Read no blues today reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all no blues today reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue on Blue []  2020-1-18 23:56

    If you were a fan of Matt Slocum's awesome lyrics, or a groupie of Sixpence None the Richer (particularly before the pop stardom of "Kiss Me"), then you must be curious about the solo effort of songbird Leigh Nash. I couldn't resist. I bought the album without hearing a g mistake? Not at all. Leigh's voice has always mixed the innocence of a kid and the world-weary experience of a woman. Here, as is to be expected, her voice is the hook. While the melody falls somewhere between indie pop and art rock lite, the lyrics are genuine and effective, and Leigh's sincerity of tone lifts each song above the ordinary. None of the songs are as effervescently pop-sounding as "There She Goes," and none of them reach the dark moodiness of Sixpence's "This Attractive Mess." Instead, between the wide-eyed hope and weary reality, Leigh Nash shares a refreshing outlook that is nevertheless thought I miss the edginess of the old Sixpence, I am pleasantly surprised by my appreciation for Leigh's private effort here. I'll hold letting these songs grow on me, while cheering for her to continue on this revitalized career path.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue on Blue []  2020-1-18 23:56

    Believe it or not, I had not heard of Leigh Nash or Six Pence None the Richer up to four weeks ago. Then, while surfing the net I came across the video clip of My Idea of Heaven and I immediately became a fan. Leigh's voice is as smooth as silk and loaded with emotion. She reminds me very much of a toned down Deloris O'Riordan who I like very much too. I was very impressed with just about every song on this CD. My favorites were My Idea of Heaven, More of It, Angle Tonight and Blue. I liked Leigh so much I even purchased the Christmas CD The Dawn of Grace. Do yourself a favor and buy this CD. Amazing melody is hard to come by these days and this one is a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue on Blue []  2020-1-18 23:56

    I'm not a melody reviewer but I have just a bit to say. I had never heard of Leigh Nash until "My Idea of Heaven" was playing on a blog I was reading. Somehow the song moved me to tears. I came straight here to Amazon and bought the CD without a second thought. Her voice is remarkable and her collaboration with the other musicians involved is perfect. It's one of those albums I can listen to more than once at a time and love every min of it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on no blues today or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue on Blue []  2020-1-18 23:56

    I'm glad I purchased this CD. The songs are works of art. With a attractive painting, one is enriched in various ways with each viewing. The songs in this CD have this appeal for me. I seem to gain greater appreciation for the work each time I listen. The songs are romantic, yet carry the undercurrent (I search amusing and sometimes comedic) of our incompatibility as male and female. I also have fun Leigh Nash's lovely voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue on Blue []  2020-1-18 23:56

    I have to say it's been a very long time since I was so moved and impressed by one particular album. This CD is the absolute excellent mix of amazing melody, lyrics, and the angelic voice of Leigh Nash. I only recently discovered the CD on Amazon and after listening to the preview tracks I immediately purchased the Mp3's digitally from the website! It's been getting a everyday listening for weeks now and my appreciation for each unbelievable track grows each day. My favorite track is "Never Finish", with the most unbelievably catchy chorus I've ever heard in music. (Particularly the quirky emphasis on the word "forever" in the song)Please! Please, Ms. Nash create another album soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue on Blue []  2020-1-18 23:56

    I'm a huge fan of Sixpence None The Richer. So when I heard Leigh Nash was coming out with an album I was looking forward to it, but was cautiously hopeful.Leigh's singing sounds familiar and as unbelievable as ever, but the musical composition is something new. The songs seem to have a more obvious hook than Sixpence's songs had, and they seem to follow a clearer is is not to say the songs aren't clever or original, they are! If you liked Sixpence None The Richer, I think you'll like this as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue on Blue []  2020-1-18 23:56

    If you are a fan of the gentle, gliding voice of Leigh Nash, you will have fun the selection of Blue on Blue. Leigh has a method of infusing each song with music beyond the music. When I play the record I search my mood elevating as I am lead by her sweet vocals into the careful lyrics. Some of the songs are pop-y, but I don't mind that because she is such a pleasure to have in the atmosphere. Each song is like a small joyous morsel that I look forward to unwrapping as the previous song a fan of Sixpence and her Delerium track, I am satisfied to have found Blue on Blue. It's definitly worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue on Blue []  2020-1-18 23:56

