Read ngil prism tennis racquet holder backpack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ngil prism tennis racquet holder backpack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I just received my Prince Tennis Racquet and I love it! I have fun playing tennis on Wii Sports and Racquet Sports and had previously purchased the Nerf accessories. Unfortunately, the Nerf accessories along with another bundle kit (included golf club, baseball bat, & racecar wheel) proved to be beautiful flimsy. After playing just a few sets I immediately noticed a difference and improvement in android game accuracy and proficiency. I will admit, I am about 5'3 or 5'4 so I didn't experience issues with ceiling problems encountered by other users. The only caveat is I found in attempting to remove the Wiimote there was a bit of difficulty. Therefore, I decided versus doing so and will leave that Wiimote in the racquet and use my other Wiimote for other games. I chose this option because I didn't wish to hurt the Wiimote or the racquet. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    This racket is very cool. It has the weight of a true tennis racket and really makes you feel that you are playing tennis. I have played hours of Wii Tennis and have had no problems. Buy it! I just bought a second one for when I playing doubles with a "real" person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    If you play tennis and wish to play it on your Wii U, it feels much more authentic to keep a racquet than to keep a remote control. It feels much more like playing tennis. I do search that the remote can sometimes lose accuracy, but I think it's more an problem of the sensor than of the racquet. The feel of swinging the racquet increases the work-out aspect of playing video tennis. Low ceilings are a hazard, but with enough room, tennis players should really have fun this accessory.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ngil prism tennis racquet holder backpack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    This racquet is really cool looking, period. It has two design flaws 1) remote does not fit snug and has the tendency of slipping out. 2) The handle could use a better grip. I created adjustments to this racquet by adding "no slip" dots to the inside top of the racquet so the remote would fit more snug and I took tennis grip which I chop in half and added to the outside handle. This is one of my favorite racquets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I have fun playing Tennis on my Wii; I thought having an actual tennis racket would enhance the experience. The design of this racquet, with the Wii remote inside the handle seemed like just the ing the racquet certainly did enhance the playing experience, however the plastic handle of the racquet was anything but comfortable. After playing for a short period of time it was obvious that any long term use of this racquet was out of the e other annoying aspect of the design is that it blocks communication from the wii remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I purchased a pair of Prince Tennis Rackets...A mate and I were playing Wii Tennis and the racket head snapped off within the 1st 30 mins of use. We place the other one away and went on to use the Wii rackets that come with the sport pack. Since them I have ordered tow of the Wii motes. The only issue with this is that the Wii motes do not fit in any other tennis rackets except for the Prince rackets so if you are looking for a real tennis experience this is not for you. A friwedn took out the other Prince Racket and hooked it all up and played for about 15 mins before the racket head snapped off of that one. Do not waste your money...These are horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I ordered this product along with Grand Slam Tennis for the Wii, based largely in part on the 5 star review by "J. M. Manson". After receiving the item, I realized that the aforementioned review is so inaccurate that it must have been written deliberately to mislead buyers. Probably by someone with some financial stake in this product.1. Let's begin with the most necessary problem first: the product doesn't work as described. When you play tennis on the Wii, the controller is held so that the buttons face the ceiling and the left and right edges represent the forehand and backhand. Well when you do that with this device, guess what? The racquet faces the ceiling also. Anyone play true tennis with the racquet facing the sky? Didn't think so.2. It is not the same size or weight as a true tennis racquet, unless you play tennis with a racquet 16" long that weighs 4 ounces.3. You can't use the Wii jacket with it at all.4. It holds the remote very loosely, using only a few flimsy plastic tabs.5. The product is created of cheap, thin plastic that I have no doubt would have cracked within a month had I bothered to use it more than once or twice.Take the cash you were going to spend on this and use it to light a fire in your fireplace and it would be a better use of the funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    just what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    These rackets look amazing and work well. The only issue is that all the adult males, like over 5' 8' or so end up hitting the ceiling with them on accident. My girls, who are both 5' 4' come close, but don't hit it. My father, my husband, etc can not use these though because they [email protected]#$%! the ceiling with them. This of course is not a product problem, but if you have 8 foot ceilings where you play Wii you might wish to reconsider this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    Tennis and the meaning of lifeWhether you play tennis or are thinking about gifting this book to someone who does, you can't do much better than Occam's Racquet. Marcus Cootsona has written a attractive treatise on life and its meaning through the prism of the tennis game. You are in for a treat. Cootsona delivers real life gems with his special style of wit and humor.And if you are very serious about your tennis android game and are wondering whether this read is worth your time, you should know that Marcus' understanding and love of the android game is first class. His tip is classic and true. I'm privileged to take personal lessons from another classically trained coach. My coach was a highly successful player at Stanford and in the ATP tour. I must say that I could not search a single zone of discrepancy between Marcus and my own coach tip and approach to the if you search yourself wondering why tennis occupies so much of your time and preoccupies you so much. Or if you like the strategic and problem-solving dimensions of the game, or if you just can't stop spending ridiculous amounts of cash in tennis lessons and funny-looking and color-matching outfits and other gear, this book will provide some rcus like Virgil in "Dante's Inferno" makes an perfect tutorial to obtain you through the confusing and at times hellish worlds tennis players are known to construct inside their own heads...I hope you have fun Occam's Racquet as much as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    Interesting read a lot of amazing humor place into it. First set was amazing and created the book worth it. The first set moved quickly, was very physical but yet was over before you knew it. Second set was like some matches I've played, you know you have them beat, but they kept fighting back for just one more point. This set went on much longer than it required to, but having the mental toughness I needed, I prevailed.Once you've read the book you'll, hopefully, see the subtle humor I tried to inject into the above. My humor is know where near that of Mr. Cootsona. But I would recommend this book to other recreational players. Teaches some amazing lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bring Your Racquet: Tennis Basics for Kids []  2020-9-23 19:14

    This is an perfect instruction tutorial for any fresh player as well as a helpful tutorial for anyone instructing a fresh player. Everything is well and clearly explained. Definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    Amazing read- really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bring Your Racquet: Tennis Basics for Kids []  2020-9-23 19:14

    It has a lot of hints for kids, but no tennis exercises, drills, etc. I expected something that would begin with primary exercises and then advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    Bought this second hand; heavily polluted with unfunny attempts at sarcasm, I could not bear to read this more than halfway through. See Allen Fox's books for the best tactic and ysis on the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    I am a 4.0 and play matches regularly. This book distills years of experience and really resonated with me. And the humor keeps you engaged, compared with other boringly technical authors. I have successfully applied the ideas presented in this book and my winning percentage is up, as well as my overall enjoyment of tennis. I now have a clear roadmap to improve steadily on both the physical and mental facets of the game. I highly recommend this book for all levels of players, there's a lot of wisdom here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bring Your Racquet: Tennis Basics for Kids []  2020-9-23 19:14

    I'm an adult but found this book to be so helpful for any tennis stroke that I may be struggling with. The author's no nonsense style keeps his instruction easy and lighthearted. It also has cool illustrations which reinforce his message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    Amazing book. Very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    An perfect tutorial to have on hand, particularly for the beginner tennis player. The book's general approach is to simplify your journey towards building a amazing tennis android game - mainly by prioritizing where to focus your efforts at various stages. For instance, at the beginning it is critical to consistently hit serves in, and to focus on hitting deep to the baseline. Later you can develop topspin on the backhand (but only after developing topspin on the forehand, easier to achieve first). When I started learning tennis there were so a lot of facets of the android game coming at me in my lessons - this book helped structure and simplify where I should focus. Plus it's written in a cheerful, simple voice. Not a substitute for on the court instruction, but if you search that you're getting the tennis bug, thinking about tennis all the time as you're starting to learn the game, this book is a winner. I've continued to pull the book off the shelf from time to time as I advance, and the tip is still as sound as ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bring Your Racquet: Tennis Basics for Kids []  2020-9-23 19:14

    Must read for any kid aspiring to play Tennis. Steven White, author and former tennis player does an perfect job in teaching primary tennis for kids of all ages. I highly recommend this book, a former tennis player of almost 50 yrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    Some true gems in book, worth the price. Addresses some of unspoken, untaught aspects of tennis that are necessary to know. Book could use some serious editing, as author tends to ramble in some places, but STILL very worth the read for beginner to intermediate player. A lot of fun. Humorous tone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    If there's a better "how to" tennis book out there, especially for "rec" or club players, I don't know about it. The book addresses technique and the mental game, with easy and clearly understood tip in both areas. And all this while being fun to read--truly! I really enjoyed Cootsona's sense of humor, and down-to-earth coaching. Allan Fox, for example, is amazing too, but sometimes he is TMI and it's hard to parse out what the "takeaway" is. Cootsona gives you clear, workable takeaways that will improve your game. This will be my "go to" book for the rest of my tennis life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Occam's Racquet (Simpler, Smarter Tennis Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:9

    An perfect tutorial to have on hand, particularly for the beginner tennis player. The book's general approach is to simplify your journey towards building a amazing tennis android game - mainly by prioritizing where to focus your efforts at various stages. For instance, at the beginning it is critical to consistently hit serves in, and to focus on hitting deep to the baseline. Later you can develop topspin on the backhand (but only after developing topspin on the forehand, easier to achieve first). When I started learning tennis there were so a lot of facets of the android game coming at me in my lessons - this book helped structure and simplify where I should focus. Plus it's written in a cheerful, simple voice. Not a substitute for on the court instruction, but if you search that you're getting the tennis bug, thinking about tennis all the time as you're starting to learn the game, this book is a winner. I've continued to pull the book off the shelf from time to time as I advance, and the tip is still as sound as ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bring Your Racquet: Tennis Basics for Kids []  2020-9-23 19:14

    My kid uses it. I have given a number of copies to mates who have kids taking lessons, too. They love it. It's simple to read and the glossary is a nice touch. The graphics are modern and fun, making it even more fun to thumb through, almost like a comic book. A few copies have created it to India with some my colleagues, as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Amazing value for the $$. I bought them for my children to use at tennis lessons and to practice. I should obtain a couple of years out of them.We have a smaller model of these, which the children had for two years. The larger sizes are amazing for adults picking up the android game for the first azon had them for less than Target and @#$%'s Sporting Goods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I had a small problem installing this grip, of course this is the second time I have ever redone the wrap on a racquet handle. I had problem getting the spacing right as I wound the wrap up the handle, eventually I got it close enough to right and then the next tricky part was getting the angle right when cutting off the excess material at the top of the handle. The supplies tape that comes with the kit to secure the wrap at the top stretches nice and tight and overall this product is amazing quality. The feel in my hand is comfortable and also feels very secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    This is one of the few replacement grips I could find. Problem, is it needs to be around 6-8 inches longer. I ended up using electrical tape to cover the zone that did not cover with grip. Then I used an over-grip to cover the fresh grip and electrical tape. Looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I bought 2 and used 1 immediately to replace the grip on a junior tennis racket. Very simple to re-grip, just create sure you begin with the full width grip tape at the end of the racket and end with the tapered end going up towards the head. It was more tedious to remove the remaining sticky bits from the old uble-stick tape on grip seems to do the job. Grip doesn't move after putting it on. It has a tacky feel, but time will tell if too much perspiration will create this grip slippery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I love the ribs and it was simple to place on. It has lasted longer than other brands I have used. It is very comfortable. I sweat very heavily and the ribs support me maintain a firm grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Excellent racquet for my 7 year old. Amazing price which is why I wasn't that shocked when I saw 8 of the 10 children in his tennis class have this exact same racquet. All the parents looked at each other in the stands and nodded...yes Amazon...yes amazing price. Classic. The product is lightweight, and durable. Scuffed up on the top due to my son dragging it everywhere, but that is just paint. Highly recommended. 8 out of 10 parents agree...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    This racquet is excellent for a beginner. My 7 year old son plays with this racquet, and he loves it. It's the excellent size and weight for him. He's on the smaller side, but this racquet fits him perfectly. He loves playing with it. The grip is decent quality and the excellent size. He's able to keep on to the racquet and hit ball without the grip e racquet comes ready to go, strings and all. All you need are some balls and a court, and you're amazing to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Nice, affordable, light tennis racquet, but want the listing would have included (or we would have researched for) a size chart like the photo attached (which came with this racquet) since the 19" racquet seems a bit little for even our relatively little 5-year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Amazing beginner tennis racket for kids. I'd say this racket should work up to age 6-7. It's light and has a short grip so it's easier for small wrists to maneuver. I noticed a lot of of the children in my daughters tennis clinic had the same racket, came to search out the tennis pro was actually recommending this exact racket to all beginners in her age group. We looked around at several various stores and this was the best racket for the price that we found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    My son started lessons this year and looking at all the other racquets, this one seemed the best size for the money. He is basically starting out, but he can keep the racquet up and swing without problems. He is little for his age, 10y/o, but 50 inches and 50 pounds. He has no difficulty using it and he is actually better with backhand than forehand. Like my racquets, I added a tacky grip and cheap vibration dampener for better control. However, the rest of the racquet is excellent for his size and learning level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    These are amazing replacement grips because of the high edging on the grip. I like these grips better than flat grips which becomes bundled up after a lot of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I love the feel of this hand grip! It is the exact same length as the one it's replacing but has a much better feel to it. It's very simple to wrap around the handle and it's a bit spongy and a bit tacky. Exactly what I like because of the method I keep my racket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Bought this as a starter racquet for my 9-yr old who is just learning to play. Didn't wish to place a lot of cash out for a beginner racquet, but wanted a amazing one so that he isn't hampered by not good equipment. When we received this one, we were very happy with the choice. It does not appear that we gave up quality for the less expensive option. It's lightweight and nice to hit with. It arrived promptly in perfect condition. An perfect buy all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

     Bought this for my one year old granddaughter for Christmas. She stands up versus the couch while we practice forehands and backhands, overheads and volleys. She thinks it’s funny and the muscle memory has already started🎾 The video shows you just how small she is and likes to push legos around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I'm using this on a pickleball paddle handle. I'm the guy that has lots of additional paddles of all styles and types in our playing group, so I've experimented with lots of handle types. This one has the ribs in the grip that I was looking for, and with an ever growing experience base of grip replacements, I'm getting better with that skill too. This grip is longer than important for even the longest paddle handles, so you'll need to trim it at the top, which is no huge deal. Although not mentioned anywhere in the ad or pack itself, it does contain the tape to [email protected]#$%! off at the top. I measured, and it is a slim to mid diameter fit, so it doesn't seem to create the handle feel any thicker, which was necessary to me. Highly recommended if you wish a grip with a amazing positioning rib and solid feeling in your hand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Can't go wrong with Wilson products, I love this tennis racquet replacement wrap because it has the sticky side and not to worry about slippage. If it is done correctly, it finishes exactly where it is supposed to be. The other thing I like about this is that it has a ridge on each side that helps me tutorial the wrap as I'm going up to finish the racquet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    Amazing first racquet for kids. For my eight year old daughter, I purchased the 25". It says that size is for 9-10 year olds, but my kid is tall and I figured she will grow into it. The racquet didn't seem too huge at all. It gave her confidence on the court and created her feel like a tennis star. I would suggest ordering a replacement grip because after a week of use it was filthy and lost it's "gripiness."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson 55064 Junior US Open Tennis Racquet, 19" L []  2020-7-27 0:34

    My children are begin playing tennis at their schools. Those racket are very affordable and fit our budget. Children have been playing with this racket for 3 session already. So far they didn't say anything and the racket still in amazing condition. A small complain is that they're a small heavier compare to each other. The pink ver is a small lighter compare to the blue version. It's very interested in differences because it's in the same brand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Only used this grip a couple of times (in hot, humid weather), but it is super sticky (in a amazing way) and comfortable, the ridges are in the right place, and the material keeps your hand dry. Not sure how long it will latest or feel this way, but if you don't hear from me after this review then all is still well. FYI - created in Taiwan, not China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    So satisfied with this grip! Having been a softball player converted to tennis, this gave me more the feel I am accustomed to with a grip. Will be putting on all my tennis rackets. Have had no problems with my hands slipping and the cushioning to it helps with the pain in my joints. This has really helped give my favorite racket fresh life and allowed me to play for a small longer without discomfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingxuinfo Kids Tennis Rackets Tennis Racquet Play Game Beach Toys Badminton Set with 2 Rackets []  2021-4-8 23:41

    My children love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    Amazing bag, fits all I need, awesome quality for the price. Would buy again and recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    My first set of paddles came with a carry bag, but since I have evolved a bit, I required something a bit bigger, but not as bulky as a backpack. This fits every need I have.I can fit my 3 paddles In one zippered zone and my three pickleballs in the other zippered area. The back of the bag has a little pocket that fits my earmuffs and a little set of gloves (for that early spring/late fall play). The front has two pockets that will work perfectly for my phone, keys and maybe a few bandaids or tape if needed. The hook on top will create it simple to carry or hang across the dividing fence at the courts. My 24 oz Thermoflask fits in the water pocket, but it is very snug. A regular waterbottle may be better and it has a cinch to strap a smaller water bottle down. I honestly can't think of anything else it would need. As I said before, I wanted a little bag that wasn't bulky and bersome, but would carry the stuff I typically take to the courts. This is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    Nice bag, little yet holds all my gear and a bottle of water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    Fits both my pickle ball paddles, balls, knee brace comfortably. The back zipper padded picked is amazing fir my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    This is a amazing small Pickelball bag. Has lots of pockets and makes it convenient to shop your stuff. Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    Amazing looking and amazing quality for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    Well designed pickleball bag constructed of quality material. The main compartment is huge enough for multiple paddles and balls. Has a front compartment and different pockets. Padded back zone and strap. Built in fence hook with storage pocket at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    I am still keeping the bag as a lightweight alternative to my main bag. It comfortably holds just 2 paddles, 6 ball, wallet, keys, and a few snacks - that's it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    Spacious, looks well created and comfortable. Works well for one person's items ie paddle x2 balls x3, light weight jacket, water bottle, cell, mask and sanitizer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    Fits up to 3 paddles and ample storage for balls, keys, phone, wallet, etc.. [email protected]#$%! had a clip to hang from fences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Amazing beginners racket. The handle tape comes off beautiful fast but they provide extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Bought this as a Christmas bonus for my gift son, to obtain him off the android game system and out the house to be active. He loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    They are amazing for the price and they are extremely light compaired to other rackets they are a excellent size, They might not for beginners but I would personally recommed for a mate that may be a beginner and the bags are very light which is amazing to you can carry around. hold in mind the strap is a bit little so i'm not sure if its adjustable but i dont really carry mine on my shoulder i grab it by my hand with the balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    My 8 year old grandson love these. He is just learning, 2 rackets allows someone to play with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I purchased these Tennis Racquets for my 12 year old Grandson and my10 year old Granddaughter for Christmas. They just started using them about a month ago and the handles and frames are already coming apart ! Don't buy these tennis racquets. Very not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Strings are not well tightened and would not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Would buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Amazing case for the price and amazing looking rackets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    After reading the other reviews, I knew to expect that quote on the other side but ya know what? I don't care. It's a amazing single racket case for the money. There's a small padding, a shoulder strap and mesh around the handle to dry the moisture. Bottom line is if you can deal with one side saying "The Power of You", then it's a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Amazing bag. Amazing long strap. Even fits a couple of stuff with one racket inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Magical Racquet Ride: Journey to the Four Grand Slam Tournaments of Tennis []  2020-11-25 21:39

    Amazing introduction to Grand Slams for young ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Magical Racquet Ride: Journey to the Four Grand Slam Tournaments of Tennis []  2020-11-25 21:39

    We love it! A must have for any kids' collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Magical Racquet Ride: Journey to the Four Grand Slam Tournaments of Tennis []  2020-11-25 21:39

    Beautifully illustrated and written!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Magical Racquet Ride: Journey to the Four Grand Slam Tournaments of Tennis []  2020-11-25 21:39

    This is a very cute rhyme-y story about twins who obtain tennis racquets for their birthday and go on an adventure to visit the websites of the four Grand Slam tournaments. In addition to being a really engaging and fun story, there are an abundance of tennis, geography, and cultural facts slipped in, leaving so a lot of openings for learning and further discussion. Parents and educators can certainly appreciate that. The illustrations are attractive as well, and add to the wonder of the story.We can't obtain enough of this book. I'm grateful to search a story that my young kids adore and that I don't mind reading again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Amazing case, can't say much else. Holds two rackets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    This was a excellent bag for my young teen who rode his bike to the courts and didn’t need to bring much other than his racquet. Excellent for biking as it is not too bulky, but huge enough for all the essentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Very nice for my daughters' rackets. I was able to squeeze two kid sized rackets in, but the bag is designed for one. Amazing small bag at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Rackets are cool and amazing for the price, they come in two various colors. They are very light weight so I am ok with it but my boyfriend would have perhaps required a heavier one. The plastic near the handle started to come off after 2 uses (but there is some additional wrap to replace it included in the bag).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I am a beginner and the racket is very comfortable and lightweight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Does what it does. Have had another brand’s case for years for a various racquet. That one is only a small heavier, but much more substantial. Plus my older one had a pocket on the inside for holding my wallet/keys that I really miss with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Amazing easy lightweight cover. I like the shoulder strap to free up my hands. A small little to carry additional can of balls but holds phone, wallet , and keys nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Magical Racquet Ride: Journey to the Four Grand Slam Tournaments of Tennis []  2020-11-25 21:39

    My 6-year old loves this book and it is a motivation for him in his tennis lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    This is a unbelievable carry case. It is lightweight but seems sturdy. Product arrived the day after I ordered, and shipping was free from Menzel Sports!! My only complaint would be that it was shipped in a clear plastic bag, which everyone could see as it was sitting on my stoop, and it could have easily been damaged in transit. But overall I would definitely rexcomend this case for Head tennis racquets. My racquet is 27” and it fits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    We were very happy with the HEAD Racquet Cover for our 10 year old. It fit the racquet nicely and looks just like the photo. He is just learning tennis so this added to the excitement. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Magical Racquet Ride: Journey to the Four Grand Slam Tournaments of Tennis []  2020-11-25 21:39

    I love “A Magical Racquet Ride”! It’s a very imaginative book – featuring not only gorgeous artwork but also catchy, creative, rhyming prose that provides an entertaining, educational introduction to the Grand Slam tournaments. This is a unbelievable book for kids and adults of all ages.I’ve given the book as a bonus to several mates with kids – they all rave about it!If you wish to learn more about tennis, or teach your kids about the sport, look no further than “A Magical Racquet Ride”!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Magical Racquet Ride: Journey to the Four Grand Slam Tournaments of Tennis []  2020-11-25 21:39

    Amazing book for kids! My daughter loves taking the journey with Nick and Molly to see all the Grand Slams. Highly recommend this to anyone who is looking to obtain their children interested in tennis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Would you place your favorite piece of cake in a safely guarded Tupperware container or a ziplock bag? This is what it is, a lightweight thin and adequate cover for your racket. Would I use this for my $100 dollar racket? No. Would I use this for my $30 racket ? Absolutely. Very small padding, flimsy strap, decent zipper. Not poor for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Magical Racquet Ride: Journey to the Four Grand Slam Tournaments of Tennis []  2020-11-25 21:39

