but unfortunately there are very few alternatives in play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Electrician working overseas An perfect ver of the NEC. Even better than the pdf code book. Only thing I would ask for would be a fixed header on the tables so, when you scroll, you can still see the categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Searching SUCKS! I agree with a lot of if the other reviewers regarding the find engine. The find engine should be updated to contain layers, categories, and similars... That method we can continually break down the find from broad to specific.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Very handy tool. Couple crashes every now and then. Much easier than carrying the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Handy to have on the job Fast references when required for code situations, but have an ugly's book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Chief electrical inspector Add rop, roc, ul, tia, 2008, 2011, 2014, 2017, and better find options. Preferred the NECplus...but this has amazing potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Saves me a ton of time and has astounded a lot of a contractor on jobsites...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Electrician Easier to search info in this application than in code book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Love it! Better than the 2011 ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2014 Edition [App]  2019-2-12 13:14

    Really happy in the apps usage!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70®, National Electrical Code® (NEC®), 2014 Edition []  2020-1-8 18:31

    Amazing book, if you need to learn the national electrical code. FYI, this is NOT a how-to instruction manual, it's a resource for people who are receiving training and need to check code specifications.I bought the softcover (paperback) version; next time I'll spiral-bound. The paperback edition doesn't wish to stay begin to the page I wish it to; they say the spiral-bound ver stays begin more effectively.If you your index tabs separately (they are really helpful), check to see how a lot of tabs come in the set. The sets only have 48 tabs, and you need closer to 100 to label the different articles, etc., so I recommend splurging on a more complete case there is anyone fresh to this, the 2017 code book is out, but your instructor may still be using the 2014 ver for now. Double check which ver you need prior to buying one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70®, National Electrical Code® (NEC®), 2014 Edition []  2020-1-8 18:31

    Editing my review to say my book is actually missing 10 pages they were never place in it's not like they were ripped out you can tell from the seam and some pages were PA 2014 is related to previous years with a few amendments. Pages are still super thin and simple to rip. For such an expensive book you would think the paper quality would be a lot higher. Will serve it's purpose nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70®, National Electrical Code® (NEC®), 2014 Edition []  2020-1-8 18:31

    Ok it appeared to be a photocopy of an originally highlighted book. The highlighting in the copy created reading those sections very difficult as the highlighting showed very dark in copy. It was not an original book but a copy of a used highlighted book. There may be copyright infringements and other legal problems in what is event here which is not what we wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70®, National Electrical Code® (NEC®), 2014 Edition []  2020-1-8 18:31

    Has all the info you need to support you study to renew license and support obtain journeyman license

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70®, National Electrical Code® (NEC®), 2014 Edition []  2020-1-8 18:31

    This National Electrical Code (NEC) book was required for both school and work. I have used it endlessly and it stays in amazing shape. I ordered the corresponding organization tabs and those were also very helpful! I believe it is a law that all electricians should hold a current code book on their vans. I hold it with me and use it frequently. They create a fresh one every 3 years so I will be ordering again soon! This will latest you all 3 years because it is well also works amazing with the corresponding color coded tabs. They will save you a lot of time and create it easier to search answers. The layout and the print is very simple to read and comprehend. It is simple to search your codes and solve a problem. I used this to take my two year electrician’s try and I passed with flying colors. The code book was necessary, but then combined with the color coded tabs, it created going through and finding the answers a breeze! I finished with time to spare. My co-workers have borrowed it as well and they really like how it’s laid out with the tabs. It just makes things much faster. If you obtain this book, definitely the color tabs to go with, you won’t regret it. I don’t know what else to say, but for all you electricians, this is the code book you need to have for school and for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70®, National Electrical Code® (NEC®), 2014 Edition []  2020-1-8 18:31

    I've never had a textbook just fall apart on me like this one did. I mean, the heavyest duty work it's done is sitting on a table, being flipped through in a normal, gentle manner. It's frustrating that you're needed to know all of these codes (which makes sense, don't obtain me wrong), a premium to the book to learn them, but then the book they're in is printed and bound at the quality of a dollar shop sketch pad. I want I'd started studying earlier so I could've returned it in time. Just create sure you check out the binding glue when you keep it, just in case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70®, National Electrical Code® (NEC®), 2014 Edition []  2020-1-8 18:31

