Read niuqi men autumn winter fashion stand collar pure color waistcoat vest jacket top coat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all niuqi men autumn winter fashion stand collar pure color waistcoat vest jacket top coat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    This item arrive damege, I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Not good quality. Upon first putting it on with gentle force, you could hear the sound of the strings breaking. Sizes are also wildly innacurate. Took a lot of hassle to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice style BUT method too small.... Method to small!!! Not U.S. Sizing... Extremely Disappointed!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on niuqi men autumn winter fashion stand collar pure color waistcoat vest jacket top coat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Too little arm too short seller has to approve refunds after it took a long time to arrive. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I LOVE this sweatshirt! despite a lot of negative reviews of the sweatshirt, I think its fine. before you this consider some key details. This sweatshirt is of Chinese sizing so being a size medium, athletic build, I ordered an X-Large and its great. IMO Order 2 sizes up for best fit. It is absolutely a form fitting or slim fit style hoodie. Any heavier people may wish to consider something else as it runs tight and small. The Hoodie is created of some poly-cotton blend which is inside and ultimately is a fairly thin sweatshirt (not for cold weather). know the info and right and you'll be happy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I was informed that the item runs small. I would say that the item runs 2 sizes small. I ordered a Huge and it essentially is a Small. The hood is for a kid and the pockets are too. I cannot even fit my entire hands in the pockets - they are very shallow. When wearing the hood, the sweatshirt is completely off my shoulders, because it is too e item @#$%!10. The Huge fits, barely, - but considering the and no receipt / shipping info in the pack - I opted to hold it. I would recommend ordering two sizes larger than what you are used to. Still though - the hood and pockets are extremely little - meant for a child. Not an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice look but method to little the XL is more like a medium and the quality was disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    despite ordering xl xxx it was method too small!It costs more to return it than I for it so charity will obtain this one, another one and a sweat suit from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    their sizing doesn't match what gets delivered and the product lacks flexibility. it's got very tight construction, making it hard to place on and take off. i ended up giving it away to someone method smaller than myself. it still didn't look right on them. won't be buying from these guys again. what you see is NOT what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Horrible fit, I tried to return the item and it was sent back to me. Now it just sits in my closet waiting for Goodwill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Winter Fashion Sweatshirt,Women Zipper Long Sleeve Patchwork Hooded Pockets Elegant Tops Jacket Outwear Coat (Black-Casual, S) []  2020-1-31 17:49

    I really like this sweatshirt. I do hesitate to say sweatshirt though, because the material is that of a T-shirt. But I do love it. Its roomy and cozy, the material is like a T-shirt, but still very nice The pink color is soft, the black is a nice dark black. I will more of these for sure. If your thinking its going to create you warm, it won't because of the T-shirt material. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Winter Girls Coat,Fineser Little Girls Thick Warm Fur Hooded Jacket Windproof Coat Leopard Print Long Sleeves 2-7T []  2020-1-31 19:22

    My daughter wore it 2 times and then the zipper broke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Winter Girls Coat,Fineser Little Girls Thick Warm Fur Hooded Jacket Windproof Coat Leopard Print Long Sleeves 2-7T []  2020-1-31 19:22

    Loved the coat but arrived with a slit in the sleeve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Winter Girls Coat,Fineser Little Girls Thick Warm Fur Hooded Jacket Windproof Coat Leopard Print Long Sleeves 2-7T []  2020-1-31 19:22

    Lovely water proof material. Very warm fitting. Only negative is the zipper can be difficult to zip for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    Arrived and its really cute and classy. Very nice fabric

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Fashion Winter Plus Size Women Coat Windbreaker Outwear Warm Wool Slim Long Jacket Trench []  2019-12-17 20:20

    Me gusta muchoooo!!! Pero corre muy pequeño yo normalmente soy 2X pero leyendo las reseñas me fui x la talla 5X y me quedo perfecto así q yo sugiero pedir 3 tallas arriba!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    This is very amazing quality. Even has silky lining. The fit is amazing - not at all snug. Fabric is great. Pattern is very cool. I obtain several compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    Loved the coat and it’s light weight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    Cute jacket. I just [email protected]#$%! had pockets, but for the price, I am pleased. It is a low chop corduroy fabric in a nice colourful leopard print. I am tall, so the length is excellent for me. I wear a med/large and ordered an XL. That was a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Fashion Winter Plus Size Women Coat Windbreaker Outwear Warm Wool Slim Long Jacket Trench []  2019-12-17 20:20

    Fabric wasn't great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    The jacket I got looked nothing like the one in the picture but was still ok for the paid.. will look cute.. it fit welll... created well.. and looks fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    the only reason I gave a one star its because there wasn't anything lover. This jacket is nothing like the model on the picture. its really pale in color and looks really dull. I was hoping to obtain the coat that i saw. I have bought items before and was satisfied about it but not this time. I am disappointed. I am 187lbs 5'3' 38/35/45 and bought large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    This is a fun jacket. The color is great. Fit is as described. It is not a cardigan or a warm winter jacket however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    This product was too little and not real to size at all. It was poorly made. The lining was not sewn correctly especially in the sleeves. The material was thin and looked very cheap. I was not happy at all with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    This is a lovely piece for the price, and is a lightweight little wale corduroy. It has a lovely length and could work for casual or work wear. I am very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    To wear with matching clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Fashion Winter Plus Size Women Coat Windbreaker Outwear Warm Wool Slim Long Jacket Trench []  2019-12-17 20:20

    I love the product its exactly what I need for work! It does run little I wear a Huge But ordered a 2x it's still tight but i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UOFOCO Winter Slim Hoodie Warm Hooded Men Coat Jacket Outwear Sweater Sweatshirt White []  2020-5-22 18:49

    A mi hija le gusto mucho, le quedo perfecta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UOFOCO Winter Slim Hoodie Warm Hooded Men Coat Jacket Outwear Sweater Sweatshirt White []  2020-5-22 18:49