    Grandkids loved this so much I bought a copy for my mate to read to her grandkids. She loved it so much she bought copies for her mates and also for the pro that teaches the children clinics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Magical Racquet Ride: Journey to the Four Grand Slam Tournaments of Tennis []  2020-11-25 21:39

    Fun read for kids, but didn't capture their attention for re reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Magical Racquet Ride: Journey to the Four Grand Slam Tournaments of Tennis []  2020-11-25 21:39

    A Magical Racquet Ride is super cute and a fun picture book for young children. The text is much more interesting than most books of this genre, and the illustrations lend themselves to further discussions about the children (Nick and Molly), tennis, and the world. Both boys and girls will search this book to be fun and interesting. Kudos to the author and illustrator!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    A very fun puzzle game. It starts simple and ramps up at a steady pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

     My daughter is 8 and this fits her well. Some racket sizing said she should use bigger but the little size seems more manageable. I only [email protected]#$%! came with a case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    My children really like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Nice quality. As described. My daughter was starting tennis lessons so this was a amazing affordable racquet for our purposes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Bought this for my 8-year-old daughter for her tennis camp. She has never played before and this racket did fine for her. It is a cute racket with a beautiful cerulean blue color embellished with bright pink cutesy forest animals. The grip zone is comfortable, but since it is white, it was a dirty grey after 4 days of tennis camp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    My son had one so we got this color for our daughter. This is a decent racquet to learn with. At their ages (10 & 11) you really don't need to worry about generating power it's more about form/technique. You cannot beat the price. I looked at local tennis and same size was nearly 4-5x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Nice color. It is not heavy. My daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Excellent for my 10 year old who is just starting lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletico 3 Racquet Tennis Bag | Padded to Protect Rackets & Lightweight | Professional or Beginner Tennis Players | Uni Design for Men, Women, Youth and Adults (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Required to add some Internal padding to fill out the shape, it now looks like expected. Just a sports bag, urban camouflage to stop any panic attacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletico 3 Racquet Tennis Bag | Padded to Protect Rackets & Lightweight | Professional or Beginner Tennis Players | Uni Design for Men, Women, Youth and Adults (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:50

    This is amazing so far. Especially at this price. I love the small pocket for my keys and phone. Then the larger side pocket for balls. I fit 2 rackets in the main compartment. Simple, light, and just what i wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletico 3 Racquet Tennis Bag | Padded to Protect Rackets & Lightweight | Professional or Beginner Tennis Players | Uni Design for Men, Women, Youth and Adults (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Excellent fir for an AR pistol with a 10.5 inch barrel and a shockwave brace. I don't know about the long term durability yet, but I love the colour and the look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletico 3 Racquet Tennis Bag | Padded to Protect Rackets & Lightweight | Professional or Beginner Tennis Players | Uni Design for Men, Women, Youth and Adults (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Amazing bag. Nice looking. Very durable. Amazing size. Simple to carry. My daughter only needs to carry one racquet, so this bag is huge enough to also keep her tennis shoes and tennis clothes. 2 additional pockets on sides. One huge enough to keep her sunscreen and a snack. The other just huge enough to keep her phone. Excellent for after school tennis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletico 3 Racquet Tennis Bag | Padded to Protect Rackets & Lightweight | Professional or Beginner Tennis Players | Uni Design for Men, Women, Youth and Adults (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:50

    The bag looks fine but the zone is quite limited. The manufacturer claims it will fit three rackets, and it does only if you push and cramp them in leaving no zone for anything else, like a towel or additional clothing. It is really a two racket bag. Side pockets are ok for sweat bands and your phone and keys but not for a tennis ball can. I was disappointed overall.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386