    The Kindle ver of this book lacks a table of contents. Had I know this ahead of time I never would have purchased it. I thought it would be amazing to have a copy of the code book on my smartphone that comes to work with me daily so that I could obtain the huge paperback ver out of my truck. Unfortunately since there is no table of contents, there is no simple method to look up the specific codes you are looking for. This makes the book useless for anything other than reading front to back which is not how it gets used most times. By the method the 2011 ver does contain a table of contents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70®, National Electrical Code® (NEC®), 2014 Edition []  2020-1-8 18:31

    It came from China. Quite quick I may say. So that's why you obtain two stars.I'm an electrician. For yearssss. When this book came to me I opened it to place on my fast reference tabs. Wellll the pages appeared to be photocopied, and quite poorly too. And the pages themselves smelled beautiful poor of not good quality ink. Some pages were actually dull and the ink may have not printed well l my other code books were bought either from the manufacturer or a supply close by. I couldn't afford it this time around so I tried amazon. Never again. This book is fake.If you don't care about it being authentic, and can with the ink smell/poor paper/poor ink selection, than this book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70®, National Electrical Code® (NEC®), 2014 Edition []  2020-1-8 18:31

    I bought this ver of the NEC to study for this year's PE Exam. Upon receiving I had several pages where the the text is chop off, uneven pages and smudging on the glossy text making the text equivalent to a thick true estate flier. With this disappointment, I thought I could still study with the defects, but now the text is coming off when I move tabs and create highlights. I have also found that there are random "printed" highlights throughout my ver that have actually covered the words they were intended to highlight. I have versions of NFPA 70 from 1999 and 2002 with much better quality of paper, clear printing and of errors. None of my peers or Mike Holt have copies anywhere near this poor. I believe I have received a counterfeit from this seller through Amazon. I recommend getting a copy straight from an official publisher or directly from the NFPA. That's where I will be buying my replacement version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70®, National Electrical Code® (NEC®), 2014 Edition []  2020-1-8 18:31

    The book was clearly either photocopied poorly or reproduced at a lower quality than the NEC I'm used to seeing. Most pages appear blurry - as if there is a double photo of the text. Some, even worse, have ink splotches in the corners and/or are unreadable. I typically use the handbook that our office has on the shelf but when that is unavailable I wanted this for a fast reference at my desk. I'm hoping the content is quality - but when I was placing tabs at different sections I noticed specifically Article 514 was written as 'Article 519', so that has me questioning the rest of the book... If you're wanting a quality reference material, this is not the shop to from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2017 Edition [App]  2019-1-13 13:15

    Can't high light or place notes in, very basic. Needs this to beat book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2017 Edition [App]  2019-1-13 13:15

    It has fast reference find which is good. Other than that it's just a code book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2017 Edition [App]  2019-1-13 13:15

    The whole reason we this for $95 damn dollars is to be able to find it digitally. So when I type in a word like "motel" and it says "sorry no match" I obtain a small frustrated when I finally search it under "motels". Holy hell guys, hire a descent coder to fix the find function!!! That is why we it!! That is why we need this app, to find quickly and efficiently!!! Excellent syntax find is bush league!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2017 Edition [App]  2019-1-13 13:15

    This is so great. Much better than toting that thick book around. On a side note,I like turtles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2017 Edition [App]  2019-1-13 13:15

    Works like it's supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2017 Edition [App]  2019-1-13 13:15

    This is very handy and much required for on the go questions about code. Simple to use and worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2017 Edition [App]  2019-1-13 13:15

    I test to this application on my smartphone using the same Google acc yet it won't allow me unless I 95 dollars again so no I don't recommend this app at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70 2017 Edition [App]  2019-1-13 13:15

