night talking clock Reviews & Opinions


Submit night talking clock review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    ❌ Too much AD AD ... useless App. ❌ ...... AD AD AD all the time 👎 A lot of better clocks out there 👎 ❌ DELETED ...!!! ... ❌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Very amazing application , wow, more than five stars, / your welcome , nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It comes on when I plug it in ok but notifications ring all night . Please take the PM/AM off of the display. I can tell if it is day or night

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on night talking clock or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch night talking clock video reviews and related movies:

    See Talking clocks as live wallpaper || Night Clocks on youtube.

     related image

    See The LED Projection Talking Temperature Alarm Clock Instructions Review And Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    See The Speaking Clock pt 2, Talking clock on youtube.

     related image

    See Teach Me Time Talking Alarm Clock and Night Light Review - Best Product on youtube.

     related image

    See Keith Hernandez Talking Alarm Clock - Seinfeld Night V on youtube.

     related image

    See Talking Musical Prayer Clocks.wmv on youtube.

     related image

    See Spiritual Talking Clock.wmv on youtube.

     related image

    See Talking Clock v1.103A on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I just started using it but it is beautiful neat so far. I will come back with a modified review :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    amazing application but numerals could be bigger, cant search a method to change them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Wonderful. It's everything I wish in a clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It's a amazing application but there are some bugs and points to improve: - I set to do not present date and weekday. But if I set "protect AMOLED screen" on, date and weekday will always be displayed, regardless the option to present date and weekday are off. - when I plug / unplug power, the application always lauches / stops. There shoud be an option to control that (I need it to be always on, even if I unplug; and begin it only manually by tapping the application icon) - brighttness could be even less bright (to save power)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    A amazing application 10/10 well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Amazing idea, but has short comings. Tried on my S7 edge. Supposed to display clock when charging. Only works sometimes. If phone is unlocked and you plug charger in, it may come on but will not allow phone lock. If phone is locked and you plug charger in, it may come on. If phone is locked and clock is on and you wake phone and allow phone go back to sleep it may not come back on. It does not work consistently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    The recent modernize does not go into automatic rotation and the landscape is upside down from my preference. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Useful app!..cool!..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Worked as advertised but can't figure out how to switch it to Fahrenheit from Celsius

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    the best clock / weather application / widget excellent 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    5 stars speaks for itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Would have bought this if it showed alarm time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I just love it, use it all day everday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Wery Good. The best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Thanks night clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Thanks. night alarm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I like it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Best clock application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Nice one i guest cause i have never use it before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Very amazing and very interested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    This application is everything ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    ...so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    amazing time teller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Gav mc Colville

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It has very amazing amazing apps nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    ਬਹੁਤ ਅੱਛੋ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Palpandi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Perfect service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    If

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    আমি মনে করেন

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    wow nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    не хватает индикатора батареи в том же стиле, что и погода: процент зарядки (число и заполнение) и молния, то есть как в смартфоне

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Clock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I like clock on charge because it has really amazing numbers in here I can actually see especially since I used to be in the military basically my family in the military actually that's why I like to tell time by military time that method I don't forget because sometimes a.m. and p.m. obtain confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Nice application would give it a 5 star if you could choose to obtain rid of am pm display and just have the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Attractive one I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    चांगला

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    night talking clock review [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exactly what I was looking for - super easy nighttime clock. It has ads but not when just functioning as a clock - as in you won't have to close an ad at 4 in the morning to see what time it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Please add an option for fixed landscape mode. To begin in landscape mode by default and stay that way. Other than this, it's a easy and excellent application for its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exactly what I wish in an alarm clock. Lightweight and dependable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing app, but how the heck do I cancel an alarm????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    More than my expectation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exactly what I was looking for. This one didn't ask for any permissions or access to my phone. User can choose color, size, and a lot of other options for display. Most importantly, it will stay on all night, so insomniacs can easily see the time without touching their phones -- especially if they have a phone stand. Once it's downloaded, all we have to do is touch the app, and it's on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    This clock puts a 0 in front of single digit times. Digital clocks don't do that, it was driving me nuts. It has a a.m. p.m. option, but I never showed any AmPm on the display.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing app! I like that you can change the colors and the size of the clock font. I set the alarm for M - F, but it still woke me up on Saturday and Sunday. I need to see what I did wrong. Other than that, it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing clock app...would be nicer if there was an option to omit the '0' before single digit hours. Uninstalled.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Decent application for a digital clock, however the alarm function needs addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I like the choice of brightness and color. I required a clock I could glance at in the middle of the night but not one so bright it would be disturbing. this one fits very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Everything was amazing except that it kept defaulting to portrait mode and I wanted landscape. Sometimes the spot to click to change is direction would show, other times I was stuck with it like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    So a lot of ads!!! Amazing application if you don't mind an ad popping up every. single. time. you touch a button. Not worth the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    excelent, but can you add an option when conected to charger application starts automaticly ? thanks for grate application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    To be excellent (for me), needs 3 things: 1)digital font, 2) glow result 3) option to center the date! Thanks for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Nice clock. Its more attractive if 2 segments of no.1 are on b & c position of LED display.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Simple to use and set color preference. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    it's a night clock with the options of changing the lighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I like it!! It's exactly what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Just what I needed, except it had to stay off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Love the dimming feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's easy & does exactly what I need it to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    not poor at all as a free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    don't have to place my glasses on when I wake up in the middle of the night and look at the clock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I think it is cool because you can see the time in the night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Doesn't always come on at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    it's amazing and simpleu. not is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's nice to see what time it is when I need too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exactly what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    the best of the rest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's looks very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    steals our data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Super boss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Just works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing Application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Excellent alaram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Clock review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter