Read nike synthetic fill core golf vest 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nike synthetic fill core golf vest 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Awesome product that really keeps you warm. Bought this as a bonus for my mother-in-law who easily gets cold in the winter. She loved it! I can see this being very useful when you spend a lot of time outdoors.- Warms up in just a few seconds- Different temperature settings - so amazing that you can choose Red (65*), Blue (55*), Green (45*)- Stylish and high-quality fabric and stitching- Thin but really warms you up- USB connector is easily accessible- Comes with a mesh bag included for when you need to clean itBy the way, once thing we noticed is that the back portion heats up much quicker than the front. The front does eventually catch up with the heat after a few minutes. Also, take note that this does NOT come with the battery or power bank. I just hooked it up to my existing power bank. Mother-in-law loves it so far. Hope she gets plenty of use out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought a huge to replace an extra-large, and it was the exact same size as a medium that I had also bought. So, medium and huge are same. I tested the heater and it was a weak warmth. Not enough for my needs (snow conditions). The fit is very loose. This makes it hard to feel the warming area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This vest fits real to size, would not recommend sizing r reference: I am 5'6", ~183 lbs, usually wear 14/16 or XL. I originally got this in a Women's XL, which actually fit beautiful nicely in the hips, but I thought the chest might have been a small big. Also, I thought that a tighter fit would support press the heating elements closer to my body to create the warming function work even better. (Additionally, there was a sticker on the bag I got that said Men's, so I thought maybe I was sent the wrong item, even though the measurements did seem in the ballpark.) So I exchanged the XL for an L, but that turned out to be a mistake.I still fit the L, but really the vest is a small too little for me... the material is not meant to be stretchy, so the L is hugging my abs a small too closely and revealing my gut instead of hiding it with a flattering fit on the XL. The image of me is of the L. Unfortunately I don't have a image of the XL for comparison. I'm not going to go through the hassle of exchanging it once again, plus the heating elements are indeed contacting me better on the L, which I enjoy. So I think I'll test this out more and see if I obtain used to it (or hopefully my weight loss plan works and it'll fit better, lol!). Otherwise, I do like it enough to just an XL again and bonus this L to my family. But yeah, I recommend just getting your normal size. (Note: the L's bag still had a sticker that said Men's instead of Women's, so I think it's just some weird out-of-date labeling, which I ignored).Sizing fiasco aside, I do like this vest very much. It's quite and comfortable; I thought the heating elements would be stiff and uncomfortable, but I actually barely message them at all. The vest itself already provides some warmth even without turning the heating on, but it definitely does its job and warms you up nicely when turned on. Operation is straightforward and it worked well with my existing power bank. Basically it does everything as described. I haven't tried machine washing it though, so I will reserve judgment on for cons, there are only 2 extremely minor things to rst is that I think the instruction manual is a universal booklet for their entire range of products instead of being specific to this vest. I got confused for a while with the manual saying that there are 5 heating zones with front versus back buttons to control them, before realizing that that doesn't apply to my vest. Other than that, the manual does describe the vest and controls cond is that the vest was supposed to come with a laundry bag. There weren't any in either of the sizes I received, so I think that is an inaccurate description in the listing.Anyway, for me, the instruction manual and a nonexistent laundry bag are extraneous to the vest itself, so I did not take stars off the product for l in all, nice vest, would recommend.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nike synthetic fill core golf vest 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This is honestly the first time I’ve ever even thought about purchasing a clothing vest which comes with heating pads. I never even knew such vest would even e vest is beautiful much very very light weight as it says on the description. It comes with a USB charging cable, and I created sure to charge it before testing it out.Once fully charged, I wore it and the heating pads were very thin, making the vest very light weight I guess. The vest can be turned on with a push of a button, and it really does slowly warm up the vest! I like it that the heat wasn’t very hot, but excellent temperature in cold raining day to wear is won’t protect you from extreme cold, but just a vest that you can count on when the weather gets too cold and you don’t have a jacket on hand. Beautiful awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this thinking that there were also heating elements in the front as well, but it does not. My fault for not being eagle-eyed I guess, so I can’t ding it for that. It is also lightweight and comfortable. Unfortunately it doesn’t seem to retain heat very well, so if I’m at work, where I can’t really wear a coat, only the heated spots are warm. This means that the front of my body is still cold, as well as the parts of my back where there are no heating elements. Basically the heat is constrained to the spots directly under the elements. Even when I’m not at work and wearing a coat over it, I have to create sure the coat is zipped up or I still obtain cold in front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This vest feels so nice and warm. It is amazing looking and is thin enough to wear under coats. I had to a power source for it that connects to the plug in the pocket. I required it anyway as a backup charger for my phone. It charges up quick and lasts all day. Create sure you obtain the right power source for the vest 10000mAh portable charger, . The vest is and fits real to size. It is washable. It has 3 warm settings that you can change easily from the front of the vest. I like it so much I wear it in my house while watching TV at night. So toasty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this for my daughter who works at an ice rink. Depending on the day... She is a scorekeeper who sits for a lot of hours tracking hockey android game information or she’s an ice squad member and goes through periods of lots of activity or waiting e said it kept her toasty. The 2.1A battery (sold separately) lasted her a 6 hour shift. She used all 3 settings... low/med/high. I would recommend purchasing two batteries because the battery wouldn’t cover her longer shifts or if she used the high setting more.I didn’t give this 5 stars because the pockets don’t close up. If you are active that battery is not going to stay in the pocket. And my daughter is 5’3” and weighs maybe 110... she wears a medium shirt typically... they are a huge loose fitting but this vest in medium is method too huge for her. I will have to adjust the pockets for her by adding Velcro or a fastener. Overall, I think it’s a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The vest is a android game changer! My mom is always cold and so when I saw this I had to obtain it for her. She has been wearing it ALL WEEK and doesn't wish to allow anyone else use it. It has kept her warm and satisfied during this cold front. It fits a small huge but it feels amazing and has amazing size pockets. We bought the batter bank from the same company and it fits well in the pocket but there is still zone for your phone, keys, etc. I didn't even know these existed until a week or so ago and now everyone in the family wants one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this as a bonus for my children dad who lives in Fresh Jersey and works part time outside in the cold winter months. He’s had a few days now and he says it’s the best thing ever invented he’s wearing less layers has more flexibility and he’s not as miserable when he’s outside I’m so glad he liked his bonus from his kids. He actually told me he couldn’t imagine life without it now these had it for a few days while it’s already gotten chilly really early in Fresh Jersey. I think this best is a amazing idea probably saves on clothing and heating cost for someone who’s always in cold inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I had gotten a various heated vest for my fiance and he didn't like the style of it. I am using the other one as a Christmas bonus now and got this one because it is more stylish! The puffer style is what he wanted and this has it. It does look a lot nicer making it able to be worn outside of clothing rather than hiding it away under another layer. It does an perfect job heating up. I just use one of the power banks that we have for our phones for the battery. The vest does a amazing job of heating up and staying warm even in the wind. This has become my fiances go to vest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Core Flex Shorts, Dri-FIT Men's Golf Shorts with Sweat-Wicking Fabric, Dark Grey/Dark Grey, 28 []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A small snug fit front of the leg but otherwise not too bad. It's comfortable to wear but a small tight during the swing. The pockets are a small shallow for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Core Flex Shorts, Dri-FIT Men's Golf Shorts with Sweat-Wicking Fabric, Dark Grey/Dark Grey, 28 []  2020-5-22 18:48

    If you are a golfer, these shorts are terrible. You hold your golf glove in left back pocket and it has a flap over it. Worthless for a golfer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Core Flex Shorts, Dri-FIT Men's Golf Shorts with Sweat-Wicking Fabric, Dark Grey/Dark Grey, 28 []  2020-5-22 18:48

    My bf loves them and wants them in all colors! Flattering and very well made!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Core Flex Shorts, Dri-FIT Men's Golf Shorts with Sweat-Wicking Fabric, Dark Grey/Dark Grey, 28 []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Excellent fit for me! 👌🏻👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Core Flex Shorts, Dri-FIT Men's Golf Shorts with Sweat-Wicking Fabric, Dark Grey/Dark Grey, 28 []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These shorts are awesome and have endured 4 years of near everyday wear on the golf course. The zipper failed after 4 years so my husband bought another pair- he loves them! And he looks really sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Core Flex Shorts, Dri-FIT Men's Golf Shorts with Sweat-Wicking Fabric, Dark Grey/Dark Grey, 28 []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Very nice fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Core Flex Shorts, Dri-FIT Men's Golf Shorts with Sweat-Wicking Fabric, Dark Grey/Dark Grey, 28 []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The sail color goes perfectly with my Kyrie 6 custom shoes and a University Red Nike polo shirt. The core flex material not only stretches and moves with your body, it also is comfy and cool and releases the heat away. Would again and recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Core Flex Shorts, Dri-FIT Men's Golf Shorts with Sweat-Wicking Fabric, Dark Grey/Dark Grey, 28 []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Core