Read nhaccuatui reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nhaccuatui reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    uh ... amazing but it's always has someone sing the true song. I prefer to the main singer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Ads appears in the middle of song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    simple application to listen to music, sometimes obtain slow connection.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nhaccuatui or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Make batter to VIP but still can't listen to US-UK melody 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    I just wish the old melody and old singers I can't search any of the melody from 1975 and back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    at first it was good. but it started to insert ads while listening. then create users sign up for VIP membership for copyrighted music. it is unfair for people like me who can't pay for these membership per month just to to listen and sync the song. i'm very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Amazing source for Vietnamese and Chinese music. Fee is alright. UI is neat but I'd like more ( since I'm beautiful spoilt by Spotify ).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Amazing app..but need to be improved because I can't search some songs I like in this app. Thanks anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Too much advertising, too few songs for melody types such as meditation, yoga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Paid monthly for VIP but the application allow me listen in 320 or download in lossless file. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    best site, has a lot of nice melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    ads, popups, now ads before every three song? thats it, uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    are u serious? everything is needed "for VIP only". yeah, nice app. i'll uninstall right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Everything good. But why do I have to wait tooooooo long to download song?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Simple application to use. Lost of melody to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    This application is suck. You need to buy VIP for downloading music. Worst application ever seen in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Doesn't connect to Chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Amazing App. Thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Amazing app. It makes my melody library dozens and amusing. Thanks so much NCT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Unbelievable streaming service for Vietnamese, English and Korean music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Take forever to load up and play the song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Love minimalist UI (like the method divide melody resource into two tabs Online vs. My Music). But seem the melody library is not enough plenty, sometimes, have to use another application to search out my interest song ( etc)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Simple for user. Very convenience, I can listen to my favorite melody and looking up the other www services at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Too a lot of ads. Improve your app, dont slay it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Can't manage subscriptions . Auto renew without asking and no method to cancel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Application always crashes while i was listening to online/offline music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    A lot of amazing songs, simple to download song, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Always have ads, and disconnected me from application often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Awesome app..it's so easy so simple to use..I love the app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Simple to use and downloadable with your flavors song. it's a amazing melody application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    It is better if you can add the lyrics too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Didn't hold updating fresh songs. I found it a lil disapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Application doesn't close completely on exit. Must "force stop" it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    amazing but lots of flashing advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Application has a lot of songs which don't have on Zing or Youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    amazing storage where we can save a melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Amazing application and affordable subscription Highly recommend for Vietnamese musics and US-UK musics with only around $20 for a yearly subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Amazing app. Just have one thing I hope it to improve. In offline mode, I can't begin playlist in a specific folder, just can begin all offline file. So the english records in my englist folder always disturb when I play the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Amazing song list but hard to search songs or add to playlist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    It is Ok for Vietnamese. I dont know why it is difficult to login this application on my intelligent TV Sharp. After scanning QR barcode, it always tells the code expired??? Update: this problem is solved from my side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    you have to pay for most of the songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    I hope this is a joke, because this application is starting to obtain worse. At first needed VIP to download songs, it's okay, we don't complain about that. But after update, even listen to melody needed VIP too? Come on, you know not everyone has cash to pay for that monthly, you are greedy for money, you earn a large amount of downloaders, you add ads and now you take it to a whole fresh level. Please change it back, you are forcing us too much and we will be forced to delete this application sooner or later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    if don't upgrade, cannot search a song. better install YouTube to listen to any song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Issues with intermittent dropping out of melody playing, not good quality, even though i am a paid subscriber. I will stop my subscription soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    so slow, i wish to download my favorite songs but when i click the download sign, advertisement arrived and after that, the application was closed. what does it mean ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Keeps crashing every 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Amazing free player music, but it includes too much ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Nice UI, sometimes crash while using with othet apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    some melody not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Modernize all the times... alway Expire and have to login by Google ay😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Very very amazing it is very well it can support listen melody of idol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    It's amazing but too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    It's better if they test to improve their searching tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    amazing app. a lot of songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    ads too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    I wish to obtain VIP membership but cannot link to Sonos speakers in Canada. Please add your service to Sonos for Canadains. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Don't like the notification. Not simple to turnnit off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    widget does not work unless the application is opened. even when the application opens, you have to click on an x to close an ad that alway shows. private playlist is not easily accessible and requires 3-4 clicks, which is annoying. needs to cache songs for better performance. doesn't continue where it leaves off when bluetooth audio reconnect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    I can't listen to favorite songs because l don't have vip acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    This application is getting worse and worse :) My words cannot fully describe how disappointing it is:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Could listen offline melody better than other Vietnamese melody apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    I already rated 5 stars and also purchased the vip package... But it keeps asking me to rate the application and still advertising... Every single time i begin the application all the songs i have downloaded ( only 10 songs) hold sync ing ... I m willing to pay more to help an application for Vietnamese melody but yeah this application is really disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Trying to download a song that I found was on their site. Told to download this app, Not even in English, and it won't even present the songs. Awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    i can't search BTS's album: Map of the soul Persona on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    I very like this app. It's very good. 5 Star for app. ÒvÓ UwU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Unfuntional application . Cannot find for songs :( Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Amazing melody app, i could search every songs i like, even some songs aren't popular. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    too a lot of ads. disturb. unistalled it after two-day-using. Never use it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Worst ver ever updated !!!!!! Please remove VIP verification on some songs .... =/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Spam notification. and notification info have not value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Slow down my phone with ads. Uninstalled after fisrt try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    amazing melody app, there are a lot of album from classical to modern melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Good, but where gone the normal lyrics view

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    The listening need more convenience from you guys. But stills thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Too much ads when i use mobile data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    The worst app, subtract the cash without providing anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Useful application but it drain much battery than other melody apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Very quality melody even though you need to pay to listen to some other music. But overall its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    So bad. Melody don't loading...whyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    I wish to subscribe but i need to know first if i could change the application language to english. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    The best Application for music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    I like this app, simple to use, and songs can be kept as long as I want. And not so a lot of ads as YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    the application doesn't let you to listen to a huge range of songs until you become a VIP user. In my oppinion, Spotify is still a better melody application than this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    too much lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Overall, this application properly operate but song lyrics is instablility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    I have no idea since I've only just begun experiencing your www service for less than a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    A amazing application for listening to Vietnamese music! No interruption of ads! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    The application does not work on Google Play at all. should be able to use on all phones not just apple application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    download 2 days. it's ok. But must login Vip to download unique songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    sometimes i cant search my favorite songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Simple to search songs that u love............................

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    amazing application with a lot of pre-selected playlists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Quite good, looking forward to some more improvements :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    I love it. but please add chromecast support!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    registration process is such stupidly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    but there's too much ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NhacCuaTui [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    This application is amazing with speed and quality

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386