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70: National Electrical Code 2017 [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    Do not buy, this is not NEC 2017. It is a set of PowerPoint slides explaining NEC 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70: National Electrical Code 2017 [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    Do not the spiral bound version. Obtain the paperback. The rings are bent and it's difficult and annoying to flip through it. Also small bits of paper go all over the put because the bent spirals tears the holes in the pages. It's also larger and more difficult to stack or place on a shelf. Even the print quality is not good with a lot of faded text. I'm ready to just throw it away and only use the paperback.Furthermore the tabs (purchased separately) should come with it. It's one of the worst laid out books I've ever used until you stick on all the tabs which makes it easier to search chapters/subjects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70: National Electrical Code 2017 [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    Arrived as pictured/described! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70: National Electrical Code 2017 [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    quick on time,good job! thank ypu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70: National Electrical Code 2017 [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    THE KINDLE VERSION IS NOT THE NFPA 70 CODE! It's some power point looking book for a lecture on the NFPA 70 code, very weird. I wish my $8.99 back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70: National Electrical Code 2017 [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    Sturdy binding includes the info I'm looking for. Pages are thick enough to not tear easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70: National Electrical Code 2017 [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    The books arrive in amazing quality, can't complain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70: National Electrical Code 2017 [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70: National Electrical Code 2017 [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    The rings were all bentfrom shipping making it hard to open. The top ring holes have already ripped and I've only had it a few days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFPA 70: National Electrical Code 2017 [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    Informative. Decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2015 Edition []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2015 Edition []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly’s Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-18 18:42

    I bought this book by mistake. It is amazing info to know so I kept it anyway LOL . the was amazing and it showed up on time so satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly’s Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-18 18:42

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-22 23:40

    not what I expected. I might have bought the wrong thing. I had an ugly book in the past that had not only electrical information, but measurements, and other useful information as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-22 23:40

    Amazing small reference book for the industry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-22 23:40

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-22 23:40

    Amazing reference book at a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2015 Edition []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Full of amazing facts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2015 Edition []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Amazing Info; concise and to the point! Amazing for students and specialists alike who need a fast reference or for learning the fundamentals of NFPA 70E.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2015 Edition []  2019-12-23 20:32

    very useful information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly’s Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-18 18:42

    Very informative simple reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2015 Edition []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Love these reference books and use this one in one of my classes. Ugly's should send them to me free. Great, handy pocket references.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2015 Edition []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Ugly's Electrical Safety And NFPA 70E, 2015...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-22 23:40

    Very amazing book to carry with you, I use in class as an simple tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly’s Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-18 18:42

    Amazing book and content but beware of the size of the book. Pocket size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly’s Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-18 18:42

    Amazing reference book at a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-22 23:40

    I bought this book by mistake. It is amazing info to know so I kept it anyway LOL . the was amazing and it showed up on time so satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-22 23:40

    Very informative simple reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-22 23:40

    This book is missing pages 46-76. hard to use a book that is missing pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-22 23:40

    this book has the necessary tables in them and the people I teach about this can carry them with them anytime they need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly’s Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-18 18:42

    not what I expected. I might have bought the wrong thing. I had an ugly book in the past that had not only electrical information, but measurements, and other useful information as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly’s Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-18 18:42

    This book is missing pages 46-76. hard to use a book that is missing pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly’s Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-18 18:42

    this book has the necessary tables in them and the people I teach about this can carry them with them anytime they need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2015 Edition []  2019-12-23 20:32

    This is a amazing fast reference. I have already used it to prove a safety guy wrong. He didn't know the difference between arc flash and shock distances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2015 Edition []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly’s Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-18 18:42

    Very amazing book to carry with you, I use in class as an simple tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly’s Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-18 18:42

    Amazing small reference book for the industry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2015 Edition []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Ugly's has always been a amazing reference for the electrician. This is no different. Major support in answering safety problems on the fly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugly's Electrical Safety and NFPA 70E, 2018 Edition []  2020-1-22 23:40

    Amazing book and content but beware of the size of the book. Pocket size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intuit Quicken Starter Edition 2014 []  2020-1-13 20:9

    I was unable to set up an acc at an institution that isn't in the Quicken database. This makes transferring funds difficult and confusing because it treats some of them as "expense" and have a negative impact on the budget or planning function. It also makes automatic reconciliation impossible. As a result, I've had to set up a couple of bank accounts as "cash" s and guides weren't very ere doesn't appear to be a function available where I can move $$ from one acc to another and call it a "transfer" rather than an "expense".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intuit Quicken Starter Edition 2014 []  2020-1-13 20:9

    Wanted a primary ver of Quicken - didn't need the bells and whistles - installed this and found the I could not upload my previous ver file into it. Did not see any warning about this when I purchased it. Waste of money. Had to another version.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386