Read nike boys dry short trophy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nike boys dry short trophy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Boys' Dry Short Sleeve Top, Wolf Grey/Cool Grey/Volt/Volt, Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Slim fit. Though must say, I like the quality of the cloth. It stretches, and adequately breathable material. Pin size holes in the material is a nice touch. Stylish per sizing, I bought medium for my younger son, who is six year old. The t-shirt fits a small loose, nothing too serious as he's gonna grow into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Boys' Dry Short Sleeve Top, Wolf Grey/Cool Grey/Volt/Volt, Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Amazing product and nice quality BUT has very odd stiching (lime green) that will bother any kid who is picky about clothing texture/feel!

    0  


    Add your opinion on nike boys dry short trophy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Boys' Dry Short Sleeve Top, Wolf Grey/Cool Grey/Volt/Volt, Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Fits my 10 yr old great. He’s tall and built for his age..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Boys' Dry Short Sleeve Top, Wolf Grey/Cool Grey/Volt/Volt, Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This was the only thing my grandson requested for his birthday was a Nike dry shirt. Of course I bought it. He loved it. Since then, the unamerican football player has really effected the method I feel about Nike, I will not be buying any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Boys' Dry Short Sleeve Top, Wolf Grey/Cool Grey/Volt/Volt, Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This shirt is nice and comfortable the only complaint I have is items clings to it and the dryer doesn't take the lint off I always have to use a lint brush!! Fabric sheets don't work either ugh!!! Thank goodness for the lint brush.πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Boys' Dry Short Sleeve Top, Wolf Grey/Cool Grey/Volt/Volt, Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    The shirt is too small. My son is 12 years old so I purchased a medium thinking it would fit perfectly. This shirt looks like it will only fit a 5 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Boys' Dry Short Sleeve Top, Wolf Grey/Cool Grey/Volt/Volt, Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I got this shirt at a discount...anything below $15 is a amazing for this shirt! quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Boys' Dry Short Sleeve Top, Wolf Grey/Cool Grey/Volt/Volt, Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I ordered 2 various colors for my oldest son who is eight and they fit him amazing you must not stick them in the dryer for a long time I suggest putting them on a load tumble dry amazing nice Nike shirts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Boys' Dry Short Sleeve Top, Wolf Grey/Cool Grey/Volt/Volt, Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Nice tee, but too little for my growing teenager....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Boys' Dry Short Sleeve Top, Wolf Grey/Cool Grey/Volt/Volt, Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    It ran a small small. But overall amazing shirt that would latest if he had t outgrown in a couple of months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Academy Dry-Fit Boys' Training Tracksuit (Black/White, S) []  2020-2-2 16:50

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Boys' Assist Basketball Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My 10 year old basketball player likes these for practice and games. I do not love that they have pockets as sometimes he uses the pockets like during a game. Grrr. But otherwise, these are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Boys' Assist Basketball Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Nothing to dislike. The shorts are great, fit great, amazing quality. I ordered more in various colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Boys' Assist Basketball Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Store around before buying. Able to search for less in the department shop after I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Boys' Assist Basketball Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    The quality, color, fitting all amazing but it is short in length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Boys' Assist Basketball Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Nice but I ordered too small. Had to return

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Boys' Assist Basketball Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Real to size....I got these for my 12yr old...for basketball practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Boys' Assist Basketball Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Solid pair of shorts. Look cool, feel cool...all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Boys' Assist Basketball Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Nice fit for my son he’s 7 and we got a M

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Boys' Assist Basketball Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    bought these for my high school son for PE class. They are very thin material, and if they weren't black I'd be concerned about them being see through. Son likes them and wears them nearly daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Boys' Assist Basketball Shorts []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing , quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Victory Girls' Veneer Short Sleeve Top []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I'm a dummy.... It says girls....An XL fits more like a medium..... Thanks Nike.... I wear a huge loosely in everything. I ordered this in XL because I remembered nikes sizes aren't true, well I'll be damned that this XL shirt would fit excellent on a petite 9 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Victory Girls' Veneer Short Sleeve Top []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I had no problem returning this shirt because it was too little for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Victory Girls' Veneer Short Sleeve Top []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Nice quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I can't figure out for the life of me why so a lot of apps are missing a easy "home" button. If I begin a notification, there is no method to navigate to the home page without completely closing the application (like 75% of apps do nowadays). Otherwise, the Nike application has offered a amazing shopping experience, and looks clean as a whistle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Fresh releases and surprise drops are still buggy and seem impossible to obtain to work. Application seems to crash while adding to cart and even while waiting in line. Other than that the application functions well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    When you share an item, the icon for messages is the imessage icon. Other than that, application works beautiful well. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Easily accessible, application is very user friendly checkout is easy and efficient, HMI is well place together and gives you confidence to create in app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Almost as amazing as going into the store! Been a Nike purchaser for 3 decades and this application only makes it a better experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Obtain error whenever I test to checkout. Can't create any purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing app. Save me dozens of money. Updates on sales.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    The Nike always works without a hitch. Always letting me know about unique and happenings that are going on. Neve had a issue with the application itself. But I have to say, Nike treats me very well with discounts. 20% here, 20% percent there and even discounts for my birthday. All around, the application and Nike create my day, everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I like the Nike application but he needs some improvement like for example you guys needs a virtual of multiple colors Air Force on shoes like I said once before that's all other than that the application is amazing oh also you need to have at least 30 colors of each part of the shoe a lease that at least between 30 and 40 give us that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Nike is a amazing app. The reason I rated 4 stars is because it won't allow me track my orders. Other from there it's simple to use and makes it simple to view the shoes you want. Only want Nike would have more shoes selection to make my own styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Can't load up pages to see the shoe listings in each category

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    the filter option on the application is almost useless as you don't have an option to filter by size, this wasn't a issue before, but with this latest modernize is really frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    The application is so simple to use. I can search what I wish at anytime of day. Thanks for a amazing experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    No size tutorial but amazing application and service ..woman section not working on application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    overall very simple to use, ordering is so easy and easy. i love how it updates you on fresh shoe styles, the are amazing for clothes and apparel!! love this application so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    simple interface. customizations are fantastic. so a lot of options. its awesome not having to go to the mall for shoes. overall just a amazing application for shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Use full a fav options a shoes configurator maybe create i think an outlet button or additional satisfied hour button an ordinary collection or outofdate product So i thing you created a best markable and benchmark app The futures visitor really to have fun this application product just do it an modernize have amazing time and runtastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I still haven't been able to pick up any fresh release because they cater to resellers that use Bots! And not to the General Public! I had so a lot of shoes in my basket and be taken from me do to a person with a bot! How they could fix this issue is when you place something in your basket it should stay in your basket until checkout. A person using a bot can check out much faster than a human and once it's time for you to check out the shoe will be sold out cuz everybody was using bot. Totally unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I love this app! It makes shopping for Nike items so much easier. The fresh release category lets me stay up to date on all of their fresh merchandise that has dropped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Very simple to use, really nice user interface. Easiest navigating search, I like that favorites option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It could be easier to navigate. Also when it you do the the shoes that are on should be marked instead of having to place them in their cart to search out if there markdown or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Cant create ANY as it keeps telling me a system error occured. No point in keeping if this isnt fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Your style ,design and wear is the globe leader. The member gifts are so amazing that it has given me the to obtain my collection slot further along. I all up and down the West Coast and the club makes it so much easier for me. Hold up the amazing work and I will be a Nike man for life..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing interface and simple navigation around the styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It gives you a possibility to look at Fresh Deals and fresh arrivals before anyone else and gets discount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Up to date with trending merchandise. Outstanding prices. Online shopping thumbs up. On time delivering when via this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Why can't I check out from the app? It keeps telling me network error!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Love this shop never fails they have the best , and styles. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Love the app, but we need more colors for the air force one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It's a really amazing application I can search wish I wish really simple and it's super organized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing picks and hot fresh and amazing customize set up Γ©asy options to build you're shoes the method you want...great ...i recommand any Nike lover to use this application ..swooooooshhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It's well structured and simple to operate. And I love that the algorithms of suggested stuff based off of stated interests and history is extremely accurate and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    loved the application for the longest time. but ever since they stopped the browse by "collections" feature I can barely search anything even remotely worth looking at. bring it back please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Really amazing deals. Dont have to go to a footlocker or anything like that I can search everything I wish and need right here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Not usually crazy about manufacturers apps. Not this one. Couldn't be easier, slick designs while still being functional. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Application is well designed with a clean interface. Easy to use and very fast to load pages. Had no problems placing an order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Can't create purchases! No matter how a lot of updates this application gets, I still can't create a from the application or the mobile website. I obtain an error notice or a notice that says my payment way is invalid, no matter the payment method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Perfect for the most part . Deliveries always prompt . Had some issue with the application recently errors accused. Can't seem to see all of the photos right through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I really love this app. It's amazing to have the convenience of seeing all the various styles in one setting. And to view upcoming releases. One issue I had though:. Was trying to but a newly released shoe the min they were available and wish able to log in. I was a bit disappointed bc I lost out and they sold out. But, I guess there was too a lot of ppl trying to do the same. Other than that, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It's the the most user-friendly application especially when you're searching for a product, you always have to go back then type in the entire name of a shoe for instance if i searched "Air force 1" then decided i wish to look for a specific type of that shoe. Also recently it seems they have taken away the ability yo add stuff to your shopping cart cos I can't search it, that used to be easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Not even able to enter the app. Continuously hold taking me to the PASS page. Application unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Very quick and superior to the www service witch fast and simple access. Also love how it uses the fingerprint scanner on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Every time I test and create a purchase, it hold getting an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It is a amazing application as it has a vast variation of the products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing app. Just want the push alerts were a small better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I love this application because I can see the recent sneaks when they come along with when you use the application in the shop I haven't used it online yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    i love this app, its very simple to use and the fully customizable shoes is so well created your shoes look exacly how they do when they arrive. there is one thing and its not major but unless you save the shoes style you design there isnt anyway to hold the design, this isnt a major issue but if you accidentally close the application it wont save. also they could use some updating when you are using filters it doesnt give you the option to only look at shoes when you find a specific person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Works as well as the webpage on my PC. Zero complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Messages always disappear in inbox whenever I on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Since the latest modernize the nike application forces you to scroll all of the unnecessary stuff that you arent interested. Before the modernize you had the option to choose sub categories from the main category such as socks, shows, shirts ect. Its a frustrating to use the application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing application ! Doesnt present pop ads . Amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    For a man with size 14 feet, I love this app. Unlike going to brick and mortar stores, who rarely have my size and/or style, I simply select my size, style and color. W/o leaving home. I LOVE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I love how i can create custom created things the method i like it and i can obtain what ever size i need in present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Very amazing experience. Simple and amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    One of the easiest shopping apps ever. No nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Simple to search and merchandise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Most definitely an ideal app! Amazing shopping experience thanks to so much dozens of stuff and also so easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Very simple to use, the outlets have everything you may need to purchase. Sales staff were very knowledgeable and very kind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing application that provides you with info on stuff that you flag for purchases. I LOVE IT !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Its amazing to have especially with how simple it makes things and all the I get. I've always used nike and moving closer to a outlet and having the application created it so much better πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Exceptional in-person and online customer service - anywhere and any time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing application but always error when attempting to purchase. I wish to give you my and the application crashes or errors out. Developer needs to be fired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    My only thing about this application is there's so a lot of other styles of nike tennis that this application doesn't have.. i have to go to a various vendor to them..fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It's a amazing application but the items on this application is a a lot more expensive compared to JD sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    SNKRS application is horrible they don't even obtain your entries and its been that method for months It's impossible to compete honestly versus bots. My latest 4 drawing entries didn't even go through. How are you supposed to victory a drawing if you can't even enter one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Have not been able to create a purchase, application keeps going down with error messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Cons: Don't rely on notifications for releases or notify me to work. - never het current updates with all the notifications switched on. For releases, that are raffled, shock drops, etc the application will log you out, in some cases make a fresh password, etc. Inaccurate stock/size updates Lags Pros: when the application is working, it tends to work perfectly for below par releases,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    The application still has a few problems but a small better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Merchandise is amazing! Clear quality and are worth money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I really like the app, but it would be nice if most of the items on the application was at your nearest location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Love it, I've become obsessed with nike, amazing discounts for high quality all the time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    the application is malfunctioning drastically. 1st I can't check out have to go in shop to create purchases. Now the application will not function at all. It keeps going to the member pass QR. will not allow me at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing shopping experience. Very quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Very convenient. However will appreciate knowing when therebare in my zone . via application notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Very simple to handle, nice minimal interface

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386