Flex Shorts, Dri-FIT Men's Golf Shorts with Sweat-Wicking Fabric, Dark Grey/Dark Grey, 28 []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These are the only golf shorts my husband will wear. They fit nicely without being too snug for him to move easily, and they are excellent for golfing on hot days. Plus, He looks so dang amazing in them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Men's Core Flex Shorts, Dri-FIT Men's Golf Shorts with Sweat-Wicking Fabric, Dark Grey/Dark Grey, 28 []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Love these shorts. The elastic waistband is so clutch because I bought a waist size one inch too little but it doesn't matter because of the elastic! Really light and super breathable. Amazing shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Golf Tech Visor (White/Black) []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Amazing visor for those sunny days playing tennis and golf. Comfortable and lightweight! Holds up nicely in the washing machine too. Air Dried to be safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Golf Tech Visor (White/Black) []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Looks great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Golf Tech Visor (White/Black) []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Golf Tech Visor (White/Black) []  2020-1-12 19:18

    This is a amazing visor. My daughter loves it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Golf Tech Visor (White/Black) []  2020-1-12 19:18

    It’s good. Material could be a small more light and non absorbing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Golf Tech Visor (White/Black) []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Right material, feels good, nothing short of Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Golf Tech Visor (White/Black) []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Wonderful... Just what we needed. I will it again when this one wears out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Golf Tech Visor (White/Black) []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Linda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Golf Tech Visor (White/Black) []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Nike's Golf Tech Visor is the only one I wear. It's light weight, breathable material create it a must for me. Simple to adjust. It is excellent for golf. In other words...Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Golf Tech Visor (White/Black) []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Arrived on time!! Amazing quality product!! Looks amazing in me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike 3ON3 2019 Team Tracker [App]  2019-8-2 13:37

    Application is ok Thanks for the updates the application is working much better! Can you have the application save the squads I follow? I have to add the squad each time I access the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I can't figure out for the life of me why so a lot of apps are missing a easy "home" button. If I begin a notification, there is no method to navigate to the home page without completely closing the application (like 75% of apps do nowadays). Otherwise, the Nike application has offered a amazing shopping experience, and looks clean as a whistle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Fresh releases and surprise drops are still buggy and seem impossible to obtain to work. Application seems to crash while adding to cart and even while waiting in line. Other than that the application functions well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    When you share an item, the icon for messages is the imessage icon. Other than that, application works beautiful well. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Easily accessible, application is very user friendly checkout is easy and efficient, HMI is well place together and gives you confidence to create in app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Almost as amazing as going into the store! Been a Nike purchaser for 3 decades and this application only makes it a better experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Obtain error whenever I test to checkout. Can't create any purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing app. Save me dozens of money. Updates on sales.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    The Nike always works without a hitch. Always letting me know about unique and happenings that are going on. Neve had a issue with the application itself. But I have to say, Nike treats me very well with discounts. 20% here, 20% percent there and even discounts for my birthday. All around, the application and Nike create my day, everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I like the Nike application but he needs some improvement like for example you guys needs a virtual of multiple colors Air Force on shoes like I said once before that's all other than that the application is amazing oh also you need to have at least 30 colors of each part of the shoe a lease that at least between 30 and 40 give us that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Nike is a amazing app. The reason I rated 4 stars is because it won't allow me track my orders. Other from there it's simple to use and makes it simple to view the shoes you want. Only want Nike would have more shoes selection to make my own styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Can't load up pages to see the shoe listings in each category

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    the filter option on the application is almost useless as you don't have an option to filter by size, this wasn't a issue before, but with this latest modernize is really frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    The application is so simple to use. I can search what I wish at anytime of day. Thanks for a amazing experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    No size tutorial but amazing application and service ..woman section not working on application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    overall very simple to use, ordering is so easy and easy. i love how it updates you on fresh shoe styles, the are amazing for clothes and apparel!! love this application so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    simple interface. customizations are fantastic. so a lot of options. its awesome not having to go to the mall for shoes. overall just a amazing application for shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Use full a fav options a shoes configurator maybe create i think an outlet button or additional satisfied hour button an ordinary collection or outofdate product So i thing you created a best markable and benchmark app The futures visitor really to have fun this application product just do it an modernize have amazing time and runtastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Can't create purchases! No matter how a lot of updates this application gets, I still can't create a from the application or the mobile website. I obtain an error notice or a notice that says my payment way is invalid, no matter the payment method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Perfect for the most part . Deliveries always prompt . Had some issue with the application recently errors accused. Can't seem to see all of the photos right through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I really love this app. It's amazing to have the convenience of seeing all the various styles in one setting. And to view upcoming releases. One issue I had though:. Was trying to but a newly released shoe the min they were available and wish able to log in. I was a bit disappointed bc I lost out and they sold out. But, I guess there was too a lot of ppl trying to do the same. Other than that, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It's the the most user-friendly application especially when you're searching for a product, you always have to go back then type in the entire name of a shoe for instance if i searched "Air force 1" then decided i wish to look for a specific type of that shoe. Also recently it seems they have taken away the ability yo add stuff to your shopping cart cos I can't search it, that used to be easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Not even able to enter the app. Continuously hold taking me to the PASS page. Application unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Very quick and superior to the www service witch fast and simple access. Also love how it uses the fingerprint scanner on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Every time I test and create a purchase, it hold getting an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It is a amazing application as it has a vast variation of the products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing app. Just want the push alerts were a small better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I love this application because I can see the recent sneaks when they come along with when you use the application in the shop I haven't used it online yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    i love this app, its very simple to use and the fully customizable shoes is so well created your shoes look exacly how they do when they arrive. there is one thing and its not major but unless you save the shoes style you design there isnt anyway to hold the design, this isnt a major issue but if you accidentally close the application it wont save. also they could use some updating when you are using filters it doesnt give you the option to only look at shoes when you find a specific person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Works as well as the webpage on my PC. Zero complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Messages always disappear in inbox whenever I on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Since the latest modernize the nike application forces you to scroll all of the unnecessary stuff that you arent interested. Before the modernize you had the option to choose sub categories from the main category such as socks, shows, shirts ect. Its a frustrating to use the application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing application ! Doesnt present pop ads . Amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    For a man with size 14 feet, I love this app. Unlike going to brick and mortar stores, who rarely have my size and/or style, I simply select my size, style and color. W/o leaving home. I LOVE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I love how i can create custom created things the method i like it and i can obtain what ever size i need in present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Very amazing experience. Simple and amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    One of the easiest shopping apps ever. No nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Simple to search and merchandise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Most definitely an ideal app! Amazing shopping experience thanks to so much dozens of stuff and also so easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I still haven't been able to pick up any fresh release because they cater to resellers that use Bots! And not to the General Public! I had so a lot of shoes in my basket and be taken from me do to a person with a bot! How they could fix this issue is when you place something in your basket it should stay in your basket until checkout. A person using a bot can check out much faster than a human and once it's time for you to check out the shoe