night camera Reviews & Opinions


Submit night camera review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Night Vision - Night Mode Camera review [App]  2018-10-24 21:9

    Stoooopid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Mode Camera - Night Vision Camera review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    I've only begun getting familiar with my fresh toy. The more I play, the more I like it. I'll recommend to give it a 'shot'.. ; ^ ) Comes with uninstall- if not to your satisfaction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Mode Camera - Night Vision Camera review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    beautifully

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on night camera or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch night camera video reviews and related movies:

    See SiOnyx Aurora IR Best Color Night Vision Camera on youtube.

     related image

    See Improve Security Camera Night Vision with IR Illuminator on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make A Night Vision Camera on youtube.

     related image

    See TERRIFYING NIGHT CAUGHT ON CAMERA | KIDS START SCREAMING AT 3AM | WAS A GHOST IN THEIR ROOM?! on youtube.

     related image

    See We Set Up A Hidden Night Camera: PREADATORS CAUGHT YOU WONT BELIEVE | NICOLE SKYES on youtube.

     related image

    See Ring Spotlight Cam & Ring Floodlight Camera - Night Vision Issues - Can Ring Fix It? They Did! on youtube.

     related image

    See African Wildlife at Night | Thermal Infrared Camera | Love Nature on youtube.

     related image

    See We Set Up A Hidden Night Camera! YOU WONT BELIEVE WHAT WE SAW! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Night Vision - Night Mode Camera review [App]  2019-10-23 21:15

    It's amazing but I am looking for a camera's light which can give the brightest of the highest power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Night Vision - Night Mode Camera review [App]  2019-10-23 21:15

    it's a fake app. i just hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Night Vision - Night Mode Camera review [App]  2019-10-23 21:15

    Create sense😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Vision Camera : Night Mode Camera review [App]  2019-11-6 13:14

    Not a amazing begin Devs. 1st feedback and it's not good. Look did u even check your application b4 you place it on the Playstore. No you didn't cause it don't work. I tried all the colors and it says that it's was saved to my phone gallery and there's nothing there. I really hate when you Devs throw out crappy app's that don't work. Deleted permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Vision Camera : Night Mode Camera review [App]  2019-11-6 13:14

    Night. Vision 📷 camera.... awesome and Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Vision Camera / Thermal Camera Night Vision review [App]  2019-11-11 13:13

    Fake Time Pass Gu is in application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Vision Camera / Thermal Camera Night Vision review [App]  2019-11-11 13:13

    Not real night vision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Vision Camera / Thermal Camera Night Vision review [App]  2019-11-11 13:13

    it sucks it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Vision Camera / Thermal Camera Night Vision review [App]  2019-11-11 13:13

    nite vition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Camera - Profesional Camera 2019 review [App]  2019-11-15 21:14

    LOVE APP. The pictures are so clear and detailed that I actually started using as my default camara, HOWEVER, I had to take one star away for 2 reasons: 1) the ad disrupt the application right in mid picture which is super annoying. 2) not only are ads interrupting my work, but just 2day, again in mid pic take, the application will go into 'review pics' mode on its own. Not only that but it will also, mid-edit/pic,, go back in2 review mode on it's own and start cycling thru pics. Creepy more annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Camera - Profesional Camera 2019 review [App]  2019-11-15 21:14

    Same Begin camera, nothing fresh (except lots of advertising)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Camera - 1080P Indoor Camera with Phone APP, Home Camera with Wide-Angle Lens and Cloud Storage, Night Vision & AI Motion Detection, 2-Way Audio, Indoor Security Camera Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    Just like the other five cameras I have from Netvue, this one is reliable , and high quality. The application is simple to use, and the camera is simple to install. For this price, you really can’t go wrong. I highly recommend this and every camera from Netvue to my friends. One tip, I tried to use this though a window to capture video of outside, but the infrared reflects on the glass , so that won’t work. But if you’re using this camera for indoors, I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Camera - 1080P Indoor Camera with Phone APP, Home Camera with Wide-Angle Lens and Cloud Storage, Night Vision & AI Motion Detection, 2-Way Audio, Indoor Security Camera Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    I only just now got this and am setting it up and testing it out. So far, so good. For how much it costs, it’s a amazing deal!Only thing that got me was that I didn’t realize when buying this device that I would have to pay for a subscription in order to have the ability to replay video and to save video footage. It probably says it in the fine print, but that’s my only hang up. Luckily, there are some options of getting a trial for free before needing to buy the all, it’s a amazing product, and I love that it can connect to my phone! Once I really begin using it, I’ll modernize my review:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Camera - 1080P Indoor Camera with Phone APP, Home Camera with Wide-Angle Lens and Cloud Storage, Night Vision & AI Motion Detection, 2-Way Audio, Indoor Security Camera Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    Perfect camera for indoor use. This is my second indoor camera. I purchased one for my garage however The Wife decided it was better placed inside the house to monitor our baby. Daytime monitoring is extremely clear and we use the very easy tablet app to talk to our baby. Overall, I feel it's worth it. Amazing product, glad we bought this camera. 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Camera - 1080P Indoor Camera with Phone APP, Home Camera with Wide-Angle Lens and Cloud Storage, Night Vision & AI Motion Detection, 2-Way Audio, Indoor Security Camera Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    This is a amazing security camera for the house to watch your dog. This camera can also be used to hold your house safe. The application lets you obtain notified of any motion immediately. This camera had very simple set up, I watched the video instructions on the app. Love how you can zoom in and out during live video. I would recommend this indoor camera, works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Camera - 1080P Indoor Camera with Phone APP, Home Camera with Wide-Angle Lens and Cloud Storage, Night Vision & AI Motion Detection, 2-Way Audio, Indoor Security Camera Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    Really nice camera to have, I required one or my man cave and this on is excellent amazing quality and the picture on it is amazing! Was a littler nervous about it but It is amazing I would recommend if you’re looking for a nice less expensive camera for inside!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Camera - 1080P Indoor Camera with Phone APP, Home Camera with Wide-Angle Lens and Cloud Storage, Night Vision & AI Motion Detection, 2-Way Audio, Indoor Security Camera Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    This camera is great! Setup was fool proof and only took a few minutes. The application is user friendly too. I was able to link it to Alexa by adding the NetVue skill and it was seamless. The picture quality is top notch/crystal clear. No need to pay more for the other brands. I will be adding more of these to my home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Camera - 1080P Indoor Camera with Phone APP, Home Camera with Wide-Angle Lens and Cloud Storage, Night Vision & AI Motion Detection, 2-Way Audio, Indoor Security Camera Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    Unit arrived well packaged (similar to an Apple product). I like the fresh round power plug and design of the camera. The photo quality is perfect and the motion sensor works flawlessly. Voice prompts built into the camera speaker walk you through the setup process along with the Digit Cam app, setup was effortless and connected to WiFi without any problems. I’m very impressed with this camera and my other Netvue is camera exceeds my expectations. Thanks Netvue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Camera - 1080P Indoor Camera with Phone APP, Home Camera with Wide-Angle Lens and Cloud Storage, Night Vision & AI Motion Detection, 2-Way Audio, Indoor Security Camera Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    I required a camera since my previous ones were gifted to my grandpa. I decided to go and test this brand and it didnt disappoint. Night vision and normal modes are clear and detects motion as being set. Functions/works as advertised. Compact and doesnt occupy much space. Mobile application is smooth. Highly recommended! See pics to appreciate and hope it will support those curious about this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Camera - 1080P Indoor Camera with Phone APP, Home Camera with Wide-Angle Lens and Cloud Storage, Night Vision & AI Motion Detection, 2-Way Audio, Indoor Security Camera Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    Wow, this was a really pleasant device to set up. Once I scanned the QR code in the fast begin instructions, it prompted me to downloaded the app. It then walked through scanning the QR code on the camera (for secure setup), and then set up connecting it to Wi-Fi. It was fast and easy.I'm now watching the camera's night vision in my office, which is a amazing image. This is a amazing camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Camera - 1080P Indoor Camera with Phone APP, Home Camera with Wide-Angle Lens and Cloud Storage, Night Vision & AI Motion Detection, 2-Way Audio, Indoor Security Camera Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    I’ve got a dozens of this type of camera all around my house. This one was one of the easiest to set up and use. You do have to have power to it so it is not wireless, but the power cord is about 6 feet long. The picture quality is amazing and it comes with the kit to mount it if you so can use an as card for memory. Amazing price when I bought it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    This camera is a amazing value! I am going to walk you through my experience from begin to finish. The nitty gritty of how well this camera works is down further. I have inserted some *TIPS* that I thought would have been helpful to me ahead of rst, the packaging is very amazing and so are the instructions. It comes with everything you need to setup and install this camera, including a cement drill bit (very thoughtful). Setting up the camera was a breeze. *TIP*: Set it up in the comfort of your home first. I chose to use a card for internal memory rather than pay for the cloud service. After I installed the card, I plugged the camera in then scanned the QR code on the instruction manual to obtain the app. *TIP*: You need the application to obtain the camera e application was perfect for setting up the camera. It held my hand and quickly got the camera up and running within minutes. *TIP*: If you are using a memory card, the application will not prompt you to format the card. You have to look for that under General settings. Not a huge deal but with all of the thoughtful features, it would be nice that it prompted you and told you where to look. *TIP*: It will take a few mins to format the memory card. After that, you will wish to make batter the firmware which also takes a few mins to complete. You can't do both (format and update) at the same time.*TIP*: Turn off motion detection right away, if you don't it will send you a lot of notifications as you are installing it. *TIP*: Before drilling any holes, create sure you have enough power cable to reach where you wish the camera and that you have adequate internet connection (if using WiFi). *TIP*: Power the unit on and put the camera where you wish it to ensure it covers the locations you wish to see. I installed it alone, but it would have been helpful to have another person with you so that you can see what the camera sees as you manipulate the camera.Okay, so to the meat and potatoes. The clarity of the video/images is amazing! I grabbed an photo from the camera and attached it. Right now it's 18 degrees outside with hazy sun under mostly cloudy skies. I had a possibility to see both a daylight and night view. Where I live, it's pitch black with no outside lights on such as road lights or lights from homes. I could easily see what was out there. It was super simple to choose what tiles to use for the motion detection. The motion detection can be very sensitive. It was about 10 degrees latest night and the dryer vent is about 10 feet away at about the same level as the camera. The steam from the dryer was enough to trigger the motion detection. BUT, I could turn down the sensitivity to eliminate that false trigger. BUT, it's still sensitive enough to detect the motion of a person or vehicle. While on the same WiFi network, there is no lag in seeing the video. I tested using a cellular connection and noticed a very slight lag. The speaker is clear enough to obtain primary communication from you to the person on the camera. The microphone seems perfect in that I could easily hear everything outside. Once motion is detected, it takes a min or two to see the actual recording. You can download the video to your phone or take a snapshot. The specs say the camera can operate down to about 14 degrees, but latest night it was down to 10 and it still worked, but then again, my camera is right up under the soffit so there may be some slight heat coming from that. You obtain a 14 day free trial for cloud storage. And with all of the problems with the Ring camera being hacked, it seems like the method this camera is setup would greatly reduce that issue.Overall, this camera exceeded my expectations and I am planning to buy at least one or two more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    There are things that I liked and things that I disliked. In particular I like the resolution and picture quality. There is small lag but nothing horrendous. I really liked that I can add a memory card to hold track of the videos without paying for a subscription. the night vision works great. I turned all the lights off on my house and was able to clearly see everything from the e poor is that it will not work with 5-GHz networks (only 2.4). And if you use xFi pods your network is automatically managed to merge both signals. This sucks more on the side of comcast than this camera since I like to be on control of my own home network. I had to plug it with an ethernet cable to create it work since it was not connecting to the wireless connection from the pods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    I bought this camera to increase home security. The camera is amazing waterproof, supports motion detection, night vision and 2 method audio. The live video can be accessed through the Netvue app. The application has audio button which can be used to send voice over to the camera. The camera shows motion detection pictures. Initially when you connect camera to app, you obtain 14 days of motion video cloud. After 14 days, only motion image is supported. The cloud storage is optional and not free. So, I recommend using micro SD card. I use SanDisk Ultra microSDHC 32 gb since it provides speed upto 98 MB/s. The motion sensitivity can be controlled. I do not own amazon alexa device so I dont know how it works with alexa. Setting up takes upto 25 mins and require drilling work. It is simple and does not require expert installation. The camera comes with steel drill bit to drill holes( amazing since drill bit is of amazing quality). It can withstand low temperatures as per instruction manual which is amazing for people like me who live in northeast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    For years I have been holding off on getting a camera....So a few days ago a vehicle hit my girlfriends car... Well let's just say I quickly changed my mind about having a camera. So this camera is great. Simple to set up and even higher quality video. The sound is also amazing and when you talk it can clearly be heard. For the price this camera is amazing and I will he buying a second one. By the method the pictures above are both at night. One is without the front garage lights on and the second its with them on. Allow me tell you with the garage lights on the camera adjusted from night vision and then you can clearly see color again.... This camera is awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    The camera was simple to connect to my wifi, but I appreciate the option of ethernet connection as my next camera may be at the extreme end of my wifi's reach. Probably the most difficult problem was getting the aim correct so that I included the approach to the house and presence at the doors, but the ability to move in all three planes allowed precise aim. The hex wrench was included as was a drill for masonry installation - a nice touch.If you are going to use a micro-SD card for local video storage, insert it before mounting the camera! I didn't on the first cam and almost twisted my head off getting it in and then reattaching the cover plate with minuscule screws. Doing it before mounting was no e video quality is perfect in daylight and the night vision is amazing out to about 20' and still ok at 30'.Motion sensitivity is good, reliably detecting people approaching the house. The cloud video playback was triggered by motion detection was sometimes beautiful slow - especially if you test to view it immediately after detection. However the live view had a delay of perhaps 2 seconds. The system reported motion when there were moving shadows on the wall when the sun was out. I had no choice for one camera but if possible don't aim at locations where shadows move (tree branches, etc).So far, very satisfied with system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    I bought my second Netview camera after having one at my front door her several months. You can't beat the price and it works great! I really like the two method talk feature as it allows disabled people to talk to someone at the door when it might otherwise be difficult. I also have been able to hold tabs on the local raccoons and wildlife that have been at my doir and in my garbage cans. I am installing this second camera to monitor my back door and shed. Seriously for the price you can't go wrong. You don't need the cloud service but I recommend the motion cloud service at the very least. I recently had a pack that said it was delivered not present up and it is amazing to be able to tell the post office that I have a security camera with motion detection and that no oen ever attempted delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    The setup to obtain an photo was very easy, the photo quality and night vission are all as expected. This secutity camera is well designed in a solid metal housing with all wiring hidden inside the screw base for secutity, its water proof so i have no worry under any weather, the product works amazing with less price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    I've only just gotten the Netvue 1080P Home Security Camera installed. Placed in our driveway as we have no windows on that side of the house to see who may have pulled first I had problem registering. The verification email would not come. CS was helpful there, though it did require switching to a less preferred email address. However, it looks like I can switch it back to the proffered address now that it is up and stalling hardware was beautiful smooth. Fortunately, I had an outlet on the inside of the garage very near where I was mounting it on the outside. A 1" hole is adequate to obtain the heavier cord with internet/power/reset tails through easily and still left plenty of room around the hole for the three mounting screws. A smaller hole may have been OK as the internet plug cable is @3/4" in diameter.When one first gets started setting up the camera, actions can be delayed. It took a while to obtain an photo when I tested it in the kitchen, and longer to obtain the audio to come through from my phone to the camera, but it started to work after a bit. Also, once I had the camera installed the APP indicated that WiFi was to weak, I could not obtain the camera to respond. I figured I'd wait to install an extender the next day, but a half an hour later it was working seems to be very sensitive. Even on a very low sensitivity setting it still picks up a lot of movement. I am still working on adjustments so it doesn't record every time a vehicle drives past.Overall I am very please so e only drawback I see so far is I can't obtain videos from the camera on my laptop in true time, but discussions in the company's forum seem to indicate they are working on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    I like that it's not battery powered. Connect it to A/C and then forget it. The camera itself produces a amazing picture, but the true power of this product is in the software application that supports it. It's simple to use and covers it well. For instance, the picture you see on your phone is divided into 12 zones and you pick and choose which ones you wish covered (ON) and which ones you don't (OFF). The WIFI card detects the router signal (via a WIFI extender in my case) thru 2 walls, one of them being the outside one. The unit supports only 2.4 ghz but your phone can operate under 2.4 ghz or 5 ghz when you use the app, and so these 2 paths work independently while you view what the camera sees. So far I haven't seen any e price is reasonable and I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    I don't write reviews often, and I seldom leave negative reviews. The camera itself is ok but a few necessary things to know. Connecting to Wireless connection was trying at best and a cluster at worst. I ended up needing to do the setup three times before it sticking (I'm a software engineer, so not an user error).Even after setup, the device would complain of not good wifi, (0 out of 100) by it's dx screen. Now I'm about 5 feet from the router while I'm doing this and I tested speed on my phone and laptop (yes I connected to the 2.4 not 5g wifi) and was getting somewhere between 45-50mbps.Once connect to the application and the camera it was laggy. I'd say about 5 second delay on the camera. I mean that wouldn't be the end of the globe but kind of odd since I have a bunch of other cameras (different manufacture) without those e final annoyance they wish you to sign up to a cloud storage for $20 a year. I don't have any need for that so I used an sd card. Now you can't see the SD card recordings from the app. You have to plug it into a phone or computer. Oh and it saves video in some custom format that you need to download a player from the manufacture to see. Also you have to unscrew the camera to obtain to the SD sically pay for cloud service or go outside, unmount the camera and unscrew it to see recorded video. There are plenty of other cameras in the price range without this series of issues. Will be returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Camera-1080P Security Camera System Wireless Camera Indoor 2.4Ghz Home Camera with 2 Way Audio Night Vision, Auto-Cruise, Motion Tracker, Activity Alert,Support iOS/Android/Windows review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    Pan and tilt and audio for this price? YES PLEASE! I just wanted a cheap IP camera to place in my store to remotely hold an eye on it, like to check if I left doors begin or lights on, etc. Setup was very easy, just installed the app, setup a password, then added camera to the Android device app. The wireless connection setup was surprisingly easy, when you add a camera, just select which wireless connection network to use and enter in its password, then the application uses your phone/tablets speaker to produce some audio that the camera hears. The audio has data encoded with your wireless connection network name and password, like an old modem or fax sound. Then camera connects to wireless connection and a few seconds later it was streaming to my app. I like this approach since your wireless connection information is not sent out to any servers over the internet.Picture is amazing and even when streaming HD, its smooth with small lag. With its near 360 degree rotation, I was able to place it in the middle of my store and see just about every square inch of it. I don’t create use of the motion tracking, auto scanning, etc. But played with them a bit and they worked beautiful amazing for the small time I spent with them. I really like the night vision. I can see the smallest of lights on equipment that I left on by mistake. One note, I created the mistake of installing the application on my wifes phone, cause now she can spy on me and tell me to come back inside when I’ve been out there too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Camera-1080P Security Camera System Wireless Camera Indoor 2.4Ghz Home Camera with 2 Way Audio Night Vision, Auto-Cruise, Motion Tracker, Activity Alert,Support iOS/Android/Windows review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    This security camera is amazing for my needs. It was simple to connect to my internet and also to set up with my phone. It paired quickly to the app.Once connected I played around to check out the features and everything works smoothly.I got this to set up for night use when everyone is asleep. I like knowing if anyone is trying to obtain into my home. I sleep better at night now knowing that if someone enters my home I will know from this security r everything it offers the price is very fair. The picture quality is on par, true time motion is on point, and i especially like the two method audio and night vision. I do recommend this for anyone wanting home security or for baby security as you can set this in your small ones room too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Camera-1080P Security Camera System Wireless Camera Indoor 2.4Ghz Home Camera with 2 Way Audio Night Vision, Auto-Cruise, Motion Tracker, Activity Alert,Support iOS/Android/Windows review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    I got this camera so I could watch my old dog while I was at work. He's sixteen and recently had a seizure, I was nervous about leaving him alone during the day when he could have another without my knowledge. He doesn't do much on camera but this gives me peace of mind in knowing if that seizure he had was a one off or if I need to take him in to the vet to obtain meds for more regular t up was easy, though the instructions that came with it are lacking. I kept clicking the play button to test and view the live camera feed. Do not do that, you'll obtain frustrated. Click the huge picture to view the live feed (you'll know what i mean).I'm considering getting another to be able to watch the rest of my house and my cat too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Camera-1080P Security Camera System Wireless Camera Indoor 2.4Ghz Home Camera with 2 Way Audio Night Vision, Auto-Cruise, Motion Tracker, Activity Alert,Support iOS/Android/Windows review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    What a amazing value for a realistic price! I just wanted to be able to check on my dogs, I’m trying to leave them out of the crate, but very nervous throughout my work day just thinking about it. So I wanted a small something to support ease my mind that I wasn’t gonna come home to my house torn apart. This did the trick. I can also feel some assurance that if someone were to come into my house, I’d know about it. I did have to place it on my other WiFi band, not the 5g, but once I did that it connected just fine. (Probably because I have a bagillion devices on my 5g so maybe dozens of interference idk) also if there’s a problem, you can obtain help which is nice. Method more than I expected for such a low price point. Also, it was delivered NEXT DAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Camera-1080P Security Camera System Wireless Camera Indoor 2.4Ghz Home Camera with 2 Way Audio Night Vision, Auto-Cruise, Motion Tracker, Activity Alert,Support iOS/Android/Windows review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    Had been looking for an simple affordable camera to use for my pets while away from home. The total time it took for installation from the moment I opened the box was 10 minutes. The only setback was that I didn’t realize my phone’s volume was on low so the sound wave wasn’t loud enough to be heard by the camera, once I realized that was the problem it was really simple to finish the installation process. The application is simple to use as well. Looking forward to the long term use of this nifty camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Camera-1080P Security Camera System Wireless Camera Indoor 2.4Ghz Home Camera with 2 Way Audio Night Vision, Auto-Cruise, Motion Tracker, Activity Alert,Support iOS/Android/Windows review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    You must have internet and or phone application to use, but with them, this camera does exactly what it says, it even has a motion alarm that nobody could sleep through! Its not a commercial grade but it is very valuable for the cost for anyone doing primary security on a budget. I cant speak for the actual resolution, but the picture was very amazing and seems to offer a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Camera-1080P Security Camera System Wireless Camera Indoor 2.4Ghz Home Camera with 2 Way Audio Night Vision, Auto-Cruise, Motion Tracker, Activity Alert,Support iOS/Android/Windows review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    Bought one camera to use in one house. No issues binding. I have an iphone 6. Picture looks great. The application crashes out on my ipad mini en I got three more cameras for another house. No issues binding. The pictures look amazing and I can see all four views on my ipad Air 2 (see pic). This is cool. Night vision is ok about as expected. Looks black and white. I leave a light on in most of the rooms the cameras are in so I don't use night vision very much at all right now. But I'll try it again. I don't rate motion detection because I'm not sure if that means the "alert" works. Haven't tried that. But I will.I like these cameras and haven't had any of the problems that some people describe except for the application crashing on the ipad mini. But I don't think it is the app's fault because it works amazing on the ipad Air 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Camera-1080P Security Camera System Wireless Camera Indoor 2.4Ghz Home Camera with 2 Way Audio Night Vision, Auto-Cruise, Motion Tracker, Activity Alert,Support iOS/Android/Windows review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    I place this camera on my mantle to watch my dog when I am away for work or at a restaurant. It was a breeze to setup with voice prompts and sound feedback. The application was simple to download and works well. It allows you to move the camera around with a virtual joystick and setup all the features like motion detection, indicator light, IR night vision and expandable SD card slot. The live video was perfect and the 1080p provides super clear images. The motion sensing feature even allows the camera to follow my dog as he walks around the room! This is exactly the thing I bought this camera for and I am very happy with how well it works. Setup was cool, when I first plugged it into the power it started talking to me and telling me exactly what to do to complete the setup. Thanks for a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Camera-1080P Security Camera System Wireless Camera Indoor 2.4Ghz Home Camera with 2 Way Audio Night Vision, Auto-Cruise, Motion Tracker, Activity Alert,Support iOS/Android/Windows review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    It starts with unpacking and goes through the whole lifecycle of the camera. The first thing that bothered me is that the power cord just doesn't fit, so I had to use another one. The binding process is extremely unreliable and suffers from the timing issues. The interface is full of grammatical errors and is extremely unintuitive (even for such a easy device). For example, there is the "Hlep" menu there, which just tells us, that developers do not care at ere are dozens of bugs in the Jawa application, some of them so severe, that I had to restart my phone a couple of times. What is more important, is that you can't expect 100% availability of your camera, is sometimes it just goes offline, because of the issues on the server-side. Sometimes, your cameras just disappear only to reappear a couple of hours summarize, this is a totally unreliable product which I won't recommend if you need any level of reliability (and for such kinds of products you need, no matter whether you're using it for security, or as a pet camera, or as a baby camera).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Camera-1080P Security Camera System Wireless Camera Indoor 2.4Ghz Home Camera with 2 Way Audio Night Vision, Auto-Cruise, Motion Tracker, Activity Alert,Support iOS/Android/Windows review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    I bought this after my grandma ended up sitting on the floor for who knows how long, she didn't fall, she bent over to pick something up (probably the cat). I'm there daily to visit and cook. She already has a Life Alert pendant... So I thought I'd test this. "Wow "is all I can say. ..I am a complete tech dork, and worried about hooking it up, but was able to marry it to my phone ( a $30.00 intelligent TracFone from CVS).I leave her at 9pm most nights, and am able to see her entire bedroom. It has the ability for an SD card, which I have no use of, as well as a motion detector (also don't need). I can take still shots from my phone, which I thing is amazing. The color during daylight is really sharp and clear. The night vision is in Black and white, and the picture is crisp and clear ( amazing pixels ?). I tried to talk to her through it, but her hearing isn't amazing enough to create out what I say, but I can hear her well. ( or the TV ) I obtain up a few times a night and check and create sure she's in bed. This product has given me peace of mind I haven't had before, and I love it. I've been using it for over a month now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Compatible with Alexa, Camera for Pets/Baby review []  2020-1-8 19:55

    I have two of Netvue cameras and love them both. The 180° swivel works like a dream. I use the camera in my guinea pig cage to check up on them during the day. I would highly recommend netvue products. They have never failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Compatible with Alexa, Camera for Pets/Baby review []  2020-1-8 19:55

    Well, We bought this camera because we use it at home to hold an eye on our dogs when we’re not eat camera, very amazing quality and very simple to install and set e camera is actually beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Compatible with Alexa, Camera for Pets/Baby review []  2020-1-8 19:55

    What a amazing small camera. I use mine in my front room, usually pointed out the window to view the front porch. It has amazing clarity and captures every person coming onto my porch and then alerts my cell phone with the motion alert.When my kids obtain home from school, I sometimes remotely (using my cell) turn the camera around to see what is going on inside the house. If I feel that I need to allow them know something, I simply use the push the microphone icon on my application and chat with them. Works like a charm. I'm sure I could talk to my dog too, but she doesn't seem to listen as well. LOLOverall, this is a unbelievable camera/monitor which will capture pictures or videos with sound and the support protect my home and ank you Netvue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Compatible with Alexa, Camera for Pets/Baby review []  2020-1-8 19:55

    Simple to set up, AMAZING QUALITY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Compatible with Alexa, Camera for Pets/Baby review []  2020-1-8 19:55

    This camera really makes me very happy, it worked perfectly for me, the photo looks amazing since you can place the HD mode it looks a lot different, I love that you can place a micro SD card and save the recordings, the motion sensor It works very well and I am happy that you can turn off zones so that the sensor does not detect it, I am currently using it on my 3D printer and I can see it even when it is night vision, amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Compatible with Alexa, Camera for Pets/Baby review []  2020-1-8 19:55

    Amazing resolution and love the two method speaking tech. Simple to set up. Love the design!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Compatible with Alexa, Camera for Pets/Baby review []  2020-1-8 19:55

    I really have fun this camera. I bought it to have a small more peace of mind in my home while I am away all day, and I also wanted to be able to hold an eye on my dog. It has amazing video quality. I looked for a while and they were all either to expensive or had video quality that looked like it was from a 1993 home movie. The Netvue camera fit my budget and has amazing picture. I like the customization that the application offers as well and the ease of viewing live shots or scrolling through playback. I highly recommend this camera!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Compatible with Alexa, Camera for Pets/Baby review []  2020-1-8 19:55

    This is the third Netvue Camera I purchased. At the time of this review, this Netvue Orb Cam is the same list price as the Netvue Home Cam I previously purchased. Taking into consideration that Netvue Home Cam doesn't have the Pan & Tilt feature that this Cam does, getting added features for the same price is always ing this camera to my acc was straightforward and simple to do. Also, setup was easier to do than most wireless connection plugs and wall son added my Netvue cameras to my Alexa acc and setup Routines so the motion detection turns on lights connected to intelligent plugs as I walk through the rformance of this Camera matches the quality of my other Netvue Cams and my Ring Doorbell 2 n & Tilt feature is sluggish and does not let for little adjustment. For me that's not a issue because I won't be changing its angle or position seen in the attached photo, my son installed it at the edge of a window so that the anchor screws went into a stud and the camera wire could be hidden behind a curtain. He moved the surge protector that my cell phone charger and clock plugs into and mounted it on the wall so the camera could be plugged in as it was not long enough to reach the electrical outlet. We had to move furniture around to hide the surge TES:TO PET OWNERS, if this camera not mounted and is set on a bookcase, the Pan & Tilt feature will not angle down below the level of the item it is sitting on, which means you may not see your pet walking around. I have a German Shepard as a service dog (mobility dog) and I mounted my camera on the wall so I could always see andard house door is roughly 80" (6' 8") and most home ceiling heights are 8 ft (96") but sometimes 10ft or 12ft. The power cords on all 3 Netvue cameras I own are 6ft (same as a standard household item such as a fan or clock). Every camera has needed an extension cord and moving furniture.I have have read numerous reviews about Intelligent Home devices complaining they are only 2.4g. 5.0g Wireless connection has faster transfer speeds but lower reception distances. 2.4g, like this device has, is more reliable with less connection interruptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Compatible with Alexa, Camera for Pets/Baby review []  2020-1-8 19:55

    Purchased as a baby monitor. It has amazing features with control like panning around remotely. There is also a 2 method talk button. The screen lag is minimal and the talk back option has a full second lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Compatible with Alexa, Camera for Pets/Baby review []  2020-1-8 19:55

    Very simple to use, I like it very much! Can be controlled by mobile phone, I place it in the crib! How can I take care of my baby better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcam Video Camera with Microphone Vlogging Camera Digital Camcorder FHD 1080P 36MP/30FPS, IR Night Vision, 16X Digital Zoom, 3.0" IPS Touch Screen Digital Camera Webcam for Video Chat YouTube Camera review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    Got this as something to play around with inside and outside to obtain video of my dog. I wasn't expecting much, but the picture quality and the sound on this camcorder is actually really good. I included a try shoot so you can see the clarity, and the crisp color this produces. I have recorded during the night time and the video and images quality are beautiful high thanks to his night vision option. It also has time lapse record function and slow motion record function.Well received in a very nice packaging. It is quite amazing for whatever you need to capture memories of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcam Video Camera with Microphone Vlogging Camera Digital Camcorder FHD 1080P 36MP/30FPS, IR Night Vision, 16X Digital Zoom, 3.0" IPS Touch Screen Digital Camera Webcam for Video Chat YouTube Camera review []  2020-1-17 2:40

     This is a very well designed camera that fits easily into your hand and is excellent for anyone who does Vlogging and home videos. The videos are HD quality and so are the images. It’s very easy to navigate the camera and change any setting. It comes with a protective lens cover and extra microphone for improved sound quality. All equipment comes with the required batteries. Putting the camera together was really simple and I was shooting my first video within 5 minutes. You will need an SD card to record on. Instructions are easy to read and can be very helpful. Overall for the price, this is a amazing camera!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcam Video Camera with Microphone Vlogging Camera Digital Camcorder FHD 1080P 36MP/30FPS, IR Night Vision, 16X Digital Zoom, 3.0" IPS Touch Screen Digital Camera Webcam for Video Chat YouTube Camera review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    I like this camera, it is light and simple to carry. It is necessary for me because when I go traveling or go out to record something, I do not wish to bring massive cameras. This is suitable even for girls. I use it to record some sports competitions and I like the videos. The electric can latest for a long time, and I can control it via remoter! I also use it to record some vlog, I think the video is amazing because I won’t look too fat or have a poor skin by using this camera. The audio is clear when connecting to computer. But the price is not very adorable, and the microphone sometimes will fall down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcam Video Camera with Microphone Vlogging Camera Digital Camcorder FHD 1080P 36MP/30FPS, IR Night Vision, 16X Digital Zoom, 3.0" IPS Touch Screen Digital Camera Webcam for Video Chat YouTube Camera review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    Wow I love this camcorder. I picked it because of the price and that it was a amazing value. I honestly didn't expect it to impress me so much with the quality & features. It's very simple to use, I love the touchscreen, after using it and making several videos I'm just super impressed. The focus is amazing the zoom is even better than I expected. I highly recommend this camcorder especially if you're looking for a quality camera and can't afford some of the more overpriced models. This has all the features I was looking for to record my family happenings & vacations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcam Video Camera with Microphone Vlogging Camera Digital Camcorder FHD 1080P 36MP/30FPS, IR Night Vision, 16X Digital Zoom, 3.0" IPS Touch Screen Digital Camera Webcam for Video Chat YouTube Camera review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    Love the value — for the cash you can’t beat the deal because it contains loads of accessories like the huge mic, additional battery, a carrying case to protect it, and other normally “that costs extra” features. It’s exactly what was advertised and what we required for our family to create professional-looking YouTube videos. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcam Video Camera with Microphone Vlogging Camera Digital Camcorder FHD 1080P 36MP/30FPS, IR Night Vision, 16X Digital Zoom, 3.0" IPS Touch Screen Digital Camera Webcam for Video Chat YouTube Camera review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    Camera does well for vlogging and documentation purposes. Used it for a wedding and worked well considering what we paid. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcam Video Camera with Microphone Vlogging Camera Digital Camcorder FHD 1080P 36MP/30FPS, IR Night Vision, 16X Digital Zoom, 3.0" IPS Touch Screen Digital Camera Webcam for Video Chat YouTube Camera review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    It is amazing camera. Comes in a very nice and funny amazon box. Little but very amazing size anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P FHD Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Work with Alexa Indoor WiFi Security Camera review []  2020-1-16 21:15

    I currently own the Netvue 720p HD IP camera (Purchased 2017) and the newer Netvue 1080p indoor security camera (Purchased 2019). I haven’t had any issues with either except once in a blue moon they may need to be power cycled. When I saw this 1080p pet camera with pan tilt zoom I decided to give it a try. Included in the box is the camera, a 6ft power cord, 5V 1A power adapter, drilling template, mounting bracket and the fast guide. Setup was easy and straight forward. Install the application on your phone, make an acc and click to add device and follow the walk through. Note: This camera only operates under 2.4 GHz and will not work if your router only broadcasts on 5 GHz. I search that the iphone application works well without any major problems. It works well on wireless connection networks as well as cellular. Netvue is currently working on a desktop/computer app but currently there is not one available, so you can only view your cameras from your phone. I wouldn’t say the camera is small, although I search it is aesthetically pleasing and isn’t an eye sore if placed where it is easily seen. It is well built. Once added to netvue application all cameras connected to the application are displayed on the home screen. When viewing the camera video feed, you have the option to tilt/pan/zoom. In my experience pan and tilt have worked flawless, but it is worth noting that it cannot tilt down past looking straight ahead. This does limit how high you can set the camera if placing it on a shelf. You can also mount it on the wall with the included hardware which would increase viewing options. It can tilt up 100 degrees and pan 360 degrees and is beautiful much silent when turning. I mounted it on a wall in my children’s playroom and this allows for complete viewing of the playroom. The zoom function is digital zoom which distorts the picture when zooming, the camera lens itself does not zoom. Picture quality is clear, sound and the talk function are serviceable. Night vision is amazing on its own but can be beautiful impressive if you add a little amount of light in the room. This may require trial and error to obtain the light in the right put where it doesn’t affect auto day/night function. Netvue offers 24/7 cloud recording for $6.99 a month or $69.99 a year. You can also place in a SD card, which is what I did. It records fine and I haven’t noted a lot of false recordings. Honestly for the price point of this camera, I would say you would be hard pressed to search a better PTZ camera. I haven’t had any negative experiences with any of my netvue cameras and I am completely happy with my purchases. Would purchase from them again.Another note as this is PTZ if you use a power adapter that supplies less than 5V 1A most likely it’ll turn on and work until you go to use Pan or tilt at that time the camera may shut off due to requiring more power supplied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P FHD Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Work with Alexa Indoor WiFi Security Camera review []  2020-1-16 21:15

     I'm very hard to please when it comes to these indoor security cameras & I'm NEVER happy. I've returned so many. This one was the best of the a lot of that I've tried. The phone application was simple to use & the camera has a pan option. Cameras in the same price range don't have that. It does its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P FHD Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Work with Alexa Indoor WiFi Security Camera review []  2020-1-16 21:15

    This is the excellent thing to hold an eye on your animals while you are away from home. It has an perfect two method intercom. It also had perfect picture quality. It was beautiful simple to set it up once I downloaded the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P FHD Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Work with Alexa Indoor WiFi Security Camera review []  2020-1-16 21:15

    I’ve just received and installed the device so this is focused on initial impression. So far, so good.Out of the box it’s not particularly impressive. Some may search the product feel and weight is not high end level. I would say that there is value in it being light-weight, and given that, and the price, it’s entirely inline with expectations. I have no issue with it.I thought the install process was very nice. Directions are simple, the application install was fast and simple and the install verification email arrived immediately. The process uses scan codes at two steps: one, a code on the device to register it to your Netvue (required) account—it worked flawlessly; second, to initiate setup to your local network—that too worked well.I did have a hang up on network config that ended with me in Netvue true time chat: the device is clear that it needs to connect to a 2.4ghz network, which I did. However, it didn’t occur to me that my *mobile device* may also need to be connected to the same network. That detail wasn’t mentioned anywhere I noticed. So my setup attempt failed each of four tries.—> Netvue: if the mobile device running the setup also needs to be on a 2.4ghz network it would be best to clearly note thatThe online chat wasn’t great, either, in that after sending a screenshot of my local WiFi the responses just dropped. Didn’t know what was going on, but I decided to drop after a few minutes.—> Netvue: it’s critical to hold in contact, and if offline work is needed agents should inform soI dropped the chat and considered that maybe I should change my mobile WiFi from 5ghz to 2.4ghz. And after that install was a breeze!I’ve played with the motion detect feature: great; received an email notification almost immediately!I’ve played with the real-time application controls and live-feed: fantasticApp Function/Design: no problems herePicture quality: check; I will note that it doesn’t appear to have as wide an angle as I expected; that said, photos don’t have too poor of a “fishbowl” effect, either; but depending on one’s room you may expect that the field of view will not cover the room—all this topic to placement and angle, of courseNight vision: tbdAll in all I’m really satisfied with the purchase and very excited to see how it continues to function. The item cost really seems bargain and I’m already recommending it to family! Admittedly I don’t have experience with other products, but so far I would definitely look to stay with Netvue products in the future amid all the options out there-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P FHD Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Work with Alexa Indoor WiFi Security Camera review []  2020-1-16 21:15

    Recently bought the Netvue camera for watching our pets while we are at work, it was very simple to set up and connect to the WIFI. We like it because you can move the camera by using the Netvue app. Picture quality is excellent, also an added feature is the sleep mode so it doesn’t have to run 24/7 if you don’t wish it to. Highly recommend give it 5 stars!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P FHD Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Work with Alexa Indoor WiFi Security Camera review []  2020-1-16 21:15

    We bought this to monitor our rescue dog. She exhibited anxiety when we returned home after any length of time away and we wanted to know if she had been distressed all the time or only as soon as she heard the key in the gistering the device is a breeze so long as you have the 2.4ghz available. After several attempts to obtain connected and a lengthy on-line chat with Tech Support, we eventually had to call out internet provider to separate the 2.4 and 5.0 bands. As soon as this was done, all went well.We purchased a 128B Micro SD Card so that we did not have to pay for cloud storage. I was surprised that there is no method to stop the recording without taking out the card. Not a deal breaker though.We mounted the camera up high to avoid it getting knocked about. The sound and vision quality are OK, and there is amazing zone coverage. However, it is disappointing that this camera does not appear to have the advertised zoom feature. There is a slight video delay and when moving the camera which is a small frustrating.On the whole, if you are prepared to overlook the minor frustrations, it is a amazing product for the price.Pup Update...We discovered that as soon as we leave, she plays with her stuffed treat and then goes to sleep and is absolutely fine until we obtain home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P FHD Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Work with Alexa Indoor WiFi Security Camera review []  2020-1-16 21:15

    This is my third Netvue camera and my second orb. Got it in black this time and it has a kind of rubberized texture that makes it simple to grip and amazing for camouflage (no shine). I had it on the floor initially, but it proved to be too much of a temptation for my cat, so I had to mount it near the ceiling. Picture is clear! Captures my pets movements and also can watch the back door at the same time. Set up took maybe 3 mins at most and it came with a wall adapter not just a USB cord like most products. The application works flawlessly and I keep motion alerts almost instantly. I leave it on day mode all the time as I always have a light on in the house. There are a lot of ways to customize notifications and settings to your liking. I debated if I really required ANOTHER camera, but I'm satisfied I got it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P FHD Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Work with Alexa Indoor WiFi Security Camera review []  2020-1-16 21:15

    This camera works great! It did take a small longer to "bind" to your acc than other camera I owned. But after you set it up, it works great! It is 1080p, so the picture quality is very sharp. I also tested the motion detection, you almost instantly obtain notification. I turned it off since I don't wish it so frequently. Night vision is excellent too. I can see very clear at night. Another thing required to mention is that it works with the Alexa show. I am lazy so I think it is useful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P FHD Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Work with Alexa Indoor WiFi Security Camera review []  2020-1-16 21:15

     This camera works amazing both during the day and in night-vision mode. The picture quality is very crisp as one can see from the images attached; however, movement will cause the topic to be blurry. The faster the movement, the blurrier it gets. I just moved into the house and had things scattered throughout the room, so I thought these screen shots would display how well the camera was able to hold both near and far things in focus, and how well the lens' iris adjusted based on the amount of e motion detection is well-done! There are 12 parts of the camera's view one can choose on/off to detect motion, one can select to have it automatically turn on at certain times, and one can change the motion detection's sensitivity. And one can easily turn motion detection manually on/ere is a 14-day cloud recording trial provided. After that there are two options: One can pay a monthly or yearly cloud recording plan, or one can simply record the video on one's phone. I choose to do the latter, instead of the e only negatives I have noticed are: rarely the Netvue Application locks-up on my iPhone, but a easy close and re-open of the application fixes that; the camera's movement can be jerky and makes plenty of whirring noise; and its tilt-down is limited to the horizontal plane, while the tilt-up can go up 90°

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Camera - 1080P FHD Pet Camera with Phone App, Pan/Tilt/Zoom Home Camera with 2-Way Audio, AI Human Detection, Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card, Work with Alexa Indoor WiFi Security Camera review []  2020-1-16 21:15

    It’s a really simple set up. It took me a while to figure out the best put for the camera. I didn’t wish to mount it on the wall but once I found the right place, it was great. The picture is excellent and simple to use. I like that there’s a sleep mode too. I really only wish to use it while I’m out of the house during the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    It's ok but it's kinda glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Well, does what it says....maximising the exposure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Tried making a image of the starry night sky. Just got a low quality image of darkness...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Horrible worse than just using the camera pixilated the image really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Test using this to take a picture of the Moon, it was a lot worse than my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    It works! And no frigging adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    no diference from my regular phone application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    The photo quality is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I was surprised how amazing it was!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This is awesome camera that can captured attractive images and quick capturing👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    First camera application that actually captures the stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Cool night vision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Not good night shots is actually much worse than Stock apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Cool been lookingfor a this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Just what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    amazing job🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Camera Free - Day Night Photo Effects review [App]  2019-1-22 21:12

    its amazing apps with a lot of a lot of more features specially night mode create me funny😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Camera Free - Day Night Photo Effects review [App]  2019-1-22 21:12

    Well done app really awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Camera Free - Day Night Photo Effects review [App]  2019-1-22 21:12

    A unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Camera Free - Day Night Photo Effects review [App]  2019-1-22 21:12

    awesome and perfect working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Camera Free - Day Night Photo Effects review [App]  2019-1-22 21:12

    amazing application to use..... like it... (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Camera Free - Day Night Photo Effects review [App]  2019-1-22 21:12

    best night camera for day night effects hd of 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEMAN Trail Camera 20MP 1080P Wildlife Camera, Night Detection Game Camera with No Glow 940nm IR LEDs, Time Lapse, Timer, IP66 Waterproof Design review []  2020-1-17 3:41

     When I found out that Apeman had a android game camera, I had to test one. It is extremely simple to use and set up. In the box, you obtain a strap, a camera base mount, the camera itself, manual, and a USB cable to connect it to your computer. NOTE: This camera requires the use of 8 AA batteries. These do not come with the camera. I was able to set the camera up in a matter of minutes. I left the camera out for 3 nights and got a ton of pictures! I posted 4 of my favorites to go with this review. The camera captured a Fox, Raccoon, Neighbors Cat (lol), and a curious deer coming to eat our bushes. The camera quality is really nice and you can adjust the motion sensitivity in the settings. All in all, I think this is a unbelievable android game camera and I know you'll have fun it. I'll probably use this to do some scouting for the upcoming hunting season too! I hope you found this review helpful in some way. If you did, consider clicking the helpful button down below the review to allow me know. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEMAN Trail Camera 20MP 1080P Wildlife Camera, Night Detection Game Camera with No Glow 940nm IR LEDs, Time Lapse, Timer, IP66 Waterproof Design review []  2020-1-17 3:41

     Very happy with performance of this trail cam. I bought it to replace one created by X-Lounger. With coupon available at time of order, this cam @#$%!45 versus $70 for the X-Lounger. But performance of the APEMAN cam was definitely better. The locking tabs for the X-Lounger both broke after about a year's worth of usage. The ones on the APEMAN look much sturdier. It is definitely waterproof. Clarity of pics/vids during daylight hours are outstanding. As would be expected, ones taken during night are not as clear but am very happy with them also. Cam has triggered with objects 30-40' away for sure. First 2 pics and vid are examples from APEMAN. Final pic is from X-Lounger trail cam. A road light adds some light to this location. But you can clearly see the difference in lighting from the 2 various cameras. The first APEMAN camera shipped to me did not perform well at night. I contacted customer service and received a replacement camera within a week. Very happy with responsiveness and immediate acknowledgement that I had received a defective camera.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter