Read ninja prime: tap quest reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ninja prime: tap quest reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    This android game is definitely one of the best android games I played so fun it's 8bit type and I think you should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Really cool android game love IT it's really amazing time assassin thx for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    I thought this android game was amazing but well im wrong. I know it idle gaming but this idle gaming kinda annoying and time for the make batter are super super long.. 19 hours instead of 9.. So i need to wait whole days just for the upgrade.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ninja prime: tap quest or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Wonderful/Entertaining. This android game is very creative and fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Nice graphic and sound. But this android game is very boring. All you can do is watching your hero fighting and auto use skill. It even not a tap tap android game :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Not a poor android game I want that there were more cosmetics and that you could equipment and such though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Yahoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It's really boring it's just you watching your hero war

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    DO NOT PLAY THEY SELL YOUR PLAY DATA TO THIRD PARTY AD COMPANIES. ANOTHER FREE TO PLAY DATA STEALING GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Can i obtain a sponsor for my video?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Really fun and gives off a amazing vibe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It very amazing android game but to easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    I didn't like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Amazing time assassin real f2p simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    amazing puns, fun mechanics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    The android game is beautiful, but I wanted to directly control the attacks ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    lame :&

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Awful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    From the maker of Tap Wizard RPG Arcane Quest. I expect no more than Excellent. NINJA WRECKS THE SPACE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    nicely created but super boring to play (just auto run)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Prime: Tap Quest [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Hi this is not even the tapping android game bro sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    video test is good, but the constant untranslated korean text is really annoying and wasn't fun to play, as I couldn't understand half of what is going on, and even if I did translation from Korean to English manually it would take too much time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    Its one of the best android games I've played in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    it's fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    it okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    this is just naruto like otachia thats just itachia uchiah like no your just copying them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    best Naruto android game ever!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    I love it just needs a small bit more characters that look like the naruto characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    love this android game but i don't know how exit chat without exiting the android game would be 5 stars if it were not for that bug GREAT GAME WOULD RECCOMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    very fun android game and not very difficult, and all you whiney babys stop being like "waaaahhh stop copying naruto" but thats what makes it so amazing and i like it amazing job devs some english more translations would be amazing but i can read some items also its gets annoying to hold getting the same chunin and genin can the dozens change please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    It is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    horrible android game can't even understand what it says it's all in Japanese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    yaaaaaaaaaaaaa omg o ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    I always love being a ninja and this android game makes like a ninja too, its so amazing and its is so interesting too play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    For an idle tapper gacha android game it does a amazing job feeling fair and staying fun, my only true complaint is the english language ver is still missing chunks of translation. Still fun and playable despite a few locations of confusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    It's a fun tap-click game,and addictive! But why only 4 stars? Some of the words aren't translated to English and I can't understand Korean. So I hope you'll translate to English those Korean words. And i'll give you 5 stars! :D Oh and I also have a suggestion, I suggest that there would be "add friend/friend list" in this android game and also the chats create it like there would be "profile icon" of the players it would be cool. But overall it's a fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    nice !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    amazing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    Amazing game. But needs more English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    it really is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    All around, amazing game, have fun playing it. It bugs me somehow that the screen is full of icons, where you can accidentally on, but still, well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    fun addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    I LOVE THIS GAME SOOOOOOOO MUCH!!! I love the characters their so cute! and I like how it is a ninja android game (because there are so a lot of poor ninja games)but is it ok if you create it English?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    Ninja run....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    fun to play, but the language 75% still in korean. please modernize the english language and i will give 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    소ㅑㄴ ㅑㄴ 솓 ㅠㄷㄴㅅ ㅎ믇 (this is the best game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    fix the android game i cant play it ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    cololmi guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    it kills time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    fun yah supah fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    Otachi Uchiha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runaway Ninja - Tap Tap Tap Idle rpg [App]  2019-4-14 13:44

    amising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moomin Quest: Tap the Tiles [App]  2019-8-9 13:37

    snufkin exists in this game, and I think that's enough to warrant five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moomin Quest: Tap the Tiles [App]  2019-8-9 13:37

    Cute story, amazing graphics and an additive small game. A must for Moomin fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moomin Quest: Tap the Tiles [App]  2019-8-9 13:37

    It's a really fun and addictive game. I think it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moomin Quest: Tap the Tiles [App]  2019-8-9 13:37

    สนุกดี

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moomin Quest: Tap the Tiles [App]  2019-8-9 13:37

    Super cute!!! I'd like to pretend each bit of tile you tap on is Moomin skipping along, it reminds me of the fun of the series, recommend if you wish a fun android game and to have the Moomin characters follow you along!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moomin Quest: Tap the Tiles [App]  2019-8-9 13:37

    cute but also hard to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moomin Quest: Tap the Tiles [App]  2019-8-9 13:37

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Monster Quest [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Eh, it's fine. I played the prequel for a long time and so it's hard to obtain motivation to play a whole fresh ver of the same game. There wasn't anything fresh to draw me in, the pixel art looks better but the interface buttons and text look worse. This android game has an info layout problem, there's a lot to see but it's all cramped together or hidden behind buttons. The spells feel related and it's hard to build intuition on what they even do, with all the menu swapping required to view them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Monster Quest [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    amazing to slay time with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Monster Quest [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Really fun android game and amazing to play casually!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Monster Quest [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Monster Quest [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Best chill android game I've found so far, definitely recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Monster Quest [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Amazing fun so far! Need to give it another day or 2 to see if it holds up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Monster Quest [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Amazing android game create more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Monster Quest [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    A fun take on the idle genre. Rather than just watching the small numbers obtain bigger or giving yourself carpal-tunnel syndrome, you can change and develop the spells your wizard uses to search the best match for each battle. The restart system also is more well-thought than in most other idle games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Magic Quest [App]  2019-5-11 13:47

    heavy crash first time playing. had to reset my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Magic Quest [App]  2019-5-11 13:47

    Fun small time waster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Magic Quest [App]  2019-5-11 13:47

    Ultimately I lost interest in the android game when I stopped receiving rewards for completing for premium currency. I tried contacting the reward company, and only received an automated response and the developer did not answer to my query on reddit. Aside from that I'd say this is one of the better incremental games. The art is good, the video test has depth without being overwhelmingly complex or too easy and the replay value is engaging. has a fair balance between active and idle play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Magic Quest [App]  2019-5-11 13:47

    While a solid and well balanced idle game, I just can't bring myself to recommend it. I was never able to obtain the to work for premium currency, and I don't know if there was a latest modernize or if I just reached a certain progression through the game, I am now being pushed to spend more true multiple times per play session, this is after spending a total of 35 dollars to help the developer, remove ads, and to acquire some fun quality of life advantages. It has just become too pushy for my taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Magic Quest [App]  2019-5-11 13:47

    A solid android game with a decent amount of things to do. Ive seen complaints about how there is no information about spell hurt and the developer just tells people to experiment. I have and as far as I can tell there is no difference. Using all weak 1.0 spells gets you as far as having all leveled spells. I think the spells are basically just skins that change the look of what's on the screen and the developer doesn't wish to admit that. You seem to progress based on your overall power level from runs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Magic Quest [App]  2019-5-11 13:47

    this android game is fun, like totally... before you met with the Gazer mobs at 30+ stages with absolute power (very long range with knock-back result which some summons or spells can't reach, very quick aspd - sub-machine-guns-speed, SILENT your mage - what amazing is mage without their spell?, can not be targeted - well F-word! and latest but not least : once you obtain close to them they use DRAIN on you - deal-dmg-to-you-and-heal-them and you still can't target them so you can't slay them)... Kudos!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Magic Quest [App]  2019-5-11 13:47

    You can import from Idle Mage (the original name of this game) if you still have it on your phone, if you don't goodbye progress. Idk why they removed the other from the shop instead of just turning it into this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Magic Quest [App]  2019-5-11 13:47

    ok android game not much to day about it as far as idel android games go. some form of tapping would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Magic Quest [App]  2019-5-11 13:47

    it won't obtain past asking me what language I want. cannot continue or do anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard RPG: Arcane Quest [App]  2018-7-7 21:0

    If you like idle android games where you have no idea what's going on for like the first 30 mins and 8 bit like graphics. Then this android game may be for you. Not for me, though. Hence, 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard RPG: Arcane Quest [App]  2018-7-7 21:0

    A amazing concept of idle game, not so a lot of tapping, but the result of the spell are beautifully crafted, amazing job for the developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard RPG: Arcane Quest [App]  2018-7-7 21:0

    Super simple, super fun. Cute pixel graphics with an intuitive system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard RPG: Arcane Quest [App]  2018-7-7 21:0

    I think this a unbelievable android game and the devs definitely know what they are doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard RPG: Arcane Quest [App]  2018-7-7 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard RPG: Arcane Quest [App]  2018-7-7 21:0

    Honestly, I was not expecting for this android game to be a long term game. I've been playing it for a few months now and it turns out it's beautiful enjoyable. I've been playing it almost every day and showing it off to my friend to present them how ridiculous my hero is. It's a really enjoyable game that doesn't require a ton of time investment. Highly recommend if you're looking for something a bit different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard RPG: Arcane Quest [App]  2018-7-7 21:0

    Neat small game. The cooldown on things are excellent for me who quickly lose interest in things as quick as I wish to play them, which makes me hold coming back to it at the right time on cooldowns :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard RPG: Arcane Quest [App]  2018-7-7 21:0

    Fun and flashy. Its easy enough that you'll always progress even if you dont "get it" but deep enough that you can really obtain rewarded when you do "get it."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Hero Quest [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Perfect game, with amazing graphics and music. I've had this android game for a few months now and it's clear that the developer has place in a lot of thought into balancing the game. Each spell has certain uses, lots of spells synergize with each other, and every opponent has their own quirks so some spells are more useful in certain situations. There's a constant feeling of progression due to the Recall mechanic, and the Enchantment, Meditation, and NG+ systems further flavours of progression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Hero Quest [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Fun game. leave it and come back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Hero Quest [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    One of the best if not the best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Hero Quest [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    I beat the first globe a week or so ago, and it was truly great. I've never managed to obtain to the "end" of an idle android game before, those endings always being infinitely far away. I originally thought I was going to stop playing once that happened, but I'm still blazing through the next globe and thinking of trying to achieve the real endgame when I have all of the Templar abilities, if that even is the "true endgame." I'm glad I was able to participate in the BETA, and I'm glad I still obtain to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Hero Quest [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Brilliant time spender, rewards you for playing actively but allows for the busy people to still create progress. Ive become quite the idle gamer and this is by far one of the best out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Wizard: Idle Hero Quest [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Topcog doesn't disappoint. The mix of idle and active elements keeps me playing every day. The upgraded Idle Mage Attack is so good.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386