will be sold out cuz everybody was using bot. Totally unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I love this app! It makes shopping for Nike items so much easier. The fresh release category lets me stay up to date on all of their fresh merchandise that has dropped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Very simple to use, really nice user interface. Easiest navigating search, I like that favorites option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It could be easier to navigate. Also when it you do the the shoes that are on should be marked instead of having to place them in their cart to search out if there markdown or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Cant create ANY as it keeps telling me a system error occured. No point in keeping if this isnt fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Your style ,design and wear is the globe leader. The member gifts are so amazing that it has given me the to obtain my collection slot further along. I all up and down the West Coast and the club makes it so much easier for me. Hold up the amazing work and I will be a Nike man for life..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing interface and simple navigation around the styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It gives you a possibility to look at Fresh Deals and fresh arrivals before anyone else and gets discount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Up to date with trending merchandise. Outstanding prices. Online shopping thumbs up. On time delivering when via this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Why can't I check out from the app? It keeps telling me network error!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Love this shop never fails they have the best , and styles. 👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Love the app, but we need more colors for the air force one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It's a really amazing application I can search wish I wish really simple and it's super organized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing picks and hot fresh and amazing customize set up éasy options to build you're shoes the method you want...great ...i recommand any Nike lover to use this application ..swooooooshhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    It's well structured and simple to operate. And I love that the algorithms of suggested stuff based off of stated interests and history is extremely accurate and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    loved the application for the longest time. but ever since they stopped the browse by "collections" feature I can barely search anything even remotely worth looking at. bring it back please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Really amazing deals. Dont have to go to a footlocker or anything like that I can search everything I wish and need right here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Not usually crazy about manufacturers apps. Not this one. Couldn't be easier, slick designs while still being functional. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Application is well designed with a clean interface. Easy to use and very fast to load pages. Had no problems placing an order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    First time using the app. I would say so far the only thing I would recommend is more info on the shipping like tracking orders and probably a quicker delivery date kind of up in the air on when it's coming not really cool other than that very informational amazing descriptions amazing photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Very amazing application and it has improved a lot within the year. Would like if the images of the apparel and shoes had a few more close up shots. Thnx and hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Bugs and crashes. Poor filtering. Photos not loading. Wrong info on orders page. Tracking of the unavailable at all times. Amazing for nothing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing experience everytime. always obtain my packages very quickly. love you guys..... GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE APP IS SUPER EASY TO USE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    I've bought sneakers several times, using the app. If I've ever had a issue or a question, the customer service rep was very helpful. I like the application very much and have recommended it to several friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Very helpful amazing e person was very patient and helpful he helped me the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Your www service is so frustrating. Problem with my email. Then password .Wasted an hour and a half. My daughter is your employee I am just family. Did not purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Not working for me I've tried several times to create a but couldn't, really disappointing 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Experience has been great. Makes getting all the fresh items ahead of time. Also like the method you are rewarded for constantly making those expensive purchases. Shopping created simple no hassles or attitudes to with. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Amazing app! Wide dozens of shoes to chose from! Perfect prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    Love the app, but would like to be able to find by color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike [App]  2019-10-14 13:0

    nice application to use, very easy layout and simple to create an acc too. an problem is that sometimes the basket glitters and you can't compete your although when i logged into my acc on a PC to the same stuff and that went fine

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386