Read no part of it reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all no part of it reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Part of Me and You [Book]  2018-1-30 18:0

    Some books – and movies – are touted as tear-jerkers. They may well provoke an emotional reaction, but often the reader/viewer is left feeling they have been manipulated. Drawn into a 'cry by numbers' situation cynically calculated to generate such a response. This is not an accusation that can be levelled at A Part of Me and You. From the outset, this is a book written from the heart, genuine emotion shining out from every page.When we meet terminally ill Juliette and grief-stricken Shelley, we know this will not be an simple journey. What makes it so unique is how each woman helps the other, the smallest of gestures forging a friendship that transcends their heartbreaking circumstances. Yes, there is a twist in the tale (which I must confess I figured out), but the fundamental notice is simple: A small kindness and a lot of love goes a very long way. I loved the author's previous book The Legacy of Lucy Harte, which also deals with difficult topic matter, and hoped I would have fun this one equally. I anks to HarperImpulse and Netgalley for allowing me to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Part of Me and You [Book]  2018-1-30 18:0

    Most mothers have two greatest fears when it comes to their kids and 'A Part of Me and You' tackles them both in an amazingly poignant story about Juliette and Shelley. Juliette is terminally ill, and her greatest fear is what will become of her fifteen-year-old daughter Rosie when she dies. Shelley's three-year-old daughter Lily died in a tragic accident, which she blames herself for. She is emotionally dead and has merely existed for three years since Lily's death.Juliette is a strong, vibrant character, her help network is failing because they can't see their method forward without her but she remains determined to have fun her remaining days and create sure her daughter has lots of positive memories to draw on when her mother is no longer around.A serendipitous meeting between Shelley and Rosie changes all their lives and tentative threads of hope draw them together as they help Juliette's latest plan. The characters in the coastal city bring the story alive. Coupled with the charismatic setting you can't support but empathise with Juliette's choice for her latest holiday. This is a character-driven story, but the plot is interesting and varied, and amidst all the angst and love there is a mystery to e ending is tasteful and beautifully sad. The reader is left with tear filled eyes but a powerful belief that love will prevail.I received a copy of this book from Harper Impulse via NetGalley in return for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part - 2 (Part-2) [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    I have been enjoying the story so far and am going to begin the next book after writing this review. I do need to point out that the contents of chapter 82 appear under chapter 81 while the contents of chapter 81 appear under chapter 82. Also, was it truly important to stop the book abruptly? At least the next volume is immediately available - or else I would have been yelling to myself outloud in frustration!

    0  


    Add your opinion on no part of it or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part - 3 (Part-3) [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    I really liked this book can't wait to see where the next book takes the story I will definitely read the next book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part - 3 (Part-3) [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    This book is so amazing I love it. There's ally of action and a lot of things that you can take from the book and learn from it to implicate it to your life. The only thing I don't like is how the author keeps explaining things that have been explained already multiple times as well as there are a few spelling errors and a few grammer errors. For example there's this sentice "in the center of the mountain in the mountain was... " I didn't wish to spoil anything so I didn't [email protected]#$%! but items like that if you can obtain past that then you will thoroughly have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part - 4 (Part-4) [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    I really liked this book can't wait to see where the next book takes the story I will definitely read the next book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part-7 (Part 7) [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    I have enjoyed the action and audacity of this main hero as he grows into the secrets of his craft and the secrets of his heritage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buy Auto Parts In USA – Car Parts Online Shop [App]  2019-8-24 21:13

    Nice Application to buy auto parts having all best auto parts supplier in USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buy Auto Parts In USA – Car Parts Online Shop [App]  2019-8-24 21:13

    nice application to buy parts with awesome cheap rates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts: Inspiring Play in Young Children (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-18 20:19

    This book as a lot of pictures that can be inspirational. However, it doesn't have much by method of planning or implementing loose parts play into an existing curriculum or classroom. I have found that just setting loose parts out, no matter how attractively, doesn't necessarily attract young learners. Still looking for something with more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts: Inspiring Play in Young Children (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-18 20:19

    The pictures are awesome and inspirational. That said I thought the text would be helpful in implementing loose parts in my program. I found it lacking in that area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts: Inspiring Play in Young Children (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-18 20:19

    The Kindle ver is missing a lot of pages and illustrations. Feel ripped off. I was really excited to obtain this book because I heard it was visually inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts: Inspiring Play in Young Children (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-18 20:19

    We purchased 22 of these books for our contracted kid care homes. They were a huge hit with the family kid care providers. The info is amazing and simple to understand and apply, and the pictures are fantastic. I would highly recommend this to any preschool program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts: Inspiring Play in Young Children (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-18 20:19

    Unbelievable images that give teachers ideas. It is a small low on words and the values of using loose parts and ways to set them up, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts: Inspiring Play in Young Children (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-18 20:19

    Perfect resource book for preschool classrooms with lots of amazing ideas to inspire exploration and activities for the children. We are using it as part of our teachers' and student assistants' needed reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts: Inspiring Play in Young Children (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-18 20:19

    This book is full of amazing ideas and ways to encourage open-ended play in very young children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts: Inspiring Play in Young Children (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-18 20:19

    Attractive pictures amazing lesson book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts: Inspiring Play in Young Children (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-18 20:19

    I love this book! So a lot of amazing ideas. Some of them seem like they'd be expensive, but the kids would love every single one of them and I can't wait to give them lots of fresh learning opportunities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts: Inspiring Play in Young Children (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-18 20:19

    donated to a pre-school and teachers there love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J. S. Bach: Two Part Inventions & Three Part Inventions []  2020-1-18 0:24

    Performed just the method I wished I could. It's very instructive, and frankly quite enjoyable to listen to an expert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J. S. Bach: Two Part Inventions & Three Part Inventions []  2020-1-18 0:24

    As a junior in high school, I was stopped dead in my tracks when I heard Glenn Gould play Bach's Italian Concerto. After a lot of years of admiring Gould's work, I search Schiff a more musical and sonorous interpreter of Bach's work. While I am still awed by Gould's superb skill in bringing out the structure and melodic line of slow passages, Schiff brings out the melodic and dance qualities of the music, and this is especially real of the French Suites. But Schiff also gives fresh life to the familiar Inventions and for this reason they are worth hearing and owning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J. S. Bach: Two Part Inventions & Three Part Inventions []  2020-1-18 0:24

    Beautifully elegant and lyrical playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J. S. Bach: Two Part Inventions & Three Part Inventions []  2020-1-18 0:24

    Andras Schiff's tone & interpretation of the Bach Two- and Three-Part Inventions are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J. S. Bach: Two Part Inventions & Three Part Inventions []  2020-1-18 0:24

    Too much embellishment, too much rubato, not clean--was hoping for something with greater fidelity to the written melody (I'm playing these pieces myself so am speaking from a musician's point of view, not just a listener's--if the embellishment actually slows the melody or impedes it, there is a problem, and all of these embellishments have been added by the pianist, not by Bach).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J. S. Bach: Two Part Inventions & Three Part Inventions []  2020-1-18 0:24

    I have several installments of Andras Schiff’s series of JS Bach keyboard works done for London/Decca and, though I am beautiful mixed about them taken as a whole, this ver of the Two- and Three-Part Inventions is the best of the ones I own. Overall, Schiff’s traversal ranges from a amazing and successful set of English Suites down to a dull and bored-sounding set of French Suites and then a frankly unsuccessful set of Concerti for piano and orchestra. Schiff, a terrific pianist generally, experiences some uncharacteristic issues. At times, he sounds bored (French Suites) leaving me unconvinced the recording was done with any purpose other than his contract with the label; at other times, there is a lack of finesse and refinement (the Italian Concerto, the Concerto for keyboards).The set of Inventions being reviewed here doesn’t suffer from any of these flaws – they are refined and musical and sound like Schiff is enjoying himself while playing them. The 2nd of the Three-Part Inventions is a sad, reflective piece in C minor and Schiff executes it with sensitivity and finesse, with a careful ear for the balance of the voices , with the upward and downward scale that Bach contains inserted into the texture with elegance. The next Invention, in D major, is completely various in feeling and Schiff makes it dance. Another notably successful interpretation is of the F minor Three-Part Invention where Schiff reproduces the composition’s sense of drama and foreboding, all done in a sort of miniaturized form in the stripped-down globe of these Inventions, without the length and technical demands found elsewhere in Bach’s writing. My favorite Two-Part Invention, the 13th one in A minor, isn't done too quickly, as I think some performers tend to do, and is given an effective presentation, balancing the need to maintain forward momentum and the melancholic sensitivity of this unbelievable small piece.I have one alternative performance hint for the Three-Part Inventions, which is a live recording by Glenn Gould done during his groundbreaking visit to the Soviet Union in the 1950s. This is an overlooked but absolutely marvelous rendition of the Three-Part ones (doesn’t contain the Two-Part). But for a ver featuring all thirty of the Two- and Three-Part Inventions, I recommend this Schiff release. Helped by very amazing sound engineering, Schiff plays the melody with affection, refinement and sensitivity. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J. S. Bach: Two Part Inventions & Three Part Inventions []  2020-1-18 0:24

    A lot of of the critical reviews are correct. Mr. Schiff embellishes Bach unashamedly. This was an admittedly frequent practice during the Baroque periods, so if you wish to hear the unadorned original, this is not the CD for you.But I liked it. The playing was clean and crisp -- even with the added ornaments! My goodness! The two and three-part inventions are hard enough to play as they are, and Mr. Schiff simply created them harder without sounding like he was in any is is a good, solid recording, and a amazing addition to any musical library. It might be especially helpful to the young pianist who has played these pieces and would like to hear another take on it. In fact, it would create a amazing Christmas show for such a young pianist -- if they still listen to melody on CDs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J. S. Bach: Two Part Inventions & Three Part Inventions []  2020-1-18 0:24

    This isn't melody for the heart; it doesn't grab the emotions. This is melody for the mind--dispassionate, precise, soothing in its sophistication. Feeling disjointed? This will clear your head. Test listening to it while balancing your checkbook or doing your taxes. It's tonic for the brain. Bach wrote this melody to teach his son Wilhelm Friedmann Bach how to play piano. Originally he titled the two-part score as "Praeambula" and the three-part score "Fantasias." In the original ordering a palindrome was formed by positioning the melody in parallel major and minor keys. Bach later revised the scores, renaming Praeambula "Inventions" and Fantasias "Sinfonias." At the same time, he re-ordered them in an ascending key succession whereby each major key is followed by its parallel minor. Additional bars were added to the Inventions in E minor, F major and A minor, as well as to the Sinfonia in E flat major, and info of figuration were changed in a lot of others. The effect is an example of outstanding compositional craftsmanship where refined taste meets logical keyboard technique. Recently, Andras Schiff performed a recital in Fresh York Town where he played Books I and II of "The Well-Tempered Clavier," "The Goldberg Variations," and this music, in one sitting, from memory. Schiff is indeed the Bach keyboard maestro of our time, which makes this recording particularly worthwhile. Perfect spacious sound. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J. S. Bach: Two Part Inventions & Three Part Inventions []  2020-1-18 0:24

    I will return to the inventions later. Returning later: the more I listen to it, the more I obtain disappointed: it lacks emotions. It is my general impression of Schiff's playing Bach - unemotional. I'm done with him and moving on to other largest disappointment is the method he plays the latest piece - Chromatic Fantasy and fugue. The fantasy has an improvisatory hero which is missing in his playing completely. All the suspense and half of the pauses are gone, especially poor is the fist half of it. Compare Schiff's interpretation with, e.g., Edwin Fischer. I still yet to search more modern as much satisfying interpretation. Harpsichord ver by Landowska is excellent Bach: Goldberg Variations; Chromatic Fantasia & Fugue; Italian Concerto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    J. S. Bach: Two Part Inventions & Three Part Inventions []  2020-1-18 0:24

    The first issue I have with this recording is the performer's extremely free additions of ornaments that are not in Bach's scores. While these may be somewhat justifiable as common practice in Baroque period music, they are rather unlikely considering the pedagogical nature of the composer's original intentions for these works. Schiff's use of outright RUBATO in locations absolutely kills the forward-moving rhythms that one longs to hear in these pieces. Schiff's fabulous technique is evident in every piece, but his phrasing is almost as though he were playing Brahms, rather than Bach. Purists who are looking for an accurate performance from a historical perspective will NOT have fun this CD. But again, the pianist's technical prowess is quite praiseworthy, despite the CD's lack of historical style considerations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts 2: Inspiring Play with Infants and Toddlers (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-23 19:32

    ! was so glad to see a Loose Parts book written especially for tots! I loved the first Loose Parts book and I see daily how prospective teachers really do not understand how to incorporate loose parts in helping tots safely learn with them. This book has mostly photographs of thousands of ideas. It is more difficult to search things specifically for children under three and this volume does not disappoint!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts 2: Inspiring Play with Infants and Toddlers (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-23 19:32

    This isn’t a poor book, but it’s very misleading. It’s mostly just a image book of ideas; VERY LITTLE WORDS. I would have liked at the very least a description of the materials used in each photo. You have to look at each image stage carefully to test and determine what materials are used for each loose part invitation to play. Amazing photos! Some amazing ideas! But nothing better that browsing Pinterest. Actually Pinterest might be better because you can actually visit the source of each image and possibly search some instructions or a materials list!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts 2: Inspiring Play with Infants and Toddlers (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-23 19:32

    I love this book! it's so inspiring to me personally. I'm currently trying to begin an infant and toddler program and I'm a huge fan of natural and recyclable materials and its the philosophy I wish my program to be based on. I'm two chapters away form finishing the book and I can tell you how much I have fun reading and looking at the pictures. Then again, I have the passion for it. It does have amazing early kid development info on how kids grow in every aspect of their development and why and how loose parts benefit infants and toddlers. Each chapter has an introduction but it consist mostly of photographs. Personally, I think it has amazing balance of info and pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts 2: Inspiring Play with Infants and Toddlers (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-23 19:32

    This books has some amazing ideas about how to use loose parts in play with young children. There are ideas in here that I wouldn't have thought of, but are simple to obtain together and offer a lot of open-ended play for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts 2: Inspiring Play with Infants and Toddlers (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-23 19:32

    Amazing book. Unbelievable pictures and oodles of ideas! My toddler loves loose parts, I just didn't realize it's an actual need. This gives me so a lot of ideas to place out for him to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts 2: Inspiring Play with Infants and Toddlers (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-23 19:32

    Love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts 2: Inspiring Play with Infants and Toddlers (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-23 19:32

    I used the book for my toddler classroom. I wanted to bring more natural materials in the class, and the Loose Parts 2 book was a excellent buy. I have tried a few activities with them and they loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts 2: Inspiring Play with Infants and Toddlers (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-23 19:32

    I like the pictures presented clearly in each chapter. I also like how this book provides meaningful insight to the actions of infants and toddlers. Helped me to understand the actions and behaviours of infants and toddlers from another perspective. Convenient. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts 2: Inspiring Play with Infants and Toddlers (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-23 19:32

    Thought this would be a much better, productive buy. It was not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Parts 2: Inspiring Play with Infants and Toddlers (Loose Parts Series) []  2019-12-23 19:32

    An awesome resource for preschool teachers who wish to encourage creativity! A lot of terrific ideas for sensory & construction play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Puzzles Guru, Part - I,Guru Methods, and Part - II, Examples for Practice []  2020-1-28 20:46

    Written with easy step by step 'engineering precision', book tutorials people such as me who are frustrated at trying to solve Sudoku puzzles. I have wondered for years how others 'get it'? This book helped me solve my first Sudoku ever ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Puzzles Guru, Part - I,Guru Methods, and Part - II, Examples for Practice []  2020-1-28 20:46

    If you follow the "Guru's" process, you will learn faster. A experienced Sudoku player remarked that he now solves puzzles 50% faster than before and finds any puzzles below the 'extreme' level too e book, however, needs a amazing editor to place it into grammatically correct American english.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Puzzles Guru, Part - I,Guru Methods, and Part - II, Examples for Practice []  2020-1-28 20:46

    IT CANNOT BE READ ON MY KINDLE KEYBOARD, THE PRINT IS SO SMALL YOU NEED A MAGNIFIER TO READ IT. THE AA BUTTON ON MY DEVICE DOES NOTHING.I WANT TO RETURN IT .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Puzzles Guru, Part - I,Guru Methods, and Part - II, Examples for Practice []  2020-1-28 20:46

    I purchased this as a bonus and we were very disappointed with it. If I had seen it in a bookstore and had a possibility to glance through it I would not have bought it. The tip in the book was very simplistic and not helpful at all. The newspaper review was not accurate and makes me wonder if the reviewer was looking at the same book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Puzzles Guru, Part - I,Guru Methods, and Part - II, Examples for Practice []  2020-1-28 20:46

    Nice book, very well explained

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Puzzles Guru, Part - I,Guru Methods, and Part - II, Examples for Practice []  2020-1-28 20:46

    the examples are very clear for the simple solutions. Understanding the keys to using the advanced tactics was more difficult to understand but when I did obtain the concept, they worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Puzzles Guru, Part - I,Guru Methods, and Part - II, Examples for Practice []  2020-1-28 20:46

    I think because it was written by an engineer you need to have that mindset to read/understand this book. I'm thinking about returning. I can't understand this book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mueller Report: Part I and Part II and annex. full transcript easy to read []  2020-2-4 5:24

    This is an perfect guidebook. The Mueller Report is an historical document whose meaning will only be fully appreciated over time. What makes that fact immediately apparent is the up-to-the-minute, extra reporting and commentary provided. Providing background and depth to the actual report, the brilliant WaPo journalists offer contextual analysis, adding value and historical context which illustrates (to this reader at least) how brilliant the WaPost is in the first place, and how lucky we are to have them.I am satisfied to obtain this book. Thanks to the author

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mueller Report: Part I and Part II and annex. full transcript easy to read []  2020-2-4 5:24

    I expected a very dry, full-of-legalize report, but it's quite readable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mueller Report: Part I and Part II and annex. full transcript easy to read []  2020-2-4 5:24

    I wish to thanks for the Author. After purchase, I got a lot of essential things. I am overall going to place the best rating. Outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCB Design in EAGLE - Part 1: Learn about EAGLE's user interface, adding parts, schematics, and more! []  2020-1-21 19:43

    This very short book started out well enough by showing how to make a schematic with 2 resistors, VCC and GND, but then it ended. I've read a lot of other Kindle only tech books and have been generally satisfied because they offer a fast begin into a technology. Unfortunately, this is not the case with this book. If you are trying to learn Eagle so you can make PCBs and then send the Eagle files to Sparkfun you'll need to pick up another book to actually learn the basics. Another few chapters and I think this short book would've achieved that, but unfortunately, it ended too quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCB Design in EAGLE - Part 1: Learn about EAGLE's user interface, adding parts, schematics, and more! []  2020-1-21 19:43

    I had been looking for a primary guide just to obtain an idea of where to begin with PCB design. Not too complicated to jump into it, but also not so easy that it doesn't accomplish anything. Accidently bought it meant to obtain it on prime for a rental, but I have no desire to take away a well deserved 3 bucks from this author. Worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCB Design in EAGLE - Part 1: Learn about EAGLE's user interface, adding parts, schematics, and more! []  2020-1-21 19:43

    I am an electrical engineer and required to learn EAGLE for class. This helped me obtain started and was able to finish my projects. Now, I use EAGLE for DIY projects. Amazing book resource to have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCB Design in EAGLE - Part 1: Learn about EAGLE's user interface, adding parts, schematics, and more! []  2020-1-21 19:43

    This a recommend for beginners I highly recommend viewing all eagle cad book to be able to understand what you are doing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sybrina's Phrase Thesaurus - Volume 2 - Moving Parts - Part 2 (Sybrina's Phrase Theasaurus) []  2020-1-21 21:8

    Sybrina has place together a massively huge book of phrases that come in handy every time I write.If you're a writer, don't obtain caught without this, particularly for fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sybrina's Phrase Thesaurus - Volume 2 - Moving Parts - Part 2 (Sybrina's Phrase Theasaurus) []  2020-1-21 21:8

    Very helpful. When I obtain stuck writing i turn to this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sybrina's Phrase Thesaurus - Volume 2 - Moving Parts - Part 2 (Sybrina's Phrase Theasaurus) []  2020-1-21 21:8

    Perfect reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sybrina's Phrase Thesaurus - Volume 2 - Moving Parts - Part 2 (Sybrina's Phrase Theasaurus) []  2020-1-21 21:8

    not at all what i expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sybrina's Phrase Thesaurus - Volume 2 - Moving Parts - Part 2 (Sybrina's Phrase Theasaurus) []  2020-1-21 21:8

    Wonderful work! Life changing moment for me as a writer. I will never be with out it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sybrina's Phrase Thesaurus - Volume 2 - Moving Parts - Part 2 (Sybrina's Phrase Theasaurus) []  2020-1-21 21:8

    As a writer only other authors can appreciate how hard it is to think up a sentence in your head and then stare down at the blank page and wonder why you can't write it down. So this is a God send if you're like me and can't seem to obtain the words down. This is a unbelievable resource for me and my second book is finally a reality. To search the right words while trying to write used to be dependent on the ever elusive muse. Not anymore. I recommend the other three volumes to all budding and experienced writers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sybrina's Phrase Thesaurus - Volume 2 - Moving Parts - Part 2 (Sybrina's Phrase Theasaurus) []  2020-1-21 21:8

    One of the best reference books out there! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master of the Senate: The Years of Lyndon Johnson, Volume III (Part 1 of a 3-Part Recording) []  2020-1-29 8:51

    Robert Caro provides a depth of context that brings LBJ into amazing relief. The first three chapters on the history of the US Senate and how it functions (and dysfunctions) alone are worth the price of the book. Caro contains facts you will search nowhere else because he did the original research with hundreds of interviews and long, tedious days in the dusty corridors of the Johnson Library and the back streets of the Texas Hill 's well written, engaging, and o is a national treasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master of the Senate: The Years of Lyndon Johnson, Volume III (Part 1 of a 3-Part Recording) []  2020-1-29 8:51

    This volume of Robert Caro's series on LBJ is much longer than the other three that have been published. Kindle purchasers of the other three Robert Caro LBJ books pay either $4.49 or $4.99 to obtain the WhisperSync audio for the entire book. However, Audible has chosen to break this book into three separate purchases, all of which are required if you wish to listen to the entire book. Further, the discount price for just the first one-third of this volume is $12.99 -- or three times the price for the entire book for the other LBJ books. Only the first third of the book is discounted. If you wish to listen to the Entire book (as most people will wish to do), the second and third pieces are Not discounted at all.I realize this book is much longer than the other Caro LBJ books, but the Audible WhisperSync discounted purchase price available when you buy the Kindle edition shouldn't be more than $4.49 or $4.99 times three (about $15) for the entire book -- not over $50.I prefer to believe the pricing fairies were simply out to lunch, but this is Wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master of the Senate: The Years of Lyndon Johnson, Volume III (Part 1 of a 3-Part Recording) []  2020-1-29 8:51

    The book is one of the best I have listened to and Caro's storytelling is superb. The narration was also well-done. My only complaint is for parts 2 and 3 of volume III where the instructions for "turning over the cassette" were left in. Small effort would have been needed to remedy this deficiency, but the "instructions" were obtrusive and r those who like Caro, Master of the Senate is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chevy Big-Block Engine Parts Interchange: The Ultimate Guide to Sourcing and Selecting Compatible Factory Parts []  2019-12-23 20:17

    I liked that it covers older and recent information on chevy huge moters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chevy Big-Block Engine Parts Interchange: The Ultimate Guide to Sourcing and Selecting Compatible Factory Parts []  2019-12-23 20:17

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chevy Big-Block Engine Parts Interchange: The Ultimate Guide to Sourcing and Selecting Compatible Factory Parts []  2019-12-23 20:17

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chevy Big-Block Engine Parts Interchange: The Ultimate Guide to Sourcing and Selecting Compatible Factory Parts []  2019-12-23 20:17

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chevy Big-Block Engine Parts Interchange: The Ultimate Guide to Sourcing and Selecting Compatible Factory Parts []  2019-12-23 20:17

    Amazing book for the beginner. Some amazing info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chevy Big-Block Engine Parts Interchange: The Ultimate Guide to Sourcing and Selecting Compatible Factory Parts []  2019-12-23 20:17

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chevy Big-Block Engine Parts Interchange: The Ultimate Guide to Sourcing and Selecting Compatible Factory Parts []  2019-12-23 20:17

    Amazing reading. Helped alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chevy Big-Block Engine Parts Interchange: The Ultimate Guide to Sourcing and Selecting Compatible Factory Parts []  2019-12-23 20:17

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chevy Big-Block Engine Parts Interchange: The Ultimate Guide to Sourcing and Selecting Compatible Factory Parts []  2019-12-23 20:17

    Amazing Info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chevy Big-Block Engine Parts Interchange: The Ultimate Guide to Sourcing and Selecting Compatible Factory Parts []  2019-12-23 20:17

    Bought this book for husband and he is satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosby's Review for the NBDE Part II (Mosby's Review for the Nbde: Part 2 (National Board Dental Examination)) []  2020-1-23 1:42

    I used this book exclusively for part 2 of the NBDE in 2014 and passed. There isn't too much clutter in the book and, if you're anything like me (which I'm sure you are), you don't wish to waste dozens of time memorizing all the minutiae you had to for dental school. This book does a amazing job of narrowing it down to the facts that are truly necessary for passing the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosby's Review for the NBDE Part II (Mosby's Review for the Nbde: Part 2 (National Board Dental Examination)) []  2020-1-23 1:42

    So far so good. I honestly have only been through the Endo section - Just started studying today - but I like how it is organized and to the point.Will modernize as I go... and allow you know if I pass my boards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosby's Review for the NBDE Part II (Mosby's Review for the Nbde: Part 2 (National Board Dental Examination)) []  2020-1-23 1:42

    The info contained in the Mosby's NBDE Part II review tutorial is accurate and very well organized. Info is supplemented with concise tables, graphs, and charts, as well as helpful margin tips. My classmates and I highly recommend this book when studying for NBDE Part II.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosby's Review for the NBDE Part II (Mosby's Review for the Nbde: Part 2 (National Board Dental Examination)) []  2020-1-23 1:42

    This is all I used, and I passed boards with no problems. It's dense like a textbook. Give yourself plenty of time to work through the chapters and the practice problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosby's Review for the NBDE Part II (Mosby's Review for the Nbde: Part 2 (National Board Dental Examination)) []  2020-1-23 1:42

    The perio part of this review will not be of much support in the exam. Amazing for other parts though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosby's Review for the NBDE Part II (Mosby's Review for the Nbde: Part 2 (National Board Dental Examination)) []  2020-1-23 1:42

    Amazing study material. I used this with an application and passed the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosby's Review for the NBDE Part II (Mosby's Review for the Nbde: Part 2 (National Board Dental Examination)) []  2020-1-23 1:42

    All of the professors at my school have been drawing from this book for their curriculum, and its layout makes it simple to study from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosby's Review for the NBDE Part II (Mosby's Review for the Nbde: Part 2 (National Board Dental Examination)) []  2020-1-23 1:42

    The operative dentistry sample questions and answers do not match. What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosby's Review for the NBDE Part II (Mosby's Review for the Nbde: Part 2 (National Board Dental Examination)) []  2020-1-23 1:42

    Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosby's Review for the NBDE Part II (Mosby's Review for the Nbde: Part 2 (National Board Dental Examination)) []  2020-1-23 1:42

    Amazing book, just want the pictures were in color in the book and not just online!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-17 18:41

    Excellent for storing little stuff on narrow shelves.I bought one set for keeping things like soft piks and proxabrushes in my medicine cabinet and liked it enough to buy a second set. Found a lot of other stuff would fit in them too. After a couple of months now, I still have fun them and have had no problems. It's a quality solution to a common problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-17 18:41

    I'd been looking for some little clear plastic lidded cases to hold little stuff handy and where I could see what was in them in my sewing area. Found these on here... PERFECT size for what I needed... not too large, not too small. I found other uses outside of my sewing zone to use them as well. Glad I got several in the ymom Little Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Little Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (12 boxes, Clear)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-17 18:41

    I am a Supporter of Operation Christmas kid and I ordered two packages of the Maymom Little Plastic Boxes. I used 1/2 of these boxes for Sewing Kits, and the other half of the kits for Fishing Kits. Amazing product, I would order these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-17 18:41

    Small smaller than I'd like, but I'm just storing screws in my rollaway box. I had some packages that the screws come in to shop them but they would often obtain crushed, these seem sturdy enough to not crush. Hoping the latch will keep up. Time will tell. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-17 18:41

    These plastic boxes are beautiful flimsy, but work well to keep my BoreSnakes in my range box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-17 18:41

    I just love these small plastic clear boxes. It has helped me to orginize dozens of small "things" that just create a mess in the junk drawers or create all drawers junk drawers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-17 18:41

    Not good quality. Tops of these do not close. Do not buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-17 18:41

    I guess you obtain what you pay for. These small boxes are the size expected, but the plastic is flimsier than expected. Only use for little or very light items. We repurposed them from what we originally wanted them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-17 18:41

    It's a amazing product. I use them to organize little parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-17 18:41

    Small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-18 18:32

    Excellent for storing little stuff on narrow shelves.I bought one set for keeping things like soft piks and proxabrushes in my medicine cabinet and liked it enough to buy a second set. Found a lot of other stuff would fit in them too. After a couple of months now, I still have fun them and have had no problems. It's a quality solution to a common problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-18 18:32

    I'd been looking for some little clear plastic lidded cases to hold little stuff handy and where I could see what was in them in my sewing area. Found these on here... PERFECT size for what I needed... not too large, not too small. I found other uses outside of my sewing zone to use them as well. Glad I got several in the ymom Little Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Little Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (12 boxes, Clear)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-18 18:32

    I am a Supporter of Operation Christmas kid and I ordered two packages of the Maymom Little Plastic Boxes. I used 1/2 of these boxes for Sewing Kits, and the other half of the kits for Fishing Kits. Amazing product, I would order these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-18 18:32

    Small smaller than I'd like, but I'm just storing screws in my rollaway box. I had some packages that the screws come in to shop them but they would often obtain crushed, these seem sturdy enough to not crush. Hoping the latch will keep up. Time will tell. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-18 18:32

    These plastic boxes are beautiful flimsy, but work well to keep my BoreSnakes in my range box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-18 18:32

    I just love these small plastic clear boxes. It has helped me to orginize dozens of small "things" that just create a mess in the junk drawers or create all drawers junk drawers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maymom Small Plastic Box with Hinged Lid for Small Parts, Crafts, Beads, Jewelry and Watch Parts (6 Boxes, Clear) []  2019-12-18 18:32

    Not good quality. Tops of these do not close. Do not buy.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386