Read niuqi men winter warm vintage tailcoat jacket overcoat outwear buttons coat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all niuqi men winter warm vintage tailcoat jacket overcoat outwear buttons coat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    UOFOCO Winter Slim Hoodie Warm Hooded Men Coat Jacket Outwear Sweater Sweatshirt White []  2020-5-22 18:49

    A mi hija le gusto mucho, le quedo perfecta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UOFOCO Winter Slim Hoodie Warm Hooded Men Coat Jacket Outwear Sweater Sweatshirt White []  2020-5-22 18:49

    It’s very nice for the look and the but it’s created out of the very cheapest sweatshirt materials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UOFOCO Winter Slim Hoodie Warm Hooded Men Coat Jacket Outwear Sweater Sweatshirt White []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Didn't keep item that is pictured. Received a related item black bodied sweatshirt with purple accents zero fur. Another stock image used and imitation sent. Buyers beware!

    0  


    Add your opinion on niuqi men winter warm vintage tailcoat jacket overcoat outwear buttons coat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Fashion Winter Plus Size Women Coat Windbreaker Outwear Warm Wool Slim Long Jacket Trench []  2019-12-17 20:20

    Me gusta muchoooo!!! Pero corre muy pequeño yo normalmente soy 2X pero leyendo las reseñas me fui x la talla 5X y me quedo perfecto así q yo sugiero pedir 3 tallas arriba!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Fashion Winter Plus Size Women Coat Windbreaker Outwear Warm Wool Slim Long Jacket Trench []  2019-12-17 20:20

    Fabric wasn't great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Fashion Winter Plus Size Women Coat Windbreaker Outwear Warm Wool Slim Long Jacket Trench []  2019-12-17 20:20

    I love the product its exactly what I need for work! It does run little I wear a Huge But ordered a 2x it's still tight but i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I was informed that the item runs small. I would say that the item runs 2 sizes small. I ordered a Huge and it essentially is a Small. The hood is for a kid and the pockets are too. I cannot even fit my entire hands in the pockets - they are very shallow. When wearing the hood, the sweatshirt is completely off my shoulders, because it is too e item @#$%!10. The Huge fits, barely, - but considering the and no receipt / shipping info in the pack - I opted to hold it. I would recommend ordering two sizes larger than what you are used to. Still though - the hood and pockets are extremely little - meant for a child. Not an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice look but method to little the XL is more like a medium and the quality was disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    despite ordering xl xxx it was method too small!It costs more to return it than I for it so charity will obtain this one, another one and a sweat suit from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    their sizing doesn't match what gets delivered and the product lacks flexibility. it's got very tight construction, making it hard to place on and take off. i ended up giving it away to someone method smaller than myself. it still didn't look right on them. won't be buying from these guys again. what you see is NOT what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    This item arrive damege, I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Not good quality. Upon first putting it on with gentle force, you could hear the sound of the strings breaking. Sizes are also wildly innacurate. Took a lot of hassle to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice style BUT method too small.... Method to small!!! Not U.S. Sizing... Extremely Disappointed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Too little arm too short seller has to approve refunds after it took a long time to arrive. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I LOVE this sweatshirt! despite a lot of negative reviews of the sweatshirt, I think its fine. before you this consider some key details. This sweatshirt is of Chinese sizing so being a size medium, athletic build, I ordered an X-Large and its great. IMO Order 2 sizes up for best fit. It is absolutely a form fitting or slim fit style hoodie. Any heavier people may wish to consider something else as it runs tight and small. The Hoodie is created of some poly-cotton blend which is inside and ultimately is a fairly thin sweatshirt (not for cold weather). know the info and right and you'll be happy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Horrible fit, I tried to return the item and it was sent back to me. Now it just sits in my closet waiting for Goodwill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HANANei Baby Girls Denim Jacket Coat Toddler Kids Hooded Faux Fur Fleece Warm Thick Coat Outwear []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Not only is the jacket enormous for my 18 month old daughter, it has a putrid smell. I never post reviews for anything I but did not wish another mom to be fooled in to buying this like I did. The pictures create it look trendy and adorable but the quality in person is subpar and the odor is unforgiving. The smell coming off of this jacket makes me fearful of where it was created or stored. It is simply awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HANANei Baby Girls Denim Jacket Coat Toddler Kids Hooded Faux Fur Fleece Warm Thick Coat Outwear []  2019-12-12 18:26

    This jacket is very well made. Really warm and not that massive for the kids. Amazing for very cold weather. Super comfortable to wear it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:35

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Jacket Winter Short Jacket Long Sleeve Lace Blazer Suit Casual Jacket Coat Outwear jinjiums (White, S) []  2019-12-24 18:51

    Nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I bought this for my son. It does run just a touch smaller but it looks amazing on. Very Calssy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    It was soft,warm, very nice quality. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Little for the size ordered very tight fitting cheaply created but you obtain what you for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    No esta mal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Love it but it doest git, I gifted it to my younger brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    It feels a small delicate probably because it is a small too small. But other than that it’s great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2PCS Mens Sports Clothing Sets, G-Real Hoodie Winter Camouflag Warm Fleece Zipper Outwear Coat + Pants []  2019-12-17 20:3

    I ordered 3x size and that's what the label said but I just got one arm in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I'm beginning to realize that any listing that contains a chart for sizes is basically letting you know their sizes will Never be correct.I had hoped that the fact that this went up to a 5XL (as in XXXXXL) would mean I could wear it... But, once it arrived, the 5X size (clearly marked) turned out to be more like an XL... Couldn't wear it at all and shipping returns was a laughable proposition. I ended up giving it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Bought it for my son. He loves it. At least, that what he told me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    The design is awesome, bought it for my dad and he says he constantly gets compliments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Nice product, but the sizing is too small. Mine is unwearable unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toimoth Womens Winter Warm Floral Print Hooded Pockets Zipper Coats Ladies Vintage Fleece Coats Outwear Oversize []  2019-12-18 19:22

    Daughter loves it, and she's picky! I ordered larger after reading reviews. She's a size little to med usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toimoth Womens Winter Warm Floral Print Hooded Pockets Zipper Coats Ladies Vintage Fleece Coats Outwear Oversize []  2019-12-18 19:22

    Comfortable, but not the best quality. Reasonably priced for quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toimoth Womens Winter Warm Floral Print Hooded Pockets Zipper Coats Ladies Vintage Fleece Coats Outwear Oversize []  2019-12-18 19:22

    This coat is so much fun to wear. The photos and colors are striking. E very time I wear it strangers stop me and tell me they love it. They ask me in what country I purchased the coat and they are amazed to hear Amazon. It is a casual coat. The outer fabric is cotton. It is warm and has a nice hood. I like how the sleeve edges fit around my wrists and hold the cold out. The snaps are well done. The back of the coat dips a small longer than the front and that is fashionable. It definitely runs small. I bought an XL and I am 5'4" about 150 pounds and it fits me perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Blazer Coat,Ladies Casual Long Sleeve Buttons Pockets Solid Outwear Office Worker Wear Suit Jacket Tops []  2020-1-13 18:21

    Complete junk! No pockets and material is thin enough to see through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Winter Fashion Sweatshirt,Women Zipper Long Sleeve Patchwork Hooded Pockets Elegant Tops Jacket Outwear Coat (Black-Casual, S) []  2020-1-31 17:49

    I really like this sweatshirt. I do hesitate to say sweatshirt though, because the material is that of a T-shirt. But I do love it. Its roomy and cozy, the material is like a T-shirt, but still very nice The pink color is soft, the black is a nice dark black. I will more of these for sure. If your thinking its going to create you warm, it won't because of the T-shirt material. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    Cute jacket. I just [email protected]#$%! had pockets, but for the price, I am pleased. It is a low chop corduroy fabric in a nice colourful leopard print. I am tall, so the length is excellent for me. I wear a med/large and ordered an XL. That was a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOERDENG Women's Waterproof Ski Jacket Warm Winter Snow Coat Mountain Windbreaker Hooded Raincoat []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I've been struggling to search a coat that fits me but doesn't swallow me up (I'm a plus size lady). I also have a issue with finding plus size clothing/coats because the arms are always too long. But on this coat, the cuffs are adjustable, so now the sleeves stay at my wrist. I've also been looking for a very amazing quality coat within my range. This coat is it! This is such a nice coat that you'd expect it to cost a lot more. It's very warm but not bulky (my largest complaint about Winter coats -- I can even comfortably wear it while driving my car). The fur lining is warm and comfy. I'm so satisfied to have finally found "the" coat for me! I know it will hold me warm for a lot of Winters to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOERDENG Women's Waterproof Ski Jacket Warm Winter Snow Coat Mountain Windbreaker Hooded Raincoat []  2019-12-31 19:21

    The jacket arrived latest week, and I couldn’t wait to test it on even though it is not winter yet. The jacket feels nice and because of the amazing quality fleece. It didn’t leave any fuzzy bits when I tried it on without first washing it. This is a amazing indication of the quality of the fleece. The hood can be detached from the jacket by unzipping the zipper. The shell of the jacket is created of thick water proof material. This jacket will block water and provide wind protection.I especially like that there is an inside pocket for phones. Most jackets created for women do not have inside pockets. I’m petite and the length reaches mid-thigh. I sized up because I like to wear layers while allowing movement. I’m sure this jacket will hold me dry and warm during winter and on snowy days. I ordered the jacket in black camo for a change and I love how it looks on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOERDENG Men's Waterproof Ski Jacket Warm Winter Snow Coat Mountain Windbreaker Hooded Raincoat []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I bought this with my husband in mind. I’ve been wanting to give him something because his birthday is coming up. He hasn’t tried it in extreme weather since winter is not here yet but when he tried it on at home even for just a few mins he was sweating bullets. He’s 5’9, ordered a Huge for him and the fit was spot on. He still has wiggly room to place on a shirt under the jacket for added warmth. The hood is detachable with draw cords to pull it tight around your face. You could use the jacket with or without the hood. The hood has the same fleece lining as the jacket. It seems well-made and constructed. It has 3 pockets on the front that all zips up & 1 inner pocket, also with zipper. The wrist part of the jacket have velcro that you can tighten. I’m happy with this purchase. The black and white camo pattern is stylish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOERDENG Men's Waterproof Ski Jacket Warm Winter Snow Coat Mountain Windbreaker Hooded Raincoat []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Received the jacket quick and well packaged! The ziplock back was vacuum sealed, amazing! The fit is true. I ordered the Additional Huge and I am 42L and it fit perfectly!The quality of the stitching and zippers are on par with $100+ jackets. Amazing and perfect quality! Hood is removable as well for chilly fall nights that do not require a n't wait to use it during the northeast winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FARVALUE Boy Winter Coat Warm Quilted Puffer Parka Jacket with Fur Hood for Big Boys []  2019-12-31 19:34

    child picked this jacket himself among a lot of choices. And he's very happy with the true product! For someone that's basically picky about EVERYTHING. I feel really lucky that this jacket was received "peacefully" and a parent, I consider the jacket very well made, fashionable, and warm enough for the small guy. And just the right size (length, width) as expected.Highly recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FARVALUE Boy Winter Coat Warm Quilted Puffer Parka Jacket with Fur Hood for Big Boys []  2019-12-31 19:34

    The jacket fits well, and is warm on the inside. Amazing for winter. My son likes this very much. The color matches with rhe style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FARVALUE Boy Winter Coat Warm Quilted Puffer Parka Jacket with Fur Hood for Big Boys []  2019-12-31 19:34

    For the that I for this coat I can only expect a certain level of quality. I cannot expect the finest materials or workmanship. Because of this reality, I would rate this cost 3 stars as opposed to 2. That being said, even with the low quality material, I believe that the craftsmanship could have been a small better. Upon arrival, this coat had dozens of fiberfill all over it and loose threads. Can I trim the threads? Of course I can, however, where the manufacturer skimps in material, they should at least create up for in the ability to snip a thread at the end of construction. There is a giant patch on the right arm that, while visible in at least one image of this jacket in a various color, was not visible in the images of the black one that my son chose. I recommend you look at every picture of every color before choosing to this jacket. While the fill seems and is most likely wind proof as they suggest, I don’t feel that this jacket would be sufficient where I live in Fresh England, USA. My son reports so, that the material is very itchy. He really wanted to love this jacket so I am certain that was not an excuse because “he didn’t like what mom picked”- no, he picked this one himself. I bring this up because it is possible that your child, like mine, would prefer to wear short sleeves no matter the weather forecast. On a final note, the two chest pockets are not actually pockets, just zippers that lead to nowhere and the main zipper up the front is very very not good quality and difficult to zip. It is possible that running a small bar soap or pencil lead over it might help, but for $50+ dollars, I’d rather just have a quality zipper. All in all, it wasn’t absolutely awful, but I did hope for more and I ended up returning this coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    Arrived and its really cute and classy. Very nice fabric

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOERDENG Women's Waterproof Ski Jacket Warm Winter Snow Coat Mountain Windbreaker Hooded Raincoat []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Wow!! I am very impressed with this jacket especially for the price!! It fits unbelievable and such amazing quality heck yeah! Its warm and inside! If you are going to layer I suggest sizing up one size, I love the fit and its non restrictive in the armpits like a lot of coats which is a large peave of mine. I need that movement to work. I'm 5'5" 145 34DD its non binding through the chest, just excellent! When I got it and opened the box I was bummed at first cause it looked and felt too light, but its vaccum sealed! Once opened, pleasantly surprised. Highly recommend this one.* front zipper pocket isnt true but still, amazing jacket!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOERDENG Men's Waterproof Ski Jacket Warm Winter Snow Coat Mountain Windbreaker Hooded Raincoat []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I live in Houston where it can be very difficult to search a jacket, I went on lineand got lucky - this jacket deserves all the amazing reviews, it fits me like aglove ( Huge size, I am 6 foot ! 165 lbs, long arms) Lots of pockets,feels very cozy, I could not be any more pleased.. Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOERDENG Men's Waterproof Ski Jacket Warm Winter Snow Coat Mountain Windbreaker Hooded Raincoat []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This is an perfect winter coat for the it’s unbelievable, the size is real to American standard a size 2xl is exactly as any other brand very warm, and not too bulky very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FARVALUE Boy Winter Coat Warm Quilted Puffer Parka Jacket with Fur Hood for Big Boys []  2019-12-31 19:34

    I bought this coat for my son, and we are both satisfied with the overall design and quality of the coat. It's a very warm coat even though the hood fur is not as much as in the picture. Amazing for the days we stand at the school bus stop. Love how [email protected]#$%! is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    This is very amazing quality. Even has silky lining. The fit is amazing - not at all snug. Fabric is great. Pattern is very cool. I obtain several compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    Loved the coat and it’s light weight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOERDENG Women's Waterproof Ski Jacket Warm Winter Snow Coat Mountain Windbreaker Hooded Raincoat []  2019-12-31 19:21

     Wow this jacket is so amazing it fits so excellent and the fabric of the jacket it is wonderful I will recommend to anyone of this jacket and so thick and warm when you use in winter or snowboarding they have 3 pocket at front of the jacket and they have a secret pocket inside. It is awesome jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOERDENG Women's Waterproof Ski Jacket Warm Winter Snow Coat Mountain Windbreaker Hooded Raincoat []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Completed Order Saturday. Received Sunday e fit is e quality is so very fine.We love moerdeng products and will forever from them. The value and quality cannot be beat. Plan to see this brand in the huge name stores before long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOERDENG Women's Waterproof Ski Jacket Warm Winter Snow Coat Mountain Windbreaker Hooded Raincoat []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I am extremely please with this coat it fits just right and is amazing quality. The material on the inside of the coat is so and comfortable. I live that you can take the hood off and that the material on the outside of the coat repels water. This coat can be worn to stay warm as well as can be used as a rain coat. I consider this a two for one item and would definitely recommend to any looking to a coat/rain coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOERDENG Men's Waterproof Ski Jacket Warm Winter Snow Coat Mountain Windbreaker Hooded Raincoat []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Very nice quality. The inside feel and comfortable. I am really impressed with the quality of this ski jacket and at this price. It hold me very warm but it's not as massive and thick as the other ski jacket I've had in the past. It's also 100% waterproof. wow I am beautiful satisfied with this ski jacket and it's under $is ski jacket have an adjustable cuffs, stretchable glove hole support seal in warmth,Inside windproof snap powder skirt, adjustable storm hood support to hold wind out,Wear resisting shell is highly wind resistant. It have a water repellent coated, fluff lining and durable fabric guarantees the best heat retention. It's a relaxed fit style with quick-dry material. Overall I am very satisfied with this and I recommend uct Features*Type: Ski Jacket/Rain Jacket*Shell: 100% Polyester*Lining: Soft Fleece Lining*Seams: Fully sealed*Waterproof: Yes.*Windproof: Yes.*Removable Hood: Yes. Insulated storm hood with zipper*Features: Fast Dry, Durable, Warm, Multi-pockets, Breathable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FARVALUE Boy Winter Coat Warm Quilted Puffer Parka Jacket with Fur Hood for Big Boys []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Although it is not down filler, but it feels like one. It is very light weight, but hold my son warm in cold Michigan winter. The size is slightly smaller than regular US size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FARVALUE Boy Winter Coat Warm Quilted Puffer Parka Jacket with Fur Hood for Big Boys []  2019-12-31 19:34

    The size is appropriate, this coat is thicker, suitable for cold weather wear, amazing quality, recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FARVALUE Boy Winter Coat Warm Quilted Puffer Parka Jacket with Fur Hood for Big Boys []  2019-12-31 19:34

    well, I bought the two size bigger on purpose so she can wear it when she grow up lol. Overall the color is beautiful and very warm. My daughter like it. Eventhought this for boy but girl can wear it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    The jacket I got looked nothing like the one in the picture but was still ok for the paid.. will look cute.. it fit welll... created well.. and looks fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    the only reason I gave a one star its because there wasn't anything lover. This jacket is nothing like the model on the picture. its really pale in color and looks really dull. I was hoping to obtain the coat that i saw. I have bought items before and was satisfied about it but not this time. I am disappointed. I am 187lbs 5'3' 38/35/45 and bought large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    This is a fun jacket. The color is great. Fit is as described. It is not a cardigan or a warm winter jacket however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemilove Women's Leopard Print Winter Warm Thick Coat Overout Jacket Fashion Cardigant []  2019-12-17 20:2

    This product was too little and not real to size at all. It was poorly made. The lining was not sewn correctly especially in the sleeves. The material was thin and looked very cheap. I was not happy at all with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOERDENG Women's Waterproof Ski Jacket Warm Winter Snow Coat Mountain Windbreaker Hooded Raincoat []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Wow! Received earlier today. Powerful zippers. Plush lining. Got the black and in the cold rain there were no issues. Love the black. I am 5’ 7” and weigh 170 lbs. the additional huge for me and my broad shoulders gave me room with a massive sweatshirt and did not feel smothered. I know people don’t give the frame size etc and that is why people look at reviews when purchasing any clothes, jackets, etc. I am telling you that if you where a huge in women’s coats or an additional large, that this is NOT junior sizing and not sizing for little frame women. This is TRUE to size and the size chart is spot on. Do NOT size up as you will place this coat in a closet and not wear it. I could of gotten away with a huge but it would of fit snug. Buy your women’s size coat and this product will NOT disappoint. I hope this helps with sizing issues! I have been burned before with sizing and this time was lucky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOERDENG Women's Waterproof Ski Jacket Warm Winter Snow Coat Mountain Windbreaker Hooded Raincoat []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This is a very nice, warm & comfortable ski jacket. I'm in love with the fur lining - it feels amazing. The water repellent material will be amazing in rain and snow. My only reason for giving it 4 stars is I read and expected it to fit real to size and I'd say the fit is a small big. I think it will be ok with layers underneath but if you are between sizes, I'd recommend to size down.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386