    It’s very nice for the look and the but it’s created out of the very cheapest sweatshirt materials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UOFOCO Winter Slim Hoodie Warm Hooded Men Coat Jacket Outwear Sweater Sweatshirt White []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Didn't keep item that is pictured. Received a related item black bodied sweatshirt with purple accents zero fur. Another stock image used and imitation sent. Buyers beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I am very satisfied with this padded vest. I typically a little (I am 5’4” and 130lbs), but the medium was not too huge on me. Sizing depends on what kind of fit you want. If you wish a more fitted vest, then stay real to size. I prefer stuff like this to be more spacious, so the medium works well for e vest is very lightweight but it does hold you warm and cozy. When I wear it I don’t wish to take it off (too poor I live in Florida and can’t wear it outside of the house for more than a couple weeks a year here!) Because it is thinner it could easily fit underneath a winter coat. I like the easy design of this vest, it makes it very versatile. The only thing I don’t care for are the fake snap buttons on the front pockets. I hold thinking I can snap them. I want the pockets really did have a snap over the zipper. Overall this is a amazing product and a amazing value. I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I definitely think this jacket is amazing for snow fun. I would not say this is the best thing to have if you are snow board as I am not 100% sure it will hold you extremely warm especially if you are falling or such. This jacket is not very poofy which is nice and it repels water from touching you although the outer material does retain water so if you happen to wear this just air dry it out. This material I would say is okay for machine wash and dry but use your best judgement when setting the temperature. Another thing I say about jacket is that it has several little pockets but I would not recommend putting your phones or such in this as you may obtain water inside if you are in the snow. It is a nice windbreaking jacket as well. The overall style works well for also normal every day cold use if you wish. Amazing for rain, snow, or just the cold. It does hold you semi warm but because of the material I do recommend wearing a thermal or something underneath in the snow to ensure you have proper warmth. Overall this jacket is really nice. It is not too huge and light while protecting versus the cold and rain/snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I’m 5’4” 190, so a small on the heavier side and I never have luck ordering clothes online. I got an CL and it fits great, and I can even zip it up. Love the zipper pockets. Obtain it! You won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This is just what I wanted - a excellent weight for Southern California Fall/Winter. I will wear it primarily for riding, but it is nice enough for other occasions as well! It is roomy and can easily be worn over sweaters in the Winter. If you wanted a more fitted look, I'd suggest you a size down. For reference, I wear a 36F bra, but have a slender ribcage. It is well-constructed - I think the pockets are a prefect size. It's a amazing when you consider that other retailers comparable vests for 5x the price. Recommend highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This is a nice vest, for a super nice price. Usually the only vests this reasonable in brick and mortar stores are fleece vests. Quilted, fitted vests like this are def more in person. I appreciate that the seller kept a easy item within a reasonable e vest is decent quality. It felt secure and the zipper sounded sturdy. Fit wise, it is as expected. And I say that including the fact that what I expected was for it not to fit perfectly. The problem is I am 5’2”, 180 with a 38D chest. I just had a baby 6 weeks ago and I kind of knew that a Huge was dangerous but I knew an XL would be too big, and unflattering, especially when unzipped. It fits exactly as a huge should fit. Even if that means its a small tight on me personally right now. I don’t care, I’m keeping it. Id like to think Ill only obtain smaller as time passes, not larger. The first thing I did was zip it up and see if it fit around my hip and bubbies. It’s an EXACT fit so there is 0 play or give. My chest is definitely packed in there but not uncomfortably. And I also hate my boobs so anything that makes them look smaller I’m amazing with. The material does not have a stitch of stretch in it so the fit around my hips is snug and I fully expect that it will ride up the second I sit down somewhere. But I am hoping that with time, a) I lose weight, and B) it will loosen up a bit with wear.I included pics. Overall I like it and was satisfied right away, I just need to drop some lbs lol. I can’t wait to wear it this week regardless. It’s low 60s in NY excellent for a vest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I tend to either Eddie Bauer. Patagonia or Land's End vests. I usually medium in Eddie Bauer and I used to medium in Land's End but more recently I've been buying little in Land's End. This is just to give other shoppers an idea as sizing is the hardest aspect of buying clothes on Amazon as sizing, between all the various manufacturers, is all over the place.I am 5' 6" and weigh around 116 lbs. Chest size 33-34 is medium fit me very well--a closer fit than the other brands I mentioned above. Not too huge and not too snug.I can see no loose seams or threads here. This is a very nice quality vest and due to the band on the back, it's a more shaped, flattering om the back of the neck (not the neckband) to the bottom seam it measures just over 24 inches. It has just the right amount of sheen and the material is soft. I really love this vest and I'll be wearing it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Medium--fits great. Was satisfied to search a real white vest not cream. for reference I am 34 DDD and the girls fit just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Attractive well-made vest! Love the quilting design. I ordered a medium and are usually wear a medium it fits me perfect. I am 5‘6“ tall and 145 pounds size 34B chest. The zipper is smooth pockets have zippers and the quality is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Vest is very thin and the collar is very short. It looks a bit strange to me. The sewing is so-so most likely because the fabric is so thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fuinloth Women's Padded Vest, Stand Collar Lightweight Zip Quilted Gilet []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This is an beautiful and light weight vest. The quality is very nice. There are 2 front pockets and a stand up collar. Also on the back is a waistband that gives a fitted look to the vest.I did contain a picture of the inside of the vest because it is lined with a lovely satin fabric. Very nice e vest does run a small small. I have a medium and it just fits me. I am a regular woman's size 2. So hold this in mind when is is a quality garment and would be a nice addition to your fall/ winter wardrobe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polesem Mens Lightweight Casual Classic Quilted Down Puffer Vest Jacket Coat Black Medium []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    THE LOOK: I was surprised how much I like this vest. The method it's designed is extremely flattering. It actually has style and shape to it, instead of being a boxy square like beautiful much all vests out there. This vest tapers in at the waist and gives a really nice hourglass shape. The back of the vest has horizontal stitching like a belt which again emphasizes the waist. This is truly the most flattering vest I've ever tried. The material is lightweight but warm, excellent for a fall day. And with a heavier sweater underneath could work for winter too. There are 2 zippered pockets and 2 faux flap pockets. I really like that the flap pockets are fake and stitched down because it keeps the vest looking slimming on. The appearance of the fake pocket gives it style but doesn't add bulk to overall look and your ZE AND FIT: This vest fits me amazing and actually runs a small huge on me. I read reviews and a lot of people said it ran little and tight in the arm holes. I did not have this problem. For reference I am 118lbs 5'5" measurements 34-25-38. The little was actually a small huge but because I am going to wear sweaters underneath I kept it. The arm holes are a small smaller than other vests out there but they weren't tight or too little for me to wear. It fit me great. I think the issue some women are running into is if they have a larger bust. I am a 34B and the little still has a small room left in the bust. If you have a huge chest I would create sure to take that into acc and go off the the bust measurement in size chart they provide. They sizing they list is is is a fashionable vest which gives a very flattering hourglass shape and looks amazing on women with curves and hips. Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

