Read nite song reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nite song reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite []  2020-1-17 2:1

    More to say, but just to begin out: MP3/WAV pers can pick up top-quality digital versions of this and almost all IDIB releases for $1 at their website. Actual CDs are $3, which makes them cheaper than itunes. Amazon, etc.; plus, you obtain a cool CD. Not rocket scientry! Amazing method to directly help the artists.Anyhow—this is a classic/transitional release from this singular band, catching them as they were tackling the challenging task of fundamentally revising their sound, from the ground up. Not as exceptional/wonderful as the material that followed, but well worth picking up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite []  2020-1-17 2:1

    Amazing album of dream pop form the "Italians do it better" group down in LA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Nite Sleep Tight []  2020-1-16 23:27

    I returned this to the shop before I gave it a possibility with my baby. It was very boring, the train sounds were very loud, compared to the soft, soathing melody in the background. I could hardly hear the "lullaby" sound. It says Different Artists, I thought that was misleading because Its just train sounds and a bit of soft, "mobile" type melody in the very background. I was expecting much more music. And its very short, only 2 tracks.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nite song or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Nite Sleep Tight []  2020-1-16 23:27

    I would go without changing tables, cribs and more just to have this CD. It is/was the singlemost valuable purchase I have ever made. Actually, Daddy bought it out of desperation. When our triplets came home, we were trying everything to soothe them -- Enya, womb sounds, white noise... nothing seemed to work for more than a week. Daddy bought this CD and I immediately chastized him for spending the cash (boy, did I eat my words). My kids are now 21-mos old and this CD has been playing non-stop ever since. My kids still take two 2-hour naps (and actually sleep!) AND, they go to bed at 7:30 and I wake them up at 9:30! The CD is the sound of a train chugging along with nice background sounds like birds, ocean. Anyone who has ever commuted should know the power of train sounds in putting you to sleep. We turn it up loud and are free to vaccuum, etc., without worrying we're going to wake someone. We bought a second copy which is at Grandma's house. There, it helps ease the transition to a strange put to sleep... they hear the train and know its a part of home. Before, if we would forget to bring it, the children would have a restless sleep, wake up often crying, and it just tortured everyone in the house. My daughter's crib was in our room for a time and we wired the speakers into our room as well. My husband and I cannot sleep without it now either... it's just too quiet. Take it from a mom in the know -- this CD is worth triple it's weight in gold!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Nite Sleep Tight []  2020-1-16 23:27

    As any parent knows, nothing works every time, but this CD comes close. I am a preschool teacher, and have a class of fourteen 2 year olds. Nap time used to be difficult, and no matter what melody we played there were always 3 or 4 who simply would not en I came across Nite Nite, Sleep Tight, and right on the cover it says Sweet Dreams Guaranteed.Why not? I bought it, and that very day, even the wigglers were sound asleep in minutes. Since buying this CD, my whole class naps an average of twenty mins is CD is a dream come real for anyone with little children. (and it works on husbands too!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Nite Sleep Tight []  2020-1-16 23:27

    We recently adopted a ten month old baby boy from korea. He was used to sleeping with his foster mother in korea on a floor mattress, and would nap while in a snuggli on her back all day long. He was not at all accustomed to a crib and would wail for hours after we place him to bed, whether we were trying to comfort him or not.We purchased Nite Nite, Sleep Tight and were skeptical when we first heard the train travel sounds. But, the rythmic sounds are related to the whoosh of the womb. The first night we played it for the baby, he was sleeping soundly in fifteen minutes. He still cried a small but didn't shriek or howl as he listened to the CD and drifted off to sleep. We also search that his attitude after morning wake up is much improved after being lulled into a restful night's sleep by the sounds on the CD.We highly recommend this CD for any parent with a baby having sleeping difficulties. We are very interested in locating more CD's by the same production company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Nite []  2021-1-17 19:12

    Hang over music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Nite []  2021-1-17 19:12

    The song focuses around a confused Casablancas after, what I think was, a encounter. He gets angry, and says he'll leave. The melody is so driven, and filled with an f-u energy. The drums are a amazing beat to obtain up and air drum in happiness to. It's a ridiculous, sarcastic, funny song, that you'll enjoy. Obtain the whole album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Nite []  2021-1-17 19:12

    Love it! However melody is such a private choice, I would recommend listening to it 1st.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Nite []  2021-1-17 19:12

    Amazing song and overall album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dances Challenge (Fort-Nite) [App]  2018-5-27 13:9

    My favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nite Alone Live []  2020-1-23 3:38

    The best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Easy Application Structure for Simple Navigation and Best use of Find Engine for Privacy..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Elegant Design with High Quality Settings...I highly Suggest👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Its really a poor application everytime telling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Over-nite Sensation []  2021-4-2 20:15

    This is without a doubt one of the finest vinyl quality pressings of 2013. As stated above Gail Zappa had the LP pressed in Europe at Pallas which one of the finest pressing plants in the world. The recording was also created from the original og master tapes as stated on the bottom of the cover which was not the case of Freakout because those tapes had deteriorated long ago. The fresh vinyl sounds much better than my 1970's copy. It's quiet, more detailed, and transparent sounding, (sorry for the audiophile terms), which translated into a really entertaining listening experience on my turntable. the 1970's ver sounded boxed-in and compressed in comparison which created me wish to turn it off ASAP. Not sure who the remastering engineer was but did a unbelievable job on this one.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Over-nite Sensation []  2021-4-2 20:15

    This is classic Zappa at his best. 'Dirty Love', Dinah-Moe Humm', 'I'm the Slime', and 'Camarillo Brillo' all stand the try of time well. Even though Rolling Stone magazine panned this album when it came out, their perception has changed with time also. Gonna move to Montana to grow dental floss.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dances Challenge (Fort-Nite) [App]  2018-5-27 13:9

    @#$%y application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dances Challenge (Fort-Nite) [App]  2018-5-27 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nite Alone Live []  2020-1-23 3:38

    This recording captures the magic and brilliance of Prince. And though his physical presence we miss here in Minneapolis, his spirit continues to thrive through the wealth of melody he's left with us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nite Alone Live []  2020-1-23 3:38

    I have been a fan of The Man for over 20 years and i have to say this is an wonderful album... The man has Grown up Musically and Spiritually...For those looking for his hot dirty lyrics or to Obtain your Purple Rain on....Look Elsewhere. But for those who (as the man said) wish True melody by True Musicans-then look no further.. I have never heard Prince sound any better. He is in PEAK form. His band...NPG the Best he has ever had... They are smokin hot and oh so tight..they are right on the money..AN Outstanding set to be sure. Wanna obtain yo' Groove on then you have found it..If you are a Prince fan You MUST obtain this album. If you are Fresh to Prince,Love True Melody or wish to learn a lesson in True melody you MUST obtain this album. It is so refreshing to know that with all the CRAP this industry puts out,new so called Idols,the Brittneys and Christinas that are out there that there are a few artists that WONT compromise their art or sell out just to be on radio or package areanas with clueless sheep who jump on the bandwagon of the recent trends. The melody is true and stright from the heart and soul and you can feel it...Real amazing stuff. And if you obtain the possibility and are lucky enough...you must see Prince and his band live-for it is truly an unforgettable experience..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nite Alone Live []  2020-1-23 3:38

    I would've liked to have gotten the product that was in description since I paid for it. Very disappointed! I would give this a ZERO star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    The excellent application very useful. All features are excellent and amazing performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Really a Nice Work done on Privacy Factor.. Loved it❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Nice app. I am used it. Everyone used this app.i recommended this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    I Strongly Recommend this Application for Privacy😊😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Very Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Over-nite Sensation []  2021-4-2 20:15

    Every year I have a various Frank Zappa CD delivered to my fathers favorite Watering Hole. Years ago Rough Pops Father “Olde Rough Pops” decides he wants his remains shot into space. My brother “Pastmaster2014” created the $150,000 investment and created his want came true. Since then, I’ve sent a copy of every Frank Zappa CD to The White Swallow in San Fransico, Ca. We’ve never been. But we’re planning a trip this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Over-nite Sensation []  2021-4-2 20:15

    This album is an astonishing piece of work. The arrangement, pacing, vocals, song selection, everything on this CD is rock melody at its ppa was a musical genius and it shows in spades on this album. The tragedy is that essentially none of these cuts received any amount of commercial air play. Compared to most songs that obtain saturation air play every 10 mins these seven are nothing less than golden nuggets of musical brilliance. Zappa's lyrics are at times silly, intelligent, nonsensical and witty; also his timing is always perfect. He seems to know exactly when the appropriate moment is to interject his legendary guitar play into different sections of these tracks.I own seven other Zappa CDs with this one easily being one of the best. Of course he has such an eclectic catalogue that it's impossible to single out one particular album as his best work. Over-nite Sensation is definitely in the top five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nite Alone Live []  2020-1-23 3:38

    Excellent! Prince is an perfect musician and entertainer, his band is great-jazzy, funky, groovy...The sound is amazing too and so is the set list.I haven't have fun a Prince album this much since...well probably "Parade" or "Sign Of the Times".The only poor point, would be the price...after all it's only 3 cd's but to me it is worth d melody created by amazing musicians...real LIVE MUSIC!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Nite browse is very helpful app. This application Delete my personal data with just one click. Nite Browser blocks famous trackers and erases history automatically.Easily use this app. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Nice Nite Browser, New, Quick and Secure✌✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Legit and Best Privacy settings for Emerging Browser...Loved it👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Emerging Fresh Browser✔✔I strongly recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    This is a amazing service and Nice work, Nite Browser Amazing technology, well designed and implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Over-nite Sensation []  2021-4-2 20:15

    One the best sounding vinyl I 've ever heard. This remaster , pressed in Pallas, really is a significant improvment from older editions. Warm sound, feeling like Zappa & co are really there. Amazing reissue , go for this album, one of finest of Zappa's catalogue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Over-nite Sensation []  2021-4-2 20:15

    I haven't even created it through side 1 and am very impressed with the quality of this record. As to be expected with everything I've ever listened to from Zappa. Record came out of the sleeve in hint top shape, super clean, super flat record, tone arm tracking exceptionally smoothly, sound quality is phenomenal, zero noise. The album art rocks! Very nice gatefold with all lyrics. Very happy with this purchase. Above and beyond quality for a price you can rarely match for fresh vinyl. I would buy this again just to have a 2nd copy of this amazing record!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nite Alone Live []  2020-1-23 3:38

    I can't even start to tell you how amazing this box set is. I should have bought it long time ago but I'm too satisfied to have it now. It is well worth the price I paid. No regrets. If you are a Prince fan and tired of hearing just Purple Rain, then this is the set for you. I've been a fan since 1977 and I heard songs on this set that I never heard before. This is definitely a must have. Prince live!!!! It's just like being there in the concert. This really shows his talent. From playing the guitar to the piano to singing. I can just imagine him dancing. He was definitely one of a kind. I love the song Family Matter. It shows Prince's sense of humor. You have to listen to these cds. They are something to be sought after. Buy this. You won't be sorry. Prince will reign forever. RIP, Prince. Gone to soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nite Alone Live []  2020-1-23 3:38

    I've been DYING to listen to this for months (my husband bought it for me in October, but wouldn't allow me listen until Christmas). It was SO worth the wait! It's a nice mix of fresh and old. It's the first CD that's gotten me up and dancing in my living room in I don't know how long.If you're a real Prince fan (meaning, you aren't one of those fakers who jumped ship when Prince grew up) - U will LOVE THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nite Alone Live []  2020-1-23 3:38

    Allow me be very clear about this: This is a amazing recording. Master Prince shows us that he is the Master of Ceremony when it comes to live funk/jazz/pop-fusion. Here, every movement is right. The band is incredibly tight. Songwriting is 1A. The magic is in the air.I simply want to congratulate Prince and his band for this wonderful endeavour. I hope we may have him around producing this kind of records for a long time to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Nite Browser really very quick and amazing working fast... thanks developer...I like it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Amazing Experience with the Application and I Strongly Recommend for everyone who seeks Privacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Genuine Application for High Precision of Privacy..Good to Use 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Safe and Secure to Wander in Internet..I Highly Recommend the Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Nice Job from the Developer, Loved it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    One of the best browser I ever seen it...👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Over-nite Sensation []  2021-4-2 20:15

    Ok I have 9 of these FZ 180g redos now and all of them are excellent. To me though, this one stands out sonically. To me at least, it sounds as though the vaultmeister squad got true busy on this one and scrutinized it until it was worthy of the name. Amazing job fellas, give us more :)(Roxy is stellar as well, so is Zoot, so is One Size, and Chungas, lol so is Hot Rats, i haven't even got to Joe's Garage yet!)I dunno, im very satisfied with it, can u tell? These copies aren't cheap but so far i haven't been disappointed with any of them. Hope this helps :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Over-nite Sensation []  2021-4-2 20:15

    I've been a FZ fan since I was in 8th grade. I originally bought Overnight Sensation on 8-track when I was a high school senior, back in '73, and literally played it to death. Which wasn't too touch when you consider how flaky 8-tracks were. I replaced it with a quadraphonic 8-track ver in '76 and bought it again on vinyl when I bought my Technics Quartz SL10 turntable in '79. I copied it onto a series of cassettes until I finally got it on CD in '88. I've purchased it on CD 3 times since then, but somehow the CDs end up missing. As I write this, a fresh one is waiting in my "Cart" for me to finalize the transaction.Just for fun I've read some of the negative reviews of this album, which seem to have been written by joyless pseudo intellectual douches. Just the type of person the late Mr. Z targeted... NOT!!!!! I've found this album to be the ideal introductory album for bringing new-found fans into the fold. It's tame enough for younger teens to sample and enjoy, though Dyna-Mo Hum could perceived as be a bit too raunchy, there's still no actual "profanity" on the album. It's awesome to see someone who has grown up under the prevalence of rap, hear I'm The Slime for the first time and identify Frank's brilliant pre-rap "rap".IMHO there's not really a poor song on the whole album, though I still have my reservations about Montana. It's a solid album and I have thoroughly enjoyed listening to it for 36 years, and counting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    If you test to use this app,you will surely obtain support from here. You can able to delete all of your data just one click and it will save your time. You can easily use this app.I also benefuted by use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    I Love this application as a Ethical Hacker, it was really useful to Surf Internet Privately💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Nice and Amazing Browser for Surfing✌✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Amazing Privacy Settings for Professional Application Users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Not useful. Lot of disturbance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Browser: Privacy First [App]  2020-6-30 13:32

    Loved to use Application as a Meme Creator 💯 Love from India❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nite Alone Live []  2020-1-23 3:38

    A amazing celebration by Prince for being free from Warner Brothers' contract with this release titled "One Nite Alone...Live". In this release members of NPGMusicClub obtain best seats in the house, attend sound checks & often Prince would mingle with the fans and discuss how they feel about the current status of the melody industry etc. Prince is also promoting his fresh jazzy album, "The Rainbow Children" (TRC), demonstrating how comfortable and talented he is, able to play jazz like any renown musician would & much more! The release has 3 CDs : first one has 10 songs, dominated by songs from TRC. Songs are well done & longer. The second CD has 17 songs from his heavy discography: songs here are much shorter than in the first CD, but very beautifully done & flow from one song to the next rather well! Versions of "Take Me With U", "I Wanna Be Ur Lover", "Free" and "Starfish & Coffee" among others are astonishingly incredible, they are however shorter (may be less is more)! CD 3 (Bonus Disc) has aftershow gig songs showing the versatility of Prince & his band! A amazing CD release, Prince knows how to entertain his fans & proves beyond doubt how amazing he is as a live performer! A highly recommended listening pleasure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Nite Alone Live []  2020-1-23 3:38

    No disappointment here. Waited awhile to search this CD pack in like fresh condition at the right price. Found it here on Amazon of course, and it was worth the wait. Disc one and three have the best new live melody and the funk sound is a must for Prince fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dances Challenge (Fort-Nite) [App]  2018-5-27 13:9

    WHAT AN AMAZING APP 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Over-nite Sensation []  2021-4-2 20:15

    No doubt this is one of Frank's best albums! "Over-Nite Sensation" (1973) marked a fresh beginning, with a fresh band and the closest thing to a radio-friendly rock album to date. The first side of the 1974 album "Apostrophe," with the minor hit "Don't Eat the Yellow Snow," was recorded as part of the same sessions. Most of these songs got a lot of airplay on WXRT in Chicago. The only one I don't recall hearing is "Fifty-Fifty." And so Frank Zappa truly entered the Seventies.He had broken up the original Mothers of Invention in 1970, had become consumed in ill-fated movie projects (Uncle Meat, 200 Motels), nearly died when a fan pushed him off the scene in London in December 1971, and composed the melody for two instrumental albums while incapacitated (Waka/Jawaka, The Grand Wazoo).Zappa had gained fame/notoriety starting with Freak Out! in 1966. He had a major label record contract and a dedicated fan base, all without any significant airplay, allow alone any hits. Actual hits would come a few years later -- "Dancin' Fool" (1979) and of course "Valley Girl" (1982) -- but with "Over-Nite Sensation," Frank became ubiquitous on progressive FM e fresh band was phenomenal! Opinion is divided on the original Mothers, but virtually everyone agrees that this fresh band, and its subsequent variations, raised the level of virtuosity to fresh heights:Frank Zappa -- guitar & vocalsGeorge Duke -- keyboards & synthesizerRuth Underwood -- marimba, vibes & percussionIan Underwood -- flute, clarinet, alto & tenor saxSal Marquez -- trumpet & vocalsBruce Fowler -- tromboneJean-Luc Ponty -- violin & baritone violinTom Fowler -- bassRalph Humphrey -- drumsThough not officially credited for contractual reasons, Tina Turner & the Ikettes sing back-up vocals on "Montana"!The songs are light and funny and catchy for the most part, with assassin guitar solos interspersed. Of course if you listen closely, or read the lyrics, you will be astounded by the audacious content of some of them. To my ears it still sounds amazing all these years later, and I am even more impressed by the craft and jazz/rock musicianship.*** *** ***This 2012 Zappa Records release, Official Release #17, contains a single-sheet foldout insert with all the lyrics and the David B. McMacken cover art as a poster on the other side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Over-nite Sensation []  2021-4-2 20:15

    I don't own a lot of Zappa albums though the ones I do own I think are very good. I'm not as familiar with Zappa as much as Humble Pie or Black Sabbath for example, but as a guitar player I have always respected Zappa as a musician and composer. Also the musicians who have played in his bands through the years have proven to be quite good. That said, the largest thing I took away from this álbum was his begin criticism of American society and one other thing. The álbum is so damn funny or at least I found it to be so. I found myself laughing from the 1st track to the last. I think sometimes people take his melody and life itself too seriously. If this is a comercial álbum then so be it, although I've never Heard any songs from this álbum on top 40 stations as far as I can remember. To me it's a amazing álbum, maybe not his best I don't know but boy is it funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swan Song []  2020-1-18 19:8

    Nuclear Battle destroys almost everything on the planet. Civilization is gone and it’s Hell on Earth. Savagery everywhere. A young girl may be the only hope for rst, the amazing stuff. I really liked it. Long, epic in scope and engaging. The characters were interesting and I became attached to a lot of of them. I will state again that I hope I am one of the a lot of killed in the opening mins of a globe-killing event. I couldn’t create it cond, the not as amazing stuff. It was a definite downer. People scare the hell out of me. The violence, brutality and monstrous behavior sometimes place me in a bummer mood. And some of the graphic, gruesome passages went on and on. I know it’s fiction, but damn. That’s why it took so long to finish, I was sometimes avoiding it. I kept at it, though.And in the end, especially the latest 150 pages or so, I was happy and glad I read it. Lots of action and the pace was great. This book often is compared to Stephen King’s “The Stand,” but I haven’t read that commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swan Song []  2020-1-18 19:8

    I read this book 25+ years ago and I reading it again. I have read McCannon and have never been disapointed with his books. He ranks with the best SF authors. He makes one really think as he isn't an author you can take for granted as his characters deliver good, bad, and exciting adventure. I search myself pondering of their adventures and search myself really think I am one with them. This book has several adventures through Apolictic times dating back to the Cold Battle with the USSR in the 1960's...I search it exciting even in today's 2019 times...Especially with the political leaders in Globe today. I guess the leadership in the USSR and the USA haven't learned and with a President that is heartless towards our citizens and with the USSR leadership bulding weapons that a President we may move the same conditions that will take it to the to what happens in this book. Read this book and see what happened back in the 60's and maybe you will be scared as I was back in the Cold Battle and loose sleep about what might happen to us as it does to the characters' in this book.Sweet-dreams...McCannon will lead you through a globe that we may travel..after all Russia has developed missils that are faster than our defence can't shoot down!Scarry is what this book is and I was glued to it and can't say it was enjoyable but I still remember my sleepless nights but it was exciting and thoughtfull. McCannon at his best and I can't lay it down!(I'm sorry for the spelling and grammer! Im in my late 70's and refuse to correct my letarary work}!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Song []  2020-1-18 19:47

    I have read all of the books in this series and have to totally disagree with the review by Seawitch. I know we all have our own opinions but wow, I'm not sure if Seawitch was sleepy, in a poor mood or what, but I found all of the books in this series great. I couldn't wait to read the next book and even liked the ending of the entire series. I mean it felt like it came to the kind of conclusion you would hope for the characters. I really just found the series completely enjoyable. As far as a powerful female character, I totally respected Brussena. Yes she was mad with her mother for keeping secrets from her, and yes she kept secrets from people, but these were people she didn't know, she shouldn't have trusted. As for the witches just singing and making plants grow, I have to admit I found this beautiful creative and an interesting method for the witches to do their will, so to speak instead of the more mundane activity of throwing frog warts and eels into a boiling pot of green looking water. I could go on and on, I guess my notice is if you like adventure, creativity, and watching a hero grow into her own please give these books a chance, I truly believe you won't be disappointed. I also mean no offense to the reviewer Seawitch, which I found strange for someone not liking the book to use a name from the ship in the book, lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Witch Song []  2020-1-18 19:47

    I like the globe that the author made and the fresh twist on witches and the use of their power. I lost interest as I learned more about the ho-hum main hero that was supposed to search a method to conquer an all strong witch that all the other most strong witches could not defeat. The main hero does not seem to learn or grow from her supposed hardships on the journey she takes to become a witch. Everything seemed to just fall into her lap- a boy protector, a servant frog man, her magic... And while these are singing witches, there just seemed to be a lot of hiding except when it was convenient for the main character. This story just did not work for me. I had a hard time believing that the predecessor amazing witches were unable to conquer the villain but the main hero just read a few of their books over a few months to gain her power while the villain waited patiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Song []  2020-1-17 21:10

    OUR SONG is a book that has more satisfied notes then off key. But melody is the theme of the book. Fate, destiny, and for those of us believers: God's plan is place into this book. An simple book to read with characters you will remember, long after the latest rah Russo had moved to Fresh York from a small, country-living, religious Northern California city to follow her melody dreams. Her straight-laced parents thought she was only there to attend college. She had been going to classes for a degree in education. But all her spare time was spent trying to create a name in the melody industry. Even if the name she was using was not her true name. Just when her band, Endless Hope, played to a sell-out crowd at a bar on Bleecker street, the most horrific imaginable happening went down. All her dreams faded away as quick as they rah was left without any other choice, but to move back home. She had been left wandering around aimlessly. She wanted to leave, but had nowhere else to go. Her father was the pastor of their little town. This city seemed to be left in the 1950s. He was disdainful of melody that uses profanity, loud guitar strings, and the pounding of a drum. If it wasn't religious music, he didn't wish to hear it. Her father blamed her melody for what had transpired to force her back home. She found herself filling the put of her retiring mother as teacher of a nursery school class. Though teaching wasn't her dream, she did have fun the children. When she met a sweet, adorable small girl named Cailin Tyler, she had no method of knowing that this student was fated to possibility Sarah's life am Jacobson was the lead singer of the famous rock band Devil's Breed. They were known for massive bass lines, strong drum solos and most of all the enigmatic, deep, and soulful vibrato voice of their lead singer, Adam Jacobson. Imagine Sarah's shock to search herself face to face with the singer of her favorite band. Mostly shocked by the fact it happened in her little hometown. And more shocked still by the reason he was here. Once again her life would be changed.I couldn't support but compare their story to the film Footloose. Only that was based on the banning of dancing in a little town. I really adored the main characters of Adam and Sarah. Adam was just swoon worthy. It wasn't just coincidence that Adam showed up on her classroom step. Sarah left her life in the hands of her faith & fate brought him to her. The ending of OUR SONG is golden!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Song []  2020-1-17 21:10

    Our Song is a swoony, y, slow burn, deliciously angsty, rocker romance that is attractive in every way. Once I started I did not wish to place it down. I've read and adored Lauren's co-written work. Now I know without a shadow of a doubt how talented she is all on her own. She has definitely wow'd me and I will be following her shamelessly for-freakin-ever!Sarah is a wonderfully complex heroine. She has survived tragedy, overcome devastation and is indifferent for the time being living under her controlling, judgy Dad's watchful eye in her little home town. She is going through the motions but not really living. She is strong, beautiful, humble and caring. I really fell in love with her powerful faith and am *le sigh* is off the charts amazing. I coudn't have conjured up a more completely excellent hero. He may be a rocker by profession and love & live through his melody - but there is so much more to him than that. So a lot of unbelievable layers to who he is and why. Looks may be deceiving - seeing past the guages in his ears and tattoos reveals who he is as a man - and whew he is all delicous man! So y and swoony. He is all about his family, his daughter who he adores. Adam as a father melts my heart and panties simultaneously. Absolute perfection!The angst and uncertaintity between Adam and Sarah is fantastically written. Unfolds beautifully. Not rushed. Paced just perfectly. I didn't wish their story to end. In fact I need more. I need their whole lives - is there plans for a book 2 or more because I will never obtain my fill. Even sweet small Sugarplum has to grow up and fall in love someday...I need her story too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Song []  2020-1-17 21:10

    5 Cranky StarsThis is my first book by Lauren Runow and I’m hooked. I am a sucker for a rock star romance throw in a cute child you might as well take my cash now. I know it can be overdone and ran into the ground, but I feel Our Song carries its own weight and makes it very am Jacobson is the lead singer of Devil’s Breed which is known for their rocking lyrics and onstage antics they are famous among the rock sect. Adam who isn’t who he’s pretends to be on scene in true life he is the doting father to a very precious kindergartner named Cailin who just wants to protect her at all costs. When it comes time for her to enroll in school, he settles in an idyllic little city in hopes of keeping her out the public eye, yet he isn’t welcomed with begin arms like he hopes. When he meets her teacher, he is smitten. Adam slowly gets to know Sarah outside of school and realizes she is his excellent match. She is someone he wants in his life for the long term and his heart falls more in love with her because she treats Cailin like her rah Russo had melody stardom dreams and was well on her method to them when tragedy happened. She heads back home to heal and create a fresh life for herself. Dedicated to the Lord like her father wants and a teacher like her mother was once before. Sarah is just existing she is unhappy. The only time she smiles is when she is singing yet singing hymns isn’t what she wants Sarah wants to sing rock. She wants to move the masses with her lyrics and create the stadiums stand up and sing her songs. When school starts again, she is introduced to a fresh student and when she learns who her father is, she is floored. Sarah has followed Devil’s Breed and can’t believe who is in her town. Slowly she falls in love with him and sets out to defend him versus her religious father and bigoted town.Oh my stars! This book was just so awesome. I know Cranky come up with a better word but I’m at a loss. I loved that Adam wasn’t your quintessential rocker that underneath he was a loving dad and a heck of a cook with a beautiful normal house. His upbringing created me sad for him but look he turned it all around so kudos to him. Not good Sarah and her loss geez that broke my heart. Her father I swear I hated him and thought surely he can’t redeem himself. I was angry. I have never understood hiding behind religion to justify hate. Ughhhh!! Ok I’m done and oh oh Cailin she is an awesome small girl like I really wish to know a child like that. Our Song is a slow burn where Lauren Runow romances us with her words much like Adam romances ow and steady. When they finally come together phew it’s hot hot hot. I just really liked this book ok!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sacro Song []  2020-1-18 22:46

    I attended a Youth 2000 recently where Father Stan was present. He has the unbelievable spark about him that you just love. You can see his holiness shine. He is someone you would wish to be around constantly with his humor, personality, holiness, and amazing singing talent. He puts out a amazing notice and does not sing garbage. It is enjoyable melody that I can listen to without worrying about poor messages. After I heard him sing at Youth 2000 I knew his CD would be 10 times as great. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a soul-stirrin', foot-stompin', in ya face religous but cool album!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Song Is []  2020-1-18 22:50

    When it comes to prewar musicals, both theatrical and on screen, Harry Warren wrote some of the most famous tunes of both genres, yet fame seems to have eluded him. Listening to this amazing compilation, it's hard to understand why, particularly given that he frequently had to wait for his wayward collaborator Al Dubin to present up from wherever he'd been disporting himself. Legend has it that when the latter woke up in a Mexican house of ill repute the experience inspired the song "Where Am I? Am I in Heaven?" You won't search that tune here, but the 25 tunes in this compilation (the later ones written with Johnny Mercer or Mack Gordon) are performed by some of the best bands and singers on either side of the Huge Pond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Song []  2020-1-23 3:27

    Attractive and I love Karen Therese' voice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rachel's Song []  2020-8-5 19:47

    Gary Prims mellow piano has improved my sleep (which has been a true problem. There are 7 songs in here and the first time I played it in my ipod with the earplug in my ear when I was finally tired enough that I should be able to sleep, I fell asleep and had the longest sleep I have had in years. I place my ipod on repeat and play it all day long on my stereo while I am doing other things. Soooooo relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rachel's Song []  2020-8-5 19:47

    This is absolutely one of the most attractive instrumental Cds I have ever heard. When I was going through a very stressful time in my life, I listened to this every night before going to sleep. I have also bought copies for mates who required comfort in their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Song Creator [App]  2020-8-17 13:38

    This application is super fun to use! I loved the application layout and found it very simple to navigate! Will definitely be recommending this to my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Song []  2020-9-23 19:45

    I guess I am a ever hopefully since I hold purchasing books by this author even though they never seem to live up to expectation. The premises of the book is good.But it is very repetitive. I don't need to be told over and over how the vampire abused her for centuries. Or how she couldn't create any choices/decisions for herself and a lot of more repetitions. They even rehash the coversation they just had. If you eleminate all the comments/content the book is 1/3 of the length. This book would have been amazing if they expanded on her childhood or even the storyline itself instead of just repeating itself. The story just drags and drags. There is very small spark or things to hold you immersed in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Song []  2020-9-23 19:45

    THIS REVIEW IS BASED ON THE AUDIBLE EDITION!!It seems the Narrator Jim Frangione has Incorrectly changed the pronunciation of two of the characters in Dark Song. "Genevieve" we first meet in "Dark Carousel" and "Joie" lifemate to Traian Trigovise "Dark Descent". At First I didn't know who he was talking about. I hold thinking who are these characters? Soon it hit me he changed the method there names are pronounced. Why??? Is this a technical error. He got Genevieve's name correct in Dark Carousel. I have no respond for what happen e story is very amazing I loved the method CF handles Elisabeta's PTSD. Ferro is so gentle and kind to her. Elisabeta has some astounding gifts. She is so powerful and talented. I just want she had more interaction with her brother Traian Trigovise and his lifemate sef was the man of the hour. I loved Josef in this story. He was brilliant and fearless. Still very insecure but just a amazing character. He adds so much to the storyline!CF has expanded her storyline and the globe of the Carpathian. I can't wait to see where this fresh storyline leads!! I hope it leads us back to The Carpathian Mountains. I am a bit sick of being in the U.S. . The Carpathian mountains are more realistic environment for Vampires and Carpathian. The U.S. is just over crowded with people in the cities and the rural locations are crowded too.What I didn't like about Dark Song. One The Ancients from the monastery versus and not trusting the Ancients and supporters of there Prince Mikhail. I also, didn't like some parts of the fresh storyline with Mikhail is being watched to see if he has to be overthrown by this ancient Carpathians watching him. This is just wrong!!I am going to read my Hardcover book!! I am not satisfied with the audible narration!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Song []  2020-9-23 19:45

    If Ms. Feehan had removed all the repetitive info and tightened the story line this would have been an amazing novella. As it is the story drags and then after an endless build up the climax is a whole 3 pages that leaves the reader wondering what the heck?!! I love and own every book Ms. Feehan has written but lately it seems she has spread herself too thin pushing to obtain all her different series books done and published resulting in a poorer quality product. I will continue to purchase Ms. Feehan's books hoping she returns to the writing style that created her one of my favorite authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brian's Song []  2020-9-8 19:42

    On the accompanying commentary track, Billy Dee Williams facetiously trivialized this film as "a nice story about two guys who weren't ." I can't believe it's been 34 years since I first saw it as a 1971 ABC Film of the Week. I remember crying like a baby and talking about it with my classmates at school the day after. All these years later, this moving movie still makes me tear up. At a mere 73 minutes, it tells the now-familiar story of Brian Piccolo and Gale Sayers, who both joined the Chicago Bears as running backs in 1965. While Sayers proved to be the superior player, Piccolo persevered with amazing humor and integrity as he helped Sayers recover from a potentially career-ending knee injury. The story is really about how they help and sustain each other, and when Piccolo develops lung cancer, it falls on Sayers to support him through as much as he can. Much of the film's power comes from William Blinn, who wrote a heartfelt, sometimes funny story about friendship and mutual respect without falling into cheap sentimentality, and credit obviously goes to veteran TV director Buzz Kulik, who tutorials this movie expertly to unexpected emotional e two leads are stellar, and the chemistry between them near-perfect. On the verge of stardom as hothead Sonny Corleone in "The Godfather", James Caan portrays Piccolo as a genuinely likable, funny and determined guy who is convinced he will beat the odds. I doubt if he has played a role since with more emotional honesty, and in such a brief running time, he makes you care deeply about his character. With quiet strength and few words, Williams captures Sayers' initial reticence and increasing bond with Piccolo. In fact, he is responsible for two of the film's most heartbreaking scenes, both where Sayers required to obtain out of his awkward comfort zone, first when he tells his teammates in the locker room that Piccolo is sick and then at the second awards banquet when he says with a lack of irony how he loves Piccolo. You are complete stone if you are not moved by these scenes. Jack Warden shows his dependably solid mix of macho gruffness and caring sensitivity as coach George Halas. The wives understandably take a back seat in the story with a post-Elvis era Shelley Fabares effective in her brief scenes as Joy Piccolo and Judy Pace even more in the background as Linda Sayers. Lending welcome realism, several Chicago Bears played themselves, including legendary linebacker @#$% Butkus (before he became a TV actor), and the film smartly contains archival footage of the true Piccolo and Sayers on the field. The beautiful, soaring melody by Michel Legrand resonates still, especially the instantly familiar title theme. Hold in mind that "Brian's Song" was a TV-movie (still a concept in its infancy in 1971) created on the cheap with simple, reused sets and periodic fadeouts for the commercials that aired back then. I even recognized the Sayers house as Darrin and Samantha's house from "Bewitched". And truth be told, Caan and Williams looked more like track stars than football players. But the film transcends those limitations in ways the producers could not have ing the film with the commentary by Caan and Williams yields an almost entirely various experience, comically irreverent as if two fraternity brothers reunited. While Williams gets more sentimental about the experience, Caan is flat-out funny as he talks about his fantasy to become a Chicago Bear, how much more athletic he was compared to Williams (which both agree was true), commenting on their physiques at the time, and even speculating some people like Blinn and actor David Huddleston were dead (in fact, they aren't according to ). Caan also reveals that the film was created only six months after Piccolo's death and that he felt the weight of his portrayal early on when acting in front of the true Joy Piccolo. There is also a 12-minute by-the-numbers featurette, "Gale Sayers: First and Goal", with the true Sayers, who looks amazing thirty years later and real to character, doesn't allow much emotion present when he talks about his friendship with Piccolo. I'm just so glad they have finally place this on DVD, as this film was such a strong touchstone for my generation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brian's Song []  2020-9-8 19:42

    Heartbreakingly attractive story about friendship and what's truly necessary in life. It lifts you up, it makes you laugh and it breaks your heart. Truly a attractive - but tragic - movie. I cried at 17 and again at 60, but I laughed a lot, too. I immediately went online and bought a copy of the book for two young football player mates of mine, one whose mother can't obtain him to read. Perhaps this will support - how could it not? I recommend Brian's Song to absolutely everybody, young and old (and all the dirty words are bleeped). Nancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Song []  2020-11-28 18:43

    As I recently got back into jazz, I have been building up a CD collection. A few recordings were ones I happened to have had method back when when I used to listen to jazz. This was one of ere is a bit of a risk of being overcritical about an album you listened to a lot in the past- you may just be burned out on it. Some McCoy Tyner albums I used to have in the old days I search fairly hard to listen to even though they are amazing music, simply because I listened to them so much in the past.Well I heard this album a amazing bit before but hearing it again, it may be familiar but there is no question it is good. Really good. One song after another you are thinking "that's a attractive song". I had a vague recollection of one music that I really loved back then and as I played my fresh copy hoping it was on this album, and it is. But nearly every song on this album is one with a haunting music that can obtain in the back of your mind and cause you to yearn to listen to it later me, one of the most significant achievements in melody is when someone is able to compose a easy and attractive melody. I even search some pop tunes strike me as exhibiting musical brilliance in that regard- as just one example Bette Midler's Wind Beneath My Sails. But then that is probably not such a radical notion considering highly accomplished jazz musicians often do renditions of easy famous melodies- for example Somewhere Over the , that leads to the obvious question, who composed the songs on this album. I see on the liner notes that they were all composed by Keith Jarrett. I would guess these were actually composed in the traditional sense as opposed to his huge body of solo works where he has composed timeless classics in-concert.If I were to have to vote on who is the greatest jazz musician I would have to stronly lean toward Keith Jarrett. His compositional skills plus brilliant instrumental work is a combination that would be very hard to match. This may be somewhat unfair to earlier masters who were perhaps equally brilliant or more so in their day, but whose work reflect jazz at a more primitive scene of evolution. And among more latest artists, there are some who I love as brilliant instrumentalists, such as Michael Brecker. But Keith Jarrett is at the absolute pinnacle in both composition and instrumentalism. Then, add the fact that he can compose masterpieces in true time, something I believe is a talent completely special to him, and you just have to be all the more awestruck by the magnitude of his talent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Song []  2020-11-28 18:43

    I grew up listening to jazz as a kid - my father had been a jazz musician. And I have been a Keith Jarrett fan for decades. With a musical genius the likes of Keith Jarrett it's painfully difficult to call any one album a definitive "favorite." However, this one certainly comes close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Song []  2020-12-1 22:21

    I heard this CD on Jazz 89.5 in Nashville one day and had to have it! I was impressed by Kurt's silky Pat Metheny like tones and the level of the tunes on this record. It's not your typical jazz CD, very contemporary, moody at times and tribal with nice guitar layers over the top. A must have and I'm looking forward to hearing more melody from this artist. He could be the next Pat Metheny with the right Lyle Mays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Song []  2020-12-1 22:21

    I liked Rosenwinkel's previous release 'Heartcore' and I think this release is better yet. This is more of a 'Straight Ahead' sound with fewer gimmicks that 'Heartcore'. The original compostions are great, and he does a amazing rendition of 'If I Should Lose You'. The sidemen on this session are in top form. Joshua Redman seems to have a related sound and delivery to that of Tag Turner, Kurt's previous saxman. Of course, Larry Grenadier has done some amazing work with Pat Metheny and Charles Lloyd. I am not that familiar with Brad Meldau, but I know he is one of highly-regarded young piano players. This is fine showcase for one of the top talents of jazz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarah's Song []  2020-10-1 18:0

    I felt that it was a amazing book which opened the eyes of a young woman who was going thru numerous struggles in life which created look @ life thru various eyes altho Sarah did hold her in suspense with the various words she used to create her recognize that there was hope which changed the young gal's attitude about life & her relationship with her husband. That he wasn't totally @ fault & that she required to recognize her own faults. As the old saying goes; it takes two to create a marriage work:..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarah's Song []  2020-10-1 18:0

    It was a pleasure to read but heartwarming to see how her song (life) was encouraging and helpful to someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danny's Song []  2020-11-14 20:33

    Such a sweet song. Mostly love it because of it's connection with the present Raising Hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Song Engineer [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Please add the method Multitrack Engineer auto composes individual instruments here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS Song [App]  2020-6-29 13:37

    Bts is my favourite idol 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS Song [App]  2020-6-29 13:37

    I like this application very awesome 😍💓💯✨🎶🔥💤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS Song [App]  2020-6-29 13:37

    Love this !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS Song [App]  2020-6-29 13:37

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS Song [App]  2020-6-29 13:37

    Amazing😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS Song [App]  2020-6-29 13:37

    I love it but i guest its better when there's a fresh and [email protected] song's of BTS but its worth it to❤ thank's to the person who make this amry💜💜🇰🇷

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS Song [App]  2020-6-29 13:37

    I love this application it has all the songs that i need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS Song [App]  2020-6-29 13:37

    Hi i am Thoibi I love the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuckoo Song []  2020-7-15 19:5

    This book is amazing. Frances Hardinge never disappoints me when I read anything from her. Triss is a small girl who doesn't remember what has happened to her. Slowly she starts to figure out how various she is. And then that's where this book gets awesome . You are taken on a ride and finding out so a lot of various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Song []  2020-7-26 20:28

    I got this book a day ago. I am a full time employee, mother and a part time college student. Still even with all that I have to do I found myself unable to place this book down. I haven’t read a book so diligently since I was in high school. Although I’m not finished every page of this book so amazing! I wish more of Chase and Cara’s romance as I turn the page. I love how history is included in it as well!Update: BEVERLY JENKINS IS A GENIUS! I have never been so engrossed in a book from beginning to end since probably high school. I read all 371 pages in less than 48 hours. I then proceeded to my nearest Barnes and Nobles and bought 3 more of her books! I didn’t wish Cara and Chases love story to end. I loved this book because it was realistic love. People go through ups and downs and even when you search your rhythm sometimes things come along to throw you off. I especially love her because as an African American woman, I don’t search a lot of love novels that hold our race in a respectful non toxic light. I also got to learn a piece of my history along the way. I’m obsessed, I would love to shake this woman’s hand. She is extremely underrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Song []  2020-7-26 20:28

    This book was beautifully written and a wealth of history lies in its pages. The story of Chase and Vehicles was filled with street blocks, but love always wins! This was the first book written by beverly Jenkins and it is a gem. From this story came a lot of more that were rich in characters, history, and dialogue. One of my very favorite authors!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raven's Song []  2020-7-30 19:35

    Beautiful, relaxing music. One of the few albums that actually helps my migraines. I met Will years ago, in a group on all, when he first released this album and bought it then. So satisfied to have it in my Amazon melody library and gave Alexa play it through the whole house or whatever room I'm in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Song Tracker [App]  2020-8-1 13:38

    very much nice and amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386