Read night talking clock reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all night talking clock reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I just started using it but it is beautiful neat so far. I will come back with a modified review :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    The recent modernize does not go into automatic rotation and the landscape is upside down from my preference. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Worked as advertised but can't figure out how to switch it to Fahrenheit from Celsius

    0  


    Add your opinion on night talking clock or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Wery Good. The best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    amazing time teller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It has very amazing amazing apps nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Perfect service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I like clock on charge because it has really amazing numbers in here I can actually see especially since I used to be in the military basically my family in the military actually that's why I like to tell time by military time that method I don't forget because sometimes a.m. and p.m. obtain confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    amazing application but numerals could be bigger, cant search a method to change them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Wonderful. It's everything I wish in a clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Useful app!..cool!..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    the best clock / weather application / widget excellent 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Thanks night clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Nice one i guest cause i have never use it before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Gav mc Colville

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    ਬਹੁਤ ਅੱਛੋ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    If

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Clock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    ❌ Too much AD AD ... useless App. ❌ ...... AD AD AD all the time 👎 A lot of better clocks out there 👎 ❌ DELETED ...!!! ... ❌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It's a amazing application but there are some bugs and points to improve: - I set to do not present date and weekday. But if I set "protect AMOLED screen" on, date and weekday will always be displayed, regardless the option to present date and weekday are off. - when I plug / unplug power, the application always lauches / stops. There shoud be an option to control that (I need it to be always on, even if I unplug; and begin it only manually by tapping the application icon) - brighttness could be even less bright (to save power)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    5 stars speaks for itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Thanks. night alarm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Very amazing and very interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    আমি মনে করেন

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    не хватает индикатора батареи в том же стиле, что и погода: процент зарядки (число и заполнение) и молния, то есть как в смартфоне

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    चांगला

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Very amazing application , wow, more than five stars, / your welcome , nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    A amazing application 10/10 well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Would have bought this if it showed alarm time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I like it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    This application is everything ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Attractive one I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It comes on when I plug it in ok but notifications ring all night . Please take the PM/AM off of the display. I can tell if it is day or night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Amazing idea, but has short comings. Tried on my S7 edge. Supposed to display clock when charging. Only works sometimes. If phone is unlocked and you plug charger in, it may come on but will not allow phone lock. If phone is locked and you plug charger in, it may come on. If phone is locked and clock is on and you wake phone and allow phone go back to sleep it may not come back on. It does not work consistently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I just love it, use it all day everday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Best clock application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    ...so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Palpandi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    wow nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    night talking clock [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Nice application would give it a 5 star if you could choose to obtain rid of am pm display and just have the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exactly what I was looking for - super easy nighttime clock. It has ads but not when just functioning as a clock - as in you won't have to close an ad at 4 in the morning to see what time it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exactly what I was looking for. This one didn't ask for any permissions or access to my phone. User can choose color, size, and a lot of other options for display. Most importantly, it will stay on all night, so insomniacs can easily see the time without touching their phones -- especially if they have a phone stand. Once it's downloaded, all we have to do is touch the app, and it's on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing app! I like that you can change the colors and the size of the clock font. I set the alarm for M - F, but it still woke me up on Saturday and Sunday. I need to see what I did wrong. Other than that, it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    So a lot of ads!!! Amazing application if you don't mind an ad popping up every. single. time. you touch a button. Not worth the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    To be excellent (for me), needs 3 things: 1)digital font, 2) glow result 3) option to center the date! Thanks for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Love the dimming feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    it's amazing and simpleu. not is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Super boss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    A Amazing Application but a shame there is no pro option as the ad's are too intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I would like better options for example various styles of clocks, appear on screen when charging cable is plugged in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Improve Colour adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Perfect. Just after I bought bedside clock. Damn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock++ [App]  2020-5-30 21:33

    Love this app. Exactly the simplicity and usefulness I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    More than my expectation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    This clock puts a 0 in front of single digit times. Digital clocks don't do that, it was driving me nuts. It has a a.m. p.m. option, but I never showed any AmPm on the display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Everything was amazing except that it kept defaulting to portrait mode and I wanted landscape. Sometimes the spot to to change is direction would show, other times I was stuck with it like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Nice clock. Its more attractive if 2 segments of no.1 are on b & c position of LED display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Simple to use and set color preference. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's easy & does exactly what I need it to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    not poor at all as a application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's nice to see what time it is when I need too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Just works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Why the fu.. do you require permission to create phone calls and read msgs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very good, may change to 5 star after period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Good, really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    V Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Option to switch off after 10 sec and resume on touch thats exactly what i wanted cant obtain to alarm is there a ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Does exactly what it says. Amazing font and very readable at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Nice easy clock. Would be amazing if it auto dimmed the screen brightness when application opened and restart back to my normal setting when closed. I have to do it manually daily and every night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    S'ok... Does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exactly what I wish in an alarm clock. Lightweight and dependable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Decent application for a digital clock, however the alarm function needs addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I like it!! It's exactly what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I think it is cool because you can see the time in the night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Clock [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    the best of the rest

    0  



    Search Cloud

    highway police gangster moto bike chase master reviews 2 clearblue digital pregnancy tests tnf reviews ez level 20 ovulation and 10 pregnancy test strips predictor kit reviews leachco snoogle cover reviews dunking buddy blue reviews adidas originals santiago lunch bag reviews zippem insulated thermal cooler lunch bag pouch picnic storage box lunch bags reviews baby feeding suction bowl silicone bib mash bowl set feeding spoons blue reviews bebe au lait simple nursing pillow reviews jj cole baby head support for car seat reviews nene nursing pillow and positioner infant support for bottle feeding propping tummy time and sitting cottony slipcover bib bandana gift funny globes for girls and boys reviews funny supply wooden baby high chair with removable tray adjustable footrest and legs classic design grows with your child reviews stokke tripp trapp premium cushion silhouetteblack reviews disposable high chair covers for restaurant and home 10 pack for baby kids toddlers to protect against germs and messy meals reviews maymom 19mm flange and duckbill valve compatible with spectra s1 spectra s2 breastpump not original spectra s2 accessories not original spectra pump parts replace spectra duckbill valve and flange reviews nenesupply pump parts compatible w spectra s2 spectra s1 pumps not original spectra s2 accessories spectra s1 accessories not original spectra pump parts flange 19mm duckbill valves backflow protector reviews lansinoh signature pro double electric portable breast pump with pumping essentials reviews keys to strengthening your marriage reviews seductive karen reviews how to flirt with older men reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386