no-more-midnight-money-sweats-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit no-more-midnight-money-sweats-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I came across this book while looking for something else. However, "Happy Money" really was what I required to find. The author explains in a straightforward manner the concept of flow in relation to giving and receiving, and how that works on an energetic level. In fact, what she says in this book really resonated with me in particular, because I've been learning a lot in the past couple of years about energy and why we all have a vibrational frequency-most aren't aware of-that we're broadcasting ing this easy 2-step process that the author suggests actually shifts any fearful thoughts and negative emotional energy you may have regarding money. Once you shift that negative energy about money, more of it will flow into your life. Depending on your background, you may search this hard to believe. However, if you'll do this as an experiment and reserve judgement, you'll be glad you did.I thoroughly enjoyed the manner and spirit in which this book was written. It's short, to the point, and relays the necessary info in a very clear and concise cause I understood on an energetic level why this "should" work, I started doing the easy process immediately. A couple days later, my husband and I received a totally unexpected check in the mail. I've been doing it once a week ever since, and I continue to keep items I never did in the past. Plus, it feels so amazing knowing you're having a positive result on other people's at being said, I wish to reiterate something the author mentions in the book. When you begin doing this, cash will come in a lot of various forms. It will be everything from cash, checks in the mail, unexpected credits on purchases, coupons for things you actually buy, a lower bill than you were expecting and even out of the blue bonuses or raises at work. So don't lock yourself into thinking it has to only come in the form of money or it's not working.I highly recommend this book to anyone that has any type of financial stress in your life. It's well worth the 99 cent investment. My only comment to Laina Buenostar, the author, is Thank You, Thank You, Thank eila Dill--Author of "Gratitude's Power" and forthcoming book "The Key"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This book is invaluable! The writer place this in easy terms that we all can understand.We are using her concept and it is starting to pay off. We had watched "The Secret" over and over, but couldn't turn the cornerand obtain things changing. This seems to be working and I love the EAT BOOK!!! Well worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Bought this a small over a month ago (the ebook) - I have to say that I believe it does work. I first learned about the energy flow of "money" (actually paper cash has nearly nothing to do with cash - it's mostly mental/spiritual) through Cappi Pidwell's "Mental Cash Mastery" and it is the very same concept. Cash must be kept in flow, not stagnant & given with the heart. I test to leave the $1 bills a few times a week, so about $10/mo. Had a VERY unexpected thing happen almost immediately - got a tenant in a very hard-to-rent put that I own, but cannot sell because the shop is too low. Latest year it took almost 5 months to search someone. That tenant was moving out after a year and she found fresh tenants for the put without me having to advertise & no vacant time. So relieved. There have been a few setbacks in $ but overall, I feel like the flow is significantly more in my favor! Plus it feels really amazing to think about those finding the notes/bills. I write "May all your days be filled with Love, Happiness, & Wealth. Use It. Pay it forward when you can. The Universe is working for YOU. --'Happy Money' "

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on no-more-midnight-money-sweats-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch no-more-midnight-money-sweats-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See BTS Blood Sweat and Tears MV(1 Hour Loop) on youtube.

     related image

    See No More Mama: A Tattletail Song (feat. SparrowRayne & Gwen) on youtube.

     related image

    See A Show of Scrutiny | Critical Role | Campaign 2, Episode 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Curious Beginnings | Critical Role | Campaign 2, Episode 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See $1500, $1000, $500 Voucher on youtube.

     related image

    See Migos & Marshmello - Danger (from Bright: The Album) [Music Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See Billy Idol - Dancing With Myself on youtube.

