nhatkytamhon.wordpress.com/2019/06/19/kham-hiem-muon-o-ha-noi/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit nhatkytamhon.wordpress.com/2019/06/19/kham-hiem-muon-o-ha-noi/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Scene 4 happenings are missing from the list of all happenings and from my schedule even though I reserved the seats. These are visible on the website, but not in the app. Now I'm in doubt if my seats are actually reserved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Beautiful smooth experience. Some missing animation here and there. But performance is top, I'm loving the fresh Dark Mode and it's very clean! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Some happenings that visible on the web are unfortunately missing from the application sometimes, or mysteriously showing up in various time slots. Swiping to reload seems to resolve the issue.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on nhatkytamhon.wordpress.com/2019/06/19/kham-hiem-muon-o-ha-noi/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch nhatkytamhon.wordpress.com/2019/06/19/kham-hiem-muon-o-ha-noi/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Design Flaw : Favourite An Happening , Obtain Back To Main Screen Now there's no method to see all list of events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Does not work at all!!! Application crashes right after clicking "Get started"!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    FAQ list goes behind navigation bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Excellent, very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    It's 2018 and this suggestion is still ignored: There should be some kind of button that adds each keynote to the user's calendar but well that's just me and my logic. Also notifications are not working on Pixel 2XL running P DP2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    List position is restart to top when going back from session info to sessions list with action bar back button. Very frustrating experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Today I have download this application but I didn't able to change the date. It showing same Month and date. I think they did much better for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Great, but the sessions replay can't download because it is on the youtube and this application is a kind of entrance of it. It's not amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Previous years used to have the schedule adjusted to present the correct time zone unfortunately that is not the case for 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    This should and will be have a massive impact of my life. RECOMENDED YOUNGSTERS CHECK OUT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Where is the shop online of google to peru for to buy all products as cel phono, laptop, etc. because is awesome products of google USA..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    I want I could go! Why Google doesn't invite me 😒😭😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    not getting 140 creadit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Perfect UI. Please release the source code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    can't obtain what type of application is this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    the happenings are suppresse supposed to be on 7, 8 and 9 May right? why is this showing 8, 9 and 10 to me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Amazing for making plans and procedures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Is this about "human is going to controlling technology" or "technology is going to controll human being? "

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    no myanmar language zawrgyi font

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Every body loves sundar P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Waiting to be released as open-source

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Global light optic :James tep Inc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    I don't like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    enlighten the day with positive approac . 💐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Google i/0 app. a amazing application for locating with some additional benefit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Not working wel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    i liked the old one better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Amazing nice amezing .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    very nice application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    The best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google I/O 2019 review [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adivinhe o personagem de Poliana 2019 review [App]  2019-3-19 13:32

    😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PESHUB 19 - The Unofficial PES 2019 Companion review [App]  2019-7-4 21:25

    Not poor at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    O ponto forte fica com a atualização automática e classificação de despesas e receitas. Precisa melhorar nos relatórios e analise dos gastos, somente o gráfico de barras é muito simplista pra mim. Incluam um relatório por #hashtag no app, ou uma aba "relatorios" para analises mais avançadas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    A proposta do application é muito legal, mas ficou um bom tempo com problema pra sincronizar com o Itaú, e quando voltou, a maioria das cobranças foram duplicadas, às vezes até triplicadas, então os relatórios ficam todos errados e não dá pra tirar proveito de nada. Já limpei o cache e reinstalei o app, mas nada resolve :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    não consigo deletar meus cartões antigos. recebo a mensagem dizendo que não foi possível excluir os cartões e também não consigo sincronizar minha conta do Itaú mesmo sem o token

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    O application é bom, mas poderiam incluir no futuro contas de corretoras também.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    o saldo do nubank nao esta atualizando, o cartão dw crédito nao aparecce nas contas do mês para mim saber e pagar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Faz duas semanas q não consigo mais conectar ao Bradesco.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Por enquanto tudo certo, praticamente o único application de estilo que tem integração com o banco inter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    seria otimo se conectasse. Uma semana e nada de conectar com minha conta Itaú

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Não consigo atualizar os dados de nenhuma conta, logo o application não serve para nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    nao estou conseguindo acessar a conta. a senha esta certa mas o application não entra...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Insatisfeito. O application cumpre muito bem com o que promete, sua interface é intuitiva e limpa, mas é notória a presença de bugs relacionados a sincronização dos dados. A sincronização com o Bradesco é definitivamente falha, lançamentos da poupança só atualizam após inúmeras tentativas, isso quando você não desiste. E antes de afirmar tudo isso, tentei pacientemente entender o problema com o suporte através do chat do próprio aplicativo, porém em momento algum fora me dado uma explicação plausível do problema. A sensação que fica é que a própria empresa não tem conhecimento dos problemas do app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    ONDE ESTÁ A OPÇÃO DE "CPF"? E VOCÊS AINDA ADQUIREM ACESSO TOTAL À CONTA!?!?! _|_ (_o_) DE GRAÇA?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    bom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Não consigo entrar na minha conta. Coloco a senha correta, diz que tá errado. Clico no "Esqueci a senha" e não recebo o e-mail de troca de senha. O application é bom, mas tá difícil utilizá-lo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Realmente fico decepcionado vendo um application com potencial enorme dar o mesmo erro de atualização por meses e meses... A primeira vez que baixei o application nao consegui atualizar as informações bancárias, entao praticamente nao usei, algum tempo depois instalei novamente e o mesmo erro persistiu, principalmente com o Itaú. Enquanto essa instabilidade persistir o application não será utilizado, uma avaliação positiva é sempre a sua melhor propaganda, infelizmente não consigo recomendar pra ninguém.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    A interface foi melhorada. Está mais Bonita e pratica. Menos bug e demora para atualizar informacoes juntos aos bancos. Varias dicas interessantes sobre economia e planejamento familiar. Parabens, continuem assim. O aplicativo está realmente muito interessante!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    A sincronização com o Itaú é extremamente lenta e desde o dia 18/01 não está mais acontecendo no meu app. Dia 05/02 e o serviço ainda não normalizou. Quase desistindo do app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    O problema é vocês não assumirem um compromisso com a correção, sem nenhum prazo para o usuário. nem me retornaram a última mensagem no SAC. preferiria pagar mensalmente e ter um serviço mais estável.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Application não está abrindo. Sempre que tento abrir da msg: Guia Bolso has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    É bonito, tem um layout cool, porém o Minhas Finanças e Mobills são mais simples e BEM mais funcionais no dia a dia. As informações bem mais claras para os usuários entenderem o que tão fazendo, projetar valores e afins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    As funcionalidades do application são excelentes, os gráficos e as categorizações dos gastos são os maiores diferenciais para outros apps. Mas infelizmente ainda acontece muitos erros na sincronização com os bancos, particularmente com o Itaú. Já é a segunda vez que dou uma possibility pro application e parece que será a última. 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    muita propaganda mas pouca entrega. Application lento, sincronização com a conta (principal diferencial do app) é falho pois duplica informações e nao traz todo o histórico. Falta a possibilidade de exportar os dados. Atendimento é eficiente mas não resolveu os problemas citados acima.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Estou desistindo do Guia Bolso. O application tinha tudo para ser excelente, se a sincronização com os bancos funcionasse. Eu estaria disposto até a comprar uma versão premium, ou pagar pelo serviço se fosse o caso.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Aplicativo excelente! Fácil de usar e visualizar, cumpre a proposta e realmente te ajuda a ser mais organizado! Apenas de um tempo para cá começou a dar alguns erros para atualizat a conta, não é sempre que da certo, as vezes so 2 dias depois consigo puxar as informacoes da minha conta por erro ao atualizar. Mas mesmo assim, ainda nota 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    EDIT (05/02/2019): desde janeiro a sincronização com o Itaú não funciona. EDIT (02/12/2018): Agora o application traz lançamentos futuros e categoriza gastos parcelados do cartão. Ótimo! SUGESTÕES: a categorização automática é muito bem pensada, mas comete uns erros crassos às vezes. Já considerou compra em loja de chás como "conta residencial" - e eu só fui version depois. Ela poderia também memorizar quando faço alterações. Tenho que reclassificar vários gastos todo mês.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Fiquei meses sem usar devido a problemas de conexão com bancos, voltei agora e o Itaú sempre está com problemas, faz 2 dias que estou tentando e nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Não entra. Pediu os dados bancários e agr ta parado na tela de que nao sabe de tudo e que precisa de mais informações. Quero solicitar a exclusão da conta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    então... as perguntas da promoção simplesmente não aparecem na guia GUIA, então não posso participar e não vou ganhar 1500. isso me deixa bem frustrado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Tem vezes que preciso digitar a chave de segurança várias vezes até conseguir atualizar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Tentei voltar a usar. Mas está pior do que nunca. Cheio de bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Pq todos os valores estão aparecendo duplicados?? Muito ruim isso.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Utilizando o app, percebi a importância da ferramenta "aplicar a todos" quando troco um gasto de categoria. Isso facilita muito a nossa vida em gastos recorrentes. Porém, essa ferramenta não funciona legal quando é uma compra parcelada no cartão. Acho que é a diferença entre os nomes dos lançamentos por causa do indicador de parcela. Exemplo: MERCADOPAGO PARC 06/12 OSASCO As parcelas anteriores, as 05/12, 04/12 etc não foram trocadas de categoria. E, provavelmente, as posteriores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Application não está mais atualizando a conta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Só consegui adicionar a conta do Nubank, do Itaú não.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Itaú não funciona

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Excellent, but I'd like to be able to deactivate an banking acc without having to delete it. Even if I won't use it, I'd like to be able to see its past ins and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Não sincroniza com o banco Itau, se você united states of america ele nem perca tempo. Antes de atualizar dava para ficar dando refresh ate conectar. Agora nem isso.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Estava gostando do application mas desde 13/10 passou a não sincronizar mais com o banco Itaú. Está faltando transparência se o problema é com o banco ou com o app. Antes avisava que tinha problema de sincronismo com o banco e agora simplesmente diz que as contas foram atualizadas mas na True não atualiza nada. Verifiquei que estou com o application em sua última versão. Um application de dados financeiros sensíveis precisa apresentar maior consistência e principalmente transparência. (Jan/2019 e o problema continua...)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    O aplicativo seria bom se ele não desse problema frequente na sincronização do banco Itaú. Não consigo atualizar há 3 dias!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Os problemas da penúltima atualização foram corrigidos na atualização mais recente. Agora sim, application cinco estrelas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memes com Frases Stickers para WhatsApp 2019 review [App]  2019-7-9 13:13

    memes con frases para whatsapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memes com Frases Stickers para WhatsApp 2019 review [App]  2019-7-9 13:13

    In love with those meme stickers for whatsapp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Wallpapers for Surprise L.O.L Dolls 2019 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:21

    It won't allow you share photos to your photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Repairing Car Mechanic 19: New Car Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-20 13:31

    The android game is great. Playing a role of vehicle mechanic and racing versus time to complete the task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Repairing Car Mechanic 19: New Car Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-20 13:31

    this is best and useful ry friendly interface.easy to play..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Repairing Car Mechanic 19: New Car Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-20 13:31

    Best for Vehicle lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Repairing Car Mechanic 19: New Car Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-20 13:31

    Best vehicle mechanic game. Play with mechanic tools and spray. Very exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress review [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    I have worked very well with wordpress but since the latest update, the editor became complicated to use. At the begining all the editor options were in the tool bar. Now you have to press several buttons to obtain the option you want. The underline option is not even available anymore and if you press the ENTER button, to pass to other line/row it let's a large zone between them (about 3 normal rows). Please do something about that, because in this condition, I can't even use it anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress review [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Crashes every time it has an internet connection but that connection is so poor that it can't upload data. No connection (WiFi & Mobile data turned off) is fine, it saves localy. With a amazing connection it's fine. Won't upload images so I have to publish and then re-edit when I obtain internet access with my laptop. Sort of loses the spontaneity. Edit: it seems to have gotten better with updates, but so has our internet availability so it's hard to tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress review [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Okay so this application works and then doesn't work. I can't approve comments, I can't answer to comments, now I can't even draft posts because they won't upload/save. It fails continuously. I like to draft on mobile the edit on the web. Drafting worked just fine latest week. Otherwise it's a nice app. The latest modernize looks nice and less dated but the functionality is decreasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress review [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Having scheduled some blogs to go live while on holiday, and then noticing some highly visible formatting errors and typos, this application saved me from having to pay for PC access to fix the errors. The alternative was to unpublish the blog. I don't think using just this application on my phone to write blogs from scratch is practical, but on a reasonably sized smartphone may well be usable with a keyboard and mouse. One improvement would be to contain the block justification controls hence the 4* score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress review [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Really want there was a method to leave my work in progress to check another source and return to search it still there. I spend more time trying to search where it disappeared to than actually writing the piece. Can something be done about this? If I begin another page it doesnt mean the piece is done or that it should be sent to a Draft file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress review [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    It is an amazing application with occassional need to find for some hard to search options, but sometimes I loose my offline drafts by accidentaly overwriting them with drafts that have been saved online in the past. Also the statistics were much easier to read before the recent updates and I do not even see a widget for everyday stats anymore. Overall, thanks for the hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress review [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    After five years with WP, I've now converted to the application exclusively. It offers most of the features that my laptop does with ease of my Android device S9. Writing and posting is a breeze, anywhere inspiration hits. I do however miss the dozens of buttons offered on my computer, such as highlight, quotation, or changing color of text. This helps delineate text in interviews for example. No shade, just hope it helps in next upgrade. Nice application though! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress review [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    I like that I can create a blog post using this application on my phone. But after the latest update, I can no longer type a word as it refreshes itself making me log-in to my laptop and type what I required to type which is very inconviennient. Please take a look into this and fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress review [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Wordpress allows me to connect with my customers on a weekly basis. The free ver does present adds but typically not until the bottom of the post. It's nice to be able to see the activity and visits on my sight and can even use these stats to predict if my meal operation is going to be busy or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress review [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Update: Thanks a lot for replying so fast. I've got what i wanted. The application is amazing but It's missing a very necessary feature why can't i set a featured photo for my blog posts? Is there any option do so from the app? If yes then how? Tutorial me please. I'll change the rating in no time as soon as search the option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress review [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Countless bugs and glitches : copy/paste, erasing parts of unselected text when underlining other parts above, captions disappearing and becoming regular text, creating decorated texts from nowhere when copying from a txt. editor, editor is so laggy when text is above 4500 characters with pictures... I end up spending a lot of time correcting my text instead of writing it ! Fresh block editor is even worse and you're forced to use it, difficult to switch it off. (Samsung SG8 updated, Gboard up)

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter