Read ngt yoga wheel 13 inch or 6 inch yoga wheel for back pain strongest and most comfortable dharma yoga prop wheel reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ngt yoga wheel 13 inch or 6 inch yoga wheel for back pain strongest and most comfortable dharma yoga prop wheel reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Essentials Yoga Wheel Set - Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel - 3 Pack for Back Pain and Stretching (13, 10, 6 inch) - Yoga Dharma Wheel Set (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:36

    Was looking for something my family could do during quarantine. I figured why not Yoga. I got these because I heard they are helpful for Yoga. I was skeptical about the durability but I quickly realized these things are actually beautiful TOUGH., I'm a beautiful massive guy (200 lbs+) and I would say they could handle even came with a pamphlet with recommended exercises. Overall I'm happy with my set. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Essentials Yoga Wheel Set - Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel - 3 Pack for Back Pain and Stretching (13, 10, 6 inch) - Yoga Dharma Wheel Set (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:36

    This is one of the most super buy for me. It is awesome that it actually relieved the pain in my lower and mid back. It came with a pictures instruction on how to do a primary to hard mode yoga. Yoga is now for me. I will buy this for my sister on her birthday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Essentials Yoga Wheel Set - Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel - 3 Pack for Back Pain and Stretching (13, 10, 6 inch) - Yoga Dharma Wheel Set (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:36

    Very sturdy! Very solid product, well worth it and my wife loves it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on ngt yoga wheel 13 inch or 6 inch yoga wheel for back pain strongest and most comfortable dharma yoga prop wheel or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Essentials Yoga Wheel Set - Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel - 3 Pack for Back Pain and Stretching (13, 10, 6 inch) - Yoga Dharma Wheel Set (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:36

    Ordered this product because as you can imagine with working from home I have developed some serious back pains sitting all day! All three wheels were shipped fast and in amazing condition. Tried out each wheel that first day and was not expecting how sore it would create me the following day! It really puts a lot of pressure on the pain points of your back. Took some getting use to the various positions and stretches so I didn't damage myself but once I did it was smooth sailing from there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Essentials Yoga Wheel Set - Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel - 3 Pack for Back Pain and Stretching (13, 10, 6 inch) - Yoga Dharma Wheel Set (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:36

    I use this product for yoga and back stretching. It's not wide enough so its direct pressure when you roll on your spine. The foam cover is too thin so it's uncomfortable and will wear out quickly in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Essentials Yoga Wheel Set - Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel - 3 Pack for Back Pain and Stretching (13, 10, 6 inch) - Yoga Dharma Wheel Set (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:36

    Frankly, I gave these a test based on the lower price vs. Chirp. I am satisfied to report that they seem to be of beautiful high quality in fit and finish. No sharp edges on the plastic, the foam pads have a nice, grippy texture and are applied evenly all around.I have never used these wheels before so I'm getting used to them. But I am quite happy with these, especially at this price point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Essentials Yoga Wheel Set - Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel - 3 Pack for Back Pain and Stretching (13, 10, 6 inch) - Yoga Dharma Wheel Set (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:36

    Arrived in excellent condition and works as intended. I love these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Essentials Yoga Wheel Set - Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel - 3 Pack for Back Pain and Stretching (13, 10, 6 inch) - Yoga Dharma Wheel Set (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:36

    These keep up versus weight while rolling, however they are not very comfortable. Create sure you're especially careful when rolling otherwise it may fall sideways under you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Essentials Yoga Wheel Set - Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel - 3 Pack for Back Pain and Stretching (13, 10, 6 inch) - Yoga Dharma Wheel Set (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:36

    I got this to support crack my back but the tutorial that came with it was more intriguing. Now I search myself doing yoga and allow me tell you... I am sweating from it! Definitely recommend this for anyone who needs support cracking their back or for doing yoga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Essentials Yoga Wheel Set - Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel - 3 Pack for Back Pain and Stretching (13, 10, 6 inch) - Yoga Dharma Wheel Set (Black) []  2020-9-2 19:36

    I got these to support me stretch out my back. Very sturdy and love that you obtain 3 sizes. Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aokitec Yoga Wheel Set 3 Pack Yoga Roller Set Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel Set of 3 for Back Pain and Stretching (12, 10, 6 inch), Green []  2020-6-18 20:59

    I love these! I use them alot and my daughter love that it came with one "just her size". It helped me in alot of ways and it's simple to just hop on YouTube and search videos how to use it best for you! The carring case is also very convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aokitec Yoga Wheel Set 3 Pack Yoga Roller Set Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel Set of 3 for Back Pain and Stretching (12, 10, 6 inch), Green []  2020-6-18 20:59

    Very sturdy support, amazing dozens with the 3 various sizes and the carry bag is a huge plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aokitec Yoga Wheel Set 3 Pack Yoga Roller Set Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel Set of 3 for Back Pain and Stretching (12, 10, 6 inch), Green []  2020-6-18 20:59

    this was a birthday bonus when this was opened the little roll rubber is defective is has a huge bubble in it. there is no one to talk to at Amazon to obtain this corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aokitec Yoga Wheel Set 3 Pack Yoga Roller Set Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel Set of 3 for Back Pain and Stretching (12, 10, 6 inch), Green []  2020-6-18 20:59

    I'm extremely out of shape.... This was still simple to use and really created a difference. The bag it came with ripped on the second use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpCircleSeven Yoga Wheel - [Pro Series] Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect Accessory for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12 x 5 Inch Basic (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I have 3 damaged locations in my spine and I live with chronic back pain. I took up yoga about 2 weeks ago in hopes it might provide some relief. This wheel is definitely painful to use, but as anyone with chronic back pain will tell you, it really doesn't matter... we live with pain 24/7 and will test anything to relieve it. I have been using this wheel for 2 days, 3 times per day (backbend poses), and already my pain has decreased significantly. I also sit on the floor and use it to stretch my calves (as suggested online) and that has helped relieve the tendon tension that runs down my leg due to my back pain. I recommend this to anyone who can stand a small short term discomfort in favor of some true relief the rest of the day. I looked at another wheel from a various company but there were several reviews saying it snapped (EEK) so I chose the UpCircleSeven one instead, and I have found it to be super sturdy. Read reviews carefully when comparing these wheels. Very happy with this one so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpCircleSeven Yoga Wheel - [Pro Series] Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect Accessory for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12 x 5 Inch Basic (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

     My yoga wheel came in and it's beautiful! Very sturdy as well! I love that a follow up email was sent with a user tutorial that I easily downloaded, (saving paper) to use as I test to figure how to properly use this device. I cannot wait to see how far my yoga progresses with my fresh yoga wheel!!! Thank you UpCircleSeven!!**Update**After a couple of months use, this wheel is still staying strong. I've learned so much with this and continue to improve poses!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpCircleSeven Yoga Wheel - [Pro Series] Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect Accessory for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12 x 5 Inch Basic (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I absolutely love my UpCircleSeven Yoga Wheel. Before I purchased I researched a lot of various wheels and decided to choose this one. Allow me tell you, I am not disappointed. This wheel has assisted me in so a lot of yoga poses and has helped me to even strengthen my inversions. I am also a personal yoga instructor and this wheel even assists me in my classes; whether beginner or advanced, this wheel serves an awesome purpose every time. I can’t wait to test more stuff from this company, they truly are one of the best out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpCircleSeven Yoga Wheel - [Pro Series] Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect Accessory for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12 x 5 Inch Basic (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I purchased this because I have a huge bosom and I tend to hunch over. I wanted to extend my back backwards and obtain some amazing stretches in. This definitely does the trick! I got some amazing back cracking in as well!! Once you keep it, it doesn't come with a guide. You have to access their www service to obtain the guide. It doesn't seem like THAT MUCH you can do with the yoga wheel, but then again, I'm not that creative with it just yet. The tutorial has 18 poses it gives you (6 beginner, 6 intermediate, and 6 advanced).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpCircleSeven Yoga Wheel - [Pro Series] Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect Accessory for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12 x 5 Inch Basic (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This yoga wheel is whoa. It allowed me to attempt (and succeed) king pigeon on the first try---something I definitely wouldn't test without the wheel. I was immediately satisfied with the puchase when I laid back onto it; this feels very supportive and is covered with a spongy tread that doesn't feel uncomfortable versus the spine. It is unbelievable for a "restorative" fish pose and so much more sturdy than using the highest side of a block. Tie your hair up in a bun on top of your crown though or you'll catch and roll over a pony tail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpCircleSeven Yoga Wheel - [Pro Series] Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect Accessory for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12 x 5 Inch Basic (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Well… Seems like a amazing idea, use a circular help ring for all sorts of back stretching movements, unfortunately this particular product is poorly designed because of extremely low stability. The ring is so narrow that if you wave or even slightly to either the right or the left you’ll search the ring suddenly crashing down underneath you with your back landing on it sharp edge. I did this quite a few times, therefore you really need to be careful not to hint over on it. Basically it’s just too narrow to be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpCircleSeven Yoga Wheel - [Pro Series] Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect Accessory for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12 x 5 Inch Basic (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!! The company sent a small email that has some poses to obtain me started and it really helped! I have used this wheel SO much. It helps with a lot of stretches, poses, and stabilization. It is really sturdy so you don't have to worry about it bending or anything as you are using it. Seriously though, obtain it! The picture I posed is my first time trying this pose with the wheel. I had never even come close to that before without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpCircleSeven Yoga Wheel - [Pro Series] Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect Accessory for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12 x 5 Inch Basic (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    An amazingly well-made product. It is sturdy and beautiful. I ended up having to return it because the outside measurements the circle are closer to 13" and the width closer to 5.5". I'm petite and that small bit created a difference in my ability to use it. The instructions they provide are not very detailed and you might wish to download some instructions from YouTube. I received an email from their customer congratulating me on my purchase which was a nice touch. Seems like a amazing company. I am so sorry I couldn't use it. A quality product from a company devoted service and the price is AMAZING. I think this is a better created product than the one that most people are familiar with that costs $100 more. This is a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpCircleSeven Yoga Wheel - [Pro Series] Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect Accessory for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12 x 5 Inch Basic (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I have chronic back pain. Pain every second for the latest 17 years. I have had 3 surgeries, dozens of physical therapy, and tried countless gadgets promising pain relief...without relief.I received this yoga wheel and I immediately did a backbend. I got up and 90% of my pain was gone!! I now use it 2 to 3 times a day and my back hasn't felt this amazing in 17 years!!! I feel like I have a fresh life! I am so satisfied that I purchased this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpCircleSeven Yoga Wheel - [Pro Series] Strongest & Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect Accessory for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12 x 5 Inch Basic (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I must admit that I haven’t used this wheel too much, however, it is incredibly sturdy! I’ve used it a few times since it came in, and it is an intuitive yoga prop to use. I do not think it is by any means important for your practice, but I also can’t give you a reason not to buy it. I’ve certainly enjoyed using it and it has really helped me practice my back bends(which I’ve always been not good at), but all in all, I think it is a amazing tool. The plastic is sturdy and can handle my weight which is about 250, so that’s a plus! It is padded and has a non slip surface, again, another plus. Like I said, this wheel is not a must for your practice, but if I had to pick between this wheel and blocks, it’d be this wheel! Very happy customer here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga EVO 13’’ Yoga Wheel – Strong & Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop for Inversions & Backbends - Stretching Plexus Wheel []  2020-5-23 18:48

    **Review amendment** While I didn't hear from anyone at the company (although my Hubby's email is the one attached to the account) I did just keep a refund for the wheel. I am appreciative and thankful for a company that reads their reviews and does what they can to create it right. 👏👏👏 5 stars to the company as a whole!I am not impressed. It's a wheel I guess, the print is super stretched, wrinkled and scratched on the sides though :( Very disappointing. I think I'd have preferred a plain one had I know the print looked so awful. From reading the other reviews looks like it's a common issue? Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga EVO 13’’ Yoga Wheel – Strong & Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop for Inversions & Backbends - Stretching Plexus Wheel []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I like how sturdy it is; but chose this particular more expensive product for it's aesthetics as well; unfortunately found that there are some crudely patched defects on the inside and the edge; also the colors are faded in locations where the movie was incorrectly applied & stretched. I'd like to order a replacement but looks like this option is not available; would have to return and buy again...not sure what the chances are for receiving a better produced item. I may as well just return it and buy a cheaper model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga EVO 13’’ Yoga Wheel – Strong & Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop for Inversions & Backbends - Stretching Plexus Wheel []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Absolutely beautiful! Everything about this wheel is quality. The wheel holds sturdy under my weight absolutely no give (I'm 180 lbs) the tread is thick and durable. Everything is place together incredibly well. Some of my mates have wheels from other companies and the tread is either chop horribly or attached funky. So I am very satisfied with how well this one is place together. The exercise manual on how to use the wheel is incredibly helpful and the company has a very kind welcome also written inside. I posted a picture of my wheel on ig and the company reached out to thank me for purchasing their product. So it seems they fully stand behind their welcome statement of taking care of their customers. I'm incredibly impressed with the product and the company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga EVO 13’’ Yoga Wheel – Strong & Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop for Inversions & Backbends - Stretching Plexus Wheel []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Omg! I cannot obtain over how awesome this product is! I have 3 poor disks in my lower back. I can’t use inversion tables because they damage my knees. I took this wheel out of the box, tried it and found instant relief. If you or someone you know suffers from back pain, you need to test this. I was skeptical, not any longer. Attractive colors, sturdy and quick shipping! I’m so satisfied LOLI can’t wait to use it in my yoga practice too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga EVO 13’’ Yoga Wheel – Strong & Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop for Inversions & Backbends - Stretching Plexus Wheel []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I got the wheel today and used it right away. The product was very cool looking (artsy just like the photo). I sat on it with my full weight (and it didn't break or feel like it was going to break, so that's a plus). I laid on it (it was comfortable). I relaxed and stretched my back by rolling it up and down my spine by pushing with my feet. My lower back cracked; my upper back in between my shoulders cracked. When I felt that release, it felt sooOOOOooo gooooooood. Since it was my first time using it, I can ONLY say I LIKE it. But I am looking forward to using it daily, as I am a graduate student who sits often to study (and to write this review, as it turns out), and this seems to be a amazing tool to stretch out those sedentary induced back spasms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga EVO 13’’ Yoga Wheel – Strong & Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop for Inversions & Backbends - Stretching Plexus Wheel []  2020-5-23 18:48

    OMG!! Everyone needs one of these!I used it this am for the first time and had the best workout/stretch. My lower back was killing me when I woke up and almost didn't go to my mat but really wanted to play with this. So glad I did! I feel awesome!The quality is superb. Super powerful and I love, love, love the design!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga EVO 13’’ Yoga Wheel – Strong & Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop for Inversions & Backbends - Stretching Plexus Wheel []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I want I bought this sooner. I love it. I've been using it to support with my back stretches and so far so good. It's sturdy (I'm 5'2" 125) and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga EVO 13’’ Yoga Wheel – Strong & Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop for Inversions & Backbends - Stretching Plexus Wheel []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This was the best purchase I have created for my yoga studies yet! I use my wheel to roll out/stretch my back after sitting all day at a desk job and I can tell it is improving my posture greatly! It feels so amazing to crack and stretch your back after a long day of sitting, I was never able to experience anything like it until I started using the wheel! After one month, I could touch my toes to my head in a back bend, a significant improvement from where I was at previously. I can also do a forearm/head stand while using the wheel which I cannot do otherwise. It has really helped me transition to more advanced yoga poses safely. Amazing "Training Wheel" for Yoga!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga EVO 13’’ Yoga Wheel – Strong & Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop for Inversions & Backbends - Stretching Plexus Wheel []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I first heard about a "yoga wheel" the other day and saw this one as "Amazon's Choice" and decided to test it. First, I looked at other brands and this one clearly seemed superior for the additional thick rubber mat and the graphic design. It looks like fun to practice with, and indeed it is. I was immediately attracted to the colors but it was the additional thick rubber mat wrapped around the wheel's exterior that convinced me this was going to be my choice as well. I'm a huge guy, around 230lbs and that means I'm gonna feel it when I roll my chest and/or back on this wheel. Also my size and weight could create other yoga wheels slide out of position more which could lead to danger of injury. This wheel holds sturdy on a yoga mat, with the rubber-on-rubber, and for me it was a amazing choice. I like the 13" wheel. It gives me more of a back arch than using my yoga blocks for supported back bends and shoulder stands. Supported shoulder stand with this wheel is a pleasure, feels so amazing on the neck and shoulders while supporting the back and allowing full extension in the legs. I have considerable shoulder and side body pain, and using the wheel as a side help under one arm and extending into side arm balance and then relaxing and using the wheel passively to obtain a deep tissue massage, has been helpful in reducing pain and gaining mobility. It's only been a few days since I got this wheel and it's already one of my favorite yoga props.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga EVO 13’’ Yoga Wheel – Strong & Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop for Inversions & Backbends - Stretching Plexus Wheel []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I ordered this particular one for my husband to help in opening up his back/spine and shoulder area. He is the opposite of flexible and weighs about 200 lbs. He was doubtful (and I was amused) but it works like a charm. While he uses it to begin his back and alleviate pressure from his spine, I've managed to steal it for my yoga practice and have replaced my previous one with this model because I love it so much. The design is amazing too! Our only problem is that the outer layer could stand to be a tad softer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I am loving my Purity Wave Pro Yoga Wheel! This has added so much to my yoga practice. What I like the most about the Purity Wave Pro Yoga Wheel is that it has a amazing size and weight to it. Other yoga wheels I have seen are little and kinda flimsy. This one is study and because of that, it stays where you wish it to be and doesn’t roll away when you are trying to use it. I like the natural cork because it feels much better than any sort of synthetic covering. The sellers also provide a pdf file with various ways to use it which is so helpful! Whether you are a hard core yogi or just out for a better stretch, I highly recommend this product because it is high quality at a reasonable price. Satisfied stretching!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    Strong, Durable, and it has a amazing feel to is yoga wheel really helped me with opening my back and being able to improve certain poses and holds. The cork is sustainably produced which is very necessary to me and the fact that it's so durable lets me know that it will the only one I will be buying for the next while. The size fit me and my mates who tried it really well. Grab your mat, blocks, straps, wheel, and obtain your yoga on!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I received this about a week ago and have been using it beautiful heavily in my yoga practice. I was hesitant to purchase because I saw that others had commented on the cork separating or being uneven and saw that it was not wood but a plastic material on the inside. However, this things rocks. I didn't have the same problem with the cork matching up as other reviewers, but as you can see from my picture, its not like this thing is seamlessly made, so I don't doubt it may pose some problems down the e material on the inside is definitely a hard plastic, which worried me, but its definitely durable. I weigh 165lbs (which I know isn't that much, but it's still not super light) and can lay out on this wheel for as long as I could possibly e box is very nice and chic and I have to admit that I like the aesthetic of this wheel over others. It did come with a amazing small booklet on some poses and exercises to do with the wheel for anyone who might need some support getting started.I have included some pictures here trying to present the scale of this wheel. One picture I included a yoga block for reference and the other is my hand for denote: I also have a lot of back pain and this wheel rolled me out better than my actual foam roller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    Seems like when I left my 20s I lost all flexibility, well that and not working out for about a year. I wanted to obtain a yoga wheel to support with stretching and helping my spine. I have to say, this product is not only very helpful, but also beautiful. I shelled out a small more because I thought if I am going to use this beautiful much daily I should obtain something that makes me happy. I like the cork too, antimicrobial. So far I am very satisfied with my purchase, but I do question the material integrity of cork after repeated and long term use. I imagine it will degrade, but my future self will deal with that later. For now, my back is better and I love using it after doing a weights session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    This is a very well created product. It is sturdy. I'm about 180 pounds and there have been no crunching noises or bending when I place my full weight on it. I've had no issues with the adhesion of the cushion (which is a beautiful plush faux cork). And I've dropped the wheel and fallen over on it a number of times and it still looks new. My only complaints, and these are problems that I personally had with the wheel rather than issues with the wheel itself, are that I should've bought a smaller wheel (I'm a yoga novice and this is a bit too deep of a stretch for me at this point in my practice) and I want this wheel was just a touch narrower (it's the excellent width to dig into my shoulder blades when I reach back while on it). Again, those are private problems I had that you may wish to bear in mind. But I'm still very happy with the product and would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I just received it today and I already love it. I’ve been aware of these for a few years but never thought it was a important prop. As an Iyengar practitioner, i’m Picky about my props; a lot of of the pictures of poses using this prop create it look unsafe or at least unnecessary. I now have a desk job, where I sit in front of a computer for 8-9 hours a day. The things is, even if I only use this prop for 2- 3 poses to begin my chest and psoas, this prop does it well and is worth the cash I paid for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I bought this item as opposed to any of the other yoga wheels on Amazon because the seller answered a question claiming this was created of true wood. It’s absolutely NOT created of true wood. It’s plastic with a decal or something to give it a wood grain look. Also, the seam in the cork isn’t as flush as I’d expect for a $50 product. It seems solid and so far appears to do what other yoga wheels do so it gets 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I have never used a wheel before but kinda wanted to test one since I have noticed I could use some flexibility in my back for camel pose. The product itself is very pretty! I love the cork and wood. The cork seems like it is glued on and the seem is visible but I don’t know how else they would apply it on. It came with a lovely book of example of poses for all people in various stages in yoga. I have to say that it is a beautiful intense feeling and I think it’s a amazing tool so far. My back seemed to love it as well. It felt really amazing on my back. I would recommend this product if someone was looking for a wheel for yoga use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    This yoga wheel is well created and durable. The foam padding under the cork is about ½ inch thick and is comfortable when doing back and leg stretches. I also like the convenient size. While it is easily transportable for when I head to yoga class, it is also amazing for my stature – 5’6”. As the description states, it does not bend under pressure and I am confident when I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I had been looking for a Yoga Wheel for a long time and am so glad I settled on this one! Shipping was quick as usual for an amazon prime item, but what amazed me most was the quality of the wheel. The cork lining is supple yet supportive, while the plastic inner wheel really does look like wood. You wont feel poor about having this wheel out when guests are around - it looks that e yoga wheel comes with both a printed and digital ver of a booklet that helps you to obtain started with poses for both beginners and those that are more advanced so everyone should have a primary idea of what they can accomplish right out of the box. Overall, this is a amazing value and I’d recommend it to anyone looking to increase their yoga skills!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Wheels, Yoga Prop Stretcher Roller Wheel Abdominal Exerciser Indoor Fitness Equipment for Back Pain Yoga Wheel Ring Pose Stretching Flexibility Improving Backbends (Green) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    This wheel has helped so much with my back! Suggestion: ask a chiropractor or other health professional to check your form to obtain maximum benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Wheels, Yoga Prop Stretcher Roller Wheel Abdominal Exerciser Indoor Fitness Equipment for Back Pain Yoga Wheel Ring Pose Stretching Flexibility Improving Backbends (Green) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Buen producto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Wheels, Yoga Prop Stretcher Roller Wheel Abdominal Exerciser Indoor Fitness Equipment for Back Pain Yoga Wheel Ring Pose Stretching Flexibility Improving Backbends (Green) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Only complaint would be that the padding seems a small thin and maybe not super durable. But for the cash it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Wheels, Yoga Prop Stretcher Roller Wheel Abdominal Exerciser Indoor Fitness Equipment for Back Pain Yoga Wheel Ring Pose Stretching Flexibility Improving Backbends (Green) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    For the price I wasn’t too hopeful that this wheel would be amazing quality. I’m satisfied to say it’s much better than expected!! Durable and looks sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Wheels, Yoga Prop Stretcher Roller Wheel Abdominal Exerciser Indoor Fitness Equipment for Back Pain Yoga Wheel Ring Pose Stretching Flexibility Improving Backbends (Green) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I use it due to deteriorating disc in lower back, to support stretch my spine plus use in easy leg raised yoga poses. Worth the money! I've had a few mo this and feel it's durable and well worth the under $20 bracket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Wheels, Yoga Prop Stretcher Roller Wheel Abdominal Exerciser Indoor Fitness Equipment for Back Pain Yoga Wheel Ring Pose Stretching Flexibility Improving Backbends (Green) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Very much have fun the yoga wheel classes I take. The wheel is at excellent weight to challenge your strength and stability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Wheels, Yoga Prop Stretcher Roller Wheel Abdominal Exerciser Indoor Fitness Equipment for Back Pain Yoga Wheel Ring Pose Stretching Flexibility Improving Backbends (Green) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    This product was excellent for my yoga classes. I purchased 6 of these and they are amazing quality! I had already purchased a $35 one for myself a year ago and I’m satisfied to say there is absolutely no difference between that one and these fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Wheels, Yoga Prop Stretcher Roller Wheel Abdominal Exerciser Indoor Fitness Equipment for Back Pain Yoga Wheel Ring Pose Stretching Flexibility Improving Backbends (Green) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Snapped the first time my husband used it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Wheels, Yoga Prop Stretcher Roller Wheel Abdominal Exerciser Indoor Fitness Equipment for Back Pain Yoga Wheel Ring Pose Stretching Flexibility Improving Backbends (Green) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Got this on a "meh this looks kind of cool" impulse buy not thinking much about it but now that I have it I love it, going to buy another one for my mate asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Wheels, Yoga Prop Stretcher Roller Wheel Abdominal Exerciser Indoor Fitness Equipment for Back Pain Yoga Wheel Ring Pose Stretching Flexibility Improving Backbends (Green) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Wheel & Straps Set - Strong & Comfortable Plexus Wheel - Back Roller - Back, Hip, & Spine Stretcher For Pain Relief - Improve Poses & Flexibility - Kit of Yoga Accessories & Props - Women & Men []  2021-4-10 23:53

    I love the product, the color, the function. The 2 straps are a amazing gift for the value. I love the stability of the wheel. It’s very stable! Especially when using a yoga mat underneath the wheel for additional support. This yoga wheel set is convenient to shop and take with me. Right now I hold the wheel at my work as I have a desk job. I like to use it to stretch every now and then. Helps with stretching my back and with my pigeon pose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Wheel & Straps Set - Strong & Comfortable Plexus Wheel - Back Roller - Back, Hip, & Spine Stretcher For Pain Relief - Improve Poses & Flexibility - Kit of Yoga Accessories & Props - Women & Men []  2021-4-10 23:53

    Amazing quality, love it! easy and it helps my back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Wheel & Straps Set - Strong & Comfortable Plexus Wheel - Back Roller - Back, Hip, & Spine Stretcher For Pain Relief - Improve Poses & Flexibility - Kit of Yoga Accessories & Props - Women & Men []  2021-4-10 23:53

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Wow!! I love the colors and the packaging! Attractive colors! Overall high quality, and awesome value. There’s an instruction manual included. The Liive Energy Yoga Wheel is very sturdy. The foam padding feels nice and is simple to grip. It has helped me with relieving my back pain so far, and has helped me practice yoga poses. I also love how this set comes with 2 Metal D-Ring Yoga Straps too, for more stretching. I do obtain in deeper stretches. Other brands don’t contain this! These in addition to the Yoga Wheel have noticeably increased my flexibility. 100% recommend. If you’re thinking about buying a Yoga Wheel, this is the one!! You should obtain it. So satisfied I bought one from this brand! The family likes to use it sometimes too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Wheel & Straps Set - Strong & Comfortable Plexus Wheel - Back Roller - Back, Hip, & Spine Stretcher For Pain Relief - Improve Poses & Flexibility - Kit of Yoga Accessories & Props - Women & Men []  2021-4-10 23:53

    I love it! Amazing product, amazing service & fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overmont 5-in-1 Set, 1 Yoga Wheel for Back Pain- 13x 5in, 2 EVA Foam Yoga Blocks with Strap, 1 Extend Ring Premium Back Roller for Dharma Yoga Pose Backbend Stretching Pilates Meditation []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Awesome value!!! One of the blocks came with a little dent in it but that’s what happens sometimes during shipping and what not. The blocks have a excellent amount of sturdiness with just a small bit of cushion which my boyfriend who is fresh to yoga says is excellent for him. So far we have only started with the blocks but I am very excited to use the wheel as well. It’s very sturdy and well balanced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overmont 5-in-1 Set, 1 Yoga Wheel for Back Pain- 13x 5in, 2 EVA Foam Yoga Blocks with Strap, 1 Extend Ring Premium Back Roller for Dharma Yoga Pose Backbend Stretching Pilates Meditation []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Dozens of yoga stuff to stretch. Wheel and blocks sturdy enough and prevent slipping. Ring is thick and simple enough for a beginner or intermediate person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overmont 5-in-1 Set, 1 Yoga Wheel for Back Pain- 13x 5in, 2 EVA Foam Yoga Blocks with Strap, 1 Extend Ring Premium Back Roller for Dharma Yoga Pose Backbend Stretching Pilates Meditation []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Excellent starter set. Everything is much more sturdy than I thought it would be for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overmont 5-in-1 Set, 1 Yoga Wheel for Back Pain- 13x 5in, 2 EVA Foam Yoga Blocks with Strap, 1 Extend Ring Premium Back Roller for Dharma Yoga Pose Backbend Stretching Pilates Meditation []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I ordered this kit because I have been living with family during covid and didn't package my blocks or wheel. I basically just looked for a amazing deal to obtain me through the next few weeks but i was surprised by the quality. The wheel is sturdy and has a nice soft foam that feels more comfortable than the expensive wheel i got a few years ago. The Blocks and strap are fairly standard and obtain the job done. Honestly, not sure what to do with the ring that i wouldnt do with the strap or my hands but I didn't buy the kit for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overmont 5-in-1 Set, 1 Yoga Wheel for Back Pain- 13x 5in, 2 EVA Foam Yoga Blocks with Strap, 1 Extend Ring Premium Back Roller for Dharma Yoga Pose Backbend Stretching Pilates Meditation []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I love stretching my back. It alleviates the tension and pressures in my lower back. Not to fond with the size would have preferred larger to cover my whole back and upper neck area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overmont 5-in-1 Set, 1 Yoga Wheel for Back Pain- 13x 5in, 2 EVA Foam Yoga Blocks with Strap, 1 Extend Ring Premium Back Roller for Dharma Yoga Pose Backbend Stretching Pilates Meditation []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Awesome for mobility and lower back pain / that we have been working from home for 4+ months and the level of gym time, walk time etc.. has been reduced, this helps so much. I’ve used it everyday for about 5 minute and within only a week I feel a large difference. It is not only pushing me to be more flexible which also reduced back stiffness and pain but it also massages as you roll. Can’t ask for e added perk is that this comes with 2 yoga blocks which are ok, not as firm as others, a strap which I have not used and another item that helps stretch the shoulders which I’ve also used and it feel is is a excellent add on to a home gym, for yoga practitioners and not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overmont 5-in-1 Set, 1 Yoga Wheel for Back Pain- 13x 5in, 2 EVA Foam Yoga Blocks with Strap, 1 Extend Ring Premium Back Roller for Dharma Yoga Pose Backbend Stretching Pilates Meditation []  2020-9-21 20:51

    For the price, this was a amazing value. I mainly use the blocks and the wheel (to support with back bends and splits) and they've done great. The blocks are more than sturdy enough to help me as I lower myself into splits, which is perfect, as some blocks can be too squishy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overmont 5-in-1 Set, 1 Yoga Wheel for Back Pain- 13x 5in, 2 EVA Foam Yoga Blocks with Strap, 1 Extend Ring Premium Back Roller for Dharma Yoga Pose Backbend Stretching Pilates Meditation []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Amazing set of yoga tools! Unbelievable to have these stuff at hand while practicing, so very helpful in the advancement of my practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overmont 5-in-1 Set, 1 Yoga Wheel for Back Pain- 13x 5in, 2 EVA Foam Yoga Blocks with Strap, 1 Extend Ring Premium Back Roller for Dharma Yoga Pose Backbend Stretching Pilates Meditation []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I was needing some yoga blocks and wanted a yoga wheel eventually then I found this pack with all the yoga props I could need! It was a amazing price for the pack deal of props. They all work great! I surprisingly love the plastic yoga prop vs. the yoga strap, but it's amazing to have both. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overmont 5-in-1 Set, 1 Yoga Wheel for Back Pain- 13x 5in, 2 EVA Foam Yoga Blocks with Strap, 1 Extend Ring Premium Back Roller for Dharma Yoga Pose Backbend Stretching Pilates Meditation []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Just what I required to obtain back on the mat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Wheel - 12.6" x 5" Strong Premium Back Roller and Stretcher with Thick Cushion for Dharma Yoga Pose, Backbend & Stretching - (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    im a huge @#$%!, I have a huge chest,and a back I have to crack bc of the weight of my boobs, it HOLDS MY WEIGHT and along with a roller it helps crack my back on the floor and support me obtain up it really keep weight if you are over 200 pounds (im 257 currently after an injury) SOLID created and worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Wheel - 12.6" x 5" Strong Premium Back Roller and Stretcher with Thick Cushion for Dharma Yoga Pose, Backbend & Stretching - (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I bought this as a bonus for my sister who had been having some back issues, she was having problem bending and picking things up. This really helped her release some tension and beautiful much fixed her back pains within a week ^_^ she loves it. The product itself is nice and sturdy my sister is 5'2 and is around 135-145lbs she had no problem putting her weight on it. she did mention it was a small tricky to use at first but nothing a fast youtube guide didnt fix ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Wheel - 12.6" x 5" Strong Premium Back Roller and Stretcher with Thick Cushion for Dharma Yoga Pose, Backbend & Stretching - (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I am 235 pounds, and this wheel is nice and wide. It holds my weight, and supports my back as I roll back and forth on it. I will absolutely recommend this brand to friends. It seems to be created very well, and does not slip on my carpet. It feels durable and strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Wheel - 12.6" x 5" Strong Premium Back Roller and Stretcher with Thick Cushion for Dharma Yoga Pose, Backbend & Stretching - (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Like my headline says: Buy it...just do it. Seriously!I have chronic trapezius muscle strain which causes my whole neck and upper and middle back to spasm when I tweak it or am under a lot of stress, which is unfortunately quite the other reviews have said it does damage the first few times. My tip is to breathe through it. Take slow, deep breaths whenever you feel tension and keep that position for at least 30 seconds, it may seem like and eternity but trust me, it helps. I use this religiously and it has helped me so much. It took me about one week of everyday use to message a difference in my back. I haven’t had a trapezius spasm since using it; if I feel like one may be coming on (which I can always tell) I do it twice a day for a small longer than usual. I also position myself so the edge massages out any fresh knots that are forming — I’m not sure if you’re technically suppose to do this but hey it works well for me.I can’t tell enough people about this, and I can’t recommend it enough to anyone who has chronic back pain. I’m actually ordering one for my father who’s back has been described as “a plank” every time he gets it looked at or gets any work done on it.Durability wise I haven’t had any problems. This poor boy gets between 30-60 mins of everyday use between my boyfriend and my own use and there have been no issues. The mat on the wheel has held up nicely for me, it’s not pulling up in any spots and this is after months of everyday use.10/10 will buy again if anything ever happens to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Wheel - 12.6" x 5" Strong Premium Back Roller and Stretcher with Thick Cushion for Dharma Yoga Pose, Backbend & Stretching - (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    This is a nice yoga wheel, especially for the price. If you are curious about it but don't know exactly how to use it, there are lots of videos on YouTube. If you are fresh to yoga and are having problem with this wheel, don't dispair. You can do backbends and slight inversions using blocks or a bolster, and these methods are a lot more gentle and will enable you to work up to this wheel, which is more advanced. Just as a reference, I'm 5'4" and I have no issue using this wheel, but I am quite flexible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Wheel - 12.6" x 5" Strong Premium Back Roller and Stretcher with Thick Cushion for Dharma Yoga Pose, Backbend & Stretching - (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Wow I was kinda skeptical at first. I have 2 herniated disc and deal w back pain everyday. Past month had this pain that wouldn't go away even w my Chiro. Tried this out and after 1 day of use my pain is gone.On my 1st attempt, I did tear up a small 😭 and was even difficult to breathe cuz of the pain from bending on the wheel... but after a few hrs I tried again and it felt much better. Woke up next day and was able to use the wheel w ease. Awesome how much a difference a day makes. I used the dumbbells for my feet to stablize myself ( pictured above). Hope this review was helpful. Anyone with back pain knows they are willing to give anything a shot. For $25 one of the better investments I've made.Will be using it everyday to stretch out my back and body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Wheel - 12.6" x 5" Strong Premium Back Roller and Stretcher with Thick Cushion for Dharma Yoga Pose, Backbend & Stretching - (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I LOVE THIS. Honestly, I bought it for my husband who loves yoga and often uses a roller to stretch out his back. I have moderate, occasional back pain and this thing is life changing. It works so much better than the long foam rollers I have used in the past. It can be a small tricky to use the first time. I search it's best to sit on the floor with it on the ground, versus my spine, and I push back versus it, holding it in put with one hand behind my back a bit to hold it from slipping out from underneath me. It can be a bit awkward and first but once you search a method that is comfortable for you, it works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Wheel - 12.6" x 5" Strong Premium Back Roller and Stretcher with Thick Cushion for Dharma Yoga Pose, Backbend & Stretching - (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    So far so good. I want I could say it's just as amazing as the more widely known Plexus wheel, but can't as I have not tried that one. But as far as I know, this is just as good. Looked up stretching techniques online to create sure I was using it correctly and it helps relieve everyday stress on my back. Highly recommended, just take it slow and do your due diligence before using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Wheel - 12.6" x 5" Strong Premium Back Roller and Stretcher with Thick Cushion for Dharma Yoga Pose, Backbend & Stretching - (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    I just had this wheel delivered today and it is the first wheel I have ever used or owned. I have bought other stuff from Reehut that have been high in quality and low in price, so I trust this brand. I am 5 foot 2 and I would have preferred a 10 inch diameter wheel instead of the 12.6 inch, which is a bit too huge for my height and also I am not super flexible. However, I had fun today using the wheel to work on backbends and balancing postures. The wheel comes with padding so it is comfortable to use, but I do message that sometimes it moves out of put or wobbles...but that might have to do with my not good balance. If you are around 5" 2' and not super flexible, I would recommend looking for a 10 inch diameter wheel. But if you're a small taller than I am or just really flexible then this is a amazing wheel. I'm excited to continue using this wheel to obtain into postures (particularly backbends) that I could not otherwise do without the wheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REEHUT Yoga Wheel - 12.6" x 5" Strong Premium Back Roller and Stretcher with Thick Cushion for Dharma Yoga Pose, Backbend & Stretching - (Black) []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Arrived yesterday a day early in amazing shape. Tried it out right away. Promising. Then later down to the workout zone with straps and handles attached to the ceiling. Had been using a smaller balance ball for back bends using the straps for control and to obtain up. I'm no yoga guy and I've had back problems for almost fifty years. Can't bend over, squat down, sit on the ground or kneel for any length of time without pain. About a week ago my back went "out" for the first time in a lot of years. Hard to even walk. I happened to see a related wheel on Indigogo for $54. Fresh to me. Does Amazon have anything like that? Yes, tons of choices and they all look much the same. Reehut was the best for price and had amazing reviews. First use...much popping in the upper back. Optimistic. Will update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Back Pain []  2020-2-1 18:10

    I have a bulging disk and sciatica and can do this. It does support with the pain as well as the flexibility of my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Back Pain []  2020-2-1 18:10

    I have had one (very bad) episode of sciatica and occasional lower back pain. What medical science offers for this is 1) physical therapy. I search PT to be a true scam; very expensive and time consuming, with small instruction in what to do at home - after all, they don't obtain paid by your insurance company unless you go to their clinic. Or 2) corticosteroid shots which are not always effective, and are painful and risky.I learned yoga stretches from this book and my lower back pains went away. This amazed me! Please understand I am a scientist by profession and not given to exaggeration or a generalized belief in Fresh Age theories. But this worked, and seems to me that the difference between severe cervical pain and relative comfort is probably quite subtle realignment of the vertibrae or modest strengthening of the core muscles, which then keep the nerve fibers in a slightly various position. It seems these yoga stretches have that effect; do not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Back Pain []  2020-2-1 18:10

    Extremely well written and informative. I highly recommend to anyone trying to learn about how yoga can support heal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Back Pain []  2020-2-1 18:10

    Amazing book for all yogis!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Back Pain []  2020-2-1 18:10

    This book far exceeded my expectations. The author being an MD explains exactly what causes different back issues and why. You can diagnose your own back issues by reading his simple to understand explanations and descriptions of back pain. But more that this, he gives a prescription, a yoga prescription for the various kinds of back problem, what to do if you are in pain, then what to do once the pain stops and how to then maintain a healthy back.I experienced immediate relief after doing some of the asanas. A must read for anyone who has back pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Back Pain []  2020-2-1 18:10

    I can't recommend this book enough! If your back is hurting, and you follow his directions, you WILL be out of pain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Back Pain []  2020-2-1 18:10

    Amazing explanation and suggestions for yoga poses to strengthen backs. A unbelievable resource for yoga instructors and for people who have problems with their backs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Back Pain []  2020-2-1 18:10

    Although The Healing Chest Yoga is a specialized program for women who have undergone different surgeries and treatments due to Breast Cancer diagnosis, Director Susan Holbrook finds that along with all of the problems involved in healing after these surgeries, most women come with a plethora of other physical issues, mostly back and shoulder. Dr. Fishman's book has has helped in bringing a greater understanding in how to further make a program that can more fully support these women in their Yoga practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Back Pain []  2020-2-1 18:10

    If you already own "Cure Back Pain with Yoga," by the same author, do not waste your cash as I did by purchasing this book. It is a newer edition only in that the cover is new. The contents are identical, page by page, to that of the original. That said, this is a very amazing book that delineates different causes of low back pain (and gives a concise, informative mini-education about back pain in general) with appropriate yoga poses (with Sanskrit and English names) for each cause. The instructions for each pose are quite thorough, but I think I am able to take advantage of them because I have a amazing yoga teacher who knows how to cue, making reading Dr. Fishman's instructions more meaningful. I found that, without the corrections from a knowledgeable yoga instructor, there are seemingly minor but necessary adjustments that I need to create and I would otherwise be unaware of them. I am able to use Dr. Fishman's suggestions in order to supplement what I learn in my group yoga class and understand better what I am doing in class and to use at home to work on my back zone even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Back Pain []  2020-2-1 18:10

    Dr. Fishman does a nice job of providing clinical info that is helpful and specific yoga poses to practice and what to avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: The Back Pain Cure: The Yoga Therapy Back Care and Low Back Pain Treatment Program []  2020-11-20 20:49

    Although I was already familiar with a lot of of the yoga stretches in this book, I did learn a few fresh ones. The first 4 chapters of the book covers back anatomy, causes of back pain, and other lifestyle changes that one can create to alleviate back pain. Unfortunately, I have another book that covers that info, but I'm not going to ding the book for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: The Back Pain Cure: The Yoga Therapy Back Care and Low Back Pain Treatment Program []  2020-11-20 20:49

    I have had problems with my back for some years now and tried this book of yoga. It did support me with my flexibility to a beautiful significant extent..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga, The Back Pain Cure: The Yoga Therapy Back Care and Low Back Pain Treatment Program []  2021-3-11 19:41

    I injured my lower back four days ago riding in the backseat of my daughter's pickup truck. Two days ago I discovered this book and started with just a couple of the acute phase exercises. I now have twice the flexibility in my back and about half the pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: The Back Pain Cure: The Yoga Therapy Back Care and Low Back Pain Treatment Program []  2020-11-20 20:49

    The author gave a lot of info about the body why our backs damage and how to relieve pain and hold it from returning. Very informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga, The Back Pain Cure: The Yoga Therapy Back Care and Low Back Pain Treatment Program []  2021-3-11 19:41

    The beginning of this book gives a really amazing description of the spine, nerves, connective tissue and muscles explaining how they work and how they become injured. Although I knew this it was a really amazing review, well written and simple to understand and e yoga positions are very primary and easy ones but the entire sequence of movements to obtain into and out of the positions is very well described. Following these instructions will let you to do these movements correctly and without extra ese positions really do help!AND the explanation of how NOT to sleep and how to correct yourself is also excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga, The Back Pain Cure: The Yoga Therapy Back Care and Low Back Pain Treatment Program []  2021-3-11 19:41

    Much needed. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: The Back Pain Cure: The Yoga Therapy Back Care and Low Back Pain Treatment Program []  2020-11-20 20:49

    I injured my lower back four days ago riding in the backseat of my daughter's pickup truck. Two days ago I discovered this book and started with just a couple of the acute phase exercises. I now have twice the flexibility in my back and about half the pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: The Back Pain Cure: The Yoga Therapy Back Care and Low Back Pain Treatment Program []  2020-11-20 20:49

    Anyone can follow the instructions and illustrations in this book and obtain relief from a tense or aching muscle. Cautions are given to insure that you are careful enough when doing the poses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: The Back Pain Cure: The Yoga Therapy Back Care and Low Back Pain Treatment Program []  2020-11-20 20:49

    I have age-related lower back arthritis/stiffness - occasional leg pain from pinched nerves - and hip arthritis. this book is perfect for relieving the back issues, and in so doing also eliminates the leg pain. Stretching the hip muscles has relieved that pain. Far better than taking more medicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga, The Back Pain Cure: The Yoga Therapy Back Care and Low Back Pain Treatment Program []  2021-3-11 19:41

    I have age-related lower back arthritis/stiffness - occasional leg pain from pinched nerves - and hip arthritis. this book is perfect for relieving the back issues, and in so doing also eliminates the leg pain. Stretching the hip muscles has relieved that pain. Far better than taking more medicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga, The Back Pain Cure: The Yoga Therapy Back Care and Low Back Pain Treatment Program []  2021-3-11 19:41

    Written by a chiropractor, this book explains the spine, movement and structure before moving on to treatment and exercise with photos. I may be able as a spinal surgery patient to actually do a few of these once I obtain approval from my doctor. I thought this book was well-written and the info accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga, The Back Pain Cure: The Yoga Therapy Back Care and Low Back Pain Treatment Program []  2021-3-11 19:41

    The yoga poses are very amazing for those people with full use of their body. I was hoping it would present poses that are adapted for people who can't kneel. A lot of of us with back problems also have knee issues, and especially those who have had knee replacement surgery can't kneel. Also, getting up from the floor is very difficult for older people with back issues.I was also disappointed that Ankylosing Spondylitis was not mentioned as a cause of back pain.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386