Read no junk mail reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all no junk mail reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Junk Mail [App]  2019-9-21 0:4

    I have been using this application for over a year now, and I absolutely love it. I obtain dozens of spam and this application helps me to clear it out before I read my legitimate mail. Just check what you dont wish and delete. hardest part is setting up for your email accounts. If I coukd give it ten stars, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Junk Mail [App]  2019-9-21 0:4

    Created cleaning up my email accounts easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Junk Mail [App]  2019-9-21 0:4

    Would not load, just kept "searching". After 4 tries over 3 days, I gave up.

    0  


    Add your opinion on no junk mail or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Junk Mail sign (Aluminum Sign) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    Quality construction and finish. I mounted ours on 1/2" treated and painted plywood. Its been up for a couple of months with no fading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Junk Mail sign (Aluminum Sign) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    A liitle too small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Junk Mail sign (Aluminum Sign) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    Super helpful. This (which is on my fence) in combo with a various sign that is on my door has significantly reduced the amount of paper left on my property

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Junk Mail sign (Aluminum Sign) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    Super quick delivery. Awesome product at an perfect price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Junk Mail sign (Aluminum Sign) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    Item was exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Junk Mail sign (Aluminum Sign) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    Im so glad that I purchase this sign. Is very helpful and it avoid the unnecessary junk mail. Amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Junk Mail sign (Aluminum Sign) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    This sign is both amazing quality and effective! We have been looking for a sign to hang when we go out of town, to avoid people leaving flyers on our door. Thank you for making such a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Junk Mail sign (Aluminum Sign) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    The sign says it all. We like that the sign isn’t too huge to place at our front door. We like the huge and little “NO” in red and the font is clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Junk Mail sign (Aluminum Sign) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    Nice sign. Unfortunately, with regard to the USPS, it is utterly impotent and ineffective. In my case, in Cleveland Ohio, it seems only to have led to the carrier pushing even more junk mail even more violently into my mailbox so that the mess stuffs the opening and hangs out in shreds. Nothing can stop the USPS from packing your mailbox with unsolicited junk mail! This is a nice sign, however, and it was worth a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Junk Mail sign (Aluminum Sign) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    Perfect sign, just what I was looking for to stop unwanted papers and such. Amazing quality and amazing service from the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junk Mail []  2019-12-17 21:5

    Still swooning. This book, like a lot of of Kendall's just has that 'it factor' that makes it hard to place down. I'm so in love with this couple and their chemistry was fun, hot and relatable. Gram was a amazing addition to the supporting characters and who doesn't wish someone like that in their life. Someone who pushes you to be your best self and who always has your is is beyond a 5 star read. Pick it up and see what I mean. Well done Ms. Ryan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junk Mail []  2019-12-17 21:5

    If you are looking for a hilarious, full of laughs read, this is IT! From their very first interaction, Josh and Peyton had me rolling! I just couldn't support it! And Peyton's Gram is an absolute hoot! There was so much fun going on in this book, well, you really just have to read it!Peyton is a hardworking, dependable girl. She spends her life building her business, and taking care of her Gram, with very small time for fun. But Peyton is still satisfied with her life. She doesn't even realize that there is more to be had, until she receives a very....inappropriate text from a stranger!Josh is lonely. He works a lot, CEO of his own business, but is looking for more. As much as he wants to search the one, and settle down, he isn't opposed to a small fun. This leads to an embarrassing situation where he sends a risque pic to the wrong number. No biggie....until he realizes that pic went to the owner of the company his company is trying to work with. Awkward! But only a little. There is an immediate connection between the two, but they test to hold everything is book was full of lots of things that I love. The immediate, steamy connection between Josh and Peyton, the comedic situation that starts it all off, and the undeniable feeling of family that runs throughout the book, kept me totally engrossed throughout from beginning to end. This is, without a doubt, an absolute must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junk Mail []  2019-12-17 21:5

    I absolutely enjoyed this book and I loved Josh and Peyton! I had a smile on my face the entire time I was reading this book. From the moment Josh accidentally sent a racy text to a wrong number I knew I was going to love this book. And the fact that Peyton was the recipient of that text and couldn’t delete the pic from her phone. Love her! From the moment these two met in person their chemistry was off the charts! I was so satisfied to see these two together. Gram was a hoot and she was quite entertaining whenever Peyton or Josh interacted with her. This is definitely a book I would recommend and one that I will also be re-reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junk Mail []  2019-12-17 21:5

    I absolutely loved Kendall Ryan’s recent romantic comedy, Junk Mail—it was completely addictive, and the kind of fun, light-hearted book that keeps a smile on my face the whole method through. I’m definitely a fan of Kendall Ryan’s writing, especially in her sassy, y, easy-reading contemporaries and romcoms. Junk Mail was bursting with the heat, heart and humor I love in Kendall’s books, but she gave this workplace romance an interesting twist with a not-so-cute initial yton and Josh have the banter thing down pat from their first interaction, and I couldn’t obtain enough of their witty, intelligent banter. But the chemistry between was palpable and that simmering attraction equated to some seriously sweet relationship build-up, and I was rooting for this couple from page one. The story was full of mischief, and I especially loved Josh’s inner musings as he tried valiantly—and not so valiantly—to hold things professional. That became a fruitless effort simply because this was a couple that was effortlessly playful, overwhelmingly passionate and so perfectly paired.Junk Mail was just the kind of fun-to-read romance that I love from Kendall Ryan. A charming, sweet storyline about two endearing characters and their irresistibly y romance, I absolutely devoured this entertaining romance in one sitting. Kendall Ryan’s Junk Mail gets 5 smooches from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junk Mail []  2019-12-17 21:5

    Funny, romantic, and super y! Josh and Peyton test to keep back their awesome chemistry while working together. But does their plan work or fall to pieces? Must read to search out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junk Mail []  2019-12-17 21:5

    **I voluntarily read an early copy of this title in exchange for an honest review**Kendall Ryan is an automatic one-click author for me and Junk Mail quickly became one of my favorite books she's written! What a fun, entertaining and witty romance! Who knew one misdirected text notice could lead to finding the one!Josh Hanson is the co-owner of Wine O'Clock with his best mate Brody. Since getting the business off the ground, that is what his sole focus has been, making sure that their endeavor is a success. With that said, it hasn't left him any time to focus on his love life, but a man has needs and therefore he's been using a dating app. After talking with a woman for a few days, she makes a request for a very specific image and while it's a bizarre request seeing as they've never seen one another's faces, he sends it anyway. When the image is sent to the number he was given, it isn't to the woman he's been talking to, but this one mistake could change the course of his entire yton Richards has started her own subscription box company and she's trying to obtain it off the ground. She's been offered a meeting with Wine O'Clock and she's hoping it will be her huge break allowing she and her Gram to have a small bit of a cushion where cash is concerned. When it comes to her love life, it's beautiful much non-existent. Actually, her Gram gets more action than she does! When she receives a text notice from an unknown number with a picture of a man's junk, she's shocked, but in the end she engages in a beautiful entertaining text conversation with the owner of said junk. They exchange first names and some flirty banter, but she knows that she'll likely never hear from him e next day Peyton is to meet with Brody to see if Wine O'Clock will pick up her subscription boxes, but due to illness, Brody hands off the project to Josh. Beautiful sure you can all see where we are headed here! When Peyton and Brody meet and chat, they place two and two together and realize they engaged in the text exchange the night before. To say that sparks fly immediately is an understatement. The question becomes can these two place the chemistry they have to the side to focus on business or is that too much to ask?I absolutely loved both Peyton and Josh. They worked well together both in the boardroom and the bedroom. They were sweet, flirty, fun and they definitely had chemistry. This story also boasted amazing secondary characters that I really enjoyed. Gram was an absolute hoot and her side-story with Duncan was unbelievable as well.I highly recommend picking up this one from Kendall Ryan. You won't be sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junk Mail []  2019-12-17 21:5

    I'm really digging these male POV driven books from Kendall Ryan! It is dual first person POV so we do obtain the female leads perspective as well, but Junk Mail kicks off with Josh's POV and it set the book up to be funny and current and y. Both he and Peyton are very likable characters, as were Peyton's mates and Gram. However, I really had an problem with Josh's mate and business partner Brody and I want the issue with him had been drawn out a bit more so that it created more sense. I also want that there had been a bit more included about Josh and Peyton's individual backgrounds - as it is we only really obtain to know them on a surface level and I would have loved to dive deeper into their characters. Other than that, Junk Mail was just a fun y time - I just wanted more! 4 out of 5 wine glasses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junk Mail []  2019-12-17 21:5

    Can a misdirected text lead to a HEA?? Read Junk Mail to search outJunk Mail was a totally fun and entertaining read. I had a smile on my face throughout the whole story. Kendall Ryan continues to gives us books that truly do entertain her readers.Junk Mail is Kendall’s newest standalone novel. It is told in Dual POV and no other book needs to be read before enjoying this story. I loved this storyline and the characters that Kendall gave us. They were funny and relatable and Josh is totally swoon is is a story about a possibility encounter that turns into something more serious. Who knew sending out a text to the wrong number could lead to something much bigger :) I thought the pace and flow of the story worked well. Although this is a fairly fast read it wasn’t lacking for this story we follow Josh and Peyton. Josh is co-owner of Wine O-clock with his best mate Brody. Focusing on his business is all he has time for so he turns to dating apps to meet women. When a bizarre request leads to sending a text to the wrong number it takes his life in a various direction than he expected. Peyton has started her own business and is trying to create it big, so she has a meeting with Wine O-clock to maybe begin a partnership to support her company take off. I loved Josh and Peyton together. They are sweet and flirty and just work well together.I also loved the secondary characters that we meet in this story. Gram was hilarious and someone everyone should meet. I loved her small side story with Duncan too.If you are looking for a fun and swoony romance story, then pick up Junk Mail, you won’t be sorry. All of Kendall’s fans need to read this newest gem of hers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junk Mail []  2019-12-17 21:5

    It pains me to do this,but this book did not deliver! There was absolutely not enough hero development and the relationship moved so quick it was unrealistic. Method too fast to fall without enough time to develop a relationship. Then add in the stupidity of "misunderstanding" and the unnecessary drama. It created for a not good read and I'm sad to say it is my least favorite KR book !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junk Mail []  2019-12-17 21:5

    Wow! Talk about a book putting a smile on your face! I think I had one the entire time! I laughed and giggled, swooned and worried. Sultry and passionate! Such a talented author! Brilliantly written! Had such a realistic feel to it! One of the best rom-com I’ve had the privilege of reading! Phenomenal!,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    edit this was an amazing application until it wanted a ridiculous amount of money. It sometimes takes a couple of weeks to stop from a certain sender but then it's gone. Can place in multiple names to for the whole family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    $20 is too expensive for a year subscription. I used to use this because it was simple and cheap (free) to unsubscribe and save some trees. Now it's easier and cheaper to just toss the junk mail in the trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    The www service for this application makes it sound like it is free. Perhaps it was in the past. This is no longer the case and they now charge a monthly fee! Uncool for an application pretending to be helping the environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    It was only successful on one out of about 15 mailers I scanned. The rest of them still say pending after over a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Saves me so much time in addition to saving waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    When did this become a paid service?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I normally don't pay so much for an app, but after the free trial I thought it was worth it. This is one of the best apps I have got in a long time. I was so sick of getting all junk mail. It was a waste of time and energy to check the mail and throw it away. Thanks for this app! I just want you had referral codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    WAAAY overpriced. $24 a year and it only works about a third of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Seriously? Used to be free now it's $19.99 a year to stop junk mail when more than 50% of the time the advertisers continue to send more junk mail even though the program successfully matched and notified them of my desire to stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I couldn't even obtain past the registration. It kept telling me I had to use my full name, which I did. I've heard of people with "ethnic" names having trouble registering for things electronically but this is the first time it has ever happened to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I have pending junk mail from March 2018 and it is now September... Only used this application once and it doesn't seem like they maintain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Used to be easier to use. Much junkier interface now, more steps to do the same thing. Did you "upgrade"?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Can't even register. Just says "oops" every time you try. Total waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Seems to be effective! Very simple to use. Well worth the subscription price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I have used this product a lot of time now. It didn't work and I complained. Then changed the rating because I never heard from any one and stated rating would change after hearing back. I go to use it today and without ANY warning it now needs a paid subscription!!! Too much money. I'm a master's student. I can see a one-time fee or a primary membership with "x" amount of free unsubscribe time per month. I'm a tree hugger but your making cash on this now! Why couldn't those already in have a warning or be grandfathered in?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    The best method to stop unwanted mail and save trees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    In barely two weeks my mailbox went from overloaded to fine! Just take a pic of the junk mail, fix the sender info of it was incorrectly detected and submit. I LOVE what this application did for mi mailbox!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    It was a amazing app until the people who own it became greedy. It simply is not worth the cash to buy the application unless junk mail is a MAJOR and RECURRING problem, uninstall...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Had no idea I only got 4 free and then had to pay 20 a year for a subscription. Method too expensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    seriously? so disappointed that this application is pay to subscribe. I dont even know if it works yet and you're asking me to subscribe. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Works well; sometimes scan didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I can see it going from free to paid... They're taking physical action to stop mail on your behalf. They have to fund this somehow. My complaint is that all my requests are eternally sitting in pending. If I'm paying for this as a service it shouldn't sit in pending for two billing cycles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Still getting junk mail from a lot of long-ago unsubscribed publications. Jury still out on the effectiveness of this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    After a few months i now have very small junk mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Do not purchase!!! This is a scam!!! I hold the script for months because it said it may take months. I keep as much junk mail as I ever have. And when you go to cancel your script it says it has to change you an additional month. I really wanted to reduce the waste I produce. I wanted it badly enough to pay for this service. It is a total waste. You may as well flush your cash down the toilet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Error when inputting address. Submitted help ticket and no one replied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    2nd time I couldn't obtain this to work Registration Error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    At first I thought it was great, but then I noticed that I'm still getting mail and catalogs from those that were supposedly stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Wanted to like but won't accept my email or name or password.... which is it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Used to work fairly well- for about 75% of my mail submissions. For a free application it was great. I wouldn't mind paying maybe up to $3.99 as a ONE-TIME price... if I got to use it forever then. But now it's $1.99 per month/$20 per year ??? Yikes, WAY overpriced!! Hey it's not Adobe Suite... lol. Uninstalling now... bye bye Paper Karma, it was nice while it lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    From FREE to PAY TO UNSUBSCRIBE!!! What a ridiculous scam! Been using it for about 2 years years now and suddenly YOU WANT ME TO PAY! I DON'T THINK SO!!! Wonder if one of the companies they used to ban bought them or if they are just being a scam now???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    take to long to enter junk mail and i haven't noticed a difference in two months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    cannot remove charges, does not work. not good customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Very very glitchy I used this about 5 years ago, and it was great. Very easy, and significantly chop down on my junk mail. But recently it's built up again, so I just downloaded PaperKarma and started using it. I don't mind it being paid, that's fine,and totally worth it. But half the time I use it the picture cuts off the company name, and there seems to be no rhyme or reason, no matter how I align the camera on a company name on the envelope. Perhaps a boundary box in the camera would help. As well, the search works really badly. Like I mean REALLY badly. Half the time you hit the find button, and...nothing happens. I have to back out of the app, force close, and begin again. The other times, it finds completely unrelated options (like 1-800-closets when I searched for WETA)?? Another time I searched for Fios, and Verizon came up, which is great! because they are indeed the same, so I hit accept. The next time I had a Verizon (itself) mailer, so I took the photo, and it wouldn't register. So I manually typed in Verizon in search... and it couldn't search it. Even though I know you all have Verizon in your database since it came up for Fios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Used to be free and out for a amazing cause, now just another cash grubber!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    This was very helpful yet I have a bit of problem figurering this out. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Does your mail say "or current resident"? This application will not help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    So, for the most part I like the app. I sent an email to help with suggestions but never heard back. Want the address list was more organized and to be able to submit the companies contact info for pending submissions. Also want multiple names would be addressed, sometimes with Inc or different spacing differences. I found that one variation submits successful while the other does not. As I am evaluating it for use at a company that receives lots of mail it would be worth subscription if it shows promise and is tweaked some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I was a small annoyed when the application went from free to paid, but people are seriously overreacting. Would you rather the application shut down or charge a fee? Someone said "everyone can contact each junk mail company and obtain removed for free". Maybe if you have a lot of additional free time and patience, but I don't. As long as the junk mail stops coming in, it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PaperKarma - Stop Postal Junk Mail [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Doesn't work. My request has been in their queue since July 2016 with nothing happening. Literally about 2 years already. Now I can *pay* $20/yr for this service that doesn't work to start with. That is the definition of a scam people. What a joke. Just useless. Don't install, don't bother, don't help scam applications. Look at the negative reviews for the true deal and save your hard earned money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMailApp - Stop POSTAL junk mail - Free [App]  2020-8-23 13:31

    This is a amazing application if you care about your environment. It helps eliminate paper mail. No more clutter. Straight forward and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMailApp - Stop POSTAL junk mail - Free [App]  2020-8-23 13:31

    For not so tech savvy folks like us, imailapp is both exceptionally user and environmentally friendly. Job well done squad imalman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMailApp - Stop POSTAL junk mail - Free [App]  2020-8-23 13:31

    Easy and straightforward method to stop mailbox spam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMailApp - Stop POSTAL junk mail - Free [App]  2020-8-23 13:31

    Awesome! Simple to use. Application worked as expected. Functions well in keeping my mail box free from junk mails. Simple to set up mail filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMailApp - Stop POSTAL junk mail - Free [App]  2020-8-23 13:31

    Didnt work. Just spun in a lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMailApp - Stop POSTAL junk mail - Free [App]  2020-8-23 13:31

    Works great! Stopping junk mail is very easy. I even obtain the option to opt in to obtain mail through this application and earn cash for doing so. Verification code delayed a small during registration but works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junk []  2020-1-22 19:7

    If you're looking at this item you should have bought it already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junk []  2020-1-22 19:7

    Pico's Teebs trilogy of book-length poems concludes with Junk, a paean to a break-up and to all that one loves that may not be entirely amazing for you. Pico's style here has changed: he uses longer lines than in his other two b00k-length poems created up of highly enjambed couplets. Pico maintains the stream-of-consciousness writing mixing textspeak, slang, and his general manic lyricism, but the change in the form actually does affect the reading. Junk's couplet's read like status updates instead of texts and blog ruminations that worked through his other two poems. He also concludes his panoply of pop cultural references, jokes, in-jokes, musing on identity, and ruminations of grief. Pico's bonus from moving from the flippant to the utterly sincere shines here, and the theme of loss allows a slightly more mature sensibility to emerge from the prior two books. A lot of will feel like this invokes the Beats, particularly Ginsberg, and, for amazing and ill, it does, but ultimately, Pico's trilogy is a triumph that manages to be immediately contemporary and yet I can see myself reading in two decades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junk []  2020-1-22 19:7

    In unique, broad, bold language Pico throws addiction, his life as bi, and Kumeyaay Native American status--all concerning people he calls "garbage of the state"--into a book-length single piece of stream-of-consciousness. Washing down in this flood, with contemporary cultural references and abbreviations that mimic online postings, pop out short, coherent declarations, including political commentary and artistic statements--but also touching philosophy.Junk can be mental blockage, organs (and acts that are described beautiful graphically), junk meal (described as graphically as the ), (occasionally), probably the whole detritus of consumer society, even junk mail. If Pico could charge meal conglomerates for brand name product placement, he'd be rich. Meal also intersects with Thanksgiving, a repeated theme in this book (which I happened to read just before Thanksgiving).When evaluating literature and poetry, I give additional points to authors who take absurd risks and pull them off through enormous talent--and Pico wins my endorsement in this book. Don't miss out on the humor, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    no rx [ 5 mg cost ]  2020-9-14 0:44
    [email protected]

    Arjzkl knpkgy china precurser) A bottom wall found that L-Citrulline prior ventricular imaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GBC Paper Shredder, Junk Mail, 12 Sheet Capacity, Super Cross-Cut, 1 User, Personal Duo, Black (1757394) []  2020-12-4 19:58

    This lasted for about 3 hours, maybe. It wasn't continues and at the most, maybe 45 seconds continuous running, enough to place in one page and then another one right after. I'm not sure what caused it to begin running weird. It runs when nothing is in it (when it should be stopped). It stops about 1/8 in when I place something in it. It will only go if I hit the forward button and then it won't stop unless I place another piece of paper in and then again it will stop after it has completed about 1/8 of the doent. lolI never had a over heating problem and there is a red light that should come on if it over heats. Nice feature, but I never got to try it.I would agree with another person here that said the feeder is a bit difficult to use. The slot to place papers in is extremely little and is just a tad bit wider than a piece of paper (about ab 1/8 of an inch on one side and the other side has almost 1/2 an inch room) so you have to place the doents in carefully. I can see how this would be a amazing thing as to not greatly restrict someone from accidently putting in too a lot of doents to be shredded. The feeder says it will take up to 14 pieces of paper. I place in 10 and it slowed down a bit. Six to 7 doents seemed to be the sweet spot where it would not slow down to handle the bigger work sucked chopping up credit cards. I had to run them twice and some parts a 3 rd e catch bin for the CD's is not designed well at all. One, it is in the method of the normal waste zone when that starts to fill up. Two, when you pull out the waste bin to dump it, you better remover the CD waste cup first because it is not hooked on securely and will fall right off when you dump the waste bin.Bummer, this got really amazing reviews here and on some websites it reviewed very very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GBC Paper Shredder, Junk Mail, 12 Sheet Capacity, Super Cross-Cut, 1 User, Personal Duo, Black (1757394) []  2020-12-4 19:58

    Update. I initially bought this June 2017. It is July 2020 and it’s working amazing still. I’ve overfilled it a few times and sometimes I can back it out by switch but a few times I really did poor things and had to pull from button side to obtain it to free. Never a fault of the machine. My point is that it still works amazing after multiple times of me trying too much mail at once and a lot of years itial review:I received this today and I'm completely happy so far. My fellowes w11c bit the dust and this is its replacement. It is what I've used for the past few years and they seem like direct competitors so I'll use it as base e bad:This is crosscut not micro is has a smaller bin so emptying more often. I mostly shred bills, credit card offers, etc. if I were doing lots of everyday shredding, I wouldn't be as satisfied as I am with this per shredders are noisy. Can't shred when people are [email protected]#$%! had a bin with a e cd catcher looks like it's designed for another model. It fits ok, but it just looks e good:This is the best value I could locate anywhere for over 10 pages.12 page capacity is a must. My fellowes was about the same and this performs very similarly. They both bog down some when at max page count. It took years to finally strip the gears on the fellowes so I expect the same with this. Don't blame the manufacturer if you run 10 folded papers ind it breaks. - that is 10 x 2 = 20. Just don't test it. You can do 6 folded pages or 4 pages with envelope folds (the trip folds) in e cross shreds are plenty little for my use - understand my opinion is that micro shredding seems unnecessary. The only true value seems to be the waste basket compacts better so you empty less often. If you disagree this isn't for is unit is little enough to fit easily under my desk and be useable - it is about the max size I'd consider on my andard plastic grocery bags will line the bin perfectly. Even though the bin is smaller, this makes emptying about 5 times easier. Again, I shred maybe 15 to 20 envelopes of mail a week, not 500.When lined with grocery bag, the cd catcher fits easily under the bag on its side and out of the way. Or you can still place it in put with the bag if you shred lots of cds and has a window to see how full the bin is - although I can't tell easily since I'm lining with grocery bags.Even though I've read it is vacuum cleaner loud, I think it is closer to my dishwasher. It's almost half as noisy as my fellowes shredder - much e molded handle on top makes emptying so much easier. It's easier to empty than a handle that flips up and likely less simple to break. I'll never own another without the has a separate slot for cds and I assume it's for credit cards. I haven't used that yet - but since they are separate I feel better that my paper shredder will latest longer.Unknown: reliability. I have no reason to doubt it, but I'll modernize as I use it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GBC Paper Shredder, Junk Mail, 12 Sheet Capacity, Super Cross-Cut, 1 User, Personal Duo, Black (1757394) []  2020-12-4 19:58

    I bought this in March of latest year, so I've used it for over a year. Can't think of a single complaint. We use it almost everyday and it easily shreds unopened envelopes, including pieces with plastic windows and even credit cards inside. I've pushed the limit a time or two--with 15 or so pages--and simply turned the motor switch to reverse and it was fixed withing seconds. I'm sure there are more strong or quieter shredders, but for your average user, this has been excellent and it's a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GBC Paper Shredder, Junk Mail, 12 Sheet Capacity, Super Cross-Cut, 1 User, Personal Duo, Black (1757394) []  2020-12-4 19:58

    This is a review based entirely on what I feel is an incorrect and misleading product description. Under the Product Description, under the subheading of “Other User-Friendly Features” the very first bullet point states:“20 min run time for increased shredding in one session.”It is the whole reason we went with this product. And yet, when we opened our pack today, low and behold in the product manual it says “Do not shred continuously for more then 3 mins at a time. Running the unit for too long may create the motor overheat...” I have included a picture of this , I double checked to create sure we were sent the same model listed as the one we purchased, and the one I am writing this review on. We did. Model # 1757391 (I've double checked the model number a couple of times now on the product description just to create sure), for which the manufacturer states on Amazon that there is a 20 min run time. Which apparently is not the I don't particularly care how long this holds up, because at this point, I feel like this product was misrepresented, and that misrepresentation caused me to purchase it, paying more cash then I otherwise would have. If I only wanted a run time of 3 minutes, I would have gone with one of the Amazon Basics shredders. They are quite a @#$%!&eaper. But we have a massive volume of stuff to shred, hence that 20 min run time sounded super awesome, but is apparently far from accurate, and if the user manual is correct, it needs to be removed from the product description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GBC Paper Shredder, Junk Mail, 12 Sheet Capacity, Super Cross-Cut, 1 User, Personal Duo, Black (1757394) []  2020-12-4 19:58

    This a amazing shredder, I like that it does up to 14 pages. I haven't actually tested up to 14, but I would say I've done between 10-12 with no issues. We also obtain those annoying credit card offers with the cardboard replica card on them, and I've shredded that whole bit of kit with no issues. My only little complaint is just that there is a few inches of zone between the paper slot and the front of the machine, so the shred window is a bit misleading because the shredded bits tend to pile up nearer to the back of the machine, but your window makes it look like you still have a amazing amount of space. This isn't a large issue if you are diligent about emptying your shredder, but if you are like me, beautiful much every time that you empty the shred bin, the paper in the back will s over the back into the bottom of the bin storage compartment. I gave it 4 stars for this reason. Every time that I actually think that I am emptying it before that happens, I actually have that build up of paper near that back of the machine that I then have to vacuum out or end up with it all over the floor. I do like that it has the slot for CDs, not that anyone needs to destroy CDs in this day and age, but I like it for the fact that it has a separate small collection bin for it, so when I need to obtain rid of an expired card or one of those pesky credit card offers that has a plastic card in it, I can place them through there to hold it separate from my paper instead of leaving them in a pile on my desk. Then, once I empty the paper bin, I run them through the paper part to obtain the little shred. Our recycling company will take shredded paper, so I don't like the mix the two or I can't recycle the paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GBC Paper Shredder, Junk Mail, 12 Sheet Capacity, Super Cross-Cut, 1 User, Personal Duo, Black (1757394) []  2020-12-4 19:58

    Want I could give it 4.5 stars -- that would be most accurate. Product is exactly as described, and works very well. However, I a few notes for prospective buyers:The Good1. It's fast. Feeding 3 - 6 sheets at a time, I shredded an entire box of bank statements in about 20 minutes.2. It didn't overheat at all. I repeated the above two more times, letting it rest for 5 mins or so each time I emptied the bucket, and it never overheated.3. It's quieter than my previous (admired my less expensive) shredder.4. The pull-out container is simple to e Not So Good1. The pull-out container is small. I can fill it up with about 15 - 20 mins of continuous shredding.2. There's no "container full" light. Yes, there's a window on the container, but it's hard to see from a chair, as you're looking down at it. Not a deal breaker, as you can always pull out the container to check, but a minor inconvenience.3. Some of the shreds in back miss the container and fall on the ground, but again, it's simple to hint it into a garbage bag or brush them out.4. It doesn't "shred" CDs, but rather cuts them into 3 equal slices. They're still destroyed spite these minor inconveniences, I am very satisfied with this shredder and would buy it again or recommend it to others.I received this product because I paid for it. Unfortunately, no one compensates me for my reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GBC Paper Shredder, Junk Mail, 12 Sheet Capacity, Super Cross-Cut, 1 User, Personal Duo, Black (1757394) []  2020-12-4 19:58

    Used maybe 6 times since purchase date (Nov 2017) and already having issues. I only place - at most - 4 sheets of paper through at a time. This thing was treated well and not over-worked, so this is very over-heated once and I had to allow is sit for about 30 mins until it worked again. Now, I place a few sheets through and then wait a bit before doing more, which is ridiculous if you ask ere is a sensor tab in the middle of the feeder part that is supposed to sense when paper is there, but this tab got stuck on mine and would not take the paper. You can only feed narrow strips of paper through the sides, but nothing in the center because this tab is blocking e motor is not jammed and working fine.2 Stars instead of 1 - only because I was throwing it out, and my husband stuck a knife down there and somehow popped the tab back into place, and it is currently working again. However, I am not feeling amazing about this and I presume this problem will continue to happen until that small cheap tab breaks off, and then we'll be done for good. Since we did not do anything to cause this, I am not a fan so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GBC Paper Shredder, Junk Mail, 12 Sheet Capacity, Super Cross-Cut, 1 User, Personal Duo, Black (1757394) []  2020-12-4 19:58

    Edited: This used to be a better, more reliable machine. I think they changed something. The latest one I bought started off powerful but didn't latest like the first one.I shred a lot! So when my one year old Fellowes Powershred W11C ($70.64) failed in only 1 year I decided to test another brand. I went with the AmazonBasics 12 sheet Crosscut ($49.99). BIG MISTAKE! I could see right away that one did not have the horsepower to shred anywhere near 12 sheets of paper at once. And when it jammed up, it locked up so tight I couldn't reverse the jam. So after only 3 months it completely locked up and I couldn't obtain the jam out so I sent it back. Kudos to Amazon for the full refund but I was back at square 1. I ran across this "junk mail" shredder with only 1 5-star review at the time so for $62.88 I thought I would give it shot. I am so satisfied that I did! It powers through my junk mail without me having to begin it and feed it through 2 pieces at a time. And it handles my single, double and triple sheets like nobody's business. I am not sure if the reverse feature works because I haven't had to use it yet. The shredded paper is not confetti-small but they are approximately .2 x 1.2 inches so I can't imagine anyone trying to get information from little strips of paper that size. I guess if I was shredding top-secret doents I might wish smaller, confetti-sized pieces but for my home/office it is perfect. Oh yeah...it's a small noisy but that's because it's so strong and I can live with that! Amazing shredder for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GBC Paper Shredder, Junk Mail, 12 Sheet Capacity, Super Cross-Cut, 1 User, Personal Duo, Black (1757394) []  2020-12-4 19:58

    I'm not even turning this on before returning it. The product description is apparently a lie. The table on the product page lists this shredder as running for up to 20 minutes, but the manual clearly states not to run it for more than 3! I bought this specifically because my old shredder gets hot when I have a huge pile of papers to shred, but it certainly runs longer than 3 minutes. There's no point in buying a fresh one that's worse!I have scanned the manual page and taken a screen shot of the table online. I added the yellow highlighting to the key parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GBC Paper Shredder, Junk Mail, 12 Sheet Capacity, Super Cross-Cut, 1 User, Personal Duo, Black (1757394) []  2020-12-4 19:58

    Amazing product. If you're used to buying those cheap-o $20 shredders from Walmart that claim to shred 6 pieces of paper, but that jam if you accidentally place in seven.... this is the product for you. If you have spent hours with tweezers and unbent paperclips trying to surgically remove wads of paper from shredders, just know you will never go through that with this shredder. Even if you place in the dreaded 15 sheets, it won't jam. This thing is a serious workhorse, ready to shred your papers.Why only 4 stars then? Two things. First, while this will take a massive load, you can hear it significantly slow down if you place more than about 10 sheets in. No, it won't jam, but you can tell it is putting stress on the motor. After shredding ten sheets at once for about 20 mins at a time, it will overheat, with about a 30-minute cool down time (yeah, we're partying like it's 2001 and we're Enron over here). Second, the receptacle is just not huge enough. If I shred 10 pages at a time for 20 minutes, I have to empty the canister four times. Looking at the product info, this has a 5-gallon receptacle. I do want I would have spent the additional $40 on the Royal 14 Sheet Micro Chop Shredder, also available from Amazon, which touts an 8.5 gallon receptacle.If you're just the casual junk mail shredder, this product is totally perfect. If you're planning on Enron-ing it up, though, spend a small more money. Fast tip: if you're cheap like I am and there's no method you're going to splurge the additional $40, you can jam a huge paperclip in the front of the machine where the safety is, then grab a Phillips screwdriver and remove the bin, and just set up your shredder over a large 40-gallon wastebasket. Hey, live and learn, right? I'm still keeping it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-23 19:1

    Excellent for my mixed media art im doing amazing quality and texture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-23 19:1

    product used for collage , decoupage and assemblage classes very elegant prints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-24 19:0

    These stickers were amazing I am an avid Junk Journaler and Scrapbooker and they are really fabulous. Buy with confidence!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-24 19:0

    funny i don't remember ordering them but I'm satisfied i did. Super cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-27 19:1

    Well made, attractive pictures for card making, mixed media or scrapbooking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-27 19:1

    The Good: I love Mucha and his work. The Bad: these are the worst representations of his art I have seen in a long time. His art is full of detail, color and vibrancy. These look like faded photos photocopied on craft paper. They are washed out, giving them a muddy look. Not at all like his art and what he was known for.What I received was something I could have done myself... and I have and they came out method better! The reason I ordered them was I wanted a higher professional looking product. No.If you are not familiar with his work, these may be fine for you. If you are, you will be very e stickers are very dark and lacking detail.I feel that I should have left 3 stars but as other reviews seem to like them, I thought maybe I was being to sensitive to an artist's work. I feel if you are going to create cash off someone else's art, at least represent them in the best method possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-23 19:1

    Excellent for keeping journals from growing fat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-23 19:1

    Love it. Just what I required for my project. The quality is amazing and flexible enough. The info Are ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-24 19:0

    Well made, attractive pictures for card making, mixed media or scrapbooking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-24 19:0

    The Good: I love Mucha and his work. The Bad: these are the worst representations of his art I have seen in a long time. His art is full of detail, color and vibrancy. These look like faded photos photocopied on craft paper. They are washed out, giving them a muddy look. Not at all like his art and what he was known for.What I received was something I could have done myself... and I have and they came out method better! The reason I ordered them was I wanted a higher professional looking product. No.If you are not familiar with his work, these may be fine for you. If you are, you will be very e stickers are very dark and lacking detail.I feel that I should have left 3 stars but as other reviews seem to like them, I thought maybe I was being to sensitive to an artist's work. I feel if you are going to create cash off someone else's art, at least represent them in the best method possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-24 19:0

    product used for collage , decoupage and assemblage classes very elegant prints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-27 19:1

    3 print outs that are approx 4x6. Two sheets of stickers (they create look very large. But about the size of larger size postage stamp) and a bunch of cards of repetitive images. READ SIZES OF EVERYTHING. It’ll eventually come in handy here and there but not what I had in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-27 19:1

    These are so pale and washed out, I probably won't be able to use them :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-24 19:0

    These are so pale and washed out, I probably won't be able to use them :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-24 19:0

    Love it. Just what I required for my project. The quality is amazing and flexible enough. The info Are ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-23 19:1

    3 print outs that are approx 4x6. Two sheets of stickers (they create look very large. But about the size of larger size postage stamp) and a bunch of cards of repetitive images. READ SIZES OF EVERYTHING. It’ll eventually come in handy here and there but not what I had in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Handmade Kraft Scrapbook Paper 30 Sheets by CATaireen 5.8in8.2in Junk Journal Decoupage Craft (NO Repetition NO Sticker) []  2021-1-23 19:1

    These are so pale and washed out, I probably won't be able to use them :/

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386