     This vest looks and feels great. The fabric is powerful and durable, it should latest a long time. I received a lot of compliments on this vest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landscap_Men Leather Motorcycle Jacket Hoodie Zipper Fashion Vintage Casual Outdoor Windbreaker Jacket Coat(Black,S) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    At the beginning, I was hesitant to this jacket. I liked it when I saw it, and I was worried that the expectations would not meet. I eventually bought it. Upon receipt, this did not disappoint me. And received this jacket very quickly, I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landscap_Men Leather Motorcycle Jacket Hoodie Zipper Fashion Vintage Casual Outdoor Windbreaker Jacket Coat(Black,S) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    We ordered the huge thinking it would be the excellent size based off of the sizing chart but it turned out to be too small. My husband's chest is between 42" and 44" so we originally chose the huge thinking it would be either the excellent size or just a small huge but it ended up being snug in the chest and short in the arms. We contacted the seller and they graciously sent us a bigger size of charge. They gave us the option to either return the item that was too little or to hold it. We chose to give it to a mate as a gift. In the end we went with the additional large. We are overall very satisfied with the second product we received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landscap_Men Leather Motorcycle Jacket Hoodie Zipper Fashion Vintage Casual Outdoor Windbreaker Jacket Coat(Black,S) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I just had this delivered today, so my review may change in the r the point, it feels well constructed and place together. Aesthetically, when main jacket is zipped, it is great. For the negatives which I recommend anyone looking to it takes in to account: it runs a small little on the arms. The torso zone fits nicely, but the arms can be a bit uncomfortably snug if you have any muscle definition 💪🏽 . Included with this review are a couple pictures depicting the strange decision they created in the hoodie liner. It’s roughly 3/4 the length of the jacket, which is odd. It also explains why all advertising photos are with it half zipped. Lol.I do like the method it looks and it is warm, so I’ll give it 4 ⭐️ For now. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I ordered 3 vests in two sizes, and they fit beautiful much as expected though there is not much difference between the vests listed as "XS (same as XXS)" and "S (same as XS)" so maybe all the sizes are beautiful related and that's what is throwing people off? Or maybe they changed the sizing after reading the earlier reviews? The provided manufacturer size chart in the product images seems spot on to r sizing help, I am almost 5'3", around 110 and about 34-25-36. Both the XS and S fit similarly. Laid side by side, the S might have been slightly larger than the XS, just slightly, like ¼ inch bigger at most. I ended up keeping the XS green and XS black and returning the S because they seemed to fit the same and the S was more expensive. My weight fluctuates a bit depending on how much I'm dancing and I think the XS would still fit if I were to gain 10-15 lbs. I bought this primarily to wear as a ballet warm up (for this purpose, I [email protected]#$%! could unzip from the bottom too), but there is enough room to wear a sweatshirt underneath when I wear these outside the studio. I'm normally not a green color person, but this green is super attractive and I obtain compliments every time I wear it. The black is nice too! I think a few more people at the studio are going to obtain some to wear as warm ups because the fit, quality, and price. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landscap_Men Leather Motorcycle Jacket Hoodie Zipper Fashion Vintage Casual Outdoor Windbreaker Jacket Coat(Black,S) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    The jacket I first received was very tight across the shoulders, so I contacted the seller and they graciously sent me a replacement in a larger size. It now fits well and is very comfortable. The hood is and pleasant to the touch, even on your ears. The liner is nice, there is an inner chest pocket, and the leather is lightweight and looks very nice. The seller was very gracious and took care of my sizing issue right away. If you do this jacket, create sure you follow the sizing chart included in the listing, and even then a size larger than what you expect.I am very happy with this and the level of service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This vest is better than I had expected. I usually wear a medium, and these fit me perfectly with a bit of room for a light sweater or even a thick one would e vest isn’t very thick, it’s lightweight and more on a thinner side. This would be excellent for fall to be comfortable in. I don’t think it would hold me warm enough during ND winters though. It appears to be well created and of amazing quality. The button by the zipper pocket is just a design, you can’t actually unbutton it. Zipper, however, is indeed a pocket and can fit my entire hand. I love deep pockets such as these to support hold my hands warm and e design is really cute and is quite flattering. I’m really loving it and can’t wait to begin wearing it come fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I got this nice insulated vest for my wife who really appreciates it. We live in Northern Wisconsin, and the climate varies widely. There are mornings where you wake up with a chill, and it's nice to pull on an insulated vest that keeps your core warm, but allows your arms to be for movement and temperature is vest is an beautiful and subdued green color that goes with a dozens of other clothing. It would look amazing with a white or black undershirt or pants. My wife is usually a medium and this fit just a bit snug, but she liked the fit. It's snug and slim enough that you can wear it underneath your typical winter ere are pockets on the front that close with a zipper which is nice because you can hold your keys or wallet inside them without risk of them dropping out (this is a concern when you live in an zone that snows). There is a button for adornment on the front that doesn't do anything. There is a reinforced zone across the little of the back that adds strength to the vest without inserting a bulky or uncomfortable component.An insulated vest is a versatile and useful garment. The vest we received is consistent with the product description, and it looks like what is pictured on the model in the photo. This is a nice, thoughtful bonus if you're shopping for a unique someone who likes to wake up and have fun her coffee in the morning in warm, comfortable clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landscap_Men Leather Motorcycle Jacket Hoodie Zipper Fashion Vintage Casual Outdoor Windbreaker Jacket Coat(Black,S) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    This was delivered really fast! I had some minor problems with FedEx but that was them, not the seller. When I tried on the jacket, it was super warm and the material felt nice and well made. It looked very sharp, the only down side was it was too small. But I am getting it exchanged for a larger size and the seller was extremely helpful about it. Follow the size charts! Other than that I can't wait to obtain the right size :) I will modernize my review once received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This vest is so cute and for a amazing price! It definitely does run a bit small... I'm generally an xs or xxs (5'3, 100 lbs.), so was a small nervous to obtain the small, but it ended up being excellent for me, especially since I wish to wear long sleeves and sweaters under 's definitely more of a fashion vest and isn't necessarily going to add much warmth, but I like that it's thinner and not too poufy. It doesn't feel and it has nice tailoring so it doesn't just hang on your body. It's super lightweight and simple to fold up and bring with ere are definitely mixed reviews for this vest, but it seems to be mostly due to sizing discrepancies so just create sure you read the reviews and the brand's sizing info. to obtain the one that will fit you best. Because I got one that fits me well, I have no complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I am 5.9" 36B and typically wear a 6 or 8 top depending on brand. I was offered this vest in a size huge in dark blue and here are my intial of this writing the vest in this exact configuration is $22.99. I think the pricepoint is very nice for the apparent quality I see. Full inspection revealed no stitching flaws or hanging threads, amazing hardware and a thoughtful design. I was surprised to see the Amazon page say that this may fit small, I can wear a size Huge in Juniors sizing or a little in Women's Sizing, this seems more like a medium 10-12 in women's sizing to me. HOWEVER, I could wear it with a bulky sweater underneath and then it would just begin to fit me ok (but if I required a bulky sweater I may as well be wearing a jacket!). As it stands with just a long sleeve shirt for example, it's definitely too large. However a female pal of mine who is a 36 but is larger busted (C) and generally more a size 10, it fits very nicely. She observed that she probably could not fit a very bulky sweater under it but could very comfortably place on a long sleeve shirt and be warm yet look ere are a lot of nice feminine tailoring tricks this vest uses along with the curved lines in the stitching to give the eye a hourglass look the elastic that pulls in the tops of the shoulders instead of going straight out doesn't add bulk and added bonus: it will hold some of the elements out as well. The snaps you see are not pockets, but the zippers are nicer and won't have flaps that end up laying wrong and adding bulk like snap flaps can do, but it does add a nice visual design element to the vest. It's a very nice lightweight vest that will look amazing with that long sleeve shirt, jeans and boots some of us can't wait to wear in the fall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Latest winter all the "cool gals" at my work had padded vests like this one and I thought they were so cute and stylish! So I was thrilled to obtain this Art3d vest and I can't wait for the weather to cool so I can wear it and be one of the "cool gals", too!It's a lovely shade of green, and the material is very and luxurious. I can imagine it will feel GREAT when I need it for some warmth. In Houston in the winter it's all about layers, and this will provide a layer that provides torso warmth without binding up my arms.And it has pockets!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Ive noticed that people are not satisfied with the sizing on this particular vest. However if you look at the sizing chart it becomes self explanatory. This vest is amazing and form flattering it actually shows your curves instead of being a box form. I normally wear a size little but ordered a medium as recommended. Fits perfectly, cant wait for some cooler weather so i can begin wearing this with my sweaters!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art3d Women's Vests - Padded Lightweight Vest for Women, Stand Collar Quilted Gilet with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I like the look of this vest even though it is a small huge because my size runs between the little and medium size according to the size chart. I normally wear a s/m in tops so I ordered the medium because it said that the medium fits like a small. I was on the top of the little size and the bottom of the medium size on the chart. It fits excellent enough to wear a heavier top with or a small loose to wear with a thinner top. Either method I am satisfied with the fit. For others trying to decide whether to a size little or medium, I am 5'3 inches tall and 120 lbs., little in frame and physically fit. It is light weight and excellent for early fall and early spring. can fit nicely under a loose jacket for added warmth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:35

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:51

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POGTMM Women's Autumn Oversize Slim Fit Lapel Suit Coat Jacket Blazer Outwear (L, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I absolutely LOVE this jacket! I am 5'3 and 200 lbs with a huge chest and the tailoring on this fits me so well! By the time I obtain a jacket that fits properly it usually makes me look 20 lbs heavier and super stumpy and additional short. This does none of that. I'm actually buying a second one I love it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POGTMM Women's Autumn Oversize Slim Fit Lapel Suit Coat Jacket Blazer Outwear (L, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    This jacket is excellent for summer office wardrobes! It's lightweight and has a flattering cut, which makes me wish to these in every color. I'm 5'3, 190 lbs and the XL was a excellent fit for me.Highly recommend that you this if you need a professional touch to add to your summer office attire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POGTMM Women's Autumn Oversize Slim Fit Lapel Suit Coat Jacket Blazer Outwear (L, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I love this blazer! It's exactly what I expected for the price. Somewhere between a blazer and a cardigan. Dressy enough for work, casual enough to wear any day. I'm 5'4" and 140 lb, and the little is excellent on me. I have a very curved back, so the shorter and tailored back of the jacket is just what I needed. It's beautiful real to color. Comes with creases and wrinkles, as to be expected. The first wash helped somewhat but not completely with the creases, so I'm sure after a few wears they will naturally die down. Also, the washing instructions say a low-heat iron is okay, so if wrinkles bother you, you can always iron it. After a few wears, if it holds up (which I expect it to), I'll be coming back for more colors :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POGTMM Women's Autumn Oversize Slim Fit Lapel Suit Coat Jacket Blazer Outwear (L, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I've gotten so a lot of compliments! I'm 165 pounds and 5 feet tall, I ordered a huge because my arms are bigger and it fits perfectly! I'm def getting other colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POGTMM Women's Autumn Oversize Slim Fit Lapel Suit Coat Jacket Blazer Outwear (L, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I ordered the “light grey” in a size small. It’s more of a cream/beige color, nowhere near grey...more sand colored. I’m 5’4 & ~140 lbs based on other reviews I sized down to a little because I normally wear an 8. It’s still a bit roomy in places, except the back/side zone where your bra lines/backfat has a put to present itself off (check out picture...strangely it’s only clingy in that one zone and loose everywhere else). This was inexpensive, so that’s a plus. The sleeves are poofier at the bottom than I was expecting, the runching is “fluffier” than I prefer. And the sleeve length is just a tad shorter than full length on my arms. There are thing I really like about this, but also room for improvement (even for the price). It came very wrinkled so I had to use my steamer for quite some time to obtain it smooth. It’s one of those materials that when it gets a spot of moisture on it it’ll look spotted as if it were stained for quite some time. I’m going to wear it to work tomorrow. It has a texture that’s a bit bumpy so I’d suggest wearing it with smooth garments underneath to avoid the texture-on-texture weirdness. Not sure if I’ll again or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POGTMM Women's Autumn Oversize Slim Fit Lapel Suit Coat Jacket Blazer Outwear (L, Black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    Do not buy, product is quality and not as described. It’s supposed to be QUARTER SLEEVE and it’s definitely full sleeve. It’s also not as fitted as it looks in the photos. I’m 5’3, 120 lbs and this is how the little fits. Material is semi sheer and looks and feels cheap. Will be returning.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386