Read noi asistente 1 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all noi asistente 1 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspel NOI Asistente [App]  2020-3-29 15:31

    Bueno para el control de asistencia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspel NOI Asistente [App]  2020-3-29 15:31

    Aún cuenta con algunos errores en GPS pero es muy buena opción para llevar el registro de asistencia estaría excelente que implementarán una mejor forma de saber cuándo se ha trucado el GPS actualmente lo hacen solo contra si es oficial la ROM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOI Asistente 1.0 [App]  2019-1-31 21:34

    This application is great. The application is amazing that what i can really say. The best Productivity app! Download NOI Asistente 1.0 apk with APKCombo using apk downloader

    0  


    Add your opinion on noi asistente 1 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspel NOI Asistente [App]  2020-3-29 15:31

    es bueno, pero como reloj checador necesita mejoras ya que no puede estar solo el reloj checador e intalarlo en una pc es muy complicado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AriaBot, asistente por voz [App]  2020-5-19 13:35

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via da noi - Italiani ma in America (Italian Edition) []  2020-2-3 22:54

    Tante storie in una sola: l'amore per NY che non è solo un luogo dove vivere ma diventa l'anima e la pelle che si porta addosso.... Tante esperienze una diversa dall'altra e in ognuna ritrovare qualcosa di se.... Questo é ciò che ho percepito leggendo questo libro, ed é stato talmente coinvolgente che io stessa mi sentivo la protagonista.... GRAZIE ELENA!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via da noi - Italiani ma in America (Italian Edition) []  2020-2-3 22:54

    I loved this book and its stories! Loved the desire, passion, melancholy and drive that permeates every page of the book. Some fascinating lives. Inspiring. I can't wait for the English ver to bonus it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (MP3 Audio CD Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    Viet Ngu Dam Thoai Conversational VietnameseIt could be better, it could be 's better than a lot of Vietnamese foreign language texts I've seen, although IMO not as amazing as Conversational Vietnamese (author: Bac Hoai Tran), which I also happen to of my classmates has the second addition of this book. The dialogues are reworked a bit, so if your class uses the third edition, it could be difficult to follow using the second edition. Other than that, the third edition is mostly just a re-shuffling of the second. The type face was improved, and much of the pronunciation tutorial was moved from the front (where it's simple to search and helpful) to near the end, where it's harder to search quickly when you need it; this was a very not good decision both practically and organizationally. If you use the book, you'll e good: if you know a bit about linguistics, it has some amazing technical charts and information. While no substitute for hearing a native speaker model the language, this section is still useful. There is a lot of vocabulary introduced and the ramp is a bit steep; this is a amazing e bad: like beautiful much all Vietnamese language texts, this book teaches the northern (Hanoi) dialect. Whether that's actually poor or not is subjective; however, since most Viet Kieu (the Vietnameses diaspora and their descendants) are not speakers of northern dialect - including my mates and relatives here in southern California - it strikes me that most students of Vietnamese would be better served by learning Saigon dialect. Of course, if your purpose of study is to go to Ha Noi and with government or business officials there, this would not be the case, but you're probably also in the (small) minority of people studying Vietnamese as a foreign so, like most Vietnamese texts, the speech level in this one is beautiful formal. My wife (who is a native speaker) took one look at it and said, "People don't really talk like that!" Of course they don't, and when I was studying Japanese (a language in which I am proficient), the text books were like that too, although Japanese do tend to speak more formally - at least to strangers - than Vietnamese. That doesn't mean there are not occasions for formal speech in Vietnamese, but my experience (which contains having lived in Saigon for a year) is that Vietnamese are very friendly and casual, much like most Americans are. People tell me that the north is more formal and reserved, but I can't really speak to that; except for a one-week business trip in which I was primarily interacting with other foreigners, I've never spent any time in northern Viet e dialogues and vocabulary in Conversational Vietnamese seem closer to the method people talk (I speak small Vietnamese yet, but I understand a fair bit as a effect of over 10 years - and counting - married to a native speaker, plus the year I spent in Saigon), so if you are a teacher of Vietnamese and are looking for a amazing text, I recommend that one.If you're a student of Vietnamese and your teacher has chosen this one, well, you're stuck with it :-) Conversational Vietnamese could be useful as a supplement. I'm using it in that method because I think it has better explanations of syntax and tone. YMMV. Take a look at it if you can. It's available on Amazon, but it doesn't have any "look inside" samples: Viet Ngu Dam Thoai Conversational Vietnamese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (MP3 Audio CD Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    The Book arrived in excellent condition but...The accents in the book are missing in some locations which completely changes the meaning of the word and there are typos everywhere. These two problems are kind of annoying, it slow me down, and it makes me lose trust that the book is providing accurate information. Getting past those two problems the book does an 'ok' job in guiding what material you should be studying in what I like the CD that was included, it is very helpful for learning the r a language learning book in general it's neither poor nor amazing but it's probably one of the better ones you can search for Vietnamese, there isn't as much learning material available in Vietnamese as other languages like Spanish or n't regret buying it.7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese, Third Edition: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (Downloadable Audio Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    I'm Vietnamese, but I consider English as my basic language. I know how to speak Vietnamese with my parents, but I think that's because they've grown accustomed to my broken sentence fragments. Plus, I forget primary words sometimes (like the Vietnamese word for college, Spanish, pregnant etc.) So when I saw this book, I thought "what the hey I got summer vacation to tackle this."The book starts off simple for me, but boy does it obtain progressively harder. The book teaches you Vietnamese grammar (preposition, adverbs, etc.). Sad thing is I barely understood what a preposition meant, so I found myself skimming those parts. The conversational text and vocab list in the book are a lot more handy for me since they are accompanied by audio (~8 hrs worth). The of the audio CD is that you can pop it into the computer and drag the MP3 files (>1 GB) to your desktop for transfer to an iPod or e negative (or positive to some) is the exercises in the book. I don't think there are respond keys for them so you will have to judge for yourself the correctness of your answer.Overall, I think this is a amazing beginner book for myself. The audio CD is a lot more beneficial than the grammar lessons, but hey I'm not trying to write a dissertation in Vietnamese or anything like that. I'm just trying to retain my heritage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (MP3 Audio CD Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    I'm Vietnamese, but I consider English as my basic language. I know how to speak Vietnamese with my parents, but I think that's because they've grown accustomed to my broken sentence fragments. Plus, I forget primary words sometimes (like the Vietnamese word for college, Spanish, pregnant etc.) So when I saw this book, I thought "what the hey I got summer vacation to tackle this."The book starts off simple for me, but boy does it obtain progressively harder. The book teaches you Vietnamese grammar (preposition, adverbs, etc.). Sad thing is I barely understood what a preposition meant, so I found myself skimming those parts. The conversational text and vocab list in the book are a lot more handy for me since they are accompanied by audio (~8 hrs worth). The of the audio CD is that you can pop it into the computer and drag the MP3 files (>1 GB) to your desktop for transfer to an iPod or e negative (or positive to some) is the exercises in the book. I don't think there are respond keys for them so you will have to judge for yourself the correctness of your answer.Overall, I think this is a amazing beginner book for myself. The audio CD is a lot more beneficial than the grammar lessons, but hey I'm not trying to write a dissertation in Vietnamese or anything like that. I'm just trying to retain my heritage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (MP3 Audio CD Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    I'm a Vietnamese-American born in the US. My parents spoke to me in Vietnamese growing up, so I could speak, but with poor grammar and I couldn't read or write. This book has helped me learn to read and write Vietnamese, and to understand the grammar rules. It comes with mp3s of the dialogues, so you can listen to how the words are being said. However, like most Vietnamese language materials, this book is mostly focused on the Northern dialect. There are some sidenotes about how things may sound in the South, but it's clearly Northern-centered. Overall, this book has helped me a amazing and I would recommend it to anyone looking to improve their Vietnamese.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese, Third Edition: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (Downloadable Audio Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    I'm startled by the reviews that are on this book. I am Vietnamese-American, and I wasn't raised speaking Vietnamese. I'm a heritage "speaker" which means that I can understand most of it, but I'm absolutely dreadful at pronouncing Vietnamese words and I didn't learn to read and write it as a child.I finally buckled down in April to work on my Vietnamese. I looked at the reviews of this ver of the book as well as other versions. I had my mother (who is 100% Vietnamese) sit down and test to teach me from what we could see in the Look Inside. We bought the book as a result.Was it a struggle? Oh, absolutely. But my Vietnamese has improved by leaps and be successful with this textbook:1) Have a native teacher with you. This book is beautiful much incomprehensible to anybody who only speaks English and is trying to teach himself. Gift points for having a native teacher who speaks the Ha Noi dialect. My parents grew up in South Vietnam (for obvious reasons), so they don't actually speak the dialect in which this book is written. Most of the time, it's not a huge (generally, Sai Gon and Ha Noi dialect speakers can grasp what the other dialect's words mean), but there were a couple of times where both my parents were surprised by some Vietnamese words which were totally fresh to them.2) Have a ton of patience. Just because you read the dialogue doesn't mean that you'll understand what's going on in it. The vocab is placed after the dialogue in each chapter, and when they begin putting in narratives, the vocab is after those, too.I think that if I didn't already understand spoken Vietnamese, learning from this book would've been substantially more difficult. I guess I'd just advise working at a slow pace. This book is used for Year 1 of Vietnamese at Harvard (the author is a Harvard employee), and anybody learning from it should expect the work to take 9+ mother also used to be a French teacher, so she's comfortable taking the role of a language teacher. I learned to read, write, and speak French when I was 7. I've formally studied French, Spanish, Latin, and Mandarin. I have a degree in Spanish. I've learned a smattering of Portuguese and Italian as well, enough to obtain around. Vietnamese is my eighth written language, I guess, and it's hard (but still a lot easier than Mandarin). I'm really dreadful at n't pick up this textbook and expect to become fluent in Vietnamese in a day. It's a lengthy process that will take time, dedication, and a lot of studying. If you're not willing to place in the work, don't it. But if you sincerely want to learn Vietnamese and are willing to place in a lot of effort, pick it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese, Third Edition: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (Downloadable Audio Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    I'm a Vietnamese-American born in the US. My parents spoke to me in Vietnamese growing up, so I could speak, but with poor grammar and I couldn't read or write. This book has helped me learn to read and write Vietnamese, and to understand the grammar rules. It comes with mp3s of the dialogues, so you can listen to how the words are being said. However, like most Vietnamese language materials, this book is mostly focused on the Northern dialect. There are some sidenotes about how things may sound in the South, but it's clearly Northern-centered. Overall, this book has helped me a amazing and I would recommend it to anyone looking to improve their Vietnamese.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (MP3 Audio CD Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    I'm startled by the reviews that are on this book. I am Vietnamese-American, and I wasn't raised speaking Vietnamese. I'm a heritage "speaker" which means that I can understand most of it, but I'm absolutely dreadful at pronouncing Vietnamese words and I didn't learn to read and write it as a child.I finally buckled down in April to work on my Vietnamese. I looked at the reviews of this ver of the book as well as other versions. I had my mother (who is 100% Vietnamese) sit down and test to teach me from what we could see in the Look Inside. We bought the book as a result.Was it a struggle? Oh, absolutely. But my Vietnamese has improved by leaps and be successful with this textbook:1) Have a native teacher with you. This book is beautiful much incomprehensible to anybody who only speaks English and is trying to teach himself. Gift points for having a native teacher who speaks the Ha Noi dialect. My parents grew up in South Vietnam (for obvious reasons), so they don't actually speak the dialect in which this book is written. Most of the time, it's not a huge (generally, Sai Gon and Ha Noi dialect speakers can grasp what the other dialect's words mean), but there were a couple of times where both my parents were surprised by some Vietnamese words which were totally fresh to them.2) Have a ton of patience. Just because you read the dialogue doesn't mean that you'll understand what's going on in it. The vocab is placed after the dialogue in each chapter, and when they begin putting in narratives, the vocab is after those, too.I think that if I didn't already understand spoken Vietnamese, learning from this book would've been substantially more difficult. I guess I'd just advise working at a slow pace. This book is used for Year 1 of Vietnamese at Harvard (the author is a Harvard employee), and anybody learning from it should expect the work to take 9+ mother also used to be a French teacher, so she's comfortable taking the role of a language teacher. I learned to read, write, and speak French when I was 7. I've formally studied French, Spanish, Latin, and Mandarin. I have a degree in Spanish. I've learned a smattering of Portuguese and Italian as well, enough to obtain around. Vietnamese is my eighth written language, I guess, and it's hard (but still a lot easier than Mandarin). I'm really dreadful at n't pick up this textbook and expect to become fluent in Vietnamese in a day. It's a lengthy process that will take time, dedication, and a lot of studying. If you're not willing to place in the work, don't it. But if you sincerely want to learn Vietnamese and are willing to place in a lot of effort, pick it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (MP3 Audio CD Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    This is a textbook. It is technical. It is based on Northern dialect: Hanoi rather than Saigon. I plan to use it in conjunction with Rosetta Stone and conversational Vietnamese. It is what I wanted, though I would have preferred Southern dialect. New, well edited, clearly written. But again, this is a textbook and not a handbook or phrase book. I would recommend The Rough Tutorial Vietnamese phrasebook for a travel companion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese, Third Edition: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (Downloadable Audio Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    Overall opinion:This is a solid improvement on earlier editions and now the best Vietnamese language resource on the market, and I'd recommend it for anyone who really wants to become amazing at the at said, anyone who just wants to pick up a few basics for the purposes of travel or casual communication with Vietnamese mates or family would be better served by some of the alternative beginners' books IMO. Vietnamese is a challenging language and anyone who's not encountered it before will probably search this book intimidating. The learning curve is indeed very steep, going from nothing to functional at an daily level in (for the beginner) a *completely* unfamiliar language. However, this level of language is what you would expect a learner in a language like Spanish to have if they were at the elementary level (not the beginner level, note), so in contrast to some other reviewers I would say that the book is setting a realistic target...it's just a plain fact that it's much harder for most English speakers to achieve the basics of Vietnamese than European languages...not the author's fault!Positives:- The speech has been slowed down for a lot of of the conversations compared to the earlier editions, and especially the narratives, which makes listening practice vastly easier.- The grammar and sentence construction explanations are short, easy and to the point. Others have noted that the grammar is crammed into very short explanations in comparison to other languages - well, grammar in Vietnamese is a lot more easy than in other languages, often just a case of adding a word to the sentence in roughly the right put as there are no verb conjugations or anything complex like that. So for most grammar points a very primary explanation is all that's required.- The extensive audio recordings are very useful for getting the sounds of the language right, especially the unfamiliar consonant and vowel sounds and the tones.- The pronunciation tutorial is very comprehensive, which is a definite plus! Too a lot of books just throw in a short explanation which is totally insufficient. The technical vocabulary might be a bit much for a lot of readers but the recordings of native speakers running through most (all?) of the possible consonant/vowel/tone combinations is extremely helpful.'Areas for improvement' (as teachers would call it these days):- The drills are of marginal value, especially with the respond key not included. I repeat another reviewer's point that it would be much, much better to obtain rid of the redundant audio recordings of the American woman reading out the grammar explanations (I can read perfectly well for myself, thank you very much) and have native speakers running through the drills so that students can read along, check their answers, or do dictation exercises. For English speakers who don't have any other Asian languages under their belt the more exposure to spoken Vietnamese you can obtain the better!- The lessons are far too huge to treat as a single unit. The conversations introduce masses of vocabulary - chapter 9, for example, introduces around 50 fresh vocabulary words along with 14 grammar points and 6 usage explanations, which you would expect to take from a few days to a week for most learners to memorise. For most people the lessons will need to be broken up into several sessions so don't expect to obtain through 14 lessons in 14 sittings!- The focus on Harvard University is just weird. I understand that it was designed for a Harvard course and thus the students would search this subject familiar. However for anyone else it's very strange to be learning about the history and structure of an American university (I'm not an American, even) in a Vietnamese course. Wouldn't it create more sense to learn about a university in HCM or Hanoi...? Very odd indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese, Third Edition: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (Downloadable Audio Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    The Book arrived in excellent condition but...The accents in the book are missing in some locations which completely changes the meaning of the word and there are typos everywhere. These two problems are kind of annoying, it slow me down, and it makes me lose trust that the book is providing accurate information. Getting past those two problems the book does an 'ok' job in guiding what material you should be studying in what I like the CD that was included, it is very helpful for learning the r a language learning book in general it's neither poor nor amazing but it's probably one of the better ones you can search for Vietnamese, there isn't as much learning material available in Vietnamese as other languages like Spanish or n't regret buying it.7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (MP3 Audio CD Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    Overall opinion:This is a solid improvement on earlier editions and now the best Vietnamese language resource on the market, and I'd recommend it for anyone who really wants to become amazing at the at said, anyone who just wants to pick up a few basics for the purposes of travel or casual communication with Vietnamese mates or family would be better served by some of the alternative beginners' books IMO. Vietnamese is a challenging language and anyone who's not encountered it before will probably search this book intimidating. The learning curve is indeed very steep, going from nothing to functional at an daily level in (for the beginner) a *completely* unfamiliar language. However, this level of language is what you would expect a learner in a language like Spanish to have if they were at the elementary level (not the beginner level, note), so in contrast to some other reviewers I would say that the book is setting a realistic target...it's just a plain fact that it's much harder for most English speakers to achieve the basics of Vietnamese than European languages...not the author's fault!Positives:- The speech has been slowed down for a lot of of the conversations compared to the earlier editions, and especially the narratives, which makes listening practice vastly easier.- The grammar and sentence construction explanations are short, easy and to the point. Others have noted that the grammar is crammed into very short explanations in comparison to other languages - well, grammar in Vietnamese is a lot more easy than in other languages, often just a case of adding a word to the sentence in roughly the right put as there are no verb conjugations or anything complex like that. So for most grammar points a very primary explanation is all that's required.- The extensive audio recordings are very useful for getting the sounds of the language right, especially the unfamiliar consonant and vowel sounds and the tones.- The pronunciation tutorial is very comprehensive, which is a definite plus! Too a lot of books just throw in a short explanation which is totally insufficient. The technical vocabulary might be a bit much for a lot of readers but the recordings of native speakers running through most (all?) of the possible consonant/vowel/tone combinations is extremely helpful.'Areas for improvement' (as teachers would call it these days):- The drills are of marginal value, especially with the respond key not included. I repeat another reviewer's point that it would be much, much better to obtain rid of the redundant audio recordings of the American woman reading out the grammar explanations (I can read perfectly well for myself, thank you very much) and have native speakers running through the drills so that students can read along, check their answers, or do dictation exercises. For English speakers who don't have any other Asian languages under their belt the more exposure to spoken Vietnamese you can obtain the better!- The lessons are far too huge to treat as a single unit. The conversations introduce masses of vocabulary - chapter 9, for example, introduces around 50 fresh vocabulary words along with 14 grammar points and 6 usage explanations, which you would expect to take from a few days to a week for most learners to memorise. For most people the lessons will need to be broken up into several sessions so don't expect to obtain through 14 lessons in 14 sittings!- The focus on Harvard University is just weird. I understand that it was designed for a Harvard course and thus the students would search this subject familiar. However for anyone else it's very strange to be learning about the history and structure of an American university (I'm not an American, even) in a Vietnamese course. Wouldn't it create more sense to learn about a university in HCM or Hanoi...? Very odd indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (MP3 Audio CD Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    This is a textbook, hold that in mind. I already had exposure to the tones and the knowledge of the consonant clusters and everything 's very in depth with a very straight forward structure (starts with dialogues on certain subjects, then vocabulary, then grammar notes and explanations, and then narratives when you obtain deeper into the book). This also specializes in the Northern Dialect with some notes on vocabulary differentiation between the north and the south. The book is excellent if you're amazing at self studying and pick up on things quickly. The exercises are very long and somewhat slightly repetitive, but they hold everything in your head and I couldn't be happier with the progress I've created since I got this book! Excellent 5 stars for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese, Third Edition: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (Downloadable Audio Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    My Vietnamese teacher says that if she talked like they do in this book then people would think she has mental problems. I like the book, though. It has a very interesting structure that helps you you learn the basics of the language without taking the standard "tourist survival phrases" approach. I appreciate the amount of drills in each chapter. Repetition is so necessary for learning language and this book has *thousands* of practice drills. It's definitely a college-level amount of work. As others have said, it's clearly a book for college students and many... almost too many... of the examples are similar to school. I recommend getting this book if you have a Vietnamese speaker who can support to correct your work because answers to drills are not provided and concepts are not explained thoroughly enough. Again, in college you have a TA in the room who can support you. With this book you're alone and it can be frustrating when you don't know if what you are saying makes sense to a native Vietnamese speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese, Third Edition: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (Downloadable Audio Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    The book is very comprehensive, and it is no where for "elementary" level. It's for Harvard's text book. The basics of the language was suppose to be in the beginning of the book to present people how to pronounce words, yet it's stuck in the end of the book, and even that, it's rather confusing and not straight forward. It's amazing to have a teacher to teach you those basics first before you start the book, other than that, it's extremely hard to learn it on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (MP3 Audio CD Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    My Vietnamese teacher says that if she talked like they do in this book then people would think she has mental problems. I like the book, though. It has a very interesting structure that helps you you learn the basics of the language without taking the standard "tourist survival phrases" approach. I appreciate the amount of drills in each chapter. Repetition is so necessary for learning language and this book has *thousands* of practice drills. It's definitely a college-level amount of work. As others have said, it's clearly a book for college students and many... almost too many... of the examples are similar to school. I recommend getting this book if you have a Vietnamese speaker who can support to correct your work because answers to drills are not provided and concepts are not explained thoroughly enough. Again, in college you have a TA in the room who can support you. With this book you're alone and it can be frustrating when you don't know if what you are saying makes sense to a native Vietnamese speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (MP3 Audio CD Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    The book is very comprehensive, and it is no where for "elementary" level. It's for Harvard's text book. The basics of the language was suppose to be in the beginning of the book to present people how to pronounce words, yet it's stuck in the end of the book, and even that, it's rather confusing and not straight forward. It's amazing to have a teacher to teach you those basics first before you start the book, other than that, it's extremely hard to learn it on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese, Third Edition: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (Downloadable Audio Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    Viet Ngu Dam Thoai Conversational VietnameseIt could be better, it could be 's better than a lot of Vietnamese foreign language texts I've seen, although IMO not as amazing as Conversational Vietnamese (author: Bac Hoai Tran), which I also happen to of my classmates has the second addition of this book. The dialogues are reworked a bit, so if your class uses the third edition, it could be difficult to follow using the second edition. Other than that, the third edition is mostly just a re-shuffling of the second. The type face was improved, and much of the pronunciation tutorial was moved from the front (where it's simple to search and helpful) to near the end, where it's harder to search quickly when you need it; this was a very not good decision both practically and organizationally. If you use the book, you'll e good: if you know a bit about linguistics, it has some amazing technical charts and information. While no substitute for hearing a native speaker model the language, this section is still useful. There is a lot of vocabulary introduced and the ramp is a bit steep; this is a amazing e bad: like beautiful much all Vietnamese language texts, this book teaches the northern (Hanoi) dialect. Whether that's actually poor or not is subjective; however, since most Viet Kieu (the Vietnameses diaspora and their descendants) are not speakers of northern dialect - including my mates and relatives here in southern California - it strikes me that most students of Vietnamese would be better served by learning Saigon dialect. Of course, if your purpose of study is to go to Ha Noi and with government or business officials there, this would not be the case, but you're probably also in the (small) minority of people studying Vietnamese as a foreign so, like most Vietnamese texts, the speech level in this one is beautiful formal. My wife (who is a native speaker) took one look at it and said, "People don't really talk like that!" Of course they don't, and when I was studying Japanese (a language in which I am proficient), the text books were like that too, although Japanese do tend to speak more formally - at least to strangers - than Vietnamese. That doesn't mean there are not occasions for formal speech in Vietnamese, but my experience (which contains having lived in Saigon for a year) is that Vietnamese are very friendly and casual, much like most Americans are. People tell me that the north is more formal and reserved, but I can't really speak to that; except for a one-week business trip in which I was primarily interacting with other foreigners, I've never spent any time in northern Viet e dialogues and vocabulary in Conversational Vietnamese seem closer to the method people talk (I speak small Vietnamese yet, but I understand a fair bit as a effect of over 10 years - and counting - married to a native speaker, plus the year I spent in Saigon), so if you are a teacher of Vietnamese and are looking for a amazing text, I recommend that one.If you're a student of Vietnamese and your teacher has chosen this one, well, you're stuck with it :-) Conversational Vietnamese could be useful as a supplement. I'm using it in that method because I think it has better explanations of syntax and tone. YMMV. Take a look at it if you can. It's available on Amazon, but it doesn't have any "look inside" samples: Viet Ngu Dam Thoai Conversational Vietnamese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese, Third Edition: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (Downloadable Audio Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    This is a textbook. It is technical. It is based on Northern dialect: Hanoi rather than Saigon. I plan to use it in conjunction with Rosetta Stone and conversational Vietnamese. It is what I wanted, though I would have preferred Southern dialect. New, well edited, clearly written. But again, this is a textbook and not a handbook or phrase book. I would recommend The Rough Tutorial Vietnamese phrasebook for a travel companion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Vietnamese, Third Edition: Moi ban noi tieng Viet. Let's Speak Vietnamese. (Downloadable Audio Included) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    This is a textbook, hold that in mind. I already had exposure to the tones and the knowledge of the consonant clusters and everything 's very in depth with a very straight forward structure (starts with dialogues on certain subjects, then vocabulary, then grammar notes and explanations, and then narratives when you obtain deeper into the book). This also specializes in the Northern Dialect with some notes on vocabulary differentiation between the north and the south. The book is excellent if you're amazing at self studying and pick up on things quickly. The exercises are very long and somewhat slightly repetitive, but they hold everything in your head and I couldn't be happier with the progress I've created since I got this book! Excellent 5 stars for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #1 []  2020-1-23 3:14

    I agree with the guy who liked the cover art. This is a really god poor CD that is hugely unfocused and not very listenable. The only saving graces are track 2 'seashell', a gorgeous laidback trip hop ambient ride that sounds like it doesn't belong on this CD at all. And track 13 'exotika' (amazon accidentally omitted track 3 'depart' so there's actually 13 tracks),a ten min out of body dub experience that makes you feel like you're floating along in outer space. If the rest of the tracks lived up to these two this would be an amazing CD. But they don't and it isn't. Even after repeated listenings it only gets worse. The only reason I'm still hanging on to this is simply for 'seashell'. This is a dull ambient ride that's more irritating than soothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #1 []  2020-1-23 3:14

    This cd certainly has an odd atmosphere to it. Perhaps the beginning of track #13 "Exotica" is a clue as to why, when a voice recites "It's hard not to be begin minded when you take psychedelics once a week...take psychedelics once a week...take psychedelics once a week...". It then fades out into music. The tracks on this cd are rather laid back and odd, as if they were made by very inexperienced musicians messing around on synthesizers. However, it is track #4, "Next", that has me pull out this cd occasionally. It's nothing spectacular, but has a sort of mellow droopy groove that is somewhat appealing to me. I also heard it on either a tv or radio commercial once. Otherwise, this cd is difficult to really like, even after repeated listenings. It's more annoying and boring than appealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #1 []  2020-1-23 3:14

    its OK ... have to be in the mood for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #1 []  2020-1-23 3:14

    This album has some of the most interesting sounds/noises I've heard in music. Sometimes it bubbles and gurgles, sometimes it shrieks, sometimes it teases and [email protected]#$%!&? at you. It's occasionally on the ambient side of things (every song has elements of "ambience" actually), but not without beats and rythms. Some songs toward the end of the CD approach something like trip-hop (a bit dark, but overall the melody is upbeat). Always engaging, I highly recommend this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #1 []  2020-1-23 3:14

    This is a special album in that it is ambient but there are influences of mainstream music, because, for the most part, the compositions contain lyrics throughout the songs. For ambient, the tracks include a full sound and well developed compostions. I was surprised to see the not good reviews for such a amazing cd and I can only wonder what the other reviewers enjoy. If you have fun standard ambient that is basically wallpaper or upbeat techno you may not have fun this. But, if something like Kruder & Dorfmeister is your thing then I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #1 []  2020-1-23 3:14

    I will never forget the first time I heard 'Seashell' - 1994, on the rooftop chillout / dance zone of Simons nightclub in Gainesville, Florida, one of the finest underground venues for EDM in the entire country at that time. House, Tech House, Breaks, Chill-Bient, Etc. My mate Sean, from the UK by method of West Palm Beach, was spinning the vinyl in such superb fashion; I think he had two copies and was mixing between the two, because the song seemed to go on for twenty minutes. Everyone was rolling. I simply had to inquire as to the info contained on the album cover, so I may be able to preserve, in some little way, the moment I was experiencing at the lab#1...After an almost 6 hour drive home - that's how far we were willing to travel to experience Simons back then, and very often did - and after a small rest, I would create my method to the record shop to get my copy of this lovely record.20 years later...and 'Seashell' is still on my regular iPod rotation. It shall remain so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #1 []  2020-1-23 3:14

    I remember so fondly the first time I listened to this album.Even to this day it stands up well to modern works, andI search it better with is work is a excellent example of what can be done withelectronic music. I and several of my friendsthink this is one of the most underrated cd's of its e atmospheres and moods the tracks make are is CD will one day be out of print, forever lost in thevault of some studio, hurried to push out the next disposableteen band. This is a work of art, and one not to be passed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 on 1 []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Absolutely love the CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 on 1 []  2020-1-18 23:14

    RUPEE - Congrats man, bless up Rude Bwai and dem. Huge the listeners this is island melody neva fuget, and when you obtain a possibility falla me bwai rick ramdehal, him poor too and on his PEE and Rick Ramdehal on stage, dat would be the present man!!!Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9-1-1 Emergencias [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    Al ser una application (versus a una llamada telefónica al 911) ya de entrada puede recibir más información. ¿Entonces a qué se debe que para poder ser usada solicite tanta información? Como toda aplicación de gobierno es burocracia y excede la información necesaria para ser usada. Los desarrolladores deberían respetar reglas de diseño y usabilidad básicas. Es una vergüenza que una aplicación tan importante cometa estos errores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9-1-1 Emergencias [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    Piden mucha info personal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9-1-1 Emergencias [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 1 (1) []  2020-2-1 2:11

    Bought as Christmas bonus for 10YO daughter who is obsessed with Splatoon since Wii U, she has just about every Splatoon item that has come out in stores! The quality of the book is very amazing and the art is very vivid! I can't wait for her to see this, she is going to go bonkers! I've already pre-ordered book 2 and can't wait for it to release 😊 I highly recommend for anyone who likes Splatoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 1 (1) []  2020-2-1 2:11

    Getting children to read isn't always easy. It's necessary to search what they like and place it in their hands. My son (9 years old) already enjoyed the Splatoon android games but also likes to laugh (what kid doesn't?), and funny books are the ones he'll read, and read again, over and over. This is one such manga. I wondered if he would experience difficulty reading right to left, backwards to American readers, but children adapt very quickly and he didn't even hesitate. If you have a child that loves Splatoon, they'll like this manga, and if they're fans of Captain Underpants, Dog Man, and the like, this is a amazing step up for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    amazing national channel which additional subscription :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    Best application for watching 1+1 abroad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    Дуже засмучений з цим епп, сподівалась побачити хоч якісь тв шоу чи то серіали, а воно просто онлайн стримінг. Відписалась від підписки, буду в ютубі шукати все як і раніше.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    No settings at all. Is this how you guys treat Ukrainians living abroad? I was expecting method more than and watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9-1-1 Emergencias [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    La aplicación tiene muy buena idea, aunque falta que los que la diseñaron la usen para que noten donde mejorarla . Sin embargo, es muy muy lenta , a tal grado que es inútil en mi cel. No me funciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 on 1 []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Not good Quality Product & Not good Customer Service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    I can't watch voice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    playing latest year present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 1 (1) []  2020-2-1 2:11

    To the reviewers that say this is printed backwards, it's not. It's a manga. A Japanese comic book. In Japan, manga is read from right to left, this book (along with thousands of other manga brought to the USA) are translated to English, but still read right to left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 1 (1) []  2020-2-1 2:11

    You follow a enthusiastic bunch of characters with playful quirksFocuses on a little subset of characters/teams instead of a grand adventureOpens with first match versus Rider, a S class player who like to carry squad with unfamiliar squad.Underdog story, where squad blue is the worst squad to start, but gradually gets better as they victory matchesMain protagonist in the story arc are the S4: the top 4 players in the region. They are not on same team, but squad captains of their groupFirst volume is a very fun story with a lot of comic relief and introduction to the globe and characters. Highly recommended if you're into the comic mischief in manga/anime and like the splatoon series.==Now onto impression of the manga series as a whole (up to volume 4).Book reads from right to black and white. No color except for front and back cover. Very disappointing since the android game has large emphasis on color (due to ink). Instead, a lot of exposition is involved in stating colors and names (some inklings look the same with exception of clothes). Art work in general is very good, not as amazing as the 2D promo art for the game, but decent enough that it makes for a enjoyable aracter names are easy and based off of what they wear to better distinguish them from one another since some inklings look the same and the fact that there's no color panelsVery primary in terms of explaining android game mechanics. Focuses more on characters and comic ga has unorthodox ways of winning matches. Related to how the Pokemon anime versus android game where Ash tells his pokemon to do a move that not even possible in game.Pokemon example:Tells Pikachu to grab onto Onix's head and use thunderbolt as if it's a lighting rod, or ask Bulbasaur to vine whip a side of a mountain to make an avalanche to create a distraction, making the opponent's pokemon to look the other method then tell Bulbasaur to use razor leaf followed by tackle to [email protected]#$%! off when the opponent's pokmeon isn't looking.Anyway back to Splatoon. Some examples of this in the manga series are:-Riding on a point brush, while using a splattershot-Dodge seeker bombs between legs-Throw teammates while in a bubble shield at opponents-Use meal as distractionManga does not focus on a epic quest to save the globe like in the main campaign of the video games. Focus is more on characters and matches with the moral of the story being friendships and having fun versus being serious and ere are some reoccurring themes in the manga like showing off main protagonst (Googles) always snacks on pickled plums, how he like to pull down inklings pants. There are some nudity in the manga, but it's censored by splatoon logo and done so in a comic fashionFormat in most volume include: 3-4 story chapters, 1 prequel or filler and an almanac on newly introduced charactersSummary of volumes I've read:Volume 1:Intro to main group, S4 and globe buildingVolume 2:Continuation of S4 rivalry. End of story ArcVolume 3:Boss war war with main villain Splatoon 1 (game)New fashion/ro to Splatoon 2Prelims of fresh tournamentVolume 4:Build up to semi finals.Go into the formidable Emperor characterCrusty Sean shop/exploration of Inkopolis Square

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 1 (1) []  2020-2-1 2:11

    I am a 25 year old woman that loves Splatoon, I love everything about this manga but if you’re a parent or a Auntie like me, I would just tip that this is not really For all ages (it all depends on the older adult) there is a inkling boy that would pants other inkling boys but is censored... this more for someone that is 12+I did have my 9 year old niece ask me why he did that, I explained it to her so she would understand, so maybe that can support too.Other than that, I love the art style and the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 1 (1) []  2020-2-1 2:11

    I got this manga because I really like the Splatoon game, specifically Splatoon 2 on Switch. I really enjoyed the android games globe and characters (especially the squid sisters) and I also like manga so this was a beautiful obvious buy. However, I was very disappointed with the product. The writing is very shoddy and seemingly poorly translated, with odd grammer all over the place. Along with that, the manga constantly solely relies on two annoying gimicks. The first is a very annoying recurring "gag" where the MC (who is extremely annoying and stupid) takes off all his clothes (including his underwear) for no reason whatsoever. Even though this is a "comedy" manga, this is the only joke in the entire book and it's not even funny. Also, the MC is extremely unlikable in every possible way. Along with taking off his clothes every 30 seconds, his main tactic is pulling down his opponents pants/underwear to embarrass them and then win. That's simpilly an extremely and lazy method for him to win, and he does this every battle. He is also extremely nice to literally everyone, including people who are extremely rude to him. I know "goggles" or whatever his name is is supposed to be a amazing person or whatever, but every hero needs flaws, and goggles' only flaw is that he's naked half the time. Also he doesn't change at all thouout the entire book. I know this is only the first issue, but this series is only 8 problems long and you need some decent hero development every problem if you don't have 100+ chapters to develop them in. Also, despite the huge number of characters, the majority of them don't even have a personaly or motive except for the squad leaders. The MC is an idiot who is nice to everyone, the green haired inkling is the jerkish "Gary like" rival character, and that guy with the hawaii hat just likes to party. Every other hero has beautiful much no personality and even the ones that do have bland, barebones, and overused ones. The next problem is that this series starts off with... a competition arc. Really? This seems like a strategy to quickly introduce all of the MCs or worse, the ENTIRE series is one huge competition arc. That would be literally hell. Another issue is the over use of full art pages where a hero uses a unique weapon. These are overused to a rediculus extent, being used multiple times a chapter. It seems like they use this just to fill up pages, and they just re-use the same poses over and over again! ARGH! Now for the worst part. THE SQUID SISTERS BARELY APPEAR! NO! NOT MY WAIFUS! In all seriousness, Callie and Married are a major part of Splatoon and it's strange that they barely appear despite their popularity in both the US and Japan. (The Squid Sister Amiibo are some of the rarest!) Overall, this book is trash, and I highly discourage you to read it no matter if your an X Rank Splatoon veteran or just got out of the water. Just play Splatoon 2 instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    Where is Android device TV application?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    No ability to choose HD or FHD quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 on 1 []  2020-1-18 23:14

    old school beat. a rare search for this artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 on 1 []  2020-1-18 23:14

    The first joint lures you in (Tempted To Touch)but the rest of the cd lets you stay the night. His melody should obtain a lot more airplay. Simple to listen to, dance to and create love to...what more can you ask for?songs that stand out:01: Tempted to touch - if you haven't heard it, what planet are from?02: Do the Damn Thing03: If I Can't (Have You)06: Woman (I'll always be there)08: Punked - all men have been down this road12: What Happens in De Party

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 on 1 []  2020-1-18 23:14

    when does this CD come out? I havent seen it in the stores anywhere! Oh well...I love this CD! I heard it all on a www service and this is worth the buy. He reminds me of Kevin Lyttle, but I like this guys voice better. THE BEST DANCEHALL CD I HAVE HEARD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 picture 1 word [App]  2019-6-7 13:29

    Wow..Amazing!..Very playable..Sus!.Loslos!!..Hahahaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9-1-1 Emergencias [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    80% of DF has broken Earth Quake alarms, you begin the building window or exit the UBER / taxi and wonder is it the person in the next building or vehicle snorring or a cat purring when there is zero traffic noise, or like in front of the Senate Reforma the snorring sounds of senators sleeping or the sound of the android games they play on their phone in Senate. Then add traffic noise and zero early warning system exist. If only the sound of this broken earth quake alarm was not some pathetic excuse for a faked sound. But maybe a air raid alarm from WW2 and loud then we could understand what is happening. So tired to hear a truck or a ambulance in the road with the same sound and run out into the road expecting a earth quake. Come on CDMX obtain your act together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9-1-1 Emergencias [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    Pide demasiada información private

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    а почему стало платно? или это зависит от того, где я смотрю?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    Наконец 1+1, который самый отсталый в современных технологиях сделал он-лайн вещание. Все бы хорошо, но приложение очень сырое и сделано с недостатками. 5 минут эфира и прерывается, появляется окно "Повтор" или "Выход". И так каждые 5 минут эфира. Ребята, уважаемые, посмотрите как сделано у 112 канала и сделайте также. У них часами можно смотреть эфир и не прерывается. Как только качество станет хорошим, я изменю оценку. Но пока, больше 1 звёздочки не поставлю. Но надеюсь вы переделаете приложение

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 1 (1) []  2020-2-1 2:11

    I am a fan and player of the game. Now I am a reader of the fresh manga. This adaption is perfect. It adds a more involving story to Splatoon. It's funny and I am almost finished reading it [just got it mins ago]. Can't wait for the second volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 1 (1) []  2020-2-1 2:11

    Though it's not really for me, I can appreciate it. As an older teen, I search this too silly sometimes. I also want this manga would have more lore of Splatoon. I thought I was going to learn more about the squids and their world, but it's more about our few characters fighting turf battles with opponents and the fact that the protagonist's squad wins in some bizarre way.*BUT if you're looking for more Splatoon content, I would obtain the official art book. It's about $20 and gives more info on the lore and overall about the game!*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 on 1 []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Cd is amazing !great melody to listen to and the songs are just full of unbelievable beats and tones! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 on 1 []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Rupee is one of the most entertaining and best Soca Artists ever.I'll rate the album, each song out of 5:1. Tempted to Touch - 5/5 - Featured on couple of his other albums. Dope party joint. Very addictive.2. Do the Damn Thing - 5/5 - I love this song.3. If I Can't Have You - 5/5 - This song is wonderful. One of my favorites on the album.4. Helpless - 5/5 - Same as above.5. Crime of the Century - 3/5 - Not one of my favorites, but it's still a amazing song.6. Woman (I'll Always Be There) - 5/5 - Another one of my favorites. I was told that this is Rupee's favorite song by himself.7. Steamroller8. Punked - 5/5 - This song spits the truth, it's about an unfaithful woman. I can relate to this, I listen to it alot.9. Flaunt It - 4/5 - Another amazing song.10. 1 On 1 - 5/5 - I love "1 On 1". The beat is tight, the instrumental is straight fire and I just love the chorus.11. You Never Know - 3.5/5 - I used to love this song, but I've heard it so a lot of times and I got sick of it. It's still a dope song though.12. What Happens in de Party - 5/5 - Club banger, One of my favorite Rupee songs ever.13. Tempted to Touch [Boomtunes Remix] - 5/5 - Dope remix of "Tempted To Touch".14. Gift Track: Jump - 3.5/5 - Same as "You Never Know".I recommend anyone getting into Soca, and any fans of Rupee to this album. It's worth the and it's definately worth listening too.If your just getting into Rupee, check out his other albums:Blame It On De Melody (2001)Leave A Notice (2002) (2003)Peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    Please implement Chromecast button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    Ви реально з 1+1 додіки, через супутник дивишся без проблем, а тут підписки, російськомовні канали без підписок, а ви дегери великоі думки про себе, кончені, для того щоб світ дізнавався про війну про Украіну, про народ, треба ще й конченим платить

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    нет возможности выбрать ниже качество видео - съедает весь мобильный трафик!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1+1 International [App]  2020-1-31 21:52

    Awesome!!!777

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 1 (1) []  2020-2-1 2:11

    The comic book holds its traditional manga book form of back to front print! When I bought this for my son it really brought me back to when I used to read manga son loves it and was reading it immediately! Even when playing Splatoon2 on the switch he said he learned something from the comic he was using to his advantage in game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 1 (1) []  2020-2-1 2:11

    My 8 year old daughter loves splatoon 2...she was so excited to obtain this! She has been reading(mostly looking at,when she was younger) manga for the past 4 years or so,so she has had no issue figuring out how to read it this..but like i said,she is accustomed to it now...but for someone who may not have ever read/seen a mamga before it could be confusing (just look at the other reviews lol) she looks forward to vol 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 on 1 []  2020-1-18 23:14

    What a CD! Melody & lyrics are super, Amazing dance tracks as well. Rupee delivered an exceptional CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 on 1 []  2020-1-18 23:14

    I love this cd!!! I like almost every song on it. I thought it also had "magnet to steel" but it doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9-1-1 Emergencias [App]  2020-1-7 21:46

    Cada vez que entras te tienes que registrar... así que o te registras o aprietas el botón de pánico. Y hoy 25-12-17 no sonó la alerta sísmica.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fence #1 [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    I understand that most of the criticism is from people more used to novels and other long-form fiction, but 27 pages is actually beautiful long for a comic book issue. If that seems a bit short to you, reading this later once the five problem run comes out might be more your ne? Good. Now, for the comic itself. You'd never know that C.S. Pacat or Joanna the Angry had never done a full length comic before, allow alone a professional one. The quality is top-notch, surpassing industry stalwarts who have been in the android game for years. This is a first issue, so by necessity of pacing, it's mostly setup. But it gives you a taste of the personalities involved, shows you the stakes and fleshes out the main character's motivation and background in a few deft photos that are striking and as clear as can be. Now, with that done, I can't wait to search out what happens once it hits full speed in the second issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity: 1 [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    It was really well written and suspensful. The story was dense with plot that developed quite well as it went. In a way, it was more like reading a novel rather than a comic book. I am not a Marvel devotee, but I will say this is one of the best graphic novel compliations I've read in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity: 1 [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Amazing collection, awesome story-line and amazing comic book artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity: 1 [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Amazing story. Very long. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiangong 1? [App]  2018-3-30 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiangong 1? [App]  2018-3-30 21:8

    I installed ISS Application before this app, both work amazing with each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbital 1 [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Love and hate it . Addictive as hell, but implementet timers on supplies are rediculous and there are just 4 slits for them . If hold playing more you end up waisting fresh supply drps and waiting time is far to absurd for my liking . But nether the less ill hold playing hahahah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbital 1 [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    This android game is too bad. It just completely copied "CLASH ROYALE" I HATED IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbital 1 [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    This android game is really amazing ...i m searching for like this android game superb this game is setup like CLASH ROYALE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbital 1 [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Until the chasers did no hurt I liked the game. ... Until I lost a 23 odd victory streak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbital 1 [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Will not load... waste of time and MB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbital 1 [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    the animation is soooooooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbital 1 [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Best android game I played so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbital 1 [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    Bought the $4.99 starter packed as I finished the the application crashed and it took my with nothing fresh to my account. I have contacting the company still haven't heard nothing, horrible costumer service!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbital 1 [App]  2018-4-7 21:0

    The overlay is just like Clash Royale and the android game is just a copy with different graphics and various battlefield

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloodborne #1 [Book]  2018-2-22 18:1

    Drawing from characters, world, and lore, this comic sets up a story of a nameless Hunter who searches for the Pale Blood to transcend the hunt. Each panel is beautifully colored, detailed, and expressive. This is a must for Bloodborne fans. This could also be an interesting read for those unfamiliar with Bloodborne.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formula 1® [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    League 8 and 7 its OK but when you go to League 6 and test to play duel race we can't connect for a lot of times and lost points it impossible to go League 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formula 1® [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Fresh design is awesome! 🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formula 1® [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Would be nice if the live commentary had less delay. 1 min 30 seconds seems a bit much. Tyre history has been added, but it lacks the indication for fresh and used tyre sets. Fortunately, lots of complaints led to the release of a separate application for following the timing. That is still better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formula 1® [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Seems to have problems maintaining it's internet connection. Reports no internet when OS and other apps have no issue. I've even had it post a notification only to have the application report no internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formula 1® [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The revamped ver is much better but hopefully video comes soon...like the NBA or MotoGP video pass. I liked the colour template of the earlier ver more.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386