no future without forgiveness Reviews & Opinions


Submit no future without forgiveness review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Future Without Forgiveness review []  2020-1-16 6:59

    Born in South African on October 7, 1931, Desmond Tutu grew up during a time of amazing pain and chaos. Despite growing up in a country that actively discriminated versus him due to the color of his skin, Tutu was able join the Anglican clergy and graduate from college. Eventually he was elected as Archbishop of Cape Town, South Africa, where he was able to support tutorial the country through the transition into democracy. Desmond Tutu was awarded the Nobel Peace Prize in 1984 along with a lot of other awards over the years for his defense of human 1995, a year after the apartheid had ended, Desmond Tutu was appointed as chairman of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission (TRC) by President Nelson Mandela. This commission had the mandate to "provide as complete a picture as possible of the gross human rights violations that happened" (page 91) between 1960 and 1994. As one could photo this was a daunting task for a dozens of reason, not the least of that the commission only had two years to complete the task. Tutu's book "No Future Without Forgiveness", published in 1999, is a look back over the years of the commission, attempting to explain some of their actions as well as to promote the power of forgiveness in breaking the cycle of this end, Tutu starts off the book with a few chapters exploring the cultural background of South Africa during the apartheid years. Unique attention was given to the emotions and worldview of the black, colourful and Indian members of South Africa sociality as their voices have normally been squelched. After lying the ground work, Tutu goes on to explains why and how South Africa decided upon launching the TRC in the first place. For example, why did the newly elected black African government choose to offer amnesty instead of pursuing criminal charges like in Nuremberg (War Globe II's battle criminal court)?Following this discourse on why the TRC way was chosen, Tutu embarks on one of the best sections of the entire book. Namely, he answers the question of justice in light of the amnesty being offered: "Are the miscreants not going virtually scot-fee, since all they must do is give a full amount of all the materials facts relating to the offense?" (page 50). Drawing on both his heritage as an African and his theological training as a clergy member, Tutu weaves an agreement showing how real justice is more than just punishing someone for the wrong they committed. It is about "ubuntu", the "healing of breaches, the redress of imbalances, the restoration of broken relationships, a seeking to rehabilitate both the victims and the perpetrator, who should be given the opportunity to be reintegrated into the community he has injured by his offense" (page 55).After explaining the why's and how's of the TRC, Tutu spends most of the book telling the stories of the commission. Stories about some of the most horrible human rights crimes in world; crimes committed across a nation with the easy goal of making one racial group more strong and rich than all the others. In an interesting twist, these shocking stories serve as a turning point in the book as they are coupled with some of the most strong stories of forgiveness known to history. Fathers who forgive the men who tortured murdered their children; families who forgave those who killed and burned their loved ones while holding party next to the burning corpse. The combined natures of these stories serve to both explain the situation more fully as well as to create the reader's private grudges seem petty and that end, Tutu spends the latest chapter elaborating on the concept of forgiveness and the freedom that comes from forgiveness. His hope is that people will grasp the power of forgiveness and apply it both to their personal lives and in their society. As he states on page 279, "true forgiveness deals with the past, all of the past, to create the future possible...we have to accept that what we do we do for generation past, present, and yet to come. That is what makes a community a community or a people a people - for better or worse."In conclusion, Desmond Tutu's book "No Future Without Forgiveness" is a amazing exploration into the concept of forgiveness while bring to light some of the why's and how's of the South Africa Truth and Reconciliation Commission. Tutu does a amazing job a highlighting both the successes and failures of the TRC while keeping the overall notice consistent. It is definitely a book to be read throughout the world, especially within the church as it helps place feet to Jesus' commandment to love and bless one's opponents (Matthew 5:44 and Luke 6:27-28).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Future Without Forgiveness review []  2020-1-16 6:59

    This book is Nobel Peace Prize laureate Desmond Tutu's private acc of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission in post-apartheid South Africa. The title is a succinct summary of his vision. Apart from stressing the importance of reconciliation, the author also provides a detailed narration of the planning, operation and dynamics of the Commission as well his experience between 1996 to 1998. An inspiring work and an necessary basic material for South African history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Future Without Forgiveness review []  2020-1-16 6:59

    South Africa is such an wonderful country, a attractive country and attractive peoples meant to be a blessing to all of its people, to the continent of Africa and to the world. Archbishop Desmond Tutu has written a remarkable story of the impact of apartheid upon its people. Nelson Mandela wrote on the back cover, "The Truth and Reconciliation Commission (TRC) of South AFrica has place the spotlight on all of us...In its hearings Desmond Tutu has conveyed our common pain and sorrow, our hope and confidence in the future."This is also the story of the most wonderful free elections that the globe has witnessed and how South Africa avoided a much anticipated bloodshed. With so a lot of other countries that have looked evil in the face in their history and have had much various results than South Africa. Why is that? This book gives the reader the reasons why this process chbishop Tutu was surprised as a pastor and a man of faith to be asked to chair this committee with so a lot of lawyers, parliamentarians, judges, health care workers and people of other faiths who could have capably led this commission. He also was about to retire and looking forward to it. One can easily see on page 49-50 why lawyers and people who understand government were required when the law was passed establishing the TRC that the following conditions were allowed for amnesty:1. The act for which amnesty was needed should have happened between 1960, the year of the Sharpeville massacre, and 1994, when President Mandela was inaugurated as the first democratically elected South African head of state.2. The act must have been politically motivated. Perpetrators did not qualify for amnesty if they killed for private greed, but they did qualify if they committed the act in response to an order by, or on behalf of, a political organization, such as the former apartheid state and its satellite Bantustan homelands, or a recognized liberation movement such as the ANC or PAC.3. The applicant had to create a full disclosure of all the relevant facts relating to the offense for which amnesty was being sought.4. The rubric of proportionality had to be observed-- that the means were proportional to the objective.If those conditions were met, said the law, then amnesty "shall be granted."The Commission dealt with problems of remorse, impunity and justice amongst a very diverse group of people as well as compensation and similar issues. President Mandela must have seen something various in appointing a pastor and Archbishop as the Chair that this was indeed going to be a spiritual process rather than merely political. Dealing with problems such as forgiveness, reconciliation and reparation were not normal discussion and decision making in the halls of informed the Commissions discussions and particularly the Christian faith. I was deeply impressed with Desmond Tutu, how practical he is, how articulate he is and how his faith informs all that he does. An example on page 82/83- " It was a relief as the Commission to explore that we were all really kids of Adam and Eve. When God accosted Adam and remonstrated with him about contravening the order God had given about not eating a certain fruit, Adam had been less than forthcoming in accepting responsibility for that disobedience. No, he shifted the blame to Eve, and when God turned to Eve, she too had taken a leaf from her husband;s book (not the leaf with which she tried to ineffectually to hide her nakedness) and tried to pass the buck. We are not sure how the serpent responded to the blame being pushed on it. So we should have thus not not have been surprised at how reluctant most people were to acknowledge their responsibility for atrocities done under apartheid. They were just being the descendants of their forebears and behaving real to form in being in the denial mode or blaming everyone and everything except themselves.""So frequently we in the commission were quite appalled at the depth of depravity to which human beings could sink and we would, most of us, say that those who committed such dastardly deeds were creatures because the deeds were monstrous. But theology prevents us from doing this. Theology reminded me that, however diabolical the act, it did not turn the perpetrator into a demon. We had to distinguish between the deed and the perpetrator, between the sinner and the sin, to hate and condemn the sin while being filled with compassion for the sinner... theology said they still, despite the awfulness of their deeds, remained kids of God with the capacity to repent, to be able to change."This is really a book about forgiveness and reconciliation for poor things done to fellow human beings. It is a book about the scandal of love and grace given to people in the example of Jesus. It is a story of people just being able and encouraged to tell their poor stories of evil done to them, their loved ones and their neighbors. It is a story of how within each of us is the capacity for this same kind of evil. It is also the story of people who have suffered so much, instead of lusting for revenge, they had this extraordinary willingness to forgive. I was deeply moved by this book and I think you will be as well.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on no future without forgiveness or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch no future without forgiveness video reviews and related movies:

    See Without Forgiveness, There Is No Future on youtube.

     related image

    See No Future without Forgiveness on youtube.

     related image

    See No Future Without Forgiveness on youtube.

     related image

    See Faith Cafe - No Future Without Forgiveness 02112018 on youtube.

     related image

    See A Conversation on Forgiveness, Reconciliation and Healing: Part 2. No Future Without Forgiveness on youtube.

     related image

    See No Future Without Forgiveness || The Way of Forgiveness on youtube.

     related image

    See No future without forgiveness on youtube.

     related image

    See Without Forgiveness on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Future Without Forgiveness review []  2020-1-16 6:59

    This book is not only about the evils of apartheid, but also about how a nation was able to move toward healing and forgiveness through the formation of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission. Desmond Tutu was appointed to head up this commission that would offer amnesty to all of those who had been involved in political acts of torture and violence during the period of apartheid in South Africa, but only if those that perpetrated the violence came forward, applied for amnesty, and told the truth about what they had done. The victims of the crimes were also allowed to come and tell their stories and ask their questions. Within these stories are remarkable tales of how people who had been tormented or had their loved ones tormented or even killed were able to reach out and search healing themselves by forgiving those who had done this to chbishop Tutu tells his story and the story of his nation and how that South African has been and is being healed through the power of truth and forgiveness. He speaks about a lot of of the trials and tribulations that the commission went through, such as Winnie Mandela's part in the atrocities that she allegedly had a part in. The info of some of the torture stories are hard to take, but important to tell and to hear so that we know that evil exists in appalling ways in the world, but that evil can be overcome through e trees that were sacrificed to create this book were well worth the sacrifice, because within its pages are the leaves for the healing of the nations. When Jesus hung on the cross, evil having done its best to him, he cried "Father forgive them for they know not what they do." He could have called twelve legions of angels and destroyed the whole lot of them, but he answers evil of the worst kind with forgiveness and reconciliation. This notice and the notice of the book is what is required in all of locations today were we are causing one another pain and suffering and can see no method around or out of the dilemma. I believe that this kind of move is what is important to heal the Middle East conflict and all of the other feuds and racist hatred that has gone on in the world. The only method forward to any type of life giving future is through forgiveness. I recommend this book to everyone who ions or comments contact me at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Future Without Forgiveness review []  2020-1-16 6:59

    This spiritual/religious based book is presented differently than Gandhi, Tolstoy, and other philosophers that I have read. This book is more rooted in the happenings of the Truth and Reconciliation Committee, a board that Desmond Tutu headed after apartheid ended. The goal of this board was to grant amnesty to individuals and to learn of the travesties that occurred during apartheid. Tutu spends time to talk about the reasons and purpose of the board while lending several chapters to discuss several of the eye-witness reports and happenings described while heading the ter he sets up the purpose and ideals behind the board along with some of the testimony from individuals, he then begins to dive into his dialogue about what these happenings mean and how they relate to his overall conclusion of "No Future Without Forgiveness." This book did two amazing things for me: First, it introduced me to apartheid, something I have not read too much about. Tutu described the conditions not only pre-apartheid, but after Nelson Mandela became the president of South Africa and other similar events. Second, I was able to see him unfold his spiritual plan of how the country was to move forward after so a lot of years of people being dehumanized and a large social structure was the combination of the historical and philosophical elements that created this book unique to me. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Future Without Forgiveness review []  2020-1-16 6:59

    Desmond Tutu is simply a brilliant man. I had the opportunity to meet him several years ago and didn't really appreciate at the time what kind of work he'd done. I read this to fully understand the idea of forgiveness which is often seen as a weakness. He lays out in clear terms how forgiveness cannot be a weakness because it is harder to do than revenge. It is harder to hold someone elses actions from defining and confining you the rest of your life than to give in to them and act upon the instinct to damage your perpetrators back. The fact that these eye-witness accounts come from people who could look their assailants in the face and search some humanity after all was said and done is wonderful and humbling. I would recommend this read for anyone and especially for those who are trying to search a method to cope with victimhood or perhaps to do self-reflection on your own faults and how you may have damage others and need to be freed of that defining action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Future Without Forgiveness review []  2020-1-16 6:59

    I originally became aware of this book when two various writers in a leadership journal (The International Journal of Servant Leadership) created reference to it.I was moved throughout the book by Archbishop Tutu's eloquence and his ability to look for the amazing in people while, at the same time, acknowledging their potential for monstrous evil. As chair of South Africa's Truth and Reconciliation Committe, he had a first hand view of both. Yes, it is a story of South Africa's transition from apartheid to democracy. And, it's a story about how all of us, as God's children, can turn away from our innate goodness or honor it--even in the most difficult of circumstances.He reminds us of the African idea of ubuntu--we are who we are through our relationships with other people. The choice is ours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Future Without Forgiveness review []  2020-1-16 6:59

    No Future without Forgiveness is a unbelievable acc of the remarkable work of the South African Truth and Reconciliation Committees. Archbishop Tutu offers an inside view of this work, which he chaired and guided, acknowledging some of the bumps in the street as well as the heart-breaking and heart-healing times of success. He provides "texture" by recounting info of the lived experience, in his own familiar, sometimes humorous, always honest style. He also describes something of how significant the example of the Truth and Reconciliation work has been in other afflicted parts of the world--in Rwanda and Ireland, for instance. Whether a reader is hoping for encouragement and guidance for truth and reconciliation in the private sphere or hopeful signs of God's working out the Reign of justice, peace, and universal reconciliation, she will be inspired and grateful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Future Without Forgiveness review []  2020-1-16 6:59

    Desmond Tutu has been in the middle of extreme tensions in re-ordering government and communal life. He has seen and heard some of the most atrocious deeds that can be dealt out by devious officials and citizens. Through it all he has insisted upon the need for openess and trust amongst even the most militant and hurtful perpetrators of injustice. Forgivenss in the political/social realm has principles underlying it that can be fruitfully applied by individuals in their relationships, as well. The nature of forgiveness is critical for people to understand if they are to live together on this planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Future Without Forgiveness review []  2020-1-16 6:59

    Bishop Tutu chaired the South African Truth and Reconciliation Commission whose task it was to give voice to the victims of apartheid and to foster reconciliation between the races in South Africa following the transfer of power there. It's a fast read, which info atrocities committed during apartheid and eloquently discusses how both the blacks and whites were victims of this intrinsically evil 's a book written from the heart of a man who understands that revenge offers no hope to society. There are brief references comparing the South Africa "success story" to other troubled spots in the globe where revenge killing has gone on for generations. The title says it all, "No Future Without Forgiveness". An interesting read that's worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excellence Without a Soul: Does Liberal Education Have a Future? review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    This book was recommended to me by a mate who attended provides perspective on the history of Harvard and the societal expectations in a consumer oriented society. As I think back, here are subjects that interested me: Liberal arts versus professional training. Research expertise versus ability to teach. The role and failure of grading. Boundaries between the institution and the law. Parental expectations and involvement. The influence of money. I recommended the book to mates who are professors and mates who have teenage kids.I liked learning about the early history of rowing at Harvard!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excellence Without a Soul: Does Liberal Education Have a Future? review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    Harvard did not cause the commercialization of higher education but it succumbed to it. In Harry Lewis' words, the top institutions were `overtaken' by it, a polite method of saying that they did not possess the values or the will to counter it. The nub of Lewis' argument is that Harvard now neglects to educate the whole person. Students between the ages of 18 and 22 are no longer children, but neither are they mature adults. The process of moving to mature adulthood (in addition to the process of taking coursework) was once a high priority of our top universities. Now, students are `pleased' rather than educated. We create them happy; we satisfy them, which is to say we let them to dictate the terms of their student experience. Where students were once counseled and guided by doctorally-trained institutional mainstays, with long memories and a respect for the successful elements of the institution's traditions, we now have `student services professionals' to create them happy. Lewis compares the modern university to a daycare center. This may sound harsh, but it really isn't and Lewis' arguments are grounded in deep institutional history and a thoughtful consideration of key problems and events. Most of all he laments the absence of core curricula. He is not calling for a monolithic, soul-searing program of Gradgrindism, with endless recitations and an ethos of threats and intimidation. Far from it. All he is seeking is a handful of courses (say, 10, of which students would take 5) designed to serve as a foundation, a common experience that would unite students both socially and culturally as well as intellectually. Now there is no core. There may be distribution requirements; there may be explorations of disciplinary methods, but a content-based core, even a modest one . . . no. Editorial writers, legislators and naïve trustees often want that `universities would be run like businesses.' Flash: they already are, in a lot of destructive ways, and more's the pity. Lewis' position as a former Dean of Harvard College, with 30+ years of experience at Harvard, adds weight and point to his observations. His book is candid, engaging and free of pulled punches. Everyone who cares about the plight of higher education today (from parents to trustees to faculty and prospective students) should read this book. Few go to Harvard, but Harvard's influence is enormous. Their decisions or indecision are replicated by their imitators and all research universities and research colleges can be affected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excellence Without a Soul: Does Liberal Education Have a Future? review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    “The role of moral education has withered, conflicting with the imperative to give students and theirs what they for the cash they are paying.”If you look at the history of higher education, you would see a clear decline in moral education. Colleges and universities of the past were tied very close with the church thus moral teaching came directly from the church’s teachings. As time progress the connection between higher education and the church a lot of ways the university has deviated from its original goals. The curriculum from 17th century would be completely alien to professors and students today. As the years progressed, the goals and curriculum has changed, and in his book Excellence without a Soul, Harry R. Lewis retells the history of Harvard and the problems confronting the renowned school. As the former dean of Harvard College, Lewis was involved in plenty of faculty feuds, student protests, and national scandals. A lot of times he saw the school take the simple method over the intelligent route. A lot of times he saw the school bend to pressure instead of standing firm on values. He states late in the book, “The college is more interested in making students happier than making them better.”This is a very interesting book. There are plenty of resources criticizing higher education, but rarely are those criticisms written by someone with such high credentials as Lewis.When I picked up this book I was really looking for a book that addresses the university’s need to approach morality. Though a lot of the book is dedicated to the history of Harvard and its challenge in every aspect, Lewis does spend a bit of time confronting the problem of morality.He says it bluntly, “Harvard today tiptoes away from moral education, small interested in providing it and embarrassed to admit it does not want to do so.” Schools have completely abandoned the idea of morality, mainly because in a postmodern culture morality is a questionable idea.I found this book to be extremely interesting. I never would have thought working at a prestigious school such as Harvard would be that difficult, but it actually sounds worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excellence Without a Soul: Does Liberal Education Have a Future? review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    Harry Lewis is a amazing guy and knows what he is talking about. Highly recommended read on the insanity of higher education these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excellence Without a Soul: Does Liberal Education Have a Future? review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    Lewis a former Harvard dean seems to have written this to obtain lots of things off his chest. Some parts, such as the section of why "grade inflation" is not so awful, are quite interesting. Some others on sexual harassment/assault are very dated. A nice read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excellence Without a Soul: Does Liberal Education Have a Future? review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excellence Without a Soul: Does Liberal Education Have a Future? review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    As Samuel Johnson was to James Boswell, so Harvard is to Harry Lewis...Lewis is a Giant in the History of Harvard, up to this very year, when he was influential in Harvard's Computer Science program receiving a $400,000,000 grant... the largest in the University's history. His accounting, herein, is very insightful.... and "inciteful".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excellence Without a Soul: Does Liberal Education Have a Future? review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    Lewis's book points to the current deep crisis that faces American higher education. Those of us who've participated in the system professionally are well aware of its problems. Ironically, one of those issues is that practically every school wants to be like Harvard. For those of us who went elsewhere, this i like reading the memoirs of a kid of privilege. It is hard to feel sorry for Harvard. At the same time, Lewis cogently demonstrates that higher education has indeed been loosed from its moorings in the liberal arts. His is a amazing book to bring attention to a serious issue in our business-oriented culture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excellence Without a Soul: Does Liberal Education Have a Future? review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    Harry Lewis argues persuasively that colleges have abdicated their role of shaping students' hero and moral standing, instead infantilizing students by sheltering them from learning from their own mistakes. Rather than using mistakes as character-building teachable moments where private growth can occur, they let students to self-segregate by class or ethnicity; they create themselves appealing to students by shallowly providing what students myopically say they want, not what the college believes they need in terms of an education, in part because current definitions of what "a liberal education" should be are so flaccid that they leave a vacuum into which students (and parents) pour their own intentions. The effect is that colleges are creating conditions in which the students expect to “blame the system” when something happens to them (personal conflicts, lower-than-expected grade, etc.) and as a effect are no better socialized when they graduate than when they ere's more to his argument than this, but that's the essence of it. He manages to connect this root cause to such contemporary issues as lapses in academic integrity, grade-point-grubbing, and dealing with cases of non-academic misconduct (an extreme example being date rape). There is some repetition in the book, which makes the argument a bit sprawling, but the prose is a pleasure to read and highly engaging.While the book is written from a Harvard perspective, much of what it says applies to other "Research I universities" (now called "Doctoral/research universities--extensive", apparently), and it certainly makes me as an individual instructor ask myself: What will I do to give my students a possible respond to "what's the most necessary thing you learned in college"? How will I challenge them to understand why they are here, not just the mastery of the skills I happen to teach? What will I visibly do to be the kind of role model who communicates that hero DOES matter, and how can I visibly lead by example to present what "good character" means?(For parents and college-bound students thinking about what college should or will be like, I recommend reading this together with the recently released Gallup/Purdue Index Inaugural Report - google it - which can be downloaded free if you provide your email address.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excellence Without a Soul: Does Liberal Education Have a Future? review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    Harry Lewis book about the history of Harvard seems reasonable, until in the final ten or so pages, when Lewis launches an unwarranted private attack on six years' Harvard president Lawrence Summers (for example: Summers “chaotic lurching”). The emotional outbursts lead the reader to question the overall credibility of the re rational sources characterize Summers' resignation as the effect of a spoiled, petulant group of professors of the Harvard faculty of arts and sciences, a group whose over-inflated ego and too much power rose up to drive away a leader who was famous with the students and was leading Harvard in a better direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    what is this!!! just stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    if there option for 0 or - ve stars I would have definitely given . worst application with junk of ads every second at every breathing. I suggest not to install it is full of hangy ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    too a lot of ads waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    Nanba intha application download pannathinga ad home screenla varuthu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    everytime i begin the questions they present adds and i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    mokaya appp 0 tag out of 1000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    too a lot of ads😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgiveness: The Healing Power of Forgiveness: Discover How to Use the Power of Forgiveness to Truly Live a Much Happier, Productive, and Fulfilling Life review []  2020-1-29 9:56

    "Forgiveness" by Ace McCloud gave me such inspiration. I gained the knowledge that forgiveness may not be an simple task, but in the long run, it is worth it because you are able to move on, and not be stuck in the past. I found a quote in this book that I absolutely love, "Forgiveness also allows for healing and helps you to move on to bigger and better things in life." This quote hits home because I am a stubborn person, and I do sometimes keep a grudge. The holding on of something that may have damage you or the other party, will only create you sick. It can lead to total depression and anxiety. These are simple to cure, but a broken heart takes time to 's just like the story of the woman in the book that went through a divorce. I myself am going through the same thing right now, and it extremely difficult. Just like that woman, it is hard to allow other people in, and it's hard to trust again. Hopefully, for both of us, the healing process can other part of the book that I really liked was, "Make a Love List: will support begin your eyes and mind to all the love and happiness in the world." Wow, that quote makes me feel amazing all over. All you need to do is " Write down all the people you love. Contain relatives, mates and pets. Now write down all the things you love." This is an simple task, and it helps begin your eyes because you can see all of those that love you as you love them. Life is too short, not to forgive. Take this list, and hang in on a mirror, or some put that you are sure to see it. It will support you to forgive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgiveness: The Healing Power of Forgiveness: Discover How to Use the Power of Forgiveness to Truly Live a Much Happier, Productive, and Fulfilling Life review []  2020-1-29 9:56

    The act of forgiveness is actually one of the bravest things you can do, both for yourself and the one who has betrayed you. I particularly like the cover of this book, not that it makes a difference to the interior. It signifies forgiveness to me and is comforting to look at. Forgiveness is extremely necessary to our survival and a satisfied life. You can't be satisfied when you're always holding grudges and pulling yourself down. Your anger at someone else will only damage you, both mentally and, sometimes, physically, too. If you are having problem forgiving someone and can't see how to obtain rid of the internal mental pain (those thoughts can be tormenting), grab a copy of this book and read it. You will feel better once you learn how to forgive others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgiveness: The Healing Power of Forgiveness: Discover How to Use the Power of Forgiveness to Truly Live a Much Happier, Productive, and Fulfilling Life review []  2020-1-29 9:56

    The book itself is very inspirational and some amazing ideas on how to forgive someone or a group of people. I personally likes the part in chapter two about writing down the people you love and to visualize each of those persons. The other amazing method of dealing with forgiveness is that your supposed to think positive and set positive goals for the future, which I never thought would support with forgiveness, well at least not the setting of positive goals. I really enjoyed this book and I think you will too if you are willing to download it and give it a try. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgiveness: The Healing Power of Forgiveness: Discover How to Use the Power of Forgiveness to Truly Live a Much Happier, Productive, and Fulfilling Life review []  2020-1-29 9:56

    This globe is full of so a lot of people. Out of all the ones you know, there are often several people who damage you at some time during life. So, to expect that people will never betray you or distrust you is actually foolishness. I believe that like me, a lot of of you might have also had bitter experiences with people you know. I understand that betrayal hurts a lot, but keeping the grudge and the pain inside, hurts even more. I also have had negative experiences with the people I cared for the most. But, keeping the pain inside was affecting me alone, as the doers were not even aware of the disturbance they had caused in my life. One day, I came across this book. The title was attractive, so I downloaded it and began reading it. In this miraculous book, the author has listed a lot of exercises that lead you towards forgiveness. I have tried a lot of of these techniques and all of these are quite effective. You all must also test these as they will support you in getting rid of the disturbance going on deep inside you. Test it soon and obtain rid of the pain. The wrongdoers do not deserve even a pinch of a zone in your mind and heart!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgiveness: The Healing Power of Forgiveness: Discover How to Use the Power of Forgiveness to Truly Live a Much Happier, Productive, and Fulfilling Life review []  2020-1-29 9:56

    Sometimes it is simple to forgive someone, but in other situations it is much harder to do. Grudges are held for years and family members and mates refuse to speak. Soon they may not even remember what precipitated the issue in the first place, but they still do not create contact. This book gives you practical suggestions that hep you forgive others and yourself enabling you to go with life unfettered from resentment and anger. Learn how to express emotion at first in relation to the issue and perform the exercises in the book that support you to purge and control. This book suggests looking at what you have to diminish anger, look at the situation from another point of view and encourages you to think positive. It teaches you how to allow go and how to forgive yourself for things you have done. Move on to satisfied and successful live without resentment by reading this book and trying the exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgiveness: The Healing Power of Forgiveness: Discover How to Use the Power of Forgiveness to Truly Live a Much Happier, Productive, and Fulfilling Life review []  2020-1-29 9:56

    Forgiveness is a part of my day to day experience. I have learned so much from this book that I had no idea about. From the book am now aware of the benefits of forgiveness. When you forgive, you increase your hope, self esteem and your general well-being. The self visualization exercise will also support me soften my opinion about myself. This book does not only teach you about forgiving others but also about forgiving yourself which is paramount. I can now live peacefully and co exist with other people properly. If you wish to learn more about forgiveness, obtain your copy now! Thank you Ace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgiveness: The Healing Power of Forgiveness: Discover How to Use the Power of Forgiveness to Truly Live a Much Happier, Productive, and Fulfilling Life review []  2020-1-29 9:56

    This is a short and straight forward book that can support someone to control their emotions, and have the ability to forgive. This book lists ways that you can express your anger while controlling it. Also, it will teach you how to switch perspectives in order to forgive others and mend relationships. This book will also support one to forgive his/her self, in order to live a better life. All in all, this book will support someone to understand how to allow go and forgive others, using helpful true life examples. I would recommend this to anyone who has to heal poor relationships with people, anyone who can't forgive themselves or others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgiveness: The Healing Power of Forgiveness: Discover How to Use the Power of Forgiveness to Truly Live a Much Happier, Productive, and Fulfilling Life review []  2020-1-29 9:56

    This book was excellent. I have always struggled with having a very stubborn personality and even when someone would apologize to me I would take hours, days, or even weeks before I even considered accepting their apology. Sometimes it was because I blamed myself for an argument and didn’t feel I deserved to be apologized to. Ace McCloud’s book helped me learn that forgiveness is very necessary and you cannot forgive someone until you forgive yourself. This book provides a lot of activities to support learn how to forgive others as well as yourself. A fast and perfect read, this book is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgiveness: The Healing Power of Forgiveness: Discover How to Use the Power of Forgiveness to Truly Live a Much Happier, Productive, and Fulfilling Life review []  2020-1-29 9:56

    I have always held pent up anger in my heart towards those who have wronged me. I know that you should forgive others, but I have always had problem doing so. This book was great! Mostly because of the exercises. Each chapter had a number of exercises, (like visualization, positive thinking, meditation, journaling, etc.) which really walk you through steps to take to forgive others. I found that a lot of of the exercises, but particularly the one on self-forgiveness, was helpful to me. I realized most of my anger towards others was really misplaced on myself. So THANK YOU! Amazing find, and I love the eBook format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgiveness: The Healing Power of Forgiveness: Discover How to Use the Power of Forgiveness to Truly Live a Much Happier, Productive, and Fulfilling Life review []  2020-1-29 9:56

    Forgiveness is something I struggle with on a everyday basis but this book has helped me to see that although it's hard to forgive it's even harder to not forgive and move forward. I have learned that forgiveness is a amazing method to hold a healthy balance in life and in your mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Blockchain bitcoin makes me understand more quickly what happened in the international and domestic blockchain crypocurrency. It also makes me understand the field I wish to know. The web design is also very good. Moreover, downloading on the mobile phone is also convenient to visit. The knowledge has also expanded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Finance and economics give me the feeling that it is very professional and comprehensive. The classification of news is also very humanized and covers a wide range. All I wish to see are together. The cryptocurrency shop is also very easy and simple for users to query~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    I think this is a very useful blockchain platform, which has a lot of recent info at home and abroad, and the reports are very true and objective, and the news modernize speed is very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Its very good. All kinds of fire coin networks look very comfortable and simple to browse. Moreover, they are updated quickly. For the happenings just happened, they are broadcast in time~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    In my side, almost everyone has downloaded this software of Finance and economics. Every time I look at the market, I can click it directly. In terms of content, its really rich and has a lot of information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    This financial network software platform is very simple to use. It has a lot of info channels, real-time modernize content, and is a very amazing headline network software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Once upon a time, I liked to use my mobile phone to read information. I felt that there were all kinds of things in it, which could not only pass the time, but also increase my knowledge,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Its very good. All kinds of news look very comfortable and simple to browse. Moreover, its quick to update. Its timely to broadcast the fresh events,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    in general! The content of info is very rich! Push every day is also very timely! The content is still very wide! Domestic and international news! Blockchain and crypocurrency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    An application that is simple to use. It has a comprehensive collection and summary of info about the cryptocurrency blockchain industry. Especially, news push is very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Amazing investment bitcoin platform! Bitcoin income is stable! Reliable! The interface is easy and convenient! Bitcoin products are particularly rich! High detail bitcoin income is also very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    The info is complete! Amazing interface! All kinds of content planning is very reasonable! Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    like it very much! The content of cryptocurrency is objective, fair and deep. It has always been in mobile app, which is worth recommending,bitcoin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Its the best conscience platform Ive ever used. Its very professional. The most necessary thing is that the fire cash speed is very fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Its a very amazing platform for currency circle information. Its a platform for playing with fire currency and digital virtual currency. Its important for investors to master currency circle info at any time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    After a period of trial, the blockchain is very simple to use. Huo Tongping is very amazing in all aspects. It must be praised and praised,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    BTC,Pay attention to a lot of blockchain media, overall comparison, chain digging is very good! Professional content, high modernize frequency, amazing support to understand blockchain! Will always support!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    The content is relatively fresh and updated quickly. You can see a lot of articles of the fire cash tycoon and learn a lot of fresh fire cash technical knowledge every day~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    It is a very professional and practical bitcoin crypocurrency platform. It is important to mine the blockchain. It is highly recommended to understand the current situation of the crypocurrency circle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    The up and down list in the shop is very practical, and novice Xiaobai can see it clearly. The express push was timely. Looking forward to a fresh ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    The combination of graphics and text is also a very comfortable layout. The content is rich and comprehensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Amazing blockchain news. Some time ago, I also downloaded the app. Almost every day, I begin it to see the recent hot news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    I usually like to watch it! Learn the recent and most comprehensive news about hot cash from all walks of life! Its better than other related apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Finance and economics is a amazing platform. Its more objective to look at news events. Its very amazing and worth recommending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    At the beginning, I didnt understand anything. Later, ETH, crypto, wallet, this application helped me a lot and allow me understand the blockchain technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Begin this application every day. I also push some selected analysis reports every day. I have to sort them out by myself before. Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    This software reports info in a professional and timely manner. The express seems to be very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    The more commonly used mobile phone client can keep the new and hot blockchain info in the first time. It will have a better use experience for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    The combination of graphics and text is also a very comfortable layout! All kinds of fire currency network! cryptocurrency shop can involve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    This app is well designed. Its convenient to learn financial news here. Its full of information. Its a amazing app worthy of recommendation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    The info is very complete. The fast news is very fast. The www service and application user experience are very good. The first media in the fire currency industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    The blockchain bitcoin application is very good. Compared with other apps, it feels amazing and has a lot of content. Quick modernize ~ amazing image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Very good! More content, quick modernize ~ the news is also amazing ~ mates who like to pay attention to fire coin can have a look

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Begin this application every day and praise it. I also push some selected analysis reports every day. ETH, I had to sort them out by myself before. Its amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Information, blockchain knowledge, data currency transaction price and other aspects of info are needed to be read every day ~ very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Its a amazing hot cash news. Downloaded application some time ago! Now every day I go to see the recent hot news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Information, blockchain knowledge, data currency transaction price and other info are all available, very complete, very good..bitcoin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Feel the news of info is still a lot! A lot of info modernize speed is also OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Fire coin is developing faster and faster! People should also pay attention to this aspect of demand! Everyone should keep fire coin information! Strongly recommend this financial app, wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    This fire coin is still very good. There are different digital coin info on the platform! The info of fire coin Ethernet coin is updated in time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Very amazing style, very able to meet private needs, clear interface, very amazing to use~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Often look at the info of different currencies in this software,bitcoin, which is quick to modernize and time effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    The content is good. It has a wide range of aspects and a novel angle. It is the only www service for blockchain enthusiasts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    The selected blockchain info is reliable and fast. It is very helpful to browse the main blockchain info at show

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    An application that is simple to use, such as bitcoin, litecoin, etc., pushes news of crypocurrency very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Info modernize is very fast, simple to use, a amazing virtual currency info platform software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    The recent development of blockchain Huo coin, I dont wish to use other platforms anymore, its very smooth without any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Its really recommended that you know the info easily, quickly, safely and reliably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    This info blockchain is still very good. There are different crypocurrency info on the platform. Ethereum and Ethereum are updated in time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    An application that is simple to use, such as bitcoin, litecoin, etc., pushes news of crypocurrency very yptocurrency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Rich news, the recent entertainment news, watch it every day, fall in love with this software, simple to use~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Information, fire currency knowledge, data currency transaction price and other aspects of info are very complete very good,blockchain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Basically, I read it every day. Its classified clearly and updated timely. Its a amazing news software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Its a amazing blockchain news. I downloaded the application a while ago. Now I go to begin the recent hot news every day,crypto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Very professional. Bitcoins notice modernize is faster. There is also a wide range of knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Now fire coin is so hot ~ this application is amazing ~ its also very cutting-edge in information. I feel its fire coins future and opportunity to seize,cryptocurrency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    Quick speed!ETH. Timely and effective! Its a amazing window to understand the worlds crypocurrency and blockchain technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoonFa Futures- Futures Bitcoin Investing review [App]  2019-11-26 13:11

    This platform is really good. According to the fact reports, the fire currency okex does not distort itself and mislead the readers!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter