no, daddy, don'A=0& Reviews & Opinions


Submit no, daddy, don'A=0& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruthless Daddy: A Single Daddy Romance review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    Emily Bishop has done it again. An wonderful story about the love of Eric and Olivia and the trials and tribulations they had to go through. Before and after they were torn apart. This is a must-read, one-click worthy book you should not miss! If I could give this more than 5 stars I would! I voluntary reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruthless Daddy: A Single Daddy Romance review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    I absolutely loved this book. Emily did a amazing job with this one. Loved Olivia and Eric's story. It hooks you right from the start. I also loved the Fresh Orleans accents in the book too. Amazing story with amazing characters.I voluntarily reviewed this after receiving a free copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruthless Daddy: A Single Daddy Romance review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    This was a very emotional story. Olivia and Eric were various but alike in a lot of ways . Max and Maggie were smarter then their e ending was very enjoyableI voluntarily reviewed an arc copy of this book

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on no, daddy, don'A=0& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch no, daddy, don'A=0& video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruthless Daddy: A Single Daddy Romance review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    Love the book. Emily entices you from the beginning till the very end leaving you wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruthless Daddy: A Single Daddy Romance review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    This is without a doubt an awesome story that will stay with you well after the end. There is no billionaire in sight but Eric is labeled a poor boy because of the actions of his father. Eric is what I would say is a lost and lonely soul trying to survive his father's drunken abuse. He has found solace and a unique friendship in Olivia, the girl next door. Olivia is also lost and lonely living the life her parents want, cheerleading captain, top grades and a amazing girl with fake mates and a controlling a* *hat father. Their friendship must be kept a secret from the little city and their fathers. Eric never had a possibility in this little city and their prejudices. It's been twelve years since Eric and Olivia have seen each other due to that fateful night at the carnival, and Olivia has kept something from Eric this whole time. Even though Eric has changed the city has not. Follow Eric and Olivia through their story of sadness, forgiveness and a love that can not be denied no matter who obtain in their way. Emily Bishop has taken us on a rollercoaster ride through hell only to come out of the tunnel into brightness. This story is so intriguing I couldn't place it down. I loved it and if I could give it more stars I would. I highly recommend you one click now and enjoy!!I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this bookThank you Emily Bishop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruthless Daddy: A Single Daddy Romance review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    Emily describes in depth Fresh Orleans and the people with such detail from their Nawlins accent to the Jazz melody of the deep south. Eric and Olivia have a story to be told and allow me tell you this you will be pulled in so deep you'll know what it's like to feel the anguish and pain that people with mean agendas inflict on Eric and Olivia. I'm not going to tell you what happens or how it turns out, but it's such an exciting story you won't wish to miss out on any of it. Any and all of Emily's books cause me to forget everything around me and I lose myself in her books and when I'm done I feel like I've been on a trip along side the characters of said book. I recommend this 5 stars story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruthless Daddy: A Single Daddy Romance review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    WOW!! What an awesome book. I’ve said this so a lot of times but Ms. Bishop really out did herself with this one. It was various from her others in the sense that it was a much more emotional story. You may wish tissues while reading this. It definitely pulls at those e did an awesome job of writing the story and switching between past and show that I was totally hooked. You learn at the begin that there was an “accident” at the carnival 12 years in the past. But the method she drags you along and not giving away too much about the accident, keeps you reading. I know I didn’t wish to place the book is was truly one of her best books. Although I will be completely honest that I was slightly disappointed in the ending. I was just expecting a small more I guess. That said, it wasn’t enough for me to think the book deserves anything less than 5 stars- it deserves more! Which is why I bought it. I know I’ll be re-reading this book!I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruthless Daddy: A Single Daddy Romance review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    Whoa…this book grabbed me on page one and didn’t allow go. I finished it in one day which is awesome for me. Ms. Bishop uses flash backs as a method to explain happenings and people in such a method that I couldn’t stop reading. I HAD to know what these things meant to the ic and Olivia had been mates since they were 8yo when Eric’s family moved in next door. Eric’s father was abusive and Eric found solace in Olivia. As they got older this solace took a turn. Eric becomes the town’s poor boy everyone loves to hate, especially her father. The carnival fire changed everything…Years later Eric comes back into Olivia’s life but at what cost to both of them?This is without doubt one of the best, most intriguing stories I’ve read to date. There are multiple OTT swexy scenes between Eric and Olivia. There are poor guys and small-town prejudices. One of the most poignant scenes takes put at a picnic at an old barn. Ms. Bishop has written a well-constructed story with deep implications. This book is so beyond the average. I also liked that Eric was a regular guy, not a billionaire playboy when he comes back into Olivia’s life. I highly recommend it and there are two more books included as well as previews of others. I was offered an ARC to review but chose to buy it for my “Bishop library.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruthless Daddy: A Single Daddy Romance review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    Eric is a poor boy who messed up.He did not know he was a father for 12 years.Olivia stayed in her home city method too long and really required to grow up a bit or obtain away form her mean ey are hot together, though.Well written and steamy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruthless Daddy: A Single Daddy Romance review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    *sigh* I just couldn't read through this one. I did obtain about halfway through, urging myself to obtain passed all the sex scenes (which are plenty) to obtain to the end.And that's the problem. This couple should be discussing far more necessary problems like getting the heroine the hell out of her little, rinky-dink city in the Carolinas and just search another universe to be where her corrupt mayor of a father doesn't exist. I cannot believe that this woman puts up with so much abuse from her father which is far worse than physical abuse! There is nothing that says she has to take it and stay in this horrible city of inbred cretins so that she doesn't "rock the boat". ROCK THE TITANIC!!Gah! I hate these stupid, weak-willed heroines. If I was a supervisor for kid protective services, I would have yanked this child from her because she wasn't protecting him from the abuses of her father. And, sorry, a child like him doesn't become this "old soul" who's not going to be psychologically damaged by all of I couldn't [email protected]#$%!. The character wants sex rather than just scoop her up and run out of city with his biological son through her. Whatever happened to dealing with the problem and have celebration sex AFTERWARDS?So I give it two stars. Why? Decent grammar and spelling even though there are still some punctuation errors. I'm sure it has an HEA, but not at the cost of wasting my reading time just to obtain there. Sorry, Emily, but you've done better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Only true problem I have so far is when entering in my daughter's birth info, I found that you can't use periods. My daughter birth length was 19.5" it will only let me to save at 19 or 20.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Amazing application aimed at men. Grrrrrr! Puts a amazing spin on getting through pregnancy with your partner. The survival mode is a amazing idea. Items you need in one put contraction counter is a amazing idea. When I showed the Mrs she was suprised as non of the apps she is using have it. Same as Number & map to hospital. I don't think it's missing anything, but One thing I would think would be a amazing addition is maybe some male oriented articles linked into it. I have used other apps, more aimed at women and they pop up from time to time with tip and such like. Thanks to the devs on this app. Amazing job. Also, Your fascination with wood is not worrying at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Loved it, nice small bits of info, noninvasive app. Informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Just installed this, and already happy with it. Has some amazing tip on how I am able to do my part during the pregnancy. I'm very satisfied about the checklist, and tip on what she is going through, and how I may be able to support alleviate things like (morning sickness). The language used gives a chuckle, but the depth of the info within the loose verbiage provides a sense of calm, especially for this first time dad who has NO clue what he's doing otherwise (at least it feels like this sometimes... Anyone empathise? Hello?...) Can't think of a con. Everything else, from what I gather, is a matter of experience and we will all obtain there, but this gives enough info to support obtain that initial research going, in a fun and non-stressful way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    I love this app, me and the misses look forward to our weekly updates. I love the sizing of our cub and the language used in the app, it puts a smile on your face and the tip is really useful and often anticipating symptoms beautiful accurately each week. Would recommend to any Dads to be! I just want there was a post-birth ver of this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    I followed along with the Daddy Up application all through our pregnancy for a weekly dose of humor, sage advice, and manly encouragement. Highly recommend to expectant fresh dads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Loved the app. Was always excited to read weekly updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    I'm a manly man. I eat rocks and ride bears. I once arm wrestled an mountain death. And this app...this application created me cry. Big, manly tears though Very manly. It 8s helping myself and my partner in a lot of ways. Thank you, Gods of the pregnancy wilderness, for such a useful tool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Really amazing app. It's geared towards fresh Dads which is quite rare. There is lots of personalized info and a built in contraction counter which I used during labour. Very nice application with lots of hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    The application is a combination of useful and hilarious! We both have enjoyed the weekly updates! It's by no means the only thing you should rely on, but it really helps obtain you prepared for your small man or lady.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Application will not load. It gets stuck on the yellow boot screen. I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling several times. Software up to date. Samsung Galaxy S5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    This application is absolutely brilliant!! It's been spot on almost to the week every week with how she's been feeling. I love it and would definitely recommend. 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    No documentation, got locked out, no FAQ or anything to know how to obtain unlocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Want I had this application when I had my first child. Finally an application for us Dad's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Amazing app. Either first time parents or your 5th one ,I'd definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Very useful! Amazing app. I would recommend this application for all fresh dads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    It's an amazing application but y'all should create a widget for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    very helpful with a funny bit of humor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Amazing app! It's a small cheesy, but so are all the baby apps that compare babies to things like avacado and acorn [email protected]#$%!&'s a excellent application and theme for any guy looking for a manly beautiful baby tracker. Loads of humor, amazing (I mean AWESOME) shareable "cub" page. I honored and incredibly fortunate to have been able to use this app. I'd love to use it again on my next go round. Reviews should include some criticism or locations to improve but I couldn't think of any at all. So this review will just have to be my whole hearted recommendation. Amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Love this app! It's funny, informative and the explanations and terms used are easy and understandable. I would like to see a section where all-time-pro dad's can give hints and part their ultimate wisdom with guys still lost in the woods...guys like me. Maybe just an in application blog where guys can talk and support one another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    For a 28 old year male, with a 23 year old partner, this makes it a small easier. As a teacher, the layout, design, and animations are fantastic. It's extremely informative. At first my fiancée wanted me to download numerous apps catered to her gender and I found them extremely complicated and overwhelming. She agrees with me, this application is excellent for any expecting father. It gets me more excited and involved with the process, woo-hoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    While some may search this application useful, my wife was less than impressed. She's said it's very condescending, and the terminology used for the trimesters gives it totally the wrong connotations. As for me, I feel like it's a bit dumbed down and I'm being talked at slowly as if I don't understand the language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    I love this app, very helpful for a first time dad. But the latest 3 weeks it continues to have problems loading. If they could fix the bugs on the load up it'd be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    This application won't even load anymore. I was enjoying it until it decided not to work on my Oneplus 5 today. Now I'm disappointed. Edit: you fixed it! Noice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Super cheesy application but love it. Very helpful and informative. I odd to navigate. Search the glossary and read it. Super helpful and informative. Thanks for your hard work putting this together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    I am not sure if I am doing something wrong, but it just doesn't work. It sticks on the opening screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Fast to answer and fix problems I experienced. Working great. Love how it's set up and a male theme to create it appealing and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Unable to sign up... Getting 'database connection error'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Amazing application for us expecting dad's.. Fun tidbits on our wives weekly experiences and how to create it better. Amazing free application for sure. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    It's amazing when it bothers to load. Which is becoming increasingly rare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Downloaded this application and I cannot even make an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Love this app! It's beautiful funny but also incredibly accurate on the weekly play by play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Just a amazing job on this! Very clever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Amazing peace of mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Awsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Cool application with some amazing hints and information but it would nice to be able to clear the contraction counter! Update: We used this application to track contractions during my OHs labour, worked beautiful well (thanks for adding the ability to clear contractions!) However there seems to be a bug wherein clearing a contraction will cause further contractions to not be logged!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    GET THIS APP! The checklist is legit, very practical and useful. The tip is spot on, accurate and time-specific to what the various trimesters each bring in terms of ailments and emotional impacts that they experience. It's really handy to have the heads up on what changes to expect and what is normal as your lady progresses. Read her the 'lady clues'... It'll obtain ya a weekly chuckle from your lady for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy Up review [App]  2018-5-16 13:7

    Cheeky small application with a amazing user interface, fun theme and hints on small things you might not remember. Obtain the bulk of your information from reading amazing baby books and taking tip from trusted sources, then use this for tracking, hints and fun stuff. The dude with the one star review needs a sense of humour...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's Your Daddy? review [App]  2019-6-19 13:11

    What a amazing idea! Want I had it when I was a child, would have saved me getting lost!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    it is a very amazing and nice android game I have never play like this android game 😘is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    i think the android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    It's awesome when you play it at first but then when you play it again it gets boring.😧

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Veryyyyyy superb android game for the children 👄👄👄👄👄👄💋💋💋💋💋❤❤❤❤👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Awesome 😍😗😙😚😘☺🙂🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    It is a very very nice android game for children I like this game🌝😘💐☺😗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    It is was really amazing android game I have fun it 😄😄😄😄😄☝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    I haven't played it yet but it looks very fun. I think even small children would like it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    It is so nice and amazing 😍😘😄😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    This is f##king awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    I love it this android game 😙😙💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Beat that is so funny that's why I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Unbelievable android game I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Very slow down load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    I loved the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Nice android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    This android game cool bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Its ok not good....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Very nice android game 😊😊😊😊👌👌👌👌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    This android game is really fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Hey guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    You have tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    SHYANN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    It is dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    It's s amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Messy Day - Help Daddy While Mommy's away review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Đồ họa siêu đẹp, âm thanh sống động. Đợi chờ từ bản PC rất lâu rồi ♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    GAME HAY moi nguoi vo choi cung minh nao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game quá lang không thể trải nghiệm được.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, cùng tham gia hội bang nào

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay. đồ họa rất iến thôi ae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game đồ họa đẹp pk đỉnh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay ngại gì không chiến

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter