Read night camera reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all night camera reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Have two devices that I have downloaded this previously send me an modernize and obtain errors on both devices boohoo went back and the application just fine guess I have to stand with 5 gallons Vaseline on the payday application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    I bought the apps +.but where is the 11 shooting mode setting?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Very amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on night camera or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Hope this works just as well on my Galaxy S5 Active I have now, my old phone wasn't near this amazing so I know this will work so much better :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    No matter hat I do it won't save the picture. It works no various than the normal camera as far as I can tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Great, excited! Modernize me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    I already had the developers' A Better Camera, but I'm not even sure why this night camera application is still up for downloading! First thing it says after installing is that you need to use their other (ABC) application instead. Okay, fine, but why did you even have it up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It works very well in the dark but sometimes blurry. I don't know if it's my phone or it doesn't do well taking pictures of things from a distance. Other than that it is probably the best night camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    i have tried various application but this one s stay long.. thanks.. just on thing may i ask.. why is it theres no front cam?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    First time using , plan on trying fresh things with it. I'll allow you know how things turned out down the line.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    I haven't used it yet cause as of now it's still downloading and seeing the previous previews there's both negative and positive comments so haha I'm like in the middle which is why I just gave it a 3 star πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    I hated it . What were you trying to do besides ruin cameras? Deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    First when I tray to take image in the dark, it's work the things I take it shown.. but why the first instalation some future can't be use.. in my android..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Night [App]  2020-4-9 13:12

    Timer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    No Lights! Camera, Action, Anyways! Bring it all on now with this newly improved cam. Its just what I've been waiting for. Yes, i am impressed and very happy with its performance. I can't wait to start shooting! My gratitude and a lot of thanks to all involved in the creation of "my fresh favourite camera". Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    I got the ver & used it a lot on my Galaxy S3 & Galaxy 2014 tablet. A few months ago it stopped working, mostly. It would only take one photo, then would stop. I wrote several times but only got an auto-generated reply. I wrote a poor review, as I couldn't use it anymore. However, recently the issue has been fixed and now I'm again enjoying it on both of my devices, so 5 stars! My only suggestion would to be to follow up on the auto-generated replies, as hearing from a human makes a huge difference! Thanks very much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    I will allow you know if this works on my note 3 5 stars for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    The concept is good: stack multiple photos in low light photography to obtain a crisp and low noise photo. However this application needs a lot of work. It takes eight image and produces a final one, the algorithm does not seem that efficient and the photo is marginally better. The developer should also fix two bugs. There is no onscreen zoom when the slider is moved although it zooms when capturing the photo. Also after the image is taken and you wish to see it in the wizard, the application crashes. Fix for higher star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    My first review was negative because all seemed to crash in hires mode. Now everything works better with the recent modernize and my fresh phone. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Needs to be updated. Keeps crashing on my Galaxy Note 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    I tried several times pressing the button but my was not granted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Keeps on crashing and forcing closed. Samsung Galaxy Note 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Amazing low-light results (considering it'a mobile cameta)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This is probably the best night camera on Google Play. The app reduces noise without reducing resolution by analyzing and comparing 8 separate photos to form one. I believe NASA uses a related technique to improve their images. Just be sure your device does not move during the exposure because your camera will basically be on a bulb setting for about 10 seconds but will takes 8 photos instead of one. I rate this absolutely special application a excellent 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It tooks 8 frames of night mode and stack it into a one single detailed photo of low light condition' | just please improve the frame capture to be costumizeable the frame number for brighter and detailed photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    The low light conditions are very amazing l love it very much 5 stars in my book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This application is so very worst don't waste your time uploading this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This is not a night camera. If you wish the night camera option it cost a dollar to upgrade. False advertisers should be shot by firing team in the kneecaps and genitals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Works well if you are on a bright area...with lots of light....such a usless app...frnds dnt download....u vll b bttr of with your Inbuilt camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It's OK.....You have to work with it...Like most apps...Let's face it...It's up to YOU to create the effort in to improve. Unless the application just su

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    The application is converting the amazing pic into a poor pic and after taking shot it just go normal it is very poor application don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    A lot worse than Samsung's default camera application for low-light photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Night [App]  2020-4-9 13:12

    useless junk,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Awesome app.. My phone πŸ“± is a dream to use but comprised on flash. My night pics up until now have been very noisy, with ghosting.. I cant speak for other phones but works wonders with this Xperia. I luv this app!! Genuinely so satisfied with such a little price!! Would gladly double for it!! Simply fabulous!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Low light still a bit grainy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    It really solved my poor camera.. Hoo job developer..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Impressive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    No better than stock camera application on Note 3. I figured out low level settings on the stock application and it works even better than this app. Returning for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Keeps crashing on Xperia Z everytime I use this app. I wish my back! This is a TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    I hope it works like it shows on screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    You obtain one image before it crashes. UPDATE FOR CURRENT VERSION: now you can't even obtain one image to save... Hopeless... Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Would give it 5 Stars in a heartbeat if you would add in a ZOOM Feature!!! That's a BIG PLUS when I'm taking pics & I Truly Miss NOT having it to use with this app!!! Otherwise, I have fun this application & the shots it Does give me the ability to get. Got a few amazing ones of the latest Super Moon while rising that I would Never have been able to obtain without this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Its OK, nothing amazing bout it. I just say its a better solution to obtain an actual night camera:D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It's always dark where I live, so this is a godsend! I may even consider upgrading, someday! Amazing for taking night shots. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It could be an awesome application if only it did not crash evey time you change the resolution. It does. Take better pictures in low light but a lot of work required to create this application worth downloading again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    I can obtain amazing pics of my baby with her eyes openπŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Really not good quality night vision isnt all that woopy either. Not worth the time to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Night [App]  2020-4-9 13:12

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Night [App]  2020-4-9 13:12

    hold up the amazing work bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Night [App]  2020-4-9 13:12

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Don't waste your money. It used to take at least 1 shot before crashing. Opening the application gives me a "No access to camera" error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    On LGG3 android device 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    I do not usually review an application unless it is outta the frigging world..... People are gotta test this app, this needs some true advertising so people actually know how amazing this application is. I'm serious. I will post this apps name and praise it everywhere, turned my Rezound and One into freaking night vision cam. HATS OFF TO THE DEV. (please fix crashes)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    theoretically amazing app. but with the option for turning off the flash not working (Nexus 5, 'Hi-Res' + 'Hi-Speed') it unfortunately is nothing but relatively expensive trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Better low light resolution than standard cam. NEEDS fixed infinity focus option for night ! Better low light resolution than standard cam. NEEDS fixed infinity focus option for night ! Definitely provides higher resolution in very low light by taking 8 images and adding them together with adjustments. Be sure to select hi res not high speed mode. Need prefocused infinity option !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    I absolutely love this camera, I been looking for a night camera for months on ends because the flash on my camera is totally poo... this is the best i come across on here and just what i wanted. Thank you :o)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Not a poor app, but whatever night mode is, is no various than regular mode, still love being able to ake low light shots, not like whats advertised though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    I don't see one quarter of the effects our capabilities that description send this application can do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It's also fun, and much easier than the preloaded one. Very bright viewfinder. I can't I loved it. I did that once before and wife threw my clothes out on the front porch. Got that Jenny?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    My phone doesn't have a flash. This works great. I absolutely love it. I'm a feline photographer. They mostly come out at night. Due to this application I've captured some extraordinary moments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    This is the worst application ever used by me..i hate e photos are rough.I think our phone cameras are better than nt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Its just a waste of time so slow and can't even take videos worst application ever entirely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Its very confusing tht u cnt use it properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It only has flash mode and was very glichy on top of it being no better then the stock google camera app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    I tried a lot of night vision and they all suck. This Night camera is the one that works great. Amazing work guys. Ill hold this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Its so amazing I love the quality yet there is only one issue for me cause its always taking so long to capture it takes how a lot of minutes. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Much better than my original camera but would have given it 5 stars if the ad to make batter did pop up so often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Nice application to reduce noise perfectly. Nice use in hi res mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Won't save images. Was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Night vision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    It just to be so nice when I had a older phone but now it is the same phone tag but a better system on and any time I test to take a picture it turns so blurry even when the application doesn't crash with this fresh phone but the picture looks nothing better... Fix it please because I'm beautiful sure this can work better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Worked beautiful well on my old Galaxy Nexus but tops out at only 8.3 MP on my 16 MP Galaxy S5. It would be amazing to see you all modernize the program to work with the S5's super 16 MP camera. You do that and it will obtain you a 5* rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    I'm installing again after a few months off. This was a amazing camera application then the dev tried to combine all their products into one "A Better Camera". I was one of the beta testers and left in frustration after a series of sub-par updates. In fairness I will give three stars up from my latest one star review until I see how the product works. I have purchased the different Pro packages in the past. Hopefully they can all be upgraded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    Very slow, crashed on each use and I lost access to the camera. Shame, had true potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera+ [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    it's a amazing application and I like it but it would be better if I can set to my front camera smartphone and more speed if I capture in high res set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Really works. Makes pix look clear and no noise. Would like to see quick shutter or no lag option (keep buffer for instant shot at lower resolution). And method too a lot of y ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Still the BEST standalone Android device low light night camera app. Works well when stock camera application udderly fails, like udders on a bull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    a piece of crap!! don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    Picture came out as dark as midnight just a black film. You wasted my precious time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    I like it but it's only for back camera..not selfie..I wanted selfie night cam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    better then others night vision.. but it need to keep your phone for 8 capturing picture.. after photo processing then wha la... haha.. p/s.. just go and 'A Better Camera'. this application have more function then night camera..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    I love this app. It takes amazing clear picture day or night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera [App]  2017-12-4 21:10

    It is horrible and you can only point it to the front

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Night [App]  2020-4-9 13:12

    Just a application of buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Night [App]  2020-4-9 13:12

    It is what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Night Vision - Night Mode Camera [App]  2018-10-24 21:9

    Stoooopid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Camera / Thermal Camera Night Vision [App]  2019-11-11 13:13

    Fake Time Pass Gu is in application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Camera / Thermal Camera Night Vision [App]  2019-11-11 13:13

    it sucks it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Camera / Thermal Camera Night Vision [App]  2019-11-11 13:13

    nite vition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Night Vision - Night Mode Camera [App]  2019-10-23 21:15

    Create sense😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Camera : Night Mode Camera [App]  2019-11-6 13:14

    Night. Vision πŸ“· camera.... awesome and Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Camera / Thermal Camera Night Vision [App]  2019-11-11 13:13

    Not real night vision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Mode Camera - Night Vision Camera [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    I've only begun getting familiar with my fresh toy. The more I play, the more I like it. I'll recommend to give it a 'shot'.. ; ^ ) Comes with uninstall- if not to your satisfaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Mode Camera - Night Vision Camera [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    beautifully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Night Vision - Night Mode Camera [App]  2019-10-23 21:15

    It's amazing but I am looking for a camera's light which can give the brightest of the highest power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Camera : Night Mode Camera [App]  2019-11-6 13:14

    Not a amazing begin Devs. 1st feedback and it's not good. Look did u even check your application b4 you place it on the Playstore. No you didn't cause it don't work. I tried all the colors and it says that it's was saved to my phone gallery and there's nothing there. I really hate when you Devs throw out crappy app's that don't work. Deleted permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Night Vision - Night Mode Camera [App]  2019-10-23 21:15

    it's a fake app. i just hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Camera - Profesional Camera 2019 [App]  2019-11-15 21:14

    LOVE APP. The pictures are so clear and detailed that I actually started using as my default camara, HOWEVER, I had to take one star away for 2 reasons: 1) the ad disrupt the application right in mid picture which is super annoying. 2) not only are ads interrupting my work, but just 2day, again in mid pic take, the application will go into 'review pics' mode on its own. Not only that but it will also, mid-edit/pic,, go back in2 review mode on it's own and start cycling thru pics. Creepy more annoying.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    ucall for umpires reviews mavga score card reviews wii fit fitness journal reviews marble teal yellow multi color pattern texture background vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wii u pro controller reviews skin for guitar hero iii controller compatible with wii reviews vaporwave japanese sunset design vinyl decal sticker skin by egeek amz for nintendo switch dock reviews on fire hot burn burning flame vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight4225 for wiimote wii controller reviews gold shiny gold metallic vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller reviews doyo white wii guitar wireless hero and rock band guitar controller with strap for hero and rock band games reviews 2 pack built in motion plus wii remote controller compatible with all nintendo wii games reviews pink dream skin for nintendo wii console reviews ostent soft silicon cover case skin pouch compatible for nintendo wii remote nunchuk controller color orange reviews rocketfish component cable for nintendo wii reviews wii component video cable reviews wii nunchuk cord free wireless adaptor reviews wii u gamepad charger ac power supply adapter charger cable for nintendo wii u gamepad remote controller reviews walsent children kids cute cotton face cover bandanas with eye shield reusable face bandanas mouth face outdoor protective reviews bxzhiri love heart necklace charm pendant with crystals healing gemstone jewelry gifts for women and girls reviews skylanders trap team trap crystal tech hand reviews official wii speak microphone reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386