     related image

    See Hush | Critical Role | Campaign 2, Episode 7 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    If you are like me and have sat back wondering why those that are rich are getting richer and those that are not good stay that way. Maybe it is due to the fact that these people may know something that we all don't. In the book I came across titled Satisfied Cash (Increase the Flow of Cash with a Easy 2-Step Formula), I along with a lot of that have bought the book have discovered the power of wanting something and making it so with the power of positive thinking. Too often a person will not create the required changes because they feel that they are simply too hard or that manifestation will simply not work.While I was looking into this topic, I also came across this other unbelievable book titled Manifestation Magic: Attracting Abundant Wealth, Wonderful Health, Amazing Relationships, and Limitless Success into Your Life. This I have to admit was a android game changer in my life. I had always heard people that said that they hoped for something and that it just happened out of nowhere but I had not myself been able to see this happen in person. That changed in a huge method after reading this book and seeing that if I wish to have more cash that the power was simply in my hands and that I alone could create it happen or not.Happy Cash (Increase the Flow of Cash with a Easy 2-Step Formula) is one of the better books on the shop to helping a person achieve the goals that they are seeking out in life. This along with reading Manifestation Magic: Attracting Abundant Wealth, Wonderful Health, Amazing Relationships, and Limitless Success into Your Life, will be the combination that you need to hold in mind to support and tutorial your dreams of getting ahead in terms of cash come true. While no one can expect to be a millionaire overnight, there are a lot of people that when harnessing the power of positive thinking can create their dreams a lot more of a reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This book is incredible. Thank you Laina for your awesome small book! This is one of the shortest, yet best works on abundance and the law of attraction around! I have started applying her tip and in 14 days, miraculous things started to happen!1. The payment from a client living on the other side of the globe arrived.2. I wrote my first ebook and sold 7 copies in less than two days with basically no marketing at all3. A fresh client called me out of nowhere and requested consulting services. In the end, she was so happy that she payed me 30% more on top of my price!4. A court decision regarding a business deal that I wasn't payed for ruled in my favor and cash stemming from it is on its way.5. I got free products from a businesswoman whose services I recommended to a mate of mine.8. A got an awesome fresh business proposal in a niche which is one of my strengths.9. I got refunds from the utility companies because they created wrong calculations and I overpaid the bills.I have bought and sent this unbelievable ebook as a bonus to 4 mates already! Laina, thank you again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Wonderfully easy and simple to follow instructions on how to let prosperity into one's life. We live in a truly awesome time, despite the dire nightly news; we live in a time where info is available to the masses about how to have fun an abundant life. That in itself is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I absolutely LOVE - *LOVE* - this ebook. I purchased it on a whim a lot of moons ago and the idea thrilled me so much that I started setting aside a set percentage of any cash that came in specifically to share the love around, whether it be the method Laina suggests or just by having cash that you're obligated to pay forward, in addition to recommending it to my biz mates and purchasing/gifting a copy to a client of mine. I think my favourite 'Happy Money' moment was when I was able to buy coffee and breakfast for a single mother who was wrangling three kids under 8 at my favourite local cafe. It was a delight!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Worth the price of admission for step one alone - a novel, fun, almost magical exercise that I can't wait to use, and will create a habit out of. It's something I never would have thought of on my own, and whether or not it will bring me more money, I know it will bring me and others joy and delight.Minus one star because it needs some editing, but not NEARLY as badly as some other self-published Kindle books I've read - these typos are minor and not really distracting, and the writing is otherwise coherent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    As the one review said, "best 99 cents I ever spent!"I started one week ago, left $1 and blessed it one hundred fold and immediately found a Fitbit that some one lost in the bushes. Brand fresh and worth $100. Then I did the same thing the next day, left $1 with a hundred fold blessing. 5 days later received a commission check for $97 completely out of the blue. I just did another bill donation, and am waiting to see what manifests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I just wanted to tell you that one day after I tried this technique, I received an email from my former boss asking me to do a beautiful simple odd job, which I can do in a day and will of course be paid for. The next day, which is today, a person who owes my mom a lot of cash came to our house and paid her that amount. I don't know if the effects of this technique is transferable but I live with my mom (I live in a country where powerful family ties are much appreciated, by the way, so don't tell me to go search my own place) and we share financial resources, so I'm counting that as an result of doing this 's only been two days and I've seen the Satisfied Cash technique working for me. I'm still at the scene where I'm having a hard time believing it, but hey, the money's here! Thank you so much to the author of this book for sharing your knowledge with us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    So far so good. I am excited!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Appears very good. Once I know more will modernize you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Uhmm, i haven't use the application yet, but I guess it will be cool judging from the testimonies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I m not sure this application I hope it's not fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I just started but hoping for the best so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Its really amazing and helpful especially if you wanna create cash on the side. You just need to have patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Not sure what all that is before you can even test to obtain a dollar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    It seems ok but I'll come back with a proper review as soon as I realize that it really works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Im fresh . I hope it is all true . Thankie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I don't really understand what I'm even doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I'm not sure about this application . Starting to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    This application is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    It is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Will place more stars when I see it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Let's see how it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I will wait to see what happens next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Its amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I just started using the app... Will give in review after using it for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Just downloaded. I will give my honest review later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Very cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I think it's amazing but you can improve upon it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I sign up.. Hope this will work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    It amazing u wish to trie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Like breastsweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Still reviewing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I'm not giving out my bank acc information on this application full of foreigners. These reviews are all fake. You all can't be serious! Gtfoh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    In my own few it'd the best App, though I will come back to give it 5stars should it do intended purpose, coz I just installed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I'm fresh but so far so good, hope it is all true and various from all the other scams. Will be back to give you a 5 star if you prove me wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Quite amazing app, seems legit and and promising so far... With the look of things I know I might just come here to give it 👏 👏 👏 👏 a 5💫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    So far so good. I just started using it. I will not hesitate to review my rating if it turns out to be a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    I beautiful much just started this app. So far it seems legit. If its a scam i will be back to post it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    i can't rate a five star this this time until i can prove it to my self that this application work so real...might be next time until i can obtain my first commission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn money in 2 hrs. review [App]  2018-6-20 13:6

    Goodmorn,I really think the application is in the first part of it .It seems like a amazing community and they all reach out to support .The key is for one to take action if we expect anything for me im going to stick to d day to all!By the method I do recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects problems #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just created the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Battles happening to a close, as the Ultimates search themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the amazing traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t obtain smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an perfect story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an perfect story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle porn and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    There are a lot of people who are financial experts, but few who can pass that knowledge along to others. This author's strength is her ability to teach, and like all amazing teachers, she has learned to tell her audience what she's going to tell them, then tell it to them, and finally tell them what she's told them. Repetitious? Yep. Effective? You betcha! She has a talent for breaking down the complicated financial concepts that most of us search terrifying into simple, easily-digested, non-threatening scores and their effects on us are a fact of life. Financial advisers who urge you to stay completely away from credit mean well. They are trying to hold you from falling into the "credit trap" that threatens the happiness and security of so a lot of Americans. But their notice ignores the reality that not just lenders, but insurance companies and even employers use credit scores. I once paid a higher rate for automobile insurance although I have a excellent driving record and didn't owe anyone a dime. Because of my "cash-only" life-style, I had no credit score. It's still better than drowning in debt, but I felt ripped off. I know young people who got jobs because they had amazing credit and others who weren't hired because they had poor ratings are with us to stay and you can learn to create them work for you, not versus you. I consider myself well informed, but I was amazed at how much I learned by reading this short book. The author explains all the terms. I didn't know that a credit card is a "revolving loan" and that a vehicle payment or mortgage is an "installment loan" and that each affects your credit rating differently. Did you? She debunks some common myths about credit. Shopping around for a lower interest rate (for a mortgage, say) won't "ding" your credit score, but renting a vehicle might, IF you pay with a debit e walks you through the steps that you need to take to obtain the low-down on your credit situation and how to improve it. Above all, her notice is that there IS forgiveness and that a poor credit rating ISN'T a life sentence. Whether you're trying to stay out of a hole or already deeply in one, this book will give you hope and the skills you need to improve your financial life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    Credit scores… Arggghhh! Love them or hate them, they're a fact of your financial life. Avery breaks them down in detail from explanation to action stuff you can take to improve yours. FICO, shmico and all things in between. So where to start? Understanding what it is how it's calculated and how you can go about improving yours, this book delivers an in-depth and intructional class on figuring yours out, finding out why it's “good” or “bad” and the steps you can take to begin improving it. She contains helpful info about where to EXACTLY obtain your “free” credit report because, mistakes created on my part before reading this book, not all free credit report dot com website are actually FREE. Imagine. This info alone will save you the quagmire that is trying to cancel one of those recurring charge “free” credit report sites. Trust me on that. Some amazing tip as avery continues her financil series of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    Wow, what a amazing book! Even for people like me, who have no credit score! Who are just starting out in their very first jobs. Avery Breyer has NOT forgotten about people like me and my friends. I read his first book, How to Stop Living From Paycheck to Paycheck, and it really helped me with budgeting. This fresh book of his is helping me get a "credit score" (and android game the system!). There's a whole chapter for newbies on how to establish a credit score! Why do we need one? Avery Breyer tells us: Because it will support you land a job, your employer will see you have amazing credit and think well of you! It will support you rent an apartment, the landlord will see you have a better credit score than the other applicants! It will support you obtain credit cards! It will support you obtain "preferred customer" cards at stores like Bloomingdales (which give you points for future purchases! which will save you money!) And it will even support me buy a vehicle someday! Every time I read a Avery Breyer book I learn so a lot of amazing hints and techniques! Which is helping me become successful with money! Thanks, Mr. Breyer! I can't wait for your next "Smart Money" book!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    This book gave me sound tip about my credit. It's Obvious to me that this book wasn't written for someone who already have perfect credit. The author even mentions that in her introduction. However, unless you are a certified financial professional or credit counselor, there is something in this book for everyone, even someone with perfect is book is full of tips, too. I particularly like that fact that she doesn't recommend closing old unused credit cards in amazing standing, because doing so can affect your credit score. Other books on this subject recommend that ridiculous advice, but Avery explains why that is foolish. She even goes deeper by explaining how your score can recover if you've already done is is the second book I've read from this author. So far she really seems to know what she's writing about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    When I read that my credit score was within the 750-850 range, I did not need to read the book. However, this book intrigued me about the method people's credit score is done. Having going through my early years of being a crazy credit card person, finding amazing deals and transferring them to another one, I now understand how that helped in some method (hahaha). I was curious for young people in how they need to build up their credit score and to my chagrin, it is to do exactly what I did, but just charge for smaller stuff and paying it off quickly. I also did not know closing credit cards was a poor thing!!! Usually, things about cash go through one ear and out the other. This one caught my attention by the method it was written and all the facts and resources. I am so glad I read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    Easy and practical. Best tip that I've received and my husband and I have been to a lot of financial counselors. Avery is very amazing at explaining everything at such a easy yet effective way. Defin created a paradigm shift in my thinking towards our finances. I am implementing what the author teaches and it's working!Thanks Avery!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    Spot on tip on techniques to improve your credit score. Avery shows what goes on behind-the-scenes with your credit score and how you can improve it. He also contains guidance on things not to do that will lower your score. There are definitely surprises in there - like that your credit score can impact your insurance rates. Most of the book is what a lot of might consider common sense. But since common sense isn't quite so common, this book puts it all together in an simple to read format that contains action steps to take to obtain you on your method to higher credit scores!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    As a banker I am always looking for ways to explain credit scores and how to repair credit to my clients, I found several hints and ways to explain credit from reading this and will recommend to other bankers and to my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    I learned a lot in this book, I am glad I found this book now at my age of 25 . I could have used it a few years back but better now than never. It breaks down how your credit score works, the most necessary factors and busts a lot of myths out there. It gives tactics on how to raise your credit score as well as pit falls to avoid. Simple read and definitely amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash Manager application is the easiest application I've Ever seen. Design of this application is so amazing & very simple to use. It really helps me. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A easy and very handy application for tracking and managing your everyday expenses. Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash manager expense or cash management is a amazing application to truck your everyday expense and manage your using this application you can hold a list of your expense and become a rich man.I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    cash manager is really amazing apps! it's very simple to use and i can manage my cash and ......... I'm just love it 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Expense manager is one of the best utility in play shop to stay within a budget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    It's a amazing useful and handy application for everyday expenses. Just loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A amazing application for monitoring everyday expenses. It's simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Maker - Make Money Online review [App]  2018-2-6 13:6

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I generally have a hard time getting into comics. I like it as an art form and I think it's a cool medium for spinning fictional tales, but it is also a really confusing and unapproachable form of entertainment, even with all of the re-branding DC has recently done in order to create their stories more inviting to fresh readers. So when I decided to test the first volume of the INJUSTICE: GODS AMONG US comic series and found it delightfully well done and remarkably accessible, I of course had to continue on by picking up the Kindle ver of the second half of Year One. INJUSTICE is kind of formatted like a tv present in that it works in seasons (they refer to them as years). There is no mention of this being Year One until the very back cover in this volume, but that is probably because the addition of subsequent seasons/years was contingent on the first's success. At this point there are two more volumes out for Year Two and I believe there are problems released within Year Three. This might sound a tad confusing, but it's really not, especially if you buy by the volume and not by singular issues.Effectively, the final problem of VOL. 1 was kind of like the explosive mid-season finale of a TV drama. It collected problems 1-6 of the Year One sequence. VOL. 2 contains problems 7-12, plus the INJUSTICE ANNUAL problem which essentially functions as a thirteenth problem and a very intense wrap up to the Year One Story TE: While I won't delve into any major spoilers for VOL.2, I will be discussing things that happened within the previous volume, so please do not read on if you want to avoid spoilers for the first six problems of the comic ARACTERSThis was one of my favorite aspects of the first six problems and it continues to be absolutely amazingthis time around. The main cast is back with Batman, Superman, Green Arrow Wonder Woman, Flash, and the rest of the Justice League taking the lead in most situations. Other characters like Catwoman and Harley Quinn are other welcome returners and then there are all the fresh faces as well as more focus given to characters that resided in the story's the end of problem 6, there were a number of characters that are teased as becoming part of Squad Batman. Among them are Black Canary, Black Lightning, Atom, Huntress, and Batwoman. Some of these are used better than others in these seven issues. Batwoman, Huntress, and Black Lightning can be seen in most of the issues, but they are very fringe, background sort of characters. With such an enormous cast, it is completely understandable that some characters do not obtain as much attention as others and it was really just beautiful rewarding to see these characters present up in this volume, even if only in a couple of [email protected]#$% action shots. Other characters, Like Alfred and Robin obtain some really compelling sequences that were easily some of the highlights for me in this series. I can't even tell you about Alfred's part in the annual problem because it is just too good! If you're an Alfred fan like I am, then you have to read this and search out what I'm talking about because he is simply awesome here.Other fresh characters were a bit of a pleasant surprise. Martian Manhunter and Lobo are two characters that appeared in the android game as DLC fighters. While you could purchase and play as them, they didn't actually have any role within the game's story so it was very cool to see them play a part in the comic. Martian Manhunter in particular, was a really welcome presence for some reasons that I can't really express without spoiling things. Lobo is more of a one-hit-wonder type of character. He shows up in an problem beautiful much dedicated to him, which was neat since he fancies himself as the "Main Man." It's in this same problem that Harley Quinn comes out of the woodwork after only making minor cameos in some of the other issues. Having her back and battier than ever was a really welcome aspect of the Lobo problem and seeing her squad up with Black Canary and Green Arrow was beyond priceless. Then there is the introduction of Lex Luthor and the return of Mr. and Mrs. Kent. All three of these characters contribute a amazing deal to the story's plot and were used in some really interesting ways that I want I could go into.While it was nice to see so a lot of of the more minor personalities obtain their time in the light, the main focus on Superman's decent into madness and Batman's cold, calculating efforts to stop him are not at all lost in the shuffle. The heart-wrenching conflict only grows fiercer as both sides war for what they think is right. By the end of this volume, that conflict comes to its ultimate head in a method that I found utterly my previous review, I expressed hopes that the setting for the narrative would become a bit more interesting. I am satisfied to report that my anticipation was fulfilled in every method that I could hope for. The globe is now largely under Superman's control and while he does not yet rule with absolute authority at the beginning of the volume, he certainly becomes the almighty dictator by the end. What marks the setting of this collection is the conflict between the two character camps. There's Batman and his followers who believe that humanity has a right to rule themselves and then there are Superman's underlings who think what they are doing is the correct course of action. Then there are those who have picked a side, but are not necessarily sold on which one is correct. Flash, Shazam, and even some of Batman's followers all question the correctness of their leaders actions which really helps convey the fact that the globe is now a battleground despite Superman's best efforts to forcibly instill peace. It's still a rather traditional comic-booky setting with lost of sprawling cityscapes and plenty of secret lairs, but the distopic mood of it all is what makes it feel so special and memorable. By the final panels of this volume, there is reason to believe that these classic locals will seem even less familiar during Year OT/TONESince the very first problem of this series, the narrative has been steeped in blood. We witnessed the death of Lois, the murder of the Joker, and the catastrophic disaster that killed nearly every living soul in Metropolis. The story has been beautiful massive ever since, but the problems that followed in the first volume were a bit less fatal than the premier. That's not so much the case here. A lot of of the characters I knew would die because of the game's campaign mode were killed off within the first volume. That left only one outstanding. I won't say who it is, but that person does obtain axed from the story in a really brutal method that felt genuinely heart-breaking. I also know who survives these happenings and makes it into the game, but there are a lot of characters in this comic that don't present up in the game's story, nor are they ever mentioned. This left me with a lot of question marks in terms of what would happen to these other characters. Are they being saved for an appearance in the game's inevitable sequel or are they going to be removed from the equation? There really isn't any effective method of guessing who stays and who goes, but what I can say is that each death felt really epic and impactfull this time around. Whereas moments like Nightwing's demise felt all to rushed in VOL. 1, the killings here got the treatment that they deserved.What's somehow even more brutal than all the death is the mere back and forth between the two sides. Both Superman AND Batman do some beautiful shocking things in order to obtain their way. These men are getting desperate and they create some very interesting leadership choices that don't break from their character, but did leave me in bit of shock. Batman can be inexplicably cold to those both on his side and those who are not, while Superman's flaming temper only gets worse and somehow more child-like as the story goes on. This is the conflict that the first six comics alluded to and it's one that I don't think I'll forget anytime NCLUSIONI really couldn't have asked for anything more from this volume. I've openly admitted that I am no comics expert, but for me, VOL. 2 contained everything I ever wanted from a comic series. I gave the previous volume a 4/5 because I did have some problems with the pacing of certain parts as well as the overuse of little comic panels that looked a small ugly. This volume is entirely devoid of either of those problems and just seems to nail things at every turn.I can't really give this series enough praise. For me, it has become a sort of benchmark by which I will judge any other comic or graphic novel that I read. It's emotionally raw and utterly tragic in some spots. The action shots are breathtaking and the artwork in general is just astounding. This is easily the most attractive piece of graphic fiction that I have ever read and it is one that moved me throughout all seven issues, often in ways that surprised me. If you haven't gotten into this series yet, then you definitely should, especially if you're like me and have tried in vain to obtain into the globe of comics. You may not be completely sold after reading through the first volume (I wasn't 100% myself), but after reading through this one, there is very small doubt that I will be reading every problem that this series comes out with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    The scene for the injustice videogame is fully set in this volume. The story continues to unfold beautifully as war lines are drawn and heroes are forced too chose sides versus friends. Not to say the volume was without its problems. Some problems had a serious step down in the art department, and it got to be rather distracting at times. My other huge issue is the characterization of wonder woman. Her faith and prodding of superman to ever more violent action seems largely motivated by her desire to sleep with him and I assume rule by his side. I suppose she is supposed to have a more militant worldview in general, but her complete willingness to turn on her former allies who don't knell to superman is abit annoying to me. Otherwise this series continues to be one of the most well thought out and entertaining comic universes I have encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I collected graphic novels since I was five and owned nearly every original comic there was from the beginning. Then in 1985 two graphic novel series came out which I decided couldn't be topped. I usually favored Marvel but when The Dark Knight and The Watchmen came out, I read, collected and stopped buying until "Injustice: Gods Among Us" was released.I sold my collection several years ago and am happy they are now available in digital format. I'm sure there has been plenty of amazing novels released in the past thirty years which I look forward to catching up on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Superman continues to test and force peace upon Earth and he finding that his buddy Lex Luthor survived Joker's attack is a huge step in that direction. The huge points in this volume are the invasion by Apokolips, Batman's squad infuriating Superman's then Superman striking back, the creation the super human pill (the reason all characters can war one another in the game), Lobo shows up then runs into Harley's wacky squad and the epic conclusion with a amazing war in the Baycave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    From the beginning, ‘Injustice: Gods Among Us’ reminded me of Tag Waid’s Irredeemable. In Irredeemable you had a Superman level character who changes into a genocidal psychopath and terrorizes the planet. Superman doesn’t even approach The Plutonian in his level of corruption but the overall plot bears a resemblance. The issue was, about half method through, Irredeemable’s plot seemed to pass its expiration date and I certainly wasn’t the only one who noticed. My assumption was that Waid had plotted out a certain amount of story and ran out of material and from that point started making it up as he went along. Unfortunately I think Injustice may have hit the same wall.What I loved about Injustice was how smart and thought provoking the writing was. Tom Taylor didn’t just spell out who’s amazing and who’s bad. With each volume I looked forward to the next eagerly anticipating what would happen next. Now I’m just thinking maybe it’s time to begin wrapping things this book Taylor just starts throwing all sorts of things versus the wall. Black Canary is shown to be in the first trimester of pregnancy and suddenly seven months slip by and she’s given birth. We search out Harley Quinn has a four year old kid which seems really creepy given that she’s portrayed as having serious mental problems. The issue is Taylor clearly wasn’t intending on showing the issues of a mentally ill woman having a child. It was just a method for Quinn and Black Canary to bond or perhaps for the reader to feel sympathy for a criminal psychopath. I didn’t really like the introduction of the super pill in the previous volume and now we have groups of people taking super this point things are event all over the place. We have a short plot concerning Clayface and Commissioner Gordon’s wife that doesn’t really go anywhere. Superman directs Hal Jordan and Sinestro to obtain the Ur-Forge, built by the Weaponers of Qward, and that too goes nowhere. Then we obtain into the meat of the story which is the second assault by the Green Lantern Corp because the first one went so well. Taylor seems much more intent on making Superman a villain rather than a sympathetic victim of circumstances but the Guardians have a bonus for making themselves unlikeable so I still end up rooting for Superman and crew. The war goes back and forth and lots of people die including main characters. I just didn’t feel the investment in the story that I was in previous this a poor book? No way, but the series set a very high standard and it feels like it’s on the decline. Possibly this is just a hiccup and it’s clear that other readers don’t agree with my assessment. I prefer tighter plots and the unbelievable dialogue from earlier volumes seems to have faded away. Another series I’m reminded of is Red Son by Tag Miller. That story was just 168 pages and it was tight. Having Injustice as a continuing series may have been a mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I always preferred to read comics insteand of watching films or television series similar to super heroes simply because comics stories are raw and mature.If you play Injustice: Gods Among Us in your android game console and specifically the Story Mode you'll search some holes in the quest for example they mention Oliver Queen's death and some weird super power pills that the Joker takes in the Arkham Asylum but it doesn't say very clearly where those facts come from so I think that if you loved the video game, you must own the volume 1 & 2 so that method you'll understand the whole story.I know the android game came out long time ago so probably you already started to play another one but I recommend you to deep down in these books and go back to play Injustice: Gods Among Us and I'm damn sure the experience isn't gonna be the perman is like an American Führer who pretend to save human lives by killing, torturing and conquering (ironically). I really liked the fact that you never saw a Superman hero so wicked, evil and dark and of course you will never see anything like this in a Cartoon Network episode or a PG film.I can't wait for Injustice: Gods Among Us Year 2 to come out anytime soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Books Arrival: Earlier than 's condition: SuperbPackaging of book: ere was no hurt to the book.About the book:This book is simply superb. The story line is awesome. Had never imagined a darker shade of superman. I can relate this to the human tendency that there is a limit for everything. If someone crosses the limit, he/she asked for it. Its worse to cross the line with superheroes. I can't pick sides but I feel batman has a lot riding on his shoulders. I was surprised at superman's transformation and his inability to distinguish mates from rdict: Overall, worth the cash and time. I would recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This is a Amazing "alternate reality" time-line story involving Superman taking over the globe for what he considered to be "good" reasons. Year two isn't as intense as Year One was but is an perfect follow-up. Definitely worth reading. However I would recommend starting with Year One and reading the whole series straight though to Year 5..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I really have fun the fact that Superman is justifying his actions as being for the greater amazing in other words ,"The end justifies the means". I'm also enjoying than even though Batman's persona is about scaring the poor guy into thinking he'll do anything to obtain what he wants but actually has a line he'll not cross and that's the exact line that Superman has crossed! The fact of the matter is amazing intentions fall apart when all won't cooperate with the goals of the well wishers and results in the app of force for compliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This is very amazing book. Batman rallies his forces to war the power hungry Superman who says he is doing what is required for peace. The 2 sides war and a few heroes are killed and others are hurt. The war lines are drawn and there is no turning back for either side. Superman has crossed a line he will never come back from. but Batman finds a method to even the playing field. Action packed book and cool story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing Thank you for your work! MiXploerer has to be one of the most feature rich, simple to use and amazing looking file managers. Setting the standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing add-on. A amazing file explorer supporting SMB 2.0. Thanks for this add-on. Purchased for supporting the Dev. Also hopefully SMB 3.1.1 add on is released in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Here’s the thing: Jackie Parry tells you about a time in her unusual, adventurous, enviable life in such a humble method that you want she were a mate of e artfully balances the description of her and her husband’s story of sailing a boat from California to Australia with a few observations and thoughts about life, and she does it in an unobtrusive, pleasant, conversational way. For example, on their method westward from California to Australia, they naturally (naturally, that is, IF you are Jackie and Noel) found themselves in the mountains of Peru hired to teach English to a group of salsa dancers. She notices the differences between the young adult students’ hands and hers, and she mentions how she is beginning to realize that she is no longer as young as she feels. It is just a glancing mention, but the photo of the younger / older hands carries the weight of those first feelings of realization that a lot of of your days have indeed flowed behind you like water under a can tell, too, when she’s remembering good, joyous times – the emotion swells up between her words . . .Yes, yes, yes, if you have the spirit of someone who feels that his or her life is an adventure on whatever scale or level of success, yes, yes, yes, you will have fun getting to know Jackie Parry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading Jackie Parry’s book “This is it.” Having read her previous stories, “Of Foreign Build” and “A Standard Journey,” I was not convinced the recent offering would be able to maintain the same entertainment value as I had previously enjoyed. I need not have llowing on from her adventures on Mariah, Jackie swept me up on another fabulous journey of escapism. Together with Noel, her husband, they negotiated and purchased Pyewacket, (as with most things in their lives this was not such an simple feat!) a fifty-one-foot vessel and embarked on another nail biting adventure.I am not as a rule, a large fan of non-fiction/memoire genres. However, I do create an exception when I come across a book by this author. Jackie Parry has a method of entertaining while passing on practical information. She draws pictures with her words of exotic locations, colorful people and the harsh, often life threatening conditions they encounter while sailing offshore.I look forward to seeing where this adventurous lady takes us to next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading this book and would like to say how much I enjoyed it. It also taught me a amazing deal as I plan to buy a catamaran and go sailing for an extended period. There is a large amount to obtain done prior to that happening, not having a boat and not having sailed offshore since I was a teenager. Jackie's book helped me to understand some of the nuts and bolts of what MUST be done and what may just be nice to have done. Plus it's a first hand acc of some of the knowledge needed to attempt a venture such as this. So, whether you plan to sail in reality or from an armchair, this book is a very entertaining read. Buy it and have fun it, as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A unbelievable story of an awesome adventure.Jackie has a method of describing the situation to create you feel you are along for the trip with them. This story highlights all the ups and downs of long term cruising and just makes me want I was already out there doing it full time myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I’ve had to pleasure to read Parry’s Of Foreign Build (also her book, A Standard Journey), and had been looking forward to this addition to their ocean adventures. Parry never disappoints as she and her husband, Noel, continue their quest for private freedom. From her perfect writing style, her brutal honesty, her ability to let me the tang of salty air, the need to grab onto something solid as Pyewacket bashes through another thunderous wave, the joy of a relieved breath when finally reaching a safe anchorage…I felt like a stowaway on a wondrous journey. Whether a sailor, or not, this book is an adventure not to be missed. I can’t wait for their next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    An absolutely unbelievable book, I highly recommend it to anyone who plans or dreams of ocean travel, or anyone who has a boat and dreams of going offshore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    simple read, some of the travel info could be useful until all of it gets dated of t much really fresh though, the pacific route is getting crowded, a lot of sailors tell a related story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A amazing read but doesn't tempt me to go sailing. A recommended read.j

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This is the second of Jackie's books that I have read and both have been a very enjoyable read. Her writing is short and concise yet does a amazing job of conveying the emotions that course through the heart of every sailor on a voyage. It's refreshing to read a book written by a mariner for sailors. I can only hope that she and Noel take another voyage and that trip produces another unbelievable book. Sail on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I chose to read this book since I have read Jackie's other books and have enjoyed reading them. It is interesting to read about their documenting the differences between their first and second journeys. Each journey presented its own expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mind over Money: The Psychology of Money and How to Use It Better review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    As the NYT review stated, if you follow behavioral economics you've encountered much of this material but the research is curated in fascinating, insightful, accessible chapters that created it difficult to place down. I'm giving it to mates and family!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mind over Money: The Psychology of Money and How to Use It Better review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    A unbelievable book taking behavioral economics research and applying it to our daily fiscal lives. Well written. Even if we do not change our fiscal decisions and behavior at least we may have some insights into why we think about cash the method we do and why we spend it the method we do. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mind over Money: The Psychology of Money and How to Use It Better review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    References other research more than revealing anything new. Better off just reading the other research from the source in a book like "Thinking: Quick and Slow"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mind over Money: The Psychology of Money and How to Use It Better review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Very informative, constructs a logical story for Antony investing long-term or short-term, to gain a better understanding of global markets and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mind over Money: The Psychology of Money and How to Use It Better review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    It's OK, amazing at picking lot of items from various people. But same things repeated again and again

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter