Read nhatkytamhon.wordpress.com/2019/06/19/kham-hiem-muon-o-ha-noi/ reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nhatkytamhon.wordpress.com/2019/06/19/kham-hiem-muon-o-ha-noi/ reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprayway SW050-06 Glass Cleaner, 19 oz, Pack of 6 []  2020-1-21 23:57

    The product is a champion when based on cost, quality, speed, and flexibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprayway SW050-06 Glass Cleaner, 19 oz, Pack of 6 []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Use this for the panoramic windshield on my tesla model x. It cleans the spots and other dirt my wipers miss easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprayway SW050-06 Glass Cleaner, 19 oz, Pack of 6 []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Purchased this cleaner for cleaning glass on picture frames, as it does not include ammonia. It includes ethyl alcohol, which really doesn’t clean like ammonia cleaners. Tried it out on two window panes to see how well it works, left behind a haze and streaks. Too a lot of amazing reviews for a product that performs poorly. Waste of money, will hold looking for a better product.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nhatkytamhon.wordpress.com/2019/06/19/kham-hiem-muon-o-ha-noi/ or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprayway SW050-06 Glass Cleaner, 19 oz, Pack of 6 []  2020-1-21 23:57

    I LOVE this stuff!! I use it on everything! Nice scent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprayway SW050-06 Glass Cleaner, 19 oz, Pack of 6 []  2020-1-21 23:57

    This is the best glass cleaner I have ever used and would like to continue purchasing. HOWEVER.. the sprayer nozzle has clogged and will not dispense and as a effect I have had to throw away 3 practically full is is too expensive to be throwing away. You NEED to develop and better dispenser .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprayway SW050-06 Glass Cleaner, 19 oz, Pack of 6 []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Does a unbelievable job the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprayway SW050-06 Glass Cleaner, 19 oz, Pack of 6 []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Arrived on time. We won a case of the glass cleaner at a classic vehicle present 8-10 years ago. Works unbelievable on the hotrod, plus all of our other vehicles. We also use it on all the windows, sliding glass doors, and mirrors in the house. We noticed the where we had a windshield replaced used it & they said they won't use anything else! Cleans & works amazing removing bugs, does not streek or leave a film.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprayway SW050-06 Glass Cleaner, 19 oz, Pack of 6 []  2020-1-21 23:57

    I had seen this glass cleaner used at my previous job by the custodians, but never gave it much thought. Then I was recommended this brand by a detailing forum. The was excellent compared to other name brands and this one did just as amazing of a job. It didn't leave any streaks and is window tint safe, which is just what I was looking for. If you're looking for a glass cleaner, do yourself a favor and this brand and save yourself some money. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprayway SW050-06 Glass Cleaner, 19 oz, Pack of 6 []  2020-1-21 23:57

    this is the best, non ammonia so you can use it on everything. it foams up and does a amazing job of cleaning my counters and anything else in sight. best thing for windows available otc. i should know, i was in the glass business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprayway SW050-06 Glass Cleaner, 19 oz, Pack of 6 []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Best I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    FAQ list goes behind navigation bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Where is the shop online of google to peru for to all products as cel phono, laptop, etc. because is awesome products of google USA..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    the happenings are suppresse supposed to be on 7, 8 and 9 May right? why is this showing 8, 9 and 10 to me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Amazing for making plans and procedures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Global light optic :James tep Inc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    enlighten the day with positive approac . 💐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    The best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Does not work at all!!! Application crashes right after clicking "Get started"!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    This should and will be have a massive impact of my life. RECOMENDED YOUNGSTERS CHECK OUT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    can't obtain what type of application is this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Waiting to be released as open-source

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    I don't like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    i liked the old one better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Scene 4 happenings are missing from the list of all happenings and from my schedule even though I reserved the seats. These are visible on the website, but not in the app. Now I'm in doubt if my seats are actually reserved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Excellent, very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Today I have this application but I didn't able to change the date. It showing same Month and date. I think they did much better for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    I want I could go! Why Google doesn't invite me 😒😭😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Is this about "human is going to controlling technology" or "technology is going to controll human being? "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Google i/0 app. a amazing application for locating with some additional benefit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Some happenings that visible on the web are unfortunately missing from the application sometimes, or mysteriously showing up in various time slots. Swiping to reload seems to resolve the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Design Flaw : Favourite An Happening , Obtain Back To Main Screen Now there's no method to see all list of events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Previous years used to have the schedule adjusted to present the correct time zone unfortunately that is not the case for 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Perfect UI. Please release the source code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Every body loves sundar P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Amazing nice amezing .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Beautiful smooth experience. Some missing animation here and there. But performance is top, I'm loving the fresh Dark Mode and it's very clean! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    It's 2018 and this suggestion is still ignored: There should be some kind of button that adds each keynote to the user's calendar but well that's just me and my logic. Also notifications are not working on Pixel 2XL running P DP2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    List position is restart to top when going back from session info to sessions list with action bar back button. Very frustrating experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Great, but the sessions replay can't because it is on the youtube and this application is a kind of entrance of it. It's not amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    not getting 140 creadit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    no myanmar language zawrgyi font

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Not working wel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    very nice application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google I/O 2019 [App]  2019-4-26 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxMate Fits 99-06 Chevy Silverado/07 Classic/99-06 GMC Sierra/07 Sierra Classic Chrome Tailgate Handle Cover W/O Keyhole []  2020-5-3 18:39

    Quick shippingAgain not true chrome falsely advertisedTape stinks have to use epoxyLooks goodCosts too muchWont again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxMate Fits 99-06 Chevy Silverado/07 Classic/99-06 GMC Sierra/07 Sierra Classic Chrome Tailgate Handle Cover W/O Keyhole []  2020-5-3 18:39

    Ok for a while. Then after time they obtain pitted. But they stick well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspel NOI Asistente [App]  2020-3-29 15:31

    Aún cuenta con algunos errores en GPS pero es muy buena opción para llevar el registro de asistencia estaría excelente que implementarán una mejor forma de saber cuándo se ha trucado el GPS actualmente lo hacen solo contra si es oficial la ROM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspel NOI Asistente [App]  2020-3-29 15:31

    Bueno para el control de asistencia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxMate Fits 99-06 Chevy Silverado/07 Classic/99-06 GMC Sierra/07 Sierra Classic Chrome Tailgate Handle Cover W/O Keyhole []  2020-5-3 18:39

    Your product applied easily and adhered strongly to the tailgate latch. I'm very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxMate Fits 99-06 Chevy Silverado/07 Classic/99-06 GMC Sierra/07 Sierra Classic Chrome Tailgate Handle Cover W/O Keyhole []  2020-5-3 18:39

    Fits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxMate Fits 99-06 Chevy Silverado/07 Classic/99-06 GMC Sierra/07 Sierra Classic Chrome Tailgate Handle Cover W/O Keyhole []  2020-5-3 18:39

    Low Quality. The handle hits the sides slightly because of the additional thickness. Also you can see the reflection of part of the original black handle. I don’t recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxMate Fits 99-06 Chevy Silverado/07 Classic/99-06 GMC Sierra/07 Sierra Classic Chrome Tailgate Handle Cover W/O Keyhole []  2020-5-3 18:39

    amazing product / amazing seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxMate Fits 99-06 Chevy Silverado/07 Classic/99-06 GMC Sierra/07 Sierra Classic Chrome Tailgate Handle Cover W/O Keyhole []  2020-5-3 18:39

    Fit nicely definitely enhanced the look of my truck door handles unfortunately with rain or anything with time they staying and you can watch as much as possible but it doesn't really come off so you have to search some method of polishing but since it's plastic you can't do anything abrasive continual strip it off the chrome finish could have been better if it was metal definitely would have created a difference so it'll look nice just clean it and dry it off as soon as the rain stops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxMate Fits 99-06 Chevy Silverado/07 Classic/99-06 GMC Sierra/07 Sierra Classic Chrome Tailgate Handle Cover W/O Keyhole []  2020-5-3 18:39

