Read night clock reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all night clock reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    More than my expectation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    This clock puts a 0 in front of single digit times. Digital clocks don't do that, it was driving me nuts. It has a a.m. p.m. option, but I never showed any AmPm on the display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Everything was amazing except that it kept defaulting to portrait mode and I wanted landscape. Sometimes the spot to to change is direction would show, other times I was stuck with it like that.

    0  


    Add your opinion on night clock or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Nice clock. Its more attractive if 2 segments of no.1 are on b & c position of LED display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Simple to use and set color preference. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's easy & does exactly what I need it to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    not poor at all as a application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's nice to see what time it is when I need too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Just works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Why the fu.. do you require permission to create phone calls and read msgs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very good, may change to 5 star after period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Good, really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    V Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Option to switch off after 10 sec and resume on touch thats exactly what i wanted cant obtain to alarm is there a ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Does exactly what it says. Amazing font and very readable at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Nice easy clock. Would be amazing if it auto dimmed the screen brightness when application opened and restart back to my normal setting when closed. I have to do it manually daily and every night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    S'ok... Does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exactly what I was looking for - super easy nighttime clock. It has ads but not when just functioning as a clock - as in you won't have to close an ad at 4 in the morning to see what time it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exactly what I was looking for. This one didn't ask for any permissions or access to my phone. User can choose color, size, and a lot of other options for display. Most importantly, it will stay on all night, so insomniacs can easily see the time without touching their phones -- especially if they have a phone stand. Once it's downloaded, all we have to do is touch the app, and it's on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing app! I like that you can change the colors and the size of the clock font. I set the alarm for M - F, but it still woke me up on Saturday and Sunday. I need to see what I did wrong. Other than that, it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    So a lot of ads!!! Amazing application if you don't mind an ad popping up every. single. time. you touch a button. Not worth the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    To be excellent (for me), needs 3 things: 1)digital font, 2) glow result 3) option to center the date! Thanks for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Love the dimming feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    it's amazing and simpleu. not is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Super boss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    A Amazing Application but a shame there is no pro option as the ad's are too intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I would like better options for example various styles of clocks, appear on screen when charging cable is plugged in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Improve Colour adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Perfect. Just after I bought bedside clock. Damn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock++ [App]  2020-5-30 21:33

    Love this app. Exactly the simplicity and usefulness I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing app, but how the heck do I cancel an alarm????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I like the choice of brightness and color. I required a clock I could glance at in the middle of the night but not one so bright it would be disturbing. this one fits very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    it's a night clock with the options of changing the lighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    don't have to place my glasses on when I wake up in the middle of the night and look at the clock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exactly what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Ads are understandably important but the method and frequency of appearance are a nuisance. Then, as I pick up the phone to move to the bedroom, it pops up a "rate me" message. Fine. How do I know that window wouldn't have popped up after I'm asleep and burned into my screen or some such? Annoying. I won't be keeping it but I'm too tired after trying to salvage my dying phone and having to use my wife's old one to find for a replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Clock size should be various for portrait and landscape mode, showing up the biggest time size displayable (00:00 maybe?) to obtain the best size rendering. Date should be available in ISO8610 (yyyymmdd) too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Needs the option to dim at night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Simple to configure. Plenty of options. I use this application nightly as an alarm clock substitute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very customizable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Fine by the bed at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Goodnight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    This works well on my phone and tablets.. And with the option to change the color and tone of the numbers it makes it the best for me.. Nicely done. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    No longer works. The screen keeps closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Adds rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Masters blaster very lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exactly what I wish in an alarm clock. Lightweight and dependable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Decent application for a digital clock, however the alarm function needs addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I like it!! It's exactly what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I think it is cool because you can see the time in the night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    the best of the rest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing Application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Just brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Would be excellent if I could obtain rid of the am/pm indicator on screen. Also I want the clock would move around the screen to prevent burn in. Also, too a lot of intrusive ads every time you go to do something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Absolute piece of garbage. It is just advertising gimmick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I saw it on a comedians unique so thought I'd check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Nice app but not showing day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Rxcellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    THE best Night Clock I've seen on Google Play, amazing job developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    seems fine so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Please add an option for fixed landscape mode. To begin in landscape mode by default and stay that way. Other than this, it's a easy and excellent application for its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing clock app...would be nicer if there was an option to omit the '0' before single digit hours. Uninstalled.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    excelent, but can you add an option when conected to charger application starts automaticly ? thanks for grate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Just what I needed, except it had to stay off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Doesn't always come on at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's looks very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    steals our data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Excellent alaram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Best Clock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Poor application because ads is comes to screen and do mood out of order. Shame shame .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Does what I need it to do - a clock while I'm on the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very amazing application and very useful for the use at bed room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Just what I wanted. No blinding light when I need to check the time in the middle of the night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Time. Visible.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386