    I have owned this album for several months now and it is still one that I listen to regularly. I search that there is something enchanting about Leigh's voice. It has a special texture. It is simple, unaffected, interesting and sweet. The selections on the album perfectly fit the quality of her voice. The whole thing is an simple and enjoyable listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue on Blue []  2020-1-18 23:56

    After I listen to this cd a couple more times, I stop play it! (Don't even have to desire to listen to this cd again, which is kinda unusually for me) There's just something seems to be missing in this CD. Don't obtain me wrong, I think Leigh Nash has a attractive voice, but when VERY song sounds so soft and DULL, it just gets kinda boring. I mean everytime i finish listen to the whole CD, none of the song actually stick to my mind, i guess what i am trying to say is that this CD has NO EXCITIMENT! So, i suggest those who still haven't obtain this cd and about to obtain it. I really think you should see and test to borrow this cd from a mate and listen to it a couples day, and if you search yourself liking it more and more, then go ahead and obtain it. Because I think it's stupid to spend $14 bucks (it's not a lot, but you can obtain a amazing film though???) on a cd, and later you going to hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue on Blue []  2020-1-18 23:56

    Leigh has one of those intoxicating voices that you love to hear, like Alison Krause, or Norah Jones. I loved Sixpence None the Richer and when I saw this album I listened to some of the cuts on Youtube and just had to own the album. If you loved the song Kiss Me, obtain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Amazing! I've enjoyed red, yellow and black so much! Thank you for making another one :D I just finished it, and it was awesome once again!๐Ÿ’• Love your work, and hmm... Imma create a guess on the next colour if another one comes in the future... purple? :) Ooh or green?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Bart has done it yet again. An awesome and inspiring android game that combines clever thinking and simplicity in the excellent way. These android games truly are one of a kind and tremendously satisfying. This android game should be rated much, much more than just 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Just as much fun as the earlier releases. Though the melody is not "new" it is just as rewarding to hear that sound when you finish a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Amazing android game again. But I think level 47 was really suitable for easter eggs. I think you should add some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Another delightful puzzle android game from Bart Bonte! If you liked yellow, red and black, you'll love blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    AHHHH yess another puzzle game! I cannot wait for the next colour! Hope it's Green now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    I love it this is now going to be my brand fresh summer android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    another one of those is always a pleasure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    waiting for this android game to be here i dig the puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Level 3 and Level 9 are same ๐Ÿ™„ Still loving it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    another amazing android game bart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    amazing as always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    YESS IVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS GAME FOR SO LONG NOW AND IT'S FINALLY OUT!!! ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    First. (Also your android games are amazing)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    I'm absolutely in love with this series. Hold them coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Really amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Like a lot of others, I received the email and proceeded to take a break from work to download this fourth instalment. Another superb piece of work from Mr Colourful. Although it won't latest for hours - and you might recognise some puzzle solutions from previous android games - it is a lot of fun and I enjoyed every moment. Looking forward to the next colour! (I'm curious as to which colour it will be - after the Belgian flag and blue...?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Blue is another unbelievable android game of Bart's color puzzle series. I just finished it up and can tell you it has a lot of various puzzles from the others, yet has its own globe of mini challenges that set it apart and create it fit neatly into his already fun series. Never have I downloaded something so fast. Thanks Bart for the amazing times from me and my family. Looking for that next color up, GREEN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Always excited for a fresh android game in this series. Blue, like the others is clever in each puzzle. Each android game is just the right amount of difficult, so its still fun and rewarding to figure out while still not enough to create you quit all together. The melody and the atmosphere all the android games have just place you in a mood to go through the challenges. Blue is just the thing ive been waiting for and Ive shared it with my mates to play as well. I hope more hold being made, even if it take the whole rainbow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    I swear I reviewed this already, but guess not. Amazing small game, although I believe you can irreversibly mess up the fish puzzles? (43) If so, a reset button would be nice. Additionally I think not all puzzles are at their full potential in terms of difficulty, and the android game is kinda fast so that's that. Now pardon me while I patiently resume my wait for purple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Really Really Amazing as Always! These android games always create you think in a lot of various ways, but also crank up the difficulty on later levels! Hold being awesome, Bart Bonte!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Your android games are like the only ones I play on mobile. Of course another awesome puzzle experience that is so hard to match! Everything from the melody to the controls and the abstract puzzles is pristine! Another amazing android game Bart, we love ya :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Another brilliant installment of the colour series from Bart Bonte. A amazing chilled android game to pass the time and something you can come back to. Several tips if you obtain stumped create it really good, no more frustration from getting totally stuck on a game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Thanks Bart Bonte, finally the long waited color android game of my favorite: Blue! With water and ocean theme, this one is new and relaxing. Each level is fun, a bit stuck in level 48. All hail blue, I luv playing you!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    These are the only mobile android games I obtain excited about. Very challenging puzzles to solve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    More of the same and beautiful easy... Took just over 35 minutes to complete so a small overpriced IMHO. I like to help development but not sure I'll buy any more in this series... only two puzzles caused me any true delay and only required a tip on one...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Saw the email. Rushed here immediately. Wasn't disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Excellent amount of difficulty in this one! I'm looking forward to the next colourful android game if there is one! Green? Purple? Orange is the fresh Black? Unbelievable games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    played all the other colour android games and excited to play this. also love thanks to rusty lake I found that this came out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Another amazing entry in the "colours" series of android games by Bart Bonte. Some familiar puzzles, some of them with fresh twists and a lot of fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    lol first Edit: Np I love all your android games and I've finished red yellow and black. Also 25 I think. I'm halfway done blue. I love how you incorporate the name of the android game into some of the puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Yet another surprise I awoke to! Any Barte Bonte android games is fun and gets my gears turning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Appena Finito! Bellissimo gioco, come tutta la "Saga", rompicapi bellissimi e solita musica rilassante. Veramente gioco ben fatto! Grande Bart, anche questa volta 5 Stelle! E la newsletter รจ molto comoda!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    5 Stars of course! Such a amazing series of fun small games, definitely worth the little unblock price for the enjoyment I obtain from finding the solutions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    The colour android games are a lot of fun, and I tend to race my mate to the finish as soon as they're out. :) You're a genius!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Just when you thought all the amazing colours were taken, here he comes and does it again! Another heavy hit for the ages!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Love is Blue! Bart created yet another completely enjoyable game. Expect the same fun, head-tiltimg android game as yellow, red, and black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Review first, play later. I have trust the developer since the first game, and now it is the fourth game... Download after I obtain the email notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    I was waiting for it, I used to check you www service for a fresh game. Now my wait is over, thank you bart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    So excited for this. I downloaded it the moment I got the email from Bart! (I will post a review after I play it as well)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue []  2020-1-29 6:8

    Awesome book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue []  2020-1-29 6:8

    One of the things that I've really enjoyed discovering in the latest few years is graphic novels and comics from other countries. While I always knew they existed, it seems like they were often difficult to obtain ahold of or you had to read them in their native languages, which is not my powerful suit. Thankfully in the latest few years the internet (and certain publishers) have broadened the reach of artists and storytellers from other countries to let us to see the dozens and various types of works being made around the world. And Australian Pat Grant may just be my fresh favorite. I had a possibility to meet him and a caravan of other Australian artists at TCAF latest month and I was blown away by the various types of visual imagery and storytelling than what I'm familiar with. And Pat's work Blue was one of my favorites. The story is a special blend of autobiographical, fiction, and sci-fi all whirled into one. Set in the summer of a few years or so ago, in a seaside Australian city struggling to deal with an invasion of alien e story is a densely packed and thought provoking exploration into Australia's resentment at migrant culture and casual racism through the eyes of three misbegotten youth. Pat bases the work upon aspects of his own history and life, sharing with readers what life is like growing up in a various culture and how related it is to our own, even with a vastly various language. And the exploration of racism is unique, not because Pat explores it, but because of how he goes about it. By presenting the other cultures as alien life forms (literally they have tentacles) it forces the reader to look at the problem in a various method than if it was just another human. The treatment, the things that the hero say and do, their reaction to death of one of these aliens causes the reader to look deep within themselves at how they act in their own world. It's thought provoking and powerful.I love Pat's visual style. It reminds me of cartoons from the 30's and 40's with the wavy arms and the method the characters move on the page, almost like they are rubber just bouncing up and down. And yet it is also deeply set within the visual imagery of Australia, especially the method the aliens draw and leave symbols upon the walls and pages of the book. It reminds me of some of the types of lines that I've seen in Aboriginal art, not that this is what Pat is making reference to, but it pulls me in to the story more because of it and what small I know of Australian history.I think my favorite aspect of this book though is the essay at the back. Grant talks extensively not only about his inspiration for the book (and art in general), but something about the history of graphic and comic art in Australia. He tells us how Australia has so small in the method of history of comic art and how this lack of history creates a positive and negative impact, not only in how own work but the work of others. It's engaging and informative read and a amazing gift to the book. In fact I wouldn't mind reading more essays by Pat as he has some amazing insights that I think could be is is probably one of the most difficult reviews I've written. Not because I didn't have fun the book, but because even a month later I'm still pondering everything that I read. Which is the greatest reason I can recommend it. Its a thought provoking book and I really enjoyed it. So if you're looking for something a bit various or just wish to expand your tastes to something from outside the US pick up this book and give it a read. You won't be disappointed. 5 out of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue []  2020-1-29 6:8

    As of 2012 there are two 'Great Australian Graphic Novels'. The first is Shaun Tan's 'The Arrival', the heartwarming story of a migrant's journey and acceptance in a fresh land. The second is Pat Grant's 'Blue', a critical and thought provoking exploration into Australia's acceptance and resentment at migrant culture, territorialism and casual racism through the eyes of three adolescents in a partly fictional city named Bolton.'Blue' is an incredibly meticulously designed, painstakingly illustrated and utterly human debut work for 's The Age review described the work as 'authentic', taking 'full advantage of the comic's medium' and was 'masterfully composed'.The Australian newspaper's literature section praised Grant's 'beautiful full-page illustrations are worth scouring over so as not to miss the little details' and summarised the work as 'a major achievement' that 'deserves something stronger than conventional praise, and readers as attentive as those for the most involving, demanding novels.'The Comics Alliance called it both 'beautifully drawn' and 'uncommonly sophisticated.'The book is part sci-fi. It's part auto-bio. It's part coming-of-age story. It creates a whole fresh visual language just for Australia and is not comparable to anything else out there right summary, this graphic novel is Necessary with a capital I, and a first press copy deserves to be on any serious graphic novel collector's bookcase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue []  2020-1-29 6:8

    Pat Grant's BLUE (2012, Top Shelf/Giramondo) is a gem, just a terrific read with eye-candy galore. Grant's work is entirely fresh to me. Incredibly dense, both in its imagery and its thoughtful characterizations & dissection of casual racism (on the beaches of Australia), though it always flows with effortless grace. Highly recommended, and a book I'm revisiting often this month. The concluding essay by Grant, on autobiography, comics, and specifically surf comics (from Rick Griffin to Tag Sutherland) is a major bonus, and also well worth a close read. Kudos & don't miss this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue []  2020-1-29 6:8

    Amazing story, interesting art, and a really nice essay at the end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today []  2020-1-31 9:17

    Rating w/o review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today []  2020-1-31 9:17

    oK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today []  2020-1-31 9:17

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today []  2020-1-31 9:17

    Raw and hypnotizing. I love it. A amazing example of old time acoustic blues by a legend of the genre. A must for anyone who is into the history of the blues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today []  2020-1-31 9:17

    Amazing melody for blues lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today []  2020-1-31 9:17

    Awesome musician was Skip. After recording in 1931, he didn't record again until this album in the 60s. Yet he doesn't seem to have lost any of his special guitar mastery or his vocal range. Very amazing c.d.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today []  2020-1-31 9:17

    Just bought the record based on Insect Trust's ver of Unique Rider Blues. First impressions are very good. Writing this at this time only to praise the superb crisp dynamic sound of the vinyl format - I am amazed at the quality here, from a 1964 recording. Vanguard clearly kept their master recordings or presses or whatever in immaculate condition. Turn it up and in behind the guitar and the voice is the almost subterranean thump of skip's foot keeping time - it's the added dimension that makes this something even more special. I cannot praise the sound quality highly enough - if all records sounded this amazing then I would not bother with CD. I hope to return to the performances later, which are also very engaging on first listen, but I just had to praise the LP quality at this early stage. Buy the LP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today []  2020-1-31 9:17

    Skip James was one of the amazing musicians of his generation and he knew it. His bitterness at his lack of recognition did not prevent him from leaving this artistic latest will and testament. Each song displays his remarkable creative range and his originality along with his drive towards artistic perfection. This is melody of extraordinary emotional depth and intellectual acuity. It is attractive and moving and, like all amazing works of art, allows you to see the globe in fresh ways. Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today []  2020-1-31 9:17

    by far the most gorgeous and haunting acoustic blues album ever recorded, I question whether this melody is meant for mass consumption. Ideally it should be handed down to you like the Nobel prize, only after years of hard work - an item to be appreciated and adored, carefully listened to and respected. It's astonishing how lucky we are to be able to purchase something like this, or that melody of this caliber even exists. Unfortunately a lot of people will take this for granted, only knowing of Skip James' work through the film Ghostworld or some Scorsese documentary. People who will listen casually and without effort, only to tire of it a week later and replace it with some fool, not ever understanding the real value of what they had. It's like stepping on a million dollar lottery ticket in the park, picking it up then throwing it in the trash; oblivious to how close you actually were to true wealth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today []  2020-1-31 9:17

    i have heard all the recorded works of skip james, and would say that this is his best album. his special and haunting vocals, and beautifully original style of guitar picking, are presented here on his strongest set of songs. "hard times killing floor blues," "crow jane," "cypress grove," and "i'm so glad," are as amazing as rural blues gets. this is glorious, stunning music. stark, creative, items to move the soul. this is an absolute must for all blues collections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Why should I bother if the application shows only events?! If I can't access to my own profile, UNINSTALLED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Only shows happenings but it doesn't even know who I am. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Only shows upcoming events. Totally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Useless. Calender application for their events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Useless unless you go to events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Useless.. an happening calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    What a POS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Med application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Can I give it zero stars? Only for happenings and serves no purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Something's not right when I test to load it through the Google Play Link in your notice I am told my phone is not up to date. Yet if I tried to load fep blue from Google Play directly his loads but all's I obtain an happening calendar with nothing on it0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Not for medical insurance. So, yes- useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    All this did was present no events. I was looking for the log in for the wellness page this was useless,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Straight garbage does nothing you need it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Not worth my time. Sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Shows upcoming happenings from BCBS. Nothing to do with your insurance coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    I got this for my son's birthday, and the quality of the book was amazing enough for him! Yes it was used, but my son doesn't care neither did I. It worked out, and I couldn't have been happier! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    Book was listed in "Good" condition. It's in horrible condition. Torn pages with missing words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    My son and daughter are huge Blue Clue's Fan, and when my daughter got this book she replied "oh it's my favorite!" The story is easy and sweet. Blue goes to school and gets himself into situations and the readers need to support Blue decide how to solve the problem. My 2 1/2 year old was able to figure out the solutions to the problems, just like she does when watching the show. It holds her interest, yet is easy enough for her to "read" on her own. Very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    Blue fans will love this story set in school. Blue encounters situations that any preschooler might encounter and then the reader is given two visual choices to decide which would be the right course of action. I want life came with such a helpful manual. Go ahead, your preschooler will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    Bought some books for my small one to adapt to preschool. He loves to support me read this in answering questions in the book. I ink its helpful for him to see similarities in his preschool as well as in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    Love Blue!! Another amazing book teaching kids the importance of kindness and compassion. My son is excited to see all the fun things he can do when he goes to school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    Our grandson loves Blue and this was one for his collection. I would recommend for any child's library and I would buy this item again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    Love being able to search blues clues books at such amazing prices! And I love Blue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    My small children likes anything blues clues so this of course is no different. I am sure I will end up purchasing the other blues clues books as well. Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    My daughter loves Blues Clues and well the book just seemed fitting. Its an simple read for her cousin to read to her and all the colors hold her attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue's Egg Hunt (Blue's Clues) []  2019-12-9 18:0

    Excellent to add to an Easter basket for a Blues Clues fan. The children love the present and these are hard books to search so glad it was at Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue's Egg Hunt (Blue's Clues) []  2019-12-9 18:0

    My son liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue's Egg Hunt (Blue's Clues) []  2019-12-9 18:0

    My two year old absolutely loves this book. The Easter Bunny place it in his basket 2 months ago and we still read it every night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue's Egg Hunt (Blue's Clues) []  2019-12-9 18:0

    Although a small rough around the edges, they were used books and they were the ones I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue's Egg Hunt (Blue's Clues) []  2019-12-9 18:0

    Blue's Clue's books and dvd's are very educational and entertaining for young kids and my grandson really loves this book. He carries his Blue's Clue's books to bed with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue's Egg Hunt (Blue's Clues) []  2019-12-9 18:0

    This story starts out with Blue and Steve getting ready to head off for the spring fair. As they do, Periwinkle shows up. He's bored and thinks there's nothing to do. Steve thinks it's a amazing spring day, but Periwinkle wonders what's so amazing about spring. He gets invited to the spring fair. He wonders if there'll be a magic show. Steve says that he's not sure, but there'll be plenty of other fun items to it turns out, the spring fair is beautiful fun. There are different booths, including a lemonade stand, and the first one that they visit, a leaf-printing booth (run by Magenta.) Along the way, we also find for eggs. Blue, Steve and Periwinkle also dress up as animals and plant seeds. Though there is no magic show, Periwinkle has a lot of fun anyway.A bright and lively "Blue's Clues" story fitting the season it portrays. This one has added fun of seeing the characters dressed up in costumes. Steve looks particularly funny in bunny garding political correctness, "Blue's Clues" has had plenty of stories in which it refers to holidays by name. Easter is not referred to as Easter in this book because the happenings do not occur at Easter. Steve, Blue and Periwinkle attend a spring fair, nothing more, nothing less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue's Egg Hunt (Blue's Clues) []  2019-12-9 18:0

    My daughter is a fan of Blue's Clues, among other nick shows. We bought this with another book as a show for Easter since she loves books. It's not anywhere near any pre-schooler reading level but she loves being read e story goes that Steve and Blue go to a Spring Fair together with their friend, Periwinkle. They participate in an Egg Hunt and visit different Spring Stalls like the leaf-printing booth and the Spring Hat booth. The illustrations in the book are fantastic. My daughter enjoys finding the eggs everywhere; up in a tree, in a watering can, behind Blue's paw and so a lot of other places. She always laughs at the eggs being in strange locations like up in the tree. She also enjoys finding the snail and butterfly throughout the together, it's a unbelievable book for any Blue's Clues fan or for any fan of books too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue's Egg Hunt (Blue's Clues) []  2019-12-9 18:0

    My kid loves Blue's Clues and this book was in his age frame, but this selection didn't work well for us. The artwrok and story-line were great. The issue was in the length of the book, I'm not sure that there are a lot of pre-schoolers that would sit still long enough to finish this book. I have attempted to read to several children, most of whom could not [email protected]#$%!. I think once my kid matures a small more, it will be a better fit though. There is the amazing opportunity for parents to take the unbelievable artwork and place the story in less verbose terms for there kids. In order to create the book enjoyable for my child, that what was important for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue's Egg Hunt (Blue's Clues) []  2019-12-9 18:0

    Steven takes Blue and Periwinkle into city where they obtain to go to a Spring fair. They take part in several activities including making painted leaf prints and an egg hunt. Fun book but It bothers me so much that these children books have to be so politically correct that they cannot call it an "Easter egg hunt". I mean, at what other time of year do kids hunt for eggs?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386