    My husband loved this for his truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxMate Fits 99-06 Chevy Silverado/07 Classic/99-06 GMC Sierra/07 Sierra Classic Chrome Tailgate Handle Cover W/O Keyhole []  2020-5-3 18:39

    I loved the chrome look install was easy just unholy old one a and replace but unfortunately couple weeks later the chrome bezel is coming off really upset would like a replacement or some kind of compensation not happy at all with a chrome handle and a bezel hanging on for dear life only matter of time before it's off completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxMate Fits 99-06 Chevy Silverado/07 Classic/99-06 GMC Sierra/07 Sierra Classic Chrome Tailgate Handle Cover W/O Keyhole []  2020-5-3 18:39

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOI Asistente 1.0 [App]  2019-1-31 21:34

    This application is great. The application is amazing that what i can really say. The best Productivity app! Download NOI Asistente 1.0 apk with APKCombo using apk downloader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspel NOI Asistente [App]  2020-3-29 15:31

    es bueno, pero como reloj checador necesita mejoras ya que no puede estar solo el reloj checador e intalarlo en una pc es muy complicado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&O MOTOR 4pcs Front+Rear Smoke Sun/Rain Guard Window Visors for Chevy/GMC/Cadillac 00-06 Suburban Yukon XL 02-06 Avalanche Escalade ESV/EXT 99-06 Silverado Sierra 07 Classic Body Crew Cab []  2019-12-23 20:52

    You obtain what you for. Very thin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&O MOTOR 4pcs Front+Rear Smoke Sun/Rain Guard Window Visors for Chevy/GMC/Cadillac 00-06 Suburban Yukon XL 02-06 Avalanche Escalade ESV/EXT 99-06 Silverado Sierra 07 Classic Body Crew Cab []  2019-12-23 20:52

    Front door pieces are curved wrong and hold popping out because of curve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&O MOTOR 4pcs Front+Rear Smoke Sun/Rain Guard Window Visors for Chevy/GMC/Cadillac 00-06 Suburban Yukon XL 02-06 Avalanche Escalade ESV/EXT 99-06 Silverado Sierra 07 Classic Body Crew Cab []  2019-12-23 20:52

    this was various from the original vent visor that i had where it goes on the outside of mirror cover but it fits nicely and goes on fairly fast and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&O MOTOR 4pcs Front+Rear Smoke Sun/Rain Guard Window Visors for Chevy/GMC/Cadillac 00-06 Suburban Yukon XL 02-06 Avalanche Escalade ESV/EXT 99-06 Silverado Sierra 07 Classic Body Crew Cab []  2019-12-23 20:52

    exact item as listed quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&O MOTOR 4pcs Front+Rear Smoke Sun/Rain Guard Window Visors for Chevy/GMC/Cadillac 00-06 Suburban Yukon XL 02-06 Avalanche Escalade ESV/EXT 99-06 Silverado Sierra 07 Classic Body Crew Cab []  2019-12-23 20:52

    i havent actually place them on yet. not sure how to prep the surface so they have the best possibility of staying on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&O MOTOR 4pcs Front+Rear Smoke Sun/Rain Guard Window Visors for Chevy/GMC/Cadillac 00-06 Suburban Yukon XL 02-06 Avalanche Escalade ESV/EXT 99-06 Silverado Sierra 07 Classic Body Crew Cab []  2019-12-23 20:52

    Looks and works exactly as hoped- adds some nice protection from rain and sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&O MOTOR 4pcs Front+Rear Smoke Sun/Rain Guard Window Visors for Chevy/GMC/Cadillac 00-06 Suburban Yukon XL 02-06 Avalanche Escalade ESV/EXT 99-06 Silverado Sierra 07 Classic Body Crew Cab []  2019-12-23 20:52

    I place these on when it was beautiful cold out and they still stuck perfectly. Only regret was not payin close enough attention to the photo. Extended is not the same as crew.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&O MOTOR 4pcs Front+Rear Smoke Sun/Rain Guard Window Visors for Chevy/GMC/Cadillac 00-06 Suburban Yukon XL 02-06 Avalanche Escalade ESV/EXT 99-06 Silverado Sierra 07 Classic Body Crew Cab []  2019-12-23 20:52

    The vent shades were a excellent fit for my 2006 Silverado and were very simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&O MOTOR 4pcs Front+Rear Smoke Sun/Rain Guard Window Visors for Chevy/GMC/Cadillac 00-06 Suburban Yukon XL 02-06 Avalanche Escalade ESV/EXT 99-06 Silverado Sierra 07 Classic Body Crew Cab []  2019-12-23 20:52

    easy installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&O MOTOR 4pcs Front+Rear Smoke Sun/Rain Guard Window Visors for Chevy/GMC/Cadillac 00-06 Suburban Yukon XL 02-06 Avalanche Escalade ESV/EXT 99-06 Silverado Sierra 07 Classic Body Crew Cab []  2019-12-23 20:52

    Cheaply made. Do not tuck in at the front of the window. Fresh one blew off in 2 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adivinhe o personagem de Poliana 2019 [App]  2019-3-19 13:32

    😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PESHUB 19 - The Unofficial PES 2019 Companion [App]  2019-7-4 21:25

    Not poor at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The O. Henry Prize Stories 100th Anniversary Edition (2019) (The O. Henry Prize Collection) []  2020-1-3 22:53

    I have fun the collection every year and appreciated this year's call-back cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The O. Henry Prize Stories 100th Anniversary Edition (2019) (The O. Henry Prize Collection) []  2020-1-3 22:53

    Always perfect stories — excellent book to read during the holidays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Repairing Car Mechanic 19: New Car Games 2019 [App]  2019-7-20 13:31

    Best for Vehicle lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Repairing Car Mechanic 19: New Car Games 2019 [App]  2019-7-20 13:31

    The android game is great. Playing a role of vehicle mechanic and racing versus time to complete the task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Repairing Car Mechanic 19: New Car Games 2019 [App]  2019-7-20 13:31

    Best vehicle mechanic game. Play with mechanic tools and spray. Very exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Repairing Car Mechanic 19: New Car Games 2019 [App]  2019-7-20 13:31

    this is best and useful ry friendly interface.easy to play..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via da noi - Italiani ma in America (Italian Edition) []  2020-2-3 22:54

    Tante storie in una sola: l'amore per NY che non è solo un luogo dove vivere ma diventa l'anima e la pelle che si porta addosso.... Tante esperienze una diversa dall'altra e in ognuna ritrovare qualcosa di se.... Questo é ciò che ho percepito leggendo questo libro, ed é stato talmente coinvolgente che io stessa mi sentivo la protagonista.... GRAZIE ELENA!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start-X Remote Starter For Ford F150 F-150 2015-2019, F-250 17-19, Ranger 2019, Expedition 18-19, Edge 15-19,Fusion 14-19 (NO HONK-LOCK-UNLOCK-LOCK) []  2020-2-7 20:49

    Causes service engine soon light. P0420 catalytic converter out of spec. Had to OBD2 scanner to clear fault. Cleared fault two various times and finally removed remote starter. Fault has not come back. Remote starter was also not starting car and would just honk the horn at me. Tried to go to manufacturer website, apparently they went out of business because the www service is dead? Definitely don't recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start-X Remote Starter For Ford F150 F-150 2015-2019, F-250 17-19, Ranger 2019, Expedition 18-19, Edge 15-19,Fusion 14-19 (NO HONK-LOCK-UNLOCK-LOCK) []  2020-2-7 20:49

    Simple to install and works well - just create sure you attention to the note in the product info section about this remote starter not controlling the AC system. The truck starts, but leaving your AC on maximum does nothing when using the remote begin feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start-X Remote Starter For Ford F150 F-150 2015-2019, F-250 17-19, Ranger 2019, Expedition 18-19, Edge 15-19,Fusion 14-19 (NO HONK-LOCK-UNLOCK-LOCK) []  2020-2-7 20:49

    What a unbelievable product for a fair price! Installed (novice) in under 10 minutes, including zip-tying the unit and wires. Instructions were simple to read and understand, English and French (of all languages!). Ford dealer wanted roughly $400+ to install! What a joke! I am from the days of cutting, splicing and nutting wires together to install these things, so when I installed this product, I was completely beside myself...I celebrated with a cold beer. Amazing product. The only bizarre thing is that sometimes it takes randomly 3, 5 or 8 seconds for the car to begin up. Odd. But it does what it’s supposed to do! Temperature is automatically set -by the cars computer-to heat or cool based on 72 degrees. If you wish to change that internal setting, do an internet find for a device that you can rent for about $80, that will enable the auto begin settings cluster on your dash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start-X Remote Starter For Ford F150 F-150 2015-2019, F-250 17-19, Ranger 2019, Expedition 18-19, Edge 15-19,Fusion 14-19 (NO HONK-LOCK-UNLOCK-LOCK) []  2020-2-7 20:49

    Really cannot say anything poor about this unit - I the "lock-unlock-lock" unit. Installed it on a 2016 F150 XLT... and yes, it only takes about 10-minutes... probably 5-minutes if I were to do another one(1). The most difficult part of this was removing the huge black connector on the back side of the OBD. I did an additional step by dismounting the OBD removing two(2) machine nuts that keep it in place. I believe it is an 8-mm nut, but I used a 5/16" deep socket which is the same size. Once the OBD was and clear, it was much easier to remove the huge black ter that, installation was simple. I did have the installation video on my phone, which created it so much easier than the written instructions. After completion, it worked on the first attempt and every begin far as where to stow away the unit and extra wiring length; I used electrical tape to bundle it and found an zone above the emergency brake - just a huge enough pocket to keep it in put without using any of the zip ties.I gave this 5-stars, but would really give it 4.75. The only "minor", and I emphasize "minor", draw back is the environmental controls - particularly heat this time of year (winter with morning temps in the low teens to zero). This is a common statement people have made. This pickup has manually controlled heat and AC. I leave the fan and heat on high when I shut it off at night. The remote begin only allows the fan to run at half speed, but the heat is still on high. However, once I place the key in and turn it to on, hot air is blowing on high. So, you just have to place up with this minor thing.Overall, this is a amazing product for the money. Now trying to search a Start-X 2.0 so I can remote begin it with my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start-X Remote Starter For Ford F150 F-150 2015-2019, F-250 17-19, Ranger 2019, Expedition 18-19, Edge 15-19,Fusion 14-19 (NO HONK-LOCK-UNLOCK-LOCK) []  2020-2-7 20:49

    Installed in my 2018 F-150XL STX. Instruction booklet isn't true clear about the two black leads. One you use the other you don't (use the one without the tab). It also doesn't tell you what to do after you install all of the plugs and turn on the vehicle; like how long do you allow it flash blue before you turn the key off (I gave it about 15 seconds) and then it doesn't say anything about the next step except to do it. I assumed because I watched the video and the box said lock-unlock-lock(not lock-lock-lock); to do just that and vwalla it worked. Unblock the truck, place the key in turn to on and place the brake on and place it in gear. No lights on the dash or anything. Takes about 12 seconds after L,U,L is pressed on the FOB and works. Same sequence to turn it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start-X Remote Starter For Ford F150 F-150 2015-2019, F-250 17-19, Ranger 2019, Expedition 18-19, Edge 15-19,Fusion 14-19 (NO HONK-LOCK-UNLOCK-LOCK) []  2020-2-7 20:49

    I installed this in a 2018 F-150 XLT Supercab with manual HVAC controls and key start. The install took about 15 mins and needed a and error approach. The instruction sheet was not accurate. I hope my review helps others out. Plugging the main section of the harness into the OBD port is straightforward. Male end to female. The instructions for hooking up the module are not right. My harness has 4 connectors on it. 2 little black female (one of them has a tab), a white female connector, and a blue male (has pins) connector. The instructions tell you to plug the 4 pin plug into the module. The only plug with 4 pins is blue and there is no put for this in the module. Instead plug the little black female connector(no tab) into the module' smallest 4 pin port while holding down the button. It will illuminate. The other tabbed black plug will not illuminate the module, but it does fit the port. Once you have light, press the button on the module to stop the scrolling light sequence so that it is solid blue. The instructions then tell you to insert the remaining needed connectors. Sorry, that is not helpful! What you need to do is insert the white female connector into the port with 5 pins. Once this is done, you can turn the key to ON (don't begin the engine) and the blue light will flash rapidly. After flashing 10+ times, turn the key off. Then you can press the lock button, unblock button, and lock button in sequence on your key fob. The car should start. Sometimes mine takes10-20 seconds to start.A Note on HVAC and other dash controls. When you obtain into the car after a remote start. The center cluster in the dash prompts you for your key to start. The HVAC system controlled in a predetermined fashion. It is cold here now, and the HVAC system is throwing heat. It doesn't revert to previous settings until you turn the key on. I would also note, that there is no dash illumination and the radio is off. Again, you need to turn on the key to obtain up and running. Also, I don't have any options similar to remote begin in my advanced car settings. I will modernize in the future if anything else of value manifests. Otherwise, a amazing product that works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start-X Remote Starter For Ford F150 F-150 2015-2019, F-250 17-19, Ranger 2019, Expedition 18-19, Edge 15-19,Fusion 14-19 (NO HONK-LOCK-UNLOCK-LOCK) []  2020-2-7 20:49

    First, I really appreciated reading the other product reviews. They were extremely accurate and detailed. Is it really that simple to install? ABSOLUTELY!!! I didn't even read the directions. The YouTube video shows you exactly how to install and program in 3 minutes. I watched it on my phone and paused it after each step. The only slight issue I had was the latest step pushing the buttons in the right order. The demonstrator has his thumb on the key so it was hard to tell what he was pushing. However, if i would have looked at the instructions, it clearly said the in the title (Lock, Unlock, Lock). I was concerned because some said you have to wait 30 seconds before the truck would begin but my 2015 f150 only takes 4-5 seconds. I have manual a/c and it does simply turn on the latest settings used. I'm no wiz, but this was the easiest plug n play device I've installed in a long time. Works perfectly so far. I'm now looking for one for my wife's Ford van.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start-X Remote Starter For Ford F150 F-150 2015-2019, F-250 17-19, Ranger 2019, Expedition 18-19, Edge 15-19,Fusion 14-19 (NO HONK-LOCK-UNLOCK-LOCK) []  2020-2-7 20:49

    I bought this product about a year ago today, it works maybe less then half the time. I have the honk system, so when it doesnt work the first, second or 5th time I am sure my neighbors hate me, either that I just walk out to my truck and begin it. This device is crap and shouldn't be not working when it sits inside the vehicle, never gets touched etc. I mean, it's still new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start-X Remote Starter For Ford F150 F-150 2015-2019, F-250 17-19, Ranger 2019, Expedition 18-19, Edge 15-19,Fusion 14-19 (NO HONK-LOCK-UNLOCK-LOCK) []  2020-2-7 20:49

    after buying a related one for our 2017 challenger, this one for the F150, was 100% plug and play. It took less than 5 mins to install, it actually took me longer to obtain my side cutters and zipties out than install the unit. The best put to place this, is begin the drivers door, there is a panel that says f150 on the side of the dash. Pull the door seal away and only enough to expose the the very bottom of the panel pull straight out, and the panel will easily pop off. You only need to connect the Little white connector and the Little black connector to the Fortin. Drop the OBDII connector down behind the ac ach behind the OBD connector and unplug it from the truck. Plug in the factory wire into the T-harness, and plug the fresh harness into the OBDII port. I ziptied up the fortin wire to a ford wire bundle under the dash.Hold the Black button on the Fortin and Plug in the little black connector, the one withOUT the push ght will turn solid blue on fortinLet go of button and plug in the little white connector.Turn the key to run, DON"T STARTWatch the fortin, blue LED will flash quick once past 10 timesTurn key offWith key in hand, close door and create sure you don't smash the fortinPush the lock button on remote three times wait a couple seconds, you will hear the fortin test to lock the doors and then begin the truck.Push the unblock button and push the brake pedal with your hand. Engine will shut , to mount the fortin, the metal frame has a little hole in it, at the very top, you will see it right behind the plastic tie the fortin to that, and ziptie up your loose stall the ford panel, WATCH out for the small tab sticking out, you wish to place that behind the dash panel first then snap the panel in placePut the door seal back on and you are done.If you wish to use silent begin function, you need to activate Lock Unblock Lock function in this device, You need the red programmer, that plugs into a Windows PC. I am not sure if the seller will turn this on or not. Mine came programmed for Lock Lock Lock which makes honks on the second lock. By turning on Lock Unblock Lock, you can use either, and the Ford Vehicle Search feature still r Heat and AC- This depends on the programming and the car you have. Mine is a 2018 with just nobs, so manual. But I have installed this module in my truck and one in my buddies and it does the same thing. Our trucks when started, it detects if it is hot or cold in the cab. So basically, we got ours and through summer I could begin my truck and AC would turn on, and run. Now in winter if cold, it starts the truck and runs the defrost. Not sure if this is a 2018 only thing, but I tested both with leaving the HVAC in Off position. Meaning Power button off and it still turned on and ran. NOTE here, you won't see that it is on, because the Lights on the HVAC won't turn on until the key is on. On my truck, when I obtain in, the defrost will be on at a medium speed, when i turn the key on, if I left it off, it turns back off, If I had left it on, it will turn back to what ever I had it set to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start-X Remote Starter For Ford F150 F-150 2015-2019, F-250 17-19, Ranger 2019, Expedition 18-19, Edge 15-19,Fusion 14-19 (NO HONK-LOCK-UNLOCK-LOCK) []  2020-2-7 20:49

    Just as others described. Simple install. Starts on close-open-close...........no honk. Others have provided descriptions of what the Ford manual HVAC system does (2018 STX), I will give you my observation. After the truck starts with the remote and BEFORE you place the key in the ignition the dash lights around the HVAC controls are unlit. There appears to be bit of fan blowing, but not much. I can hear it but not feel it. I am guessing this is what others have described as "default settings of around 72 degrees". The manual HVAC system does not go to it's latest settings until you place the key in the ignition and turn to start. At that time the whole dash activates, including the HVAC controls. At least it is working this method in my truck. I hope this helps clarify the expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via da noi - Italiani ma in America (Italian Edition) []  2020-2-3 22:54

    I loved this book and its stories! Loved the desire, passion, melancholy and drive that permeates every page of the book. Some fascinating lives. Inspiring. I can't wait for the English ver to bonus it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duramax 06-10 + OBD-2 [App]  2019-11-14 13:19

    Doesnt work for my lmm duramax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HA Client [App]  2020-5-6 13:14

    Rapid development. The speed is awesome and each modernize is a amazing improvement over the last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O Globo [App]  2019-9-20 23:2

    The application doesn't close when you type the return function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O Globo [App]  2019-9-20 23:2

    O application é muito bom, porém a um pouco ele não deixa eu ler as notícias porque fala que o application está desatualizado. Porém na play shop não existe atualização. Resolvam isso, por favor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O Globo [App]  2019-9-20 23:2

    Nova versão não permite rotação, prejudicando leitura. Algumas páginas ficam em branco. Deveria ter possibilidade de clicar em links no jornal e também opção de voltar para versão anterior por enquanto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O Globo [App]  2019-9-20 23:2

    Deveria ser muito melhor. Às vezes é literalmente impossível passar da 2a página, que tipicamente é multimídia (p.ex. Banco do Brasil). Não dá feedback nenhum enquanto está fazendo o login. A gestão das edições que já foram baixadas é péssima (é preciso navegar uma por uma pra descobrir se tem alguma versão antiga). Indesculpável para um grupo como o Globo.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386