no-more-midnight-money-sweats-2 Reviews & Opinions

Submit no-more-midnight-money-sweats-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I came across this book while looking for something else. However, "Happy Money" really was what I needed to find. The author explains in a straightforward manner the concept of flow in relation to giving and receiving, and how that works on an energetic level. In fact, what she says in this book really resonated with me in particular, because I've been learning a lot in the past couple of years about energy and why we all have a vibrational frequency-most aren't aware of-that we're broadcasting ing this simple 2-step process that the author suggests actually shifts any fearful thoughts and negative emotional energy you may have regarding money. Once you shift that negative energy about money, more of it will flow into your life. Depending on your background, you may find this hard to believe. However, if you'll do this as an experiment and reserve judgement, you'll be glad you did.I thoroughly enjoyed the manner and spirit in which this book was written. It's short, to the point, and relays the important information in a very clear and concise cause I understood on an energetic level why this "should" work, I started doing the simple process immediately. A couple days later, my husband and I received a totally unexpected check in the mail. I've been doing it once a week ever since, and I continue to receive stuff I never did in the past. Plus, it feels so good knowing you're having a positive effect on other people's at being said, I want to reiterate something the author mentions in the book. When you start doing this, money will come in many different forms. It will be everything from cash, checks in the mail, unexpected credits on purchases, coupons for things you actually buy, a lower bill than you were expecting and even out of the blue gifts or raises at work. So don't lock yourself into thinking it has to only come in the form of cash or it's not working.I highly recommend this book to anyone that has any type of financial stress in your life. It's well worth the 99 cent investment. My only comment to Laina Buenostar, the author, is Thank You, Thank You, Thank eila Dill--Author of "Gratitude's Power" and forthcoming book "The Key"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This book is invaluable! The writer put this in simple terms that we all can understand.We are using her concept and it is starting to pay off. We had watched "The Secret" over and over, but couldn't turn the cornerand get things changing. This seems to be working and I love the EAT BOOK!!! Well worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Bought this a little over a month ago (the ebook) - I have to say that I believe it does work. I first learned about the energy flow of "money" (actually paper money has nearly nothing to do with money - it's mostly mental/spiritual) through Cappi Pidwell's "Mental Money Mastery" and it is the very same concept. Money must be kept in flow, not stagnant & given with the heart. I try to leave the $1 bills a few times a week, so about $10/mo. Had a VERY unexpected thing happen almost immediately - got a tenant in a very hard-to-rent place that I own, but cannot sell because the market is too low. Last year it took almost 5 months to find someone. That tenant was moving out after a year and she found new tenants for the place without me having to advertise & no vacant time. So relieved. There have been a few setbacks in $ but overall, I feel like the flow is significantly more in my favor! Plus it feels really good to think about those finding the notes/bills. I write "May all your days be filled with Love, Happiness, & Wealth. Use It. Pay it forward when you can. The Universe is working for YOU. --'Happy Money' "

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on no-more-midnight-money-sweats-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    If you are like me and have sat back wondering why those that are rich are getting richer and those that are poor stay that way. Maybe it is due to the fact that these people may know something that we all don't. In the book I came across titled Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula), I along with many that have bought the book have discovered the power of wanting something and making it so with the power of positive thinking. Too often a person will not make the needed changes because they feel that they are simply too hard or that manifestation will simply not work.While I was looking into this topic, I also came across this other wonderful book titled Manifestation Magic: Attracting Abundant Wealth, Incredible Health, Great Relationships, and Limitless Success into Your Life. This I have to admit was a game changer in my life. I had always heard people that said that they hoped for something and that it just happened out of nowhere but I had not myself been able to see this happen in person. That changed in a big way after reading this book and seeing that if I want to have more money that the power was simply in my hands and that I alone could make it happen or not.Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) is one of the better books on the market to helping a person achieve the goals that they are seeking out in life. This along with reading Manifestation Magic: Attracting Abundant Wealth, Incredible Health, Great Relationships, and Limitless Success into Your Life, will be the combination that you need to keep in mind to help and guide your dreams of getting ahead in terms of money come true. While no one can expect to be a millionaire overnight, there are a lot of people that when harnessing the power of positive thinking can make their dreams a lot more of a reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This book is incredible. Thank you Laina for your amazing little book! This is one of the shortest, yet best works on abundance and the law of attraction around! I have started applying her advice and in 14 days, miraculous things started to happen!1. The payment from a client living on the other side of the world arrived.2. I wrote my first ebook and sold 7 copies in less than two days with basically no marketing at all3. A new client called me out of nowhere and requested consulting services. In the end, she was so satisfied that she payed me 30% more on top of my price!4. A court decision regarding a business deal that I wasn't payed for ruled in my favor and money stemming from it is on its way.5. I got free products from a businesswoman whose services I recommended to a friend of mine.8. A got an amazing new business proposal in a niche which is one of my strengths.9. I got refunds from the utility companies because they made wrong calculations and I overpaid the bills.I have bought and sent this wonderful ebook as a gift to 4 friends already! Laina, thank you again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Wonderfully simple and easy to follow instructions on how to allow prosperity into one's life. We live in a truly amazing time, despite the dire nightly news; we live in a time where information is available to the masses about how to enjoy an abundant life. That in itself is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I absolutely LOVE - *LOVE* - this ebook. I purchased it on a whim many moons ago and the idea thrilled me so much that I started setting aside a set percentage of any money that came in specifically to share the love around, whether it be the way Laina suggests or just by having money that you're obligated to pay forward, in addition to recommending it to my biz friends and purchasing/gifting a copy to a client of mine. I think my favourite 'Happy Money' moment was when I was able to buy coffee and breakfast for a single mother who was wrangling three children under 8 at my favourite local cafe. It was a delight!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Worth the price of admission for step one alone - a novel, fun, almost magical exercise that I can't wait to use, and will make a habit out of. It's something I never would have thought of on my own, and whether or not it will bring me more money, I know it will bring me and others joy and delight.Minus one star because it needs some editing, but not NEARLY as badly as some other self-published Kindle books I've read - these typos are minor and not really distracting, and the writing is otherwise coherent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    As the one review said, "best 99 cents I ever spent!"I started one week ago, left $1 and blessed it one hundred fold and immediately found a Fitbit that some one lost in the bushes. Brand new and worth $100. Then I did the same thing the next day, left $1 with a hundred fold blessing. 5 days later received a commission check for $97 completely out of the blue. I just did another bill donation, and am waiting to see what manifests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Money (Increase the Flow of Money with a Simple 2-Step Formula) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I just wanted to tell you that one day after I tried this technique, I received an email from my former boss asking me to do a pretty easy odd job, which I can do in a day and will of course be paid for. The next day, which is today, a person who owes my mom a lot of money came to our house and paid her that amount. I don't know if the effects of this technique is transferable but I live with my mom (I live in a country where strong family ties are much appreciated, by the way, so don't tell me to go find my own place) and we share financial resources, so I'm counting that as an effect of doing this 's only been two days and I've seen the Happy Money technique working for me. I'm still at the stage where I'm having a hard time believing it, but hey, the money's here! Thank you so much to the author of this book for sharing your knowledge with us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects issues #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just made the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Wars event to a close, as the Ultimates find themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the great traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t get smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an excellent story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an excellent story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Get revved up for a bit of car porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going film franchise, 2 Fast 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all get involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious bad guy. There's lots of awesome cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and awful dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We want car porn and we want it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the music and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    There are many people who are financial experts, but few who can pass that knowledge along to others. This author's strength is her ability to teach, and like all good teachers, she has learned to tell her audience what she's going to tell them, then tell it to them, and finally tell them what she's told them. Repetitious? Yep. Effective? You betcha! She has a talent for breaking down the complicated financial concepts that most of us find terrifying into simple, easily-digested, non-threatening scores and their effects on us are a fact of life. Financial advisers who urge you to stay completely away from credit mean well. They are trying to keep you from falling into the "credit trap" that threatens the happiness and security of so many Americans. But their message ignores the reality that not just lenders, but insurance companies and even employers use credit scores. I once paid a higher rate for automobile insurance although I have a perfect driving record and didn't owe anyone a dime. Because of my "cash-only" life-style, I had no credit score. It's still better than drowning in debt, but I felt ripped off. I know young people who got jobs because they had good credit and others who weren't hired because they had bad ratings are with us to stay and you can learn to make them work for you, not against you. I consider myself well informed, but I was amazed at how much I learned by reading this short book. The author explains all the terms. I didn't know that a credit card is a "revolving loan" and that a car payment or mortgage is an "installment loan" and that each affects your credit rating differently. Did you? She debunks some common myths about credit. Shopping around for a lower interest rate (for a mortgage, say) won't "ding" your credit score, but renting a car might, IF you pay with a debit e walks you through the steps that you need to take to get the low-down on your credit situation and how to improve it. Above all, her message is that there IS forgiveness and that a bad credit rating ISN'T a life sentence. Whether you're trying to stay out of a hole or already deeply in one, this book will give you hope and the skills you need to improve your financial life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    Credit scores… Arggghhh! Love them or hate them, they're a fact of your financial life. Avery breaks them down in detail from explanation to action items you can take to improve yours. FICO, shmico and all things in between. So where to start? Understanding what it is how it's calculated and how you can go about improving yours, this book delivers an in-depth and intructional class on figuring yours out, finding out why it's “good” or “bad” and the steps you can take to start improving it. She includes helpful information about where to EXACTLY get your “free” credit report because, mistakes made on my part before reading this book, not all free credit report dot com site are actually FREE. Imagine. This information alone will save you the quagmire that is trying to cancel one of those recurring charge “free” credit report sites. Trust me on that. Some great advice as avery continues her financil series of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    Wow, what a great book! Even for people like me, who have no credit score! Who are just starting out in their very first jobs. Avery Breyer has NOT forgotten about people like me and my friends. I read his first book, How to Stop Living From Paycheck to Paycheck, and it really helped me with budgeting. This new book of his is helping me obtain a "credit score" (and game the system!). There's a whole chapter for newbies on how to establish a credit score! Why do we need one? Avery Breyer tells us: Because it will help you land a job, your employer will see you have good credit and think well of you! It will help you rent an apartment, the landlord will see you have a better credit score than the other applicants! It will help you get credit cards! It will help you get "preferred customer" cards at stores like Bloomingdales (which give you points for future purchases! which will save you money!) And it will even help me buy a car someday! Every time I read a Avery Breyer book I learn so many great tips and techniques! Which is helping me become successful with money! Thanks, Mr. Breyer! I can't wait for your next "Smart Money" book!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    This book gave me sound advice about my credit. It's Obvious to me that this book wasn't written for someone who already have excellent credit. The author even mentions that in her introduction. However, unless you are a certified financial professional or credit counselor, there is something in this book for everyone, even someone with excellent is book is full of tips, too. I particularly like that fact that she doesn't recommend closing old unused credit cards in good standing, because doing so can affect your credit score. Other books on this topic recommend that ridiculous advice, but Avery explains why that is foolish. She even goes deeper by explaining how your score can recover if you've already done is is the second book I've read from this author. So far she really seems to know what she's writing about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    When I read that my credit score was within the 750-850 range, I did not need to read the book. However, this book intrigued me about the way people's credit score is done. Having going through my early years of being a crazy credit card person, finding great deals and transferring them to another one, I now understand how that helped in some way (hahaha). I was curious for young people in how they need to build up their credit score and to my chagrin, it is to do exactly what I did, but just charge for smaller items and paying it off quickly. I also did not know closing credit cards was a bad thing!!! Usually, things about money go through one ear and out the other. This one caught my attention by the way it was written and all the facts and resources. I am so glad I read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    Simple and practical. Best advice that I've received and my husband and I have been to many financial counselors. Avery is very good at explaining everything at such a simple yet effective way. Defin made a paradigm shift in my thinking towards our finances. I am implementing what the author teaches and it's working!Thanks Avery!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    Spot on advice on techniques to improve your credit score. Avery shows what goes on behind-the-scenes with your credit score and how you can improve it. He also includes guidance on things not to do that will lower your score. There are definitely surprises in there - like that your credit score can impact your insurance rates. Most of the book is what many might consider common sense. But since common sense isn't quite so common, this book puts it all together in an easy to read format that includes action steps to take to get you on your way to higher credit scores!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    good purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    As a banker I am always looking for ways to explain credit scores and how to repair credit to my clients, I found several tips and ways to explain credit from reading this and will recommend to other bankers and to my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    I learned a lot in this book, I am glad I found this book now at my age of 25 . I could have used it a few years back but better now than never. It breaks down how your credit score works, the most important factors and busts a lot of myths out there. It gives strategies on how to raise your credit score as well as pit falls to avoid. Easy read and definitely great information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Money Manager app is the easiest app I've Ever seen. Design of this app is so good & very easy to use. It really helps me. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A simple and very handy app for tracking and managing your daily expenses. Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Money manager expense or money management is a great app to truck your daily expense and manage your using this app you can keep a list of your expense and become a rich man.I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    money manager is really awesome apps! it's very easy to use and i can manage my money and ......... I'm just love it 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Expense manager is one of the best utility in play store to stay within a budget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    It's a great useful and handy app for daily expenses. Just loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A great app for monitoring daily expenses. It's easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Maker - Make Money Online [App]  2018-2-6 13:6

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Awesome Thank you for your work! MiXploerer has to be one of the most feature rich, easy to use and good looking file managers. Setting the standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Great add-on. A great file explorer supporting SMB 2.0. Thanks for this add-on. Purchased for supporting the Dev. Also hopefully SMB 3.1.1 add on is released in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Here’s the thing: Jackie Parry tells you about a time in her unusual, adventurous, enviable life in such a humble way that you wish she were a friend of e artfully balances the description of her and her husband’s story of sailing a boat from California to Australia with a few observations and thoughts about life, and she does it in an unobtrusive, pleasant, conversational way. For example, on their way westward from California to Australia, they naturally (naturally, that is, IF you are Jackie and Noel) found themselves in the mountains of Peru hired to teach English to a group of salsa dancers. She notices the differences between the young adult students’ hands and hers, and she mentions how she is beginning to realize that she is no longer as young as she feels. It is just a glancing mention, but the image of the younger / older hands carries the weight of those first feelings of realization that many of your days have indeed flowed behind you like water under a can tell, too, when she’s remembering good, joyous times – the emotion swells up between her words . . .Yes, yes, yes, if you have the spirit of someone who feels that his or her life is an adventure on whatever scale or level of success, yes, yes, yes, you will enjoy getting to know Jackie Parry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading Jackie Parry’s book “This is it.” Having read her previous stories, “Of Foreign Build” and “A Standard Journey,” I was not convinced the latest offering would be able to maintain the same entertainment value as I had previously enjoyed. I need not have llowing on from her adventures on Mariah, Jackie swept me up on another fabulous journey of escapism. Together with Noel, her husband, they negotiated and purchased Pyewacket, (as with most things in their lives this was not such an easy feat!) a fifty-one-foot vessel and embarked on another nail biting adventure.I am not as a rule, a huge fan of non-fiction/memoire genres. However, I do make an exception when I come across a book by this author. Jackie Parry has a way of entertaining while passing on practical information. She draws pictures with her words of exotic locations, colourful people and the harsh, often life threatening conditions they encounter while sailing offshore.I look forward to seeing where this adventurous lady takes us to next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading this book and would like to say how much I enjoyed it. It also taught me a good deal as I plan to buy a catamaran and go sailing for an extended period. There is a huge amount to get done prior to that happening, not having a boat and not having sailed offshore since I was a teenager. Jackie's book helped me to understand some of the nuts and bolts of what MUST be done and what may just be nice to have done. Plus it's a first hand account of some of the knowledge required to attempt a venture such as this. So, whether you plan to sail in reality or from an armchair, this book is a very entertaining read. Buy it and enjoy it, as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A fantastic story of an amazing adventure.Jackie has a way of describing the situation to make you feel you are along for the trip with them. This story highlights all the ups and downs of long term cruising and just makes me wish I was already out there doing it full time myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I’ve had to pleasure to read Parry’s Of Foreign Build (also her book, A Standard Journey), and had been looking forward to this addition to their ocean adventures. Parry never disappoints as she and her husband, Noel, continue their quest for personal freedom. From her excellent writing style, her brutal honesty, her ability to allow me the tang of salty air, the need to grab onto something solid as Pyewacket bashes through another thunderous wave, the joy of a relieved breath when finally reaching a safe anchorage…I felt like a stowaway on a wondrous journey. Whether a sailor, or not, this book is an adventure not to be missed. I can’t wait for their next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    An absolutely wonderful book, I highly recommend it to anyone who plans or dreams of ocean travel, or anyone who has a boat and dreams of going offshore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    easy read, some of the travel details could be useful until all of it gets dated of t much really new though, the pacific route is getting crowded, many sailors tell a similar story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A good read but doesn't tempt me to go sailing. A recommended read.j

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This is the second of Jackie's books that I have read and both have been a very enjoyable read. Her writing is short and concise yet does a great job of conveying the emotions that course through the heart of every sailor on a voyage. It's refreshing to read a book written by a mariner for sailors. I can only hope that she and Noel take another voyage and that trip produces another fantastic book. Sail on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I chose to read this book since I have read Jackie's other books and have enjoyed reading them. It is interesting to read about their documenting the differences between their first and second journeys. Each journey presented its own expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's awful, just TRASH! Please don't get this app it is a poorly made 'game'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Well it's got good ideas but in my opinion the levels get to hard too quick and the gauntlets are sooo hard😂. Practice more broke my game because I was stuck in a corner and died and respawnd there then it frose. Otherwise good game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I mean i like how you try to do a geometry dash kind of game but i kinda dont like it because its really challenging BUT it is possible to pass a level and also i like the music but then try to make people tap to the beat like how geometry dash does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It is good and all but u got to think more like rob as in dont put an easy demon right before an extreme demon. That dosent really help a player progress. Also it crashes thw game when u try ro enter a level...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Wow is this how GD is going to be oh no this is bad. I like how you made the levels easier an add practice mode and more stuff. Love this game keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This game is poorly made and it is really trashy I don't recommend this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This game disapointed me it was boaring there was only going up or down and only 3 levels it was hard the characters were good and graphics but not the game play that was the ungppd part so 2 stars and also it had lots and lots of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Ripoff I Hate It The controls are bad 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Way too easy, and it appears with the name: "Swing Copters"!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is actually pretty accurate to what the actual version must be, it's a bit slow and buggy, but overall, it's pretty good for a fanmade level :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This game was bad ads anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's just like geometry dash but you can only play as the floating ball coooooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    [email protected]#$% Also are you abig fan of alan walker i heard alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    it sucks ads every time you die 5 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    TRASH GAME OR PUDDLE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is discrace to Geometry dash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Nah do not get it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Trash just trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I just don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I like the music and everything but it needs more work😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This amazing creator should make a lot of these games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's awful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is a pretty good game. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    ads everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Stupid vane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    So bad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Its good and what is the intro song?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Good TBH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Guys. FAN MADE. Pretty amazing though. Just saying tho, if GD Subzero came out you can bet it'll be less than 10 days before 2.2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    For all those saying it's a rip off the description clearly says it fanmade so hush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Is the best game I already have all the games of geometry. Hope u guys make more games and better ones😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    An awesome Fan Game! I Even did a YouTube vid on it! Though I haven't uploaded it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I think this game is an amazing because it is a fan made gd game and it is challenging but also fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    BEST fan made game for gd I love it ;) especially that nerf this on the trusta gauntlet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    The book does an amazing job of introducing K8s with Nigel's tongue in cheek humor sprinkled around and is an entertaining read.Title is slightly misleading though, in the sense that it conveys that this is "the" authoritative book on K8s covering everything it has to offer. However, it did definitely push me to have a look at official docs to dive stly, a primer on how to secure k8s would make it worthy of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Fantastic book by an inspiring and knowledgeable author. If you want to learn the tech, this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    If you are new to Kubernetes, then this is the first book you should read. It is up-to-date and gives exactly the overview you need to get up and running. Clearly explains and shows examples for all the key concepts.Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    This has been a very useful and succinct introduction to kubernetes. Helped me to get up to speed. It doesn't try to cover everything that kubernetes has to offer. This is both the strength and weakness of the book. If you are looking for a quick introduction to Kubernets, look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Great information in the book! However, it needed more attention from an editor. The book contains many typographical errors, even for a technical book. Many of them would not have been caught by a spell checker, because they were words in wrong places from sentences that were clearly partially revised and not re-read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    This is a good introduction to kubernetes but very short. I had hoped to learn about persistent volumes, namespaces and authentication mechanisms but none ofthese topics are covered in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Simplifies and demystifies using straightforward language - already recommended to several colleagues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Very practical, simple and to the point. You learn the basic concepts around Kubernetes and you get to put them at work. I read the book in one morning, and starting from a basic containers knowledge I managed to deploy a Kubernetes cluster in GCE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Good introduction to K8s in Windows. Easy to follow language and very easy to understand examples supplied. Would loved to have seen more technical information on Kubernetes architecture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part - 2 (Part-2) [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    I have been enjoying the story so far and am going to start the next book after writing this review. I do need to point out that the contents of chapter 82 appear under chapter 81 while the contents of chapter 81 appear under chapter 82. Also, was it truly necessary to stop the book abruptly? At least the next volume is immediately available - or else I would have been yelling to myself outloud in frustration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Blogging: Proven Strategies to Make Money Online while You Work from Home [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Great advice from someone who worked hard to find out what he needed to know to make money blogging. This does not contain ALL of the information you need, but is a great resource. I like that he includes step-by-step instructions for how to set things up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Blogging: Proven Strategies to Make Money Online while You Work from Home [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Really great book on how to make money through your website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Blogging: Proven Strategies to Make Money Online while You Work from Home [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Just getting into the 'meat of this book'. So far, it provides ideas to brainstorm from for your own blogging venture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Blogging: Proven Strategies to Make Money Online while You Work from Home [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I have been a blogger for several years, but I found many help strategies and insights in this book. I think the book's greatest strength is the obvious first-hand knowledge of the author. You could tell by the examples and explanations that he has done and IS using the money-making strategies in the book. It's not theory!I also like the focus of the book. If you want to learn how to use wordpress, go somewhere else. This is 100% focused on making money with your blog, which is often forgotten in all of the other blogging info you read!New bloggers will like the no-nonsense, practical, and step-by-step approach the author takes to the information. He has many, many screen shots that allow you to actually do what you're reading right away. More experienced bloggers will certainly be able to find some nuggets that will pay for their purchase many times over. I particularly liked some of the recommendations for plugins and affiliate networks that he made.Anyone serious about starting a blog or making more money with a blog should read this book. Very ke Money Blogging: Proven Strategies to Make Money Online while You Work from Home

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter