Read nike mens sportswear open hem club pants reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nike mens sportswear open hem club pants reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Super comfortable sweats for my husband. He loves them and the huge fits him perfectly... he's 6'1, 170 lbs. more on the slim side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing pants . My 15 yr old is very slim and 5,6” and he loves these pant. I bought a couple of sizes in 3 colors because he ask for them for Christmas and I wanted to create use I would have them. We kept 4 of the 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I bought these to replace a gray pair of sweatpants from Old Navy about a decade ago. Wanted a fresh pair that were a small more fitted, so I don't look like MC Hammer when I obtain the mail. Extremely comfortable. Ended up buying a 2nd pair.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nike mens sportswear open hem club pants or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I ordered the black with white logo as a bonus and they fit him perfectly. They are a very dark black and hold him very warm; there is fleece on the inside of the pants. These are actually very sexy sweat pants lol. These arrived so quickly within just a few days of ordering them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Just bought this for my husband...he thinks it's a amazing sweatpants. Size L is slightly tighter fitting than the latest one i bought him in 2007...but he's happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I’m only 5’6 and the Large’s are about an inch too short. Just for lounging but super annoying. Not sure how a tall man would wear these without them being capris

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    These really are beautiful amazing for the price. They're comfortable. The was good. I only a hair over $20 apiece for the two pairs I bought. The exterior is smooth and low-friction, an necessary feature since some sweatpants have a tendency to twist and bind gradually during exercise. The chop is pleasant as well with a fairly flat seat of the pants. Between the low-friction and the amazing cut, these pants do a amazing job of preventing the slow-motion wedgy that sometimes occurs when jogging with lesser pants. The interior of the pants is wonderful, with a fleece-like texture that doesn't grab, pinch, twist, cut, or chafe. The comfort of these pants is terms of appearance, sweat pants have never been a go-to staple of fashion, but these are the least poor looking sweatpants I've ever owned. That doesn't mean I'll go out of my method to wear them for anything other than exercise, but it does mean that I feel less foolish running an errand after the gym without getting changed only gripes for these otherwise perfect pants are that they beautiful aggressively, a sign that they probably won't latest a super duper long time. That's a minor criticism though, as I've never had any other sweatpants this comfortable before, so I suppose this is just a property of the material they're created from. A little to for this kind of e reason I've gone with four stars has to do with the angle of the pockets. At least I believe that's what's causing this. These pants pour my phone out about 50% of the time that I sit down in a seat that has even the slightest reclining angle. I've had to train myself to never have my phone in my pocket when driving to the gym because otherwise I'll frequently search myself wincing at the rattle and thud of a phone bouncing off the interior of the driver door on its method down to the floor beneath my seat. I'd estimate the rearward recline angle of my driver's seat to be no more than 10 degrees. On the other hand, it's not the end of the globe now that I'm beginning to consistently remember to put my phone somewhere secure when I obtain in the car, but it's also not important for this problem to exist, and it would be simple to fix. After all, throwing your phone in your pocket on the method out the door to the gym, I expect, is a nearly universal behavior. I'd not have docked a star for this if I had any other clothes that caused this, but I don't. Just these, and so I think that fixing it isn't too high a bar to ill very much recommended, especially at the $20ish price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    No elasticity in waistband. So unless you pull strings and tie, they won’t stay up well. This is even though I bought medium size which is usually a bit tight on waist for me. I have a previous ver of these Nike and they are great. Not sure why they required to remove all elasticity from waist. I have $10 sweats that fit much better than these. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Got a medium but the waist is more like a 34 the other comments said fit little but my pair fit more like a xl than m

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Sportswear Open Hem Club Pants, Black/White, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I bought these for our son, my husband opened them and told me to 'buy it again' because he wanted them. VERY comfortable, fit as expected and almost look like slacks! now they wish a pair in every color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Boy's Sportswear Jersey Camo Hoodie (Large, Cool Grey/White) []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Super thin!! Should be called a shirt not a hoodie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Boy's Sportswear Jersey Camo Hoodie (University Blue, Large) []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Super thin!! Should be called a shirt not a hoodie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Boy's Sportswear Jersey Camo Hoodie (University Blue, Large) []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I ordered a size gauge registered on this larg but in practice it is additional left

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Boy's Sportswear Jersey Camo Hoodie (Large, Cool Grey/White) []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I ordered a size gauge registered on this larg but in practice it is additional left

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIKE Boy's Sportswear Jersey Camo Hoodie (University Blue, Large) []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Reordered a size larger hope it fits they run very narrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Boy's Sportswear Jersey Camo Hoodie (Large, Cool Grey/White) []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Reordered a size larger hope it fits they run very narrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Retaliation Tr 2 Mens Aa7063-010 []  2020-2-2 17:26

    These are **NOT** Nike sneakers. They are obviously FAKE. The sneakers feel like they are almost completely created out of plastic. The material is cheap, and they are significantly narrower than true Nikes. The material quality is the type used in knockoffs that are sold by road vendors. Very disappointed that Amazon would allow these fake versions be sold on its marketplace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Retaliation Tr 2 Mens Aa7063-010 []  2020-2-2 17:26

    For the they are great. Would have given 5 stars they feel a bit flat compared to like an adidas ultra boost. For all around gym use they will work fine no so much for running

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Retaliation Tr 2 Mens Aa7063-010 []  2020-2-2 17:26

    I used to Nikes, but stopped years ago when my feet changed. I required a fresh trainer and decided to give these a go. The toe box is roomy, but snug. There’s plenty of room to move your toes while being supported at the same time. The heel zone is snug with no slipping. My only problem is the width, mid foot. It’s a wee bit snug, but not enough to be uncomfortable or create you take your shoes off. I’ve been using these for hour long X-fit classes and elliptical trainer work 60-90 minutes. So far, my feet feel fine after I’m done working out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Retaliation Tr 2 Mens Aa7063-010 []  2020-2-2 17:26

    I should have ordered a size up. But that’s my fault. I love them. Wear them to work. The tread underneath looks like it’s wearing off quicker than I would like but it’s overall a amazing sturdy shoe and they look amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Retaliation Tr 2 Mens Aa7063-010 []  2020-2-2 17:26

    I wanted the shoes that were pictured. Grey with white and black accents. The shoes i received are mostly black.I think its the wrong picture in the ad. I didn't catch it, but the picture in the confirmation is what i got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Retaliation Tr 2 Mens Aa7063-010 []  2020-2-2 17:26

    I work at a seniors home and spend most of my day on my feet so I need shoes with a lot of cushion. I wore these the day I got them and a lot of the old folks noticed the orange on them and all had nice things to say. Except for Bertha Sanford. She’s got the mouth of a drunken sailor and isn’t afraid to use it. This cougar had the nerve to challenge me to a foot race. I tried to begin it off but she whacked my shins with her walker. Android game on jerk. We went out to the main hall and this caused a scene. Everyone was watching and egging me on. As the bedpan dropped we took off. And wouldn’t you know it that old bag tried to hip check me. I give her a forearm shiver and she goes flying into a crowd. Colostomy bags are flying. It wasn’t a amazing scene. Needless to say I won the race but I ended up getting arrested and charged with something that I don’t understand. And my uncle had to post my bail. And he’s making me work Craigslist backpage to off my debt. Luckily my fresh shoes are comfy for my fresh night job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Retaliation Tr 2 Mens Aa7063-010 []  2020-2-2 17:26

    I don't know if is just me but the picture looks like an olive color,but really it is gray. Very comfy shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Retaliation Tr 2 Mens Aa7063-010 []  2020-2-2 17:26

    I was initially satisfied with these shoes but only a couple of months in and the cloth on the heel is wearing thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Retaliation Tr 2 Mens Aa7063-010 []  2020-2-2 17:26

    I ordered my regular size, and this came in far too small. Also, besides being too small, it is one of the most uncomfortable shoes I've tried on. The flap that maintains the tongue in position over the foot is stiff and the seams at the tongue are rigid and press into the top of the foot like a lace or something is stuck inside the shoe. I returned immediately, and as this was my first attempt to any sort of shoe on Amazon (for myself), I will be highly reluctant to ever test to shoes this method ever again -- shoe fit and comfort are just too subjective to rely on buyer reviews/comments that might suggest amazing fit or high comfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Retaliation Tr 2 Mens Aa7063-010 []  2020-2-2 17:26

    Size 8.5 shoes are usually too wide for me, I got these based on reviews saying they were tight/narrow and they fit perfectly. Extremely comfortable, especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very nice pants BUT they run small. I was very disappointed I had to return mine and they didn’t have a bigger size. I’m 5’6” 140lbs and ordered a w28/l30 thinking it’ll compare to a size 8 or so, but they were super small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I bought these pants for a trip to Iceland in January. It should be noted that I live in Houston, TX and HATE being cold so it was really necessary for me to stay as warm as possible. These pants, paired with an Ekouaer thermal base layer set kept me really warm. In addition to their functionality, they were fitted, so I didn't look like I was wearing a snowsuit. I'd definitely recommend them for their warmth and flattering style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Ordered 32x30 typically wear 8/10. I am a curvy 8/10 more 10 than 8 right now after holidays. They fit well, there is stretch in waist and all around like jeans with stretch. They are form fitting on me and comfortable. My criticism is that they had a dirty spot on them that I had to clean before wearing. And zipper on pocket was broken, had to fix it before I wore them. Should have sent back but required them for event. My husband fix zipper will never be able to use it is permanently up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

     Received these today and super pleased. They fit as expected, I'm 5.3 high and 120 pounds, so my usual size is about S/4 - so I got these in size 26. I will need to hem them at the bottom, see ese fit nicely, not too tight and not too lose, fitted through the leg and look stylish. The stitching seems solid. Lined fully, with a velvety furry fleece. 4 zippered pockets are a bonus. I'm a pant snob, but I like these. The fabric is and stretchy, and I could probably fit long johns underneath, if needed. These pants will move with you if hiking. They will be amazing for camping, or winter beach walks. The only thing I don't like is a very high top, that sits high at the waist. But that will be covered with a shirt or a sweater, so I'm not worried. And the high top is amazing for additional coverage in cold weather, just doesn't look amazing for someone who likes low rise pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I bought these pants specifically for my trip to Iceland and it saved my body from unpredictable weather conditions in October. The pants do well as a windbreaker and water resistant. I will not use the word waterproof. The pants will hold you dry at certain degrees. I had a bottle of water with unlocked cap in my backpack on my lap. After 30mins I started to feel the wet run through my pants and the water spilt out half of the bottle already. For this reason I would say it's NOT waterproof. However, it is amazing enough for the wet, wind and cold but you might need another layer underneath in the cold and windy condition.I survived the weather in Iceland with double layer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was hesitant on buying these - went for a trip to Yosemite in the winter and required some snow proof amazing hiking pants. Sooooo glad i did! I kept telling my husband how much I loved these pants! Lined with fleece so keeps you warm, but stretchy enough for hiking/cayoneering! I am 5’0, 128 lbs - a shorty with thick thighs and it the 27x 30 fit me well. I am usually a 2 - 4 in pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I purchased these for my trip to Iceland after reading practically every review. I wanted a better barrier from the elements versus just wearing fleece lined leggings that I’ve read about on blogs. I am 5’5” 140lbs and have a fit, hourglass shape. I can wear size 4 or 6 in a lot of name brands , but mainly size 6. I wanted to be able to wear a pair of thermals underneath if important so I ordered up a size. I definitely have a bubble butt and I wanted the pants to not appear stretched out. I ordered the 30x30 . My real waist is a 28, but with my hips I knew I would regret buying that size. These are loose enough to easily accommodate a thermal base layer and still fitted enough to look amazing alone. I’m going to another pair in a size 29x30 next. Hope this information helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I purchased 2 pairs of these pants for my trip to Alaska (based on all the reviews about people hiking around Iceland, glaciers and waterfalls). The GOOD: Comfy, Fleece Lined, and Nice Style ... amazing for "dry activities" on cold days. I wore them on DRY days. The BAD: Not a fan of the "High Wast" and most importantly the day it poured I was in remote McCarthy, AK so whatever I brought was going to have to do. That morning it POURED rain and I was outside biking and through town; these pants are NICE but NOT WATERPROOF! Please fix the description to be accurate as they are WATER RESISTANT. The TITLE says waterproof... allow me explain the difference: WATERPROOF: will not penetrate through the surface at all whereas WATER RESISTANT: the product will keep off some rain or water for a short time but eventually water will seep into through the skin! Here I was in 45 degree weather with constant rain and cold legs. The inside of the fleece was damp which means water resistance but not waterproof. The seller needs to UPDATE the listing and I hope they contact me because this is misleading when you are counting on gear for a specific function and while these are GREAT and comfy for cold weather they are NOT amazing if you need waterproof and are out in very cold rain. You will obtain wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I'm 5'7 with an athletic build; bigger butt and thighs with a smaller waist. I typically wear anything from a 4-6 in US sizing. I bought these in a 28/Long based off of the other reviews. But I think a 27/Reg would have been a better fit. I did not need the additional length and the 28 was huge on my waist without being tight on my legs. These are my favorite waterproof pants yet! (And I have probably owned a dozen various pairs.)Wore these on a June trip to Iceland. They worked perfectly on a 3 day hike, walking behind waterfalls, going hours through sporadic rain, even hiking on a glacier with crampons. And all while looking stylish with the tapered leg. All of the other waterproof pants I have are wide leg or even have a slight bellbottom, which works amazing when going over your boots, but it also means that they'll sometimes catch on your shoes. After awhile, they'll wear in certain spots. But I'm able to pull my wool socks over these pants so the wear will never happen! I like the look so much better too. The fleece lining is so warm and comfy, even during the evenings when it was only about 30 degrees F, my legs were still toasty. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camii Mia Women's Windproof Waterproof Sportswear Outdoor Hiking Fleece Pants []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing quality, very soft, high quality material, gergous hiking pants and very confortable!!! I will one more!!! Size as expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    I've been using this Application since I was deployed in June 2018. I loved everything about it; however, the whiteboard set up on the fresh premium option is annoying. Obviously if you don't choose the premium service then there isn't a whiteboard format, but for those of us who for it it's a bit disappointing. While the regular exercise format shows the movement and allows you to review it during the workout, the whiteboard set up requires you to pause and watch a video outside of the workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Sigh... things were going so well. Once they removed plans.... it was the beginning of the end of something so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Unfortunately, the audio guidance and timing no longer seems to be working. Once that bug gets fixed, I will use the application again. I went through the 6 Week Tutorial to Obtain Lean and it was great. But I need at least the time clock for those workouts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    The application did not work properly when i tried to cast to my tv. When i held the phone it was simple to accidentally somewhere and skip exercises. The videos are nice to watch and there are nice exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    it's a amazing application I use everyday to workout but sometimes the programs would just freeze and not work again even though i exit and restart. it's a bit annoying and the beginning but if you are almost done with a workout and the program freezes on you that really @#$%es me off. I hope Nike can fix this because i love their workouts and it would be amazing if I never had that small glitch from time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Ive been using this application for more than a year. Can't recommend it enough for having a well balanced and well place together training session

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Best training application ever seen !! it's just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Very simple to follow workouts. I really like how you obtain to see a preview of each move before it starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Of all the actually fitness apps I've tried so far, this one had by far the best guided home workouts. They were varied, intense, and had amazing video/audio to explain each exercise without an excess of annoying chatter or beeps. Unfortunately they removed the "plans" feature, crippling the application for me. Having a amazing workout library is only half of what I wish from a fitness app. I also wish to be held to a schedule, and measure my progress versus it. Plans did that, but now they're gone. So it was amazing for most of 2018, then they crippled it. ------------- EDIT: Well, they sort of re-added plans, but now they (and a lot of their workout library) are locked behind "Premium". Sad day. I guess they need to create a buck somehow, but I've already moved on to alternatives and this gives me no reason to come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    If i pause a workout in progress, it freezes the timer, neither letting you unpause nor allow you move to the next set. Restarting the application and opening the same or a various workout, shows the time it was paused on the previous workout (frozen at that), and no longer counts up. Basically the application has been unusable. Only uninstalling and reinstalling fixes it and only until the next time i pause the workout. The rating now is just for the bug, but the workouts are fab otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    It's very very amazing application for but Ihave one I have one issue that is when I have a small delay to do my exercise, application shows me that today is the recavery day , whereas I'm sure that today was not for recavery and rest. why? what shoud I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    The workouts (video and audio) gets stuck in the middle which is very annoying specially for yoga. Beautiful buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    been using the application for more than 2 years. it's soo amazing since it's and you can sync it with NRC. my favorite feature is the personalized workout plans. super recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    why do i no longer have access to create a plan? it really helped setting it up that method vs randomly just choosing workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    it was better when you could subscribe to a collection but now u can only so that with thw programs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    i am obese and cant follow the plan completely, which plan should I use to lose weight ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    My experience with NTC Training Club was amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    use to be my favorite workout app, everything was and simple to use. now you can only obtain a select few workouts for free. very disappointed. I'm sure if you for and use it daily it's worth the but if toy only wasn't a workout here and there it's not worth the $15/month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    The excersises are very amazing and the videos are high quality. However, the plan function is very strange. It updates after every 3-4 days and completely changes the plan. Should be chanhed to just make the plan and leave it unchanged untilthe end. Will give 5 stars if that happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    I have used this application for YEARS as a amazing app. It is beyond disappointing that Nike is now charging. Yes I understand the concept of running a business & making but Nike makes plenty of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Used to be really amazing but now I'm trying to do a plan which is constantly updating itself and moving my workouts around. Makes it very difficult to actually follow as it updates the plan at least 4 times a day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    please bring cheat the plan mode where workouts were made on the basis of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    I can't set a fresh workout plan from my coach..keeps saying connection error. please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    you already can feel the difference on your start. forget gym.. this is [email protected]#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    I wish to love NTC! The direct, no-frills workouts are a refreshing change of pace. Although there appear to be a lot of workouts, the dozens between and within them is really quite thin. Nike acknowledges that Spotify integration doesn't work and they don't plan to fix it. NTC boasts a Chromecast second-screen experience, but they really just mean that you can cast your phone to the TV, as you always can. A lot of UI elements are just plain busted. Narration timing is inconsistent. So close, Nike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    The workouts are quite amazing and often challenging, that's what makes me give it more than a one star. But the application itself is messy, there are constant bugs everywhere. Even worse is that, it previously had amazing features but they were just abandoned. Honestly, wouldn't recommend it to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Please bring back the workout plans. Collections suck, and now the "programs" are on a subscription model, and a lot of require full gym access too? Come on Nike. Stop being greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    The quality of the workouts offered is excellent. The application is simple to navigate. I also search the instructions given to be very helpful. Edit: I bumped my rating up from 4 stars to 5 I'm really impressed and satisfied with the fresh training programs offered! Even though they aren't FREE I think $10 / mo is a really low for the amazing quality of the workout programs. I'm on scene two with Betina Gozo! It's like Netflix for the gym! Listen up fellow millenials and save some $$$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Downloaded the app. Cont see any photos in app. No connectivity issue. But still no photos seen in app. What's wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Create posters available for wallpapers. No point of unlocking achievements if I can't use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    I am doing a workout, but it does not tag as finished sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    5 satr for the application but it is crashing after the latest modernize please fix it quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    The application is nice, but it doesn't the workouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    I wish to like the application but want i could do a training plan that will auto adjust. I hear that used to be a feature, I'm not sure why it was removed. Application either freezes up and have to force close it or, if you go to another application (i.e. a melody player) and come back in the middle of a workout, it ends the workout and you have to begin all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    This application was so much better with the customized training plans. Why did you take that away Nike? Please bring it back. EDIT It seems Nike removed the training plans to monetize them. I guess that the direction they are going with their businesses. Dear Nike you are charging too much for premium plans. Especially if I also need a gym membership in to do some of the exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Thank you for bringing back the personalized plans! It's now once again my favorite fitness application with amazing workouts for various fitness levels and personalized training plans that support you reach a goal. Love it! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    amazing app, thank you so much. encountered a bug where after doing workout, plan tab took me to choose a fresh plan though fixed after restarting app. plus it would be amazing if we could connect intelligent band/watch as Bluetooth heart rate device like Nike run application allows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Thank you so much for bringing back the training plans. Removing my previous comment requesting to bring back the plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    everything is on subscription. come on. and not worth the anount also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Training Club - Workouts & Fitness Guidance [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    The programs are good, but the appneeds tuneups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I still haven't been able to pick up any fresh release because they cater to resellers that use Bots! And not to the General Public! I had so a lot of shoes in my basket and be taken from me do to a person with a bot! How they could fix this issue is when you place something in your basket it should stay in your basket until checkout. A person using a bot can check out much faster than a human and once it's time for you to check out the shoe will be sold out cuz everybody was using bot. Totally unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I love this app! It makes shopping for Nike items so much easier. The fresh release category lets me stay up to date on all of their fresh merchandise that has dropped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Very simple to use, really nice user interface. Easiest navigating search, I like that favorites option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It could be easier to navigate. Also when it you do the the shoes that are on should be marked instead of having to place them in their cart to search out if there markdown or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Cant create ANY as it keeps telling me a system error occured. No point in keeping if this isnt fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Your style ,design and wear is the globe leader. The member gifts are so amazing that it has given me the to obtain my collection slot further along. I all up and down the West Coast and the club makes it so much easier for me. Hold up the amazing work and I will be a Nike man for life..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing interface and simple navigation around the styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It gives you a possibility to look at Fresh Deals and fresh arrivals before anyone else and gets discount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Up to date with trending merchandise. Outstanding prices. Online shopping thumbs up. On time delivering when via this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Why can't I check out from the app? It keeps telling me network error!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Love this shop never fails they have the best , and styles. 👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Love the app, but we need more colors for the air force one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It's a really amazing application I can search wish I wish really simple and it's super organized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing picks and hot fresh and amazing customize set up éasy options to build you're shoes the method you want...great ...i recommand any Nike lover to use this application ..swooooooshhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It's well structured and simple to operate. And I love that the algorithms of suggested stuff based off of stated interests and history is extremely accurate and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    loved the application for the longest time. but ever since they stopped the browse by "collections" feature I can barely search anything even remotely worth looking at. bring it back please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Really amazing deals. Dont have to go to a footlocker or anything like that I can search everything I wish and need right here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Not usually crazy about manufacturers apps. Not this one. Couldn't be easier, slick designs while still being functional. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Application is well designed with a clean interface. Easy to use and very fast to load pages. Had no problems placing an order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I can't figure out for the life of me why so a lot of apps are missing a easy "home" button. If I begin a notification, there is no method to navigate to the home page without completely closing the application (like 75% of apps do nowadays). Otherwise, the Nike application has offered a amazing shopping experience, and looks clean as a whistle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Fresh releases and surprise drops are still buggy and seem impossible to obtain to work. Application seems to crash while adding to cart and even while waiting in line. Other than that the application functions well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    When you share an item, the icon for messages is the imessage icon. Other than that, application works beautiful well. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Easily accessible, application is very user friendly checkout is easy and efficient, HMI is well place together and gives you confidence to create in app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Almost as amazing as going into the store! Been a Nike purchaser for 3 decades and this application only makes it a better experience!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386